Porn Stars  >  Carly Kaleb  > Reviews

Reviews of Carly Kaleb Movies



We have 12 movie reviews with Carly Kaleb in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Carly Kaleb's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Ponytails & Pigtails 1
Ponytails & Pigtails 1 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Justin Long, Melanie Scott, Mr. Pete, Jazmin, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Shane Diesel, James Dean, Sunny Lane, Carly Kaleb, Mysti May, Marco Banderas, Sindee Jennings, Charlene Akira, Naomi St Claire, Sabrina Starr, Rocco Reed, Coco Velvett, Dani Jensen
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ponytails & Pigtails 1 reviews:
review on  

As the title implies, this is a two DVD set featuring girls with pig tails and pony tails. The only major drawback I saw with this DVD is that all the cumshots consist of the guys jacking themselves off. If you like to see girls getting guys off with their mouths or hands, you wont find it here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Girls With Big Tits 6
Young Girls With Big Tits 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Katie Morgan, Mark Ashley, Mario Rossi, Brother Love, Brandy Talore, Amy Ried, Tony De Sergio, Carly Kaleb, Kaylee Sanchez, Mike Adriano, Whitney Stevens, Audrey Bitoni, Stephanie Renee, Jordan Ash, Kenzie Kyle, Cassandra Calogera, Sandi Jackman, Laylah Diamond
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Girls With Big Tits 6 reviews:
review on  

Twelve scenes and twenty-four breast. A good recipe for titty lovers of both natural and fake breasted women. A compilation film which is spread over five hours of viewing pleasure will not disappoint. The itty, bitty, titty, committee are not invited in this film, so dont worry about small boobs and rejoice in large mammary ecstasy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Girls With Big Tits (New Sensations)
Young Girls With Big Tits (New Sensations) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Jewel De'Nyle, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Lucy, Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Aspen Stevens, Eve Laurence, Pandora Dreams, Brother Love, Brandy Talore, Amy Ried, Sara Stone, Carly Kaleb, Emilianna, Marco Banderas, Vickie, Whitney Stevens, Carmella Crush, Ashlynn Brooke
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 7/23/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Girls With Big Tits (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

This 2-disk compilation is over 5 hours long and includes 13 scenes of big breasted Betties but if you are buying this movie for the Ashlynn Brooke scene you better beware. The never released scene has no audio. None. There is some gay music dubbed over and that to me is bullshit. They plaster her name and face on the cover and feature this scene and it has no audio? What a joke.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for BOOBstravaganza 3
BOOBstravaganza 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, David Perry, Laura, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Josh, Katy Parker, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Mark Ashley, Jessica Sweet, Brandy Talore, Amy Ried, Sara Stone, Carly Kaleb, Sabrina Rose, Velicity Von, Lisa Rose, Marco Banderas, Ms Panther, Emily George, Francesca Telucci, Diamond 4Ever
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/15/2007
BOOBstravaganza 3 reviews:
review on  

Overall this was my favorite release in the BOOBstravaganza compilation series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Big Tit Show 3
Jack's Big Tit Show 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Christian XXX, Gianna, Kinzie Kenner, Scott Nails, Shannon Kelly, Carly Kaleb, Danielle Derek
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 10/12/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Big Tit Show 3 reviews:
review on  

Robby D. is as successful as always when it comes to delivering a good laugh here but this time around the sex suffers considerably. Only Kinzie's opener and Gianna's closer deserve a good look which is a damn shame because both scenes are good (aside from their rushed pace) but with three poor scenes stuffed in the middle I couldn't possibly recommend "Jack's Big Tit Show 3".
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a little big boob worship courtesy of Jack who is influenced by Robby D! Some big busty babes in this one which features Kinzie Kenner, Carly Kaleb, Shannon Kelly, Danielle Derek, and Gianna who is most welcome in any big breast dvd. Let's jump right into it. Kinzie Kenner: We get going with Kinzie walking in as Scott Nails is lying on the couch and she's wearing a pretty sexy outfit with some nice cleavage showing in the middle. There's a little talking but we're soon down to it and Kinzie looks fabulous giving Scott's knob some slow loving and Jack aka Robby gives us a great close up view for it. Oh baby sexwise you can't go wrong with cowgirl with Kinzie and damn the close up here is out of this world hot. Kinzie is kind enough to hop off for a little P2M before getting back on this time in reverse so some good titty shots are given. Nicely there's a bit more in cowgirl before we get Scott pumpin hard in doggie leading to a splooge down on her huge knockers which she neatly pushes close together.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 3 / 23 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Carly Kaleb, Danielle Derek, Gianna, Kinzie Kenner, Shannon Kelly, Christian XXX, Jerry, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby D. and Digital Playground have been impressing me a lot lately. I can't help but look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Although the tit focus falters a bit, it's still a darn hot and extremely enjoyable fuck flick. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot and fun sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting heavy tit worshiping The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground, the technical aspects show some very nice care. The audio is clear and well balanced, and even when there's a background noise it seems to fit the movie. The video is also very impressive, starting with the anamorphic widescreen transfer that the Playground does so well that so few other adult studios seem to have figured out how to do.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Naturals 5
Super Naturals 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Scott Nails, Brandy Talore, Alexis Silver, Carly Kaleb, Ryaan Reynolds, Carmella Crush
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyler Scott
Release date: 9/14/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Super Naturals 5 reviews:
review on  

