Porn Stars  >  Carmen Hayes  >  Reviews  > Movie Trailers

Reviews of Carmen Hayes Movies with Trailers



We have 8 movie reviews with Carmen Hayes in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Carmen Hayes's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Black Mother Fuckers 2, The (West Coast)
Black Mother Fuckers 2, The (West Coast) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Persia, Carmen Hayes, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Jessica Dawn, Nikita Blade
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 12/5/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Mother Fuckers 2, The (West Coast) reviews:
review on  

This is the second edition of WCP's black milf series entitled The Black Mother Fuckers 2.West Coast has really been pumping out movies lately while alot of other black companies have begun to lean on compilation movies or just a lack of new material period, so on that note I commend them. One thing I wished they would do(besides stop hiring Wesley Pipes) is stop trying to have scenarios set up the scene. I know you want to be new and different but most porners can't act, or just don't commit to trying it and just stammer or go blank during the lines. The women in tease movies are hot enough that a decent tease can do the job and we get to whatever action takes place.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a pretty good all black release. Persia and Jessica Dawn were easily the highlights for me here, with Jada Fire and Nikita Blade coming in close behind them. As usual with West Coast the technical aspects have a few minor problems, and although there's a touch of effort put into the extras with a good bonus scene there isn't everything there that the cover claims. This is a good release but it had the potential to be a little better.
   read the complete review
review on  

“We Love Bit Tit Moms” says the box cover and I tend to agree. Black MILF’s getting what they have coming to them is what this DVD is all about!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Orgasmic Oralists
Orgasmic Oralists 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Carmen Hayes, Rico Strong, Mone Devine, Jon Jon, Melrose Foxxx, Ice Cold, Andy San Dimas, Asa Akira, Shawn Copafeel, Lucas Stone, Skin Diamond, Maggie Swallow
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 4/28/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Orgasmic Oralists reviews:
review on  

A 2-disk feature from Alexander DeVoe featuring oral sex (and only oral sex) covering 3 ˝ hours and 5 scenes. That seems like an awful long time to feature only blowjobs, let’s see if he can pull it off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nurses Of Boobsville
Nurses Of Boobsville 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Tommy Gunn, Kris Slater, Carmen Hayes, Sara Stone, Riley Evans, Eric Swiss, Dane Cross, Evie Delatosso, Allie Foster
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Jim Malibu
Release date: 7/14/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nurses Of Boobsville reviews:
review on  

Naughty nurses with NATURAL knockers are nourished with nut nougat . Yup . You likey busty babes in nurse attire : white stockings, shoes, garters, etc., then this will make you a happy horn dog . Oh, also noteworthy is that many of the scenes end with tit-fuck-to- completion...which is kinda hot .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Ass Master
Black Ass Master 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jerry, Cherokee, Mark Wood, Pinky, Mario Rossi, Carmen Hayes, Skyy Black, Chyanne Jacobs, Roxy Reynolds, Marco Banderas, Beauty Dior, Donna Red, John Espizedo
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 9/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Ass Master reviews:
review on  

BLACK ASS MASTER is a 2-disc gonzo release from producer/director Alexander De Voe for Jules Jordan Video.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fans of big black asses and white cocks should find plenty to like with this release. With nearly four and a half hours of sex in the movie and a half hour of behind the scenes spread over the two DVDs there's no shortage of footage, and with Alexander DeVoe behind the camera there's also not a shortage of tease. Cherokee easily puts out the best scene with Mark Wood, but there's plenty of chemistry in each of the scenes and nobody seems out of place in the movie. The technical aspects also show some nice care, although some of the scenes felt like they could have been tightened up a little. This is a good interracial release that gives you your money's worth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Wet Asses 8
Big Black Wet Asses 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, L.T., Carmen Hayes, Vida Valentine, Prince Yahshua, Chyanne Jacobs, Brown Suga, Pleasure Bunny, Ethan Hunt, Suga Brown
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 3/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Black Wet Asses 8 reviews:
review on  

Just like my coffee, these women are hot, black, and ready for cream. Great scenes by Chyanne Jacobs w/Pleasure Bunny and Brown Sugar. Vida Valentine and Cherokee D'Ass don't disappoint either, and Carmen Hayes ... let me say it again, Carmen Hayes, opens her backdoor for LT and the teaming masses of dusky loving raincoaters.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Black Tits
Big Wet Black Tits 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Nikki Fairchild, L.T., Soleil, Carmen Hayes, Alexis Silver, Ms. Panther, Ethan Hunt, Luxury, Ms. Sassi, Stacy Adams
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 10/9/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Black Tits reviews:
review on  

