Porn Stars  >  Carmen Hayes  >  Reviews  > Page 2

Reviews of Carmen Hayes Movies



We have 50 movie reviews with Carmen Hayes in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Carmen Hayes's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 25 - 49 of 50 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Boobaholics Anonymous 2
Boobaholics Anonymous 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Erik Everhard, Tiffany, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Carmen Hayes, Mia Bangg, Candace Von, Amy Ried, Ariel Alexus
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 9/25/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boobaholics Anonymous 2 reviews:
review on  

Boobaholics Anonymous #2 Produced 08/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) 155 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring: Amy Ried, Candace Von, Tiffany, Ariel Alexus, Mia Bangg, Jerry, Mr. Pete, Erik Everhard and Steve Holmes. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Boobaholics Anonymous #2 contains over three hours of footage when you add the bonus scene to the films five sex scenes. Every scene is a one on one b/g scene. All the babes, including Carmen Hayes in the bonus scene, are boobalicious. All are very sexy, good looking and have a nice set of natural breasts (Candace's and Carmen's tits are super sized). Each scene begins with the girl teasing the camera before hooking up with a dude. The scenes all include oral sex and tit fucking with some deep throating. The scenes all end, except the bonus scene, with the guy fucking the girls tits before cumming. Most of the girls do some swallowing (though not all of the swallowing is obvious). There are three interracial scenes if you include the bonus scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to the next meeting of Boobaholics Anonymous. This would be our second get together and I see we've got some real sexy models to help us through this next session. Amy Reid, Mia Bangg are both faves of mine but all the girls here have big melons ripe for squeezing and a few other things Mr. Mike John and co. might think up. If you feel ready I say let the healing begin! Amy Reid: Well I don't think there's been a big boob movie in the past six months that hasn't featured this beautiful young lady and for good reason, she's got perhaps the best set of natural tits in the business. The scene here begins with some good tease shots of all the scenes so we're leading into Amy's fun time so catch a good glimpse of all the hotties we get to watch today. As we meet up with Amy we find her by the pool and fucking A the cleavage is spilling out beautifully.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 6
My First Sex Teacher 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.J. Cummings, Carmen Hayes, Trent Soluri, India Summer, Shannon Kelly, Alex Gonz, Anjelica Lauren, Andrea Jaxxx, Justin Snyder, Jeremy Holmes
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 9/25/2006
My First Sex Teacher 6 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 119 min. Production Date: 8 / 24 / 2006 Director: Brett Brando Cast: Andrea Jaxxx, Anjelica Lauren, Carmen Hayes, India Summer, Shannon Kelly, TJ, Trent Tesoro, and a few uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Naughty America has left me a little underwhelmed so far, but there's enough good about them that I can't help but be at least a little curious about a lot of their releases. I'm going into this one a little apprehensive but still with a little hope. Initial Reaction: It stumbles a couple times, but as a whole does a nice job with the subject. Who Should Watch It : Anybody with a teacher / student fantasy Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a wide range of sex positions or setups The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is nicely balanced, but often a bit hollow and soft. There's also a very occasional background noise. The video is presented in the full frame ratio. It is very nicely lit and has just a hint of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sugarwalls: Black Tales
Sugarwalls: Black Tales 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Byron Long, Jada Fire, Sinnamon Love, L.T., Mone Divine, Carmen Hayes, Alexis Silver, Havana Ginger, Naomi Knoxx
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 6/13/2006
Sugarwalls: Black Tales reviews:
review on  

Fans of all-black porn can pick this one up with no problem. Mone Divine stalls out in scene two but redeems herself in the finale with Jada. Aside from that every other performance is worthy and the scenes increase in intensity leading up to Jada and Mone's finishing effort. There's also an element of comedy here which isn't overplayed that really works here. This one isn't groundbreaking but it excels at what it is. Quality fucking from an all-black cast which sadly to say is remarkably hard to find these days.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Age Play... POV Style
Age Play... POV Style 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen Hayes, Kelly Wells, Alexis Silver, Frenchie, Sara Stone, Roxxxy Rush, Roxy Deville
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Uncle Bud
Release date: 3/21/2006
Age Play... POV Style reviews:
review on  

