Porn Stars  >  Caprice  > Reviews

Reviews of Caprice Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Anal Predators
Anal Predators 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anne, Caprice, Liana, Kseniya, Olia
Studio: Anal Industries

Directed by: Giorgio Grandi
Release date: 12/5/2012
Anal Predators reviews:
review on  

Anal Predators is from Anal Industries and Juicy Entertainment. Its directed by Giorgio Grandi and presented in widescreen, with a run time of 2 hours and 37 minutes. Extras include popshots and a slideshow. The girls are foreign, and they dont speak, or apparently understand, a lot of English. Each scene features one on one action, with a lot of gaping and ass fucking, with some of the girls more energetic and enthusiastic than others. Its not bad, but theres better movies out there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Anal 5 (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment)
Teen Anal 5 (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassie, Lara, Caprice, Kristy, Francheska, Slevie
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 5/2/2012
Teen Anal 5 (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

Perfect formula for the anal fan as well as the BL stuff, from Teen Erotica five of the six girls take it in the poopchute, not without some discomfort especially for the newbies, but pretty much they get along very well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Russian Institute 16: Lolitas
Russian Institute 16: Lolitas 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex, Ally, Caprice, JPX, Carla Cox, Martin Gun, Cindy Hope, Leny Ewil, Nikki Sweet, Anna Polina, Ferrara, Steel Muzik
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Release date: 11/16/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Russian Institute 16: Lolitas reviews:
review on  

Marc Dorcel's French porn is presented this time with a Russian angle. Whether this was shot at a Russian castle or with Russian type women in France, I'm not sure. Cast looks European. I'm not much for condom-ized porn which is what you'll find here. If you like plaid skirts, white socks, and black sheer hose (the old uniform cliche) you'll love this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bruno B.: The World's Luckiest Guy 1
Bruno B.: The World's Luckiest Guy 1 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amy Lee, Diamond Forever, Daisy Fox, Caprice, Kristina Young, Carol Ann, Bruno B
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Directed by: Diamond Dog
Release date: 1/28/2004
Bruno B.: The World's Luckiest Guy 1 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Dog House Digital Bruno B. The World's Luckiest Guy General Summary Theme Bruno, some average joe from Montreal, apparently first started in the business driving girls around for a production company before he started sampling the goods. His antics, all captured in point of view style with 9 Canadian hotties, is the theme of Bruno B. The World's Luckiest Guy. Expectations Dog House Digital is a relatively new company based in Canada and while my expectations are moderate as far as technical merits are concerned, my key interest, for the most part, is committed to the delivery of very youthful, gorgeous Canadian girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-natural Sex 9
Un-natural Sex 9 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Giovanna, Gauge, Caprice, Melanie Jagger, Renee Pornero, Ana Nova
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 10/31/2003
Un-natural Sex 9 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: un-natural sex is a non-traditional (oral and anal sex, some group, but no 1 on 1 vaginal sex) sex themed movie. this was one of the first series i can remember to go straight to anal and oral sex without any (of the usually obligatory) vaginal sex. i think this was one of the first anabolic - diabolic dvd releases to feature extra footage. the extra footage is incorporated into the movie which runs almost 3 hours, 20 minutes! SCENE 1: gauge with erik everhard and john strong. alternating oral and anal sex. double penetration and double anal penetration.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Cheeks 3
Sweet Cheeks 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Emily, Mercedes, Erik Everhard, Cherokee, Sophie Evans, Caprice, Sweet Nicky, Mark Ashley
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/15/2003
Sweet Cheeks 3 reviews:
review on  

