Porn Stars  >  Caressa Savage  > Reviews

Reviews of Caressa Savage Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Movies
Boxcover for Car Wash Angels 1
Car Wash Angels 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Sindee Coxx, Bobby Vitale, Peter North, Shelby Stevens, Missy, Caressa Savage, Kylie Ireland, Jake Steed, Juli Ashton, Shayla LaVeaux, Crystal Breeze, Joey Silvera, Bionca, Tammi Ann, Emily, Jordan Lee, Paisley Hunter, Careena Collins, Sydney St. James, Miles Long, Micky Lynn, Clay Hyde, Sid Duce, Edward Electric
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 12/15/2004
Car Wash Angels 1 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 1 / 4 / 1997 (cover); 10 / 1995 (DVD) Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Bionca, Careena Collins, Caressa Savage, Crystal Breeze, Emily Hill, Jill Kelly, Jordan Lee, Juli Ashton, Kylie Ireland, Micki Lynn, Missy, Paisley Hunter, Shayla LaVeaux, Shelby Stevens, Sid Deuce, Sindee Coxx, Sydney St. James, Tammi Ann, Bobby Vitale, Jake Steed, Joey Silvera, Peter North, T. T. Boy, and Tom Byron in sexual roles and David Christopher and Jim Holliday in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Jim Holliday made some darn fun movies. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: I like some of Hollidays other movies better, but this one is still quite a bit of fun. Who Should Watch It : Fans of group sex and all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a serious porno that makes sense most of the time The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done, especially for an adult movie thats roughly a decade old.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cyberanal
Cyberanal 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Channone, Marilyn Martyn, Caressa Savage, Mark Davis, Juli Ashton, Vanessa Chase, Sunset Thomas, Rocco Siffredi, Ron Jeremy, Jon Dough, Eden, Guy DiSilva, Kelly Trump, Elone Disere
Studio: VCA

Release date: 7/4/2004
Cyberanal reviews:
review on  

A VCA Classic on DVD, I wanted this dvd for one reason only. Her name is Vanessa Chase. I had remembered seeing clips of Rocco doing Vanessa Chase in a white background and that was all I needed to know about this movie. This movie is set in the far far future not in a galaxy far far away. Contestants are plucked from time machines and put on a tv game where they get their butts plundered. Okay. All the scenes have anal. The video camera for the game show is an eyeball voiced by Beavis & Butthead wannabes. Eden, Rocco, and some dude: Eden is a prude plucked from the 1700s and is going to have sex with Rocco and some dude. I don't what it is about Rocco but she's already working him. The sex is very spastic. Eden reminds me of Shay Sweet. She has fake tits. I'm not a big fan of the girls from the mid 90s. Anal and then a DP. The futuristic porn music is grating. Rocco blows the other guy out of the water in terms of performance. That's why he's Rocco and the other guy is some no-name that I don't recognise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babes Illustrated 5
Babes Illustrated 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kaitlyn Ashley, Felecia, Caressa Savage, Tiffany Mynx, Shanna McCullough, Monique DeMoan, Shyla Foxxx, Tracy Love, Celine Deavoux, Celine
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Jim Enright
Release date: 8/16/2003
Babes Illustrated 5 reviews:
review on  

Girls: Average to better than average Scenes: Four 2-girl, one threesome, one 5-girl group Energy: High Enthusiasm: High Emotional Intimacy: Low Kissing: Sparse Foreplay: Very little Toy Use: High, including dildo, two-headed dildo, vibrator, strap-on, and butt-plug Jim Enright is cuckoo for close-ups. Not the inserts that emphasize and enhance the action, the confusing and annoying kind that somehow detract from it. Being the respected, acclaimed, award-winning armchair porn director I am, I believe Ill give Jim a tip. Jimdont shoot sex; shoots girls having sex. Big difference, my friend. Babes Illustrated 5 was killed in the camera and buried in the editing room. It isnt awful, it just isnt very good. And this despite a cast of willing and enthusiastic girls who, with better direction (and fewer toys), could have made something special. This is a movie with a plot. Sexy, 40 double-D Shyla Foxxx is looking for the mother who abandoned her when she was two.
   read the complete review
review on  

