Porn Stars  >  Carmen Kinsley  > Reviews

Reviews of Carmen Kinsley Movies



We have 19 movie reviews with Carmen Kinsley in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Carmen Kinsley's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Movies
Boxcover for Monster Meat 12
Monster Meat 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Erik Everhard, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Boz, Shane Diesel, Ginger Lee, Ava Rose, Lindsay Kay, Jaclyn Case, Sophia Lynn, Carmen Kinsley, Ashlynn Brooke, Jordan Ash, Bree Barrett, Chloe Chanel, Nikki Anne, Coco Velvett, Annette Allen
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/9/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Monster Meat 12 reviews:
review on  

Monster Meat #12 is a compilation of scenes from Digital Sinís recent productions featuring large cocks that are real. None of those freaks of cocks shooting a fire extinguisher here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Butts 2 (New Sensations)
I Love Big Butts 2 (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Amber Peach, Flower Tucci, Julia Bond, Marquetta Jewel, Jenny Hendrix, Jessica Lynn, Roxy Deville, Mike Adriano, Carmen Kinsley, Katja Kassin, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Kristina Rose, Shawna Lenee
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 5/19/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Big Butts 2 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

I Love Big Butts 2 is a compilation from the good people at New Sensations. A lot of big booty chicks getting it in the hottest ways. A lot of your favorites are listed here but its a 2 disc set so I will list the girls and a rating next to the scene. Please do enjoy!!!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty Gaggers
Slutty Gaggers 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Hailey Young, Gwen Diamond, Riley Shy, Kacey Villainess, Carmen Kinsley, Reena Sky, Rachel Roxxx, Maya Gates, Kayden Faye
Studio: Silver Sinema

Release date: 3/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slutty Gaggers reviews:
review on  

Our first girl is Maya Gates and I don't think she gags once throughout her scene. But it doesn't matter she gives a damn good blow job and shes quite fetching with tan skin, dark hair and tits to that beg to be sucked. Rachel Roxy who decides to suck cock in a pool, again hardly any gagging but its fantastic blow job. Gwen Diamond is up next and shes our first real gagger, you hear that cock bouncing off the back of her skull over and over. Hailey Young follows that with a fairly intense skull fuck, her man likes to grab her by the head or the throat with some choking, slapping and even spitting. Reena Sky doing her laundry when our camera man whips out his cock. The sounds that come out of this womans cock filled mouth. If she doesn't get your attention you might be broken. Riley Shy is our next girl, and shes a gagger and a cutey. Kayden Faye shes really not much of a gagger but shes a good sucker. Kacey Villianess, what a perfect name that turns out to be bit of a l
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Butts (New Sensations)
I Love Big Butts (New Sensations) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ashley Blue, Dana Vespoli, Mario Rossi, Delilah Strong, Scott Nails, Flower Tucci, Brianna Love, Julia Bond, Marco Banderas, Mike Adriano, Ava Rose, Cody Lane, Carmen Kinsley, Katja Kassin, Alexis Texas
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 2/4/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Big Butts (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Its difficult to resist the urge so Ive decided that I wont. I Love Big Butts and I cannot lie. You other brothers cant deny. This film takes two disks to thoroughly demonstrate what a rapper said in three minutes. A big but is a wonderful thing and every girl on here has an apple bottom that just begs you to take a huge bite out of it. If youve got any appreciation for ass at all you need this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wide Ass
Wide Ass 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Marc Davis, Alex Rox, Sascha, Kurt Lockwood, Katrina Kraven, James Deen, Sunny Lane, Sara Jay, Georgia Peach, Carmen Kinsley
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 10/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wide Ass reviews:
review on  

This is a nice compilation of scenes with girls with very nice asses.
   read the complete review
review on  

