Porn Stars  >  Candice Jackson  > Reviews

Reviews of Candice Jackson Movies



We have 12 movie reviews with Candice Jackson in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Candice Jackson's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for My Baby Got Back 34
My Baby Got Back 34 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Devlin Weed, Jada Fire, Jada, Persia, Lucky Starr, Brian Pumper, Ayana Angel, Billy Banks, Candice Jackson, Tee Real, Skyy Black
Studio: Afrocentric

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 10/28/2004
My Baby Got Back 34 reviews:
review on  

Prologue My Baby Got Back is one of the most venerable series in porn. Dating back to the heyday of Janet Jackme and a young, ambitious Sean Michaels, it has presented all of the up and coming black starlets of their day. I think that in the porn boom of the last few years it has lost some of its direction and importance. I haven't viewed an issue since number 20 myself. Video Team put the man, Van Styles on the job for this one and if there's one thing he's known for, it's ass. Perfect fit, don't you think. The cast is pretty impressive with eye candy like Candice Jackson and notables such as Persia and Ayana Angel. The centerpiece will, of course, be Jada Fire taking on Mandingo, who's being billed as Fred Dingo for this. Is there a name ownership problem with WCP? I'm looking forward to this video. Candice Jackson walks up to a door wearing a fringed denim skirt that's hopelessly too short to hide all the ass she brings to the table.
   read the complete review
review on  

My Baby Got Back 34 Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: March - August 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise If Video Team had half a mind, they would get Sir Mix A lot to host an episode of this series. With all the rappers crossing over into porn, it would be lovely to see Mix-A-Lot in one of these titles. Hell, it would be money just to see a set a of MTV style cuts to his Baby Got Back soundtrack. This has to be one of the longest running non-compilation series in porn, and its great to see sistas taking brotha's down in the brown. Candace Jackson [ /image ] --> Candy Girl, You Are My World Had to borrow a line form New Edition cause this girl looked so sweet that I wanted to sip the nectar straight from her soiled panties. I never paid this girl much mind. For some reason she always appeared to be missing something. Im not sure what that something was, but I damn sure know she brought it today. Long hair, white stockings and a short denim mini.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Teen Tryouts Auditions 3
Best Of Teen Tryouts Auditions 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel Love, Kiwi, Promise, Clouey, Candice Jackson, Nautica Binx
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/21/2004
Best Of Teen Tryouts Auditions 3 reviews:
review on  

Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit:Best of Teen Tryouts #3 Black Teen Edition is a compilation tape from Devil's Films. There is a good line up of young black teen talent on this disc. Some scenes outshine others of course but pretty decent fare for a comp disc. DVD:The disc is slaid out well. Extras features include a couple of bonus scenes and the typical DVD extras you come to expect. Video quality is par for the course. Camera work is suspect as we are treated to quite a bit of flubs over the course of the DVD, notably the light guys hands getting in the shot. Scene 1: Adriana It doesn't get off to a good start as the typical interview, show me what you got intro is annoying at best. The cameraman obviously graduated from the college of KNOB U. Adriana is a pretty girl for sure but do we need a running commentary on it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Reign 4
Black Reign 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Valentino, Lexington Steele, Stacey Cash, Candice Jackson, Marie Luv, Luisa Rosso, Luccia, Destiny Deville
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Release date: 9/28/2004
Black Reign 4 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Mercenary Pictures is trying to climb the ranks of porn studios and the Black Reign series is looking like one of it's crown jewels. Vanessa Blue is trying to present scenarios with more female empowerment and maintaining the hot sex we all look forward to. She's been doing it in her own scenes, but it remains to be seen if Vanessa can direct other performers to follow her lead. This edition has Marie Luv, one of my current favorites, and Candice Jackson, a very beautiful woman who has been ramping up her performances lately. I'm sure that Lexington Steele will be providing some of the thrills for the ladies here, so it should at least be interesting. The video starts out with Destiny DeVille, a scrumptious looking woman of color with a decidedly English accent. Like many of her countrywomen in porn, Destiny can talk some shit. She starts off by denigrating her viewers and then turns around to show us her great ass as she walks away.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Reign 4 Reviewer's Tilt Likes Mature women. Expert and professional performers. The girl should know how to give it up for the camera. Two assertive women on one guy. Big, round, plump asses. Black/Latina lesbian sex. Appropriate atmosphere and setups. Just throwing people together and having them fuck is not erotic to me. There should be some context and the performers should appear to want each other. Dislikes Young girls, barely legal girls. Trashy, slutty, or ghetto women. DP's. Double cock sucking. (Two in the mouth at the same time.) Two (or more) guys on one girl. Anal gaping. I'm not a proctologist and I don't care for the colorectal exams. Spitting. Lubrication is okay but blatant spitting is disgusting to me. Forced, domineering sex. Gagging, choking, slapping, humiliation, etc. Girls who appear in pain or discomfort. Boring girls who just lay there. Facials.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Groupie Love
Groupie Love 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Daisy, Erik Everhard, Charisma, August, Monica Sweetheart, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Ramona Luv, Candice Jackson, Rio Mariah, Kaylani Lei, Roxy Jezel, Jamie Brooks, Jayna Oso, Shy Love, Kathleen Kruz, Nadia Styles, Lloyd Banks, Young Buck
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 7/17/2004
Groupie Love reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 165 min. including all angles and non-sex footage (cover states Nearly 4 hrs. of POV Interactive Sex. This is roughly an hour and a quarter difference, or a running time of about two thirds of whats advertised. With a difference of this magnitude, I cant help but penalize the overall score by a full point.) Production Date: 2 / 11 / 2004 Director: Tyrone Shuz and Jonni Darko Cast: Kathleen Kruz, Candace Jackson, Kaylani Lei, Monica Sweetheart, Lacey Duvall, Daisy, Charisma Cole, Ramona Luv, and Erik Everhard in sexual roles and August Night, Jamie Brooks, Jayna Oso, Jennifer Luv, Nadia Styles, Rio Mariah, Roxy Jezel, Shy Love, Taylor Rain, Big Daddy Young Buck, 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks and plenty more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: The only thing rap seems to be missing for me is to have the letter C put in front of it. That said, Digital Sin has done such a great job with so much of their other stuff that I cant help but to be really curious here.
   read the complete review
review on  