Note: It appears that Metro is re-releasing many of its older titles. This title was released in roughly Sept. 2003, and features trailers for current Metro releases on the movie side of the DVD rather than a B-side full of trailers as well as a menu design thats different from much of the rest of the releases from this series. Running Time: 79 min. Production Date: 3 / 28 / 1996 Director: Jim Enright Cast: Caressa Savage, Celine Devoux, Felecia, Kaitlyn Ashley, Monique DeMoan, Shanna McCullough, Shyla Foxxx, Tiffany Mynx, and Tracy Love Initial Expectations: The last couples episodes really slipped in this series for me. Im hoping Jim Enright can breathe a little new life into it. Initial Reaction: Its a nice step up from the last few episodes. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice mix of all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting very light and playful all girl action or extremely nasty all girl action Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally clear, but sometimes dubbed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Inside P.J. Sparxx
Deep Inside P.J. Sparxx 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Jeanna Fine, Peter North, Caressa Savage, Tiffany Mynx, Randy West, P.J. Sparxx, Debi Diamond, Marc Wallice, Melanie Moore, Nicole London, Sunny McKay
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Wesley Emerson
Release date: 6/19/2003
Deep Inside P.J. Sparxx reviews:
review on  

P.J. Sparxx is the definition of the girl next door. Scratch that, P.J. is better than the girl next door. Seeing P.J. in porn is like finding out that quiet girl that sat behind you in high school Spanish class is now the hottest thing in adult entertainment. Ill never forget the first time I saw her on screen. I couldnt get over how long and shapely her legs were. I made it a point to find out her name. P.J. had at least three runs through porn. She started as a young lady, came back as a full figured woman, and made another run as an aging star. This disc is a compilation of the early P.J. The title starts with mini interviews before each scene. The menu really only has the option to start the film, or scene selection. Scene 1 has P.J. matched with Marc Wallace. You cant talk about late 80s or early 90s porn without taking about Marc. This was a good scene. Marc, P.J. and an unidentified porn stud do good work here. Scene 2 is an all girl scene with Sunny Mc Kay. Im not a fan of all girl scenes, but in retrospect P.J.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 79 min. Production Date: 1995 Director: Wesley Emerson Cast: P. J .Sparxx, Debi Diamond, Caressa Savage, Jeanna Fine, Nicole London, Sunny McKay, Melanie Moore, Randy West, T. T. Boy, Peter North, Marc Dick O Death Wallice, and Tom Byron in sexual roles, and Jon Dough and EZ Ryder in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Ive really enjoyed this series so far, and am looking forward to this one as well. Initial Reaction: The scenes vary a bit, but its still a very nicely done compilation. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos either a fan of P. J. Sparxx or whos just curious about her Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who just wants sex in their compilations or who wants a lot of P. J.s lesbian scenes Audio /Video Quality: As a rule, you dont expect compilations to have consistent technical aspects. Thankfully, VCA pays enough attention to the technical aspects that their compilations are fairly consistent. The audio is normally clear and well balanced, with no signs of dubbing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussyman 9: Feeding Frenzy
Pussyman 9: Feeding Frenzy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Steven St. Croix, Caressa Savage, Alex Sanders, Summer Knight, Anna Malle, Rebecca Lord, Tammi Ann, Hank Armstrong, Bridgette Monroe, Will Divide, David Pussyman Christopher, Micky Lynn, Kallenbach, Kenneth Keith, Marc Verlaine
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: David Christopher
Release date: 1/6/2003
Pussyman 9: Feeding Frenzy reviews:
review on  

