Porn Stars  >  Candi Apple  > Reviews

Reviews of Candi Apple Movies



We have 10 movie reviews with Candi Apple in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Candi Apple's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for 2 In The Hole
2 In The Hole 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, Zenza Raggi, Sophia, Chris Charming, Asia, Steve Holmes, Kamil Klein, Krystal, Mr. Pete, Thomas Stone, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Sunny Green, Ben English, Joe Monti, Ariana Jollee, Missy Monroe, George Reno, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Ricardo Bell, Candi Apple, Scott Nails, Aurianna, Wiska, Crissy Cums, Alex Gonz, Marco Banderas, Allison Pierce, Ruka Stone, Max Mikita, Jordan Ash
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/6/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
2 In The Hole reviews:
review on  

2 in the Hole is a compilation of harder group scenes from Digital Sin recent productions. Overall, this set is a major hit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Cocks White Sluts 3
Black Cocks White Sluts 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Sylvio Mata, Lia, Candi Apple, Christina Agave, Shane Diesel, Crystal Clear, Joey Valentine, Jason Brown
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 2/13/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Cocks White Sluts 3 reviews:
review on  

Brothas out on the prowl looking for dumb-ass White chicks in the streets of Los Angeles (?) And then taking them back to the crib for some pounding!
   read the complete review
review on  

Overall not a bad DVD for fans of amateur looking girls picked up for sex with black guys with large cocks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Florida Girls
Florida Girls 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lars, Danni, Nick Taylor, Candi Apple, Hailey Young, Felicia Flint, Justin Max, Veronika Raquel, Megan Jones, Brandi May, Nick Sparks, Lady Lexi
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Ron Royster
Release date: 9/1/2005
Florida Girls reviews:
review on  

If youve seen Adam & Eves Pornocopia, youll be familiar with the cast of Florida Girls: Sunny Side Up. Many of the performers are featured in both flicks. Unfortunately, they haven't yet learned how to have hot sex on film. Blond Veronika Raquel and Justin Max start of the show with Veronika in a sex swing. There is a heavy orange hue to the filming. Justin uses a small air compressor-type pistol on her clit, which seems to drive her crazy. A new type of sex toy? She returns the favor as she sucks him. Once the fucking starts, Justin has some major wood problems, but he finally unloads on her sweet mug and she applies some loving PCH. In a doctors office, doc Nick Sparxxx examines redhead Brandi May. At one point, he refers to her genital area as a vigana, which elicits a laugh from Brandi. He gets her to stop smirking when he fucks her in the ass and cums on her pussy. Danni, a decent-looking blonde, is taking a shower outdoors in a garden setting when Lars, who could be her grandfather in terms of age, visits and starts playing with her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornocopia (Adam & Eve)
Pornocopia (Adam & Eve) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dani, Lars, Candi Apple, Keeani Lei, Hailey Young, Felicia Flint, Justin Max, Veronika Raquel, Tony Armanno, Little Diva
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Ron Royster
Release date: 8/6/2005
Pornocopia (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Pornocopia is a series of 5 vignettes + a bonus solo scene. Each vignette is titled. Goddess of the Bay: Starring Veronika Raquel & Justin Maxxx. This is clearly the best of the 5. This 21 minute fantasy starts out where our bay nymph is wandering thru an attractive setting of trees and water. She has (natural) medium size titties and a totally shaved meaty pussy..YUM! Our nymph goddess begins masturbating while every now and then licking the pussy juice off her fingers. Our Prince of the bay (Justin) shows up to assist in her endeavers. He licks and sucks her titties, eats and fingers her pussy and does what all men do to pussy...fucks that pussy! But before he does, our goddess returns his oral favors by giving some of her own. Its obvious she is enjoying licking and sucking his shaved cock and balls...I love when performers enjoy their work! She then straddles his hard cock, working it over with some cowgirl/reverse cowgirl positions, before he takes her from behind while they both stand.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Uncle Buck
Uncle Buck 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Buck Adams, Kami Andrews, Candi Apple, Vanessa Lane, Haley Paige
Studio: Antigua Pictures

Directed by: J. Bleazy
Release date: 4/27/2005
Uncle Buck reviews:
review on  

Prologue Last month there was a thread in Star Crossed about Buck Adams, questioning whether he still performs. Kami Andrews chimed in with this little tidbit: "well I walked on set booked for a bga and i see an older well kept gentleman. I'm like ha! cake walk. next thing I know he's turning me out like a Canadian (read Brandon iron EE) I was shocked! when he got sick of fisting me and fucking me he started shoving big toys in me, then I look up and there are like 30 people clapping. the whole thing was surreal" Needless to say, I had to track down that video. I determined through impeccable detective work (and the ADT search features) that Kami had appeared in one video with Buck. Having the choices narrowed down like that made it an easy pick. And now to inspect the fruits of my labors. It appears that Buck had a fine old time with some premium North Hollywood flesh. In addition to Kami are Vanessa Lane and Haley Paige. Candy Apple rounds out the cast and she looks pretty cute, too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jam It All the Way Up My Ass
Jam It All the Way Up My Ass 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Alicia Rhodes, Sascha, Missy Monroe, Otto Bauer, Tyla Wynn, Candi Apple, Trina Michaels, Flower Tucci, Benjamin Brat
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 4/27/2005
Jam It All the Way Up My Ass reviews:
review on  

