Porn Stars  >  Candace Von  >  Reviews  > Oral

Reviews of Candace Von, Oral Movies



We have 9 movie reviews with Candace Von in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Candace Von's Oral movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Spunkmouth: Eat Some Ass
Spunkmouth: Eat Some Ass 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Johnny Fender, Sophie Dee, Candace Von, Sahara Knite, Joe Blow, Barbie Cummings, Maui Kane, Scarlett Pain, Ashli Orion
Studio: Voodoo House

Release date: 10/5/2010
Spunkmouth: Eat Some Ass reviews:
review on  

Rent this one or pass it by. With B or C-list male talent at the best along with a camera guy who doesn't know how to keep his mouth shut most of the time, there's plenty of reason to keep the remote handy for this one. The girls do get into the action pretty well, but the guys just hold the movie back too much. The technical aspects are pretty good and there's a bonus scene to help out the overall DVD, but that still isn't enough to save this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Time
Face Time 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Brooke, Jack Napier, Steve Holmes, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Lyla Lei, Nautica Thorn, Missy Monroe, Mario Rossi, Vanessa Lane, Carly Parker, Brother Love, Johnny Fender, Shane Diesel, Jasmine Tame, Candace Von, Daryn Darby, Ivy Brooke, Lorelei Lee, Alexa Lynn, Britney Manson, Jessie Jewels, Nyomi Banxxx, Whitney Stevens, Emily George, Britney Stevens, Adriana Faust, Christina Aguchi, Ashley Jensen, Jaylynn, Tiffany Price, Odessa, Veronique Vega, Molly Mason, Mia Freak, Cherry Poppins
Studio: Vengeance

Release date: 11/19/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Face Time reviews:
review on  

Face time is a four hour, two disc compilation of girls on their knees sucking cock. There is a pretty good mix of girls from every look with black girls, latin girls Asian girls. I personally like blowjob films that are a little bit rougher. I like the girls gagging and drooling and so this really didn't do much for me. If you've always wanted a gentler suck flick this might be a good choice for you to pick up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ghetto Lollipops
Ghetto Lollipops 
(1.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sunshine, Essence, Carmen Hayes, Vida Valentine, Candace Von, Kapri Styles, Misty Stone, Ariel Alexus, Beauty Dior
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: B Dawg
Release date: 7/4/2007
Ghetto Lollipops reviews:
review on  

Ironically, this release sucks. The girls are cute and often put in some nice effort, but every scene is held back by horribly editing along with frequently poor camera work and guys who want to either run off at the mouth or lay there like a log. The technical aspects don't quite make it to the average mark and the extras barely show any effort while the cover offers more than what's on the DVD. This should be an easy release to skip.
   read the complete review
review on  

I don't like being lied to and that's exactly what I feel happened here. What other way do you explain claiming something to be a new only to find that its edited together from whatever they had lying around? A simple admittance to the fact that it is compilation and edited from entire scenes would have been just fine. Heck Id like to find the film that Lacy is in because I find her to be one of the most beautiful pornstars in the world. In the end that's what has me giving this scene a low rating. The girls are beautiful, the energy his there and they can all suck cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

You likey oral ? 10 lovelie black babes give BJ's for your' viewing pleasure . Good stuff in the Candace Von, & Vida Valentine scenes...in addition to seeing their fine fellation talents, we get treated to seeing their massive mammaries tit-fucked....thanks be to Buddha . The rest is so-so at best, repetitive as well . For die hard oral junkies .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Blowin' Me 1
3 Blowin' Me 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Jada Fire, Aurora Snow, Kristal Summers, Jassie, Eva Angelina, Angela Stone, Jenaveve Jolie, Nadia Styles, Mia Rose, Brooke Haven, Brianna Love, Candace Von, Savannah Stern, Lexi Love, Gianna Lynn, Katie Ray, Jenna Presley, Darryl Hanah, Devon Lee, Mike Adriano, Amber Rayne, Lexi Belle, Chloe Morgan, Faith Leon, Nyomi Banxxx, Mindy Lee, Brooke Banner, Leah Jaye, Natasha Nice, Kimberly Kole
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 5/24/2007
3 Blowin' Me 1 reviews:
review on  

I have to say that today I am feeling really spoiled, for there is no less than thirty (yes, I did say thirty!!!) girls sucking cock POV style for our pleasure. Will it live up to the high hope of the viewer? Will I be able to survive watching so many girls give head in such a short space of time without suffering a heart attack? Here's hoping so!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suck It Dry 3
Suck It Dry 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Nyomi Marcela, Jayna Oso, Vicky Vette, Isabel Ice, Arcadia, Candace Von, Lexi Love, Veronica Stone, Marquetta Jewel, Georgia Peach, Candy Manson, Lacey Duvalle, Kaci Starr, Mysti May, Tia Tanaka, Sasha Grey
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 12/11/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Suck It Dry 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 178 min. Production Date: 10 / 5 / 2006 Director: Jonni Darkko Cast: Arcadia Davida, Candace Von, Candy Manson, Georgia Peach, Gianna Michaels, Isabel Ice, Jayna Oso, Kaci Star, Lacey Duvalle, Lexi Love, Marquetta Jewel, Mysti May, Nyomi Marcela, Sasha Grey, Tia Tanaka, Veronica Stone, Vicky Vette, and a cock The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although I'm not a big fan of oral movies, Jonni Darkko has normally impressed me with what I've seen of his oral scenes. I'm actually looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's easily one of the best oral movies I've ever watched. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate cocksucking with a focus on POV action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants swallowing in every scene or hardcore POV fans who don't want any side shots The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for P.O.V. Suck Off
P.O.V. Suck Off 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vixxen, Tiger, Hailey Young, Courtney Cummz, Autumn Bliss, Candace Von, Monique Madison, Nikki Nievez, Jessica Jammer, Alektra Blue, Lacie Heart, Nataly Rosa
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 1/11/2006
P.O.V. Suck Off reviews:
review on  

