Porn Stars  >  Carmen  >  Reviews  > Page 3

Reviews of Carmen Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 50 - 74 of 118 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Stretched Out Snatch
Stretched Out Snatch 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Sunshine, Yumi, Missy Monroe, Deja Daire, Shane Diesel
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 3/4/2005
Stretched Out Snatch reviews:
review on  

Shane Diesel has recently arrived on the porn scene; laughably billed as the biggest dick in porn, he's certainly not as long as Lexington Steele or Mandingo (the latter seems to be the largest), Shane is still packing some serious thick meat in his jeans. This is the second black stud that Tyrone Shuz has initiated a series for (the other being the eponymous Biggz and the Beauties). Hopefully this guy can make it; the porn world needs new male talent. Here he's paired off with five chicks, one who is one of the top starlets currently working (Missy Monroe), one whom I've only seen slightly (Deja Daire), and three new ones. Scene 1 - Deja Daire No real lead-in apart from a short tease segment paired with music, it's just little brunette Deja Daire who starts sucking that black meatsicle. I really haven't seen her in much, but she's cute and looks like a cock-hungry slut. She makes some cute groans as Shane pushes that fat tool into her pussy doggy style. With her head bent down, she queefs a little before she rolls over and gets her clit licked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Cream Pies 5 (Dusk til Dawn)
Amateur Cream Pies 5 (Dusk til Dawn) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Roxy, Lexi, Charlotte, Sydnee Lemoure
Studio: Dusk til Dawn

Directed by: Tyce Bune
Release date: 2/14/2005
Amateur Cream Pies 5 (Dusk til Dawn) reviews:
review on  

AMATEUR CREAM PIES 5 Directed by Tyce Bune. Five scenes, all featuring amateur performers receiving cream pies. As far as I know, all girls presented here are indeed amateurs as I can't recall seeing any of them before this movie. The movie defintely delivers on the cream pie theme as every girl receives cream pies. Each scene begins with a five minute introduction, tease and masturbation segment. SCENE 1: Lexi with one male. Lexi sits and sucks the male's cock. The guy fucks Lexi's pussy in reverse cowgirl, cowgirl and spoon position. Lexi gets on her knees and allows the male to fuck her pussy from behind until he cums inside her. Lexi squats over him and expells his cum onto his chest. SCENE 2: Carmen with one male. The male fucks Carmen's pussy in missionary position. Carmen sits and sucks the guy's dick. The male fucks Carmen's pussy from behind. They alternate to cowgirl position where the guy fucks Carmen's pussy until he cums inside her. Carmen expells his cum onto his chest. SCENE 3: Charlotte with one male.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Class Euro Sluts 4
First Class Euro Sluts 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Carmen, Niki Blond, Sophie Evans, Jessy, Max Cortes, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Andrea Moranti, Liliane Tiger, Yanire Bertoni, Aisha De L'Amour, Alba Sanz, Andreas Moranti, Dunia Montenegro
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 1/28/2005
First Class Euro Sluts 4 reviews:
review on  