Pussyman 9: Feeding Frenzy Directed by David Christopher Overall Impression This new release is actually an old classic. If I remember correctly this film was originally released on VHS in the mid 90s. This is the ninth release in the Pussyman series, one of my favorite series of the 90s, staring countless number of premium 90s pornstars. It is nice to see Digital Playground getting these out. Plot IT'S ABOUT PUSSY MAN! Scene 1 Anna Malle A young tight bodied Anna Malle works her 90s magic on two lucky guys. A quality scene with some solid sexual banter as well as some nice eye contact from Anna. Although she was never one of my favorites I always admired her super fit body and obvious sexual appetite. Scene 2 Rebecca Lords I have always been a big fan of this French starlet. Rebecca Lords' accent drives me crazy every single time and her petite, but toned frame has a unique appeal. So if you are a fan of this 90s star there is no better reason to check out this disc.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Inside Sindee Coxx (VCA)
Deep Inside Sindee Coxx (VCA) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Jill Kelly, Sid Deuce, Nick East, T.T. Boy, Sindee Coxx, Melissa Monet, Misty Rain, Shelby Stevens, Sean Michaels, Missy, Felecia, Caressa Savage, Kylie Ireland, Tiffany Mynx, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Juli Ashton, Shayla LaVeaux, Crystal Breeze, Valeria, Julie Rage, Rebecca Lord, Kelly O'Dell, Bionca, Tammi Ann, Jon Dough, Jonathan Morgan, Emily Hill, Paisley Hunter, Careena Collins, Sydney St. James, Micky Lynn, Brice, Kirsty Waay, Rich Roberts
Studio: VCA

Release date: 12/6/2002
Deep Inside Sindee Coxx (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 115 min. Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 07 / 1996 Director: Veronica Hart Cast: Sindee Coxx, Crystal Breeze, Emily Hill, Felecia, Jill Kelly, Julie Rage, Kylie Ireland, Kirsty Waay, Madelyn Knight, Missy, Melissa Money, Misty Rain, Paisley Hunter, Sid Deuce, Sydney St. James, Tiffany Mynx, Valeria, Jonathan Morgan, Mark Davis, Michael J. Cox, and T. T. Boy Initial Expectations: What Ive seen of VCAs Deep Inside series has been really impressive. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its another very good addition to the Deep Inside lines. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Sindee Coxx Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like Sindee Coxx Audio /Video Quality: As a rule, you dont expect compilations to have consistent technical aspects. Thankfully, VCA pays enough attention to the technical aspects that their compilations are fairly consistent. The audio is normally clear and well balanced, with no signs of dubbing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breast to Breast
Breast to Breast 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sid Deuce, Sindee Coxx, Misty Rain, Caressa Savage, Sharon Kane, Brooke Ashley, Ashley Renee, Victoria Paris, Jacklyn Lick, Kaylan Nicole, Kelly Trump, Sydney St. James, Tori Welles, Missy Mist
Studio: Digital Dreams

Release date: 9/12/2002
Breast to Breast reviews:
review on  

Breast to Breast Highlights: Older damsels, lesbian love, foot fetish, kissing, anal play Data: 2002, Dreamland, 120 minutes Models: Brooke Ashley, Sindee Coxx, Sid Deuce, Sharon Kane, Jacklyn Lick, Missy Mist, Kaylan Nicole, Victoria Paris, Misty Rain, Ashley Renee, Caressa Savage, Sydney St. James, Kelly Trump, Tori Welles Featured Screenshot Special Features Notable Older Damsels: [5/6] Unidentified, but very sexy! Anal Play: [3/6] Two episodes. Quite passionate. Deep Oral Penetration: [5/6] Lots! Nothing to complain about in the regular section of the DVD. Footsies: [6/6] Lord have mercy! Kissing: [3/6] Several episodes, but not nearly enough. Summary Purchase Recommendation: [6/6] Overall Rating: [5/6] Breast to Breast is a compilation that has little to do with breasts per se, despite its title and description. Some of the episodes, and especially the add-ons at the end of the disc, must have been filmed in the 1980s, or before.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Inside Felecia
Deep Inside Felecia 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Kim Kataine, Sindee Coxx, Melissa Monet, Misty Rain, Felecia, Caressa Savage, Kylie Ireland, Christi Lake, Juli Ashton, Carolyn Monroe, Alexis Dane, Julie Rage
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Veronica Hart
Release date: 8/25/2002
Deep Inside Felecia reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 12 / 1996 Director: Veronica Hart Cast: Felecia, Sindee Coxx, Kylie Ireland, Misty Rain, Julie Rage, Christi Lake, Alexis Dane, Caressa Savage, Juli Ashton, Kim Kataine, Carolyn Monroe, Melissa Monet, and Michael J. Cox in sexual roles and Ron Jeremy in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: VCAs Deep Inside series has been very good so far. Im expecting another good one here. Initial Reaction: Its a good compilation, but it lacks a bit compared to some of the other installments. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action and anybody whos a Felecia fan or whos just curious about her Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like lesbian action Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a bit throughout the feature. Some of the interview is a little scratchy, almost as if the microphone was maxed out. The movies themselves come across every bit as good as what they originally sounded to be. Most of the video has some slight grain, which is to be expected with a feature thats over five years old.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur 5, The
Voyeur 5, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sid Deuce, T.T. Boy, Bobby Vitale, Steven St. Croix, Peter North, Missy, Caressa Savage, Tabitha, Gerry Pike, Mr. Marcus, Nici Sterling, Kimberly Kyle, Madelyn Knight, Mickey G., Gina Delaney, Warren Scott, Natalie Tizara, Trent Rowlan, Cell-e
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 6/15/2001
Voyeur 5, The reviews:
review on  

