Porn Stars  >  Carmen Hayes  >  Reviews  > Black

Reviews of Carmen Hayes, Black Movies



We have 26 movie reviews with Carmen Hayes in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Carmen Hayes's Black movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 26 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Black Mother Fuckers 2, The (West Coast)
Black Mother Fuckers 2, The (West Coast) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Persia, Carmen Hayes, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Jessica Dawn, Nikita Blade
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 12/5/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Mother Fuckers 2, The (West Coast) reviews:
review on  

This is the second edition of WCP's black milf series entitled The Black Mother Fuckers 2.West Coast has really been pumping out movies lately while alot of other black companies have begun to lean on compilation movies or just a lack of new material period, so on that note I commend them. One thing I wished they would do(besides stop hiring Wesley Pipes) is stop trying to have scenarios set up the scene. I know you want to be new and different but most porners can't act, or just don't commit to trying it and just stammer or go blank during the lines. The women in tease movies are hot enough that a decent tease can do the job and we get to whatever action takes place.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a pretty good all black release. Persia and Jessica Dawn were easily the highlights for me here, with Jada Fire and Nikita Blade coming in close behind them. As usual with West Coast the technical aspects have a few minor problems, and although there's a touch of effort put into the extras with a good bonus scene there isn't everything there that the cover claims. This is a good release but it had the potential to be a little better.
   read the complete review
review on  

“We Love Bit Tit Moms” says the box cover and I tend to agree. Black MILF’s getting what they have coming to them is what this DVD is all about!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Head Clinic 12
Head Clinic 12 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: London, Carmen Hayes, Rane Revere, Kyanna, Hypnotiq, Baby Cakes, Dior Love, Melody Nakai, Michelle Malone, Jasmine Blaze, Delianne
Studio: Dark Side

Release date: 7/27/2011
Head Clinic 12 reviews:
review on  

HEAD CLINIC: VOLUME 12 (2011, Darkside Entertainment) has 10 blow job scenes with a host of African American lovelies, a few Latina lovelies and an amazing Asian lovely plus a couple of bonus scenes in a nearly 3 hour running time. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Bang 6
Cum Bang 6 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Courtney Foxx, Carmen Hayes, Steve Steele, Miss Simone, Sandi Jackman, Megan Pryce, Aryana Starr, Milan Sterling
Studio: Dogfart

Directed by: Steve Steele
Release date: 12/7/2010
Cum Bang 6 reviews:
review on  

CUM BANG 6 (2010, Dogfart) is a blow bang disc with white dudes cum-glazing a black female for the finale. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggest Blackest Orgies 4, The
Biggest Blackest Orgies 4, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Devlin Weed, Pinky, Brian Pumper, Angel Eyes, Carmen Hayes, Jazmine Cashmere, Rico Strong, Nathan Threat, Suckable, Roxy Reynolds, Mone Devine, Kelly Starr, Beauty Dior, Misti Love, Thunder Katt, Ethan Hunt, Pleasure Unique, Telicious, Ms. Juicy
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 8/25/2009
Biggest Blackest Orgies 4, The reviews:
review on  

I usually enjoy the Biggest Blackest Orgies series if u check my other reviews. This one howerver is very lackluster. Truthfully I don't even think it is worth reviewing. In previous entries they gave u the cast list of the women in the scene and this time its just "All Star Cast". I've seen 2 of the scenes already the second scene was in "Pinky vs Cherokee" and the 3rd is from Black Azz Orgy 4. The 1st scene is a big girl orgy that was just uninspired all the way through. I recognized one girl in that scene and that was Thunderkatt. I can honestly say that this was the 1st and the last time I'll watch this flick. Into the "yeah you can have that one" bin it goes. Now the 2nd scene is pretty good but since I already have seen and owned it, nit was just ehh to me. The scene has one of my faves Jazmine Cashmere and she puts on 1 hell of a performance,Pinky as well. But I seen Mone Devine take a pop shot but never seen her in the scene. Listen I can't tell u guys what to do, but skip it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lexington Loves Big Black Tits
Lexington Loves Big Black Tits 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen Hayes, Destiny Summers, Candace Von, Baby Cakes, Stacy Adams
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Release date: 8/13/2009
Lexington Loves Big Black Tits reviews:
review on  