A quick and dirty review. Groupie love is an interactive video with a number of girls. Young Buck, 50 cent, and Lloyd Banks would intro each scenario and then leave the rest to the ladies. There's two angles to this movie. One a POV view and the other a third perspective view. Most of the time the POV angle was the better one but every cumshot was better viewed in the 3rd person because you could see where it landed. Hummer Limo: Candace Jackson (naughty) and Kathleen Kruz (nice). I prefered Kathleen cause she's cuter. You can either get a handjob or blowjob from one girl or a blowjob from both. Best cumshot was choosing the double blowjob where you finish off in Kathleen's mouth and let it drip out. House Party: Kaylani Lei (nice) and Monica Sweetheart (naughty). I preferred Kaylani. You can do it in the mish, doggy, or cowgirl with either girls. The Lab: The Lab is the rappers studio. You get Daisy (naughty) or Lacey (nice). I preferred Daisy's looks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Cum Drippers, The
Best Of Cum Drippers, The 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Erik Everhard, Darren James, Joel Lawrence, Daniella Rush, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Lea de Mae, Phoenix Ray, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Nyomi Arman, Brett Rockman, Joelean, Taylor Rain, Gen Padova, Anna Belle, Candice Jackson, Lucy Lee, Dick Delaware, Lani Kaluha
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 6/23/2004
Best Of Cum Drippers, The reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: Cum Drippers is all about internal pop shots that the girls push or let fall out of their holes. I have yet to see any of these (for some reason) so when I found out that there was a compilation of the first 5 I decided to take a peak. Well here we have several women ready and willing and that have been selected to be presented on this dvd. Im not one to view comps mainly because I have found them to be altered or cut down from their original length but since this was a chance to take a look at this series I figured why not?! VIDEO/AUDIO: All in full frame and everything was decent. There was a water mark throughout the dvd though (why this happens is beyond me but I feel that it ruins the viewing of the paying public).
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is a compilation featuring some of the better scenes from this Red Light series. The creampie finish is not one of my favorites but there is a big segment of ADT that likes them and this series does a solid job delivering hot babes taking jizz up their pussies and their poopers! I watch these scenes more so for the sex footage including the blowjobs and then I let the spunk in the pussy climax play out and see if the girl tastes any and Vince usually gets them to try some. You can find reviews for each volume on the site so I'll touch on the scenes I enjoyed best from those featured. Anna Belle: I like how when you choose a girl the boxcover of the volume she is in appears and then her name is highlighted, a classy move. The scenes may be shorter to fit all of them that made this comp, I'm not sure. This was Anna's first 2 on 1 scene plus her first creampie. Anna's got a fine body with perfect tits, pretty face, and her feistyness is a plus also. Some good blowjob footage is shot before the fellas start boning her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Just a few short years ago, creampies (vaginal or anal internal ejaculations) were a specialty fetish genre, difficult to find in quality or quantity. Here in 2004, most of the production companies that film gonzo porn have at least one creampie line. Best of Cum Drippers is Red Light District's compilation of Vince Vouyer's finest scenes culled from the first five volumes. (Drat! That means Teagan's scene from Cum Drippers 6 is not included.) Porn doesn't mirror real life. For on-screen, a massive facial is really photogenic; an internal pop is far less dynamic. In real life, cumming inside a chick feels great (and semen is a great lube); a chick who enjoys taking a load on the face is very rare (at least in real life). And if the babe lets you pop in her ass, she probably likes you. However, variety is the spice of life, so occasionally I enjoy watching a good creampie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Addiction 3
Interracial Addiction 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Van Damage, Billy Banks, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Candice Jackson, Nautica Thorn, Lena Juliett, Makayla Cox
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 6/3/2004
Interracial Addiction 3 reviews:
review on  

  Prologue I have seen various volumes from NJ Films advertised over the last few months. The female casts always look intriguing but I've never heard anything about the action. This cast mixes Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic and African-American together for a true interracial get together. I'm looking forward to this. All scenes start out with highlights of the activities we're about to witness. Lyla Lei is a cute little firecracker. Her scenes are usually furious and she takes a pounding. She's on a couch with her legs encased in PVC thigh high boots laid across Billy Banks' lap. The rest of her two piece outfit is also black PVC and the top is pulled down. Lyla shows off her body, pulling off her bottoms with Billy catching a sniff of them. She rubs her boots on his cock and then sucks him. They 69 and then Lyla sucks him while kneeling on the floor. She takes some deep draws on his cock and spits all over it to make it nasty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 4
Cum Dumpsters 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rio, Sophie Evans, Monica Sweetheart, Mandy Bright, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Renee Pornero, Trish, Candice Jackson, Lucy Lee, Brooke Balentyne, Crystal Ray, Wendy James, Amber Rain, Teoni, Tai Angel, Nina Lynn, Brianna Blaze, Layna Jennsen, Kinzie Kenner, Vanessa Valenzuala, Hollie Stevens
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 1/22/2004
Cum Dumpsters 4 reviews:
review on  

