Porn Stars  >  Candy Vegas  > Reviews

Reviews of Candy Vegas Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Older Women With Younger Girls 5
Older Women With Younger Girls 5 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy Vegas, Alana Evans, Lizzy Liques, Kittie Marie, Diane Diamonds, Julian More, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Totally Tasteless

Release date: 5/27/2004
Older Women With Younger Girls 5 reviews:
review on  

Older Women with Younger Girls, Volume 5 Highlights: Older damsels, lesbian love with younger women Data: 2004, FilmCo/Totally Tasteless, 87 minutes Models: Alana Evans, Alex Foxe, Candy Vegas, Cherry Poppens, Diane Diamonds, Juliann More, Kitty Marie, Lizzy Liques Featured Screenshot Special Features Notable Older Damsels: [2/6] Candy Vegas. Anal Play: [2/6] One episode. Mutual analingus. Deep Oral Penetration: [2/6] Two episodes. Not nearly enough; spoiled by spitting. Footsies: [0/6] None. Kissing: [0/6] None (if you do not count one 5-second pecking). Summary Purchase Recommendation: [3/6] Overall Rating: [3/6] This series has gone to the dogs. Volume 2 was overall the best of the series, and with each subsequent release, it's getting worse and worse.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Sluts 10
Butt Sluts 10 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy Vegas, Elena, Elle Devyne, Angelica Sin, Justine Reage, Cindy Starlight
Studio: Metro

Release date: 8/1/2001
Butt Sluts 10 reviews:
review on  

Boxcover lists the stars of this film, they are: Elena, Angelica Sin, Candy Vegas, Caroline, Elle Devyne, Justine Reage, Cindy Starlight, and more! Production dates: 9/16/97; 12/15/97; 6/8/98; 4/19/98; 5/29/97; 1/31/97. SCENE ONE : A girl and three guys. All guys feel her up and undress her, before oral begins on all. Guy fucks her pussy. Guys finger her pussy and ass. She is dpd while giving a bj. All guys cum on her face. SCENE TWO : A girl gets oral by guy, while another guy gets bj. Guy tongues her ass. She gives both guys bjs. She gets fucked in her pussy while giving other guy bj. She gets anal and is dpd. Both guys cum on her face. SCENE THREE : A girl and Mark Davis (the only guy I recognize). They do the whole oral thing, before he fucks her pussy. She gets anal in various positions. He cums onto her tongue. SCENE FOUR : A girl gets fingered in her ass, while giving another guy a bj. One guy fucks her pussy, she is still giving the one guy a bj. The guys switch jobs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Superstars of Porn 12: Allysa (Pleasure)
Superstars of Porn 12: Allysa (Pleasure) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy Vegas, Alyssa Allure, Elena, Angela, John Strong, Kimi, Doomy Moore, Penelope Pumpkins, Eve Adams
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Stefan Rossini
Release date: 3/27/2001
Superstars of Porn 12: Allysa (Pleasure) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 104 min. (cover states 2 hours) Production Date: 10 / 1998 Director: Stefan Rossini Cast: Allyssa Allure, Candy Vegas, Angela, Elena, Doomy Moore, Penelope Pumpkins, Eve Adams, Kimi-G, and John Strong Initial Expectations: This appears to be a compilation, which normally arent very well done. Initial Reaction: Theres almost nothing alluring about it. Who Should Watch It : Extreme fans of Allyssa Allure and all girl groups Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes technical qualities from average on up Audio /Video Quality: The technical qualities pretty much suck from the start. The audio is fairly clear, but dubbed worse than Japanese monster movies for the first scene. Thankfully, the dubbing gets closer later in the feature, but still doesnt seem right. The audio also isnt balanced that well, has quite a few parts that you cant hear, and frequently suffers from outside noise in the outdoor scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Submission (Heatwave)
Submission (Heatwave) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Candy Vegas, Obsession, Dominique Simone, Cassie, Bobbi Bliss, Nancy Vee, Eve (Pornstar)
Studio: Heatwave

