Porn Stars  >  Candy Apples  > Reviews

Reviews of Candy Apples Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 25 Movies
Boxcover for Bangin' Black
Bangin' Black 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy Apples, Charlie Mack, Elise, Joachim Kessef, Hailey Young, Kelly Wells, Shane Diesel, Moonshine
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 2/4/2005
Bangin' Black reviews:
review on  

Bangin' Black Studio: Digital Sin Director: Tyrone Shuz Editor: P.J. Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:11:25 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scene / Trailers (1:16:50) Starring: Elise (Cover Girl) Kelly Wells Hailey Young Moonshine Candi Apple Themes: Interracial Cover Quote: "Chocolate Cocks in Vanilla Chicks!" If you like your sex of the interracial variety, here's a fresh title from New Sensations/Digital Sin focusing on black guy/white girl one-on-one scenes. Elise is new to me but she looks fuckin' great on the cover. NS/DS has some of the best box covers in the business if you ask me. They're always attractive and uncluttered and even include a soft-core version of the cover on the flip side of the insert. "Bangin' Black" also features a hot cast with new anal queen Kelly "Fuck'N" Wells and sexy newcomers Candi Apple and Hailey Young. There's also been a lot of hype about new male talent Shane Diesel and his amazing member.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations 8
Teen Sensations 8 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Candy Apples, Paige, Katrina Kraven, Amber Peach, Leah Luv, Britney Jay, Meredith, Poppy Morgan
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 6/8/2004
Teen Sensations 8 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: DVSX Teen Sensations 8 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal Double Penetration Double Vag Penetration Double Anal Penetration Condoms Interracial Facial Swallow Cream Pie Leah Luv & Van Damage X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3.75 out of 5 Comments: With braces and sporting pigtails, Leah Luv has a very youthful look and puts in a solid performance. Even though the audio is a little weak, a great scene. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal Double Penetration Double Vag Penetration Double Anal Penetration Condoms Interracial Facial Swallow Cream Pie Poppy Morgan & Kris Slater X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: Although by-the-numbers, a well captured scene that ends with a cumshot to Poppy's stomach. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal Double Penetration Double Vag Penetration Double Anal Penetration Condoms Interracial Facial Swallow Cream Pie Amber Peach & Mark Ashley X X X X Scene Type:
   read the complete review
review on  

I decided to check out this movie mainly to see Amber Peach for the first time. Ive already seen volumes 3 and 5 from the series and I enjoyed them. Im a big fan of petite girls and the whole barely legal angle adds to the fantasy. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Leah Luv, guy) Leah is the very pretty blonde on the predominately featured on the cover. She has a sexy petite body highlighted with a tight little tushy. She also has braces which makes her look really, really young. The action starts with a nice blowjob. She does some good sucking with hand action and no hands. Leah hops on in cowgirl and we get to see more of her cute little ass. The guy grabs it with both hands most of the time, so I didnt get to see as much of it as Id to. Anyway, next she lays on her back and is fucked in mish. The paces slow down a bit, probably because the guy looked like he was about to cum early. Next he bang her pussy in doggie. He struggles here to, but he manges to fuck her hard enough to make her little tits shake.
   read the complete review
review on  

I had pretty low expectations for this title. Im not a fan of Teen Genre titles, and the women on the box didnt strike me as the most attractive women in the biz. That being said, lets get started. Leah Luv [ /image ] --> This girl could have been the poster girl for Camp Fire Girls. Picture Day hairstyle, braces, and the worlds smallest chest. Unlike other box covers, and stills I have seen from this genre, this girl scarred me. This girl could have passed for 14! The guy in this scene talked what I can only refer to as baby trash. As he fucked her, he whispered, When you are old enough, Ima fuck you in your ass. A little on the creepy side for me, but I guess this is a perverts dream. Great camera, and good nut to cap the scene. Female Looks 6/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Poppy [ /image ] --> I knew this girl was real trouble when I saw her start to kiss in the begging of the scene. She teased the guy until his tent was straight up Big Top. Poppy also looked young, but I would bet that she was 20-21. Her body was probably the most flawless natural body I have seen.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teen Sensations 8
Boxcover for C.B.P. Platinum 2 (Cumback Pussy Platinum 2)
C.B.P. Platinum 2 (Cumback Pussy Platinum 2) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Shay Sweet, Tom Byron, Roxanne Hall, Nyrobi Knight, Felecia, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Candy Apples, Pat Myne, Cheyenne Silver, Taylor, Taylor Moore, Nici Sterling, Kim Chambers, Jessica Darlin, Layla Jade, Nikki Brantz, Shane Tyler, Charlese LaMour, Herschel Savage, Nairobi, Nyrobi
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 2/18/2003
C.B.P. Platinum 2 (Cumback Pussy Platinum 2) reviews:
review on  

