Porn Stars  >  Carlton Banks  > Reviews

Reviews of Carlton Banks Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 29 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Sperm Overload 3
Sperm Overload 3 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Tiffany Mynx, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Sledge Hammer, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Roxy Jezel, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Lefty Larue, Keeani Lei, James Deen, Jason Horne, Johnny Fender, Taryn Thomas, Shane Diesel, Tim Von Swine, Ace, Rebeca Linares, Frank Black, Ryan Knox, Gorgus Drae, Joey Lawford, Mike Hash, Steve James, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Chelsie Rae, Manuel Labor, Faceblaster, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Mark Furious, Wade Hardman, Bobbi Starr, Hooks, Prodigy X, Rick Kane
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 6/17/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sperm Overload 3 reviews:
review on  

Im a little late to the party with this review, but suffice to say the title Sperm Overload 3 is dead on truth in advertising. This compilation disk from Mike John covers 2 disks and features 11 girls and over 100 blasts of baby batter into and onto the mouths of the lovely cast. I mean seriously, just look at the girls and its a regular gonad goo gallery of the great goo gulpers in recent porn history; Annette Schwarz, Bobbi Starr, Chelsie Rae, Dana DeArmond, Gianna, Keeani Lei, Rayveness, Rebeca Linares, Roxy Jezel, Taryn Thomas, Tiffany Mynx. If none of these girls do it for you for the nastiest cumdrinking scenes, then you really need to be looking elsewhere for your porn. At the very least, the lightweight girls in this release only swallow 7 loads of cum. Annette and Chelsie clock in at roughly 20 guys apiece.
   read the complete review
review on  

You've seen this before, or should have. If you missed each of the source DVDs, then this comp will catch you up on some major blow bang action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John makes some of the best cum swallowing movies in the business, so why shouldnt he put together a greatest hits of sorts? He has pulled some great scenes featuring Bobbi Starr, Tiffany Mynx, Taryn Thomas and Annette Schwarts so lets get to it! Bobbi Starr and Dana DeArmond From Bobbi and Danas Insatiable Voyage.James Deen leads 9 men in getting them psyched up to fuck the girls good. Meanwhile, in the other room, Bobbi is fucking Danas ass with a toy. Dana returns the favor and opens up Bobbis ass. The girls enter the living room and start playing with their toys in front of the men, but its not long before the girls are getting every hole stuffed. Theres some nice hard cock sucking and furious riding in this scene. Good performances by both beauties and they swallow every drop with some sexy cum swapping at the end. The guys work up second helpings for them with some nice DP work and cum in a large bowl for the brunettes. They share the contents of the bowl and work very, very well together.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Sperm Overload 3
Boxcover for X Rated (FusXion)
X Rated (FusXion) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Mark Wood, Claudio Meloni, Alexis Amore, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Christy Lee, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Ben English, Sandra Romain, Missy Monroe, Eva Angelina, Carlton Banks, Kelly Wells, Ace, Chris Cummings, LT, Barry Scott, Lee Bang, Joe Blow, Jade Fire
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 4/3/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
X Rated (FusXion) reviews:
review on  

A solid feature with great performers, and a good collection of Pat Myne's work leading up to this commemorative video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Frosty Finish
Frosty Finish 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Dick Nasty, Sergio, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Dick Delaware, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Joe Rock, Dick James, Mike Hash, Alex Gonz, Steve James, Chelsie Rae, Tia Tanaka, Deshawn Hayes, Dena Caly, Misty Stone, Kris Roc, Celina Cross, Joe Blow, Paulina James, Rucca Page, Lia Lopez, Mikey Butders, Hooks, Dominic II, Rick Kane
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Release date: 11/14/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Frosty Finish reviews:
review on  