Big Black Wet Tits is a gonzo title from Elegant Angel directed by LT. The title stars Nikki Fairchild, Stacy Adams, Soleil, Alexis Silver, Carmen Hayes, Ms. Panther, Luxury and Jada Fire. Per the title, the emphasis is on lovely lasses of black decent with those huge titties. There is a lot of heat, a mix of 1 on 1 and multi girl scenes. In addition, although the theme is on tits there is some anal thrown in also.
   read the complete review
review on  

You likey big, black boobies ? Baby oil ? Then ' BWBT ' is gonna make you happy . Big Boobie Babes include : Nikki Fairchild, Alexis Silver & Luxury . Much enjoyed .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boobaholics Anonymous 2
Boobaholics Anonymous 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Erik Everhard, Tiffany, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Carmen Hayes, Mia Bangg, Candace Von, Amy Ried, Ariel Alexus
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 9/25/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boobaholics Anonymous 2 reviews:
review on  

Boobaholics Anonymous #2 Produced 08/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) 155 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring: Amy Ried, Candace Von, Tiffany, Ariel Alexus, Mia Bangg, Jerry, Mr. Pete, Erik Everhard and Steve Holmes. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Boobaholics Anonymous #2 contains over three hours of footage when you add the bonus scene to the films five sex scenes. Every scene is a one on one b/g scene. All the babes, including Carmen Hayes in the bonus scene, are boobalicious. All are very sexy, good looking and have a nice set of natural breasts (Candace's and Carmen's tits are super sized). Each scene begins with the girl teasing the camera before hooking up with a dude. The scenes all include oral sex and tit fucking with some deep throating. The scenes all end, except the bonus scene, with the guy fucking the girls tits before cumming. Most of the girls do some swallowing (though not all of the swallowing is obvious). There are three interracial scenes if you include the bonus scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to the next meeting of Boobaholics Anonymous. This would be our second get together and I see we've got some real sexy models to help us through this next session. Amy Reid, Mia Bangg are both faves of mine but all the girls here have big melons ripe for squeezing and a few other things Mr. Mike John and co. might think up. If you feel ready I say let the healing begin! Amy Reid: Well I don't think there's been a big boob movie in the past six months that hasn't featured this beautiful young lady and for good reason, she's got perhaps the best set of natural tits in the business. The scene here begins with some good tease shots of all the scenes so we're leading into Amy's fun time so catch a good glimpse of all the hotties we get to watch today. As we meet up with Amy we find her by the pool and fucking A the cleavage is spilling out beautifully.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Climax 2
Booty Climax 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Jazmin, L.T., Carmen Hayes, Beauty, Mika Brown, Lori Alexia, Allayah
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Lee G
Release date: 3/22/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Booty Climax 2 reviews:
review on  

Booty Climax 2 Produced 02/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 105 minutes Directed by Lee G. Starring: Mika Brown, Allayah, Beauty, Carmen Hayes, Lori Alexia. Jazmine (Jazmine), L.T., Erection and Brian Pumper. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Booty Climax 2 is a gonzo product from Smash Pictures that features an entire black cast (though Jazmine might be Latina). I found the girls quite sexy and some of the sex was pretty hot. My biggest problem with this film is on the technical side. I thought the lighting at times was poor, making it hard for me at times to see exactly what was happening on screen. All the girls give very nice blowjobs. A couple of the babes get fucked in the ass and perform some ass to mouth cocksucking. Jazmine in the last scene lets Brian Pumper cum inside her ass. Allayah takes a "cream pie" in her pussy. Mika takes the only facial. I was disappointed that we didn't see any cumshot in Lori's scene (we only hear the guy moan as he supposedly cums inside her). Also not much DVD Extras, i.e.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 2 / 1, 3, 5, 910, 11, 18, 19 / 2005 Director: Lee G. Cast: Mika Brown, Allayah, Beauty, Carmen Hayes, Lori Alexia, Jazmine, L. T., Erection, and Brian Pumper The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not normally a big fan of black movies, but every now and then one surprises me. I also have a bit of hope here since Smash has been doing a very nice job lately. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Fans of black ass Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting consistent sex scenes or good lighting The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is sometimes a bit hollow and muddy, and also has a bit of a balance problem at times. The video is lit okay, but seems just a touch dark, which seems to bring out a hint of grain at times. This is a pretty average looking and sounding movie. Music: Theres a bit of fuck music that rests quietly in the background during the opening of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Trailers X

Available Filters

Category

Studio
Director