Staying with nice asses I pop in this title featuring some heavy hitters among them Alicia Rhodes, Flower Tucci, and Missy Monroe. If you like anal sex then I think we've picked some fine girls to watch, let's see if I'm right. Missy Monroe: Our first girl up is one hot number! Missy is blond here and just listen to her tell us about needing a cock deep inside her, then she proceeds to show off that ass. The pink mesh top nicely lets her tits show through and Missy has such a fun attitude in her scenes that I've seen of late. Ben Bratt and Chris Charming are then brought in and Missy starts in on their cocks when we get a third cock brought in but I don't know the guy as of yet. Missy is a powerful sucker as she demonstrates here, some nice gagging is done by our cockstress. This was a pretty intense blowjob but Miss Monroe comes through nicely and thankfully no puking! Ok I finally see the third guys face but don't know the name but I've seen him before.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Bung
Young Bung 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Jerry, Van Damage, Steven French, Ariana Jollee, Tyla Wynn, Candi Apple, Tiffany Holiday, Alec Knight, Bad Bob, Jay Huntington, Staci Thorn
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Ariana Jollee
Release date: 4/14/2005
Young Bung reviews:
review on  

Young Bung Studio: Mayhem Director: Ariana Jollee Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:48:25 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:31:26) Starring: Ariana Jollee Candi Apple Tyla Wynn Staci Thorn Tiffany Holiday Themes: Anal, Barely Legal Cover Quote: "Five Hot Little Ass Angels Get Their Ripe Pink Rosebuds Fucked, Plucked, Licked, Dicked and Frosted with Hot Sticky Mayhem" 2-Disc Set I've been dying to see one of Ariana Jollee's movies as a director/performer. She's such a great porn starlet who has given her all in so many great performances in the past. I figure her perverted eye behind the camera will yield some fabulous results. "Young Bung" is a good-looking package, a 2-Disc set from Mayhem with an attractive cover prominently featuring the oh-so-hot Ariana dominating the submissive cutie Tiffany Holiday.
   read the complete review
review on  

For those of you who are supertitious I have come to review #666 and well that might not mean anything but for such a unique number I thought I'd save a special title and there isn't a more special title to me anyway than one directed by and starring the multitalented Ariana Jollee. I know of only one other title she's directed so this will be a treat to see how if she does anything different with this one. Judging by the opening credits it seems like a tour de force assault on several pretty young girls and their asses! It looks like Ariana will be in on each scene like in the other title she helmed and I think that could be cool seeing how she injects herself in each scene whether it be during the opening tease, in the middle, or at the end to help with the cum play. I have a feeling she will be doing a bit of all that and perhaps some ways I haven't even thought of. Mayhem has done some aggressive titles and they couldn't have picked a more balls to the wall woman to direct this title than Ariana. So let's get rolling as they say.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In Da White Booty
In Da White Booty 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Bamboo, Nomi, Sledge Hammer, L.T., K.K., Candi Apple, Trina Michaels, Nat Turnher, Katja Kassin
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 4/4/2005
In Da White Booty reviews:
review on  

In Da White Booty is a gonzo title from EXP directed by Jordan Septo. The title stars Katja Kassin, Trina Michaels, Nomi, Bamboo and Candi Apple. Per the title, the emphasis is on lovely white chicks getting drilled in the ass by black dick. There is a lot of heat, a mix of 1 on 1, anal and a DP thrown in too.
   read the complete review
review on  

Who the fuck is Jordan Septo. Has anybody heard of this guy. He has got to be the Luke Skywalker of Porn. Hes a hard workin muthafucka whos daddy has to be Buttman from the Evil Empire, cause his shit is just that good. He wields his camera like a Lightsaber and puts women in positions tighter than The Millennium Falcon. Trina Michaels. For those of you that dont know. This girl love black cock. Se has a decent figure and does every last possible bit of screen filth that makes you a star. Paired with Trina is IRs new sheriff. Nat Underground Railroad Turner. Hes reppin for the black man, but nigga, whatdup with the tighty whiteys? Little Miss Muffet, sat on Nats Tuffet, but before she did she sucked him something wonderful. She slurped burped and gobbled him down like it was her favorite lolli. After good head youd think that one might reciprocate. At a minimum youd think that good lovin was en route. Not this nuck. Nat flipped this big titty broad over and went to work Ass Mining.
   read the complete review
review on  