General Impression Blowbangs . Generally I prefer sex ( penetration) THEN facials, but hey . Some real sweet girls here i'm anxious to see painted white...Celina Cross, Tia Tanaka....mmmm. On to da ( oral ) sex..... Sex Highlights First off, for those of you at home keeping score, here's the final score : Tia Tanaka : 5 ( all black !) loads. Dena Cally : 6 loads . Celina Cross : 7 loads . Lia Lopez : 6 loads . Misty Stone : 10 loads. Chelsie Rae : Zero loads . Paulina James : 5 loads . Rucca Page : ( bonus scene ) 2 loads . The Action : Oh yes, there will be oral . Lotsa dick suckage and mouthfuckage . Odd...it's an ORAL flick, yet each scene starts with Butt Wiggle-age/Tease-age. Not that i'm complaining, just sayin'...odd. As stated before, no intercourse here, but Misty does get dildo pentrated by Chelsie Rae in their scene...oh, and BTW, no loads to the face for Chelsie...but she does lick the big blasts of baby batter off of Misty's mug. Best scene ? Hmm, the sight of innocent Celina getting bathed in hot white come 7 times was quite, uh, satisfying . Li
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a new oral series from Vince Vouyer and from the cover I'd expect some frosty faces at scenes end. You get * ladies to watch in this one, mostly newer girls with perhaps Tia Tanaka, Chelsie Rae, Paulina James, and Celina Cross being known to some of you. I say let's waste no time and let the girls get to it. Tia Tanaka: Getting us started we have this pretty Asian doll who does a little crawling, a little standing up and shaking that ass and there is some great eye looks too at the camera. A quick sit down chat and we're off and running. Tia gets some dark meat to start and she handles that good and soon there's another brother added and she easily mixes the new meat into the bj flow. There are good shots up close and pulled back for this two man dick assault and she sucks so hard the spit begins to run down her chest so fans of the more aggressive bj get that here. Tia then holds up another finger indicating she wants more cock and her wish is granted.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeding Frenzy 8
Feeding Frenzy 8 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Phil Gash, Carlton Banks, Tyla Wynn, Veronica Lynn, James Deen, Johnny Fender, Lauren Kain, Karina Kay, Jamie Elle, Jamie Huxley, Georgia Peach, Mike Hash, Velicity Von, Face Blaster
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 7/31/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Feeding Frenzy 8 reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with the latest in Jules Jordan's Feeding Frenzy series. It's pretty straight forward with maybe a little set up with the main focus being lots and lots of dick sucking by these pretty young girls. No mystery there and for the finale you get the girls opening up and we hope the guys have good aim and have something behind their loads. Some of the girls you get here include Jamie Elle, Velicity Von, Georgia Peach though they call her Georgia Star for some reason, and Karina Kay help round out the cast. If you are into good solid cock sucking then this is a dvd I can easily recommend. You shouldn't get this if you want to see their makeup running or have the guys smack the girls face, this isn't that kind of series and I'm glad. Let's hit a few scenes to give you a taste. Velicity Von: This busty babe is very easy on the eyes, nice big boobs and a really nice phat ass which Jules is sure to zoom in on a few times. Velicity has that great bubbly personality which comes across so well and we soon have her on those knees worshipping some cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Feeding Frenzy #8 Produced 06/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) 171 minutes Directed by: Jules Jordan Starring: Jamie Huxley, Veronica Lynn, Velicity Von, Jamie Elle, Karina Kay, Georgia Peach (Georgia X), Lauren Kain, Tyla Wynn and several guys. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com I love this series. Hot girls dressed in sexy clothes blow banging five guys and swallowing all their cum. Feeding Frenzy 8 features eight girls in eight scenes. Each girl takes on five guys, except for Karina, who only blows four guys. Most of the scenes end with the men jerking off and cumming into the girls mouth, which she then swallows altogether. Lauren gags a few times so she can only swallow a couple of loads of cum at a time. Asian beauty Veronica Lynn drinks and swallows cum from a glass that the men cum into. Tyla swallows cum after it fills her mouth through a funnel. Most of the girls perform deep throat and there's some tit fucking. Velicity blows one black guy and four white guys in her scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 170 min. Production Date: 6 / 20 / 2006 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Georgia Peach, Jamie Elle, Jamie Huxley, Karina Kay, Lauren Kain, Velicity Von, Veronica Lynn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, James Deen, Mark Wood, Mike Hash, Scott Lyons, several uncredited guys, and of course, Jules Jordan (but only in a non-sex role) The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm not a big fan of oral movies, but Jules' Feeding Frenzy series has definitely been an exception for me. As with anything else Jules does, I can't help but have high expectations. Initial Reaction: It continues to be the best oral themed movie out there that I know of. Who Should Watch It : Fans of blow bangs and oral action in general Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting oral action with girls teaming up to suck cock The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Jules Jordan, the technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didn't notice a single background noise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mix & Match
Mix & Match 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: D. Wise, Carlton Banks, Trinity Post, Trista Post, Chelsea Zinn, Slimm Dawg, Jessica Jamison, Julius Smutt, Jonny Zinn, Rea Deandrea
Studio: Starlight Pictures

Directed by: Arynn Star
Release date: 7/19/2006
Mix & Match reviews:
review on  

This is the first time I have checked out a Starlight Pictures feature and I look forward to seeing hat they have to offer. the action is set to be pro amateur and the girls look pretty. I enjoy inter-racial titles and am sure to enjoy this one, especially as it promises some group action!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Coat My Throat
Cum Coat My Throat 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Tony T., Robbie James, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Ben English, Bishop, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Sophie Dee, Mike Maravich, Mike Hash, Steve James, Faceblaster, Nikki Grind, Joe Blow, Wade Hardman, Hooks
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 6/30/2006
Cum Coat My Throat reviews:
review on  

Great movie of hot girls with lots of cum swallowing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black & White Done Right
Black & White Done Right 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Jada Fire, Olivia O'Lovely, Ice La Fox, Amber Peach, Joe Friday, Carlton Banks, Victoria Allure, Nate Turner
Studio: Loaded Digital

Directed by: Astrux
Release date: 6/7/2006
Black & White Done Right reviews:
review on  

Black & White Done Right #1 Dir: "Astrux Entertainment". Extras: Behind The Scenes: The girls get made up and chat to the camera about what they're up to in their scenes today and what they've gotten up to lately. The interviewer tells each girl that the name of the movie (that none know before being asked) is Black and White, Done Right. I'm not sure if they're supposed to be excited by this revelation, but they generally seem to react to it with a "oh, okay." kind of attitude. There's also pretty girl pics being taken for each girl. You know, the usual stuff. Cumshots: Just a short popshot chapter to show the viewer where the blast markers go. Trailers: One long clip, showing the trailers for: Myne Fucked & Scurvy Girls. Adult Fun: The website ad, phone sex ads, etc, featuring 5th-generation-VHS-quality footage and sound. Yay. Slideshow: A series of posed and hardcore stills in autorun form.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gauntlet 2, The
Gauntlet 2, The 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark, Kyle Stone, Randy Spears, Rick Masters, Steve Taylor, Dick Nasty, Sergio, Chris Charming, Rebecca Steele, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Steven French, Aaliyah, Sandra Romain, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Trent Soluri, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Jay Huntington, Barry Scott, Joey Lawford, Mike Hash, Steve James, Riley Mason, Aaliyah Jolie, Kelly Kline, Alexa Lynn, Rebecca Steel, Gwen Diamond, Mark Furious, Kris Roc, Joe Blow, Hooks, Prodigy X, Dominic II
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/30/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gauntlet 2, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 173 min. Production Date: 3 / 20, 4 / 1, 4 / 11, 4 / 12 / 2006 Director: Vince Vouyer Cast: Aaliyah Jolie, Alexa Lynn, Gwen Diamond, Kelly Kline, Rebecca Steel, Riley Mason, Sandra Romain, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Barry Scott, Billy Glyde, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Chris Charming, Dick Nasty, Dominic, Hooks, Jay Huntington, Joe Blow, Joe Rock, Joey Lawford, Johnny Fender, Kris Roc, Kyle Stone, Mark, Mark Furious, Mark Zane, Mike Hash, Prodigy X, Randy Spears, Rick Masters, Scott Lyons, Sergio, Steve Jamison, Steve Taylor, Steven French, Tone Capone, Trent Soluri, and Vince Vouyer The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is the first Vouyer DVD I'm checking out, and I've heard good things about the quality they've been putting out. I'm going into this one with a bit of hope. Initial Reaction: It's not always my thing, but is definitely very well done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans here we have the second installment in the Gauntlet series from Vouyer Media. I missed the first one so this series is new to me but the jist seems the three young ladies featured each go through 3 sets of scenes to build up their porn metal with the ending scene a nice sized blowbang. Let's meet the ladies shall we. Riley Mason: Our first girl up is the cover model and I must say the picture of her used was very nice. The cleavage shown was most enticing and definitely had my spirits rising!! The three scenes Riley will do consist of a POV, a 5-way with some sex, and finally the big blowbang. As for the POV we have this cute girl sitting on a oversized chair as Vince has a few words. Riley shows off her body even as she's being interviewed. I thought the picture here was nice and clear so you see every bit of Riley's sexy young bod. We move into Riley giving Vince's cock some love and the pov shot was as good as you could want with nice eye contact and not to much gagging, a good mixture of hard and soft head given here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Racial Tension
Racial Tension 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Dick Nasty, Tony Eveready, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Gianna, Tee Real, Carlton Banks, Marie Luv, Tone Capone, Lefty Larue, Tim Von Swine, Frank Black, Sierra Sinn, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Kaci Starr, Mysti May
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 5/15/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Racial Tension reviews:
review on  