Toni Ribas': First Class Euro Sluts #4 Initial Thoughts: There is just something about a Euro babe, they do all the nasty stuff without issue, and so many of them do it with this eroticism and sultry happyness that is so sexy to watch. Toni Ribas has impressed me quite a lot with the last couple of discs of his I have checked out, so that and the Euro babe promise got me through the door. This is a pretty hot title, the down and dirty factor is quite high, these girls do thier best to earn the moniker in the title of sluts, lots of anal, and lots of hole to mouth action from the girls. There is definately that euro feel to the disc, and if your a fan of euro porn or euro babes, then you know what I mean. The extras are nicely done and add quite a bit to the disc, and overall it's a fine addition to the series. Technical Considerations: Picture quality is just a tad grainy, Lighting is not too bad but a little shadowy at times, Camera work is solid but occasionally a bit unstable, and sound is just fine.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast Nikky Blonde, Carmen, Dunia Montenegro, Jessy, Yanire Bertoni, Aisha de L'Amour, Liliane Tiger Toni Ribas, David Perry, Max Cortes, Ramon Nomar, Andrea Moranti Synopsis I've seen Volume 1 of this series, and I liked it. There's a notable difference between Volume 1 and Volume 4. Volume 1 featured all Euro girls. Volume 4 features some Euro girls. Unless I missed South America's entry into the European Union, I don't think Brazilian Dunia Montenegro or Colombian Jessy count as Euro girls. Sure, they may live in Barcelona, but moving to Europe and being a slut does not make you a Euro Slut, much less a First Class Euro Slut. These two girls with their tattoos and bigger frames are going to disappoint viewers looking for the sort of girl normally described as "Euro". Fortunately, proven First Class Euro Sluts Nikky Blonde, Carmen and Liliane Tiger, as well as newcomers Yanire Bertoni and Aisha de L'Amour are here to pick up the slack.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crazy Bullets
Crazy Bullets 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roberto Malone, Carmen, Nacho Vidal, Bamboo, Belladonna, Lea de Mae, Ian Scott, Michelle Wild, Monica Sweetheart, Jane Darling, Denis Marti, Andrea Moranti, Bibian Norani, Katsuni, Tony De Sergio, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Narcis Bosch
Release date: 12/8/2004
Crazy Bullets reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 10 / 05 / 2003 Director: Narcis Bosch Cast: Michelle Wild, BellaDonna, Carmen Vera, Bibian Norai, Lea De Mae, Jane Darling, Bamboo, Nomi, Katsumi, Monica Sweetheart, Nacho Vidal, Ramon Guevara, Roberto Malone, Denis Marti, Ian Scott, Tony DeSergio, and Andrea Monanti The Short Story Initial Expectations: Narcis Bosch really impressed me with Hot Rats. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: I didnt like it nearly as much as Hot Rats, but its also very different and I was hoping for more of the same. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting anal and a loose plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody not wanting anal or who wants a very clear plot The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is pretty clear, especially for the mix of original and dubbed audio. The English dubbing is sometimes nicely done, and other times seems highly noticeable. The video is also pretty good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the latest from IFG studios which is distributed through Smash pictures here in the US. I must say the cast of ladies on hand for this title is most impressive and I must give a special mention that the lovely Lea De Mae is in this so watching her scene will be both sweet and sad at the same time. I also see Michelle Wild, Monica Sweetheart, Katsumi, and the soon to be mom Belladonnna are also on hand so some heavy hitters and oh yeah Jane Darling too!! I won't even attempt to explain the storyline,lol, from the credits it appears to be a gangster type movie but we will see. The girls are id'd with the opening credits so let's get going. Michelle Wild: Ok we start with a guy talking to the camera and it seems he and his associates are looking for something and they are expecting Michelle's full cooperation and it seems that starts with her sucking on their cocks while she is in a wedding dress. It is great to see another gonzo style scene with Michelle and she can suck cock as good as any girl on the screen today and here she gets three schlongs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Iron Head 2
Iron Head 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Lexington Steele, Carmen, Sophia, Erik Everhard, Leslie Taylor, Daphne, Sky Taylor, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Michael Stefano, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Angel Eyes, Vicky Vette, Sue Diamond, Mya Lovely, Bobbi Eden, Daria Glower, Mario Rossi, Melissa Black, Yasmine Milan, Tia (British)
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 11/17/2004
Iron Head 2 reviews:
review on  

Iron Head 2 - Preview Expectations: I picked up both this volume and the first one in this series, so I know what I am getting into. I was not that satisfied with the first one, and I am hoping this one is better. Initial Thoughts I hate to be negative, and there is some decent footage here, but this disc suffers from all the problems the first volume had. It is an edited blowjob title, which means, that Mercenary took blowjob and tease footage from many of Lexington Steele's movies, and spliced tease, blowjob, and cumshot footage from the scene, to make a blowjob only compilation in this disc. Total scene length is in the 3:30 to 8 minute range for 16 scenes, and much of the actual sex action (dick sucking) is only around 2:30 to 4 minutes long, and the real problem with that is the jumpy editing, it looks like they did what they did, meaning jumping around in the scene to get the parts they wanted, it is not a smooth looking transition. Everything feels unfinished and slapped together, and with really no extras of worth, I just feel a little let down here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Iron Head 1
Iron Head 1 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Zenza Raggi, Lexington Steele, Christy, Nina, Carmen, Erik Everhard, Nikita, Leslie Taylor, Layla Jade, Venus, Sophie Evans, Cameron, Holly Hollywood, Victoria Style, Egypt, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Ben English, Devon Michaels, Katsuni, Ava Devine, Mya Lovely, Mario Rossi
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 10/12/2004
Iron Head 1 reviews:
review on  

"Iron Head" from Mercenary Pictures is not bad at all, as a fresh release or as a compilation, don't get me wrong I'm not implying anything that is not, or maybe yes, I'm all confused now, better get this one for the price of a rental these days and agree with me or disagree, whatever I don't care, or maybe I do.
   read the complete review
review on  

Iron Head 1 - Preview Expectations: The main site I researched this title on, listed this title as being new content, but other's listed it as a compilation, and going from the back of the box and the cast list, I would tend to agree that it is likely a compilation. I've generally been happy with most of the Lexington Steele, and Mercenary Pictures titles I have bought or checked out, so whatever this one is, I hope it keeps up the trend. Initial Thoughts I guess the best way to describe my feeling on this title just to say this title is frustrating. It is indeed a compilation, mainly of Lex's stuff from Mercenary and possibly some of his titles from Red Light District, it is basically the oral only part of the scene, spliced with the pop, now that alone is fairly frustrating that they couldn't even use oral only scenes, but to add to that, they put in much of the opening tease and some of Lex going down on the girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels 13
Euro Angels 13 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Christophe Clark, Nikki Anderson, Carmen, Erika, Daniella Rush, Eniko, Laura Angel, Kayly
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 7/16/2004
Euro Angels 13 reviews:
review on  

