Porn Stars  >  Candice Nicole  > Reviews

Reviews of Candice Nicole Movies



We have 27 movie reviews with Candice Nicole in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Candice Nicole's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 27 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Secretary's Revenge
Secretary's Revenge 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophie Dee, Candice Nicole, Jimmy Broadway, Nora Skyy, Missy Rhodes
Studio: Severe Society Films

Release date: 7/9/2012
Secretary's Revenge reviews:
review on  

This is a solid femdom and pegging release. Missy does a very nice job dominating and fucking Jimmy in the main feature, and Jimmy continues to give up his ass very well in the two bonus scenes. The technical aspects show some very nice care for a fetish release, and there's also plenty of care put into the extras. If you're a fan of femdom or pegging, check this one out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Zebra Girls
Zebra Girls 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aurora Snow, Kelly Wells, Lexi Love, Chelsie Rae, Candice Nicole, Melrose Foxxx, Erika Vution, Andi Anderson, Aryana Starr
Studio: Dogfart

Release date: 5/17/2011
Zebra Girls reviews:
review on  

This release is a five scene girl on girl production that features an I/R romp between some of the sluttiest white girls in recent porn memory and some black girls that you may or may not have heard of before.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pickup Player, The
Pickup Player, The 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: McKenzie Lee, Danny Mountain, Candice Nicole, Kylee Reese, Asa Akira, Rocco Reed, Jay Rock, Vicki Chase, Alexia Rae, Xander Corvus
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Patrick Kay
Release date: 2/4/2011
Pickup Player, The reviews:
review on  

The Pickup Player is another winning release from Penthouse. This 6 scene including bonus continues the Penthouse tradition delivering hot girls having hot sex for the viewing audience. Each scene kicks off with commentary from a “Situation” from the Jersey Shore type of character in a pop up bubble. The guy’s name is Danny and he’s got Asa Akira sitting with him, so he becomes tolerable. Anyway, he’s observing a scene where a guy hits on a girl and he provides advice on the guy being a “Pickup Player.” That’s the overall plot. Without further ado, let’s get to the girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

Danny Mountain is a pick-up artist extraordinaire, telling us about his patented system of charming the ladies. Its sort of like an x-rated infomercial crossed with a dating show.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for After Dark Nurses
After Dark Nurses 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rock, Tyler Knight, Luscious Lopez, Nat Turnher, Baby Cakes, Candice Nicole, Ethan Hunt, Stacy Adams, Aryana Starr
Studio: Afterdark Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 7/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
After Dark Nurses reviews:
review on  

Now I know you look at the score and say "Damn how bad can this movie be??" Well its not a bad movie.............well I can really say what it is because of the audio and video aspects of it. Now b4 I say anything the parts I did get to play were kind of hot but its so incomplete because alot of the time the movie would freeze, and begin to play choppy as hell. The scenes even jumped so you didn't know what the hell was going on. So I insert Disc 2 hoping to get something out of this. On disc 2 the menu allows you to watch the movie as just the acting and just the sex. Great, fuck disc one right..................wrong. It had the same freezing problems. To make sure nothing was wrong with my dvd player I put in a few other movies and they played just fine. SO I put the movie in the other dvd players in the house and it still played choppy and froze. Hell I tried to play the trailers and whatever was listed there it played the trailer that was after it, hope you get what I'm saying.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggest Blackest Orgies 3, The
Biggest Blackest Orgies 3, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Angie, Devlin Weed, Jada Fire, Pinky, Brian Pumper, Kandi Kream, Tia Sweets, Jean-Claude Batiste, Vida Valentine, Rico Strong, Shadow Cat, Roxy Reynolds, Tee Reel, Crystal Clear, Sensious, Tinker Belle, Jon Jon, Vanessa Monet, Pussi Katt, Aurora Jolie, C.J. Wright, Big Sid, Mya G., Cassidy Clay, Candice Nicole, Ethan Hunt, Donna Red, Lacey Du Valle, Price Diggims
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 3/24/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Biggest Blackest Orgies 3, The reviews:
review on  