John Leslie presents In Association with Evil Angel Starring Tabitha, Nici Sterling, Chelle, Sid Deuce, Gina Delaney, Kimberly Kyle, Natalie Tizara, Missy, Madelyn Knight, Caressa Savage, Steven St. Croix, Mr. Marcus, T.T. Boy, Peter North, Gerry Pike, Bobby Vitale, Warren Scott, Trent Rowlan, Mickey G [Nick Knight], and the Voyeur. DVD Production by Tricia Devereaux DVD Authoring by DVDemon Written, Directed, and Produced by John Leslie SCENE ONE : This scene opens with the Voyeur filming a girl swimming in a pool, from a distance. That girl is, Tabitha, a pretty good looking natural bodied brunette, who after getting out of the pool, dries herself off and rubs baby oil on herself. T.T. Boy looks on as she lies back on a lounge chair and plays with her nipples, sliding her hand down into her bikini bottoms. She gets up on her knees and squirts some more baby oil all over her ass, and pulls the bottoms aside so that she can rub the oil into her asshole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Everybody Wants Some
Everybody Wants Some 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Misty Rain, Shelby Stevens, Missy, Caressa Savage, Christi Lake, Tabitha, Yvonne, Cumisha Amado, Tracy Love, Paisley Hunter, Goldie Star
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Bionca
Release date: 4/18/2001
Everybody Wants Some reviews:
review on  

This film was released originally by Exquisite Pleasures in 1996. This DVD was released by Nu-Tech Digital. -Directed by Bionca Starring Shelby Stevens, Jill Kelly, Goldie Star, Yvonne, Cumisha Amado, Caressa Savage, Tabitha, Missy, Paisley Hunter, Tracy Love, Christi Lake, Misty Rain, and Bionca. -Opens with clips of what is to cum, during the intro. Then we see Yvonne talking on the phone, sitting behind a desk, in a large warehouse type building- SCENE ONE : Yvonne, who was on the phone hangs up and walks over to a filing cabinet. She opens the top drawer and pulls out a dildo, she opens the second drawer and pulls out a container. She sits on some kind of contraption (that looks like a modified workout bench) and rubs herself all over. She stands up pulls off her tight shorts, and fingers herself, as she is bent over. She sits back on the bench and rubs and fingers her pussy. She sucks on the dildo before plunging it into her pussy. She gets up and puts the dildo on the bench, just when Goldie Star walks in.
   read the complete review
review on  

Everybody Wants Some Everybody Wants Some by Bionca Nutech Digital/ June 1996 /116 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Biographies - Trailers Starring: Shelby Stevens, Missy, Misty Rain, Jill Kelly, Yvonne, Christy Lake, Tracy Love, Paisley Hunter, Goldie Starr, Tabitha, Caressa Savage and Cumisha Amado Synopsis: The ladies lube up for plenty of lesbian action with sex toys galore! Overall:The lesbian sex was too nasty for my tastes. DVD Quality: Surprisingly, for a 1996 video, the A/V quality is great. Extras:Let's start and end only with the good. The slideshow pictures are of excellent quality since they are sharp and full screen. LIKES:NONE DISLIKES:EVERYTHING Scene One: Yvonne Yvonne, the redhead, is a bland office. After talking to Goldie Star on the phone, she plays with herself, but first she lubes up. W
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jinx
Jinx 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Roxanne Hall, Nico Treasures, Caressa Savage, Alex Sanders, Colt Steele, Julie Rage, Jacklyn Lick, Jenna Jameson, Big T
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 3/19/2001
Jinx reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 7 / 23 / 1996 Director: Fred J. Lincoln Cast: Jenna Jameson, Caressa Savage, Jacklyn Lick, Julie Rage, Nico Treasures, Roxanne Hall, John Decker, Alex Sanders, Colt Steel, and plenty of others in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Fred J. Lincoln normally doesnt do much for me, but hes turned out some of his best movies for Wicked. I have some hope for this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty average. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Jenna, anybody wanting Wicked without the condoms Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting well balanced camera work The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: For the age of the feature, the technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice any background noises. The video is also very well done. It has just a hint of grain, but is well lit with few shadows. Music: The music is pretty typical for mid nineties porn, but is nicely balanced with the rest fo the audio.
   read the complete review
review on  