Cumback Pussy Platinum  #2 ByElegant AngelStaring Shane Tyler Nici Sterling Shay Sweet Jessica Darling Taylor Moore Chalize Lemour Cheyanne Silver Julie Meadows Layla Jade Highlights Anal Ass to Mouth Some G/G Facials      The Basics -Cumback Pussy Platinum #2-Genre: Straight- 8 ScenesOverall Value- $9.00The Run Down Well to start, this is a compilation, you wouldn't know that by the cover. It comes off like someone's attempt at being artsy on a piss ants budget, the creativity is there but they forgot the effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babes Ballin' Boys 3
Babes Ballin' Boys 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mila, Alyssa Allure, Candy Apples, Rick, Gino Gultier, Macy, Morgan, Rip Stone, Kay, Sean Black
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Johnny Rey
Release date: 8/25/2002
Babes Ballin' Boys 3 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 61 min. Production Date: 11 / 1997 (cover) 3 / 1998 (feature) Director: Johnny Rey Cast: Candy Apples, Sean Black, Macy, Rick, Kay, Morgan, Alyssa Allure, Gino Gultier, Rip Stone, and Mila Initial Expectations: Ive heard that this series is one of the best for the genre, but Im still expecting to consume a lot of alcohol because of it. Initial Reaction: Its okay but the sex is very lopsided. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to watch guys get fucked in the ass Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see balanced scenes with guys getting fucked in the ass as well as the woman getting pleasured Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects in the first scene leave much to be desired. Theres a lot of background noise right from the start which definitely interferes with the action. The video is extremely grainy to the point that it makes most home movies from the seventies look professional. The remaining scenes are a little better, but still not quite what Id call average.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Goosed Again
Goosed Again 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy Apples, T.J. Hart, C.J. Bennett, Regan Starr, Andre Savage, Alex Wilcox, Lana Luster, Logan Reed, Michael Brandon, Alexxxis Tyler, Steve Shannon, Chip Noll, Jason Nichols, Jesse Martin, Mike Brandon, Nikki Darling
Studio: IMD

Directed by: Anthony Rose
Release date: 12/24/2001
Goosed Again reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: May 2000 Director: Anthony Rose Cast: Alexxxis Tyler, C. J. Bennett, Candy Apples, Nikki Darling, Regan Starr, T. J. Hart, Alex Wilcox, Andre Savage, Chip Noll, Jason Nichols, Jesse Martin, Logan Reed, Mike Brandon, and Steve Shannon in sexual roles and Georio Falconi, Johnny Johnstron, Lana Luster, Mickey Skee, Mistress Ilsa Strix, and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: This seems to be one of the best thought of bisexual series out there. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its not bad, but its not quite as good as the original. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a well done bisexual feature Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting high quality technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a little weak, as one would normally expect from a bisexual movie. The audio is a bit hollow and the balance sometimes falters a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur's Favorite Blowjobs & Anals 1, The
Voyeur's Favorite Blowjobs & Anals 1, The 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alyssa Allure, Kylie Ireland, Sofia Ferrari, Candy Apples, Lana Sands, Laura Palmer, Ariel Daye, Maeva, Draghixa, Christina Angel, Kelly Trump, Paisley Hunter, Shane Tyler, Sheena, Eva Flowers, Kristi Lynn, Heidie, Tanja Roe, Liquid Slater
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 8/16/2001
Voyeur's Favorite Blowjobs & Anals 1, The reviews:
review on  

The Voyeur's Favorite Blowjobs & Anals Year: 1997 Starring: Draghixa, Liquid Slater, Sheena, Christina Angel, Shane Tyler, Krysti Lynn, Eva Flowers, Lana Sands, Heidie, Tanga Roe, Kelly Trump, Alyssa Alure, Laura Palmer, Candy Apples, Ariel Daye, Paisley Hunter, Kylie Ireland, Maeva, Sofia Ferrari, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Joey Silvera, Sean Michaels & a gang of guys. Special Features: Chapters (18), Trailers (The Lecher, Fresh Meat III, The Voyeur V, Dirty Tricks II), Photo Galleria (57), Fetish Menu (BJ, Finger Anal, Anal, DP, Cum Facials), Biography, Filmographies, John Leslie CD Promo, Websites Company: Evil Angel/ John Leslie Productions -This compilation is very decent and is definitely worth having. For sometime, I have kinda overlooked John Leslie's work and assuming that his work may resemble a 'peeping- tom', 'watcher' theme with some scenes where someone's peeping or some 'hidden-camera' is involved peeping at the sex (I hate shit like that). Though most of the scenes are old, the sex is very nice.
   read the complete review
review on  

NOTE : This is a compilation of most of John Leslies early works with Evil Angel, most scenes last between 4 to 12 minutes, with some exceptions. [Let me start off by saying that Im not a very big fan of John Leslies directorial style, but the Voyeur is probably one of his better series. This comp doesnt just have scenes from the Voyeur series, just a warning to those that may think that this is exclusively from the Voyeur.] SCENE ONE : (from the Voyeur 3) starring Heidi and three guys. Scene starts with vaginal and bj in a kitchen, before they move to another room. This is where anal starts. The girl gets anal as she gives bj to the other guys. Time for the three guys to cum on her face. SCENE TWO : (from the Voyeur 4) starring Laura Palmer and guy. They are outside, where she gives guy a bj, the guy cums quickly. SCENE THREE : (from Fresh Meat) starring Eva Flowers with Tom Byron(with long hair, I almost didnt recognize him!). Scene starts with Eva on stool at a bar, cuts right to the action. They start with anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Freaks 3
Sex Freaks 3 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Raquel Devine, Liza Harper, Johnni Black, Candy Apples, Azlea Antistia, Shyla Foxxx, Devon Shire, Nikki Brantz
Studio: Metro

