Porn Stars  >  Carmen Minor  > Reviews

Reviews of Carmen Minor Movies



We have 8 movie reviews with Carmen Minor in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Carmen Minor's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for I Love Brunettes
I Love Brunettes 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Tiffany Taylor, Aurora, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Dana Vespoli, Alicia Alighatti, Ava Rose, Isabella Dior, Richelle Ryan, Angel Amor, Nikki Kane, Rachel Roxxx, Carmen Minor, Madelyn Marie, Mich Blue, Allyssa Hall
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/19/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Brunettes reviews:
review on  

I Love Brunettes is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions and features girls who are brunette. Overall, this set is a hit. Total running time is 4+ hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Frenzy
Interracial Frenzy 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Naomi, Dino, Wesley, Brooke, Justin Long, Sledge Hammer, Boz, Joachim Kessef, Pietra, Shane Diesel, Dwayne Cumminz, Sierra Sinn, Veronica Da Souza, Alexa Lynn, Sindee Jennings, Tommie Ryden, Leighlani Red, Carmen Minor, Presley Staxxx, Mcayla, Jack Sabastian
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interracial Frenzy reviews:
review on  

Interracial Frenzy is a two-DVD production which is sure to fill any desire you have concerning white women with black men. All of the female body styles are represented ranging from curvy and big breasted to slender with small tits to bubble butts. The men all share the classic mystique of above average penis size and length. The sex is, for the most part, real, raw and captivating. The scenes are all well produced with good camera work and lighting. There seems to be very little directing as the majority of performers appear to be into the situations and digging the pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Anal Attempts 13
Amateur Anal Attempts 13 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra, Anne, Shorty, Carmen Minor
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 5/6/2008
Amateur Anal Attempts 13 reviews:
review on  

For some time now, I have wanted to check out some of the titles from Homegrown Video, especially volumes of this series. In looking through the list, several feature women who could not really be considered "amateurs" in the area of anal action, such as Bree Olsen, Amber Rayne and Mia Bangg, but there is also a healthy mix of girls who are certainly of the "next door" variety, willing to challenge the pros with their respective performances. As far as I know, this volume does not feature any established stars, instead running the gamut from the young and perky Carmen Minor to the almost 40 but very sultry Anne.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggz is Back
Biggz is Back 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Biggz, Nikki Hilton, Alexa Lynn, Sindee Jennings, Hottie Hollie, Carmen Minor
Studio: Vengeance

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 11/12/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Biggz is Back reviews:
review on  

The phenomenal MR Biggz returns for some more pussy pounding fun, as he gathers up some more beauties to be fucked hard style for our pleasure! Of course the action is one on one throughout and we have some very pretty young girls, not least th likes of Nikki Hilton an Sindee Jennings who we have enjoyed a lot in recent times. I certainly look forward to checking out these girls in action!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Obscene Behavior 3
Obscene Behavior 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Steven French, Denice K., Bailey Brooks, Bianca Dagger, Carmen Minor, Aarielle Alexis
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 11/5/2007
Obscene Behavior 3 reviews:
review on  

Obscene ? Nah, but there is some kinky shit going down here . You likey dudes having their feetsies licked ? You're in luck, as each babe here gives footsie lovin' ? You likey anal lovin' ? Delicious Denice K., Aarielle Alexus, & Carmen Minor are backdoor beauties here . Sounds fun, no ?
   read the complete review
review on  

Lots of toe sucking in this one so fans of tootsie play should be interested in checking this out, for me I was mainly interested in Denice K doing anal and for her second anal scene I'd say she's already quite good at taking it up the rump. Aarielle Alexus was pretty nasty in her scene with John Strong and Mr. Pete plus we have a newbie in Carmen Minor who graces the cover and she's down for it too licking butt and sucking toes in her scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Come As You Please
Come As You Please 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Talon, Brianna Love, Jenner, Alexis Love, Franchezca Valentina, Katja Kassin, Kristina Rose, Carmen Minor, Kendall Brooks
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sid Knox
Release date: 10/30/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Come As You Please reviews:
review on  

Come as you please is one new title from Diabolic that makes me think on creampies better yet make me think of anal creampies, not sure about it because some of the starlets don't do anals, less they do anal creampies, to find out the answers better get to work......
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 44
Naughty College School Girls 44 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, Kara Bare, Sophia Lynn, Jordan Ash, Carmen Minor, Renna Ryann, Carmen McCarthy
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 10/15/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naughty College School Girls 44 reviews:
review on  

You likey the 'school girl ' look ? Every lovelie here sports the obligatory skirt, socks, & sweater attire . Some very cute newbies here : Carmen Minor, Renna ryan, Carmen McCarthy....all quite yummy . Sex here is all vaginal , all the time . Not molten, but cute .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Clothes Freaks
Clothes Freaks 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sasha, Jerry, Victoria, Barry, Van Damage, Mark Ashley, Brianna Love, Franchezca Valentina, Lindsey Meadows, Sophia Lynn, Carmen Minor
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 9/13/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Clothes Freaks reviews:
review on  

Sometimes it is a great turn on to see a girl get dressed up before you have sex with her, and I know this works a treat for most guys. Well, the folks at Smash have put together a movie to cover the fetish for those who like their girls wearing more while fucking. The talent looks nice and the action is mainly one on one so no crazy gangbang action here! Lets take a look closer at what this film has to offer!
   read the complete review
review on  

A strong effort from Kevin Moore fans with a top cast led by Brianna Love and Lindsey Meadows. You have some fine clothes action as the outfits are a big part of each scene but don't come to overshadow the action which for a lot of you I suspect is the more important area. There is a good mix too here with a little anal action, one almost creampie, some strong g/g interplay with Victor and Brianna so something for everyone, well worth a rental/ purchase depending on your likes/dislikes.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a decent debut for Kevin Moore at Smash. There's a nice focus on making the girls look good and good chemistry in the scenes. The scenes range from average to very good, and there's a nice mix of action in the scenes along with some very nice outfits. At the same time, the movie doesn't seem to know if it wants to be a vignette movie or a gonzo movie, which gives it a bit of an odd feeling. The technical aspects just make it past the average mark and are a bit inconsistent, while the extras barely make it that far due to a forgettable behind the scenes featurette. This is a good release that shows a lot of potential for the future.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Clothes Freaks
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director