You know, I have never, ever seen a Euro Angels flick before. Iíve seen a few Euro Hardball flicks and never seen one that I didnít like. I picked this one because the female cast is brilliant. In fact, itís the same exact cast that was in Euro Hardball 3, which is an instant-classic. Let me also say this for the record. The Euro Angels series and the Euro Hardball series is different from each other. Euro Angels focuses on the beauty and the glamorous side of the female beauty. So, the women get to be glamorous, glitzy and they get some nasty anal treatment as well. In the Hardball series, there is more focus on rough, edgy and disturbing ass worship, ass obsession and ass play and there is more focus on that than the women being all glamorous. Yes, the female cast remains beautiful and get to show off their beauty as well as their booties, but Hardball is more rougher than the Euro Angels series. Also, I have yet to read a 5-star review for any Euro Angels flick from anybody. So, her
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ghetto Booty 12
Ghetto Booty 12 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Precious, John E. Depth, Jason Zupalo, Adorable, Bishop, Cuntre Pipes, Shae, Devine, Boz, Wet Peaches, Carmen Hayes
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: D. Sparky
Release date: 7/5/2004
Ghetto Booty 12 reviews:
review on  

† Prologue Time for me to check in on the Sistas and see what they're up to. Demographics being what they are I don't get to see many of these women. One performer I have seen, though, is Carmen Hayes. She's built like the proverbial brick shit house and pretty cute at that. Carmen Hayes The first scene is with the above mentioned Carmen Hayes. She walks into a living room where Jason Zupalo awaits. She's bigger than he is in every way. In fact, her breast is bigger than his head and she's even a little taller. There is a quick cut to Carmen administering a blow job. She's still completely clothed in a bikini and he's just got his pants loosened. She's making it a wet one and then admires her work, seeing how hard he got. Clothes start to get peeled and another quick cut has Carmen riding CG. She's slamming herself down on him and making orgasmic faces with high pitched squeals.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phatty Girls 4
Phatty Girls 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Carmen, Cherokee, Janet Jacme, Justin Slayer, Angel Eyes, Adora, Boz
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 6/11/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Phatty Girls 4 reviews:
review on  

Admittedly, I've only seen Phatty Girls #5 and Phatty Girls #4. Of the two, this one is the weaker. Much like fellow reviewer Crucifixio Jones, I like Justin Slayer's films BUT he plays too much to the stereotypes of black men. To each their own but I prefer guys like the great Sean Michaels or Lexington Steele. Black men who carry themselves with a bit of class but still can produce great porn. I also have to agree on black women in adult films. Being a black man myself, I love my sistas but very few actually put it out there! For every Diana Devoe, Janet Jacme, Jeannie Pepper, Anna Angel, Obession or Lori Alexia, there are 10-20 sistas that think all they have to do is get naked and smile and that's it. They hold back! Come on now, if you wanted to do that, you should've stuck with magazines or tried modeling, not porn! Not making this a race issue but I don't see this too much with their white counterparts. Anyway, let's get to Phatty Girls #4:
   read the complete review
review on  

Phatty Girls #4 ***Ĺ 2004, 2 hours and 11 minutes Evil Angel DVD and Justin Slayer Productions Directed by Justin Slayer Starring Angel Eyes, Adora, Brittany Z, Janet Jacme, Cherokee, Lexi and Carmen Hayes The Knowledge: Phat Asses and Hip-Hop. A combination I could do without simply because when I watch such things, I dont know whether Im supposed to be nodding my head to the overwhelming bass of the soundtrack or being turned on enough to jerk off. Call me crazy, but I think itd look pretty silly to be doing both. Let me say right off the bat that I LOVED this movie. As you read along remember that fact because as I go on, it will become a fact that you will struggle to remember or even believe. At the risk of sounding like an Uncle Tom or Bill Cosby earlier this year, there are some things about ethnic porn that I have to say and get off of my chest. I respect Justin Slayer as a performer and he is a highly gifted director. I can see why so many female performers cant wait to work with him and have a crush on him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Natural Beauties 1 (PXP)
Natural Beauties 1 (PXP) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Carmen, Julian St. Jox, John West, Persia, Maya Mason, Kayla Marie, Candice, Aspen Stevens, Jessica Sweet, Tyla Wynn, Mya Mason, Britney Rears
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 5/9/2004
Natural Beauties 1 (PXP) reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creampie Cuties 7 (Ghost Pro)
Creampie Cuties 7 (Ghost Pro) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mahogany, Carmen, Karma, Janet, Ally, Sable, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Ghost Pro

Directed by: Tony Porno
Release date: 4/20/2004
Creampie Cuties 7 (Ghost Pro) reviews:
review on  