After viewing his 1st compilation I was geeked to see what he did for an encore. LLBBT is a tour deforce of the highest caliber. I have been hearing about the scene with Carmen Hayes from Black Reign 2 for the longest, and after seeing it here I mst say DIZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM!!!!!!! This was Carmen at her peak, thick as 6 year old milk and her performance was to die 4. I loved this compilation, here is the scene list.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pinky Vs. Cherokee
Pinky Vs. Cherokee 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Valentino, Julian St. Jox, Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Devlin Weed, Sunshine, Rock, Domineko, Pinky, Brian Pumper, Divine, Anna Belle, Cuntre Pipes, Angel Eyes, D. Wise, Mone Divine, Carmen Hayes, Trinity Post, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Ace, Vida Valentine, Rico Strong, Shadow Cat, Haz, Nathan Threat, Deep Threat, Suckable, Karla Lane, Tee Reel, Crystal Clear, Charlie Mac, Sensious, Nikole Richie, Beauty Dior, Jon Jon, Unique La Sage, Aliana Love, C.J. Wright, Mina Scarlett, Misti Love, Chrissy Blaque, Jordan Rain, Menage A. Roz, J. Strokes, De’Bella, Jamae Foxx
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 4/21/2009
Pinky Vs. Cherokee reviews:
review on  

If you are fans of both this is a must have!!
   read the complete review
review on  

The only thing that could have made this flick hotter is if all the scenes were new!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! In the vein of the "battle" movies from Evil Angel, Black Ice pitts the 2 most explosive asses in black porn against each other in their best Black ice Appearances. No one is left standing at the end of this one. Being as unlike the other comps from Black Ice these scenes are here in their entirety makes this a must grab for any fan of the 2 women. Here it is, BAM, and you say GOD DAMN this is a dope jam!!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Like That 6
Ass Like That 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen Hayes, Vida Valentine, Millian Blu, Sandi Jackmon, Rayven Sommorr
Studio: Hundies

Release date: 5/26/2008
Ass Like That 6 reviews:
review on  

I picked up Ass Like That 6 for Milian Blu. To me she is the total package. Sexy, good performer, sexy voice, awesome body, the works. I got more than I bargained for because this was a really good flick. Its scenes all taken from the site of the same name. The biggest drawback is the director. For some reason he feels the need to remind them that this is "Ass Like That" or some girl has an "Ass Like That". He talks way too much. No one buys films to hear the director talk. Shut the hell up. There are a couple of video glitches too the colors mess up and the video jumps. Also there are some bad edits as you can see the video clearly jumps sometimes because they cut out parts that were online. Anyway its a hell of a lineup chick wise, and they all put they're all into it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Roxy's World
Roxy's World 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel Eyes, Carmen Hayes, Jemini, Haz, Deep Threat, Roxy Reynolds, J. Cannon, Mya G, Cock Diesel
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Diamond D
Release date: 4/17/2008
Roxy's World reviews:
review on  

Roxy Reynolds is a dynamo. It seems as if she has transcended the porn world and just moved into other arenas. Rap videos, she's a fixture at all tha parties in NY, its rare to see her performing any more. That's not the case here as she put together her own flick with other hot performers. Sometimes its a little all over the place, but when the sex is this hot it really doesn't matter.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Wet Asses 8
Big Black Wet Asses 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, L.T., Carmen Hayes, Vida Valentine, Prince Yahshua, Chyanne Jacobs, Brown Suga, Pleasure Bunny, Ethan Hunt, Suga Brown
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 3/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Black Wet Asses 8 reviews:
review on  

Just like my coffee, these women are hot, black, and ready for cream. Great scenes by Chyanne Jacobs w/Pleasure Bunny and Brown Sugar. Vida Valentine and Cherokee D'Ass don't disappoint either, and Carmen Hayes ... let me say it again, Carmen Hayes, opens her backdoor for LT and the teaming masses of dusky loving raincoaters.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Cheerleader Cream Pie
Black Cheerleader Cream Pie 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel Eyes, Mone Divine, Carmen Hayes, Chayanne Jacobs, Wet Chocolate
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 1/31/2008
Black Cheerleader Cream Pie reviews:
review on  

I went into this one quite hopeful. Beautiful black women decked out in cheerleader outfits (that's my idea of a good time!). However, this flick missed the mark, big time. It starts off good, then drops off. My first viewing of a Woodburn title was not a good one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Black Tits
Big Wet Black Tits 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Nikki Fairchild, L.T., Soleil, Carmen Hayes, Alexis Silver, Ms. Panther, Ethan Hunt, Luxury, Ms. Sassi, Stacy Adams
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 10/9/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Black Tits reviews:
review on  