Super Naturals 5 Studio: Digital Sin Category: All Sex Director: Tyler Scott Starring: Steve Holmes, Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Scott Nails, Brandy Talore, Alexis Silver, Carly Kaleb, Ryaan Reynolds, Carmella Crush Peremptory Synopsis There is a time when every kinkie in the industry seem to have a good amount of fans out there, and some of them willing to drop few lines from time to time, and then forget completely about the rest of us, who enjoy a wider variety, let me tell that this super natural is one great arrange of girls with big boobs, Alexis silver, Carly Kaleb for example, and finishing with one that I consider in company of Gianna the best Natural Racks in the biz, Brandy Talore, I know you're going to tell me that she is a bit thicker than your average porn star, and that she only do vaginal, and blah, blah, blah, but check out her scene first and then tell me if she is not adorable, otherwise we are in different worlds.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hair To Stay
Hair To Stay 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lena Ramon, Annie Body, Carly Kaleb, Cherry Poppens, Amber Grey
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Daniel Dakota
Release date: 4/22/2006
Hair To Stay reviews:
review on  

Overall this was above average and did have some scenes that stood out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naturally Stacked 2
Naturally Stacked 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Sascha, Talon, Lain Oi, Brandy Talore, Alexis Silver, Sara Stone, BeBe Boobs, Carly Kaleb
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 4/17/2006
Naturally Stacked 2 reviews:
review on  

Overview Mrs B and I really enjoyed version 1, so we're hoping that number 2 maintains the same high quality and enjoyment that we got out of the first installment. What I Liked Casting. I didn't think it could be done, but this talent rivals the first. Brandy's back, Sara Stone, Alexis Silver, & Carly ( yum) Kaleb. If only Gianna coulda come back, and Texas Presley been involved, we'd be talking casting nirvana. Glad the tease aspect remained. Mrs B and I love seeing the girls' breasts get fondled and lotioned/oiled up before being ravished by the male talent. Most unique tease: Sara Stone's who bathes her big 'uns under a bathtub faucet, while we also get to see her breasts underwater to boot. Different. The scenes ? Shit, what can I say. Each damn one had some element or aspect that we each loved. Most were just killer throughout. It's hard to single 1 or 2 out, since we loved them all to varying degrees, but 2 really stood out to us both. Sara Stone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Off the Rack 3
Off the Rack 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brooke, Van Damage, Reno, Nick Manning, Talon, Mason Storm, Michelle B., Sara Stone, Carly Kaleb, Havana Ginger, Marco Banderas
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 11/22/2005
Off the Rack 3 reviews:
review on  

This is the third in the Off the Rack series featuring women with nice and/or big tits. We are treated to six scenes. Each of the scenes starts with a girl talking to the cameraman and undressing herself, while maybe playing with her tits and fingering herself along the way. Her male scene partner will suddenly appear after about 5 minutes of her introduction and strip. Michelle is our first lady. She is a blonde chick from England with fake boobs. Nick Manning appears and starts out with some brief kissing and nipple sucking. He heads down for some pussy eating. This guy is very gentle in his moves. She sucks on him some with him standing and him laying back on the couch. He moves her to her back and starts fucking her. He is still slow and gentle but he picks up the pace and begins to drill her deep. This chick wears some striped stockings that are so distracting for the video. He flips her over for some doggy style fucking. She must not have been given much direction as her position makes it hard to see her tits during this segment of the scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Attention big busty fans, DVSX has another installment of it's boob line out and the big draw here for me was another chance to oogle the tremendous tata's of Miss Sarah Stone. Wow is this woman just a beautiful lady or what. I love her whole vibe which seems so wholesome but wow can this girl fuck plus those are two of the most supple and suckable tits being shot today. Her scene does feature some fine tease with those tits before Sarah gets to do some suckin and fuckin. Alex is sure to film those tits in several appealing angles each adding to the appeal, mish saw those puppies undulating perfectly up and down with the conclusion being a popshot all over those tits, sadly she didn't lick the jizz off her boobs, that would have truly made the scene complete. Still Sarah seems to have such a ball each scene I've seen her do, the effort is so genuine and I like to see girls like this succeed and do well in this business so well done Sarah Stone! Other girls of note in this one included Brooke, loved the way her tits shown through her top as her tease went along.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Naturals 3
Super Naturals 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Gianna, Brandy Talore, Sara Stone, Carly Kaleb, Riley Mason
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 11/17/2005
Super Naturals 3 reviews:
review on  