Release date: 4/26/2000
Submission (Heatwave) reviews:
review on  

Pre Viewing Expectations Mystery surrounds this disc. The cover gives little clue as to what awaits within. The title, and the girl on the front strapped to a large metal X frame leads one to conclude this title is about bondage, or slave/master sexual relations. There is no summary of the story, but the case points out the bevy of features, including three language tracks (English, French, and Hungarian). The case liner also reveals little of the action content, as all of the photos are non-explicit and seem to be careful to not show any nudity. The interesting part is the flip side of the liner is the explicit version. Makes me curious why they printed both, and why the non- explicit one was chosen. The Main Event The first thing which caught my eye was the Dolby Digital trailer at the beginning of the movie. I wasn't able to verify the presence of this, as I don't have a Dolby Digital setup, but I was impressed to see it on a porn disc none the less.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 1
Blowjob Fantasies 1 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Candy Vegas, Inari Vachs, Rebecca Wild, Candy Apples, Katie Gold, Timber, Jacklyn Lick, Melanie Stone, Sabrina Johnson, Bianca Trump, Sunshine Blue, Tangerine, Nellie Pierce, Zina Fox, Phyllisha Blue, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
Blowjob Fantasies 1 reviews:
review on  

I love this movie, it was one of the first porn films I ever saw. The girls in the film perform some amazing blowjobs and from a female's point of view it is very educational, all girls should watch this movie. Within a few days of seeing it I was acting out some of the scenes with my boyfriends. The best of the scenes are: Candy Apples and Katy Gold suck a guy off together. At one point Katy is fingering her slit and she says "Do you like it when I play with my pussy?". All the guys I've tried this with answer with a resounding "Yes!!" At the end of the scene Candy is wanking the cock up and down and she looks right at the camera and says "Look how nice your cock is, so hard 'n' erect". Not suprisingly the guy soon comes all over their faces and they lick it off each other and finish by giggling at the camera saying "It's all good!" As I'm english, I particularly like the scene with the lovely Sabrina Johnson as a schoolgirl sucking her 'stepfather' off. There is a wonderful upskirt shot (also in the title sequence)of her showing all her vulva from underneath, and the scene has obviously got her excited because all her slit has opened.
   read the complete review
review on  

Right off the bat this movie is great for a number of reasons. 1.) You never see any of the male performers' faces. It's all shot from their POV, so the camera focuses at nearly all times on the girl's face slobbing on an anonymous guy's dick. 2.) The girls do alot of baby-talking to the camera; always saying just the right things at the right times. 3.) With one or two exceptions which are to be avoided using the skip forward button, nearly all the girls are hot. Not hot, like say, Jemna Jamison or Terra Patrick hot; but rather, hot like an everyday day young girl that you'd turn your head to watch walk by, at say, a shopping mall. On second thought, I'd definiteley rate Inari Vachs, Bianca Trump, Rebecca Wild, and Candy Vegas as smoking. 4.) It contains one of the greatest facials ever caught on film. The aforementioned scene stars Phyllisha Blue and a very famous dick of gigantic proportions. Phyllisha is typical of most of the girls in this feature. She's attractive and very young, but her looks are not on the level of Inari Vachs or Bianca Trump. Still, she gives an amazing performance here that alone is worth the price of this flick.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Sydnee Steele, Candy Apples, Katie Gold, Melanie Stone, Sabrina Johnson, Tangerine, Bianca Trump, Phyllisha Blue, Nellie Pierce, Timber, Candy Vegas, Sunshine Blue, Zina Fox, Rebecca Wild, Jacklyn Lick, Inari Vachs Pros: Melanie Stone's ass!!, fantasy driven, Sydnee's body, intensity of scene with Candy Apples and Katie Gold, don't see the guy's face Cons: most of the girls were not very attractive, weak cum shots For me, this DVD provided the classic example of a DVD that does not live up to the expectations of the trailer. I saw the trailer and was very eager to see all of those hot chicks giving head. I couldn't wait to see it. I especially was eager to see that girl on the stairs (later I found out it was Melanie Stone). What a great ass? Now that I look back on it, the trailer was a classic case of quick editing and graphics covering up things that may persuade the person not to buy it. The really vital information was not given.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Blowjob Fantasies 1
Boxcover for On The Street
On The Street 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Bobby Vitale, Jeanna Fine, Candy Vegas, Inari Vachs, Chloe, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Azlea Antistia, Devon, Jewel Valmont
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 4/24/2000
On The Street reviews:
review on  