.:Cum Dumpsters 4:. Featuring: Rio, Sophie Evans, Monica Sweetheart, Mandy Bright, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Renee Pornero, Trish, Candice Jackson, Lucy Lee, Brooke Balentyne, Crystal Ray, Holly Stevens, Wendy James, Amber Rain, Teoni, Tai Angel, Nina Lynn, Brianna Blaze, Layna Jennsen, Kinzie Kenner, Vanessa Valenzuala Studio: Red Light District Extras: Photo Gallery Aesthetics: This disc is a compilation, so everything is very minimal. No extras such as 'Behind The Scenes' or trailers. Also, the chapters are placed so that you have to fast forward to get to certain clips that you want.(i.e. chapters are placed time-wise, as opposed to before every clip). However, on the good side, there are ID's on every clip. (i.e. film the clip is from, and the female performer(s) ) ____________________________________________________________________________ ____________________________________________________________________________ The Breakdown: Since this is a compilation, so I can't describe it in my usual fashion.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have what I'd call one of the best cumshot comp lines going today. Not only do you get a lot of gorgeous young girls to look at you also get to watch a little suckin and fuckin before those cute faces get plastered with cum. Unlike a recent compilation I reviewed from Zero Tolerance which does feature many of the same girls here they are ID'd and the movie the action is taken from is also given and I really think this helps anyone in perhaps purchasing a title they might not otherwise have bought. For this particular title there are 8 scenes listed but really it's 8 groupings of many scene snippets. We are promised a huge number of girls and the number of cumshots exceeds 160!! We begin each little snippet with the name of the girl and then the movie. There's really not much else to say except to enjoy watching many favorites from Taylor Rain to Ariana Jollee take shot aftet shot of cum to their face plus you usually get some of the cleanup as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sistas On The Wild Side 3
Sistas On The Wild Side 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina Marie, Courtney Devine, Candice Jackson, Maya Mason, Misty Mason, Mya Mason
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe, Diana DeVoe
Release date: 12/30/2003
Sistas On The Wild Side 3 reviews:
review on  

Sistas On the Wild Side 3 Cast: Jada, Mya, Diamond, Barbi, Candice Jackson, Peaches, Misty Mason, Courtney Devine, Tina, Tracy Initial Expectations: West Coast is popular in the all-black market. Hopefully, their success can spill over to the all-girl genre. Who Should Watch It: Anyone needing an example of how NOT to make a hot girl/girl movie. Who Should Avoid It: People who enjoy watching hot lesbian sex. Initial Impression: Sistas on the wild side? I think not. Scene 1 Jada, Mya Jada is a dark-skinned hottie with a real nice ass. She wanders into an abandoned building and finds herself closed in to her (supposed) bewilderment. Shes wearing heels and a blue two-piece bikini. She continues to wander the hallway until she happens upon Mya, who is restrained in a cage, unconscious. Mya mildly attractive and slim. She is wearing a backless smock, similar to what a hospital patient would wear. Jada decides to go ghetto and shouts at Mya to wake the fuck up and answer me when I call you. The whole bit was very uncouth and unnecessary.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 13
Deep Throat This 13 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Peter North, Haley, Craven Moorehead, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sabrine Maui, Hannah Harper, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Robbins, Kristina Young, Cailey Taylor, Roxy Hart, Candice Jackson, Wendy James, Ariana Jollee, Hannah Hall, Katie Rae, Alex Divine, Angel Blonde, Falco Zito, Haley Paige
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 8/24/2003
Deep Throat This 13 reviews:
review on  

Good volume of the series with cute girls taking some monster and some not so monster facials.
   read the complete review
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Hannah Harper & Ariana Jollee are both HOT in this flick ! Scene 1 Wendy James SUCKING COCK IS MY FAVORITE THING { 3 out of 10 } Wendy James is just new in the business and I am afraid it shows. Instead of actually sucking Peters cock I more get the impression she just moves her head hence and forth. The only nice bit is when she facefucks Peter towards the end of the scene. When Peter shoots his cum and Wendy immediately closes her mouth to it I moved on to the next scene.. Scene 5 Hannah Harper I WANT YOU TO CUM IN MY FACE { 9 out of 10 } Hannah does some nasty sucking of Peters cock (nice pov) making him gasping for breath. She facefucks him fanatically as he stands over her. In turn he takes control by grabbing her hair and by ramming his massive cock in her eager mouth - WOW ! After this heat she facefucks him again and eats/licks his balls. After some more intense facefucking Peters cock bursts open and shoots cum over her face and in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Deep Throat This! 13 (2003) Studio Northstar Associates Genre Blowjob/facial Director Craven Morehead Starring Wendy James, Sabrine Maui, Julie Robbins, Haley, Hannah Harper, Roxy Heart, Cailey, Alex, Candice, Kristina Young, Angel Blonde, Katy Ray, Jasmin Lynn, and Ariana Jollee Running Time 1:24 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer (DVD-5) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu; full motion video chapter selection menu; 19-picture hardcore photo gallery; and trailers for North Pole 38, Deep Throat This! 9, Deep Throat This! 10, Anal Addicts 9, and Anal Addicts 10 Typical Watchers Monster facial and hands-free blowjob fans Typical Haters Folks who are looking for something other than blowjobs and facials Replay Value High Themes Blowjobs, monster facials, solo female masturbation, interracialCondoms None Used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Other Deep Throat This! volumes [ /image ] -->Peter North's Deep Throat This! series is quickly becoming one of my favorite oral series because it deli
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Dicks Black Chicks 2 (Red Light District)
White Dicks Black Chicks 2 (Red Light District) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tianna, Brian Surewood, Pat Myne, Diamond, Delicious, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, J. Lava, Trish, Candice Jackson, Tianna II
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/14/2003
White Dicks Black Chicks 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