Roxy Reynolds!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I was tempted to leave this entire review just like that. Her name and no more. Then I spotted: Pinky!!!!!!!!!!! The pink haired big assed queen of the indies (If you want to see The Pink Haired Wonder in her greatest hour find her indie releases Pinky's Sexual Encounters 1 and 2. She had the internet going nuts!!!!!!!!!! There is nothing not to like here. You want big girls? Got em! Light skinned girls? Got em! Hell they even got Lacey Duvalle b4 her ass became the same size as Cherokee's!!!!!!!!!!! I know I throw alot of random shit out there and if you aren't a fan of the black genre of adult films you might be caught in the dark like what the hell is he talking about!? But if I can make people interested by saying something out of the blue about another movie or performer and make someone check for it and get turned on to something they've never seen then I have done the porn world some good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Self Served Chocolate
Self Served Chocolate 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melody, Nicole, Kapri Styles, Rane Revere, Mahlia Milian, Candice Nicole, Melrose Foxxx, Lavish Styles, Samone Taylor, Niki Vonn, Tiffany Staxxx, Jayla Starr, Victory Phoenix, Osa Lovely, Lickable Stylez, Lailonni Ballixxx, Kandi Balicc, Mary J. Rydes, Lisa Young, Ms. GP
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 3/17/2009
Self Served Chocolate reviews:
review on  

Many beautiful girls in this masturbation film from Black Ice which delivers as the titles states: hot black girls serving themselves. Lots of scenes with lots of fun for the eyes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Invaders 4
Face Invaders 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Kimberly Kane, Sascha, Chris Johnson, Courtney Cummz, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Satine Phoenix, Sasha Grey, Ricki White, Candice Nicole, Kristina Rose, Jandi Lin, Phoenix Marie, Missy Stone, Olga Cabaeva, Ashli Orion, Krissy Leigh
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Courtney Cummz
Release date: 2/10/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Face Invaders 4 reviews:
review on  

Courtney Cummz continues to crank out the titles as director with Face Invaders 4 being another chapter in her blow job line. With Courtney Cam doing the introductions and the main girl giving plenty of guidance with the oral skills, the twelve scenes offer plenty of variety in terms of starlets and technique. There are few viewers of porn that dont love a good blowjob, so this should be worthy of checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Courtney Cummz made her directorial debut on Face Invaders and we are now up to Volume 4 of the series. This has always been a good blowjob series, partly because Courtney is not afraid to get in there and help the girls out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Ass Master 2
Black Ass Master 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Marie Luv, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Derrick Pierce, Candice Nicole, Melrose Foxxx, John Espizedo, Jarod Diamond
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 1/29/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Ass Master 2 reviews:
review on  

Black Ass Master 2 has a fine cast of brown eyed girls, all bringing beauty and fuck value to the title. While Alexander DeVoe may not produce many movies that specialise in the delivery of white cock to black ass, with a set of honeys like this he could be aiming to be a big player in what is a niche market.
   read the complete review
review on  

The "other" interracial given the deluxe treatment by Jules Jordan Video's Alexander DeVoe. Superstars by any measure, Marie Luv, Jada Fire, Jazmine Cashmere, and Sydnee Capri make this a "can't miss" video for my fellow aficionados of an underserved genre.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Night Vision 2 (Black Ice)
Night Vision 2 (Black Ice) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melody, Rane Revere, Candice Nicole, Samone Taylor, Lickable Stylez, Rane Taylor, Nino Brown
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 12/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Night Vision 2 (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

