Porn Stars  >  Cara Lott  > Reviews

Reviews of Cara Lott Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Momma Knows Best 3
Momma Knows Best 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Midori, Jeannie Pepper, Cara Lott, Janet Jacme, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Tee Reel, Cheyenne Hunter
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 5/30/2007
Momma Knows Best 3 reviews:
review on  

As we all know the MILF market has become huge over the past year or so, with most labels now introducing MILF lines. While some labels seem to be able to do it right, we have seen other terrible examples that have featured young girls or "mid-life" porn stars who just don't qualify for MILF status. Fortunately Red Light District does not fall in to the latter category with it's Mommy Knows Best series. The Da Bella scene in the second movie was one of the MILF highlights from the past 12 months, and I just hope this release lives up to the high expectations we have of this film. The standard has been set!
   read the complete review
review on  

Momma Knows Best #3 is an ode to some of the throwbacks of yesteryear. Directed by Mr. Pete, it stars Nina Hartley, Jeannie Pepper, Midori, Janet Jacme, Cara Lott, Cheyenne Hunter, Mark Wood and Tee Reel. The predominant theme of this series is mature women. The scenes have a lot of down and dirty action (ATM is in abundance), are well lit and have great angles. I commend Mr. Pete for the concept and its great to introduce the new era of teen porn fans to these ladies that they otherwise may have never known. However, its sort of like when Michael Jordan played for the Washington Wizards; he was damn good, that is unless you were old enough to have seen him as a Chicago Bull.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Shakes (VCA)
MILF Shakes (VCA) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelica Sin, Christian XXX, Cara Lott, Dave Pounder, Dick Delaware, Ginger Spice, Buster Good, Wanda Lust, Jenner
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Rob Spallone
Release date: 4/5/2007
MILF Shakes (VCA) reviews:
review on  

MILF Shakes by VCA/Hustler is one of those releases that starts off on real shaky ground, but almost redeems itself in the end. The cover of MILF Shakes is very misleading. The title is MILF Shakes, cute little play on Milk Shakes, and shows Angelica Sin drinking from a glass filled with a white substance. Excess white substance is on her face and also on her tits. Now, I donít want to split hairs here, but the implication is given that at some point the girls are going to be drinking from a glass that has man chowder in it. Guess what? At no point in any of the scenes is there a glass of white liquid for the girls to be consuming, nor is there an ice cream stand theme close by for the girl to get a MILF shake.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Fever 4
MILF Fever 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cara Lott, Anthony Hardwood, Dana Hayes, Seth Dickens, Vanessa Videl, Alexi Carrington
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Rob Spallone
Release date: 10/28/2006
MILF Fever 4 reviews:
review on  