Title: Super Naturals 3 Company: Digital Sin Length: 122 minutes Production Date(s): April-September 2005 Release Date: November 17, 2005 Condoms: None Directed by: Tyrone Shuz THE MOVIE: My fellow AdultDVDTalk reviewer CrucifixioJones was right on when he recently proclaimed that it is a good time to love boobs. While we are far removed from the days when busty girls with soft bodies were the norm in porn, there has been a recent influx in girls such as these into todays industry. As such, we are getting some pretty hot new big tit DVDs as of late, Tyrone Shuz Super Naturals 3 included. Of course, a plump body and big, natural breasts does not guarantee that the girl will be a strong performer. Carly Kaleb is a prime example. With a body and face that would look more at home in an old Little Oral Annie film, Carly just cant quite come out of her shell when in front of the camera. Luckily, Brandy Taylore, Gianna, and Sara Stone are amazing and naturals for porn. However, they have their flaws.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Traffic Stopping Tits
Traffic Stopping Tits 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Eve Laurence, Brooke Haven, Candace Von, Sara Stone, Carly Kaleb
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 10/26/2005
Traffic Stopping Tits reviews:
review on  

Initial Expectations My expectations for Traffic Stopping Tits are mixed. It has the lovely Sara Stone and her mischievous smile on the cover (oh, and her traffic stopping tits, too.) Another favorite of mine, Eve Laurence, is also in the cast. Its directed by David Lugar with whom Im unfamiliar. The male cast isnt even listed on the cover. I have no idea whos gonna fuck these girls. Thats important to me, so theres a huge demerit right off the bat. I think I see part of Kurt Lockwood in one of the back cover pics, but I cant be sure. Theres a piece of another guy with paler skin and a down-curved dickBrett Rockman, perhaps? Ill just have to spend my money to find out who it is. Booooo! Sara Stone Opening portion of the tease is covergirl Sara Stone jumping on a trampoline. Good startor so one would think. Poor Sara hasnt been allowed a foundation garment, and therefore must jump tentatively or hold her big natural boobs in her hands to prevent unpleasant breast pain. Had she been afforded a bra, she couldve bounced with unbridled glee.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans here we go with a title featuring some young girls with rather large tits which if you believe the copy would stop traffic-- provided of course if said girl was flashing them or perhaps standing in the middle of the road would also cause traffic to stop!! Now I just reviewed a big natural breast title so my expectations for this one weren't as high and after perusing the scenes the action just isn't quite up the Naturally Stacked by Bryan Xin. This title from David Luger has some really hot girls don't get me wrong. Sara Stone, Eve Laurence, Brooke Haven were all great to look at but the action followed a lot of what I've already seen in previous big boob titles. There was some laughable tease-- Carly jumping rope and her tits falling out became old after the first four times she did it. You had some good tease-- Eve in the shower soaping those tits up and then getting out drying off was hot and she actually did two scenes, a POV romp with David followed by a regular scene with two swallowed pops too by Miss Laurence.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shut Up & Swallow 3
Shut Up & Swallow 3 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiger, Keeani Lei, Alyssa West, Arcadia Davida, Isabella Stanza, Carly Kaleb, Serena Sin, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 9/9/2005
Shut Up & Swallow 3 reviews:
review on  

Shut Up & Swallow #3 STUDIO: DIRECTOR:Uncredited CAST:Isabella Stanza, Keanni Lei, Cherry Poppins, Carly Kaleb, Arcadia DavidaAlyssa West, Serena Sin & Tiger Q U I C K I E REVIEW: There isn't many positives about this. I can say Isabella Stanza is an accomplished cocksucker. The dialogue, eye contact, gagging and constantly smacking herself on the cheek with it gets points from me. I also liked Tiger's scene. She's very cute. The camerawork was still pretty dull in both scenes like the rest of the film, which I found to be unwatchable. There is ghastly male talent in this movie. The first guy was a polar bear (overweight, literally white and extremely hairy) and couldn't even keep wood with Keanni Lei. Once they started playing with the whip cream and she was spreading it all over his flaccid weiner and rubbing it all around-I moved on. Arcadia Davida is a very pretty Asian girl but she takes on two perverted senior citizens.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director