Sweet Cheeks #3 Directed by Erik Everhard Overall Impression I'm of two minds on this one. If your thing is straight up no frills gonzo porn then there is no reason you shouldn't love this title. This edition is a solid piece porn with a heavy focus on "cheeks". Good porn is good porn, but great porn requires more than the no frills aproach. I absolutely hate to say this, but the "Sweet Cheeks" series is starting to feel like a poor man's "Ass Worship". Jules Jordan has raised the bar for gonzo porn as far as I'm concerned. I think Anabolic/Diabolic in particular needs to step up their overall level of quality and production values. Even the fricken boxcover is clearly from the same photoshot as "Lewd Conduct #15". The sets look like cheap motels, you can even see the lighting equipment in some shots, which is kind of surprising because sometimes you wonder if there is any lighting given the quality of image.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for A2M (The Art Of Ass To Mouth)
A2M (The Art Of Ass To Mouth) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Jessica Darlin, Layla Jade, Belladonna, Daisy Fox, Caprice, Mark Ashley, Lanny Barbie, Melanie Jagger
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 7/17/2003
A2M (The Art Of Ass To Mouth) reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: a great anal themed movie from anabolic ... this one with the emphasis on anal to oral action as each scene features constant ass to mouth. i think this is the first movie directed by john strong. he does a good job here. before seeing this movie, i was already familiar with bella, melanie, layla and jessica. SCENE 1: bella with erik everhard and john strong. oral sex for both guys with heavy gagging and rimming. brief vaginal sex then guys alternate anal sex to oral sex. various positions. double penetration and double anal penetration. facials.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 2
Cum Dumpsters 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Genevieve, Jade, Jessica, Nikki, Vanessa, Honey, Nina, Carmen, Lola, Bia, Katrina, Tiffany, Cindy, Cica, Cynthia, Loni, Kyra, Alissa, Paulina, Sophie Evans, Lucie, Cameron, Rita Faltoyano, Nika, Remy, Caprice, Austin, Temptation, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Misty Mendez, Chance, Sabrina Black, Nicky Reed, Angel Long, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen, Ashley Long, Promise, Brooklyn Rose, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Tolly Cristall, Marlee, Lisa Sparkle, Austin O'Riley, Lolly, Vanessa Virgin, Melanie Jagger, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Honey Bunny, Lisa Parks, Saphire Rae, Julie Night, Fiona Cheeks, Rose Petal, Misty Haze, Gen Padova, Drew Allen, Taylor Lynn, Alexis Malone, Hunter Young, Dayzjha Nay, Malorie Marx, Charlotta, Jasmine Lynn, Justina, Bonnie Heart, Allison Wyte, Morgan Taylor, Lyla Lei, Amee Donavan, Micara, Jamie Woods, Ashley Moore, Anna Belle, Bianka Juice, Gabriella Moore, Kristina Young, Cuban Bee, Jessica Dee, Jenna Brooks, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 3/31/2003
Cum Dumpsters 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters 2 (2003) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 113 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:19 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 20-picture hardcore photo gallery; 17-minutes of bonus footage; and 24 trailers for RLD videos Typical Watchers Cum swallowers and facial fans Typical Haters Anyone looking for only the best of the best -- there's some filler here, but not really that much Replay Value Medium High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, dirty talk, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Cum Dumpsters [ /image ] -->This is perhaps the easiest review I've ever had to write since Cum Dumpsters 2 is more of the same content as the first Cum Dumpsters [review].  Basically, take all of the popshots from RLD titles, show them one after another, and you've
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters 2 (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: Red Light District brings together its gooey finales! Overall: It would have been better if the organization of the dumpsters were done by name of series' titles because that way the cast ID left intact would actually be helpful. It would help if the segments were a little longer and if the number of cumshot scenes were decreased considerably. In essence, my only beef about how the DVD was done is the conciseness of every scene. DVD Quality: It is good considering the scenes are from different sources. Extras: The extras include seventeen minutes of uninteresting P.O.V. sex. Furthermore, the photo gallery was disappointing since this DVD spanned over their entire line. Likes: Cuban Bee, Rose Petal, Allaura Eden, and Jane Darling Dislikes: Jessica, Drew Allen, Julie Night, Charlotte, and Bonnie Heart SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Things get to a good start with Cuban Bee.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girls the World Over Drinking Cum! Wouldnt it be nice to imagine a time when you could someday travel anywhere in the world and have a beautiful girl suck (and fuck) your cock and then lovingly drink your cum? Well, that day must certainly be near, and Cum Dumpsters #2 is the proof! In it, over a hundred cute babes (113 to be exact) of all ethnicities hungrily toss back (or share) 176 loads of cum between them. (And Ill bet you were thinking that beer was the most universal of drinks, werent you?) All of the vignettes are sourced from the Red Light Districts most recent films. The production values are high, and the settings are colorful. And all of the ladies, who range in beauty from very cute to drop dead gorgeous, are introduced with just a sliver of their original up front interviews.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 2
Boxcover for Hardcore Training 2
Hardcore Training 2 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lexus, Cassandra, Katrina, Caprice, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Cherie Potter, Shanny
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 3/3/2003
Hardcore Training 2 reviews:
review on  

