Porn Stars  >  Caramel  > Reviews

Reviews of Caramel Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Big Phat Onion Booty 3
Big Phat Onion Booty 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Caramel, Pinky, Sweet Sinsacion, Kahfee, Tamara Lemoore, Mystere
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Just Robin Pimpin'
Release date: 8/6/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Phat Onion Booty 3 reviews:
review on  

Picked this up for 2 reasons.................. Pinky and Kahfee!!!!!!!!! Pinky is well, my favorite porn performer at the moment, and Kahfee has the softest most Charmin looking ass I have ever seen. There are other girls in the movie but these here are my favorites. There is another young lady named Sweet Sinsacion who has a killer ass as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monique's Sexaholics 3
Monique's Sexaholics 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monique, Caramel, Jasmine Lynn, Daphine Rosen
Studio: Heatwave

Directed by: Monique
Release date: 2/6/2004
Monique's Sexaholics 3 reviews:
review on  

Monique's Sexaholics #3   Prologue I love Monique. Ever since the first time I heard her growl "Bring it!" as she was taking a fierce reaming, I was hooked on her. Now she has her own series and we're going to get a chance to see anal sex Monique style. She has assembled a cast that I'm mostly familiar with, and know will bring some heat. On with the show. Monique greets us on a pool table, playing with a pool cue and telling us how she loves having her ass fucked. She tells us that she'll be fucking TT Boy, who we then see shooting pool waiting for her to arrive. She comes down the stairs wearing a red bikini and they embrace and grope. TT drops the laundry pretty quickly and Monique starts to give him a very energetic blow job. TT grabs her head and fucks her face, making her howl. Monique starts to chicken head him as she's known to do very well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Juice
Booty Juice 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jada, Caramel, Mercury Orbitz, Chloe Black, Justin Slayer, Baz, Nautica Binx, Misty Mason
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 10/21/2003
Booty Juice reviews:
review on  

Booty Juice #1 Featuring: Nautica Binx, Mercury Orbitz, Chloe Black, Misty Mason, Jada Fire, and Caramel Studio: Justin Slayer Productions (Exquisite) Extras: Behind the Scenes, Photo Gallery, Cumshot Recap Overall Thought: Scene 1: Mercury Orbitz (6) Tease>Dildo (Anal)>Technical DP> Anal> Standing Anal> Reverse-Cowgirl Anal> Missionary Anal This scene starts of with a long tease session, featuring Ms. Orbitz walking from a car into the house. Finally she sits for some teasing masturbation, until Slayer arrives, at which point she starts to use a glass dildo on her ass. Then he proceeds to use it on her for a while. Now with the glass dildo still concealed in the depths of her ass, Slayer inserts his cock for some technical DP. Then he mounts her as if he wants to go for piledriver, but she's still in the position for doggie. After a few seconds of this he pulls out which creates a loud pop. Sounded like a friggin' Pringles can being opened.
   read the complete review
review on  

Almost 10 years ago I saw one of the funniest movies in cinematic history. The title of said film was Fear of a Black Hat. This movie was heralded as the black Spinal Tap. It was a parody of the rap industry and featured cameos from adult stars Dominique Simone, and Alicia Rio. The soundtrack was a hip hop salute to Weird Al Yankovick, and included a track entitled Booty Juice.Today we go beyond the movie with a review of Justin Slayer and the black Pipe Layers Booty Juice. If you have ever read one of my reviews, you may notice the common theme of comedy mixed with eroticism. I wish I could tell you that this review is a laugh a minute, but the truth is, this movie was nothing to laugh at. This movie came out today, and I have already seen it three times. It is hands down the best all black feature that I have ever seen. The irony of this is for the longest time I avoided these type of titles do to lack of sex appeal from black female talent. Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Waxxxin' Phat Asses Nubian Style
Waxxxin' Phat Asses Nubian Style 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Pebbles, Caramel
Studio: Avalon

Directed by: Santino Lee
Release date: 5/9/2003
Waxxxin' Phat Asses Nubian Style reviews:
review on  