"It aint easy being a hooker. Especially when youre drop dead gorgeous." When you read this first line on the back of the DVD, then you already know what the movie is about. The sexual adventures of a whore...in this case its Jenna Jameson. Shes the perfect hooker. Likes sex with boys and girls and is loyal towards her pimp. What is this movie really about? You tell me. So far after watching it at least 30 times I still cant quite follow the script! We see people fuck and talking about bad luck (title: Jinx)in a low budget film. Okay...skip low-budget as Jenna alone made more than the total cast of a standard porn- film. What I am referring to are the locations they used in this movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Jenna Jameson, Nico Treasures, Caressa Savage, Roxanne Hall, Julie Rage, John Decker, Colt Steele, Alex Sanders Directed By: F.J. Lincoln Jenna Jameson has been popular for so long we easily forget she used to make average porn movies. Before she ever had sex on luxury yachts and pirate ships, or in mythical worlds and parallel universes, Jenna fucked on porn sets with three or less walls--just like those tangible starlets that don't even have their own web sites yet. Consider this: she worked for Randy West...twice. Jinx, salvaged from the catalogue of Wicked Pictures, gives us Jenna Jameson just as she was blossoming from that sexy girl we liked to watch on our television sets, to the carnal icon we envision on the backs of our sleeping eyelids. What's remained the same, though, is her look. And by look, I'm not talking about the shape of her body; that's changed several times from thin, to curvy, to thin and curvy. I'm talking about her look...the way she occupies space.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Behind the Scenes with Seymore Butts 1
Deep Behind the Scenes with Seymore Butts 1 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Steven St. Croix, Peter North, Mickey Ray, Felecia, Caressa Savage, Alex Sanders, Christi Lake, Melissa Hill, Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Taylor Hayes, Jonathan Morgan, Madelyn Knight, Crystal Gold
Studio: Ultimate

Release date: 8/2/2000
Deep Behind the Scenes with Seymore Butts 1 reviews:
review on  

I didn't really know what to expect when I popped this into my DVD player. I had know idea who Seymore Butts was and I'd never seen gonzo before. At the end, I was glad I had watched it. But I wouldn't pay any bucks to see another unless it was done differently. Synopsis: Seymore grabs a cam and goes behind the scenes of the making of the Palace of Pleasure. It really wasn't about "the making of" like I thought it was going to be. I kept wanting to see what was actually involved in the making of the flik. Like a breakdown of how a flik shoot is planned, what kinda prep for sex the people go through and so on. We do get a little of that, but no where near as much as I was expecting or hoping for. Seymore just chatted it up with the porn stars and kinda horsed around behind the scenes. It was fun to watch to some extent, but not something I would put in my DVD collection. Sex: I didn't like the sex in this flik with the exception of the two Taylor Hayes scenes. Taylor comes across as a voracious animal in the first one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 126 min. Date of Production: 12 / 30 / 1995 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Felecia, Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Melissa Hill, Caressa Savage, Christi Lake, Taylor Hayes, Madelyn Knight, Crystal Gold, Sid Deuce, Alex Sanders, Peter North, Steven St. Croix, T. T. Boy, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey Ray, and of course, Seymore Butts Initial Expectations: Pretty high. I enjoy watching the behind the scenes of adult films, and Seymore Butts is almost always enjoyable. Initial Reaction: I would have liked to see some other and deeper behind the scenes stuff, but Deep Behind the Scenes with Seymore Butts Vol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Butt in the West 2
Best Butt in the West 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Sid Deuce, Missy, Caressa Savage, Jenteal, J.R. Carrington, Heather Lee, Nici Sterling, Lennox
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Will Divide
Release date: 4/24/2000
Best Butt in the West 2 reviews:
review on  