Creampie Cuties 7 Studio: Ghost Pro Category: Cream Pies Director: Tony Porno Starring: Mahogany, Carmen, Karma, Janet, Ally, Sable, Viktorie Quickest of the quick review. This is the first time a have a ghost pro and director Tony Porno DVD, the cast is real nice and the promise is to have their inner parts all fill with cream, now would it be pussy? or ass? That's our task for the day.... Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1- Janet I know her from some time now, so this is probably one on her early stages, she looks great and all natural, she receives an internal pop, that she try to push out. Scene 2- Karma Karma's big boobies are the highlight on this one, she BJ's and takes the internal in the pussy as well. Scene 3- Carmen Another big boobs girl asking for a pussy creampie, I think, I remember those words from some other time, she is up the task and receives hers in CG for a change. Scene 4- Viktorie this girl is adored in the Euro babes section, no secrets here why, she looks so sexy in her red lingerie, she has one of the prettiest faces in the ot
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 100% Masturbations 3 (Nasty Pixxx)
100% Masturbations 3 (Nasty Pixxx) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca Lord, Silvia Saint, Carmen, Regina Hall, Victoria Knight
Studio: Nasty Pixx

Directed by: Jon Yuma
Release date: 10/24/2003
100% Masturbations 3 (Nasty Pixxx) reviews:
review on  

Starring: Silvia Saint, Rebecca Lord, Carmen, Isabella Camille, Regina Hall, Jassie, and Victoria Knight Pros: Isabella Camille!!!..Mastrubating!!!!, Chicks masturbating!!!, Jassie's pretty, innocent looking face, great looking group of women, good background porn Cons: 85 Masturbations, 7.5 playing with belly button, 7.5 stretching, Why are some of the tracks timed while others aren't? What's with the fancy four screen mode? Features: A photo gallery!!!..AND you get to skip to a scene! Why I have it: Isabella Camille!!!Masturbating!!! Overall: Mixed feelings. First off..I get to see Isabella Camille masturbating. Every time I see her I get increasingly convinced that she is the hottest porn star today. No disrespect to all the other porn stars I love, but a flip of wraps me around her fingernot to mention her INCREDIBLE body. At times I even dare to think that she may even be able of dethroning Racquel Darian. For me, her masturbation scene is probably worth $15, but I am trying to be less biased when filling in 'What it's worth".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Heavy Metal 4
Heavy Metal 4 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Carmen, Austin, Monica Sweetheart, Austin O'Riley, Ana Nova
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 9/12/2003
Heavy Metal 4 reviews:
review on  

Director: Lexington Steele Year of release: 2003 Cast: Carmen, Monica Sweetheart, Austin ORiley, and Anna Nova My review: Let me say this to start this is the one of the 3 best pornos I have ever seen. I give Heavy Metal 4 such high praise based on the high replay value that this will get in my DVD player. The cast of these 4 beautiful women all getting their pussy and ass pounded by Lex is some of the hottest action captured on film. Neither of the 4 scenes is a letdown at all and its too bad that there are only 4 scenes. My experience with Heavy Metal I and II was hit or miss but my favorite scene of all time is from the 1st with Alexandra Nice. So I took a chance even though Jules Jordan was no longer the director of this series and redeemed my ADT kickback dollars. What a glorious decision! The variety as well as the caliber of the 4 girls is what really makes this porno work for me. The make-up and lingerie were superb such that Monica had never looked better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains
Cumstains 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Karen, Olivia del Rio, Jessica, Anita, Pat Myne, Carolyn Monroe, April, Kitty, Wesley, Jon Dough, Candi, Carmen, Kelly, Sophia, Charmane Star, Andreia, Jay Ashley, Jessica Darlin, Venus, Steve Holmes, Karina, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Carol, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Kianna, Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Alex Jr., Sabrine Maui, Victoria Style, Felicia Fox, Friday, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Morgana, Angel Long, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Elizabeth Del Mar, Melanie Jagger, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxy Hart, Boo Dilicious, Bella-Marie Wolf, Courtney Devine, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal, Claire James, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Nautica Binx, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers, Elizabeth Lawrence, Harley Davis, Rio Mariah, Kylie Rachelle, Amber Rain, Teoni, Karine, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward, Ava Devine, Jamie Brooks, Emily DaVinci, Mason Storm, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Falcon X, Hugo(Latin), Monaliza (Latin), Christian (Latin), Bianka, Barbara (Latin), Carlao, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/17/2003
Cumstains reviews:
review on  

This one proudly boasts over 100 cum shots though there are no names of the performers, or even any pre-cumshot sex for the first 20 minutes. Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or two. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
review on  

Being a fan of the ever-exciting money shot, Cum Stains has become a favorite of mine from the first viewing, but keep in mind that this is not actually a feature, it's a compilation of scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance titles. That in itself should speak volumes about it's quality, but here's a review in case you have any doubts: Video: It has all the clean video from each title represented, and watching it, you can actually see the difference in how some of those titles were filmed, and the conditions in which they were filmed. No complaints though, since you get the climax of many scenes from some of their biggest titles (over 100 advertised.) Audio: Exactly what you would expect. No bad audio, glitches, muffled sounds and so on. You hear what you see, and some of it actually is a little humorous (Ariana's scene for instance). Bottom line, it's there, and you'll enjoy it. Sex: Over 100 cumshots from numerous titles, so your getting a good look at what Zero Tolerance has to offer.
   read the complete review
review on  

