Porn Stars  >  Carmen Hayes  >  Reviews  > Busty

Reviews of Carmen Hayes, Busty Movies



We have 9 movie reviews with Carmen Hayes in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Carmen Hayes's Busty movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Nurses Of Boobsville
Nurses Of Boobsville 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Tommy Gunn, Kris Slater, Carmen Hayes, Sara Stone, Riley Evans, Eric Swiss, Dane Cross, Evie Delatosso, Allie Foster
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Jim Malibu
Release date: 7/14/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nurses Of Boobsville reviews:
review on  

Naughty nurses with NATURAL knockers are nourished with nut nougat . Yup . You likey busty babes in nurse attire : white stockings, shoes, garters, etc., then this will make you a happy horn dog . Oh, also noteworthy is that many of the scenes end with tit-fuck-to- completion...which is kinda hot .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Everybody Loves Big Boobies 4
Everybody Loves Big Boobies 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay Sights, Kristal Summers, Shyla Stylez, Gianna, Eva Angelina, Carmen Hayes, Trina Michaels, Brandy Talore, Alexis Silver, Amy Ried, Sara Stone, Whitney Stevens
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 8/29/2008
Everybody Loves Big Boobies 4 reviews:
review on  

Compilation of big boobies, nothing is stellar, just plain ol' sex. Best Scene is Brooke Haven and Ben English.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Black Tits
Big Wet Black Tits 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Nikki Fairchild, L.T., Soleil, Carmen Hayes, Alexis Silver, Ms. Panther, Ethan Hunt, Luxury, Ms. Sassi, Stacy Adams
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 10/9/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Black Tits reviews:
review on  

Big Black Wet Tits is a gonzo title from Elegant Angel directed by LT. The title stars Nikki Fairchild, Stacy Adams, Soleil, Alexis Silver, Carmen Hayes, Ms. Panther, Luxury and Jada Fire. Per the title, the emphasis is on lovely lasses of black decent with those huge titties. There is a lot of heat, a mix of 1 on 1 and multi girl scenes. In addition, although the theme is on tits there is some anal thrown in also.
   read the complete review
review on  

You likey big, black boobies ? Baby oil ? Then ' BWBT ' is gonna make you happy . Big Boobie Babes include : Nikki Fairchild, Alexis Silver & Luxury . Much enjoyed .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boobaholics Anonymous 2
Boobaholics Anonymous 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Erik Everhard, Tiffany, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Carmen Hayes, Mia Bangg, Candace Von, Amy Ried, Ariel Alexus
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 9/25/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boobaholics Anonymous 2 reviews:
review on  

Boobaholics Anonymous #2 Produced 08/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) 155 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring: Amy Ried, Candace Von, Tiffany, Ariel Alexus, Mia Bangg, Jerry, Mr. Pete, Erik Everhard and Steve Holmes. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Boobaholics Anonymous #2 contains over three hours of footage when you add the bonus scene to the films five sex scenes. Every scene is a one on one b/g scene. All the babes, including Carmen Hayes in the bonus scene, are boobalicious. All are very sexy, good looking and have a nice set of natural breasts (Candace's and Carmen's tits are super sized). Each scene begins with the girl teasing the camera before hooking up with a dude. The scenes all include oral sex and tit fucking with some deep throating. The scenes all end, except the bonus scene, with the guy fucking the girls tits before cumming. Most of the girls do some swallowing (though not all of the swallowing is obvious). There are three interracial scenes if you include the bonus scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to the next meeting of Boobaholics Anonymous. This would be our second get together and I see we've got some real sexy models to help us through this next session. Amy Reid, Mia Bangg are both faves of mine but all the girls here have big melons ripe for squeezing and a few other things Mr. Mike John and co. might think up. If you feel ready I say let the healing begin! Amy Reid: Well I don't think there's been a big boob movie in the past six months that hasn't featured this beautiful young lady and for good reason, she's got perhaps the best set of natural tits in the business. The scene here begins with some good tease shots of all the scenes so we're leading into Amy's fun time so catch a good glimpse of all the hotties we get to watch today. As we meet up with Amy we find her by the pool and fucking A the cleavage is spilling out beautifully.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jiggly Juggs (Bad Seed)
Jiggly Juggs (Bad Seed) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Frank Gun, Tommy Gunn, Jennifer Luv, Alicia Rhodes, Sativa Rose, Carmen Hayes, Luccia, Xana Star, Bryon Long
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Brett Maverick
Release date: 2/24/2006
Jiggly Juggs (Bad Seed) reviews:
review on  