DIRECTOR: Will Divide PRODUCTION DATE: December 1995 DURATION: 85min FEMMES: Caressa Savage, Heather Lee, J.R. Carrington, JenTeal, Jill Kelly, Lennox, Missy, Nici Sterling & Sid Deuce. Welcome to Rieekan Review #2 Best Butt(e) In The West 2. All right! I bought BBITW2 from www.AdultShop.com.au for AUD$49.95. I was mainly attracted by the sizzling cast: J.R. Carrington, Jill Kelly, Nici Sterling, Sid Deuce and gorgeous cover girl JenTeal who I simply dont have enough of. And you cant go wrong with the loadmaster, Peter North, in flesh with bone. All right! There were a few reviews giving BBITW2 an average rating, but I figured between the lovely ladies, Peter North and Rainwoman 14 director Will Divide, I wouldnt be let down. From the title I assumed the movie was anal-themed and I like watching anal sex occasionally. However, I am getting tired of its proliferation, so I figured if there were anal in BBITW2 softish director Will Divide would film it tastefully and not overdo it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blaze (Wave)
Blaze (Wave) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Roxanne Hall, Caressa Savage, Alex Sanders, Melissa Hill, Tony Tedeschi, Stephanie Swift, Felicia, Aill Kelly
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 4/24/2000
Blaze (Wave) reviews:
review on  

A nice take on the greatest film of all time, employing some of the best in the business. The only thing that really diminshes this film is not having Jill Kelly in a non-lesbian scene but that is not big deal. A worse crime is that Stephanie Swift and Roxanne Hall only have one scene a piece. Roxanne's scene is so mind-numbingly hot, you just want to jizz all over her. The only problem there is that the dark make-up is a turn-off (kinda) and she should have her long hair flowing down. Melissa's scenes are perfect as can be expected.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Slammers 15 (NuTech)
Butt Slammers 15 (NuTech) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kaitlyn Ashley, Nikki Sinn, Roxanne Hall, Caressa Savage, Randy Rage, Chloe, Ariana, Charlie, Johnni Black, Julie Rage, Carolina
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Bruce Seven
Release date: 4/24/2000
Butt Slammers 15 (NuTech) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 117 min. Production Date: 4 / 16 / 1997 Director: Bruce Seven Cast: Chloe, Charlie, Johnni Black, Roxanne Hall, Kaitlyn Ashley, Randi Rage, Julie Rage, Nikki Sinn, Caressa Savage, Ariana, Davia, Sindee Coxx, and Carolina Initial Expectations: I have no idea what to expect. Ive had mixed results from NuTech. The cast is good, but the title doesnt make me want to expect to much. Initial Reaction: *THUD* Audio /Video Quality: The audio is excellent. Its very clear and very well balanced. You can even hear the vibrators clearly which is pretty rare. The video isnt quite as good and varies between fairly pixelized and clear. As the movie goes on it seems to get better. Music: The music is also excellent. It varies a little but not much and is very well balanced. The level varies from being so quiet in the background that you have to actually listen for it to basically being the only audio depending on the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussyman Takes Hollywood
Pussyman Takes Hollywood 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Nikki Sinn, Caressa Savage, Summer Knight, Kristina St. James, Holli Woods, Davia Ardell, Victoria Basque, Eve Bianco, Lucy Cooper
Studio: Gen XXX