Ok fans time for a few words about this Mike John title which I think was his first but I'm a bit late to the party with his new stuff for Jules Jordan Video. This one seems to have a bit of a storyline which has been covered quite well in other reviews so I'll stick to commenting on the performances. This is a two disc set so I'm expecting a lot of good action and the cast along with Mike's steady cam make me think we'll enjoy what we see providing you're into interracial and if you aren't then I'd suggest a different title. Naomi: We get this racial tension dvd off to a fine start with probably the ASS girl of the year and that is Naomi. You geet some great rubbing all over that perfect ass of hers. They're outside so you get some sunlight coming down but there's no mistaking the breathtaking ass attached to Naomi's body. She's taking on two studs here and we get some early action to her ass while Naomi gets the other cock stuffed down her throat. I liked the occasional shots of porn valley below, made me miss being there, lol.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 261min. (169 min. on the first DVD and 91 min. on the second DVD) Production Date: 4 / 8 / 2006 Director: Mike John Cast: Gianna, Kaci Starr, Marie Luv, Mysti May, Naomi, Sierra Sinn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Carlton Banks, Dick Nasty, Erik Everhard, Faceblaster, Frank Black, James Deen, Kyle Stone, Lee Bangs, Lefty LaRue, Mark Zane, Mike Hash, Mr. Marcus, Mr. Pete, Sean Michaels, Sledge Hammer, Tee Reel, Tone Capone, Tony Eveready, Tim Von Swine (extras only), and Jules Jordan in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: After hearing plenty about Mike John, I finally checked out his POV Pervert 5 and Teenage Spermaholics 3. Both really impressed me, and leave me really looking forward to seeing what he does here! Initial Reaction: It's pretty darn hot, but not always my thing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Racial Tension Produced 04/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 170 minutes Disc Two: 92 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring: Naomi, Mysti May, Marie Luv, Sierra Sinn, Gianna, Kaci Starr (Kacie Starr), Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Tee Reel, Brian Pumper, Sledgehammer, Erik Everhard, James Deen, Mr. Pete, Tone Capone, Lefty LaRue, Frank Black, Lee Bang, Tony Eveready, Carlton Banks, Kyle Stone, Dick Nasty, Mike Hash, Alias, Faceblaster and Tim Von Swine. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Racial Tension is a two disc set directed by Mike John for Jules Jordan's new company. The films lite story line revolves around Sean Michaels owing money to Tee Reel and Mr. Marcus. Tim Von Swine films Sean's sister, played by Marie Luv, having sex. Sean gets back at Tim by him fucking Kaci and having some other black guys also having sex with her. The film also includes black and white mope squads (mope squads are the guys usually used in blow bang scenes).
   read the complete review
All reviews of Racial Tension
Boxcover for Gauntlet, The
Gauntlet, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Sledge Hammer, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Ivana, Steven French, Brad Baldwin, Tee Real, Carlton Banks, Mark Zane, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Tim Von Swine, Frank Black, Joanna Angel, Mike Hash, Tee Reel, Chelsie Rae, Maya Hills, Nollie, Roxy Deville, Jenni Morrison, Monica Morales
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 2/14/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gauntlet, The reviews:
review on  

A novel new series by Vince Voyeur, you have three main girls going through a sexual gauntlet like the title says. That is, when the scene is done, her job isn't done as she goes towards another scene full of new cocks waiting for her. Maya Hill POV scene (with Vince) Jenni Morrison (a), Tee Reel, and Jon Dough Blowbang w/ Lefty Larue and two white guys Nollie (now known as Lexi Belle) Ivanna & Alias (bj only) Ivanna (a), Kyle Stone, and Steve French Two white guys (bj only) very quick creampie POV scene with Tim Von Swine(?) Chelsea Rae POV bj with Vince (?) (aborted sex) POV with Erik Everhard POV (bj) with Swine (?) b/b/g (a, dp) with Erik Everhard & Steven French blowbang with 4 black guys All three main girls are new to my eyes. Well technically the same with the two supporting girls, Ivanna and Jenni. I've met Maya in person before ever seeing her on video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Four on the Whore
Four on the Whore 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Steve Taylor, Claudio Meloni, Tyler Knight, Brad Baldwin, Andrew Andretti, Tee Real, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, Amber Wild, Frank Black, Claire Robbins, Tiffany Rayne, Mark Shy
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 11/15/2005
Four on the Whore reviews:
review on  