How many of you knew a Black Buttman existed? Well, his name is Santino Lee! And in this "Waxxxin' Phat Asses" series, he takes ass-obsession to a whole new level that even John Stagliano or Jules Jordan couldn't even compete with! His methods of ass worshipping includes ass measurements, as well as smelling, eating, sodomizing and exploiting the asses of (mainly) unknown, but beautiful black AND white females! This flick also introduced us to a very young Adina Jewel (formerly known as Pebbles)! Not only will you get full-grown erections when you watch this, but you will laugh your ass off while trying to maintain your erection! This flick is LONG NOEL APPROVED!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex and the Studio
Sex and the Studio 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Obsession, India, Mr. Marcus, April, Tony Eveready, Caramel, Suave, Lucky Starr, Sledge Hammer, Domineko, Nyomi Arman, Envy Me, Damien Hall, Chloe Black, Big Boy, Daisy Dukes, Snoop Dogg, Naughty By Nature, Saafir, Dru Down, Felli Fel, Taya, De La Soul, Redman, Warren G., Ras Kass, Daz Dillinger, Outlawz, Treach, Lacey Duvalle
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Cleetis Mack
Release date: 4/4/2003
Sex and the Studio reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 6 / 22 / 2002 Director: Cleetis Mack Cast: Caramel, April, India, Lacey Duvalle, Mr. Marcus, Nyomi Arman, Suave, Tiffany Mason, and Tony Eveready in sex scenes, Chloe Black, Daisy Dukes, Dia Diva, Divina, Domineko, Lucky Starr, and Sledge Hammer in the Sex Olympics (along with an appearance by Venus), Humpty Hump, Money B, Ron Jeremy, Obsession, India, and Tracey as hosts, and featuring Big Boy, Big Chan, Bishop Don Magic Juan, Damien Hall, Daz Dillinger, De La Soul, Dres, Dru Down, Envy Mi, Esinchill, Felli Fel, Fuzzy, Kola Loc, Law Law, Luniz, Mystic, Naughty By Nature, Outlawz, Ras Kass, Redman, Saafir, Snoop Dogg, Soopafly, The Poetess, and Warren G. Initial Expectations: Im not a big rap fan, but so far this type of feature has done pretty well. Im curious about this one. Initial Reaction: As a porno it really lacks, but as an adult rap music movie its pretty well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Balls Deep 5 (Anabolic)
Balls Deep 5 (Anabolic) 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Layla Jade, Caramel, Belladonna, Austin, Shyla Stylez, Austin O'Riley, Taylor Lynn, Daisy Dukes, Jewels Jade
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 3/3/2003
Balls Deep 5 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Balls Deep 5 2002 Anabolic 6/18/2002-Date of Production Lexington Steele has developed himself into one of the top adult icons since his entry into the business in late 1997. Before the Black Bastard(Lex) parted ways with the "Rat Bastard" at RLD and introduced us to his Mercenary releases that are now coming out Lex really made a name for himself at Anabolic/Diabolic productions. He started off shooting World Sex Tour movies with Vince Voyeur and Mark Davis until eventually improving his perfromances to finally signing a deal to become an exclusive director for Anabolic. Lex's major line at Anabolic was Balls Deep which consisted of 7 volumes, other series Lex directed were Iron Maidens, Initiations and Women of Color. I consider Balls Deep 5 to be Lex's finest work as a performer. Although Lex is credited as a director his performances remain frequent throughout unlike other releases such as Top Guns, Balls Deep 1 and 6.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Who knows... this is Anabolic. Sometimes they knock it out of the park and sometimes they strike out at the plate. We'll have to watch and see. Capsule Review Wow! This is a great DVD. I mean, this is Anabolic at their best. The combo of Lex, Sean and Erik along with some incredibly cute and very dirty girls is a winner. And Lex demonstrates that he has a real knack for the art of tease, a must in any serious gonzo flick. It is with pleasure that I hereby confer aybesea's Whackmeister Seal of Approval upon this DVD. Technical The technicals are all very strong. The sets are great. The girls are beautifully attired and made up. Director Lexington Steele Extras Photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, interracial fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Jewels Jade Jewels is a cute redhead with a reasonably nice body. I love the tease but I'm not sure that Jewel's ass is really tight enough for this prolonged scrutiny. Anyway, she does a ton of tease before walking inside to find Lex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Superfreaks Collection, The
Superfreaks Collection, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Obsession, Mary Jane, Monique, Diamond, Chocolate, Bronze, Jamaica, Honey Love, Caramel, Candy Cotton, Cotton Candy
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 2/27/2003
Superfreaks Collection, The reviews:
review on  