Release date: 3/2/2001
Sex Freaks 3 reviews:
review on  

I bought this dvd because Azlea Anistia appears in it, she is listed on the credits and the main picture on the box cover is of her. Imagine my suprise when going through this movie that not a single scene contains Azlea, to make sure that I didn't just make a mistake and missed her ( how could I do that?) I went through the dvd another 5 times, nope, no scene with Azlea. I don't know what kind of scam Metro is trying to pull but this is simply despicable, and does not even deserve a rating of 1, a complete waste of money. The other scenes were so and so, the best scene was the one with Shyla Foxxx, and the video quality changes from VCR quality to above average which makes me think that this is a compilation of random scenes, or possibly the scenes were shot over a long period of time. But the fact remains that if you intend to purchase this dvd so that you can watch your favourite star Azlea Anistia, don't bother because she doesn't appear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Tricks 1 (Evil Angel)
Dirty Tricks 1 (Evil Angel) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Channone, Kim Kataine, Bobby Vitale, Steven St. Croix, Vince Voyeur, Kyle Stone, Candy Apples, Lana Sands, Lexi Leigh, Mr. Marcus, Ariel Daye, Selena, Jack Hammer, Guy DiSilva, Blake Palmer, Sean Rider, Warren Scott, Kirsty Waay
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 3/1/2001
Dirty Tricks 1 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: approx. 140 min. Production Date: 01 Nov. 1995 Director: John Leslie (who also wrote, produced, edited, and did the cameras Cast: Lexi Leigh, Selena, Candy Apples, Ariel Daye, Kim Kataine, Channone, Lana Sands, Kirsty Waay, Jake Steed, Sean Rider, Steven St. Croix, Mr. Marcus, Jack Hammer, Blake Palmer, Kyle Stone, Warren Scott, Bobby Vitale, Guy DiSilva, Vince Voyeur, and Dave Cummings Initial Expectations: Ive seen very few of John Leslies movies, but my expectations are fairly high as I know a lot of people have been waiting for this DVD to come out and Evil Angel normally does a great job on their DVDs. Initial Reaction: It definitely has John Leslies style and is a very well done DVD. Audio /Video Quality: From what Ive seen of John Leslies movies they all have intentionally varying audio and video qualities. Dirty Tricks #1 is no different. The audio is very clear during sex but some of the dialogue is hard to understand.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Candy Apples Busted at 742
Candy Apples Busted at 742 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy Apples, Chocolate, Kenya, Randi Storm
Studio: Heatwave

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 2/17/2001
Candy Apples Busted at 742 reviews:
review on  

This is yet another attempt on the ever-elusive gangbang record. It seems that one girl breaks it and a week later someone else is going at it. I have only seen one other gangbang record which was Jasmin St Clairs attempt in The Worlds Biggest Gangbang 2 in which Candy Apples was a fluffer. Therefore, I will make various comparisons between the two. First off though I was a little dubious about a movie from Heatwave. In my experience they tend to be a bit rough and cheap compared to the likes of Evil Angel for example, but I kind of like the voyeuristic spectacle of a big gangbang so I gave it a go. The disc starts at the menu which is a plus, it has the standard features, in the bonus material category there is a biography, a rather lengthy behind the scenes feature, another feature on the fluffers and previews of other Heatwave releases. The movie starts out showing the preparations for the event with the girls getting photos taken and makeup done, there is even a part where the fire department shows up to check fire regulations.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 75 Nurse Orgy, The
75 Nurse Orgy, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mila, Alyssa Allure, Jessica Jewel, Gabrielle, Phyllisha Anne, Candy Apples, Cheyenne Silver, Deja Blew, Blair, Teri Starr, Azlea Antistia, Fiero, Bobbi Bliss, Ericka Lockett, Maren Beautte, C.J. Bennett, Peach, Venus Milan, Cherry, Laurel Canyon, Ginger Paige, Tracy Love, Randi Storm, Vivian Valentine, Amia More, Charlene Aspen, Laurie Holmes, Shelbee Myne, Ivory Blaze, Lena Ramon, Ariel Cassidine
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 12/12/2000
75 Nurse Orgy, The reviews:
review on  