Smash turns out what's easily the best compilation I've seen from them so far. Every scene here is far above average, and brings together a beautiful collection of big butt babes. There's a nice variety to the action, with cream pies, anal, girl on girl, and cumswapping all to be found inside, but sadly nothing to let the viewer know where the scenes came from if they'd like to see more like it. The Sunny Lane scene here is one of my personal favorite scenes, and there's nothing wrong with Katrina Kraven or Camen Kinsley's scenes either. The technical aspects are well done, but as usual with compilations, there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a very nicely done compilation that can see the hill of greatness ahead of it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Butts Galore 5 (Pink Visual)
Bubble Butts Galore 5 (Pink Visual) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kris Knight, Kris Slater, Sandra Romain, Joe Friday, Flower Tucci, Ethan Cage, Veronica Rayne, Monica Breeze, Carmen Kinsley
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 7/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bubble Butts Galore 5 (Pink Visual) reviews:
review on  

Big Butts bathed in baby oil then boinked . What else do you need to know ? Sandra Romain is here, as is Flower Tucci & cutie Monica Breeze . 2 vag-only scenes & 3 with Anal lovin' . Very attractive girls paired with above-average sex makes 'Butts 5' a winner .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Massive Asses
Massive Asses 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brianna Love, Sunny Lane, Georgia Peach, Carmen Kinsley, Alexis Texas
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Sam No
Release date: 6/19/2007
Massive Asses reviews:
review on  

In the same way as with Big Wet Asses 11, I'm a little out of step with other reviewers in that I would describe this title from Sam No as very good rather than great. The title certainly has much to recommend it. The girls are, without exception, top quality, the camera work is generally excellent and the male stars elicit plenty of passion from the girls. In fact, much as I would love to see the likes of Alexis taking it up that big butt of hers, I also enjoyed the non anal scenes as much as the others, which is testament to the quality of the scenes. Despite some minor irritations I would strongly recommend this title for fans of big butts on beautiful women and particularly those who want a change from anal sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Quite the big butt lovers dvd here fans. No real need to say much more except if you're into girls like Georgia Peach, Carmen Kinsley, Brianna Love, Sunny Lane, and newbie Alexis Texas then you'll want to pick this one up very soon. Great ass shots throughout this one along with the sex which is strong, not as much anal except for Brianna and Georgia but the cowgirl position which is an ass lovers best friend is represented strongly in each scene making this an easy purchase I think.
   read the complete review
review on  

Watching MASSIVE ASSES will remind you of why someone had the good sense to put the words sensory and overload together. Youll be bombarded from all sides with some of the phattest white asses in the game and all captured by new Elegant Angel director, Sam No. Who is he? The world awaits that answer but after seeing MASSIVE ASSES, I bet youll be in line for his next project. Brianna Love, Alexis Texas, Sunny Lane, Carmen Kinsley and Georgia Peach star.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Corrupted 8
Barely Legal: Corrupted 8 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sierra Sinn, Lela Star, Ryaan Reynolds, Celina Cross, Carmen Kinsley
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 6/16/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Barely Legal: Corrupted 8 reviews:
review on  

Lela Star takes on Scott Nails in Barely Legal Corrupted 8.
   read the complete review
review on  

Barely Legal Corrupted #8 (Hustler) is a gonzo offering directed by Van Styles. The cast includes Lela Starr, Sierra Sinn, Ryaan Reynolds, Celena Cross and Carmen Kinsley. This is one of the longer running young girl series and it always has been entertaining. This epic features a surprising IR scene by Lela (w/ Mr. Marcus) where she seriously fucks with some heat. The girls look great here (especially Celena and Lela) and theres definitely some good fucking (Sierra in particular). I really liked the fact that Lela appeared in an IR scene without it being AVN news. In other words, the shit wasnt made out to be a big deal. Marcus wasnt all draped over her on the cover (in fact he didnt even appear on the cover with her), there wasnt any reference to Lela taking big black Mandingo cock, it was just two very hot performers doing their job, and enjoying doing it; PERIOD. IMHO more female talent would do interracial scenes if it were cast/marketed in this fashion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Round Butt Sluts 4 (Platinum X Pictures)
Round Butt Sluts 4 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kelli Tyler, Mikayla, Carmen Kinsley, Presley Maddox, Rachel Starr
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 6/12/2007
Round Butt Sluts 4 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Another new release by Platinum X and this time it is the fourth installment of the Round Butt Sluts series. I have enjoyed the Big Bottoms Up releases and I am hoping that this release is of the same high standards. The girls all look good, lets hope the action is as hot and horny as anticipated.
   read the complete review
review on  

