Porn Stars  >  Carmen Cruz  > Reviews

Reviews of Carmen Cruz Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for She-Male All-Stars 6: Girls With She-Males
She-Male All-Stars 6: Girls With She-Males 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanity, Jesse, Dana Vespoli, Carmen Cruz, Carla Novais, Aiden Starr, Patricia Kimberly, Sindee Jennings, La Cherry Spice, Sarah Jane Ceylon, Thays Schiavinato, Cherish Ley, Raissa Prado, Adryana Suzuki, Angelica Black
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 1/6/2010
She-Male All-Stars 6: Girls With She-Males reviews:
review on  

Nine scenes of she-males with females (one each) on a 3-hour DVD. The she-males are above average, nobody scary-looking. Sound and video are good. Not a great DVD, but about as good as she-male with real women titles get.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang My Tranny Ass 4
Bang My Tranny Ass 4 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jesse, Carmen Cruz, Foxxy, Meelynah Weelyans, Jasmine Jewels
Studio: Mancini Productions

Release date: 9/14/2009
Bang My Tranny Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

The last time I tried to watch a film in the Bang My Tranny Ass line, it did not go well. It took me four DVD players to finish the film, and what I saw was less than quality. But this entry in the series featured Foxxy and Jesse, two beautiful transsexual actresses, so I thought I would give it a try.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brittany's Transformation
Brittany's Transformation 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Rod Barry, Carmen Cruz, Dominik Rider, Tara Emory, Brittany Coxxx
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Paul Barresi
Release date: 4/29/2008
Brittany's Transformation reviews:
review on  

I didn't know what I was getting into when I picked to review this title. I think a lot of people in my situation would simply have skipped over the video and forgotten about it and its possible that's what I should have done. I know I'm not being anywhere near fair and impartial as I reviewed this. Ive never watched tranny porn before and I really wasn't curious about it. Guys sucking dick kinda turns my stomach, but watching a tranny get reamed . . . well that's not all bad. If you've ever been curious you could probably do a lot worse than Britney's Transformation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Former gay porn star Stonie resurfaces as a glamorous shemale named Brittany Coxxx. The video is in three parts. The first shows highlights from Stonie as a guy and scenes from his past gay porn videos. The second section consists of all new scenes teaming up men with femme blonde shemales. In the final scene, Brittney undresses showing her almost full transformation ("her" big cock and balls are still attached) and gets banged by Christian (or as he's known to gay porn fans, Maxx Diesel.)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She-Male XTC 2
She-Male XTC 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina, Mai Tai, Nefertiti, Vicki Richter, Danielle Foxxx, Carmen Cruz, Aimee Lee, Sexy Jade, La Cherry Spice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 5/18/2007
She-Male XTC 2 reviews:
review on  

This Movie has been around for a while part of a successful series brought to you by the Evil Empire. Classic cover showing the stars all erect and showing off there big cocks. Unlike some Shemale Movies which sometimes have stars on the cover who donít appear in the movie all the cover stars appear and participate in this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Virtual She-Male: Carmen Cruz
My Virtual She-Male: Carmen Cruz 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen Cruz
Studio: In-X-Cess

Release date: 11/29/2005
My Virtual She-Male: Carmen Cruz reviews:
review on  

Transsexual Performer Looks Rating : 3.5 Okay, a virtual she-male title, interesting idea. The menu to kick things off is organized a little oddly. At the top of the main menu options is Website (website address), followed by Interview, Strip Tease, After Shoot, Play With Me (this is the sex), Masturbation, and Photo Gallery. The photo gallery is 3 one minute autoplay slideshows of Carmen posing outside and in action. There's roughly a total of 25 minutes of Carmen sucking ("she sucks"), a guy sucking her ("you suck"), sex in various positions, some more oral ("suck off"), first by her, then by guy. The action ends with ("cum shot") by guy, and perhaps I missed any attempt by Carmen to cum? Some Spanish is spoken in ("after shoot"), which I understood none of. The execution was a bit of a mess. I had a slight live and learn through mistakes learning curve: I found the navigation to be a slight pain in the ass. Hit the wrong button, and you're stuck replaying a segment that may have been halfway done, since fast forward didn't seem to work on my main DVD player.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Transsexual Gang Bangers 12
Transsexual Gang Bangers 12 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chasity, Desire Moore, Danielle Foxxx, Carmen Cruz, Alisa, Yasmine Lee
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 9/19/2005
Transsexual Gang Bangers 12 reviews:
review on  

There are just two scenes on this disc, and thats just fine, because neither can give off the excitement necessary to give this a good review. Its a shame too. These gang bang titles from Devils Films had been very good when they first started (except for the shemales fucking the guys), so it does disappoint me that the recent releases have been lacking in quality. Danielle Foxx is featured in the first scene, but it doesnt matter because it doesnt show off her best asset. And that is a shame. SCENE ONE has the aforementioned Danny with two other shemales fucking some girl. The initial blowjob sequence is so long that it not only takes up most of the scene, it kills whatever heat that there was going in. The girl blows the girls while basically laying on some small table. When the action finally does turn to the fucking, it is so poorly captured that you just might give up in frustration. The camera is all over the place. There are very few penetration shots, and at the end of the scene Danny doesnt even pop her load.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rogue Adventures 20
Rogue Adventures 20 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanity, Andrea Lyra, Carmen Cruz, Dawn Ivy, Camila Sampio, Luana Piovanny, Joyce Lopez
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 9/26/2003
Rogue Adventures 20 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 138 minutes Production Date: 9/15/03 Directed by: Joey Silvera Transsexual Cast: Vanity, Carmen Cruz, Luana Piovanny, Camila Sampio, Joyce Lopez, Gabriella Female Cast: Cris Taliana, Andrea Lyra Male Cast: Chance Caldwell, David, Fabio Scorpion, Bruno Ellenegual, Marcello Initial Comments: This is a quality product, definitely gonzo at it's best. There is good navigation through the menus. The only music is a synthesizer/drum beat combo that plays before the movie. Chapter Menu: 2 pages of preview clips. Vanity & Cris Taliana 1-6 Vanity & Cris II 7-12 Carmen Cruz 13-16 Luana & Camila 17-22 Luana & camila II 23-27 Joyce Lopez 28-32 Gabriella & Andrea 33-38 Gabriella & Andrea II 39-45 Fetish Menu: Tease Blowjobs by Male Blowjobs Rimming Pussy Fucking Male Anal Anal Double Penetration Cumshots Review: Scene 1: Vanity, Cris Taliana, Chance Caldwell Cris says, "I like chicks and I like dicks." They talk, tease, laugh and play for the camera. This is gonzo for sure. There is no music, just natural sounds.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tranny Hunter, The
Tranny Hunter, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kristen, Pauline, Amanda, Tom Moore, Jordan Haze, Carmen Cruz
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/30/2003
Tranny Hunter, The reviews:
review on  

Tranny Hunter By Zaye Entertainment/ Digital Sin Staring Unknown Highlights Pre-Op Transgenders M/TG Oral Anal (to TG) The Basics -Tranny Hunter -Transgender/Gay -Zaye Productions/Digital Sin Compliance StatementOverall Value- $15.00 *Abreviation key -TG=Transgender -TS=Transexual -Pre-Op=Transgender with breasts but still retaining a penisThe Run Down To give you an idea of the flavor of this: Tom Moore aka Tranny Hunter is dashing off to his helicopter to do some TS hunting. Then were in the SUV and hes spotted some suspicious activity on his bulge radar and hes gonna sneak up on his prey.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director