Overview Hmm, pov shot porn is kinda hit or miss w/me, but hey, Alexis Silver, Kelly Wells, & Sara Stone ? What the hay, i'll give it a shot. What I Liked Boobs. Big ones. Natural ones. Big natural boobs gitting tit fucked? I'm a happy man, oh, and Mrs B's a happy gal...she likey da t/f action as much or more so than I. Not all gals, but Carmen, Alexis, and Roxxxy Rush all get their big breastesses fucked and blasted with man cream. The variety. Fuck scenes with vag ( Roxy,Sara, Alexis, & Carmen). Fuck scenes with anal, Roxxxy Rush. Blow jobs to completion ( Frenchie & Kelly ). Yeah, a plethora of sexual stuff to sit through, we liked that. Mrs B's pick : Sara Stone. After some oral and tit play from Sara, 'uncle bud' enters Sara in cowgirl. No joke, 30 seconds later( so jacked up from the sight of her massive, moving mamms !) he pops on her chin !!! Mmmmkay. Take 2 This time 'bud' is able to last a whopping 3 ( lol) minutes before he pops on her belly !! Daayyamm. So Mrs B dug this, cuz she says 'that wasn't porn sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jiggly Juggs (Bad Seed)
Jiggly Juggs (Bad Seed) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Frank Gun, Tommy Gunn, Jennifer Luv, Alicia Rhodes, Sativa Rose, Carmen Hayes, Luccia, Xana Star, Bryon Long
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Brett Maverick
Release date: 2/24/2006
Jiggly Juggs (Bad Seed) reviews:
review on  

Six scenes, all of which follow the same basic script. The script works pretty well and the pacing is just about right. There is quite a bit of boob bouncing and other titty goodness in this movie, but does suffer from a few annoyances, such as a visible set and the director being heard on camera. The haning udders of Carmen aren't to be missed, and who can refuse the sweet smile of Luccia? If you like boobs to be bouncing, jiggling, hanging, and otherwise moving about, this feature won't disappoint.
   read the complete review
review on  

Stars Luccia, Alicia Rhodes, Carmen Hayes, Xana, Sativa Rose, Jennifer Luv, Tommy Gunn, Byron Long and Frank Gun Five major scenes plus one "bonus" scene, photo gallery and trailers for other titles. I must be out of it. I just don't care for some of the things that are going on in modern flicks, but you can't really tell from the box covers what you're going to get. For example--I hate spitting; but this movie (and an alarming number of others) have enough spit and phlegm to make me thing I'm watching ALIEN. Are they chewing tobacco?? My other major beef, and this title is a prime example, is what it means to be a "big boob" movie. You'd think you'd be after people (like me) who like big boobs. You'd think they would be featured in the movie. Yet many of these movies, and Jiggly Juggs is a great example, look like someone said "she's got D-cups--use that scene" regardless of anything else. So if you really like big tits, that's great but you're mostly going to see them ignored. They may get a cursory touch or a suck or a stroke, but not much more than that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Head
Head 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Obsession, Pebbles, Jada Fire, Lari, Nadaye, Kym Regal, Promise, Nefertiti, Angel Eyes, Mone Divine, Carmen Hayes, Success, Nala
Studio: Avalon

Release date: 2/21/2006
Head reviews:
review on  

This movie features black girls giving slow seductive blowjobs to a lucky white guy. You will not find any gagging, forced deepthroat, or any of that circus act nonsense here. Shot with a nice mix of Pov and side shots, this little movie has alot of things going for it. Lets start first with the ladies. There are thirteen girls here, among them some very attractive ones, such as Obsession, Promise, and the beautiful Angel Eyes. In the ten scenes, most of the girls perform well giving very slow seductive bjs with alot of slow licking. Just about all the girls here make great eye contact with the camera. Another really great thing about this movie is that almost every girl brings the guy to completion with her hands or mouth. Only one time does the guy have to crank one out himself. In most of the scenes the guy here remains quiet during the bj scenes, and just lets the girl do her thing. This movie really does so many things well, and it is a shame that there are a few flaws that make watching this movie a bit frusterating. Lets start with the video quality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Everybody Loves Big Boobies 2
Everybody Loves Big Boobies 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aja, Kylie Ireland, Taylor St. Clair, Candy Roxxx, Kianna, Rowan Fairmont, Carmen Luvana, Brittney Skye, Avy Scott, Victoria Givens, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm, Shy Love, Eve Laurence, Carmen Hayes, Lisa Sparxxx, Nicki Hunter, Justine Pomee
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 12/10/2005
Everybody Loves Big Boobies 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Everybody Loves Big Boobies! Volume 2 Released by: Adam & Eve Reviewed by MD James Okay, theres no real secret behind this video, is there? This is yet another one of Adam & Eves compellation videos, which means they pulled up a couple of scenes from the database of their movies with a common theme and slapped a cute title on it. In this case, its "big boobies". Now when it comes to compellations, Im a stickler for the overall theme. When the box cover promises "massive meat muffins" and "bigger, bouncier boobies", then thats what I expect! I expect to see nothing but girls with "big boobies". Theres a lot to over, so lets just get right into it. Remember: the qualifiers here are "Big Boobies". Scene 1: Carmen Luvana & Eve Laurence from "Snow Job" This reviewer has a problem starting a compellation with a girl-girl scene, even if theyre relatively fresh faces. Watching Carmen and Eve go at it is somewhat boring.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Central 8
Booty Central 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabriella, Samantha, Devlin Weed, Jada Fire, Agatha, John E. Depth, Dwayne Cummings, Carmen Hayes, Jenna Brooks
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Ron Hightower
Release date: 7/20/2005
Booty Central 8 reviews:
review on  