Big Black Wet Tits is a gonzo title from Elegant Angel directed by LT. The title stars Nikki Fairchild, Stacy Adams, Soleil, Alexis Silver, Carmen Hayes, Ms. Panther, Luxury and Jada Fire. Per the title, the emphasis is on lovely lasses of black decent with those huge titties. There is a lot of heat, a mix of 1 on 1 and multi girl scenes. In addition, although the theme is on tits there is some anal thrown in also.
   read the complete review
review on  

You likey big, black boobies ? Baby oil ? Then ' BWBT ' is gonna make you happy . Big Boobie Babes include : Nikki Fairchild, Alexis Silver & Luxury . Much enjoyed .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex Steele's Semen Shooters 1
Lex Steele's Semen Shooters 1 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Jada Fire, Vanessa Blue, Angel Eyes, Carmen Hayes, Jenna Brooks, Capri Styles, Havana Ginger, Roxy Reynolds, Nyomi Banxxx
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 8/23/2007
Lex Steele's Semen Shooters 1 reviews:
review on  

Semen Shooters is a damn fine complication of cum shots from the whos who of black porn sluts over the last decade or so, there are very few who arent featured in at least once scene if you arent too interested in the newest girls to take the stage. A few of the scenes would have benefited from being cut closer to the cum shot and a few a little farther out but all said you cant complain and if you just want a bunch of black girl coated with white cum youre gonna have a hard time doing better than this. Heading Out: It was a pleasant surprise to see the cast, its practically a whos who of black porn stars even if a lot of the scenes must have been ancient, I mean Jada still has her braces in her scene but damn. It delivers what it promises.
   read the complete review
review on  

Quickie Review time before I head on out for game 6 between the Penguins and Lightning Bolts. Hopefully, Tampa will continue serving up a frosty mug of shut the fuck up to the Crosby and Malkin less Penguins by racking up a slew of goals like they did a few games ago. Mercenary Pictures feature Lex Steeles Semen Shooters Volume 3 continues were the others in the series left off. A quick blurb on this says: A semen soaked collection of massive, interracial and black on black cum shots all from Mercenary Pictures superscenes. Featuring the most copious manblasts on the faces of the nastiest, hottest stars in the industry. How does the description hold up? Well not too well. This cumshot compilation runs about three hours long, joins the scene already in progress and features the last 3 or 4 minutes of the scene. The star is identified mostly by first name, but thats about it. Theres probably close to 60 clips in this and most of them are not, I repeat, not the hottest stars of the industry, maybe in Europe where the majority of them come from, but not here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ghetto Lollipops
Ghetto Lollipops 
(1.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sunshine, Essence, Carmen Hayes, Vida Valentine, Candace Von, Kapri Styles, Misty Stone, Ariel Alexus, Beauty Dior
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: B Dawg
Release date: 7/4/2007
Ghetto Lollipops reviews:
review on  

Ironically, this release sucks. The girls are cute and often put in some nice effort, but every scene is held back by horribly editing along with frequently poor camera work and guys who want to either run off at the mouth or lay there like a log. The technical aspects don't quite make it to the average mark and the extras barely show any effort while the cover offers more than what's on the DVD. This should be an easy release to skip.
   read the complete review
review on  

I don't like being lied to and that's exactly what I feel happened here. What other way do you explain claiming something to be a new only to find that its edited together from whatever they had lying around? A simple admittance to the fact that it is compilation and edited from entire scenes would have been just fine. Heck Id like to find the film that Lacy is in because I find her to be one of the most beautiful pornstars in the world. In the end that's what has me giving this scene a low rating. The girls are beautiful, the energy his there and they can all suck cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

You likey oral ? 10 lovelie black babes give BJ's for your' viewing pleasure . Good stuff in the Candace Von, & Vida Valentine scenes...in addition to seeing their fine fellation talents, we get treated to seeing their massive mammaries tit-fucked....thanks be to Buddha . The rest is so-so at best, repetitive as well . For die hard oral junkies .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 8
Feeling Black 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen Hayes, Nubia, America, Mone Devine, Dena Caly, Vanessa Monet
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 1/3/2007
Feeling Black 8 reviews:
review on  