Title: Four On The Whore Studio: Platinum X Pictures Cast: Tiffany Rayne, Claire Robbins, Hillary Scott, Amber Wild Director: Tim von Swine Condoms: None Running Time: 02:54:08 Scene 1 (Hillary Scott and four guys [3 white, 1 black]) Sex Acts: Anal, Ass To Mouth, Double Penetration Four guys are standing in a room. The camera man introduces them. Also Hillary Scott is in the room, she is wearing blue/black lingerie and she is teasing the boys. Hillary shows her ass and the camera man asks if it is right that Hillary Scott likes to have cock ij every hole of her body. Off course that is right. Hillary puts a finger in her ass, the camera man spanks her ass. Hillary is 22 and has fucked 12 guys before she was in porn. She plays with her pussy and teases the camera man. Then the camera man says that the guys can start. Hillary starts sucking the guys dicks. This girl loves cock. One guy licks her pussy but Hillary keeps sucking those dicks. When the first guy fucks her in the reverse cowgirl position she is sucking the dicks of two other guys.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this is one title I'm very keen on reviewing since it stars two of my bigtime faves at the moment, Hillary Scott and Tiffany Rayne. You will see in this Hillary's sporting her new puppies and I really dig the cover shot too for this, love the use of colors. Let's not waste any time and get right to it. Hillary Scott: Alright we get our covergirl leading off. The scene gets going with Tim making sure the Squad is introduced first but really who cares about the guys,lol. I like the easy going atmosphere Tim has on his sets and then we get to Hillary who is just smoking hot in her black & blue lingerie. There is some good bendin over done by Miss Scott and a fun conversation is heard while we check out her body with Tim also doing some ass spanking! We also get some good footage of the new boobies and Hillary then sits back to do a little pussy/ ass fingering. Hillary then moves over and gives Tim the POV look like she wanted to whip out his pig sausage but lucky or I guess unlucky for Tim the squad comes over per his request and rescues him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 6
Baker's Dozen 6 
(4.4 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Mickey G., Robbie James, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Bambi, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Alex Rox, Juan Cuba, Bishop, Vincent Vega, Andrew Andretti, Carlton Banks, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, Hailey Young, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Jim Beem, Jasmine Tame, Ace, Frank Black, Ryan Knox, Jenner, Mike Blaze, Mike Hash, Steve James, Lee Bang
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 10/19/2005
Baker's Dozen 6 reviews:
review on  

Baker's Dozen 6 is quite possibly the best installment in the Baker's Dozen series. The Baker's Dozen series is produced & directed by one of my favorite directors and male talents Brandon Iron. The series itself is known for it's blow bangs and bukkake finishes but in Baker's Dozen 6 it is taken to a whole new level as the women starring in this film are the best this series has seen yet and their sexual appetites leave nothing to be desired!
   read the complete review
review on  

Baker's Dozen #6 Director: Brandon Iron. Extras: Behind the Scenes: Brandon asks the girls a bunch of questions before and after their scenes (and sometimes during).on the dozen, then she chats to Brandon after the glazing Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. Aural Fixations: Courtney talks dirty to the camera while her face is surrounded by penises, she sucks 'em, too. Then we cut to her dirtytalking to Brandon in the old Green-carpet office. More Tease Please: As you might have guessed, in this bit the girls strip, tease, fondle themselves & lightly masturbate. One at a time for a couple of minutes, Courtney, Haley and blondie prance about in a little extra shot before their scenes. Baker's Dozen 7 preview: Very short, a couple facials. Hailey's Mantra: Hailey gets throat-fucked by three guys, um.. 4 guys.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 170 min. Production Date: 5 / 16, 18 / 2005, 7 / 28, 30 / 2005, 8 / 27, 29 / 2005 Director: Brandon Iron Cast: Courtney Cummz, Hailey Young, Jasmine Tame, Hillary Scott, Bambi, Brandon Iron, Michael Stefano, Ace, Alex Rox, Andrew Andretti, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Bishop, Brian Surewood, Carlton Banks, Christian, Dick Nasty, Faceblaster, Frank Black, James Deen, Jenner, Jim Beem, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Juan Cuba, Kirk James, Kyle Stone, Lee Bang, Lefty La Rue, Marcos Leon, Michael Android, Mickey G., Mike Blaze, Mike Hash, Robbie James, Rocker, Roshan, Ryan Knox, Saz One, Steve James, Vincent Vega, and Wade Hardman The Short Story Initial Expectations: Bakers Dozen 2 left me with some mixed feelings.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 6
Boxcover for No Cum Dodging Allowed 6 (Red Light District)
No Cum Dodging Allowed 6 (Red Light District) 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Juan Cuba, Brad Baldwin, Bianca Pureheart, Carlton Banks, Mark Zane, Kelly Wells, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Taryn Thomas, Simone West, Ryan Knox, Claire Robbins, Faceblaster
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 10/2/2005
No Cum Dodging Allowed 6 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Something's not right. I've watched all 6 NCDA movies and the feeling I got from this one is that the scenes are interchangeable. Sure they're all really good if you watch this movie in a vacuum having not seen the series before. The decision to get this movie if you are familiar with the NCDA series depends on whether you dig the girls. Mike sticks to the formula pretty much here as he loads the girls up with cock. All the girls take it in the butt. All the girls pull the dp. The girls swallow every load sometimes using a recepticle to do so. You have the anomaly where the black guys from the blowbang disappear when the full sex scene starts. About the only difference is that Kelly Wells does double anal and boy does that ass gape. I think I'm spoiled with the ways the scenes are set up. Usually the girl (like Taryn's scene) would get interviewed with a little tease. Then we have a cutaway to the girls surrounded by the cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is an excellent title. And clocks in at a whopping 3 hours! I was nearing the end of my viewing night, and could only make it thru a couple of scenes. That is saying a lot! It has the same love for multiple facial cum glazings and multiple guys on one girl that titles from sister company Platinum X have but the overall visual quality and overall look is so much better here. There are all kinds of fuckings and poundings here, most of it directly into the anus. And finally, cum is layered onto these girls faces. There are also a couple of scenes in which the guys cum directly into a large glass and the girls drink it up I dont care for this but Im sure many do like it. I didnt even make an effort to count but the box says that Bianca Pureheart gulps down 22 massive loads and Kelly Wells gags on a staggering 24 dirty shots of cum. These are all served up Fear Factor style straight from a glass.
   read the complete review
review on  