White Dicks in Black Chicks 2 Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Cast: Candice Jackson, Trish, J Lava, Tianna, Diamond, Delicious, Mr Pete, Pat Myne, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Brian Surewood Running time: 2hrs 20mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 People always ask the same questions about other's porn preferences: "What's the big deal about anal?" "What's erotic about gaping?" "What's so sexy about feet?" And the old favourite: "Isn't double anal just a little bit gay?" I'm sure you can add plenty better examples. Here's mine.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here is an interesting twist on the interracial genre. Usually the fantasy is a hot blond babe wrapping her lips around a big black monster dick while this series flips that around so we get beautiful blacks babes swallowing some white cock! The covergirl Candice Jackson I have seen a couple of times already and she's gorgeous and sporting a pair of big beautiful natural breasts. I also like on the cover where you see her finger placed seductively on her lower lip, good shot!! Well how's the action you say? Let's jump in and find out! Candice Jackson: Our beautiful covergirl leads the action off. Great smile, big full lips, and a great bikini top which fully accentuates her large melons. We get a nice interview with her but you want to see her naked and sucking cock I imagine!! David Luger gives us some fine tease footage especially of her shaking and caressing her breasts. Candice has a nice shakeable ass also. Her pussy is bald and she strokes it to get it a bit moist and ready for a cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drippers 4
Cum Drippers 4 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Steve Holmes, Cashmere, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Anna Belle, Courtney Devine, Candice Jackson, Lucy Lee, Claire James, Dick Delaware
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 2/24/2003
Cum Drippers 4 reviews:
review on  