A fine outing by Director Juan Cuba featuring some hot young talent led by Carmen Kinsley, Kelli Tyler, and Presley Maddox. The only real complaint I had was the lack of cowgirl being shot for Presley's scene. She's got such a perfect looking ass to not shoot this ass lovers position was a mistake I think. Certainly worth a rental if you're into a few of the girls, you get solid sex and blowjobs captured with all the girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's a Daddy Thing 3
It's a Daddy Thing 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, Randy West, Steve Holmes, Dave Cummings, Mark Ashley, Jake Malone, Brianna Love, Alexis Love, Aubrey Addams, Lela Star, Carmen Kinsley, Paulina James, Mae Victoria
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 5/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's a Daddy Thing 3 reviews:
review on  

Alexis Love, Paulina James, Brianna Love, and Lela Star deliver! You don't want to miss this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Beyond the Call Of Booty
Beyond the Call Of Booty 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sarah, Erik Everhard, Fanny, Jamie James, Devon Lee, Cody Lane, Lindsey Meadows, Carmen Kinsley, Paulina James
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 3/27/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Beyond the Call Of Booty reviews:
review on  

Beyond the Call of Booty is a clever new title by Erik Everhard. At first I wondered it meant every girl gave up the butt and beyond or if it meant there's more than just anal sex. Sorry to disappoint the anal freaks out there but it's the latter. Overall the movie featured high energy sex in each scene but it was hit and miss on the girls I found attractive.
   read the complete review
review on  

Two discs. Over four and a half hours of footage when you add in the BTS. Hot girls. Jamie James is a sexy brunette beauty from Montreal. There's some anal, dp's, ATM, facials, cum swallowing, cum sharing and girl/girl. Carmen is a major hot blonde who plays a very sexy cable girl and ends up with her face full of Erik's semen. Cody is dp'd by Mr. Pete and Erik, plus she swallows their cum. Paulina and Lindsay do the cum sharing, with Lindsay swallowing and licking some of the sticky stuff off of Paulina's face. Don't miss it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well for fans of tushes you get some fine asses here led by Lindsey Meadows, Paulina James, Carmen Kinsley, and Cody Lane. Most of the girls in this one do anal and you get some amusing set ups-- Jamie in the adult store, Carmen as the cable repairwoman, Cody as the sexy toy salesman and then to top it off Lindsey playing a photographer who gets a little to personal with one of her subjects-- Paulina James!! Strong sex, good knob polishing and the pops were good too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rookie Pussy
Rookie Pussy 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jake Malone, Lee Bang, Benjamin Brat, McKenzee Miles, Carmen Kinsley, Paulina James, Kissy Kapri, Natasha Nice, Bobbi Starr, Sarah Jane Ceylon, Katarina Kat
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 2/19/2007
Rookie Pussy reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to the latest release from Jake Malone who has brought together a very nice cast of newer girls who may or may not have what it takes to be a pornstar, hence the title Rookie Pussy. The names of some of the girls might be a little unfamiliar to you but that's what makes watching this title interesting seeing what little bits of evil fun Jake has in store for them and if they're up to the challenges he's sure to provide for them. Let's not waste any time and get right to it. Paulina James: This young lady has been flying under the radar for me a little over the past few months but I'm seeing more and more of her in releases and I'm liking what she's doing quite a bit. She's got this sexy vixen thing going on and it doesn't seem forced at all flowing quite naturally and she's got quite the nice body too. Modest sized breasts, a very nice ass and a pretty face with lovely eyes which draw you in with very little trouble. We start the scene with a super close up on Paulina's legs which are encased in blue see thru pants.
   read the complete review
review on  

