Porn Stars  >  Carmelita  > Reviews

Reviews of Carmelita Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Big Butt Attack (Evil Angel)
Big Butt Attack (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty, Nick Lang, Frank Major, James Brossman, Dora Venter, Stacy Silver, Lauro Giotto, Lilit, Cory Baby, Carmelita, Sabrina White, Mugur
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 10/7/2008
Big Butt Attack (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Gorgeous Eurobabes everywhere who were open to a great fuck and suck, all did anal, no cum dodgers among the group. Great hair, makeup and outfits. Some stellar performances.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland 56
Gangland 56 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmelita, Simone Style, Sunny Jay
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 3/27/2006
Gangland 56 reviews:
review on  

Director: None credited Running time: 1:52 Cast listing: Scene 1 Carmelita Scene 2 Simone Style Scene 3 Sunny Jay Male performers Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, & ??? My very short review: Gangland 56 was my first foray into this long-running interracial series. This edition featured an all Euro-cast and starred one of my favorites, Simone Style, who has a body that is divine. Simone is just plain gorgeous and a strong performer who will take it up the ass. Before I expound any further on the sex action, let me point out the low-budget aspects associated with this DVD release: 1. There are just 3 scenes 2. There is no director credited 3. The cast list only lists the girls and not the guys 4. Each of the scenes has the same 3 guys and they are not the best 5. Each scene takes place in the same room and on the same bed 6. Each scene starts with the girl performing a quick tease and then the 3 guys suddenly appear already naked and ready to fuck 7.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Pie For the Straight Girl 4
Cream Pie For the Straight Girl 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Violet, Tera Joy, Simone Peach, Carmelita, Jasmina, Monica Lion, Tarra White, Sarah Sweet, Alysson Moore, Ellen B
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 3/6/2006
Cream Pie For the Straight Girl 4 reviews:
review on  

Cream Pie For the Straight Girl 4 Studio: Devil's Film Category: Cream Pies Starring: Violet, Tera Joy, Simone Peach, Carmelita, Jasmina, Monica Lion, Tarra White, Sarah Sweet, Alysson Moore, Ellen B Synopsis Everytime I see a cover featuring Simone Style, my heartbeat is going a thousand pumps faster than normal, she is stated as Simone Peach, which led me to believe this was filmed some time ago, from Devil's.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Tryouts: Audition 45
Teen Tryouts: Audition 45 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentina, Amy, Carmen, Carmelita, Kelly Love, Tarra White
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 2/6/2006
Teen Tryouts: Audition 45 reviews:
review on  

Teen Tryouts: Audition 45 Studio: Devil's Film Directo: none stated Category: Barely Legal Starring: Valentina, Amy, Carmen, Carmelita, Kelly Love, Tarra White Quickest of the quick review. Welcome fearless guys and curvaceous girls, to a new installment of the teen tryouts, from the Devil's advocate, this time in its 45, "Valentine's Edition". Is known of everyone that devil's product is one miss or one hit, this time to break its own rule, and give us the second one with high quality: production and cast. (TT 44 was a good one too) With some scrumptious girls, and some good sex, you can only be satisfied at the end and very grateful with daman......
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 15
Double Parked 15 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Tommy Gunn, Kamil Klein, Dennis, Dillon, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Talon, Lucy Love, Nikki Sun, Holly Wellin, Hillary Scott, Carmelita, Alicia Angel, Frenzy J.J.
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 1/7/2006
Double Parked 15 reviews:
review on  