The Superfreaks Collection-Platinum ByElegant Angel Staring Honey Love Monique Obsession Bronze Cotton Candy Mary Jane Jamaica Caramel Diamond Chocolate Highlights DP Anal Coco Brown Womyn Facials 3 Somes Ass 2 Mouth       At First Glance Ooohh, that is one fine womyn on the cover. MMMmhh, something about light eyes and dark skin, damn!  The Basics -The Superfreaks Collection-Genre: Straight/Hardcore- 10 Scenes Overall Value- $14.00The Run Down This is a collection of the "best superfreaks" from the series. Each scene (aside from Jamaica) starts with a very brief introduction by the girl trying to sound sexy (and failing)  then cuts directly into sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 7
Deep Throat This 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Baby Doll, Amythiest, Caramel, Pantera, Belladonna, Stevie, Dic Tracy, Cain, Chloe Dior, Hunter Young, Kelli Tyler, Michelle Christian, Cassie Young, Nikki Hot, Bobbi Eden, Mario Casini, Will Boner, Maverick
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/27/2002
Deep Throat This 7 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Kelly Tyler is an expert at cocksucking, Belladonna chokes herself deepthroating and Chloe Dior gets heavily skullfucked against the wall - THREE GREAT SCENES ! Scene 1 Kelly Tyler COME ON, CUM ALL OVER MY FACE ! { 9 out of 10 } Kelly is really into sucking Peters cock in this scene using all of her oral skills and tools (pierced tongue and strong lips) to drain cum from him. As Peter lies back on the bed she devours the head and as she moves her mouth at the right pace over his cock he gasps for breath (excellent pov). She fingers herself as she continues this treatment as Peter stands over her next to the bed. As if that isnt enough to put Peter into firing mode she adds some rimming and ball-licking too. Next we see Peter & Kelly in a 69 on the bed where she obviously enjoys to get her pussy licked and returns the favour by powersucking Peters cock. Now with Peter again standing over Kelly next to the bed he relieves himself by firing off a massive load at her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for B-Ballin'
B-Ballin' 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Xtacee, Chocolate, Caramel, Supremacy
Studio: Dreamland

Release date: 12/6/2002
B-Ballin' reviews:
review on  

Director: not listed Cast: India, Caramel, Supremacy, Chocolate, Xtacee, Mark Anthony and some unnamed studs. This is a compilation of scenes from other Dreamland titles available on VHS. The first and last scenes are from "Booty Squad" and feature India and Xtacee, in that order. I did not recognize the others. As a huge fan of India seeking to complete my DVD collection of her works, I appreciate Dreamland's putting her scene from "Booty Squad" on this title, however I cannot recommend this DVD to anyone, as the production values are just awful. I went back and reviewed India's and Xtacee's scenes from "Booty Squad" for comparison and discovered that while the audio was almost as bad on the VHS (there's a noticeable hum in the background), the video was acceptable and the actresses looked pretty good. Unfortunately that can't be said for the DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Women Of Color 3
Women Of Color 3 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Angel, Lexington Steele, Vanessa, Diana Devoe, Vanessa Blue, Caramel, Mario, Ice D'Angelo, Kitten Scott, Vanessa Smoke
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 10/30/2002
Women Of Color 3 reviews:
review on  

Women of Color 3 Reviewer's Tilt Likes Mature women. Expert and professional performers. The girl should know how to give it up for the camera. two assertive women on one guy Big, round, plump asses Black/Latina lesbian sex Appropriate atmosphere and setups. Just throwing people together and having them fuck is not erotic to me. There should be some context and the performers should appear to want each other. Dislikes Young girls, barely legal girls. Trashy, slutty, or ghetto women. DP's Double cock sucking. (Two in the mouth at the same time.) Two (or more) guys on one girl. Anal gaping Spitting. Lubrication is okay but blatant spitting is disgusting to me. Forced, domineering sex. Gagging, choking, humiliation, etc. Girls who appear in pain or discomfort. Boring girls who just lay there. Facials. (That's right.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Iron Maidens
Iron Maidens 
(2.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Obsession, Lexington Steele, Jewel De'Nyle, Ashley, Layla Jade, Bella, Caramel, Belladonna, Nikita Denise, Calli Cox, Tommi Rose, Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 10/16/2002
Iron Maidens reviews:
review on  

Overall, I was very dissapointed with this offering. Lex seems to be going through the motions rather than REALLY enjoying himself and getting off on using the girls butt holes. Scene One: Jules Jade and Jewel Denyle Jules Jade has an awesome body. Jewel Denyle is still pretty but her body is going downhill fast. Plently of cellulite on her butt and thighs. Both girls do anal and seeing a babe with an awesome body like JUles get her butt strecthed out is coll, but she is clearly NOT into it at all even though she yells like she is. Jewel is into it but Lex seems to sleepwalk through the scene. I was unerwhelmed. Scene Two: Tommi Rose and Caramel: Tommi is a very hot looking babe. Caramel is so so but has a certain sleazy look that is hot. But the scene is dull. Its too forced and not natural or spontaneous. I would skip it entirely. Scene Three: Layla Jade and Ashley Long Layla Jade has a really sexy/slutty face and huge eyes that look great starring at Lex's big black cock, but Ashley is a skinny and skanky looking ho who does ZERO for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