Performers:Paulina James, Carmen Kinsley, McKenzee Miles, Natasha Nice, Bobbi Star, Kissy Kapri, Katarina Kat, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Benjamin Bratt, Jake Malone, Lee BangsProduction Date:1.19.2007Directed by Jake Malone for Evil Angel Paulina James & Michael Stefano "Do I look like I could be a pornstar?" -Paulina James BJ, doggie, standing doggie, BJ, doggie, mish, CG, RCG To answer the question not only can she be a pornstar, I'm not sure she's not one already. Talking about how hot she is foregone conclusion so I'll leave that alone so I'll just say she's got the right bounce and attitude not to mention she performs like a dream. Perhaps all she's missing is longevity and a larger body of work. Hopefully she'll stick around a bit.So here she is not wearing anything you can't see through and looking appropriately slutted out. She immediately begins sucking dick then moves right into CG not bothering to remove her black panties first.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty-Full Babes 2
Booty-Full Babes 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tia Sweets, Isis Love, Krystal Jordan, Carmen Kinsley, Mia Freak
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Harry Palm
Release date: 2/13/2007
Booty-Full Babes 2 reviews:
review on  

Lethal Hardcore's Booty-full babes showcase five delightful girls with asses to match the description, Carmen Kinsley and Krystal Jordan easily steal the show, but is Tia Sweets the one who knows a secret to keep her man happy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whale Tail 3
Whale Tail 3 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Steven French, Kurt Lockwood, Rico Strong, Maya Hills, Micah Moore, Carmen Kinsley, Veronique Vega, Bree Olson, Scott Cross
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 12/14/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Whale Tail 3 reviews:
review on  

Whale Tail 3 Studio: Smash Pictures Category: All Sex Director: Mike Metropolis Starring: Maya Hills, Micah Moore, Carmen Kinsley, Veronique Vega, Bree Olson Peremptory Synopsis Here we go with the third intallment of whale tail, and telling you the thruth this is the one I've had enjoyed the best overall, the first one have my love Mary Anne, so I can't be impartial, the second show a better effort, and this is a no brainner for those who in some way want to enjoy sex without going to the extremes and in the way luring at some of the best asses of late like Cover girl Micah Moore, whose butt will make you ask for more, and Maya Hills, who isn't shy in that department either, but maybe, maybe if you follow the ADT Forum you notice a thread started by Bree Olson Herself, and wonder who is this girl?, how could she put in words feelings and emotions, if you're not satisfied yet, let me tell you that she put out with a very hot scene with her ass being fuck.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 151 min. Production Date: 10 / 14, 16, 23, 27 / 2006 Director: Mike Metropolis Cast: Bree Olson, Carmen Kinsley, Maya Hills, Micah Moore, Veronique Vega, Kurt Lockwood, Mark Ashley, Rico Strong, and Steven French The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mike Metropolis and Smash have made some great movies together, and the little I've heard of this one has been very good. I'm really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It has a few minor problems, but is still a fun and hot fuck flick. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Whale Tails and sex with a fun little start Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier or rough sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is well balanced, but there are also a few background noises and a slightly muddy feeling now and then. The video is pretty good. After starting with a non-anamorphic widescreen opening for the credits it settles back into the full frame format.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whale Tail #3 Produced 10/06 Smash Pictures (www.smashdvds.com) 152 minutes Directed by: Mike Metropolis Starring: Bree Olson, Maya Hills, Micah Moore, Veronique Vega, Carmen Kinsley, Steve French (Steven French), Rico Strong, Mark Ashley and Kurt Lockwood. Check out my reviews at: www.lsbreviews.com A Whale Tail is formed when a girl's thong panties stick out above her jeans in back, which is how every girl in this film is dressed at the beginning of her scene. There are five scenes that all feature one on one boy/girl sex. Except for Maya Hills, this is the first time I'm seeing each girl. Bree is a 19 year old blonde who opens the film by talking dirty to go along with getting fucked in the ass and swallowing cum. Bree is the only girl who gets fucked in the ass and the only girl who I'm completely sure swallowed cum, though the four other girls all do take facials. A few girls get fucked at times with their panties pulled to the side and their jeans down around their knees. Veronique Vega has the only interracial sex with Rico Strong.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Whale Tail 3
Boxcover for Sugar Butt
Sugar Butt 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Mike Adriano, Cody Lane, Ricki White, Britney Stevens, Jordana James, Carmen Kinsley
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Greg Lansky, Mike Adriano
Release date: 11/29/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sugar Butt reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Butt-centric release with an impressive cast of beauties: Jordana James, Carmen Kinsley, Britney Stevens, Cody Lane, & Ricki White . Oh, and it sports Mrs B's fave male performer, Mike Adriano. Each scene starts with the femmes' engaged in some sort of tease scenario . Scene 1 Carmen Kinsley with Mike Adriano . Naturally big boobied blond beauty . All vaginal . Tease...self-tit lickage(!) and poured-milk-over-butt -drenchage . Foreplay, mutual oral, mouthfuck, cowgirl, p2m . Doggy , reverse cowgirl ( bouncy bouncy !), p2m . Spoon ( facing Mike), more rcg, analingus on Carmen . Spoon, standing doggy, missionary...Mike coats Carmen's chest with his baby batter . Scene 2 Ricki White with Steve Holmes and Mike Adriano . Mmm Ricki, one of new fave nasty girls ! Tease...in a tub, wet, water butt show . Oral for Steve as Mike dicks her in doggy vag.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for What an Ass 4
What an Ass 4 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lee Stone, Ian Scott, Mark Ashley, Mario Rossi, Jordan James, Cody Lane, Britney Stevens, Carmen Kinsley, Baby Jayne
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/23/2006
What an Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