Booty Central #8 Produced 05/05 DVSX (www.dvsx.com) 127 minutes Directed by: Ron Hightower Starring: Jada Fire, Jenna Brooks, Agatha, Gabriella, Samantha, Carmen Hayes, Devlin Weed, Dwayne Cumminz, Wesley, Edu, Williams and John E. Depth. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Booty Central #8 is just over two hours long and features six sex scenes. All the performers appear to be black, but Samantha, Agatha, Gabriella and their male partners appear to be foreign (possibly Brazilian). All six girls begin their scene by masturbating before being joined by their male partners (Jada, Jenna and Carmen are very briefly asked a few questions before they masturbate). Five of the six scenes are one on one boy/girl scenes. Gabriella has sex with two guys in the films only threeway. Samantha, Agatha and Gabriella all have anal sex in their scenes with Gabriella getting double penetrated. All six scenes end with oral/facial cumshots (though the cumshots in Gabriella and Samantha's scenes are filmed from a poor angle a few feet away).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Got Ass 7 (West Coast Productions)
She Got Ass 7 (West Coast Productions) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, Yazmin, Yumi, Carmen Hayes, Delilah Strong, Tia Sweets, Sophie Dee, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Sara Jay, Nat Turnher
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 7/7/2005
She Got Ass 7 (West Coast Productions) reviews:
review on  

She Got Ass #7 STUDIO: West Coast Productions DIRECTOR:Alexander Devoe CAST:Delilah Strong, Carmen Hayes, Tia Sweets, Sophie Dee, Sara Jay, Tia Sweets, Yumi, Yazmin, Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, Nat Turner, Rico Strong & Prince Yashia REVIEW: Darling Delilah (left,top) delivers yet another strong performance. Some may just know her as the lanky blonde with the rosy red lips tattooed on her left butt cheek, or simply as the sweetest piece of ass in the game. Her not being anally active has yet to bother me. Yazmin (left,middle) is very attractive and assists Sara Jay (left,bottom), of Onionbooty fame, in a threeway with Mr. Marcus. She and Mr. Marcus have good chemistry. The other girls, Tia Sweets (right,bottom), Carmen Hayes (right,middle); whom has the largest presence on the cover, Sophie Dee & Yumi (right,top) did well. Tia Sweet's scene would've been better had she not been with Wesley Pipes. All of the scenes end with decent cumshots in the mouth with the exception of Yumi's, which ends with an appropriate anal creampie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suckin' N Jivin'
Suckin' N Jivin' 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Avalon, Dexter, Sunshine, Persia, Lexi, Lucky Starr, Stacey Cash, D. Wise, Carmen Hayes, Tone Capone, Beauty, Skyy Black, Alayah Sashu, Unique LaSage, Ace, Frank Black, Lorenzo St. James
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 6/2/2005
Suckin' N Jivin' reviews:
review on  

This is an all bj movie where the girls use a slow seductive style, with a little bit of light facefucking and deepthroating. No rough bjs here. The movie starts off with a very good scene with the attractive Alaya, lightly licking on a guys cock and slowly sucking him until he jerks off onto her pretty face. Another really good scene is next with the cute Lexi, softly sucking on a guys cock, then getting lightly facefucked. The guy pulls out and squeezes out a load onto her cute face. The third scene with Unique is kind of a letdown as the camera is in a poor position for most of the scene. Things get better again with the cute Stacey Cash, running around outside, then dropping to her knees to slowly lick all over a guys shaft and take it into her mouth. Eventually the guy cranks one out into her face. The cute Avalon energetically sucks on a guy and takes him deep into her mouth, and the guy jerks off onto her face. The good scenes continue as Sunshine gets to her knees and slowly sucks on a guy then gets lightly facefucked, and the guy squirts a load into her face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sista 20
Sista 20 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Fire, Anastasia Sands, Ayana Angel, Angel Eyes, Carmen Hayes, Beauty, Sydnee Capri, Skyy Black, Alayah Sashu, Jemeni, Kandi Kream, Olivia Winters, Jenna Brooks, Lori Alexia, Candace Von, Amerie
Studio: Afrocentric

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 5/22/2005
Sista 20 reviews:
review on  