Lesbian sex, I can't get enough of it. Not that I am a woman - just an ordinary guy who loves seeing girls eating pussy. The 75 Nurse Orgy lasts just over 2 hours but there are few memorable moments. Stars like Cheyenne Silver and Shelbee Myne are listed on the box cover as being in the movie, but blink and you'll miss them. Cheyenne pops up well over an hour into the action, but all we side is the side of her body as she (presumably) takes a dildo. Shelbee's appearance is even more fleeting. Two minutes into the movie she gets her pussy eaten for around 80 seconds and that's the end of Shelbee! The rest of the movie drags on. Hardly none of the girls look like they're really into the sex. The only redeeming part is 1 hour 40 into the movie when Bobbi Bliss and Inari Vachs enter the action. Bobbi's pussy is licked and sucked by an eager veggie eater, an older woman with reddish dark hair, and Bobbi is clearly enjoying the attention. Elsewhere Inari's juicy slit is being worked over by a Chinese chick, who sticks her tongue into Inari, sucks and laps up the juices.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Goosed! A Bisexual Fable
Goosed! A Bisexual Fable 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Candy Apples, Ethan Starr, T.J. Hart, Heaven Leigh, Dave Nelson, Tommy Cruise, Leo DeSilver, Bruce Hill, Zach Richards, Anthony Cox, Cox, Anthony, David Nelson, Elizabeth G., Obsession Demore, Leo De Silver, Tom Crooze
Studio: IMD

Directed by: Anthony Rose
Release date: 10/31/2000
Goosed! A Bisexual Fable reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: May 1999 Director: Anthony Rose Cast: Candy Apples, Elizabeth G., Heaven Leigh, Obsession Demore, T. J. Hart, Anthony Cox, Bruce Hill, David Nelson, Ethan Starr, Leo De Silver, Tom Crooze, Zach Richards in sexual roles and Chi Chi LaRue, Mistress Ilsa Strix, Mickey Skee, Wolfgang Eisenschwartz, in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard very good things about this series, and am definitely looking forward to it. Initial Reaction: Theres a couple minor bumps, but its still a very well done bisexual movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a bisexual movie with chemistry and a fun spirit Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting dark and heavy scenes, facials, or girls doing anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done when you consider the age of the movie and that its a bisexual movie (which are notorious for poor technical aspects).
   read the complete review
review on  

Let's get right to it. The menu: Animated and very cute in a child-like way, since this is a take-off on Mother Goose. Though the packaging seems to list a lot of features, there really isn't much here but a manual photo gallery, two trailers, and chapter search. The cast: Chi Chi La Rue (non-sex), Mickey Skee (non-sex), Candy Apples, Wolfgang Eisenschwartz (non-sex), Ethan Starr, T.J. Hart, Tommy Cruise, Bruce Hill, Zach Richards, Dave Nelson, Anthony Cox, Heaven Leigh, Obsession DeMore, Leo DiSilver, Elizabeth X, and Mistress Ilsa Silk (non-sex). The movie: Overall, the image varies from just okay (all of Chi Chi's scenes) to pretty good (the hot tub is particularly good), most of the poorer images can be blamed on the lighting, which is often less than stellar. Most of the audio is live, though some is obviously overdubbed, and the porno tunes are indistinguishable from most others you've seen. Another problem is that when there is dialogue, one performer is often very loud, while the other is barely audible.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Confessions of Hollywood Housewives
Confessions of Hollywood Housewives 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Nick East, Ruby, Julian, Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, Tina Tyler, Candy Apples, J.J. Michaels, Melanie Stone, Shyla Foxxx, Anthony Crane, Herschel
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Jace Rocker
Release date: 8/16/2000
Confessions of Hollywood Housewives reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

Production Information Studio: Cal Vista Stars: Shyla Foxx, Melanie Stone, John Decker, Mark Davis, Tina Tyler, Candy Apples, Nick East, Dave Hardman, Ruby, JJ Michaels, Anthony Crane, Herschel, and Julian Pre Viewing Expectations Non-explicit photos shows us some shots of the movie. There is a write up which gives us a brief synopsis of the plot. A list of the stars and the included extras are also mentioned. The Main Event The wife of a soap opera producer is feeling a bored, and has dreams of doing the pool guy (how original). The producer gets some side action from his secretary in his office. The secretary has a pretty convincing orgasm before they try some anal action. The scene concludes with him giving her a facial. When the ratings of her husband's show starts to drop, his wife wanting to protect his job (and her standard of living), and three other bored housewives decide to "research" sex in order to spice up the script of the soap opera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Degenerate
Degenerate 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmin St. Claire, Tom Byron, Vince Voyeur, Dave Hardman, Mila, Rick Masters, Candy Apples, Guy DiSilva
Studio: Metro

Directed by: John T. Bone
Release date: 8/2/2000
Degenerate reviews:
review on  

This is worth 15.00 for a few reasons. It's a Metro release that may be a comilation which isn't bad but the video quality spells this out. It's video quality is average, some scenes are too dark and grainy, others are just fine. The sound is ok. The dvd played without problems and the fast forward, instant jump to worked too. The scenes are awesome IF you are a fan of Jasmin St. Claire and a fan of two cocks in one hole sex. YES, even Jasmin has two in one. She looks a bit larger than her usually slim sexy body. But not a fatty for sure. There is a flabby chick, name unknown who is in the second scene I believe that could, I wish, be omitted from this disk and replaced with another hottie. Over all the sex is normal without kink or anything to write home about. BUT, again almost every scene has double vagina or anal penetration by larger cocks too, not some pin dicks. This is not stated on the box of the disk, it's a shame because DP in one hole is not easy to find. A must have for the two in one fan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Angel
White Angel 
(2.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brick Majors, Ruby, Julian, Leanni Lei, Stacy Valentine, Charlie, Kimberly Jade, Candy Apples, Laura Palmer, J.J. Michaels, Flower, John West, Paris Blue, Reyna Via, Kalani, Herschel Savage
Studio: Metro