Six scenes, all of which follow the same basic script. The script works pretty well and the pacing is just about right. There is quite a bit of boob bouncing and other titty goodness in this movie, but does suffer from a few annoyances, such as a visible set and the director being heard on camera. The haning udders of Carmen aren't to be missed, and who can refuse the sweet smile of Luccia? If you like boobs to be bouncing, jiggling, hanging, and otherwise moving about, this feature won't disappoint.
   read the complete review
review on  

Stars Luccia, Alicia Rhodes, Carmen Hayes, Xana, Sativa Rose, Jennifer Luv, Tommy Gunn, Byron Long and Frank Gun Five major scenes plus one "bonus" scene, photo gallery and trailers for other titles. I must be out of it. I just don't care for some of the things that are going on in modern flicks, but you can't really tell from the box covers what you're going to get. For example--I hate spitting; but this movie (and an alarming number of others) have enough spit and phlegm to make me thing I'm watching ALIEN. Are they chewing tobacco?? My other major beef, and this title is a prime example, is what it means to be a "big boob" movie. You'd think you'd be after people (like me) who like big boobs. You'd think they would be featured in the movie. Yet many of these movies, and Jiggly Juggs is a great example, look like someone said "she's got D-cups--use that scene" regardless of anything else. So if you really like big tits, that's great but you're mostly going to see them ignored. They may get a cursory touch or a suck or a stroke, but not much more than that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Everybody Loves Big Boobies 2
Everybody Loves Big Boobies 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aja, Kylie Ireland, Taylor St. Clair, Candy Roxxx, Kianna, Rowan Fairmont, Carmen Luvana, Brittney Skye, Avy Scott, Victoria Givens, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm, Shy Love, Eve Laurence, Carmen Hayes, Lisa Sparxxx, Nicki Hunter, Justine Pomee
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 12/10/2005
Everybody Loves Big Boobies 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Everybody Loves Big Boobies! Volume 2 Released by: Adam & Eve Reviewed by MD James Okay, theres no real secret behind this video, is there? This is yet another one of Adam & Eves compellation videos, which means they pulled up a couple of scenes from the database of their movies with a common theme and slapped a cute title on it. In this case, its "big boobies". Now when it comes to compellations, Im a stickler for the overall theme. When the box cover promises "massive meat muffins" and "bigger, bouncier boobies", then thats what I expect! I expect to see nothing but girls with "big boobies". Theres a lot to over, so lets just get right into it. Remember: the qualifiers here are "Big Boobies". Scene 1: Carmen Luvana & Eve Laurence from "Snow Job" This reviewer has a problem starting a compellation with a girl-girl scene, even if theyre relatively fresh faces. Watching Carmen and Eve go at it is somewhat boring.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Ass Tits
Phat Ass Tits 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Vanessa, Jada Fire, Jada, Vanessa Blue, Mark Ashley, Olivia O'Lovely, Sascha, Daphine Rosen, Benjamin Bratt, Eve Laurence, Carmen Hayes, Vanessa Smoke
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 4/6/2005
Phat Ass Tits reviews:
review on  