In this movie we get to check out five girls with very nice asses.
   read the complete review
review on  

What An Ass #4 Prologue What An Ass is up to volume number 4. Where was I for 1, 2 and 3? What's worse is that none of the women here are familiar to me. I have heard tell that Carmen Kinsley is a prime piece of ass, and Jordana is looking mighty fine on the cover, so what the hell, it's worth a shot. Digital Sin is usually good for quality shoots and tightly edited scenes. They never overwhelm me, but I'm usually pretty happy with the results. I have no reason to expect any less here. Water beaded up on the pantied butt of pretty, blonde, Carmen Kinsley. Her hands do a tour of some fine assets until donkey dicked Ian Scott joins her. Kissing and stroking, then Ian goes down on her tasty looking twat. He goes up top to devour her gorgeous tits, then Carmen takes a turn at kneeling, pulling out the big cock, and sucking. She has some enthusiasm for this, even though she hasn't quite mastered the deep techniques. Ian sticks her in doggy. P2M leading to mish. The fucking is shallow but quick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hand To Mouth 4
Hand To Mouth 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Pat Myne, Naomi, John West, Steve Holmes, Gina Lynn, Jada Fire, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Harmony Rose, Chris Streams, Trina Michaels, Hillary Scott, Barret Blade, Kelly Tyler, Ginger Lea, Annette Schwarz, Carmen Kinsley, Baby Jane
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 11/21/2006
Hand To Mouth 4 reviews:
review on  

Ok fans time for some handjob/ blowjob activity and Danny Case has brought together a good bunch of girls to do just that. No sex, just jerking your rod maybe and most definitely sucking it. There are 12 girls in this one so let me hit some scenes to give you a little flavor for what they do. Trina Michaels: Trina's a pretty blond hottie with some big ole titties and we start her scene with Trina walking around the bed and pausing to tease us rubbing her hands over those large tits, pulling her top down. Danny's moved the camera up close too as she's doing this and it's a short drop down for Trina to start engulfing his cock. Loved the close POV shots and Trina milks it too licking the shaft/ head slowly while giving some nice eye contact. She doesn't forget the balls either but watching her take a little time giving head was hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Head Case (3rd Degree)
Head Case (3rd Degree) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Scott Lyons, Jenna Haze, Daisy Marie, Jayna Oso, Penny Flame, Jenaveve Jolie, James Deen, Holly Morgan, Victoria Sweet, Cassie Courtland, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Emma Redd, Chloe Morgan, Joey Valentine, Carmen Kinsley
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Samson
Release date: 9/26/2006
Head Case (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: 3rd Degree Head Case Movie Summary 3rd Degree's Head Case provides 12 strictly oral themed scenes where the girl finishes you off (no male performers jerk themselves off to popshot). The scenes are simplistic with each scene providing a young beauty kneeling on the floor providing one-on-one oral sex, all shot in point of view. That said, do not mistake simplicity for unimaginativeness or monotony. While there is no forced deepthroating, cum gargling, or gangbangs, the scenes are erotic and shot nearly flawlessly. 3rd Degree sticks to the basics and does it well including the delivery of a solid cast including Joey Valentine, Jenna Haze and Carmen Kinsley providing the best smut the dvd has to offer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans this will be a quickie review but it's a real good title to check out. It's an all blowjob title just released by 3rd Degree starring some real sexy young ladies. You have Jenna Haze on the cover and among the other talents to be appreciated here are Penny Flame, Cassie Courtland, Jeneveve Jolie, Daisy Marie, and Victoria Sweet. The scenes follow the similar pattern of the girls coming in, doing some solo tease but quickly they are down to business sucking your cock and I say "your" since the entire bj is shot POV style!! A few of the girls do some dirty talk- Penny was probably the best but Jenna also did some. A few of the girls also took the load in their mouths-- Cassie, Emma Redd, Chloe Morgan. There's nothing like a sexy girl staring up at you as you're blasting away inside her mouth as it's tightly wrapped around you, wow I wish more scenes would end this way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breakin' 'em In 9
Breakin' 'em In 9 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Vince Vouyer, Tommy Gunn, Scott Lyons, Sascha, Steven French, Dick Delaware, Brad Baldwin, Amy Ried, Mike Hash, Allison Pierce, Kyanna Lee, Joe Blow, Carmen Kinsley, Haylee Le, CJ Wright, Mikey Butders
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 9/14/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Breakin' 'em In 9 reviews:
review on  