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 6/2/2000
White Angel reviews:
review on  

  DIRECTOR: James Avalon (1998). DURATION: ~75mins. STARRING: Candy Apples, Charlie, Chloe Nicole, Flower, Kalani, Kimberly Jade, Laura Palmer, Leanni Lei, Lucia, Paris Blue, Reyna Via, Ruby & Stacy Valentine, with Anthony Crane (non-sex), Brick Majors, Chucky, Hershel Savage, J.J. Michaels, John West, Julian, Marc Davis & Michael J. Cox. [Note the cover credits dont match the end credits or the IAFD listing; performer ID may be inaccurate as a result.] Having thought highly of Nothing to Hide 3 & 4, I was looking forward to James Avalons White Angel. Avalon demonstrated excellent direction in the former feature and although his style cooled the sex, the movie had some very good scenes in addition to a great story and production values. Unfortunately, White Angel makes a pale comparison - although it has good production values and some impressive acting by Anthony Crane, it just doesnt have much body to it after 75 minutes. The sex begins with the buxom Stacy Valentine and two guys (Chucky & J.J. Michaels).
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome back to another GattMan review White Angel starts off with what looks to be a perfume ad and then after the opening credits kicks off Stacy and Anthony Crane talk and then flashback to Stacy as another character all together as she takes on 2 Japanese guys who turn out to be J.J Michaels and John West [its the fish that John West rejects that makes John West the best, or so the TV ad went for the sea food company] Average scene with Stacy getting a face pop from both men More plot exposition from Stacy and Anthony hmm smell the storyline Chloe dances for Anthony, Hershel Savage and Michael J. Cox, Anthony excuses himself and Chloe takes on Savage and Cox ending in a facial.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 1:20 Director: James Avalon Cast: Stacy Valentine, Chloe, Ruby, Candy Apples, Laura Palmer, Leanni Lei, Kimberly Jade, Charlie, Flower, Paris Blue, Kalani, Reyna Via, Lucia, Mark Davis, Michael J. Cox, Hershel Savage, Julian, Brick Majors, John West, Anthony Crane, J. J. Michaels, and Chucky Video Quality: Average. Nothing great, but nothing that stands out as being bad either. Please note that I watched this on my ten year old Sanyo 20" TV, so I can't be too objective about the video quality. Audio Quality: Average. Once again, nothing special, but everything syncs well with the video. Extras: Photo Gallery, Bios of the stars, 'multiple angles', trailers, and web link. There are an amazing number of trailers included and there are cast bios on almost every person in the movie. The 'multiple angles' is the typical Vivid style where they take you to another point in the scene rather than a different angle. In a few cases, you did switch to a different point of view, but not often.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for How To Score A Whore
How To Score A Whore 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mila, Marilyn Martyn, Charlie, Candy Apples, Umma, Tera Heart, Megan
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/28/2000
How To Score A Whore reviews:
review on  

This great movie is a masterpiece! It's also a compilation of typical metro films. Scene 1 Shelbee Myne is wearing a red white and blue bikini bottom. And charlie is kissing her. Then charlie put's in vibrator in Shelbee's poon. Charlie invites the guy watching to have his dick sucked. We get a perfect view of Shelbee Myne's ass while she's licking chrlie. Charlie eyes her male partner. He grabs the back of her hair as Shelbee is still tongueing beautiful charlie from behind. There's another view of Shelbee Myne's perfect White butt. Charlie is then fucked missionary and her breasts move. Shelbee Myne is being licked by charlie this time. There is then a close up of pretty Shelbee Myne's face. Charlie looks beautiful in this position and makes sounds. Shelbee Myne then licks her breast. They move into a doggystyle anal sex for charlie. While Shelbee Myne encourages him to fuck her ass. So does charlie. Shelbee Myne gets the vibrator thrust in and out her by charlie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amazing Ass Trilogy
Amazing Ass Trilogy 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmin St. Claire, Alyssa Allure, Candy Apples, Angel Hart, Sunny, Sinderella, Dawn Burning
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
Amazing Ass Trilogy reviews:
review on  

Amazing Ass Trilogy - DVD Reviewed by: Devient on 01/7/00 On this DVD there are 3 feature films that makes this DVD over 4 hours long. I didn't really nothing really edited out of the movies, seems all the action is there and action is pretty good. The Amazing Ass Trilogy has nothing to do with each other, except having ass in their names and plenty of anal sex. The films on this disc are: PIECE OF ASS: Angel Hart, Candy Apples, Dawn Berning, and Alexxx Knight. KISS ASS: Alyssa Allure, Sunny, Little Sinderella and more. PUNK ASS: Jasmine St. Claire, Mishka, Candy Apples, & Menage Troix. DVD QUALITY: THE PICTURE QUALITY: The picture was good, but it was filmed a couple years ago and somtimes seem a little grainy. The soun was right on the money. CONCLUSION: Metro should do this more often make a DVD that holds two or more features in it, because most of their 2 hr. comp. disc suck and sell for about $9.00 on the internet Write to me @ devient666@hotmail.com with your thoughts and hate.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 1
Blowjob Fantasies 1 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Candy Vegas, Inari Vachs, Rebecca Wild, Candy Apples, Katie Gold, Timber, Jacklyn Lick, Melanie Stone, Sabrina Johnson, Bianca Trump, Sunshine Blue, Tangerine, Nellie Pierce, Zina Fox, Phyllisha Blue, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
Blowjob Fantasies 1 reviews:
review on  