The sequel to one of my favorite flicks of last year, Night Vision 2!!!!!!!!!!!! How do you top what went on in the last episode of this flick??! Simple................................you don't!!! This is nowhere near the original. Don't get me wrong the girls are all hot as hell, but the energy is low as hell. P.O.V flicks are kind of hard to execute but it can be done. Shit, they did it before! This though is a huge setback in what could have been a great quality movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Injection
Throat Injection 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Desiree Diamond, Justin Long, Brian Pumper, Jazmine Cashmere, Alicia Tease, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Charley Chase, Nat Turnher, Julius Ceazher, Jon Jon, C.J. Wright, Candice Nicole, Melrose Foxxx, D Snoop
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 11/26/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Throat Injection reviews:
review on  

An all-black cast (with the exception of the leadoff girl) is featured in this blowbang movie. Alexander DeVoe and Jules Jordan Video has been putting out some good features lately and this should be no exception. This is a 2-disk Special Edition and features girls hungry for cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

Throat Injection from Jules Jordan Video is a 2 disc set featuring an all black cast enjoying themselves in some oral scenarios. The women (Charley Chase, Candice Nicole, Jazmine Cashmere, Alicia Tease, Desiree Diamond, and Melrose Foxxx) are all lovely, and really know how to suck cock with a lot of heat. All of the girls have great deepthroat skills. The scenes all start out with some good tease before the oral sex begins. This is a widescreen presentation. Ive been watching a lot of Jules Jordan Video lately, and I have to say that they are some of the best produced dvds out there. While blowbangs may not be my thing, the scenes here are hot to watch. Highly recommended for fans of blowbangs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Although I don't care for blowbangs and rarely get into all black movies, there's no denying that this is a very well done movie. There's plenty of chemistry in each of the scenes and Alexander DeVoe does a great job of capturing the action. The movie moves along at a very consistent level, and Jazmine Cashmere was the only girl who really fell behind for me. The technical aspects are nicely done throughout the movie and there's some very nice effort put into the extras. This is a very well done release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Butt Barbecue 2
Bubble Butt Barbecue 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Cherokee, Lickable, Tone Capone, Skyy Black, Prince Yahshua, Deep Threat, Brooke Taylor, Roxy Reynolds, Lee Bang, Kelly Starr, CJ Wright, Candice Nicole, Amile Waters, Ethan Hunt, Mahogany Bliss, Kala Black, Chuck T., Amill Amore
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 11/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bubble Butt Barbecue 2 reviews:
review on  

You remember the classic Bubble Butt Barbecue dvd my people put out last year.Well they did it again with the sequel!It wasn't the 1st one but pretty much lived up to my expectations!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's All Stars 2
Jack's All Stars 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Napier, Jada Fire, Desiree Diamond, Mone Divine, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Vivica J. Coxx, Nyomi Banxxx, Misty Stone, Ariel Alexus, Alicia Tyler, Anndriena, Diamond Star, Cassidy Clay, Candice Nicole, Cocoa Shanelle, Jordin Skye, Danielle Dai, Erika Vution, Aryana Starr
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Jack Napier
Release date: 10/28/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's All Stars 2 reviews:
review on  

Jack's All Stars 2, by Vouyer Media, is a compilation of six titles featuring seventeen beautiful women. Each scene runs for about 15 minutes, except for a nice scene with Aryana Starr, which lasts about 30 minutes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Chicks on Cracker Dicks 2
Chocolate Chicks on Cracker Dicks 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jordan Skye, Candice Nicole, Melrose Foxxx, Donna Red, Kandiee Lixxx
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 10/22/2008
Chocolate Chicks on Cracker Dicks 2 reviews:
review on  