A studio knows they've achieved some level of success when there's enough in the vaults to release a compilation dvd. Zero Tolerance hasn't been around a year yet and already we are seeing this cum soaked revisiting of some of their hottest releases and the beautiful girls who have starred in them This one was a bit different from the Cum Dumpsters series from RLD. In that one the girl Id's herself and we basically get the popshot. Also there are menus in the RLD release breaking the girls up into chapers so you could pick one with the girl in it but you couldn't go to that specific chapter. Here the dvd starts with an extended cumshot loop showing a bevy of beauties who have shot for Zero and their pretty faces get plastered with spunk. The frequent porn viewer will recognize the majority of the babes but not nececessarily know the movie her scene was from.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Czechmate (Wicked)
Czechmate (Wicked) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Carmen, Anastasia, Sandra, Steve Holmes, Suzie, Herschel Savage, George Uhl, Claudio Villa, Villa, Claudio, Sascha, Denis Marti, Evelin, Angela Winter
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Richard Mailer
Release date: 7/24/2003
Czechmate (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Czechmate Wicked All Sex, Foreign Starring: Sandra, Maria, Anastasia, Sascha, Evelin, Carmen, Suzie, Denis Marti, Steve Holmes, Herschel Savage, Claudio Villa, Georg Uhl Directed By: Richard Mailer Running Time:Feature: 85 minutes, Total: 113 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras: 4.04 Sex: 4.43 Women: 7.14 FEATURE: This is an all sex film by Richard Mailer. There are six scenes in the feature and a bonus scene. The video seems a little fuzzy compared to other DVDs I've seen on my projector. The chick I.D. is flawed, there is a photo gallery for a woman who is not in the film and no mention of the woman in the third scene anywhere. All of the scenes have the same problems. Bad editing and camera work mix with below average performances and music that is annoying enough to make you punch yourself in the neck, creating mixed bag of badness. The only thing worth watching is the whipped cream blowjob in the first scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stop My Ass Is On Fire 10
Stop My Ass Is On Fire 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Carmen, Jade Marcela, Mark Wood, Gauge, Austin, Alaura Eden, Austin O'Riley, Melanie Jagger
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 7/3/2003
Stop My Ass Is On Fire 10 reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: I picked this title up because of Melanie Jagger, plain and simple! Melanie is one of my favorite stars, and usually doesnt disappoint me. Another female in this title that I am looking forward to seeing is Austin O Riley. I first saw her in Jules Jordans Ass Worship 4, and since then have added her to my favorite ass list! Looking at the title Stop My Ass Is On Fire makes me laugh, which I do at a lot of adult movie titles. I know that this isnt going to be a plot driven film, so I expect a lot of hot nasty sex. I have not seen any of the other titles in the line, so this is my first crack at it (no pun intended). The cast seems really good so hopefully it delivers to my high expectations! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video is full frame. It has a bit of grain and pixilation (probably because it had been compressed for a single layer disc).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 36
Barely Legal 36 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Carmen, Nick Manning, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Cindy Crawford, Ander Page, Rachel Rotten, Rob Rotten, Jazz Duro, Ashley Raines
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 6/5/2003
Barely Legal 36 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal 36 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Hustler Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $29.95 DVD Release Date: June 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Barely Legal, Vignette Run Time: 84 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: Clive McLean Written by: Clive McLean Cast: Carmen, Ashley, Nick Manning, Ander Page (as Ander), Billy Glide (as Billy), Rachel Rotten (as Rachel), Rob Rotten (as Bob), Cindy Crawford (as Cindy), Jazz Duro (as Jazz), Ashley Long (as Ashley), Mark Ashley (as Mark) † † † Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Features: Slide Show, Previews, Cast List, Clive McLean Profile†† [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This is the thirty-sixth entry in Hustler's long running series where fictional letters to Barely Legal Magazine involving the sexual encounters of women who have just turned eighteen are acted out in vignette form. Audio/Video: Barely Legal 36 is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track whic
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Showers 10
Hot Showers 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daisy, Carmen, Little Eva, Angel Long, Gisselle, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Ander Page, Rio Mariah, Lauren Phoenix, Brandy (Hungary), Naudia Nyce
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 6/5/2003
Hot Showers 10 reviews:
review on  

Hot Showers †No. 10 ByHustler Staring Jasmine Carmen Brandy Naudia Lauren Gisells Ander Angel Daisy Rio Highlights Toys Some peeing† † † †The Basics -Hot Showers No. 10-Genre: Straight -Runtime 1 hour 25 minutes Compliance Statement Overall Value- $14.00The Quick and Dirty Naughty girls getting clean, or dirtier, depending on how you look at it. Girl on Girl, and Girl/Girl on Girl and toys set among bubble baths and showers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Sluts, Inc. 11
Young Sluts, Inc. 11 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Carmen, Lea de Mae, Sandra Shine, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Jasmine Lynn, Ander Page, Steven French, Monique Dane, Tristan Seagal
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 6/2/2003
Young Sluts, Inc. 11 reviews:
review on  