Phat Ass Tits 2005, 2 hours and 6 minutes Fusxion Directed by Pat Myne Starring Eve Lawrence, Olivia OLovely, Jada Fire, Carmen Hayes, Vanessa Blue, Daphne Rosen [ /image ] --> Eve Lawrence reminds you of that air headed and slightly ditzy chick that attended your high school or college. Shed do anything to be popular even if that included getting a ridiculously large breast augmentation and screwing every guy on campus. Annapolis native Eve at least found a unique look (her fuzzy white hat and powder blue tube socks suit the innocent-yet-slutty teen vibe she so effortlessly exudes) and a movie to show off her rare talent. 19-years old with a Cali Cox-ish grin, Eve looks like the high maintenance freak-of-the-week down the hall in your kid sisters dorm. But thats what makes her so hot to watch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Tits (Elegant Angel)
Big Wet Tits (Elegant Angel) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Daphine Rosen, Carmen Hayes, Diamond Foxx, Isabella Soprano, Sammie Rhodes, Joe Rock, Daphne Rosen, Brooke Banner
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 11/12/2004
Big Wet Tits (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Big Wet Tits - Initial Thoughts It's been a while since I've seen a Thomas Zupko film, so I figured it was about time I checked out what he's up to lately, and If you've ever read one of my reviews, you know I'm a sucker for great breasts. I fell for the trap with the cast in this one, a couple of my favorite girls going are in it, and I'm happy I got sucked in. This is a pretty good tit disc. Wet tits are the key, and they mean wet tits, there are some fantastic mams in this one and they all get good and oiled up and get plenty of good screentime on thier own. I like the style this disc has, they put in some good editing cuts to stylize things and put in some driving tunes. Brian Surewood is the lone woodman in this one, and he does a fine job on both the sexual side and the entertaining guy getting pushed around, sworn at, pain fully teased by some nasty talking big breasted vixens, and just being goofy. The extras compliment the film nicely and even feature a hidden suprise.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a dvd which combines two of porns better features. You get big tits which lots of people love seeing then you add to it by getting those boobs wet. Lots to do then and with the shiny finish your cock should be feeling pretty good come time to release! This particular dvd gives us another chance to oogle the wonderful tits of Miss Sammie Rhodes and also another chance to see her suck cock. Though by the time all the dvds she shot sucking cock before she stopped might still be coming out by the time she decides to go back,hehe. You also have the busty black woman Carmen in this and Brooke who has spurred a few discussions on Adultdvdtalk is also gracing the screen for this one. So I say let's get to it. Diamond Foxxx: This scene starts with Diamond sitting down and giving Brian Surewood the business but all he seems intent on is staring at her tits which are spilling out of the shirt she has on. Brian has the real ogre stare down pat and it must work as Diamond starts showing off more and more of her tits until she's pulled them out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Tits 7
Truly Nice Tits 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Zdenka, Lee Stone, Reno, Ester, George Uhl, Neeo, Joe Monti, Mandy May, Carmen Hayes, Lisa Sparxxx
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 9/2/2004
Truly Nice Tits 7 reviews:
review on  

Truly Nice Tits 7: Super Sized 2004, 2 hours 10 minutes DVSX Directed by Bryan Xin Starring Mandy May, Carmen Hayes, Zdenka, Ester, Lisa Sparxxx, Alice My Life as of January 23, 2004 -- On the tube: Arrested Development. A friend brought this show to my attention a few weeks ago and I havent missed an episode since. Imagine The Simpsons or Family Guy in a live-action environment but with The Royal Tenenbaums replacing the families from both of those shows. Mainstream Flick in the DVD Player: Napoleon Dynamite." I haven't actually watched it yet, it's just IN the DVD player. In the CD Player/Winamp: The Game, The Documentary. Not a bad debut by G-Unit/Shady/Aftermaths newest signee. Not instant classic like everyone has been saying, but the tracks by Timbaland, Kanye West and Jeff Bhasker will have your head noddin and put that ugly look on your face. [ /image ] --> What You Should Know: The more I watch Bryan Xins movies the more Im convinced that we, in fact, share the same brain.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 130 min. Production Date: 6 / 14 / 2004 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Zdenka, Mandy May, Carmen Hayes, Ester, Lisa Sparxxx, Alice, George Uhl, JJ, Joe Monti, Lee Stone, Neeo, Reno, and Rudy The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series has been a little hit or miss for me, but since the later episodes have been impressing me more Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its nicely done and something tit-fans definitely need to check out. Who Should Watch It : Fans of big natural tits Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants really nasty sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Bryan Xin and DVSX, the technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear, well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is much the same. Theres almost a hint of grain and a few areas seem just a little dark, but theres no glaring problems like shadows interfering, camera shakes, or soft focus blurs.
   read the complete review
review on  

I sure hope you are a fan of big breasts and I mean BIG! Mr. Xin has brought in some mighty melons for this latest installment. Whether or not you like breasts this big Bryan has to be commended for finding the girls he wants and so let's see some bodacious ta ta's squeezed, sucked, and titty fucked! Carmen Hayes: For a tit themed movie Bryan throws a curve and starts the tease here following Carmen up the stairs and we see besides big breasts she's also got an ample bootie. There is also a good floor level used to show off her pussy and yes the funbags do come out and there's even a little nipple licking. We get good amounts of caressing and squeezing her tits as well. Carmen then leans over so she can shake her boobie and boy do they flop about. Soon Carmen lies back as Reno joins her and they both do some shared nipple licking which was real hot. Carmen then gets to show off her oral prowess and just listen to the vibrant sounds of her sucking him off. Some titty fucking is next before she lies back and Reno starts pounding her in mish.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Busty X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director