Cum Drippers 4 by Vince Vouyer Red Light District / January 2003 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Interactive Fetish Menu - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Lucy Lee, Courtney Devine, Candice Jackson, Anna Belle, Cashmere, and Claire James Synopsis: Each scene ends with internal cumshots! Overall: Cum Drippers 4 stars several newcomers that perform well, but just aren't terribly attractive at all. With the exception of Anna Belle, the other women are one very little step above the uglies from Fill Her Up 1. DVD Quality:  The visual quality is good, but there are problems with the muffled audio and brief issues with the synchronization of the sound. Extras: The bonus scene shot in point-of-view starring Claire James is not worth watching, but the behind-the-scenes footage has candid shots of Anna Belle, which is defin
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis: Six horny sluts get crammed full of cock and are left with cum dripping orifices. Scene 1: Candice is an unbelievably cute 19 year old black chick. She sports a nice rack of natural boobs and a pierced tongue. She opens her legs to allow Dick Delaware to taste her pretty little pussy as Randy Spears sucks on her titties. Candice kneels to take the guys into her mouth. Randy gets first dibs at stuffing her cunt with his cock as she continues to blow Dick. Dick then stuffs his large but not quite hard dick in Candice's pussy as she then blows Randy. Candice works her hips as she rides Randy RC and sucks Dick. Candice switches cocks and rides Dick's dick RC. Randy screws her standing doggy as she blows Dick. The guys again switch orifices and Dick takes his turn at Candice's pussy as he pumps her standing doggy. Randy is the first to get the honors of emptying his nut juice inside Candice, followed quickly by Dick who does the same leaving her with a cumfilled pussy which she works out with her fingers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Porn is increasingly geared towards particular fetishes when it comes to the gonzo market these days. Whether it be mutiple partners, double everything, swallowing, or in this case the creampie or internal cumshot. I must confess to only seeing the volume featuring the gorgeous Lea De Mae and in this volume we have several more hotties chief among them the ultra hot Anna Belle. She has an incredible body and when she gets a bit more refined this performer has what it takes to be a pretty big star in this business. So lets get to some internal pops and see just how messy these guys can make these girls pussies. First up we get to meet a beautiful Ebony babe by the name of Candice Jackson. As her scene opens you see her playing with her pussy before she gets joined by Randy Spears and a new dick-- Dick Delaware,lol. Candice has a very attractive face to go along with those juggs. Candice is a relatie newbie but she has a good attitude as both guys sample her humongous breasts. Randy asks nicely to see her ass and it's a good one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Group Thing 2, A (Red Light District)
Group Thing 2, A (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Steve Holmes, Rio, Franco Roccaforte, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Alaura Eden, Amee Donavan, Renee Pornero, Courtney Devine, Cuban Bee, Wett, Leila De Santos, Candice Jackson, Rio Mariah
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 2/10/2003
Group Thing 2, A (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Red Light District Video presents A Vince Vouyer Video Produced by Dion Giarrusso and Vince Vouyer Starring Rio, Courtney Devine, Candice Jackson, Cuban Bee, Alaura Eden, Amee Donavan, Wett, Renee Pornero, and Leila De Santos. Directed by Vince Vouyer SCENE ONE : This film opens up with three lovely, tan skinned girls, crawling up a flight of stairs, side-by-side-by-side, and what a view that is, then on into a bedroom. The three girls are all wearing similar outfits, in different colors, and that is a bikini top with hot pants. Once on the bed, joining Tony Tedeschi and Manuel Ferrara, the introductions start. Rio, is the first up, and she is a 22-year-old brown haired cutie from Brazil. Courtney Devine, a light skinned mix of black and white, with very dark hair and at just 20 years old, is up next. She says she likes white guys who wear shiny cowboy boots, which is when Vince pans the camera around to see Steve Holmes, kneeling on the floor, with some joking following.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations My past experiences with Red Light District DVDs have not been entirely good. While the themes appeal to me, I've found that a number of their releases come up short on delivering the goods. However, two forces are acting to change my opinion. The first is that the last few RLD releases I've reviewed showed a trend toward a better product. This is very encouraging. The second is that with the mass migration of talent from Anabolic/Diabolic to RLD, it will be very interesting to see the long term effects upon the product. Capsule Review While this DVD is defintely better than some of the RLD fare I have witnessed, it is not the best either. The first two scenes are good, but the third scene is great. If Vince can bring the entire disc up to the quality of the third scene, he will direct his first incredible movie. Technical There is nothing fancy about this movie. It is basic gonzo shot in a straightforward fashion.
   read the complete review
review on  

One of the trickiest things to pull off in porn is filming a group scene and RLD has it's second entry in such a series which we will be seeing today. It features 3 scenes with 3 ladies in each being fucked every which way by 3 horny guys!!! Sounds good right, I think so, so let's find out just how much fun all involved had!! Our first scene stars Rio, Courtney Divine, and Candice Jackson. As the scene opens all three hotties are crawling up some stairs so we get a great view each of their asses. The girls are all in playful moods as they dirty talk to the camera plus do a few ass slaps on each other. Next we get a little interview with the girls. Rio is from Brazil and she's 22. I love her smile and her nice tan body is easy on the eyes. Courtney and Candice are both Ebony babes with Candice being the bustier of the two. I like Courtney's playful answers to Vince's questions and we learn she likes white guys wearing cowboy boots!! Steve Holmes is on hand and someone calls him the German cowboy,lol.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director