No Cum Dodging Allowed #6 Produced 08/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 181 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring: Claire Robbins, Kelly Wells, Simone West, Taryn Thomas, Bianca Pureheart, Brian Surewood, Erik Everhard, John Strong, Jon Dough, Michael Stefano and a few other dudes. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms No Cum Dodging Allowed #6 contains three hours of hot sex. There are five scenes that run for at least half an hour (most are a little longer). All five girls blow multiple guys before swallowing all of their cum. But that's not all. Each girl is then double penetrated by a few more guys (Kelly's ass is double penetrated), They each suck cock deep, "ass to mouth" and the cum from every guy is swallowed. Kelly and Bianca each swallows 20+ loads of man seed. Taryn and Claire gulp down 10+ loads. And Simone swallows around 10 loads (or just under). The four interracial scenes feature Kelly, Bianca and Claire (Claire blows only one black guy) blowing some black guys while Simone blows and fucks only white guys.
   read the complete review
All reviews of No Cum Dodging Allowed 6 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Suckin' -n- Jivin' 2
Suckin' -n- Jivin' 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Shawna, Fetish, John E. Depth, Sylvio Mata, Promise, Cuntre Pipes, D. Wise, Carlton Banks, Lefty Larue, Lady Armani, Olivia Winters, Jenna Brooks, Ace, Chyanne Jacobs, Frank Black, Derrick Dicks, Lisa Stroker, Arrexion, Iasa Thai, Amerie Dior
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 8/23/2005
Suckin' -n- Jivin' 2 reviews:
review on  

Suckin n Jivin' #2 STUDIO: Kick Ass DIRECTOR:D. Znutz CAST:Promise, Jenna Brooks, Lady Armani, Amerie Dior, Olivia Winters, Chyanne Jacobs, Shawna, Fetish, Lasa Thai (Asia), Lisa Strokes, Lefty Larue, Frank Black, Cuntre, John E. Depth, Sylvio Mata, Derrick Dicks, D. Wise, Ace, Carlton Banks & Arrexion Q U I C K I E REVIEW: Charming theme song. Some good BJs in this one. I especially liked Promise and Jenna Brooks' scenes. Lady Armani, Fetish and Chyanne give good head and get big facials as well. Shawna didn't really do it for me looks wise and Amerie Dior is cute but too tame for me. Maybe you didn't notice but "Lasa Thai" is Asian and actually went by "Asia" at one point. She's in Teenage Anal Princess #3 as Asia and can be found in many 'interracial' flicks as Asia. When she comes to the door D. Wise questions her blackness and then asks if she swallows because he knows how the sistas are. Asia says 'most of us swallow' but that just goes to show how so non-black she is.
   read the complete review
review on  

I really enjoyed the first movie, so when the second one was released, I bought it right away. Today I finally had a chance to watch it...and I wish I hadn't. Someone over at Kick Ass Pictures decided to change the format, by making this a much more extreme bj movie. Its full of forced deepthroat and gagging, and to make things worse, it also is full of bad camera angles, lack of eye contact, and quick edits to the cumshots. Things start off badly with Lady Armani, placing her fingers in the corners of her mouth and pulling her mouth open wide and giving the guy a bj. It just looks awful, and her phony over-enthusiasm does nothing to help the scene. After some forced deepthroat, the guy jerks off onto her face, and this terrible scene is finally over. Jenna Brooks, a cute girl with really big knockers, does an okay bj scene slowly sucking on a guy and getting lightly face fucked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Where's the Cum? 2
Where's the Cum? 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Dick Nasty, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Trinity Post, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Jason Horne, Kelly Wells, Saana, Tim Von Swine, Carmen Sancha, Brianna Love, Sara Stone, Claire Robbins
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 8/2/2005
Where's the Cum? 2 reviews:
review on  

Where's the Cum? #2 Produced 07/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 170 minutes Directed by: Tim Von Swine Starring: Saana, Brianna Love, Claire Robbins, Trinity Post, Kelly Wells, Carmen Sancha, Sara Stone, Brad Baldwin, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Carlton Banks, Dick Nasty, Jason Horne, Lefty LaRue, Marcos Leon, Mark Furious, Tone"F.T.W." Capone, Kyle Stone and Tim Von Swine. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo Oral Where's the Cum? #2 is almost three hours and features seven girls blow banging several guys before swallowing multiple loads of cum. Most scenes begin with the girl chatting with director Tim Von Swine. He asks them some personal sexual questions and they talk dirty with their responses. The ladies then begin sucking cock, which includes plenty of deep throating. The girls don't get fucked, but the guys do play with their pussy's and there's some pussy licking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well I just reviewed it's cousin over at RLD called Cum Glazed and here the ending is the girls swallowing the jizz instead of it glazing their pretty faces and that's the finish I like more having them gargle the jizz and then swallowing. Tim's brought a another fine group of girls along for the ride and rather than go scene by scene I'll just give some impressions of what I felt went on. The scenes again follow a similar pattern, the girls have a few words with Tim perhaps before the swinging cocks are brought before them. Some take on two maybe but I seem to recall most of the ladies taking on at least 3 cocks and to me that seemed like an ideal number though I think two maybe the best, no odd cock left out but then again the more the merrier so who knows eh! As for energy you can't top Kelly 'fuckin' Wells who just attacks the dicks put before her mouth and like another blond cockslut, Hillary Scott, we see Kelly's makeup smudged all to hell by scenes end due to the sheer force of the dicks slamming down her throat no less.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Glazed 3 (Red Light District)
Cum Glazed 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Jon Dough, Veronica, Carmen, Van Damage, Juan Cuba, Leah Luv, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Jason Horne, Joe Rock, Summer Raine, Vanessa Michaels, Alektra, Frank Black, Ryan Knox, Claire Robbins, Tiffany Rayne
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 8/2/2005
Cum Glazed 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Cum Glazed 3 Studio: Red Light District Director: Tim Von Swine Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:19:15 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Bonus Footage (0:54:58) Starring: Tiffany Rayne (Cover Girl) Vanessa Michaels Claire Robbins Summer Rayne Alektra Leah Luv Veronica Carmen Themes: Facials, Oral "Cum Glazed 3" is a fresh release from the expert pornographers at Red Light District. Tim Von Swine has really been producing some good smut for Vince Vouyer and RLD (e.g. "Sex & Groping"), so I'm eagerly anticipating this one what with the great lineup and the hot blonde Tiffany Rayne with her eyes glued shut with cum on the cover. Scene 1: Vanessa Michaels and several guys Vanessa, a bubbly blonde girl with some enormously luscious natural boobies, didn't spend too long in the porn game but did leave some good scenes behind in her wake; this is one of them.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a series which loves to get messy with its finishes and with the Pigman himself, Tim Von Swine, directing I'd say we're in good hands. The list of young ladies who will have their faces doused in manjuice is impressive and I'll give you a taste,lol, of a few scenes as they all follow the same general pattern. Vanessa Michael: Well this busty natural blonde may have left the biz already but wow what an impression I got from her and that's with no anal too. This girls body is highlighted by two wonderfully large melons but I also like her cute face and the bootie is also bouncy. Swine has fun spanking that tush before we see the rest of Vanessa including those boobies. After soem Q & A with Swine the cocks are brought in and whammo she's surrouned. Lots of good head, some ass licking by her and yes with those juggs we just had to have titty fucking. Vanessa has nice energy, not to over the top and the eye contact was there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pimpin' White Ho's (DVSX)
Pimpin' White Ho's (DVSX) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Sandra Romain, Kayla Marie, Alex Divine, Carlton Banks, Babalu, Anita Line, Edu Costa, Lorenzo Hightower, Lara Love
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Ron Hightower
Release date: 6/29/2005
Pimpin' White Ho's (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