Iron Maidens (2002) Studio Diabolic Genre Interracial Director Lexington Steele Starring Obsession, Tommie Rose, Layla Jade, Ashley, Nikita Denise, Judy Star, Jewel De'Nyle, Jewels Jade, Belladonna, Cali Cox, Caramel, and Lexington Steele  Running Time 2:19 DVD Format Double Sided, Single Layer (DVD-10) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu; full-motion video chapter selection menu; 23-picture (hardcore and softcore) photo gallery; and trailers for Panochitas 6-8, Lewd Conduct 8-10, Debauchery 8-10, Gang Bang Auditions 4-6, 2 On 1 7-9, Down The Hatch 3-5, A Pervert's Point of View, and Un-Natural Sex 2-4 Typical Watchers Huge dick or interracial fans Typical Haters Anyone who winces when watching especially big dicks or deep penetration Replay Value Medium Themes Interracial, female masturbation, girl-girl, dirty talk, pussy-to-mouth, anal, ass-to-mouth, pussy gapes, tattoos, piercings, multiple male orgasms Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks
   read the complete review
review on  

Iron Maidens is a new line by Diabolic. I had very high hopes for this movie, but after viewing I felt let down. Lex Stars in every scene as the only male and goes against 2 girls in each scene, bar the final, where he takes on 3 girls. Every scene begins with the girls teasing us with vibrators and dildos, before Lex enters to give them the real thing. In about 2 scenes, Lex cums early, but after a clean-up, continues on with the action which is good to see. You dont see this in many movies. Themes - Interracial, Toys, Group Sex Scene 1: Jewel DeNyle + Jewels Jade Vs Lex Every time I watch DeNyle I just can never fully enjoy the scene. I dont find her very attractive and she always seems to over do it in her scenes. This scene was no different and with Jewels Jade by her side, the situation isnt helped. If anything it makes it worse as the two girls constantly appear to be trying to out do each other. For me it ruins the scene. However theres anal for both girls and a good cumshot by Lex to cap the scene off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ebony Escorts Phatty Girl 2
Ebony Escorts Phatty Girl 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mika Tan, Caramel, Lola Lane, Sammura
Studio: Coast to Coast

Directed by: Santino Lee
Release date: 10/9/2002
Ebony Escorts Phatty Girl 2 reviews:
review on  

If anybody knows where Santino Lee is, give that man his props when you see him. With a weird sense of humor and an eagle eye for big asses, he is one of the unsung heroes of the big butt genre. His movies have 2 constants no matter what; they are stocked with cute voluptuous chicks and they are funny. He has a unique stage name. the only other Santino I've ever heard of was the oldest son in the book/film "The Godfather". After reading the book, the Don's son was described as being hung like a horse. If you've seen any of Santino Lee's , you know that he's not really as endowed like that. I guess brothers with small dicks have to try harder..and try harder he does. He loves ass, though. He loves it so much that you'll finding him absolutely worshipping ass cheeks like a shrine and dragging his tongue across chicks' assholes whenever he's on camera . I can do without the asslicking stuff, so I guess that's what slip/fast forward buttons are for.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Playhouse
Pussy Playhouse 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Felecia, Victoria, Catalina, Caramel, Lindsey, Zana
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Release date: 11/6/2001
Pussy Playhouse reviews:
review on  

I've always liked Sindee Coxx, but there was a time about three years ago when she piled on a whole load of weight. She was still a good performer, though, if a little uneasy on the eye. In Pussy Playhouse Sindee has slimed down dramatically, losing Id say about two stone. She looks - not great - but good, and seems physically fit for a few years yet in front of the camera. Pussy Playhouse is the first instalment in a new all-girl series starring Sindee (a renowned pussy eater!) and some newcomers. First impressions are the picture quality is acceptable, but there is no music at the start of the movie. It seems weird to see the titles rolling and the cast doing their thing and no music. Never mind. The best performances come from Sindee (of course), Felicia Fox and a very tasty chick called Samantha Sterlyng. Felicia receives a dildo and cums on cue. We see her pussy juice running down then the scene is cut. Id have thought Sindee would have at least licked it up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for More Black Dirty Debutantes 21
More Black Dirty Debutantes 21 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ed Powers, Caramel, Star, Tiffany Biggs, Buttercup
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Ed Powers
Release date: 2/10/2001
More Black Dirty Debutantes 21 reviews:
review on  