I liked On the Street. But only for a one time viewing. It is one I might rent but not buy. The story flowed well enough to make it interesting and I sat all the way through it somewhat interested in what would finally happen to the "street kids." The sex was good. But there were no scenes that sparked my "awesome" response. My overall response to the movie was that it was a worthy effort but nothing about it made it exemplary and worthy of attention over any other decently made movie. Bottom line: I'd rent it if there's an "actress/actor" in it that you want to see. But otherwise . . .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses
World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Emily Jewel, Bobby Vitale, Ruby, Candy Vegas, Candy Hill, Leanni Lei, Solveig, Kim Eternity, Mila, Alyssa Allure, Inari Vachs, Jessica Jewel, Saki, Mia Smiles, Gabrielle, Phyllisha Anne, Candy Apples, India, Erica, Sharon Mitchell, Cheyenne Silver, Mary Jane, Salena Del Rey, Deja Blew, Elle Devyne, Andy Lace, Blair, Vanessa, Teri Starr, Azlea Antistia, Anita Cannibal, Fiero, Xtacee, Bobbi Bliss, Kitten, Ericka Lockett, Brazil, Envy, Gina Rome, Chennin Blanc, Maren Beautte, Alicia, Angela D'Angelo, C.J. Bennett, Peach, Ryan, Venus Milan, Violet Love, Kira, Porsha, Cherry, Angella Faith, Laurel Canyon, Cumisha Amado, Elizabeth Starr, Ginger Paige, Tracy Love, Natasha Blake, Kenya, Pebbles, Serina Lewis, Randi Storm, Vivian Valentine, Cinnabunz, Ashley Anne, Cherry Lee, Nancy Vee, Kokoa, Amia More, Kurious, Tara, Charlene Aspen, Linda Storm, Tawny Ocean, Casey, Jeannie Pepper, Naughtia Childs, Jada, Laurie Holmes, Shelbee Myne, Donita Dunes, Lari, Ivory Blaze, Dalny Marga, Caramel, Claudia D'Corazon, Tai, Barbie Bond, Rosy Rocket, Daejha Milan, Angela Cee, Laurel Legends, Zasu Knight, Holly Landers, Lena Ramon, Ariel Cassidine, Kristin, Tori Coca Flame, Emerald Star, Kala V., Sinnamon Love
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Jim Malibu
Release date: 4/24/2000
World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses reviews:
review on  

Starring: a whole bunch of chicks(Oh! And you thought I was gonna list them for you?) and Bobby Vitale Pros: 101 chicks(no, that's not a typo), finally a porn that can keep up with my fantasies, bonus scenes offer even more chicks, non-stop sex Cons: repeat viewing may distort your sense of reality so much that you purposely injure yourself so you can be sent to that hospital with all those pretty nurses that like to fuck, not quite sure what/where the behind the scene's segment is Must see moment: the whole damn thing The set-up: Bobby Vitale(from here on referred to as Lucky Bastard) is sent to a hospital filled with hot and horny nurses. The sex is broken up into several scenes that start in one of two ways: (1) Several nurses walk in on Lucky Bastard and proceed to have sex with him and each other (2)Lucky Bastard walks in on several nurses engaged in lesbian fun and proceeds to have sex with each of them while the others entertain themselves. Sometimes the scenes have all black chicks.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director