The ladies are fair to fine, but this one suffers from so many other all-girl features. I have very rarely seen an all-girl black feature where the performers are into it as they should be, and this one will not be joining that list. These volumes keep coming out, I guess, because of the beauty of the women, but other than that, there is no heat in this feature, save for a few very brief moments. Add to that the over-the-top dirty talk and it seems some of the women were either trying too hard or not hard enough. There is a brief moment in the first scene where there is some nice, wet pussy eating, but it is so brief that it barely registers. And that sums up this whole disc. Hardly any extras, and the main feature is boring. Maybe next time theyll get it right.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Ballin' (Platinum X)
Black Ballin' (Platinum X) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Obsession, Julian St. Jox, Jada Fire, Tee Real, Carmen Hayes, Erika Kane, Jemini, Tika
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 5/15/2005
Black Ballin' (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Prologue Sean Michaels introduces a new title aimed at presenting the fine black women of porn. On the cover is Erika Kane, who looks good enough to eat. There are a couple of women who are very new to me like Nyla and Tika, but they're propped up by Jada Fire, Carmen Hayes, Jemini, and the return of Obsession. Looks like a good cast and I'm hopeful for some erotic fireworks. Erika Kane makes her way slowly down some stairs. She is a beautiful Sista with straight black hair, slim curves and gorgeous breasts. She's carrying an eight ball, which will probably be an icon for this title, and running it across her mammaries. The ball gets run up the crack of her pink pantied ass (French cut. I like.) Sean's hand cups said firm globes and he turns her to enjoy those fine tits. He's going to get as much mileage as he can out of them and the eight ball as it gets squeezed between her boobs and Sean fondles and plays. Her panties come off and Erika sinks to her knees, admiring Sean's weapon through his suit pants.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Ass Tits
Phat Ass Tits 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Vanessa, Jada Fire, Jada, Vanessa Blue, Mark Ashley, Olivia O'Lovely, Sascha, Daphine Rosen, Benjamin Bratt, Eve Laurence, Carmen Hayes, Vanessa Smoke
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 4/6/2005
Phat Ass Tits reviews:
review on  

Phat Ass Tits 2005, 2 hours and 6 minutes Fusxion Directed by Pat Myne Starring Eve Lawrence, Olivia OLovely, Jada Fire, Carmen Hayes, Vanessa Blue, Daphne Rosen [ /image ] --> Eve Lawrence reminds you of that air headed and slightly ditzy chick that attended your high school or college. Shed do anything to be popular even if that included getting a ridiculously large breast augmentation and screwing every guy on campus. Annapolis native Eve at least found a unique look (her fuzzy white hat and powder blue tube socks suit the innocent-yet-slutty teen vibe she so effortlessly exudes) and a movie to show off her rare talent. 19-years old with a Cali Cox-ish grin, Eve looks like the high maintenance freak-of-the-week down the hall in your kid sisters dorm. But thats what makes her so hot to watch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pound Cakes (Adam & Eve)
Pound Cakes (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mika Tan, Carmen Hayes, Isabella Soprano, Brooke Haven, Sara Jay
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 3/27/2005
Pound Cakes (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

After so many solo-female and lesbian videos, it was almost a surprise to see naked guys again. Pound Cakes is a straight video--pretty vanilla by modern standards: one guy, one girl, no strap-ons, machines, or weirded out fantasy sequences. All the standard porn positions and setups, but only the basics. Not much breast-attention for big boob guys, only a little masturbation, no squirting, no anal. Surprising, since I think of "pound cakes" referring either to boobs or buttocks; and the girls on this DVD have both; yet it's not really a boob or an ass-worship video. Five scenes, each one a little playlet to set up a situation, but it's only the barest setup for the sex. Personally I don't care much for the playlets because they're pointless and usually awful, though it's hard to tell whether people really can't act or the dialog would choke anyone; regardless, the playlets do keep the scenes from looking completely alike. Scene 1: Sara Jay is pulled over by a cop, invites himself inside, fucking ensues. Sarah's a pretty blond with big, silicone breasts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Climax 2
Booty Climax 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Jazmin, L.T., Carmen Hayes, Beauty, Mika Brown, Lori Alexia, Allayah
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Lee G
Release date: 3/22/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Booty Climax 2 reviews:
review on  