Directed by: David Christopher
Release date: 4/24/2000
Pussyman Takes Hollywood reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 133 min. Production Year: 1998 Director: David Christopher Cast: Jill Kelly, Nikki Sinn, Caressa Savage, Davia Ardell, Summer Knight, Kristina St. James, Holli Woods, Victoria Basque, Eve Bianco, Lucy Cooper, Dave Hardman, Vince Voyeur, Marc Wallice, Nick East, Rick Masters, Zebra Boy, and Peter North Audio Quality: Less than average, which is normal for gonzo, but this is even lower than normal gonzo. Video Quality: Pretty average for gonzo. Some grain here and their and some focusing problems. Music: None during the sex. A little here and there through the movie. Initial Expectations: Pretty high. There's not many people who are known for putting out really good gonzo. Since Pussyman's been around for quite a while, I figure he probably knows what he's doing. Initial Reaction: Wow. Summer Knight, not Pussyman. Disc Problems: The disc is a flipper! Half way through the movie, you have to turn it over to finish it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorority Sex Kittens 3
Sorority Sex Kittens 3 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Nick East, Tricia Devereaux, T.T. Boy, Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Misty Rain, Missy, Mickey Lynn, Krista Maze, Nico Treasures, Caressa Savage, Stacy Valentine, Kylie Ireland, Tiffany Mynx, Serenity, Mark Davis, Christi Lake, Juli Ashton, Shayla LaVeaux, Sahara Sands, Ashlyn Gere, Victoria Paris, Julie Rage, Nina Hartley, Morgan Fairlane, Houston, Alek Dane, Deva Station, Brittany O'Connell, Sinderella, Paisley Hunter, Brianna Lee, Dalny Marga
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 4/24/2000
Sorority Sex Kittens 3 reviews:
review on  

Clocking in at 2 hours and 16 minutes this feature is way too long. The story line, for a porno anyway, is way way way too complicated. It is a nice idea to be thorough but does anyone really care about the true history of the sorority, and the meaning of its Cajun roots and legacies? And what the hell is this time warp thing at the end with Jill Kelly's only dialogue in the film? But I do like the witty intelligence thrown in - especially the music references to Warren Zevon and "Lawyers, Guns, and Money" and Van Morrison's "Tupelo Honey" (those are a few topics I never thought I would encounter in erotic cinema reviews). Oh and the sex --- pretty good stuff - but too many blondes. The standouts are Gere, Ireland, Ashton, and Serenity though the bulk of the picture seems to belong to LaVeaux. Houston's hair was terrible but she gave a good fuck and I can't complain if Stacy Valentine is one of the blondes (though her makeup was terrible). The individual sex scenes are very good but of course the highlight is the huge virtually all girl orgy at the end.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 136 min. (cover states 138) Production Date: 8 / 1996 Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Ashlyn Gere, Alex Dane, Brittany OConnell, Brianna Lee, Christi Lake, Caressa Savage, Dalny Marga, Deva Station, Nina Hartley, Houston, Juli Ashton, Julie Rage, Kylie Ireland , Krista Maze, Little Cinderella, Morgan Fairlane, Micki Lynn, Missy, Misty Rain, Nico Treasures, Paisley Hunter, Sindee Coxx, Serenity, Sid Deuce, Shayla LaVeaux , Sahara Sands, Stacy Valentine, Tricia Devereaux , Tiffany Mynx, Victoria Paris, Anthony, Chad Thomas, Steve Hatcher, Mark Davis, Nick East, T. T. Boy, and Jim Holliday, Joey Silvera, Justin Sterling, and Tim Lake in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: I really enjoy Jim Hollidays movies, so I have high expectations for this one. Initial Reaction: Its a heck of a lot of fun, holding its own against most of Hollidays other work.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Plot: As you can tell from the title, this is part three of a series. I really wish I'd seen the first two. I might know a bit more where these people were coming from. I dropped this happy disk into my DVD player, expecting a fairly brainless ho-hum, low budget porn flick. I should have paid more attention. Two clues went right by me until I watched the opening credits. Clue number one: This is VCA putting out this DVD, so they have the talent. Clue number two: Executive producer is Antonio Passolini. Aha! As far as I can gather, the Upsilon Sigma Sorority has apparently been using voodoo rituals to kidnap fraternity guys to use them for breeding purposes. The girls stay young and fresh through depraved rituals, and use the guys for stud service whenever they feel the need or want children. I don't really see the problem, but I suppose the guys don't like being kept around and screwed silly every now and then. Whatever. Anyhow, our movie starts with the capture of the latest recruit for stud service.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Xtreme Janine: The 12 Girl Orgy
Xtreme Janine: The 12 Girl Orgy 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Emily Jewel, Roxanne Hall, Caressa Savage, Randy Rage, Liza Harper, Charlie, Janine Lindemulder, Tye, Tia Bella, Stephanie Swift, Malitia, Angelica Sin, Flower, Candy, Carol, Bernice
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 4/24/2000
Xtreme Janine: The 12 Girl Orgy reviews:
review on  