In Da White Booty Directed by: Jordan Septo - Initial Thoughts: For the last few years, I, for some reason I cannot really explain, have been on a pretty major interracial porn kick. I've been trying out a vast array of studios, directors, and genres within the genre, and I've had mixed results, as is to be expected, but as in most things, if you keep looking, your bound to find a gem now and then, and I think this disc is atleast within that range of using that label on. I rather liked it. 5 scenes, and a little bit of everything, American blonde ass, European Redhead ass, asian brunette ass, Jordan Septo doesn't discriminate. Every girl is down for some anal action, and Nomi gets DPed, and the sex is pretty energetic and fun, there is a fair bit of the nasty stuff, with quite a bit of ass to mouth, some gagging and face fucking, but it stays on the sexy side of sexual aggression. Nothing super adventurous, but some hot sex regardless, and a hot cast of ladies, led by Katja Kassin and Trina Michaels.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lick Between the Lines
Lick Between the Lines 
(3.9 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Taylor, Kimberly Kane, Trinity, Sandra Romain, Jamie Brooks, Melissa Lauren, Jenaveve Jolie, Candi Apple, Samantha Ryan, Summer Raine
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 3/22/2005
Lick Between the Lines reviews:
review on  

Overall, the film is OK to good. The first scene is the best for me, as it is the submissive's first girl girl scene, and the dominatrix plays her part well in domination. The last couple of minutes of the scene are the best, and the best bit in the entire movie in my opinion. The second scene was a huge disappointment, because when I saw the intro for this scene - a young girl with Trinity dominating, I thought Trinity was going to go hell for leather at the girl, except, it's almost softcore the way she goes after her. Of course the younger girl does go a bit after trinity, but it should have been the other way around and more intense. The third scene was the biggest let down, as you have the absolutely incredible looking, awe inspiringly beautiful face and body of Jenavave Jolie (HER LOOKS ARE FANTASTIC - I have to say again). There should have been a hard dominating woman to have a real good go at Jenanave, i.e Britney Foster or Britney Starr, and if that had happened, it would have been my greatest scene and fantasy of all time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lick Between the Lines Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Jewel De'Nyle Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:08:04 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:36:29) Starring: Melissa Lauren Sandra Romain Candi Apple Trinity Jamie Brooks Kimberly Kane Tiffany Taylor Samantha Ryan Jenaveve Jolie Summer Raine Themes: Lesbian Sizzling performer turned Platinum X director Jewel De'Nyle seems to like to shoot all-girl films. I've seen her previous two Lesbian series for Platinum X "Dirty Girlz" and "Chix in the Mix" and thought they were both pretty good, especially "Dirty Girlz 1" with Mary Carey. This is a new all-girl offering from Jewel highlighted by the much-hyped final pairing of hot Euro-girls Melissa Lauren and Sandra Romain. The exquisite cover girls are not all there is to enjoy as the cast is rounded out with a number of rising young starlets like Trinity and Tiffany Taylor. Scene 1: Jamie Brooks + Samantha Ryan Jamie Brooks is a deliciously curvy platinum blonde with her hair pulled back into a ponytail here. Samantha's a newer, slender brunette.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Jewel De'Nyle Camera: "Maestro" Claudio Genre: Lesbian, Gonzo Release: 4/05 Notes: toys free act 1: SAMANTHA RYAN and JAMIE BROOKS Lesbian, Anal, ATM, A2OGM, rimming, face spitting, spit swapping OVERALL SCORE: 4 Scene Highlights: Samantha sports a lace bra and panties, white with black trim, as ample-topped Jamie threatens to bust out of her black fishnet shirt. Jamie also wears a matching black thong on the bottom. It's apparent from the onset that Jamie is in control here- she roughly orders Samantha around in her British accent, eventually demanding that she, "Put your fuckin' fingers in my ass!" She adds two of her own up there too. Lots of finger drilling and ass tasting ensue, including Jamie spitting once on Samantha's face, and a powerful climax by Samantha. notes: only Jamie gets analized Commentary: Jamie does a terrific job with the dirtytalk here.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Lick Between the Lines
Boxcover for Craving Big Cocks 2
Craving Big Cocks 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Dominica Leoni, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Kayla Marie, Harmony Rose, Candi Apple, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Jonni Darkko
Release date: 7/4/2004
Craving Big Cocks 2 reviews:
review on  

Well I'm still waiting for Craving Small Cocks #1 so I can get my small break,lol. Seriously I dig on seeing a pretty young girl sucking on a big fat log and this release is stocked full of those so let's waste no time. Katja Kassin: Oh yes baby! The lovely German looks beautiful as she walks down the stairs towards us. Nice pink outfit with some matching mesh stockings and Katja's red hair color really goes well with this ensemble. You'll also notice when she gets closer there are holes in her top so her nipples can pop through, very nice. Michael Stefano gets to suck on those nice titties and then Katja crawls up and plants that phat ass squarely over his face, fucking awesome!! The butt cheeks are displayed perfectly, damn I want to be where he's at,hehe. There is some toy play to pry the bootie open and Michael slides inside her pussy just under the toy in her ass. Katja then gets to clean the toy off leading into a hard driving doggie anal and you really get a great underneath view for this.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director