Booty Climax 2 Produced 02/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 105 minutes Directed by Lee G. Starring: Mika Brown, Allayah, Beauty, Carmen Hayes, Lori Alexia. Jazmine (Jazmine), L.T., Erection and Brian Pumper. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Booty Climax 2 is a gonzo product from Smash Pictures that features an entire black cast (though Jazmine might be Latina). I found the girls quite sexy and some of the sex was pretty hot. My biggest problem with this film is on the technical side. I thought the lighting at times was poor, making it hard for me at times to see exactly what was happening on screen. All the girls give very nice blowjobs. A couple of the babes get fucked in the ass and perform some ass to mouth cocksucking. Jazmine in the last scene lets Brian Pumper cum inside her ass. Allayah takes a "cream pie" in her pussy. Mika takes the only facial. I was disappointed that we didn't see any cumshot in Lori's scene (we only hear the guy moan as he supposedly cums inside her). Also not much DVD Extras, i.e.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 2 / 1, 3, 5, 910, 11, 18, 19 / 2005 Director: Lee G. Cast: Mika Brown, Allayah, Beauty, Carmen Hayes, Lori Alexia, Jazmine, L. T., Erection, and Brian Pumper The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not normally a big fan of black movies, but every now and then one surprises me. I also have a bit of hope here since Smash has been doing a very nice job lately. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Fans of black ass Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting consistent sex scenes or good lighting The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is sometimes a bit hollow and muddy, and also has a bit of a balance problem at times. The video is lit okay, but seems just a touch dark, which seems to bring out a hint of grain at times. This is a pretty average looking and sounding movie. Music: Theres a bit of fuck music that rests quietly in the background during the opening of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hit Dat Shit 1
Hit Dat Shit 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monique, Julian St. Jox, Jada Fire, Sledge Hammer, Julius, Carmen Hayes, Lady Armani, Latrese, Nat Turnher
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 2/22/2005
Hit Dat Shit 1 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Gracing the cover of this DVD is the combination of Jada Fire and Monique. Those two firebrands are enough to draw me in regardless of the rest of the cast. I'm familiar with the BBW that is Carmen Hayes and look forward to seeing her get pleasured but I'm new to Lady Armani and Latrece. This could be one to grow on. The video opens with Jada Fire and Monique cuddled together on a couch. Jada's got her sassy mouth going right from the git-go. She hopes we enjoy their scene, but doesn't really give a shit. Monique cracks up and welcomes us with a bit of her patented nastiness. They start getting at each other's body and Monique goes wild on Jada's tits before diving into her muff. Tit and pussy spanking, a short finger pop and cut to Jada pulling Monique's panties off to get at her hot ass and pussy. Four fingers in her pussy and they're at each other like animals. Jada sticks her boobs in Monique's ass, which gets a rise out of her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hand Job Hunnies 7
Hand Job Hunnies 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mary Jane, Joey Ray, Dimitri, Kris Knight, Kelli Tyler, Lyla Lei, Isabel, Roxy Jezel, Jamie Brooks, Michelle B., Carmen Hayes, Jenaveve Jolie, Peter Shaft, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Trent Soluri, Mya Mason
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 2/15/2005
Hand Job Hunnies 7 reviews:
review on  

Watching Wifey on her web site (wifeysworld.com) has made me appreciate the art of a good hand job. Here are the reasons why it drives me wild to watch Wifey stroke her man: 1) She is a beautiful woman with curves that can be examined as she goes about her business. 2) She clearly enjoys looking at and stroking her mans hard cock. 3) She clearly enjoys the reactions she gets from her man. 4) The climactic moment always brings a smile to her face. To quote Wifey: I dont know any man who doesnt like a nice slow hand job. So these are the components I look for when watching a hand job disc. Many women on these types of discs approach the task with all of the enthusiasm of someone wiping down the kitchen counter. But every so often, I find a woman whose scene fits most, or sometimes all, of the above criteria, and this makes me happy. In Hand Job Hunnies 7, I found the following 4: Jenaveve Jolie: I almost skipped right by her at first, but then she turned around and I noticed that this woman has some real curves.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tuff Chick
Tuff Chick 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brad Armstrong, Voodoo, Devinn Lane, Holly Hollywood, Nick Manning, Monique Alexander, Barrett Blade, Gia Jordan, Carmen Hayes
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 11/16/2004
Tuff Chick reviews:
review on  