Young Sluts, Inc. No. 11 By Hustler Staring Lea DeMae John Strong Ashley Long Steven French Monique Dane Sandra Shine Ander Page Tristan Seagal † Highlights Vanilla Sex Some G/G Some Anal Some DP † † †The Basics -Young Sluts, Inc. No. 11 -Genre: Straight -5 Scenes -Runtime: 1 hour 13 minutes Overall Value- $12.00The Run Down The story patched together with a voice over and is hard to follow but from what I was able to gather its something about a girl that leads her girlfriends into the hooking trade to forget their woes about stupid boyfriends and work induced stress.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for International Booty 4
International Booty 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Mark Anthony, Maria, Amy, Carmen, Tony Eveready, Mona Lisa, Wesley Pipes, Judy Star
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mark Anthony
Release date: 5/28/2003
International Booty 4 reviews:
review on  

Expectations This is the first edition of this series that I am reviewing. Since I have no history with the series, it is difficult to have an expectation. Technical The technicals aspects of the disc are not bad. The lighting could be crisper, as could the video detail. Director Mark Anthony Extras Gallery, Bio Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Amy Amy is a decent looking brunette in a black mesh top and miniskirt. She teases a little for a black stud, and then begins to give him a BJ. She strips down for the vag and anal fucking that follows, and uses a mini vib on her clit. Then, she is joined by a second black guy for a little DP. This is a fairly bland scene... not bad, just bland. Whack Factor: 5 Scene 2 - Chloe Chloe is a cute, but trashy blonde in a tube top and pants. She is joined by two black guys. There is very brief oral attention in both directions, before the scene goes forward with some vag fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Guns (Mercenary Pictures)
Top Guns (Mercenary Pictures) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: India, Lexington Steele, Carmen, Christina, Erik Everhard, Leslie Taylor, Toni Ribas, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Devin DeRay, Ana Nova, Claudia Ferrari, Daphnye
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 5/24/2003
Top Guns (Mercenary Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Top Guns Studio: Red Light District Director: Lexington Steele Cast: Angel Long, Ashley Long, Anna Nova, India, Devin Deray, Carmen, Christina, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Leslie Taylor Running time: 2hrs 20mins (inc. TV show trailers) Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Behind the scenes, bonus footage, photo gallery, trailers, "Van Bound" short I recall an interview in which the self-styled porn impresario John T. Bone claimed that no male performer ever sold a porn video, or words to that effect.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Top Guns COMPANY: Mercenary Pictures DIRECTOR: Lexington Steele CAST: Ashley Long, Angel Long, India, Anna Nova, Carmen, Devin Deray, Christina, Lexington Steele, Leslie Taylor, Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas CONTENT: ****1/2 Top Guns is the second release from Mercenary Pictures. Lexington Steele, 3x AVN Male Performer of the Year, directs this one. He shows us that performer is just one of his many talents. The first scene in Top Guns is top shelf. Ashley and Angel are our cover girls. These tall, sleek girls who are almost mirror images of each other appear dressed in black. Both girls are exceptional in their beauty and their performance. Angel holding the leash, we like the leash, as Ashley follows on hands and knees. These sexy ladies bring out the toys and get to the action quickly. This is a hot g/g scene. The black outfits, black leather furniture, beautiful black and white floor, everything is working here. Throw in some real nasty, naughtiness that the girls pull together because they are so turned on.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well RLD would like to welcum you to the Lex Zone!! I couldn't resist the jab at the Tom Cruise movie Top Gun!! Well we know Lex is both cool under pressure plus he always hits his mark so he has a little bit of Iceman and Maverick in him-- Put that together and I guess you get the Man of Steele!! I see the British, Germans, Canadians, Spanish, Hungarians plus some good ole Yankee muscle are powering this release so let's get to it! Ashley & Angel Long: For the lead scene Lex has enlisted the services of two English sex tarts who both share many traits, blond hair, perky tits, nice asses, great filthy mouths, and the same last name of Long which perfectly fits with a Lex scene!! Tease: Angel is walking Ashley around on a leash as their scene opens. Both are in black skimpy lingerie. The two are soon quite close with Angel squatting behind to lick pussy and slap some ass! Both girls have filthy mouths like I said so we get lots of dirty talk plus it's with a British accent! There is also some shared toy play amongst the ladies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 3
Young Tight Latinas 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Carmen, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Kalani, Lee Stone, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Dia, Jennifer Luv, Dick Delaware, Peaches Arnaz, Amanda Da Silva
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 5/24/2003
Young Tight Latinas 3 reviews:
review on  