Are those hot flashes or is this really turning me on? MILF Fever 4 2006, 1 hours and 20 minutes Legend/Visual Images Directed by Rob Spallone Starring Alexi Carrington, Vanessa Videl, Cara Lott & Dana Hayes What You Should Know: Its me again, the Bacon Love man and if theres a such thing as having MILF fever then I guess Ive got it. Im so happy to see these ladies finally get their day in the sun. I have never seen so much experienced pussy products on the shelves of my local sin bin. So many of these women have so much to offer and are so much naturally sexier than their younger, inexperienced peers. Why? Well, the reasons are legion; a list to long to offer here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flasher (Vivid)
Flasher (Vivid) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Jerry, Tony T., Cara Lott, Marty Romano, Manuel Ferrara, Savanna Samson, Roxy Jezel, Dillan Lauren, Luccia, Buster Good, Brooke Haven, Jack Venice, Nikki Nievez
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 9/30/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Flasher (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Overview Can director Paul Thomas and star Savanna Samson re-capture their ' Devil in Miss Jones ' magic here with 'Flasher' ? Nice to see porn veteran Cara Lott here as Savanna/'Gloria's' head case Mom, 'Pat'....a former model who now runs a chic hotel in Hollywood. Savanna's character, Gloria plays a woman with a overwhelming compulsion to 'flash' herself in public: either with nudity, or in some cases, sex in public. Lots of said public carnality on display throughout: On rooftops, in tattoo parlours, mechanical bull/ferris wheel/carnival, and my fave, in the back of a car, in traffic. So thats the basic plot framework, as for the sex...... Sex Highlights Yeah, the scene with Savanna masturbating in the back of a truck/van while Buster Good drives her some major L.A.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 3
My Friend's Hot Mom 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tony T., Sergio, Cara Lott, Saskia, Kris Knight, Penny Porsche, Vanessa Videl, Kyle Moore, Jerrika Michaels
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 2/20/2006
My Friend's Hot Mom 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 1 / 12 / 2006 Director: Brett Brando Cast: Cara Lott, Jerrika Michaels, Penny Porsche, Saskia, Vanessa Videl, Billy Glyde, Kris Knight, Kyle, Sergio, and Tony T. The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is my first Naughty America release, so Im going in with an open mind and a bit of hope with it being a MILF movie. Initial Reaction: It was a pretty good first impression for Naughty America, and a nicely done MILF series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting MILFs that seem like true to life MILFs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal or group action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty average. The audio is well balanced, but there are a few background noises that do pop in. The video is pretty average with a few minor problems, such as some noticeable pixelation. Theres some noticeable camera movement, and the lighting varies just enough to be noticed with several areas being slightly washed out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Only The Best Of Barbara Dare
Only The Best Of Barbara Dare 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Randy West, Barbara Dare, Nina Hartley, Erica Boyer, Billy Dee, Cara Lott, Jesse Easton, Shawn Taylor
Studio: Cal Vista Classics

Release date: 7/27/2001
Only The Best Of Barbara Dare reviews:
review on  

Barbara Dare a sexy bisexual role model. When my boyfriend told me that Barbara Dare was one of the early girl/girl specialists from the 80s and 90s, I was expecting this to be a girl-only video. It isnt, but I was still pleasantly surprised. There are four scenes with women only; two where Barbara sucks and screws with men; and a nice two-girl threesome. It was funny, but watching this video reminded me of a MTV music video documentary. For the men, the hair styles are fluffier, and the pants are cut tighter. The guys dicks are also more normal-size and not the enormous nightsticks that we only see today. For the women, their hair is also bigger or more feathered (as it is for Barbara). And their bushes are neatly trimmed and not shaved which would be totally impractical today since little tufts would then peak out from underneath a girls thong underwear. (How gross!) The boy/girl sex was very straightforward, taking place in mouths and pussies only. But the cumshots a few of which were delivered orally were certainly a pleasant surprise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Young Foxes
Sweet Young Foxes 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ron Jeremy, Hyapatia Lee, Eric Edwards, Kay Parker, Cara Lott, Blair Harris, Bud Lee, Cindy Carver, Pat Manning
Studio: VCX

Directed by: Bob Chinn
Release date: 5/14/2001
Sweet Young Foxes reviews:
review on  

Sweet Young Foxes A disc review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: VCX Edition Details: Limited Edition Run Time: One hour and 25 minutes Rated: XXX Year of Release: 1983 Director: Bob Chinn Written by: Deborah Sullivan Cast: Hyapatia Lee, Cindy Carver, Cara Lott, Kay Parker, Eric Edwards, Pat Manning, Ron Jeremy Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 Disc: Single Sided, Single Layered Special Features: Chapter Index Synopsis: Three California college students, Laura (Hyapatia Lee), Kim (Cindy Carver) and Maggie (Cara Lott) who are lonely and unfulfilled, attend a party to put a spark back in their lives. Video/Audio: Sweet Young Foxes is presented in a full screen aspect ratio, 1.33:1, which might be its original aspect ratio. Nothing in the film indicated that it had been reprocessed for a television screen and from the age of the film it could have been originally in the full screen or standard aspect ratio or in widescreen.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director