I love this movie, it was one of the first porn films I ever saw. The girls in the film perform some amazing blowjobs and from a female's point of view it is very educational, all girls should watch this movie. Within a few days of seeing it I was acting out some of the scenes with my boyfriends. The best of the scenes are: Candy Apples and Katy Gold suck a guy off together. At one point Katy is fingering her slit and she says "Do you like it when I play with my pussy?". All the guys I've tried this with answer with a resounding "Yes!!" At the end of the scene Candy is wanking the cock up and down and she looks right at the camera and says "Look how nice your cock is, so hard 'n' erect". Not suprisingly the guy soon comes all over their faces and they lick it off each other and finish by giggling at the camera saying "It's all good!" As I'm english, I particularly like the scene with the lovely Sabrina Johnson as a schoolgirl sucking her 'stepfather' off. There is a wonderful upskirt shot (also in the title sequence)of her showing all her vulva from underneath, and the scene has obviously got her excited because all her slit has opened.
   read the complete review
review on  

Right off the bat this movie is great for a number of reasons. 1.) You never see any of the male performers' faces. It's all shot from their POV, so the camera focuses at nearly all times on the girl's face slobbing on an anonymous guy's dick. 2.) The girls do alot of baby-talking to the camera; always saying just the right things at the right times. 3.) With one or two exceptions which are to be avoided using the skip forward button, nearly all the girls are hot. Not hot, like say, Jemna Jamison or Terra Patrick hot; but rather, hot like an everyday day young girl that you'd turn your head to watch walk by, at say, a shopping mall. On second thought, I'd definiteley rate Inari Vachs, Bianca Trump, Rebecca Wild, and Candy Vegas as smoking. 4.) It contains one of the greatest facials ever caught on film. The aforementioned scene stars Phyllisha Blue and a very famous dick of gigantic proportions. Phyllisha is typical of most of the girls in this feature. She's attractive and very young, but her looks are not on the level of Inari Vachs or Bianca Trump. Still, she gives an amazing performance here that alone is worth the price of this flick.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Sydnee Steele, Candy Apples, Katie Gold, Melanie Stone, Sabrina Johnson, Tangerine, Bianca Trump, Phyllisha Blue, Nellie Pierce, Timber, Candy Vegas, Sunshine Blue, Zina Fox, Rebecca Wild, Jacklyn Lick, Inari Vachs Pros: Melanie Stone's ass!!, fantasy driven, Sydnee's body, intensity of scene with Candy Apples and Katie Gold, don't see the guy's face Cons: most of the girls were not very attractive, weak cum shots For me, this DVD provided the classic example of a DVD that does not live up to the expectations of the trailer. I saw the trailer and was very eager to see all of those hot chicks giving head. I couldn't wait to see it. I especially was eager to see that girl on the stairs (later I found out it was Melanie Stone). What a great ass? Now that I look back on it, the trailer was a classic case of quick editing and graphics covering up things that may persuade the person not to buy it. The really vital information was not given.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Blowjob Fantasies 1
Boxcover for Curious (Vivid)
Curious (Vivid) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bunny Bleu, Tina Tyler, Candy Apples, Lauren Montgomery, Drew Andrews, Vince Rockland, Dino D'marco, Grant Woods, Herschel Savage
Studio: Vivid Raw

Directed by: Anthony Rose
Release date: 4/24/2000
Curious (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Cast: Candy Apples, Tina Tyler, Bunny Bleu, Lauren Montgomery, Drew Andrews, Grant Woods, Vince Rockland, Dino D'Marco and Herschel Savage. Director and writer: Anthony Rose Production date: 4/25/98 (opening statement); 3/26/99 (box) Length: 84 min. Extras: Nine trailers, eight bonus scenes, a gallery with 20 photos from Curious, and an extra slide show with 40 unidentified photos. Audio/visual quality: The video quality is slightly inferior, though not to the point that the movie is unwatchable. The problems range from minor to moderately distracting; they include remnants, harsh lighting, shadows, grain, flickers, a moiré effect, jerkiness in the handheld camera and occasionally inexplicit angles. The good news is that the focus stays pretty sharp. The audio is okay and has a only few issues with hollowness, extraneous noises and maxed out vocals. The soundtrack is a generally pleasant mix of jazzy dance and chilled-out techno.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Freaks & Geeks
Freaks & Geeks 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Chapman, Candy Apples, Brunno, Anaconda, Burger, Jonah
Studio: Heatwave