This one is getting up there with the best of all blow job flicks Id say the Suck It Dry series. Nearly anyhow. The girls are cute enough, video quality is fine so just on those two items we are better than some other product being released. 12 or 13 girls in all its just one on one here so if one girl isnt just right for you its no problem to just move on to the next. Mostly it is just POV style and all oral David Luger plays the cock here and with straight on blowjob with the girl kneeling in front of the guy. There is a little shoving and head grabbing but nothing too rough. I think usually the cum blast was the result of the girl manually stimulating the cock. Sometimes right in the mouth, sometime a facial. Some scenes had a drawn out tease, others had a short interview with the girl, some got into the action right away. Shh! Dont tell anyone but each of my reviews uses one of 3 templates and I just switch a few words around and casually drop in the names of the actresses in the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 28
Deep Throat This 28 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Montana Rae, Destiny Summers, Jasmine Tame, Candace Von, Memphis Monroe, Franchezca Valentina, Nina Cordova, Arcadia Dayida
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 11/15/2005
Deep Throat This 28 reviews:
review on  

This dvd just came out and since I'm a fan of Jasmine Tame and Memphis Monroe I picked this up to see them suck some cock! Each girl takes on multiple guys in their suck offs, Jasmine 3 and Memphis 2. Now I would have hoped for a bit more tease before the guys were brought in, considering each lady is endowed with very nice tits. However they tease just a little before the schlongs are brought in and between the two Jasmine gave the better effort and was rewarded with a glazing to her face worthy of the best Duncan Donut!! Let me briefly discuss the other girls. Arcadia had a nice look and she had two men already laying on the bed when she began sucking off the two cocks. Her face go a good glazing too eith some even goin up her nose. Nina was a cute smile brunette who actually did some lengthy tease including playing with a large dildo before her lone cock is brought in, you also get a little 69 footage with her on top and in a very good POV shot you see her face glazed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumswapping Headliners
Cumswapping Headliners 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer Steele, Serena, Chasity, Lola Lane, Milan, Chloe Black, Satisfaction, Angel Eyes, Beauty, Lady Armani, Skyy Black, Kandi Kream, Candace Von, Kelly Reign, Celebrity, Chocolate Stallion, Innocent
Studio: Heatwave

Release date: 9/8/2005
Cumswapping Headliners reviews:
review on  

This movie had it's good points and it's bad points. I'll start with the good. If you like black girls with white guys you may like this movie. If you like the girls to have a raw slutyness about them then this movie is for you. Some of the girls even looked like they came right off of the street. The perspective is kind of similar to what you might see in one of those "CockSmoker" videos with a guy sitting in a chair getting blown by a girl on her knees in front of him. I tend to like this perspective because seeing a naked man's ass does nothing for me. Many of the girls are not well known. I only recogized a few of them. I consider this a good thing because I get tired of seeing the same few black girls in every movie. (Jada Fire, Marie Luv, Sydnee Capri ect..) It's nice to see some new faces although many of them don't look as though they have a long career ahead of them. Some of them do look a little rough around the egdes if you know what I mean. But that's the way it is in the real world.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In Your Mouth & on Your Face 2
In Your Mouth & on Your Face 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Isabel, Penny Flame, Delilah Strong, Keeani Lei, Jasmine Byrne, Jasmine Tame, Chase Dasani, Candace Von, Julia Bond
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 7/21/2005
In Your Mouth & on Your Face 2 reviews:
review on  

I really enjoyed the first one in this series that was directed by Darkko, and I was curious to see how the new directors, Brother Love and Peter Griffen, would do with this movie. This time around, all the blowjob scenes are one on one. Shot with a nice mix of POV and some side shots, this movie has some impressive camera work. There is an attractive cast of ladies to choose from such as Penny Flame, Delilah Strong, Jasmine Byrne, Jasmine Tame, Julia Bond, Chase Dasaini, and the cute Keeani Lei. The blowjobs here are mostly on the softer side, so you will not see any rough face facefucking here or anything too extreme. Some of the girls here, Delilah Strong and Keeani Lei, try to deepthroat and that causes a little bit of gagging, but none of the bjs here are rough. In the ten scenes here,the girls make great eye contact with the camera, perform really well, and most of them get a good facial at the end of the scene.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Oral X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director