Title: Black Dirty Debutantes #21 Studio: New Machine Creator: Ed Powers Genre: Gonzo, Interracial, Amateur Performers: Tiffany Biggs, Starr, Caramel, Buttercup, Ed Powers DVD Type: Single sided dual layered (DVD-9) Themes: Black teenagers, real sex, first timers, no condoms Time: 2hr & 15mins of no rehearsed footage Production Date: 3/29/00 Extras: Photo gallery, FM radio station address, internet address, 6 trailers, Biography of Ed Powers The room was completely dark-eth. The white man-eth came all over his young black girlfriend, and she was coated with a gallon of semen. Then man-eth rested while his girlfriend got up to get a drink of water. When she came back, man-eth screamed like a little bitch for he thought he seen a ghost, but all along, it was his coated candy caramel girlfriend. -Sonic Testament 0:6.3 I love black ass; there is nothing more beautiful than a dark pussy, tagged along with a gorgeous dark crack.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Azz Good Azz It Getz
Azz Good Azz It Getz 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Xtacee, Kira, Tyra Butts, Caramel
Studio: Sunshine

Release date: 4/24/2000
Azz Good Azz It Getz reviews:
review on  

Quality of dvd picture and audio:This title has a very good image. The music? Your basic low quality non-inspiring porn music.Likes:The fact that the scenes were played pretty well. Its black straight hardcore action all the way. The black chics got so busy and the image along with it made it even better for those of us who love black porn.Dislikes:The big fat lie that Sunshine displays on front of their Sunshine dvd covers! Multiple angles? Bullshit. Once again, another title deceiving its customers. You may think its like a Vivid title with a huge amount of camera angles..but there are no camera angles! Its really a hidden scene in the middle of the movie once again! It is because of this reason that I have decided not to purchase a good amount of titles from Sunshine, they just have to be direct on their cover titles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses
World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Emily Jewel, Bobby Vitale, Ruby, Candy Vegas, Candy Hill, Leanni Lei, Solveig, Kim Eternity, Mila, Alyssa Allure, Inari Vachs, Jessica Jewel, Saki, Mia Smiles, Gabrielle, Phyllisha Anne, Candy Apples, India, Erica, Sharon Mitchell, Cheyenne Silver, Mary Jane, Salena Del Rey, Deja Blew, Elle Devyne, Andy Lace, Blair, Vanessa, Teri Starr, Azlea Antistia, Anita Cannibal, Fiero, Xtacee, Bobbi Bliss, Kitten, Ericka Lockett, Brazil, Envy, Gina Rome, Chennin Blanc, Maren Beautte, Alicia, Angela D'Angelo, C.J. Bennett, Peach, Ryan, Venus Milan, Violet Love, Kira, Porsha, Cherry, Angella Faith, Laurel Canyon, Cumisha Amado, Elizabeth Starr, Ginger Paige, Tracy Love, Natasha Blake, Kenya, Pebbles, Serina Lewis, Randi Storm, Vivian Valentine, Cinnabunz, Ashley Anne, Cherry Lee, Nancy Vee, Kokoa, Amia More, Kurious, Tara, Charlene Aspen, Linda Storm, Tawny Ocean, Casey, Jeannie Pepper, Naughtia Childs, Jada, Laurie Holmes, Shelbee Myne, Donita Dunes, Lari, Ivory Blaze, Dalny Marga, Caramel, Claudia D'Corazon, Tai, Barbie Bond, Rosy Rocket, Daejha Milan, Angela Cee, Laurel Legends, Zasu Knight, Holly Landers, Lena Ramon, Ariel Cassidine, Kristin, Tori Coca Flame, Emerald Star, Kala V., Sinnamon Love
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Jim Malibu
Release date: 4/24/2000
World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses reviews:
review on  

Starring: a whole bunch of chicks(Oh! And you thought I was gonna list them for you?) and Bobby Vitale Pros: 101 chicks(no, that's not a typo), finally a porn that can keep up with my fantasies, bonus scenes offer even more chicks, non-stop sex Cons: repeat viewing may distort your sense of reality so much that you purposely injure yourself so you can be sent to that hospital with all those pretty nurses that like to fuck, not quite sure what/where the behind the scene's segment is Must see moment: the whole damn thing The set-up: Bobby Vitale(from here on referred to as Lucky Bastard) is sent to a hospital filled with hot and horny nurses. The sex is broken up into several scenes that start in one of two ways: (1) Several nurses walk in on Lucky Bastard and proceed to have sex with him and each other (2)Lucky Bastard walks in on several nurses engaged in lesbian fun and proceeds to have sex with each of them while the others entertain themselves. Sometimes the scenes have all black chicks.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director