Breakin' 'Em In #9 Mike Lyons' Reviews Director Vince Vouyer Cast Haylee Le, Allison Pierce, Kyanna Lee, Carmen Kinsley, Amy Ried, Trista Tanner, Scott Lyons, Mike Hash, Kyle Stone, Tommy Gun, Mikey Butders, Joe Blow, Steven French, C.J. Wright, Brad Baldwin, Dick Delaware, Sascha & Vince Vouyer. Genre All Sex Condoms None. Running Time of Main Feature 3 Hrs. 00 Mins. Female Orgasms 0 REVIEW: Hi-ho! MLyons theeee Porn Reviewer here, and well--it's been a while. "Where the hell has he been?" I hear the two of you who actually read my reviews asking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hello fans and it's been awhile since I reviewed an Amy Ried scene, like two weeks maybe! So this rare anal scene for Vince will be a nice revisiting to this sexy busty beauty. I saw Amy do a very nice anal for Jules but I'm thinking she shot this one for Vince before that and does it really matter when it was shot. You have a total of six girls that Vince and co. are 'breakin in so let's hit each scene briefly. Kaylee Lei: We get some extraneous stuff with Vince and Kaylee before we get down to it and she nicely shows off her tits while they sit chatting in his office. Vince has her stand so he can get a fuller look at the bod and we find Kaylee's got one nice ass too which gets a great floor shot. Of course he's got to try out the talent so Kaylee drops down and give the Vouyer dong a quick suck but it's not for long. Kaylee then gets a wardrobe change to a cool pink themed outfit and Vince also enlists the help of Scott Lyons. Back to our girl she gets to briefly suck on a toy before Vince gets into some heavy ass eating, then pounding her pussy doggiestyle.
   read the complete review
review on  

Breakin' 'em In 9 Studio: Vouyer Media Category: All Sex Director: Vince Vouyer Starring: Amy Reid, Haylee Le, Allison Pierce, Kyanna Lee, Carmen Kinsley, Scott Lyons, Mike Hash Kyle Stone, Tommy Gunn, Mikey Butders, Joe Blow, Steven French, Brad Baldwin, Dick Delaware, Sacha, Vince Voyeur Peremptory Synopsis For whatever reason you may find in the world of excuses, 'till today I found the time to put this vince Voyeur's epic in words (for some of the followers of Amy Reid, like me it will be), at least to let some people know if my high expectations weren't thrown to the trash and find that seeing Amy performing anal wasn't enough, then what? Let's stop wasting time and go and figure it out this puzzle..... Scene 1- Haylee Le Hayle is a girl with a nice bod and tits that are mouthwatering, she is set up with the details of the scene, which comes to be with Vince himself vaginal for her, then they are join by a second guys but not anal or DP, so don't get to excited, one pop in top of her pussy that she tastes and the second one in her mouth, she smiles finish a good quali
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (12)

Category
Studio
Director