Porn Stars  >  Carmen Hayes  >  Reviews  > All Sex

Reviews of Carmen Hayes, All Sex Movies



We have 10 movie reviews with Carmen Hayes in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Carmen Hayes's All Sex movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Black Mother Fuckers 2, The (West Coast)
Black Mother Fuckers 2, The (West Coast) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Persia, Carmen Hayes, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Jessica Dawn, Nikita Blade
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 12/5/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Mother Fuckers 2, The (West Coast) reviews:
review on  

This is the second edition of WCP's black milf series entitled The Black Mother Fuckers 2.West Coast has really been pumping out movies lately while alot of other black companies have begun to lean on compilation movies or just a lack of new material period, so on that note I commend them. One thing I wished they would do(besides stop hiring Wesley Pipes) is stop trying to have scenarios set up the scene. I know you want to be new and different but most porners can't act, or just don't commit to trying it and just stammer or go blank during the lines. The women in tease movies are hot enough that a decent tease can do the job and we get to whatever action takes place.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a pretty good all black release. Persia and Jessica Dawn were easily the highlights for me here, with Jada Fire and Nikita Blade coming in close behind them. As usual with West Coast the technical aspects have a few minor problems, and although there's a touch of effort put into the extras with a good bonus scene there isn't everything there that the cover claims. This is a good release but it had the potential to be a little better.
   read the complete review
review on  

“We Love Bit Tit Moms” says the box cover and I tend to agree. Black MILF’s getting what they have coming to them is what this DVD is all about!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's All Pink On The Inside 2 (Black Market)
It's All Pink On The Inside 2 (Black Market) 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki, Pinky, Mone Divine, Carmen Hayes, Jade Stone, Sara Jay, Kaleah, Ms. Platinum, Bella Moretti, Michelle Malone
Studio: Black Market

Release date: 10/19/2011
It's All Pink On The Inside 2 (Black Market) reviews:
review on  

This is a half-assed release in virtually every way you can think of. Skip it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nurses Of Boobsville
Nurses Of Boobsville 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Tommy Gunn, Kris Slater, Carmen Hayes, Sara Stone, Riley Evans, Eric Swiss, Dane Cross, Evie Delatosso, Allie Foster
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Jim Malibu
Release date: 7/14/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nurses Of Boobsville reviews:
review on  

Naughty nurses with NATURAL knockers are nourished with nut nougat . Yup . You likey busty babes in nurse attire : white stockings, shoes, garters, etc., then this will make you a happy horn dog . Oh, also noteworthy is that many of the scenes end with tit-fuck-to- completion...which is kinda hot .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Like That 6
Ass Like That 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen Hayes, Vida Valentine, Millian Blu, Sandi Jackmon, Rayven Sommorr
Studio: Hundies

Release date: 5/26/2008
Ass Like That 6 reviews:
review on  

I picked up Ass Like That 6 for Milian Blu. To me she is the total package. Sexy, good performer, sexy voice, awesome body, the works. I got more than I bargained for because this was a really good flick. Its scenes all taken from the site of the same name. The biggest drawback is the director. For some reason he feels the need to remind them that this is "Ass Like That" or some girl has an "Ass Like That". He talks way too much. No one buys films to hear the director talk. Shut the hell up. There are a couple of video glitches too the colors mess up and the video jumps. Also there are some bad edits as you can see the video clearly jumps sometimes because they cut out parts that were online. Anyway its a hell of a lineup chick wise, and they all put they're all into it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Roxy's World
Roxy's World 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel Eyes, Carmen Hayes, Jemini, Haz, Deep Threat, Roxy Reynolds, J. Cannon, Mya G, Cock Diesel
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Diamond D
Release date: 4/17/2008
Roxy's World reviews:
review on  

Roxy Reynolds is a dynamo. It seems as if she has transcended the porn world and just moved into other arenas. Rap videos, she's a fixture at all tha parties in NY, its rare to see her performing any more. That's not the case here as she put together her own flick with other hot performers. Sometimes its a little all over the place, but when the sex is this hot it really doesn't matter.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Black Tits
Big Wet Black Tits 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Nikki Fairchild, L.T., Soleil, Carmen Hayes, Alexis Silver, Ms. Panther, Ethan Hunt, Luxury, Ms. Sassi, Stacy Adams
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 10/9/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Black Tits reviews:
review on  

Big Black Wet Tits is a gonzo title from Elegant Angel directed by LT. The title stars Nikki Fairchild, Stacy Adams, Soleil, Alexis Silver, Carmen Hayes, Ms. Panther, Luxury and Jada Fire. Per the title, the emphasis is on lovely lasses of black decent with those huge titties. There is a lot of heat, a mix of 1 on 1 and multi girl scenes. In addition, although the theme is on tits there is some anal thrown in also.
   read the complete review
review on  

You likey big, black boobies ? Baby oil ? Then ' BWBT ' is gonna make you happy . Big Boobie Babes include : Nikki Fairchild, Alexis Silver & Luxury . Much enjoyed .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Age Play... POV Style
Age Play... POV Style 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen Hayes, Kelly Wells, Alexis Silver, Frenchie, Sara Stone, Roxxxy Rush, Roxy Deville
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Uncle Bud
Release date: 3/21/2006
Age Play... POV Style reviews:
review on  