One can certainly say that interracial porn also includes white male on black female action, and venom has a DVD that can scratch that itch. In Chocolate Chicks on Cracker Dicks 2, there are six scenes (five scenes plus one bonus scene) with some fine looking women doing the dirty deed, such as Jordin Sky, Melrose Foxxx and Candice Nicole. Heck, there's even a some anal, and a bonus scene that includes some DP action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Blowin' Me 2
3 Blowin' Me 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Eve Laurence, Mikayla, Carly Parker, Rebeca Linares, Lacey Love, Lyndsey Love, Gianna Jolynn, Candy Manson, Tia Tanaka, Alexa Lynn, Mike Adriano, Lorena Sanchez, Leah Lexington, Cassandra Cruz, Lindsay Kay, Tiffany Price, Natasha Nice, Candice Nicole, Bobbi Starr, Tryme, Sienna West, Angelina Valentine, Dakoda Brookes, Kenzi Marie, Mikayla Mendez
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 10/16/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
3 Blowin' Me 2 reviews:
review on  

Wow. Is there such a thing as too much of a good thing in porn? This release really pushes the limits for me. What guy wouldnt love to have 3 gorgeous babes slobbering and fighting over your cock and balls, even licking ass, all shot in POV (Point of View)style. This disc completely delivers on every level of its premise that being said you wont find any penetration on this release or any kind of sex other than oral-just so no one is disappointed. Audio is ok but visually, the lighting is a little blown out throughout this release. Pretty standard fare in the extras department with a Bonus Scene, Cumshot Recap, Trailers, web and company promos. Im giving this one a high recommendation for purchase, and a great rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Her Jack 9
Crack Her Jack 9 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Melanie Scott, Alexis Love, Jenny Hendrix, Marco Banderas, Louise Black, Adriana DeVille, Candice Nicole, Jandi Lin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 6/4/2008
Crack Her Jack 9 reviews:
review on  

Evil Angel is a powerhouse film studio known for supplying the masses with high quality smut. Seeing the words "Jenny Hendrix" on the cover made Crack Her Jack something I needed to see (Jandi Lin doesn't hurt either). This is a real hit or miss movie for me. Some scenes are hot from start to finish, others just have hot positions. This film has a bonus scene with Louise Black, but it really just rounds out the film to 5 scenes so its more like the last scene. What got me here though was the trailers, because after seeing them and then watching the movie, I was more excited about those than the actual film I watched. Rachel's Choice and Briana Love:Her Fine Sexy Self look incredible!!!!!!! Anyway here is what this movie consists of:
   read the complete review
review on  

Shockingly mediocre release from Evil Angel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Girl Addiction
Black Girl Addiction 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael Stefano, Rane Revere, Candice Nicole, Amile Waters, Hydie Waters, Nazar
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 4/11/2008
Black Girl Addiction reviews:
review on  

New home, but the same old Mike Stefano. Despite being associated with a company that's elevated race baiting to an art form, Stefano continues to take the high road with his productions, portraying the women in a most positive way and fucking them with passion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Bachelor Party
Big Butt Bachelor Party 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Long, Jazmine Cashmere, Prince Yahshua, Deep Threat, Roxy Reynolds, Nat Turnher, Lacey Duvalle, Jon Jon, Kaylani Cream, CJ Wright, Candice Nicole, Ethan Hunt, Pleasure Unique, Donna Red, Stacie Lane, Kandy Kane, Subrina Love
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 4/1/2008
Big Butt Bachelor Party reviews:
review on  

Its another one of those Black Ice joints!! Big Butt Bachelor Party is an attempt at showing how shady these kinds of things can be. Thing is the highlight isn't even the bachelor party. Its the bachelorette party! My thinking is that it really goes down like that! With Jazmine Cashmere in the movie (best performer in the game in my honest opinion) I knew I had to at least check it out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boz Has Chocolate Fever
Boz Has Chocolate Fever 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Sinnamon Love, Boz, Candice Nicole, Melrose Foxxx, Stacy Adams
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Jonalungus
Release date: 3/11/2008
Boz Has Chocolate Fever reviews:
review on  