There are very few series that I anticipate each new release with as much optimism as Feeling Black. As it has matured, it seems to be getting stronger, and Mike Stefano mixes in some hot vets like Mone Divine and Carmen Hayes in this edition, with fresh blood like the covergirl Nubia. America, Dena Caly and Vanessa Monet have been around for about a minute, and the woodwork is being carried by Stefano and Ferrara, so these ladies are in good hands.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Poles In Dark Holes 2
Black Poles In Dark Holes 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Jada Fire, Sledge Hammer, Tyler Knight, Carmen Hayes, Nathan Threat, Hypnotiq, Dena Caly
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 12/1/2006
Black Poles In Dark Holes 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 5 / 15 17 / 2006 (movie) 8 / 8 / 2006 (cover) Director: Andre Madness Cast: Carmen Hayes, Dena Caly, Diamond, Hypnotic, Jada Fire, Nathan Threat, Sledge Hammer, Tyler Knight, and Wesley Pipes The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm not big on all black porn, but with Jada Fire and Carmen Hayes I'm a little tempted by this one. Initial Reaction: For a ninety minute five scene porno, it's pretty good. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a basic black on black porno Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting long scenes, group sex, or lots of anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is nicely balanced and clear, although there are a couple background noises. The video is sadly presented in the bargain basement non-anamorphic widescreen format. It has just a touch of grain now and then and is lit pretty well. There's a little camera motion and fast zooms to interfere, but it's not handled too badly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Dipped Chocolate Honies 2
Double Dipped Chocolate Honies 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rock, Brock Adams, John E. Depth, Cuntre Pipes, Tyler Knight, Carmen Hayes, Ace, Candace Von, Jean Claude Batiste, Janae Foxx, Belle D'Leon, Nyeema Knoxxx
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 11/11/2006
Double Dipped Chocolate Honies 2 reviews:
review on  

Double Dipped Chocolate Honies#2 Prologue I'm taking my first taste of the sweets from RLD spinoff The Candy Shop with this Diana DeVoe helmed title. Her work has always shown promise, with a good vibe and women I like, but technical issues have usually led them astray. The cast here contains the very hot Nyeema Knoxxx, Candace Von and Carmen Hayes. Candace and Carmen make breast lovers everywhere happy. Janae Foxx lives up to her surname and Belle D'Leon also looks delicious. They all get two cocks to play with, but I know better than to expect anal in at least a couple of the scenes. No matter if they get a good old fashioned railing. Out of the gate we have Nyeema Knoxxx sitting between Tyler Knight and Jean Claude Batiste. They're having an inane conversation about language and quizzing Nyeema on her knowledge of foreign languages. They ask her questions, and if she gets them wrong, an article of clothing gets removed. If it wasn't for a couple of bracelets she'd be naked in no time flat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sugarwalls: Black Tales
Sugarwalls: Black Tales 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Byron Long, Jada Fire, Sinnamon Love, L.T., Mone Divine, Carmen Hayes, Alexis Silver, Havana Ginger, Naomi Knoxx
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 6/13/2006
Sugarwalls: Black Tales reviews:
review on  

Fans of all-black porn can pick this one up with no problem. Mone Divine stalls out in scene two but redeems herself in the finale with Jada. Aside from that every other performance is worthy and the scenes increase in intensity leading up to Jada and Mone's finishing effort. There's also an element of comedy here which isn't overplayed that really works here. This one isn't groundbreaking but it excels at what it is. Quality fucking from an all-black cast which sadly to say is remarkably hard to find these days.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Head
Head 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Obsession, Pebbles, Jada Fire, Lari, Nadaye, Kym Regal, Promise, Nefertiti, Angel Eyes, Mone Divine, Carmen Hayes, Success, Nala
Studio: Avalon

Release date: 2/21/2006
Head reviews:
review on  

This movie features black girls giving slow seductive blowjobs to a lucky white guy. You will not find any gagging, forced deepthroat, or any of that circus act nonsense here. Shot with a nice mix of Pov and side shots, this little movie has alot of things going for it. Lets start first with the ladies. There are thirteen girls here, among them some very attractive ones, such as Obsession, Promise, and the beautiful Angel Eyes. In the ten scenes, most of the girls perform well giving very slow seductive bjs with alot of slow licking. Just about all the girls here make great eye contact with the camera. Another really great thing about this movie is that almost every girl brings the guy to completion with her hands or mouth. Only one time does the guy have to crank one out himself. In most of the scenes the guy here remains quiet during the bj scenes, and just lets the girl do her thing. This movie really does so many things well, and it is a shame that there are a few flaws that make watching this movie a bit frusterating. Lets start with the video quality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Central 8
Booty Central 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabriella, Samantha, Devlin Weed, Jada Fire, Agatha, John E. Depth, Dwayne Cummings, Carmen Hayes, Jenna Brooks
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Ron Hightower
Release date: 7/20/2005
Booty Central 8 reviews:
review on  