Well fans time to check out this popular series and you'll notice by the title the girls all take on two cocks. Among the girls that you'll get to see are Hillary Scott and Holly Wellin. Those two make this at least worth a rental, then add in the strong technical aspects which I associate with DVSX products and I'm pretty confident slipping this one into the player. Alicia Angel: Ok time to get this party started and starting with the orange tinted tease segment that I've seen for awhile now the girl reveals her body to us and after about a minute the regular picture kicks in and you get a bit more tease with Alicia. This also involves some toy usage, at least there's some fine bootie footage as she's using the plastic on her ass. We soon have the two dicks in on the fun and Alicia gets right in between Anthony Hardwood and Brett Rockman with their cocks slipping into her mouth smoothly. Good focus on Alicia's face as the cocks get their attention. You then have Brett getting behind to sample her ass a bit before slipping into her pussy with his cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hardcore Whores
Hardcore Whores 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sharka Blue, Liliane Tiger, Carmelita, Simone Style, Victoria Lanz
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 12/27/2005
Hardcore Whores reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Following many years watching, and a couple of years reviewing porn on this very site, I consider myself a porn connoisseur and certainly not someone who would choose a title based solely on the box cover. Having said that of course, Sharka Blue looked so damn cute on the box cover that I decided that a serving of European girls was just what my porn palette needed after a few months of nothing but American steak. The opening scene features our cute cover girl, Sharka Blue. The structure of this scene reminded me of Tear me a New One, as Sharka gets a short ass fucking from a number of individual guys before the mini gang bang begins. I could have done without the smoking but at least Sharka looks smoking in her bra and panties and gold heels. A short fingering of Sharkas ass before she walks into another room to be fucked by the first guy. The highlight here is some spoon anal with good ATM from Sharka.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans here we get a Jake Malone title and he's been in the news lately and it was good news to as he's moving on to the Evil Empire but first we get this title done last year for Platinum X Pictures. Jake's not a softie that's for sure so having him do a Hardcore title makes perfect sense. This one too has some top Euro talent and for those who think the girls over there are to mechanical or whatever, leave it to Jake to bring out their inner whore! Sharka Blue has first scene honors and they start out with her smoking and blowing said smoke into the camera as Jake checks her out. A very very nice ass on this woman and the tease shows that off plus she's got a modest sized rack. After the fun of showing her off we see Sharka pounded some by Robert Rosenberg and friends. There is some good solid cock sucking and in my previous review I remarked how I enjoyed the softer style bj, well Jake goes totally in the opposite way mostly with the girls gagging quite a bit and it takes the right kind of girl to pull this off and look good doing it and Sharka is such a girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Harlots in London
Young Harlots in London 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Oliver Sanchez, Mick Blue, Ian Tate, Alicia Rhodes, Steve Hooper, Sharka Blue, Jenaveve Jolie, Poppy Morgan, Carmelita, Tina Fine, Teena Fine
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 12/16/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Harlots in London reviews:
review on  

Overall this is an excellent movie for semi-vanilla types like myself who only want to feel a little dirty while watching their porn. The downside is how often there is a stoppage in the action to put whatever was wherever into the girl’s mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