Starring: Janine, Alexandra Silk, Charlie, Stephanie Swift, Roxanne Hall, Liza Harper, Angelica Sin, Randy Rage, Caressa Savage, Tia Bella, Tye, Malitia, Emily Jewel, and others in the interview segments Pros: sexual fantasy starter, Alexandra Silk!!!, Charlie!, Stephanie Swift!, Janine, Tia, the girls really enjoy themselves and go all out, DVD extras that include Racquel Darrian's ass and many other good looking starlets, Janine covered in wax, Janine covered in lotion Cons: the feature is not really long, boasts of a 12 girl orgy but in fact it consists 2 seven girl orgies, a ten minute interview segment is played twice, I was not attracted to some of the girls in the feature, music was sometimes to loud and inappropriate(soft rock in a bondage flick?), Gwen's (or was it Candy) sexist comment about men only wanting to please themselves Features: multiple angles, bios of the Vivid Girls, and bunches of extra clips that include Racquel Darrian's ass, Felecia's legs, and may other good looking women and their good looking features Memorable quote: "This i
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttslammers 16 (NuTech)
Buttslammers 16 (NuTech) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Sindee Coxx, Roxanne Hall, Caressa Savage, Chloe, Charlie, Johnni Black, Holli Woods, Alyssa Love, Sindee Cox, Shane Tyler, Dru Berrymore
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Bruce Seven
Release date: 4/24/2000
Buttslammers 16 (NuTech) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 10 / 08 / 1997 Director: Bruce Seven Cast: Jill Kelly, Chloe, Charlie, Sindee Coxx, Johnni Black, Roxanne Hall, Caressa Savage, Dru Berrymoore, Alyssa Love, Holli Woods, and Shane Tyler Initial Expectations: After watching Buttslammers 15 theyre extremely high. Initial Reaction: Its almost as good as Buttslammers 15 . Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced. The video shows some pixelation. Music: The music is fairly typical but varies from being extremely quiet in the background to the only audio in the scene. It works very well and helps out the scenes. Review: Buttslammers 16 follows the same pattern as in Buttslammers 15 . You start with some hot women (normally), have them do a short strip show, and then go to town on each other. Its a simple premise and one that works very well. Jill Kelly, Sindee Coxx, and Shane Tyler start things off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Freaks (NuTech)
Sex Freaks (NuTech) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Michael J. Cox, Kim Kataine, Nick East, Tom Byron, Lovette, Nyrobi Knight, Dave Hardman, Missy, Caressa Savage, Alex Sanders, Sharon Kane, Rick Masters, Toni, Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Jack Hammer, Lennox, Frank Towers, Paisley Hunter
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Gregory Dark
Release date: 4/24/2000
Sex Freaks (NuTech) reviews:
review on  

-This is a Dark Works/ Evil Angel Production- Female Cast : Lovette, Paisley Hunter, Stephanie Swift, Nyrobi Knights, Nici Sterling, Missy, Lennox, Kim Kitane, Toni, and Caressa Savage. They all dance to some original music,as their names appear, during the opening. Male Cast : Tom Byron, Michael J Cox, Alex Sanders, Nick East, Rick Masters, John Decker, Dave Hardman, and Frank Towers. Sharon Kane as Lips Rip Hyman as Julio Midnight Produced by Gregory Dark This DVD follows the adventures of Julio Midnight. Rather than give away the story, I will just list who gets what done to them. SCENE ONE : Stephanie Swift, Nyrobi Knights, and a guy dressed as a clown (Tom Byron?). Stephanie gives bj and gets fucked vaginally (a bit of rough sex). Clown cums in condom and dumps the semen onto Stephanies face. Nyrobi gets fucked vaginally and then anally, clown cums again. [Two on-lookers applaud] SCENE TWO : Paisley Hunter and two guys dressed as flies. She gives bj, gets fucked vaginally, and gets a dp.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director