Devinn Lane and Michael Zen team up for another solid couples feature in this tale of revenge. Devinn Lane does a great job leading the cast, and turns out three hot sex scenes as well as a very nice acting performance. Add in solid performances by Holly Hollywood, Gia Jordan, and Monique Alexander and there's plenty to like here. The technical aspects show some very nice care, and there's also some good effort put into the extras. This one's not without it's faults, but still well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Tuff Chick Company: Wicked Pictures Length: 105 minutes (tons of storyline) Production Date(s): June 11, 2004 Release Date: November 22, 2004 Condoms: Yes; all b/g scenes Director: Michael Zen The Storyline: Devinn Lane waisting away in a cold, prison cell? How did this come about? Well, it seems as if our sexy convict used to be a stripper, as were her friends Gia Jordan and Monique Alexander. They all hooked on the side and one night they went with a wealthy club patron (Nick Manning) to his mansion. The plan was actually for Devinn to keep him busy while Gia and Monique robbed him blind. Of course, her so-called friends knocked her and Nick out, tied them together, and got away with the money. Nick pressed charges against Devinn. Now in prison, Ms. Lane endures the sadistic practices of her prison guard (Carmen Hayes). Once out, the hardened Devinn meets up with an old friend from the club (Holly Hollywood) and sets about finding her old cohorts for the purposes of exacting her revenge.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Tits (Elegant Angel)
Big Wet Tits (Elegant Angel) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Daphine Rosen, Carmen Hayes, Diamond Foxx, Isabella Soprano, Sammie Rhodes, Joe Rock, Daphne Rosen, Brooke Banner
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 11/12/2004
Big Wet Tits (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Big Wet Tits - Initial Thoughts It's been a while since I've seen a Thomas Zupko film, so I figured it was about time I checked out what he's up to lately, and If you've ever read one of my reviews, you know I'm a sucker for great breasts. I fell for the trap with the cast in this one, a couple of my favorite girls going are in it, and I'm happy I got sucked in. This is a pretty good tit disc. Wet tits are the key, and they mean wet tits, there are some fantastic mams in this one and they all get good and oiled up and get plenty of good screentime on thier own. I like the style this disc has, they put in some good editing cuts to stylize things and put in some driving tunes. Brian Surewood is the lone woodman in this one, and he does a fine job on both the sexual side and the entertaining guy getting pushed around, sworn at, pain fully teased by some nasty talking big breasted vixens, and just being goofy. The extras compliment the film nicely and even feature a hidden suprise.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a dvd which combines two of porns better features. You get big tits which lots of people love seeing then you add to it by getting those boobs wet. Lots to do then and with the shiny finish your cock should be feeling pretty good come time to release! This particular dvd gives us another chance to oogle the wonderful tits of Miss Sammie Rhodes and also another chance to see her suck cock. Though by the time all the dvds she shot sucking cock before she stopped might still be coming out by the time she decides to go back,hehe. You also have the busty black woman Carmen in this and Brooke who has spurred a few discussions on Adultdvdtalk is also gracing the screen for this one. So I say let's get to it. Diamond Foxxx: This scene starts with Diamond sitting down and giving Brian Surewood the business but all he seems intent on is staring at her tits which are spilling out of the shirt she has on. Brian has the real ogre stare down pat and it must work as Diamond starts showing off more and more of her tits until she's pulled them out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chix In the Mix 2
Chix In the Mix 2 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Monique, Jada Fire, Jada, Vanessa Blue, Stacey Cash, Olivia O'Lovely, Victoria Givens, Lisa Marie, Maliyah Madison, Carmen Hayes, Madison Monroe, Maliyah, Vanessa Smoke
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 10/19/2004
Chix In the Mix 2 reviews:
review on  

Chix in the Mix 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Jewel De'Nyle Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:58:53 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:28:12) Starring: Maliyah Jada Fire Olivia OLovely Lisa Marie Carmen Hayes Vanessa Blue Madison Monroe Stacey Cash Victoria Givens Monique Themes: Lesbian, Interracial This is the second in Jewel De'Nyle's interracial all-girl series from Platinum X Pictures. I was quite impressed with Jewel's other all-girl effort "Dirty Girlz," but the first volume of "Chix in the Mix" did not blow me away (see my review for that one). "Chix in the Mix 2" has a better cover, which features the lovely Jada Fire. I hope that this volume improves on the first, because I definitely like to see some interracial hotties gettin' it on. One word about the picture quality of the DVD. Platinum X Pictures has always been one of my favorite porn studios, unfortunately, some of their releases have suffered from poor video quality. The DVD's have weird-looking "halos" around the images on the screen which are highly distracting.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jewel De'Nyle's: Chix in the Mix #2 Preview Expectations: An interracial lesbian all sex title, hmmm, very interesting me thinks. I'm not normally a big fan of all girl titles, mainly because in my experience with watching girl/girl scenes, the performers rarely seem remotely into having sex with one another, and it turns into a "I'll do it for the money" grope fest. Jewel however has done a lot of good work in her time. so I'm giving her some trust here to try another all girl title. I heard good things about the first volume, and I like the cast that has been put together for this one, so we will see I guess. Initial Thoughts: Well I'm still not 100 convinced to become a girl-girl scene worshiping person, but I think I've found a series to go to if I'm in the mood for such carnality. This is definately one of the better girl on girl titles I have seen, there still are times when it gets a little hum drum, but for the most part, the pairings are well done and the chemistry is pretty good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a second installment of the interracial lesbian series directed by Jewel De'Nyle. I'm a big fan of g/g loving but am not a fan of toys in scenes so I have to find a happy balance as these scenes do feature some toy usage by the girls. So going in my focus will lie moreso with the oral, kissing, and passion-- add how effective those areas are done with the toy usage and I'll get a sense on how good this title is. Let's see some pretty girls have some fun with each other. Jada Fire & Maliyah: Ok we start this first scene with some fine boob caressing by Maliyah to Jada's big knockers and Jada also gets a taste of her friends boobs. We do get some kissing shot from up close but then the camera pulls down when they are kissing, no no,lol. But thankfully the shot is back up to the girl smooching and this breast play/ kissing goes on for awhile and the girls do manage to work in some bootie fondling as well. Jada becomes the first to go muff diving and Maliyah quickly follows with her first taste of Jada's pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Pervert 4 (Red Light District)
POV Pervert 4 (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mike John, Maxine, Missy Monroe, Carmen Hayes, Tyla Wynn, Brooklyn Jade, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 10/3/2004
POV Pervert 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Always nice to put in a Mike John dvd as the expectations I bring in are usually met with ease. I mean the guy knows how to shoot POV as well as anyone and in this edition he has Missy Monroe and Tyla Wynn who are two of the hottest wood inspiring girls of 2004. So let's get right to it as Missy is ready to show off that incredible body of hers! Missy Monroe: This first scene starts off with a shot of Missy's leg and there is a nice flower tattoo just above one of her ankles. Mike soon moves the shot up to her dress which is covering up two wonderful boobs but first we get some tease and conversation between the two. Missy does open up her legs letting us see she is sans panties and what a cute pussy too! I also love Missy's smile here and really all the time, I sense she has a lot of fun doing her scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