YOUNG HARLOTS IN LONDON Director: Gazzman Category: gonzo vignettes, barely legal, foreign Length: 2:53 Format: anamorphic widescreen Disc extras: trailers the Cast Jenaveve Jolie stunning brunette, voluptuous toned, big fake boobs, dirty talker Teena Fine tall lean blonde, long round legs Carmelita elegant blonde, all-natural beauty Sharka Blue cute blonde, curvy Poppy Morgan lean brunette, aggressive, dirty talker Alicia Rhodes blonde, voluptuous, big natural boobs, aggressive, dirty talker the Movie Scene 1> Carmelita with Mick Blue Raises dress, full-coverage panties. Mick spanks her, fingers ass. Eats her from behind. Closeup, spreads juicy pussy. Rimming. Whaps boobs on his face. Titty-fuck. BJ, eye contact to camera. Panties in her mouth, bj simultaneous. Fucks her ass with thumb. Anal missionary, ass to mouth. Reverse cowgirl anal, high heels on. Ass to Pussy. Cowgirl vaginal, she fingers ass simultaneous. Cowgirl anal, gapes- fingers prying ass open. Reverse cowgirl anal. Doggy anal, gapes. Vag cowgirl, missionary. Internal cu
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 173 min. Production Date: 4 / 1 - 6 / 2005 Director: Gazzman Cast: Jenaveve Jolie, Teena Fine, Carmelita, Sharka Blue, Poppy Morgan, Alicia Rhodes, Mick Blue, Ian Tate, Steve Hooper, and Olivier Snachez The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from Harmony, but with Evil Angel distributing them I cant help but have high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its darn hot, and one of the best barely legal releases Ive seen in a very long time! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting barely legal action with plenty of anal, long scenes, and a slightly different feel Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who hates Mick Blue or who wants a different girl in every scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although the locations made me think echoing would be a problem I dont think I heard a single one. The video is very nicely done, and best of all, presented in anamorphic widescreen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In the Ass 7
Black In the Ass 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Adriana, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Sue Diamond, Bernadetta, Joachim Kessef, Niki Dark, Carmelita, Jennifer Stone, Valleria
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 5/22/2005
Black In the Ass 7 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 154 min. Production Date: 2 / 26 - 28 / 2005 Director: Joachim Kessef Cast: Niki Dark, Kid Jamaica, Bernadetta, Valleria, Joachim Kessef, Carmelita, Franco Roccaforte, Sue Diamond, and Jennifer Stone The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series has been lagging a bit lately. Im not quite sure what to expect. Initial Reaction: Its the best installment of Black in the Ass Ive seen in quite a while! Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial anal with plenty of anal cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extra intense interracial assfucking or girls with a wide variety of looks The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are a few very minor problems with a little echoing due to the locations. The video is also very well done. Theres barely any grain and most of the movie is nicely lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black In the Ass 7 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal , Interracial Director: Joachim Kessef Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Sue Diamond, Bernadetta, Joachim Kessef, Niki Dark, Carmelita, Jennifer Stone, Valleria Synopsis Black in the ass has been for me one of the strongest series of DS of late, is always worth your money, sex wise and in the eye-candy department just can't top it off, besides the fact that Joachim, as director as the charm to get things as easy as can be (won't say he make no mistakes) but the overall product is always well above average. Scene 1- Nicki Dark She is wearing a very sexy, black outfit, she is showing some nice derriere, she graciously show us her sweet brownie and stuff a finger up there to start things up, she is quite cute and keeps the show until the meat comes to the set, she start licking and sucking, the boy does the same to her ass, she start like a pro riding RCA, she start showing some gapes, ATM here and turn around for CGA slip down to get sideways for more anal pounding, she lay back with her legs up in the air and she r
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tits & Ass 8 (Devil's Film)
Tits & Ass 8 (Devil's Film) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ian Scott, Sandra Kay, Andrea Moranti, Joe Monti, Tristan Seagal, Linda Shayne, Carmelita, Petty Pol, Tiffany Rousso
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 12/6/2004
Tits & Ass 8 (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Film Tits & Ass 8 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Sandra Kay X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (anal sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: Sandra is a pretty, raven haired euro girl that is tag teamed by two euro studs. A decent scene with a strong emphasis on oral and anal sex with a little titty fucking in the mix. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Linda Shane X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (anal sex) Scene Rating: 3.75 out of 5 Comments: A solid scene with the heavenly bodied covergirl Linda Shane. You can expect plenty of oral, a splash of titty fucking and tons of anal. The scene ends with a popshot to Linda's abused hole. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Petty Pol X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (anal sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: P
   read the complete review
review on  

Tits & Ass 8 2004, 2 hours 20 minutes Devils Film Directed by Tristan Seagal Starring: Sandra Kay, Linda Shane, Petty Pol, Carmelita, Tiffany Rousso The Knowledge: Im in strange waters with this one, folks. Im completely unfamiliar with the female and male talent. Mike Rubenstein and Mike Metropolis have helmed previous installments of this series and the last one had a stellar cast that featured the likes of Ariana Jollee, Satine Diamond, Renee Pornero, Victoria Sin and Gia Paloma. I dont know how you go from a star-studded line-up like that an entire roll call of virtual unknowns but I guess well be seeing how Tristan Seagal's gamble pays off. The Action: [ /image ] --> Sandra Kay Sandra is wearing a glittery evening gown which she quickly strips out of to display, what else, her tits and ass. This 28-year-old Polish prick hound has been around since 2000 but has done very few movies in her four years in the business. Someone like Ariana Jollee (who was in Tits & Ass 7) has already managed six times her output with only half the time in the biz.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director