Man, BOZ has not been with a black girl since the Slayer days. So it was nice to see him with some really hot sistas 4 a change and not have to deal with the incessant "nigger" talk they usually do with him. THis is probably the hottest movie BD has ever done, and while it is not brand new it holds up. Damn shame there has never beena part 2. Sinnamon love, Jada Fire, Candice Nicole, Stacy Adams and the absolute cute as a button Melrose Foxx are burn this flick to ashes. And i'll bee damned if Sinn didn't set this muth fucka off righteously!!!!!!!! Bookmarked by legends this is a great effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Cheerleader Search 91
Black Cheerleader Search 91 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brown Sugar, Candice Nicole, Jazzie, Niki Vonn, Tiffany Staxxx
Studio: Woodburn

Release date: 2/28/2008
Black Cheerleader Search 91 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes of WM/BF action, with cheerleaders as the central theme.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Bubble Butt Hunt 5
Black Bubble Butt Hunt 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia Winters, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Contessa Vivalia, CJ Wright, Candice Nicole, Amile Waters, Ethan Hunt
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 2/26/2008
Black Bubble Butt Hunt 5 reviews:
review on  

Like I always say Black Ice is hit or miss when it comes to their movies. I ain't mad at this one though. The Black Bubble Hunt Series has been their steadiest line actually. With the extraordinarily beautiful Olivia Winters leading the charge this one is no different.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dippin' Chocolate 7
Dippin' Chocolate 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Mario Rossi, Tony De Sergio, Mike Adriano, Kaylani Cream, Candice Nicole, Donna Red, Erika Vution, Sandi Jackmon
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 1/21/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dippin' Chocolate 7 reviews:
review on  

For those porn fans that like to see white on black action, there are a fair number of DVD's out there, and Dippin' Chocolate 7 is one of them. Simply put, you get five scenes (not counting the bonus scene in the extras part of the DVD) of varying quality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Tits 3 (Elegant Angel)
Fuck My Tits 3 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Andrew Riviera, Aiden Starr, Carmella Bing, Britney Stevens, Natasha Nice, Candice Nicole, Angelica Lane, Melrose Foxxx, Scarlett Pain
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Chris Charming
Release date: 1/8/2008
Fuck My Tits 3 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

This is an okay release that isn't quite my thing. There's plenty of well captured titty fucking as well as some nice tease, but I never found myself being drawn into the movie and instead was very easily distracted from start to finish. The technical aspects show some good care, and as usual with Elegant Angel, there's also some nice effort put towards the extras. Rent this one before you spend the big bucks unless you know this series is your thing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kara Davis 2
Kara Davis 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel Eyes, Delotta Brown, Candice Nicole, Ms. Platinum, Cali Carmel, Kara Davis
Studio: Hundies

Release date: 1/7/2008
Kara Davis 2 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes of white male on black female action, and not only that, one guy performs in four scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pro-Am Pussy Adventures
Pro-Am Pussy Adventures 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Xena, Brian Pumper, L.T., Sydnee Capri, Roxy Reynolds, Nat Turnher, Beauty Dior, Jon Jon, Candice Nicole, Ethan Hunt, Sandi Jackman
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Giana Taylor
Release date: 10/23/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pro-Am Pussy Adventures reviews:
review on  

Pro-Am pussy adventure is one of the best ideas that I have seen in a while and fortunately it is well realized as well. A Bang Bus styled adventure where professional porn stars go and pick up on amateur girls off the streets and show them how its done in this biz. Its very well done, pretty girls good action. My only complaints is that it seems like its supposed to be a threesome film and it really isnt and theres no anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nuthin' Butt Net
Nuthin' Butt Net 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cuntre Pipes, Jean-Claude Batiste, Rico Strong, Roxy Reynolds, Misty Stone, Cassidy Clay, Candice Nicole, Melrose Foxxx, Ethan Hunt
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 10/16/2007
Nuthin' Butt Net reviews:
review on  

Nuthin' Butt Net is an all-black film feauring ladies who are wearing fishnets. This fact, along with the impressive cast, should make for an interesting movie, to say the least.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (11)

Category
Studio
Director