Release date: 4/24/2000
Freaks & Geeks reviews:
review on  

Freaks and Geeks Disclaimer: Anyone who gets offended at anything I say in this review should definitely NOT watch this movie A bunch of kinky people have some seriously twisted sex in some funk-ass-nasty ways. The Cast: Note: I don't know what characters these people play and frankly, I don't want to know. The only person I recognize is Candy Apples. And that's only 'cause she's got her name tattooed across her chest. Bridget Powerz Candy Apples Tree Sweet Kathy Jones Kendra Starr Tom Chapman Anaconda Brunno Napoleon Jonah Burger Earl Slate The Plot: Weird and twisted people of the world unite! There's something in this movie to suit every taste. And, boy do I mean every.... Scene 1 Well, right off the starting block, this wonderful piece of cinematic genius kicks off with a spirited birthday party for a bouncing baby boy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hanky Panky
Hanky Panky 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Julian, Mark Davis, Tina Tyler, Tye, Candy Apples, T.J. Hart, Melanie Stone, Jonathan Morgan, Shyla Foxxx, Janis Jones
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Jace Rocker
Release date: 4/24/2000
Hanky Panky reviews:
review on  

Wow, what can I say this happens to be one of my fave porn films of all time It has humour, a story, laughs, gorgeous women why the only thing missing was me but anyway ..... Film starts off with Julian, as a judge [with a pierced tongue no less!!!] taking on both Melaine Stone and Janis Jones Flashback to Jonathon Morgan and Tina Tyler in a hot scene and the set-up for the blackmail plot Hmm I wonder if I had sex with Tina Tyler I could blackmail her into being an Australian :) Next scene is also good with Tommy Byron and Shyla Foxxx Then the scene that lets this film down in my opinion, the all girl scene with Tina, Candy Apples and T.J Hart. Mark Davis plays a detective who Shyla gets to spy on Tom Byron great sex scene again After some more hijinxs where Tina goes to confront Jonathon Morgan, Shyla enters carrying an axe and chases Tom and Jonathon out of the house Tye [who plays Johnathon's wife] then decides to hook up with Julian and another great sex scene Look just stop reading and order this dvd as it is a must buy I have 2 complaints I would of liked to of seen
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spantaneeus Xtasty 551
Spantaneeus Xtasty 551 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Spantaneous, Mila, Alyssa Allure, Candy Apples, Obsession, Kira
Studio: Heatwave

Release date: 4/24/2000
Spantaneeus Xtasty 551 reviews:
review on  

Spantaneeus Xasty 551 Heatwave Cast: Spantaneeus Xasty, Obsession, Candy Apples, Kira, Allyssa Allure, Mila, Ron Jeremy, Bunch of horny guys Review: I was very interested in seeing Spantaneeus. While she is not on everyone's favorites list, I have been a fan of hers since she started her career in the low budget black films. The fluffers also caught my eye, who had job of keeping the guys hard for Spantaneeus. This dvd had plenty to offer, the gangbang itself, as well as the fluffers movie, and scenes of Spantaneeus early days. Gangbang: We'll start things off with the guys entering the room some where porn guys, the rest where your everyday perverts.Ron Jeremy explains the rules, the guys are introduced to the fluffers and out comes the main attraction Spantaneeus. She strips for the guys then kneels to take the first three cocks in her mouth. The action takes off from there as every guy is given a number and waits his turn to get a piece of the busty fuck slut, some guys even gets seconds and thirds.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Texas Dildo Masquerade
Texas Dildo Masquerade 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Kyle Stone, Mila, Rod Fontana, Candy Apples, Tabitha Stevens, Ron Jeremy, Jonathan Morgan, Gina Rome, Randy Storm, Sweety Pie
Studio: Heatwave

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 4/24/2000
Texas Dildo Masquerade reviews:
review on  

Never let it be said that I don't go the whole nine yards to give you, the discerning porn connoissier, the very best in adult DVD reviews. I work hard at giving you the most thorough, accurate and humorous reviews that I can. Sometimes, I have to make sacrifices in order to give you the best review in exchange for the time it takes to read them. In the case of today's DVD, the Texas Dildo Masquerade, I went out and rented the movie that inspired this tale of lost teenagers in a wilderness of terror. Yes, I actually watched the Texas Chainsaw Massacre in order to catch any reference that the director may throw at you. I suspect that the director is a fan of the original horror movie and he wanted to show, in his own way, that he enjoyed the cult classic and pay homage to the archetype of the slasher films. He failed. The Plot: Okay, check this out. Four impressionable "youths" are driving through the countryside to check on the gravesite of one of their number's grandfather.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses
World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Emily Jewel, Bobby Vitale, Ruby, Candy Vegas, Candy Hill, Leanni Lei, Solveig, Kim Eternity, Mila, Alyssa Allure, Inari Vachs, Jessica Jewel, Saki, Mia Smiles, Gabrielle, Phyllisha Anne, Candy Apples, India, Erica, Sharon Mitchell, Cheyenne Silver, Mary Jane, Salena Del Rey, Deja Blew, Elle Devyne, Andy Lace, Blair, Vanessa, Teri Starr, Azlea Antistia, Anita Cannibal, Fiero, Xtacee, Bobbi Bliss, Kitten, Ericka Lockett, Brazil, Envy, Gina Rome, Chennin Blanc, Maren Beautte, Alicia, Angela D'Angelo, C.J. Bennett, Peach, Ryan, Venus Milan, Violet Love, Kira, Porsha, Cherry, Angella Faith, Laurel Canyon, Cumisha Amado, Elizabeth Starr, Ginger Paige, Tracy Love, Natasha Blake, Kenya, Pebbles, Serina Lewis, Randi Storm, Vivian Valentine, Cinnabunz, Ashley Anne, Cherry Lee, Nancy Vee, Kokoa, Amia More, Kurious, Tara, Charlene Aspen, Linda Storm, Tawny Ocean, Casey, Jeannie Pepper, Naughtia Childs, Jada, Laurie Holmes, Shelbee Myne, Donita Dunes, Lari, Ivory Blaze, Dalny Marga, Caramel, Claudia D'Corazon, Tai, Barbie Bond, Rosy Rocket, Daejha Milan, Angela Cee, Laurel Legends, Zasu Knight, Holly Landers, Lena Ramon, Ariel Cassidine, Kristin, Tori Coca Flame, Emerald Star, Kala V., Sinnamon Love
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Jim Malibu
Release date: 4/24/2000
World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses reviews:
review on  

