Porn Stars  >  Capri Styles  > Reviews

Reviews of Capri Styles Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Black Ass Master 4
Black Ass Master 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Mark Wood, Lickable, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Rico Strong, Kapri Styles, Capri Styles, Victory, Jordan Ash, Ms. Juicy, Osa Lovely, Toni Sweets, Kim Treats
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 12/28/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Ass Master 4 reviews:
review on  

When you have to take a chance with porn company name can mean a lot when youre randomly picking something. Jules Jordan Video is one of the companies that always produces quality. Its almost to the point where there is no reason to right reviews on their work, either theyve got girls you like and its great or theyve got girls you dont like and its only very good. Black Ass Masters is one of the latter for me. Only a few of the girls really and truly excite me and there are some flaws here in the camera work but over all this is solid work and if youre picking up a title named Black Ass Master youre probably into the kind of girls youll see here. Just dont expect a lot of hardcore, there is very little anal, nothing remotely rough.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex Steele's Semen Shooters 1
Lex Steele's Semen Shooters 1 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Jada Fire, Vanessa Blue, Angel Eyes, Carmen Hayes, Jenna Brooks, Capri Styles, Havana Ginger, Roxy Reynolds, Nyomi Banxxx
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 8/23/2007
Lex Steele's Semen Shooters 1 reviews:
review on  

Semen Shooters is a damn fine complication of cum shots from the whos who of black porn sluts over the last decade or so, there are very few who arent featured in at least once scene if you arent too interested in the newest girls to take the stage. A few of the scenes would have benefited from being cut closer to the cum shot and a few a little farther out but all said you cant complain and if you just want a bunch of black girl coated with white cum youre gonna have a hard time doing better than this. Heading Out: It was a pleasant surprise to see the cast, its practically a whos who of black porn stars even if a lot of the scenes must have been ancient, I mean Jada still has her braces in her scene but damn. It delivers what it promises.
   read the complete review
review on  

Quickie Review time before I head on out for game 6 between the Penguins and Lightning Bolts. Hopefully, Tampa will continue serving up a frosty mug of shut the fuck up to the Crosby and Malkin less Penguins by racking up a slew of goals like they did a few games ago. Mercenary Pictures feature Lex Steeles Semen Shooters Volume 3 continues were the others in the series left off. A quick blurb on this says: A semen soaked collection of massive, interracial and black on black cum shots all from Mercenary Pictures superscenes. Featuring the most copious manblasts on the faces of the nastiest, hottest stars in the industry. How does the description hold up? Well not too well. This cumshot compilation runs about three hours long, joins the scene already in progress and features the last 3 or 4 minutes of the scene. The star is identified mostly by first name, but thats about it. Theres probably close to 60 clips in this and most of them are not, I repeat, not the hottest stars of the industry, maybe in Europe where the majority of them come from, but not here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Booty (Sex Z)
Black Booty (Sex Z) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tee Real, Marie Luv, Jazmine Cashmere, Capri Styles, Vanessa Monet, Aliana Love
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Tee Real
Release date: 6/25/2007
Black Booty (Sex Z) reviews:
review on  

Director Tee Reel offers up five very attractive hotties on one-on-one gonzo action with plenty of anal loving. Highlights were Aliana Love and Marie Love, but all the chicks deliver top-grade investment quality "Black Booty" in this DVD
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Leg Show
Jack's Leg Show 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Chris Charming, Teagan Presley, Scott Nails, Kapri Styles, Alexis Love, Capri Styles, Marco Banderas, Maya Hills, Audrey Bitoni
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 2/22/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Leg Show reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 117 min. Production Date: 10 / 27 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Alexis Love, Audrey Bitoni, Kapri Styles, Maya Hills, Teagan Presley, Chris Charming, Jerry, Marco Banderas, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm loving how Robby's working his Jack character into different fetish themed releases. I can't help but really look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's okay, but far from Robby's best Jack work. Who Should Watch It : Leg fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or well balanced camera work The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground, the technical aspects show some nice effort. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few very minor background noises. The video, as usual, is presented in anamorphic widescreen. It's nicely clear, but there are a few shadows which do interfere with the action at times.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a Robby D fetish and this time out we're appreciating sexy legs. You have ass men, boob men and yes there are some leg men out there too and this dvd hopefully will scratch their itch! We get some really cute girls in this one led by Teagan, Alexis Love, Maya Hills, Kapri Styles, and Audrey Bitoni whom I'm really starting to like a lot. Jack has some fun chatting with the girls usually which helps set a good tone for the scene so let's get to it, shall we. Audrey Bitoni: Our first girl up is one I'm really starting to take note of, there is just something about her looks which is making me sit up and take note. The pretty face is obvious which gets us to her ass which I also think is pretty hot and I even think her boobs are nice! They start here with some good long looks at her backside/ legs which are housed within some small tightly woven ring tights. I guess it is like mesh but I've not seen it like this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Memoirs Of Mika Tan
Memoirs Of Mika Tan 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Tommy Gunn, Mika Tan, Lee Stone, Felix Vicious, Annie Cruz, Hillary Scott, Sammie Rhodes, Alec Knight, Roy Karch, Jim Beem, Kapri Styles, Capri Styles, Carmella, Tiffany Digiuanni
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 7/20/2006
Memoirs Of Mika Tan reviews:
review on  