Prologue I remember Ron Hightower as male talent in the early 90's. Like a lot of porn stars he seemed to fall off the face of the earth, and lo and behold, he's back as a director for DVSX. The genre he's plumbing is interracial, which makes sense, and in this volume we have the firepower of Sandra Romain. Kayla Marie puts her fine Brazilian ass to work (not literally, I'm sure), and Alex Devine is along for even more hardcore flavor. It's worth a look. The video starts with the curvalicious body of Sandra Romain clad in a leather two piece. She's trim and tight and dangerously swervy. The tease runs from color to B&W and back again in widescreen bordered with some blurred pink floral movement. Not a great effect and very distracting. Luckily, the greater distraction is Sandra's lovely b-cups and hot ass as she starts to play with herself and the video goes full screen. Sandra two fingers herself to orgasm, turns around and does it again from the rear.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pimpin' White Ho's Studio: DVSX Director: Ron Hightower Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:08:05 Extras: Trailers (0:03:18) Starring: Sandra Romain Kayla Marie Alex Devine Lara Love Babalu Anita Line Themes: Interracial Attempting to appeal to the ever popular hip-hop demographic, "Pimpin' White Ho's" from Ron Hightower plays on the ethnic stereotypes typical with so-called interracial type porn. The cover is littered with pictures of diamonds to create the popular iced-out look. I suppose we are in store for a glamorous trip to the world where badly-dressed pimps in zoot suits trick out some street walkers. Let's get ready to pimp some ho's, dog. Scene 1: Sandra Romain and a dude If you have never seen Sandra Romain in action before, then you don't watch a lot of current porn. She is a hard-working Euro-chick with a certain sexual fire. I really loved her in the recent "Mind Fuck" from Red Light District. After a long tease set-up (partially filmed in black-and-white, which sucks) a guy shows up to 'pimp' Sandra out, which consists entirely of him fucking her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Swallowing Allowed 5
No Swallowing Allowed 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Christian XXX, Joel Lawrence, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Sascha, Steven French, Dick Delaware, Carlton Banks, Buster Good, Avy Lee Roth, Hillary Scott, Alicia Alighatti, Johnny Fender, Trick Dixxon, Jim Beem, Heidi Besk, Cosette Angelique, Alecktra Blue, Haley Paige
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 6/17/2005
No Swallowing Allowed 5 reviews:
review on  

This volume of the No Swallowing Allowed series is made noteworthy by the presence of popular porn starlets (& ADT forum-posters), Alektra (here as Alecktra Blue) and Hillary Scott. Chico Wang has always injected humor and a light-hearted approach while shooting, which usually brings out the playfulness in many of the performers. This DVD drops in at a full 3.5 hours and fans of hot girls getting messy facials should find plenty to like here. All the main girls have a sex scene (3-some or 1-on-1) and a separate mini-blowbang followed by multiple facials. There are actually 64 separate chapters on the disc, so rather than give a lengthy scene-by-scene breakdown, highlights for the girls as follows. Alektra aka Alecktra Blue Alektra is a gorgeous, dark-haired, tight-bodied Texas girl who reminds me a little of Cynara Fox mixed in with some Ashlee Simpson (Alektra's prettier than both). She starts things off with a messy blow-bang with 5 guys. High energy with some hard cock-slapping and she flashes a cute smile at the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down the Hatch 15
Down the Hatch 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Joel Lawrence, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sascha, Steven French, Brad Baldwin, Chanel Chavez, Carlton Banks, Holly Wellin, Hillary Scott, Keeani Lei, James Deen, Alicia Alighatti, Johnny Fender, Trick Dixxon, Mya Monroe
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 5/19/2005
Down the Hatch 15 reviews:
review on  

This won't be a lengthy review by any means. I just wanted to say a few words about this Chico Wang title. You have some lovely girls in this one led by Hillary Scott, Holly Wellin, and Mrs. Chico Wang otherwise known as Chanel Chavez. The action was pretty typical with other swallowing titles out there with one added aspect I enjoyed, in moderation! You have Chico saying some pretty funny things to the girls and I wonder if even he knows what he's going to say before the words come flying out of his mouth. Let's hit some brief highlights. Holly Wellin: We get a quickie with this blond babe. Just listen to her sexy accent as she begs for cum, Chico would offer his splooge but he's married and we hear some merry tidbits from Mr. Wang about his marital status. So Holly goes up to a door where we see Arnold Scwarzenpecker open the door and Holly drops right down for some sucking, it's right there in full view. Chico gives you some good shots of Holly devouring his prick and we close this short bj with a sperm blast into a shot glass which Miss Wellin procedes to chug down.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 10 Man Cum Slam 10
10 Man Cum Slam 10 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Rod Fontana, Leo, Valentino, Diamond Lane, Romeo, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Chris Mountain, Juan Cuba, Bishop, Missy Monroe, Brad Baldwin, Vincent Vega, Chanel Chavez, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Marcos Leon, Seth Dickens, Brodi, Trent Soluri, Jim Beem, Tommy X
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 5/15/2005
10 Man Cum Slam 10 reviews:
review on  