Starring: a whole bunch of chicks(Oh! And you thought I was gonna list them for you?) and Bobby Vitale Pros: 101 chicks(no, that's not a typo), finally a porn that can keep up with my fantasies, bonus scenes offer even more chicks, non-stop sex Cons: repeat viewing may distort your sense of reality so much that you purposely injure yourself so you can be sent to that hospital with all those pretty nurses that like to fuck, not quite sure what/where the behind the scene's segment is Must see moment: the whole damn thing The set-up: Bobby Vitale(from here on referred to as Lucky Bastard) is sent to a hospital filled with hot and horny nurses. The sex is broken up into several scenes that start in one of two ways: (1) Several nurses walk in on Lucky Bastard and proceed to have sex with him and each other (2)Lucky Bastard walks in on several nurses engaged in lesbian fun and proceeds to have sex with each of them while the others entertain themselves. Sometimes the scenes have all black chicks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck 'Em All 1 (Digital Playground)
Fuck 'Em All 1 (Digital Playground) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Kyle Stone, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Chris Cannon, Dee, Candy Apples, Alexandra Nice, Mr. Marcus, Tabitha Stevens, Ron Jeremy, Amber Michaels
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Professor Mike
Release date: 4/24/2000
Fuck 'Em All 1 (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Title: Fuck 'Em All! Studio: Digital Playground DVD/ All Good Video Director: Professor Mike Production Date: 6/4/99 Talent: Dee, Candy Apples, Alexandra Nice, Amber Michaels, Alexandra Silk, and Tabitha Stevens Length: 1 hr 29 min Scene One: Tabitha Stevens and Ron Jeremy Tabitha complains that Ron Jeremy is late for his appointment to fuck her. Ron Jeremy has a present for her. . .his dick. Tabitha asks him about his auto-fellatio gift. After Tabitha finishes her diatribes, they start to have sex. Tabitha enjoys sucking his dick. She gives mid tempo deep throat. She is HOT in this scene. Ron Jeremy returns the favor by giving her some oral sex. After this, he fucks her pussy in several different positions such as reverse cowgirl. They return jokes while having sex. The scene ends with him cumming in her mouth and her right cheek. She spits out the cum, which drips down her chin and onto her breasts. Scene Two: Tabitha Stevens and two guys (condom used by one of the guys) Tabitha reads a fan letter. The fan asks her in the letter if she has had two cocks in her wide mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kelly the Coed 2: Initiation Night
Kelly the Coed 2: Initiation Night 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Dave Hardman, Candy Apples, Katie Gold, Earl Slate, J.J. Michaels, Sabrina Johnson, McKenna, Kristen, Jay Ashley, Gwen Summers, Herschel Savage
Studio: Heatwave

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 4/24/2000
Kelly the Coed 2: Initiation Night reviews:
review on  

Don't waste your money. Kelly the Coed (1) is much better than this one. It looked like everyone was just going through the paces with this one. If you bought the first one, don't waste your money on this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Kelly the Coed 2: Initiation Night Studio: Heatwave DVD Director: Jim Powers Talent: Allysin Chaynes, McKenna, Sabrina Johnson, Gwen Summers, Candy Apples, Katie Gold, and Kristen Length:  1 hour 23 minutes DVD Format: Dual layer single-sided Kelly has just finished her first month in college. She mentioned that she will be initiated into the Pi sorority. Kelly meets Sabrina while she walks to class. Sabrina has trouble in organic chemistry and she mentions to Kelly that a frat boy invited her to study with him. Hopefully, she will get a better "grip" in organic chemistry. Then, Kelly bumps into Holly (Gwen Summers).  Scene one: Sabrina Johnson and two guys A frat dude tutors Sabrina in organic chemistry. His fellow brother enters the room all drunk. He offers Sabrina's frat dude a beer and then he, in turn, offers Sabrina a sip of the beer. After some hesitation, she agrees to drink it. The funny dialog includes the frat boy's rendition of what a certain chemical compound stands for: the F stands for fuck and the C stands for cock.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director