POV Pervert 4 [ /image ] --> 2004, 3 hours 2 minutes Red Light District Directed by Mike John Starring: Missy Monroe, Carmen Hayes, Tyla Wynn, Maxine, Jasmine Byrne The Knowledge: Mike John is shooting, easily, what is considered the best POV scenes in all of porn and is widely considered by some perhaps the best gonzo director working today. This is the fourth installment of a series that is three deep in customer satisfaction for POV fans and non-fans alike. The Action: [ /image ] --> Missy Monroe Easily one of the most popular breakout stars of 2004 has been the blonde and soft, huge natural-titted squirting sensation Missy Monroe. After nearly an entire year of watching her screwed senseless by the various regular meat puppets of the industry, its going to be a welcome change to get to fuck her myself. After about ten minutes of talking and teasing, Mike John sinks his cock deep into Missys hot pink pussy lips missionary first. Monroe fucks back, tits flopping and snatch squirting up into the camera several times in the process.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another round in his trademark POV series, Mike John is probably the best gonzo director out there today. Missy Monroe: Mike plays guess the porn star by not showing her face. We get a strawberry patch tattoo as a clue on her left. Then a matching strawberry dress. But I knew the voice all along as Missy's; especially the way she coos. She's remarkably beautiful like her namesake especially as she flirts with Mike. Great POV scene especially with Missy's espressions. She treats us to some squirts which gets on the camera. I'm not used to seeing Missy give a blowjob without the guy forcing her to go deeper. She just takes her time and eyes the camera rather than practicing her gag reflex. Yes, Mike gets her ass too and gets cleaned atm. I like the way Missy grips the cover in doggy. They switch off on vaginal and anal on the bed and on the floor repeatedly. Not healthy guys. Cumshot out of the titty fucking position down the hatch. Carmen Hayes: Carmen looks dazzling in an RLD top.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Tits 7
Truly Nice Tits 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Zdenka, Lee Stone, Reno, Ester, George Uhl, Neeo, Joe Monti, Mandy May, Carmen Hayes, Lisa Sparxxx
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 9/2/2004
Truly Nice Tits 7 reviews:
review on  

Truly Nice Tits 7: Super Sized 2004, 2 hours 10 minutes DVSX Directed by Bryan Xin Starring Mandy May, Carmen Hayes, Zdenka, Ester, Lisa Sparxxx, Alice My Life as of January 23, 2004 -- On the tube: Arrested Development. A friend brought this show to my attention a few weeks ago and I havent missed an episode since. Imagine The Simpsons or Family Guy in a live-action environment but with The Royal Tenenbaums replacing the families from both of those shows. Mainstream Flick in the DVD Player: Napoleon Dynamite." I haven't actually watched it yet, it's just IN the DVD player. In the CD Player/Winamp: The Game, The Documentary. Not a bad debut by G-Unit/Shady/Aftermaths newest signee. Not instant classic like everyone has been saying, but the tracks by Timbaland, Kanye West and Jeff Bhasker will have your head noddin and put that ugly look on your face. [ /image ] --> What You Should Know: The more I watch Bryan Xins movies the more Im convinced that we, in fact, share the same brain.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 130 min. Production Date: 6 / 14 / 2004 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Zdenka, Mandy May, Carmen Hayes, Ester, Lisa Sparxxx, Alice, George Uhl, JJ, Joe Monti, Lee Stone, Neeo, Reno, and Rudy The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series has been a little hit or miss for me, but since the later episodes have been impressing me more Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its nicely done and something tit-fans definitely need to check out. Who Should Watch It : Fans of big natural tits Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants really nasty sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Bryan Xin and DVSX, the technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear, well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is much the same. Theres almost a hint of grain and a few areas seem just a little dark, but theres no glaring problems like shadows interfering, camera shakes, or soft focus blurs.
   read the complete review
review on  