10 Man Cum Slam #10 STUDIO: Kick Ass DIRECTOR:Andre Madness CAST:Chanel Chavez, Missy Monroe & Brodi Q U I C K I E REVIEW: I saw the 5th edition a while ago and thought it was pretty good. This one is decent. Missy Monroe had a very interesting interview. Chanel Chavez steals the show though. She looks good and seriously zones out here. Brodi is a real sweet looking girl and actually sings happy birthday to one of the guys after swallowing his load. All of the girls were pretty fiesty. Beyond that, not much to say about this. You get what you pay for. I thought the run down of all the pervs (male participants) in the end was pretty funny. It could be you. Anyway, this is strokeable.
   read the complete review
review on  

Missy Monroe is laying on a couch talking about how much she loves to suck cock and eat cum. After the interview and getting undressed, she gets to her knees when the guys enter the room. Missy energetically begins sucking the cocks that surround her, but she starts gagging a little. She does her best to continue with the scene, and soon is deepthroating the guys and getting facefucked. She grabs one guy by the dick and jerks him off into her mouth and swallows. Then she jerks off two more guys into her mouth and swallows each one. While she blows the remaining cocks pointing in her face, two guys jerk off into her mouth and she swallows each one. Another guy grabs Missy by the back of the head and starts to force deepthroat her, and Missy loses it, and starts gagging and spits up into a bag. Once she starts going again, she quickly moves from dick to dick blowing the remaining five, and one guy shoots a big load that covers her tongue and she swallows. One at a time the remaining four jerk off into her mouth and she swallows each load.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cum Dodging Allowed 5 (Red Light District)
No Cum Dodging Allowed 5 (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mike John, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Manuel Ferrara, Juan Cuba, Lauren Phoenix, Jake Malone, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Marie Luv, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Lain Oi, Jasmine Byrne, Joe Rock, Karina Kay, Lee Bang, Dre, Glue Gunn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 5/1/2005
No Cum Dodging Allowed 5 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

No Cum Dodging Allowed #5 Produced 03/05 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 181 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring: Karina Kay, Jasmine Byrne, Lauren Phoenix, Lain Oi, Marie Luv, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Jon Dough, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Brian Surewood, Lefty LaRue, Alias, Brad Baldwin, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Glue Gunn, Lee Bangs, Juan Cuba, Joe Rock, Dre, Marcos Leon, Tone Capone and Jake Malone. *Not sure if Alias is a guys name or if Lefty LaRue is an alias for Brad Baldwin. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Three hours of hot girls swallowing load after load of cum. Maybe not as many as in a Brandon Iron's - A Good Source Of Iron film, but there's plenty of jizz guzzling here. All five girls are sexy and not only swallow, but fuck too. Jasmine, Marie and Lauren all get double penetrated and suck cock "ass to mouth". Karina only gets her asshole fingered. Karina uses a glass to drink cum from and uses a spoon and her finger to scoop up and eat any left over cum in the glass.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'll admit it, I'm getting addicted to RLD titles. They're cheap to buy, good quality, and very hardcore. This title is no exception, and I'm starting to see why Mike John is liked so much by porn fans. Okay, here's my concise review: Video: As good as DVD gets nowadays. For some reason, girls that have looked bad in previous movies that I've viewed looked great here (hellloo Lauren Phoenix!), so Mike John obviously has his lighting down pat. You get to see all the action, and your almost never left out of the loop by bad editing, or a lazy cameraman. Audio: All the groans and grunts are present and accounted for, and it's clear enough that you'll feel like your in the room, peeping away. No music, just like in any RLD movie I've ever purchased, and it obviously should stay that way. Bottom line, it sounds real enough. Sex: 5 girls, all pretty, all eager. They all seem at ease with the camera, and it makes for a more pleasant experience. The humour is also a nice touch, but we're here for the sex, and it gets it's fair share.
   read the complete review
review on  