The Latina ethnic market is growing each year, and as such, various Latina girl series have evolved. YOung Tight Latinas is one of them, and while the third installment of that series won't set the adult industry on fire, it isn't bad either. The first girl is the film's best (she also happens to grace the cover). Jennifer Luv, a cute 19 year old from Lima, Peru, proves to be a girl eager to suck and fuck. She's a good little cow girl, even backwards, and is a fine little doggie. However, she fits best as the spoon, which is most enjoyable. Peaches Arraz, a 19 year old from Colorado, is a dancer with average looks but above average passion as she proves to be a loud little fucker. Her scene was quite good, but not great. Dia, a 23 year old from California, has a very pretty face, even if it looks odd for a 23 year old to have braces, with only an average body. She's also only an average little performer. She's mildly satisfying, but only mildly so.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here is another hot ethnically themed series which has been very good for RLD. One look at the hot body Jennifer Luv has and I know I'm hooked! Let's see if the rest of the cast is as hot as she is. Jennifer Luv: The covergirl leads this Latin parade off and right away her cute smile grabs my attention. Tease/ Interview: She's only 19 coming to the US from Lima, Peru. Jennifer has been in the biz for about a year when this was shot but she's still fairly new having done only 7 scenes. Jennifer had a series of jobs before trying out porn and she tells us she tried masturbating for the first time around age 13. I must say I'm impressed with her composure and that little nose earring is a real nice touch. Jennifer soon shows off her tits and lets us know she likes it doggiestyle. Now Jennifer gets in tease mode licking her lips and caressing her nice round breasts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 10
Deep Throat This 10 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Elizabeth, Carmen, Maya, John West, Lana Cox, Joey Ray, Dic Tracy, Mya, Flick Shagwell, Foxy Lady, Nautica, Envy Me, Mandy Bright, Alexis Malone, Keilani Lei, Cynara Fox, Jazz Duro, Fallon Sommers, Tabitha Banks, Kaylani Lei, Ninalyn, Nautica Thorn, Mario Casini
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/8/2003
Deep Throat This 10 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 3 & 13 are both absolute MUST-SEE flicks ! Scene 1 Cynara Fox I CAME HERE TO GIVE A REALLY GOOD BLOWJOB { 8 out of 10 } With Peter kneeling on the bed Cynara grabs his scrotum and almost deepthroats the full length of his cock. With Peter lying back on the bed Cynara uses different oral skills as she powersucks and increases the pace when moving her mouth up and down the shaft. Peter is gasping for breath which means she is on the right track. With Peter standing over Cynara next she drools heavily as she fingers herself and teases the dickhead before she thrusts the cock deep in her mouth again. After she has licked the balls and given the latest sucks on the head Peter shoots his cum in her face some in her mouth. The cleanup & swallowing were not there or were edited out unfortunately. I DARESAY IT WAS INDEED A GOOD BLOWJOB BY CYNARA ! Scene 3 Lana Coxx DID YOU EVER FUCKING CUM ? { 8 out of 10 } Great looking Lana gives Peter some high class speedy powersucking as he stands over her and she is sitting on the bed.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lord I love this series. I'll just note the highlights. Cover Girl: So hot, so tall. I don't remember her name but she is this volume's covergirl and the last girl on the DVD. Her oral skills are amatuer at best, but my gawd, the facial Peter North gives her is amazing: In her eyes (completely blinding her), on her chin, lips, forehead, and her hair; even over her head. She doesn't seem too happy about Peter's sperm as when the cameraman comments, "That was wrong, we're going to hell," she nods her head in agreement. Lana Cox: This woman is so fine: incredible body-(front cover lower right hand corner.) Unlike the former mentioned girl, she slobs on Peter North's penis with no sign of disgust, inability, or fatigue. The facial is beyond belief. I've watched it over and over and it seems too massive to be real. Peter keeps ejaculating for what seems like a half a minute, completely coating her face and not missing a spot. He glues her eyes shut but she has no problem opening them afterward while giving Peter some aftercum head.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex Steele XXX
Lex Steele XXX 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Jerry, Lexington Steele, Carmen, Erik Everhard, Rio, Sophie Evans, Anthony Hardwood, Devin DeRay, Black Diamond, Pink, Rio Mariah, Nyla Thai, Finess Navaro, Olivia Winters, Carmen Vera, Melodee Bliss, JR Langdon, Marco Banderas, Vanessa Monet
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 5/7/2003
Lex Steele XXX reviews:
review on  