Booty Central #8 Produced 05/05 DVSX (www.dvsx.com) 127 minutes Directed by: Ron Hightower Starring: Jada Fire, Jenna Brooks, Agatha, Gabriella, Samantha, Carmen Hayes, Devlin Weed, Dwayne Cumminz, Wesley, Edu, Williams and John E. Depth. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Booty Central #8 is just over two hours long and features six sex scenes. All the performers appear to be black, but Samantha, Agatha, Gabriella and their male partners appear to be foreign (possibly Brazilian). All six girls begin their scene by masturbating before being joined by their male partners (Jada, Jenna and Carmen are very briefly asked a few questions before they masturbate). Five of the six scenes are one on one boy/girl scenes. Gabriella has sex with two guys in the films only threeway. Samantha, Agatha and Gabriella all have anal sex in their scenes with Gabriella getting double penetrated. All six scenes end with oral/facial cumshots (though the cumshots in Gabriella and Samantha's scenes are filmed from a poor angle a few feet away).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sista 20
Sista 20 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Fire, Anastasia Sands, Ayana Angel, Angel Eyes, Carmen Hayes, Beauty, Sydnee Capri, Skyy Black, Alayah Sashu, Jemeni, Kandi Kream, Olivia Winters, Jenna Brooks, Lori Alexia, Candace Von, Amerie
Studio: Afrocentric

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 5/22/2005
Sista 20 reviews:
review on  

The ladies are fair to fine, but this one suffers from so many other all-girl features. I have very rarely seen an all-girl black feature where the performers are into it as they should be, and this one will not be joining that list. These volumes keep coming out, I guess, because of the beauty of the women, but other than that, there is no heat in this feature, save for a few very brief moments. Add to that the over-the-top dirty talk and it seems some of the women were either trying too hard or not hard enough. There is a brief moment in the first scene where there is some nice, wet pussy eating, but it is so brief that it barely registers. And that sums up this whole disc. Hardly any extras, and the main feature is boring. Maybe next time theyll get it right.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Climax 2
Booty Climax 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Jazmin, L.T., Carmen Hayes, Beauty, Mika Brown, Lori Alexia, Allayah
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Lee G
Release date: 3/22/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Booty Climax 2 reviews:
review on  

Booty Climax 2 Produced 02/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 105 minutes Directed by Lee G. Starring: Mika Brown, Allayah, Beauty, Carmen Hayes, Lori Alexia. Jazmine (Jazmine), L.T., Erection and Brian Pumper. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Booty Climax 2 is a gonzo product from Smash Pictures that features an entire black cast (though Jazmine might be Latina). I found the girls quite sexy and some of the sex was pretty hot. My biggest problem with this film is on the technical side. I thought the lighting at times was poor, making it hard for me at times to see exactly what was happening on screen. All the girls give very nice blowjobs. A couple of the babes get fucked in the ass and perform some ass to mouth cocksucking. Jazmine in the last scene lets Brian Pumper cum inside her ass. Allayah takes a "cream pie" in her pussy. Mika takes the only facial. I was disappointed that we didn't see any cumshot in Lori's scene (we only hear the guy moan as he supposedly cums inside her). Also not much DVD Extras, i.e.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 2 / 1, 3, 5, 910, 11, 18, 19 / 2005 Director: Lee G. Cast: Mika Brown, Allayah, Beauty, Carmen Hayes, Lori Alexia, Jazmine, L. T., Erection, and Brian Pumper The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not normally a big fan of black movies, but every now and then one surprises me. I also have a bit of hope here since Smash has been doing a very nice job lately. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Fans of black ass Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting consistent sex scenes or good lighting The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is sometimes a bit hollow and muddy, and also has a bit of a balance problem at times. The video is lit okay, but seems just a touch dark, which seems to bring out a hint of grain at times. This is a pretty average looking and sounding movie. Music: Theres a bit of fuck music that rests quietly in the background during the opening of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hit Dat Shit 1
Hit Dat Shit 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monique, Julian St. Jox, Jada Fire, Sledge Hammer, Julius, Carmen Hayes, Lady Armani, Latrese, Nat Turnher
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 2/22/2005
Hit Dat Shit 1 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Gracing the cover of this DVD is the combination of Jada Fire and Monique. Those two firebrands are enough to draw me in regardless of the rest of the cast. I'm familiar with the BBW that is Carmen Hayes and look forward to seeing her get pleasured but I'm new to Lady Armani and Latrece. This could be one to grow on. The video opens with Jada Fire and Monique cuddled together on a couch. Jada's got her sassy mouth going right from the git-go. She hopes we enjoy their scene, but doesn't really give a shit. Monique cracks up and welcomes us with a bit of her patented nastiness. They start getting at each other's body and Monique goes wild on Jada's tits before diving into her muff. Tit and pussy spanking, a short finger pop and cut to Jada pulling Monique's panties off to get at her hot ass and pussy. Four fingers in her pussy and they're at each other like animals. Jada sticks her boobs in Monique's ass, which gets a rise out of her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dymes 3
Dymes 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, John E. Depth, Ayana Angel, Bishop, Tyler Knight, Adora, Mone Divine, Marie Luv, Carmen Hayes
Studio: Afrocentric