Memoirs of Mika Tan Happy Endings is a feature from SexZ Pictures. The film, directed by Roy Karch, stars Jade Hsu, Kapri Styles, Annie Cruz, Hillary Scott, Sammie Rhodes, Felix Vicious, Tiffany DiGiavanni, Carmella Bing and of course, Mika Tan. Mika is the hostess of a massage parlor type operation. She gets to flex her acting skills and fuck a little bit in the process.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Wet Asses 3
Big Black Wet Asses 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, L.T., Juan Cuba, Marie Luv, Alayah Sashu, Kandi Kream, Taya Silvers, Kapri Styles, Capri Styles
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zakk Wylde
Release date: 11/22/2005
Big Black Wet Asses 3 reviews:
review on  

Chocolate Booty There Aint Nothin Like It declares the back cover. I really like the other Big Wet Asses series which is up to number 7 already (pretty good by the way though not outstanding) but I just couldnt get into the girls in this one. You might find all the oil as arousing as it is in Big Wet Asses. No doubt, these girls are soaked in it and get royally fucked up the ass - and unlike when your boss does it, its quite a good thing here as Martha Stewart often says. Here you have Jada, Kapri, Kandi, Tanya and Marie Luv getting that royal treatment. Most scenes start out with a shiny oil covered ass with plenty of close ups. As with the Big Wet Asses line, they arent satisfied with just getting the asses wet, but also getting them fucked. You might as well, since everything is all greased up back there it must go in easy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a dvd celebrating the glorious buttocks of some sexy black women. You have Jada Fire, Kapri Styles, Kandi Kream, Tanya Silvers, and finally covergirl Marie Luv all wet, willin, and most certainly able. Director Juan Cuba is on hand to capture the glistening booties along with some other fun activities which you'll get to see unfold. Among the male talent used are Mark Wood, Juan himself, Wesley Pipes, Mr. Pete, and L.T.-- not the famous New York Giant's linebacker though!! Giving you a sense of what to expect in the scenes. Lots of wet asses, in Jada's lead off scene you have her outside for the tease segment and she let's us know she's back and wow does this girl look very wet as Juan lets the camera drink in her lovely frame. Now there was some shadows during part of this but there were shots when he gets up close you see the body and how wet it is. Going inside the view improves ten fold as Mark enters and Miss Fire does good slurpin on his cock. Sex highlights would have to include cowgirl where Juan shows some excellent close ups of that still wet ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters
Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Vixen, Brett Rockman, Tyler Knight, Tee Real, Sydnee Capri, Haley Scott, Tiffany Rayne, Capri Styles, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 10/2/2005
Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters reviews:
review on  

Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Vixen, Brett Rockman, Tyler Knight, Tee Real, Sydnee Capri, Haley Scott, Tiffany Rayne, Charlotte Stokley, Capri Styles Quick review. With the promise of the girls eating sperm from one black guy (Chocolate)and a white one (vanilla) this title is a showcase for the cover girl Charlotte Stokely, whose sexy way to open her legs was the main reason to get on this one, can't wait to see my adorable Tiffany Rayne with a cock in her ass or so I hope.... Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1- Charlotte Stokely Firing the camera right away, with a shot at her sexy legs, Charlotte is the first in the disc and she shows some nice tits, she got a real scrumptious ass, she moves indoors and is serve by the ebony and ivory team, she got her lips fulfill in both flavors, swallowing them with easy, nice opener, here. Scene 2- Kapri Styles Kapri is a sexy young gal, with a well proportioned body, she is move indoors and the fab c
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to another interracial title, at least the name is catchy along with that sweet covershot of young Charlotte Stokely who looks so innocent but you know she's going to get down and nasty at some point! You have six scenes in all so let's hit a few highlights to wet your appetite. Charlotte Stokely: Up first we get the covergirl and we start with some outdoor tease but soon she's inside where John Strong and Sean Michaels are ready for her. The guys are soon all over her body and Charlotte gets to begin sucking cock. Like the close visual when we got it, as for the sex you get spoon with both guys, reverse cowgirl, doggie-- I think you hear a few pussy farts here! You also see mish to wrap the scene up. Sean works out a good load for him and John follows up fucking her in doggie before leaving his cream inside her mouth. Kapri Styles: We begin outside once again for the tease and this girl does bear a slight resemblace to Tyra Banks in the face so she has that going for her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black and Nasty 7
Black and Nasty 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, Pink, J. Monty, Cece, Taya Silvers, Prince Yahshua, Capri Styles
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 9/1/2005
Black and Nasty 7 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis: Alex Devoe directs 6 decent looking girls with natural titties, slender bodies, shaved pussies and great asses. Horny girls into sucking and fucking big black cock along with some dirty talk ensues. No condoms Scene 1: Starts off with a guy sneaking into a lady's house and sniffing her undergarments. She enters wearing a baby-doll outfit and catches him. She tries to run away but he catches her out back by the pool. She gets bent over for some hot pussy eating. She tries to escape and gets caught again. Our guy starts eating her pussy and asshole and now she's into it (and so am I) He whips out his big black dick and she starts sucking his tool. What I liked was every now and then he would withdraw and start eating her pussy again with abandon. They fuck in a variey of positions and the sight of his thick cock pulling her inner pussy lips out on each upstroke is hot. He pulls out and cums in her mouth and on her face. She sucks the cum off his cock; but our Mandingo hasnt had enough, so he starts fucking her pussy again, pulls out and cums on her ass.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director