I sure hope you are a fan of big breasts and I mean BIG! Mr. Xin has brought in some mighty melons for this latest installment. Whether or not you like breasts this big Bryan has to be commended for finding the girls he wants and so let's see some bodacious ta ta's squeezed, sucked, and titty fucked! Carmen Hayes: For a tit themed movie Bryan throws a curve and starts the tease here following Carmen up the stairs and we see besides big breasts she's also got an ample bootie. There is also a good floor level used to show off her pussy and yes the funbags do come out and there's even a little nipple licking. We get good amounts of caressing and squeezing her tits as well. Carmen then leans over so she can shake her boobie and boy do they flop about. Soon Carmen lies back as Reno joins her and they both do some shared nipple licking which was real hot. Carmen then gets to show off her oral prowess and just listen to the vibrant sounds of her sucking him off. Some titty fucking is next before she lies back and Reno starts pounding her in mish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dymes 3
Dymes 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, John E. Depth, Ayana Angel, Bishop, Tyler Knight, Adora, Mone Divine, Marie Luv, Carmen Hayes
Studio: Afrocentric

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 8/26/2004
Dymes 3 reviews:
review on  

  Prologue Video Team has, for the longest time, presented ethnic themed porn with good production values. This title has an all black cast that includes some notable players. Adora, a very cute girl with a tight body. Marie Luv, one of the cutest new girls in porn. Ayana Angel, no stranger to hardcore and Carmen Hayes with all that body. Add some hard cock to this mix and we should have something here. Marie Luv We open with Marie Luv commenting about what she loves about her body. She mentions her little boobs, which aren't that little, but settles on her long legs. Good choice. She says she's a dyme because she's the total package, and physically, I'd have to agree. Cut to Jhonny Everlast giving Marie a massage that quickly turns sexual. Her dress and panties get stripped off and he plays with that fine ass of hers. There's a lot of body stroking to warm Marie up and Jhonny settles in to eat her snatch. She's very appreciative and moans loudly. Marie returns the favor and the camerawork here is too close at times.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hood Hoppin'
Hood Hoppin' 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Vanessa, Byron Long, Wesley Pipes, Jada Fire, Lacey, Jada, Vanessa Blue, John E. Depth, L.T., Marie Luv, Carmen Hayes, Vanessa Smoke, Lacey Duvalle
Studio: Black Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 7/14/2004
Hood Hoppin' reviews:
review on  

I never heard of EXP prior to Justin Slayer, and I assumed that I would not hear from them after his departure, but it appears that in spite of losing, what I could only assume was there top talent; they have been able to continue putting out a diversified product. Hood Hoppin is a silly title, but if you take the time to watch this feature, chances are youll be doing hopscotch all the way too South Central. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Carmen Hayes [ /image ] --> Carmen is no stranger to the biz. I have seen her face many times over the last year, but she never really turned my crank. She has the biggest natural breast in the biz, looked her all time best. Nonetheless, I would still say that shes just not my type. The scene started with some really bad lighting, but thankfully it was only dialogue, and they worked out the issue before the sex started. John E Depth provided the male talent here. Depth is a survivor of the Post Pirate Era over at WCP.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ghetto Booty 12
Ghetto Booty 12 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Precious, John E. Depth, Jason Zupalo, Adorable, Bishop, Cuntre Pipes, Shae, Devine, Boz, Wet Peaches, Carmen Hayes
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: D. Sparky
Release date: 7/5/2004
Ghetto Booty 12 reviews:
review on  

  Prologue Time for me to check in on the Sistas and see what they're up to. Demographics being what they are I don't get to see many of these women. One performer I have seen, though, is Carmen Hayes. She's built like the proverbial brick shit house and pretty cute at that. Carmen Hayes The first scene is with the above mentioned Carmen Hayes. She walks into a living room where Jason Zupalo awaits. She's bigger than he is in every way. In fact, her breast is bigger than his head and she's even a little taller. There is a quick cut to Carmen administering a blow job. She's still completely clothed in a bikini and he's just got his pants loosened. She's making it a wet one and then admires her work, seeing how hard he got. Clothes start to get peeled and another quick cut has Carmen riding CG. She's slamming herself down on him and making orgasmic faces with high pitched squeals.
   read the complete review
Page 2 of 2 First    Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Studio
Director