Overview Hmm, pov shot porn is kinda hit or miss w/me, but hey, Alexis Silver, Kelly Wells, & Sara Stone ? What the hay, i'll give it a shot. What I Liked Boobs. Big ones. Natural ones. Big natural boobs gitting tit fucked? I'm a happy man, oh, and Mrs B's a happy gal...she likey da t/f action as much or more so than I. Not all gals, but Carmen, Alexis, and Roxxxy Rush all get their big breastesses fucked and blasted with man cream. The variety. Fuck scenes with vag ( Roxy,Sara, Alexis, & Carmen). Fuck scenes with anal, Roxxxy Rush. Blow jobs to completion ( Frenchie & Kelly ). Yeah, a plethora of sexual stuff to sit through, we liked that. Mrs B's pick : Sara Stone. After some oral and tit play from Sara, 'uncle bud' enters Sara in cowgirl. No joke, 30 seconds later( so jacked up from the sight of her massive, moving mamms !) he pops on her chin !!! Mmmmkay. Take 2 This time 'bud' is able to last a whopping 3 ( lol) minutes before he pops on her belly !! Daayyamm. So Mrs B dug this, cuz she says 'that wasn't porn sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Got Ass 7 (West Coast Productions)
She Got Ass 7 (West Coast Productions) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, Yazmin, Yumi, Carmen Hayes, Delilah Strong, Tia Sweets, Sophie Dee, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Sara Jay, Nat Turnher
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 7/7/2005
She Got Ass 7 (West Coast Productions) reviews:
review on  

She Got Ass #7 STUDIO: West Coast Productions DIRECTOR:Alexander Devoe CAST:Delilah Strong, Carmen Hayes, Tia Sweets, Sophie Dee, Sara Jay, Tia Sweets, Yumi, Yazmin, Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, Nat Turner, Rico Strong & Prince Yashia REVIEW: Darling Delilah (left,top) delivers yet another strong performance. Some may just know her as the lanky blonde with the rosy red lips tattooed on her left butt cheek, or simply as the sweetest piece of ass in the game. Her not being anally active has yet to bother me. Yazmin (left,middle) is very attractive and assists Sara Jay (left,bottom), of Onionbooty fame, in a threeway with Mr. Marcus. She and Mr. Marcus have good chemistry. The other girls, Tia Sweets (right,bottom), Carmen Hayes (right,middle); whom has the largest presence on the cover, Sophie Dee & Yumi (right,top) did well. Tia Sweet's scene would've been better had she not been with Wesley Pipes. All of the scenes end with decent cumshots in the mouth with the exception of Yumi's, which ends with an appropriate anal creampie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pound Cakes (Adam & Eve)
Pound Cakes (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mika Tan, Carmen Hayes, Isabella Soprano, Brooke Haven, Sara Jay
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 3/27/2005
Pound Cakes (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

After so many solo-female and lesbian videos, it was almost a surprise to see naked guys again. Pound Cakes is a straight video--pretty vanilla by modern standards: one guy, one girl, no strap-ons, machines, or weirded out fantasy sequences. All the standard porn positions and setups, but only the basics. Not much breast-attention for big boob guys, only a little masturbation, no squirting, no anal. Surprising, since I think of "pound cakes" referring either to boobs or buttocks; and the girls on this DVD have both; yet it's not really a boob or an ass-worship video. Five scenes, each one a little playlet to set up a situation, but it's only the barest setup for the sex. Personally I don't care much for the playlets because they're pointless and usually awful, though it's hard to tell whether people really can't act or the dialog would choke anyone; regardless, the playlets do keep the scenes from looking completely alike. Scene 1: Sara Jay is pulled over by a cop, invites himself inside, fucking ensues. Sarah's a pretty blond with big, silicone breasts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Tits (Elegant Angel)
Big Wet Tits (Elegant Angel) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Daphine Rosen, Carmen Hayes, Diamond Foxx, Isabella Soprano, Sammie Rhodes, Joe Rock, Daphne Rosen, Brooke Banner
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 11/12/2004
Big Wet Tits (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Big Wet Tits - Initial Thoughts It's been a while since I've seen a Thomas Zupko film, so I figured it was about time I checked out what he's up to lately, and If you've ever read one of my reviews, you know I'm a sucker for great breasts. I fell for the trap with the cast in this one, a couple of my favorite girls going are in it, and I'm happy I got sucked in. This is a pretty good tit disc. Wet tits are the key, and they mean wet tits, there are some fantastic mams in this one and they all get good and oiled up and get plenty of good screentime on thier own. I like the style this disc has, they put in some good editing cuts to stylize things and put in some driving tunes. Brian Surewood is the lone woodman in this one, and he does a fine job on both the sexual side and the entertaining guy getting pushed around, sworn at, pain fully teased by some nasty talking big breasted vixens, and just being goofy. The extras compliment the film nicely and even feature a hidden suprise.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a dvd which combines two of porns better features. You get big tits which lots of people love seeing then you add to it by getting those boobs wet. Lots to do then and with the shiny finish your cock should be feeling pretty good come time to release! This particular dvd gives us another chance to oogle the wonderful tits of Miss Sammie Rhodes and also another chance to see her suck cock. Though by the time all the dvds she shot sucking cock before she stopped might still be coming out by the time she decides to go back,hehe. You also have the busty black woman Carmen in this and Brooke who has spurred a few discussions on Adultdvdtalk is also gracing the screen for this one. So I say let's get to it. Diamond Foxxx: This scene starts with Diamond sitting down and giving Brian Surewood the business but all he seems intent on is staring at her tits which are spilling out of the shirt she has on. Brian has the real ogre stare down pat and it must work as Diamond starts showing off more and more of her tits until she's pulled them out.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director