Hardcore Training 2 by Brandon Iron Red Light District / October 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Interactive Fetish Menu - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Lexus, Cassandra, Katrina, Cherrie Potter, Shanny, and Caprice Synopsis: Le groupe RLD voyagent encore à Montréal et ne peuvent pas résister aux belles femmes! Overall: The selection of women is questionable, especially with the likes of Lexus, Cassandra, and Cherrie Potter. I felt as if Brandon Iron reverted back to his "Fill Her Up 1" days. Thankfully, Caprice saves this DVD from being a total loss. DVD Quality: Both the audio and visual quality are great! Extras: In the behind the scenes footage, we see Cherrie Potter in her sexy clothes. She looks better with the clothes than without. The bonus scenes of Lexus, Shanny, and Caprice were shorter than expected. I would h
   read the complete review
review on  

History or Why I got/reviewed this movie: I love Montreal, probably the greatest sex city in North America. It's not uncommon to see a nice beautiful anglican church right next to a great strip club. As a kid, I would go into the red light district, just so I could play video games. The video game arcades would also have these peep show machines. Call me pavlov cause I started to think that porn was cool in the same way Pac Man was cool. So coming from Montreal, I had an affinity for french canadian girls. Quebecois women are distinctly different from French girls. Whether it's the uglier accent or the more laid back personalities, I can't put my finger on what makes them different. Maybe it's the lack of hairy armpits. My meager knowledge of french was mainly used to pick up these women during college. Despite the communication barriers, they had no problems letting their intentions known. So when I heard the Hardcore Training series from Red Light District was shot in Montreal, I decided to get one of them to relive my youth.
   read the complete review
review on  

It is time for RLD's second journey up to the Great White North, Montreal to be specific. By the looks of these girls I'm sure a hot and nasty time was had by all. Brandon Iron was at the helm for this entry so again I would look for hot nasty in your face fucking-- Just what you'd want from an RLD release!! So let's get some serious training going on some of these babes, eh!! Lexus: This nice attractive girl is up first and we see she's wearing the requisite red & black checkered skirt and a nice revealing white top. This will be a new experience for Lexus as she's taking on two men today. Nice close footage is shot of her ass! Gotta love the accent! Some more tease footage is shot before she gets joined by Brian Pumper and Mr. Pete. Right off we start with Lexus giving a superb dual blowjob. I just love seeing a girl kneeling between two guys trading off their schlongs. This canadian babe proves to be a pretty good know polisher and the action is filmed well. Lexus is up for some coaching tips from Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hardcore Training
Hardcore Training 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Jade, Katrina, Caprice, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Bianka Juice, Gabriella Moore, Kristina Young, Jade (Canada)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 12/3/2002
Hardcore Training reviews:
review on  

If you ever wondered what it's like to fuck young French Canadians then RLD has made the dvd for you. This film is shot entirely in Montreal and features several young ladies who have only done a handful of scenes between them. So are you going to be a hoser or are you going to take a trip to the Great White North!!!! Our first babe is Caprice and this 20 yr. old is feeling very horny and with her fine looking body we should be in for some fun. Caprice does some fine posing for us and the way she shows off her ass is quite arousing. Caprice is also very hot when she shows off her pussy. Director Luger can't seem to get enough of shooting her fine ass and who can blame him!! Caprice also does the very erotic licking of her own nipples which is always a big turn on for me!! There is a great deal more tease footage shown including a very sexy interview where she pleasures her pussy/ass and tastes her fingers. Caprice is finally joined by two guys, Brandon Iron and Brian Pumper.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hardcore Training 1 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Red Light District Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: December 2, 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Gonzo Run Time: 140 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: David Luger Written by: uncredited Cast: Gabriella Moore, Caprice, Jade, Kristina Young, Katrina, Bianka Juice, Mr. Pete, Brandon Iron, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Features: Behind the Scenes, Boner Footage, Photo Gallery, Trailers  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: For the first installment of this new series, Red Light District went up to the great white north to find new talent for this gonzo series. Audio/Video: The available audio track is an English 2.0 Stereo track, which works well for the material being presented here.  The dialog can be clearly heard at all times during the presentation.  Red Light District hasnt included any foreign l
   read the complete review
review on  

Hardcore Training 1 by David Luger Red Light District / October 2002 / 140  Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Interactive Fetish Menu - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Caprice, Kristina Young, Gabriella Moore, Katrina, Bianka Juice, and Jade Synopsis: Red Light District Video ventures up north to Montreal, Canada instead of the usual cities like Prague and finds several promising women.  Overall: It's a breath of fresh air when Red Light District Video decides to take a road trip to Canada instead of going to the Czech Republic, which is the porn destination heavily traveled these days. David Luger and company found some winners up Canuck country like Caprice and Gabriella Moore. As this is this the first volume, there is always more room for improvement. In order for them to improve and make it to the top, Red Light must film
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director