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 8/26/2004
Dymes 3 reviews:
review on  

  Prologue Video Team has, for the longest time, presented ethnic themed porn with good production values. This title has an all black cast that includes some notable players. Adora, a very cute girl with a tight body. Marie Luv, one of the cutest new girls in porn. Ayana Angel, no stranger to hardcore and Carmen Hayes with all that body. Add some hard cock to this mix and we should have something here. Marie Luv We open with Marie Luv commenting about what she loves about her body. She mentions her little boobs, which aren't that little, but settles on her long legs. Good choice. She says she's a dyme because she's the total package, and physically, I'd have to agree. Cut to Jhonny Everlast giving Marie a massage that quickly turns sexual. Her dress and panties get stripped off and he plays with that fine ass of hers. There's a lot of body stroking to warm Marie up and Jhonny settles in to eat her snatch. She's very appreciative and moans loudly. Marie returns the favor and the camerawork here is too close at times.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hood Hoppin'
Hood Hoppin' 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Vanessa, Byron Long, Wesley Pipes, Jada Fire, Lacey, Jada, Vanessa Blue, John E. Depth, L.T., Marie Luv, Carmen Hayes, Vanessa Smoke, Lacey Duvalle
Studio: Black Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 7/14/2004
Hood Hoppin' reviews:
review on  

I never heard of EXP prior to Justin Slayer, and I assumed that I would not hear from them after his departure, but it appears that in spite of losing, what I could only assume was there top talent; they have been able to continue putting out a diversified product. Hood Hoppin is a silly title, but if you take the time to watch this feature, chances are youll be doing hopscotch all the way too South Central. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Carmen Hayes [ /image ] --> Carmen is no stranger to the biz. I have seen her face many times over the last year, but she never really turned my crank. She has the biggest natural breast in the biz, looked her all time best. Nonetheless, I would still say that shes just not my type. The scene started with some really bad lighting, but thankfully it was only dialogue, and they worked out the issue before the sex started. John E Depth provided the male talent here. Depth is a survivor of the Post Pirate Era over at WCP.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ghetto Booty 12
Ghetto Booty 12 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Precious, John E. Depth, Jason Zupalo, Adorable, Bishop, Cuntre Pipes, Shae, Devine, Boz, Wet Peaches, Carmen Hayes
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: D. Sparky
Release date: 7/5/2004
Ghetto Booty 12 reviews:
review on  

  Prologue Time for me to check in on the Sistas and see what they're up to. Demographics being what they are I don't get to see many of these women. One performer I have seen, though, is Carmen Hayes. She's built like the proverbial brick shit house and pretty cute at that. Carmen Hayes The first scene is with the above mentioned Carmen Hayes. She walks into a living room where Jason Zupalo awaits. She's bigger than he is in every way. In fact, her breast is bigger than his head and she's even a little taller. There is a quick cut to Carmen administering a blow job. She's still completely clothed in a bikini and he's just got his pants loosened. She's making it a wet one and then admires her work, seeing how hard he got. Clothes start to get peeled and another quick cut has Carmen riding CG. She's slamming herself down on him and making orgasmic faces with high pitched squeals.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Black X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director