No Cum Dodging Allowed 5 Studio: Red Light District Director: Mike John Year: 2005 Feature Time: 3:01:07 Extras: Behind the Scenes (0:26:59) Starring: Karina Kay (Cover Girl) Lauren Phoenix Marie Luv Lain Oi Jasmine Byrne Themes: Swallowing, Gang Bang I have eagerly anticipated this, the new volume of Mike John's much-respected "No Cum Dodging Allowed" series for Red Light District. I really liked volumes 1 and 2 of the series featuring the lovely Mercedes and Brianna Blaze, respectively. Mike John really does a nice job with his videos, which usually are orally-focused and concentrate on massive cum-swallowing. I'm expecting endless blow bangs and swallowing with a seriously hot cast of filthy young porno starlets. Mike John's one of the best of the business in this genre and I'm sure he will not disappoint. Scene 1: Jasmine Byrne and I think twelve guys Jasmine's a cute Latina with shorter shoulder-length hair who is in Mike's office for some reason. Eventually two (black) guys enter and Jasmine's expertly sucking them off.
   read the complete review
All reviews of No Cum Dodging Allowed 5 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Teenage Spermaholics 3 (Red Light District)
Teenage Spermaholics 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Jon Dough, Steve Holmes, Mike John, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Christie Lee, Sativa Rose, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Keri Sable, Lefty Larue, Jasmine Byrne, Glue Gun, Tim Von Swine, Ryan Knox, Glue Gunn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 1/28/2005
Teenage Spermaholics 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal Starlets showing how much they love sperm.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 12 / 27 / 2004 Director: Mike John Cast: Christie Lee, Jasmine Byrne, Kat, Keri Sable, Sativa Rose, Alias, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Brian Surewood, Carlton Banks, Dave Hardman, Glue Gunn, Jake Malone, John Strong, Jon Dough, Juan Cuba, Lefty Larue, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, and Tone Capone with Tim von Swine in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is my first Mike John movie. After all Ive heard abotu him Im not sure how I couldnt go in with high expectations. Initial Reaction: I can see why Mike John has as many fans as he does Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal girls, cumshots, and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all facials The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a couple very minor background noises. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue I have to be honest about this. Although there are some very cute teens in this video, there's one that made this a must see for me. Christy Lee. While Keri Sable is arguably the hottest teen in the porn world today, and quite deservedly, I have developed a fixation of sorts for Christy. Pairing her up with Steve Holmes under the auspices of a mega pervert like Mike John is just too good to pass on. This video actually has a little story behind it to unify the scenes somewhat. In the end, it's the performances that count and that's what we'll inspect. I'm sure that Mike will put all these teeny sluts through their paces. Von Swine owes some money to John Strong, a Russian gangster. He and his cronies come to collect, but Swine comes up short. The gang decides to take out the interest by fucking Kat, his daughter. She just happens to be up in her room masturbating, sticking a butt plug up her ass. Strong, Brian Surewood and Jon Dough go up to her room and carry her downstairs to her tied up father so he can view her defiling.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teenage Spermaholics 3 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Cum Glazed 2 (Red Light District)
Cum Glazed 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Jon Dough, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Astrid, Summer Lynn, Juan Cuba, Katin, Brad Baldwin, Vincent Vega, Richard Raymond, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Marcos Leon, Genesis Sky, Lefty Larue, Trent Soluri, Allie Sin, Jasmine Byrne, Saana, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Le Bang, Roadogg, Demetri XXX, Genesis Skye
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 12/18/2004
Cum Glazed 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Well I felt in the mood to watch some good ole fashioned cock sucking and nicely this title was handy. I see several lovely girls are on hand for this one, namely the ultra hot Katin and another cutie who is recently joined ADT, Genesis Skye is doing the deed here so let's find a cock circle and watch the babes go at it. Jasmine Byrne: They lead off with an absolutely awesome POV shot of Jasmine who has a great tan, nice eyes, and a great little body. Von Swine is behind the camera for this and we get some nice chatter between Jasmine and him. She is a little nervous but she is game so there is a little walk from her and she finds the boys all waiting in another room. Jasmine makes the rounds meeting the cocks and Von Swine runs through some acts he wants her to do and she readily agrees to licking some balls and eating ass! Von Swine asserts director privelege and does some boob caressing and a little pussy fingering also then he let's the men loose and Jasmine goes right to it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Choke It Down (Red Light District)
Choke It Down (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Sean Michaels, Randy Spears, Gabby, Van Damage, Manuel Ferrara, Kris Knight, Alex Divine, Brad Baldwin, Vincent Vega, Tee Real, Heather Gables, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Marcos Leon, Genesis Sky, Trent Soluri, Allie Sin, Genesis Skye
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 10/29/2004
Choke It Down (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Choke it Down Studio: Red Light District Director: Tim Von Swine Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:28:56 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Footage (0:27:07) Starring: Heather Gables (Cover Girl) Allie Sin Genesis Skye Alex Devine Gabby Themes: Swallowing I've been reviewing a few of Tim Von Swine's movies recently and I must say that he is impressing me a lot with films like "Sex & Groping" and "Dirty Birds." This is one of his earlier movies for Red Light District, and with a title like "Choke it Down" I'm expecting to see some rather rude throat gagging and cum gargling. With the filthy blonde Heather Gables pointing down her throat on the cover, I can only guess at the kind of non-"couples-friendly" fare that I'm in for tonight. Scene 1: Genesis Skye and Brian Surewood + some other guys Genesis is a personal favorite, a sexy blonde from Wisconsin who really knows how to fuck. Fuck she does with the pirate of porn Brian Surewood and some other guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Glazed (Red Light District)
Cum Glazed (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jon Dough, Juan Cuba, Lilly Thai, Missy Monroe, Luci Thai, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Marcos Leon, Destiny Deville, Lefty, Hayley, Tone, Tee Reel, Jordan O'Neil, Kamon Marsh
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 7/10/2004
Cum Glazed (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

VINCE VOUYER'S CUM GLAZED   FILM STATS running time: 139 min. produced: june 2004 starring: Lili Thai, Haley, Destiny Deville, Jordan, Louisa Rosso, Missy Monroe, and Luci Thai extras: behind the scenes, two bonus scenes, and photo gallery   SCENE BREAKDOWN   Lili Thai: What makes this scene special aside from the massive cum-splattering finale is Lili herself. Her infectious bubbly personality is inherent within the scene. The 22-year-old Asian Texan from Austin is wild, but she lets the five dicks who is in charge. If her innocent, but naughty talk doesn't get you off, her oral skills will! Lili is an expert at fellatio and Brian Pumper gives his stamp of approval! Make sure you watch her trademark "Lili Thai" maneuver! She takes all five loads in stride although one of her eyes is covered with a gobful of semen! The last man who dumps his load unleashes a monster load, which surprises the ecstatic Lili Thai.
   read the complete review
review on  

RLD Cum Glazed Film length: 140mins Screenshots: Scenes 1 to 7 DVD features: Boner footage, Photo gallery, Behind the scenes AV Quality: The picture quality is very good. Stars: Lily Thai, Haley, Destiny Deville, Jordan O'Neal, Louisa Rosso, Missy Monroe, Lucy Thai Review: It's been a while since I have seen an all oral film so this blow bang film comes as a nice change from the usual all holes filled, cum swallowing titles that I normally go for. Another thing that attracted my attention was the title "Cum Glazed". Who can turn down the premise of seeing a girls face drenched in ball batter. There are 7 scenes in this film and each starts in the same manner i.e. short interview, blow bang, cum glazing Scene 1 - Lily Thai & 5 Dicks [ /image ] -->Lily Thai is a 22 yr old Asian girl from Austen Texas and she is jaw dropping gorgeous. I can't wait to see this Southern Belle suck on a Bell End. She also has a great personality to go with those looks, very playful and vocal throughout the scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Just fresh from my journey out to Porn Valley I had to review a Missy Monroe title after getting a little sample while I was there!! This title is a real simple one, the girls goal is to have her face look like a Krispy Kreme donut by scenes end and we get to enjoy how she gets the look which will entail lots and lots of hard cock sucking, sound good, press on soldier! Lily Thai: A very cool start as Lily is crawling towards the camera as she introduces herself plus she tells us that she's here to get cum glazed! We then hear a little chat with her and we learns she's from Texas. You get some tit tease and then the guys surround her. The view gets in nice 'n' close so you won't miss any of the schlong sucking. Lily had good energy as she went from cock to cock using plenty of spit, hands, and some good deep throating. The guys talk dirty toLily and she is up for it all. There's even some pussy licking for our girl and we also see the nice overhead group shot of the guys in a cock circle.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Studio
Director