Lex Steele XXX **** 2003, 2 hours and 20 minutes Red Light District Video and Mercenary Pictures Directed by Lexington Steele Starring Olivia Del Rio, Devin DeRay, Rio Mariah, Black Diamond, Sophie Evans and Carmen The Knowledge: This review, like my recent Tight & Asian 3 review, is a blast from the past, written way back when...when...when times were simpler, let's just say that. Again, I'll post the review as it was originally written withy my comments today italicized. Lexington Steele has very similar taste in women as myself so his casts rarely disappoint me. While he brazenly defied Red Lights all-natural policy, Lex brought the goods with brown-skinned honeys from everywhere, (Spain, two from Brazil, two from Hungary & Indiana by way of St. Croix) some with implants, some without and the great Sophie Evans. A lot of the women cast, admittedly, arent everyones cup of tea for whatever reason. The majority of them are also minorities, so if youre looking for Caucasian women, you might want to look elsewhere.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Lexington Steele Cast: Olivia Del Rio, Black Diamond, Rio, Carmen, Sophie Evans, Devin Deray, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard Themes: Euro chicks, Inter-racial sex, BIG dicks, A2M, Double Penetration, Anal Sex Length: 137 minutes Date of Production: 3/2/2003 Extras: * Behind the Scenes * Boner Footage * Trailers * Photo Gallery * Web Access Synopsis: Lex Steele selects six beautiful super fucks who enter the arena to engage the black bastard. Witness the awesome strength of the Man Of Steele as he power fucks like never before. Behold the Mercenary, Lex Steele, The American Hero! (Hey, I'm just going by what's on the boxcover, though it isn't much different than the description I would have come up with). Scene 1: Olivia, a VERY pretty native of Brazil, is first up to try out Lex's huge hunk of man meat. She is dressed in a black teddy and is wearing thigh high black stockings. She comes down a flight of stairs in an oh so sexy fashion, swaying to music and showing off her wonderful assets. She plays with her pussy a bit while sitting on a bar stool.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lexington Steele XXX by Lexington Steele Red Light District / March 2003 / 138 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Olivia Del Rio, Devin Deray, Rio, Black Diamond, Sophie Evans, and Carmen Synopsis: Mr. Steele debuts his first product line for Red Light District! Overall: Lexington Steele's first RLD video is okay. What he does well is showing women in very sexy lingerie. Hopefully, he will pick up the pace like the other RLD directors have done. DVD Quality: There is more pixellation present than other RLD releases. Extras: This is by far the weakest set of extras from RLD. LIKES: Sophie Evans and Carmen DISLIKES: Olivia Del Rio Olivia Del Rio The Brazilian-blooded woman shakes it for the camera. The tight-laced underwear hugs that full ass of hers. The teasings gets more intense when she spreads her legs
   read the complete review
All reviews of Lex Steele XXX
Boxcover for Ultimate Asses
Ultimate Asses 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Mark Davis, Carmen, Jada, Frank Gunn, Austin, Brian Pumper, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Austin O'Riley, Velvet Rose, Ebony Green
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 4/24/2003
Ultimate Asses reviews:
review on  

I love Platinum X. These guys keep there titles simple, and leave no doubt about what you should expect. The dictionary defies Ultimate as: Representing or exhibiting the greatest possible development of size or significance. Drop ass on the end, and you have this title. Ebony Green [ /image ] --> Michael is a sexual nut. His scenes always start with him inspecting the goods. I spent many years as a buyer, and I can tell you I never inspected material half as thorough as this cat. He has a checklist like nobodys business, and like Kool Moe Dee, He Gets The Job Done. Not sure, but she looks like a girl I saw in a Red Light District title. Ebony is incredible, and if its the same girl, her looks have improved. This girl has an A+ ass. Thick in the hips, and a skinny waist, it dont get no better. Michael and Brandon take turns runnin up in dat ass while asking her Too Much Dick For You? These guys are hella funny, and no doubt that black women get their motor runnin.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: ULTIMATE ASSES COMPANY: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR: Michael Stefano CAST: Austin ORiley, Ebony Green, Velvet Rose, Carmen , Jada, Mark Davis, Frank Gun, Michael Stefano, Anthony Hardwood, Brandon Iron, Brian Pumper CONTENT: Ultimate Asses is the first in this series produced, directed and starring Michael Stefano. We wondered if one person could manage effectively all of those roles. It was not a problem for the very talented Michael. It begins with Michael Stefano and Brandon Iron assessing the strength of their victim. They then hit their stride, the onslaught begins, and Ebony Green is totally fucked. Total destruction. We liked seeing Mark Davis at Platinum X. He and Austin ORiley gave us what we expected. Mark pushed the roughness and Austin controlled the level. We liked this twosome. We, also, like the ass show at the start of every scene. That little tease is the right warm up for things to cum. The PinkPussy Award for the best ass show goes to Velvet Rose and her butt plug (close second runner up is Austin).
   read the complete review
review on  

Michael Stefano is out with his second line from Platinum and it's dealing with a favorite area of many, the female ass. Just take a look at the ass Carmen is showcasing on the cover!! Also of note are the perfectly sized breasts she is sporting of which we get a good sideways shot. This is a really well done cover and kudos to Michael and the photography people at Platinum fo shooting such a bone stiffening cover plus the great shots on the back give a good indication we are in for some hot anal sex!! So let's dive in and see some hot female asses get stuffed good and hard!! Ebony Green: The first sight we see is this hot black woman shaking her ass!! This will be a continuing theme for each scene so that will kick ass. As for this scene we see her ass bounce around in all the right places. You can guess most of the tease footage here as well as the other scenes will deal with the ass but you also get good glimpses at the girls face and her breasts. The outdoor setting for Ebony's tease looked nice.
   read the complete review
Page 3 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (11)

Category
Studio
Director