Porn Stars  >  Candace Von  >  Reviews  > Black

Reviews of Candace Von, Black Movies



We have 8 movie reviews with Candace Von in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Candace Von's Black movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Lexington Loves Big Black Tits
Lexington Loves Big Black Tits 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen Hayes, Destiny Summers, Candace Von, Baby Cakes, Stacy Adams
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Release date: 8/13/2009
Lexington Loves Big Black Tits reviews:
review on  

After viewing his 1st compilation I was geeked to see what he did for an encore. LLBBT is a tour deforce of the highest caliber. I have been hearing about the scene with Carmen Hayes from Black Reign 2 for the longest, and after seeing it here I mst say DIZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM!!!!!!! This was Carmen at her peak, thick as 6 year old milk and her performance was to die 4. I loved this compilation, here is the scene list.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nuttin Butt Azz 5
Nuttin Butt Azz 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cinnabunz, Kiwi, Sinnamon Love, Mone Divine, Sydnee Capri, Skyy Black, Tia Sweets, Candace Von, Kapri Styles, Beauty Dior, Vanessa Monet, Tasha Knight, Delotta Brown, Jackie Brown, Ryder Cummings, Tamara Lemare, Janaya Love, Angel Marie, Cherokee D'Ass, Thalia Tate
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane, Mason Dixon, Lee G., Giana Taylor
Release date: 7/1/2008
Nuttin Butt Azz 5 reviews:
review on  

This is a comp flick from Black Ice with some really hot scenes from a lot of their titles. The scenes are not here in their entirety but nonetheless a smorgasboard of big asses and hot sex. Its a hot flick 4 those into comps, and with all the scenes here (maxing out at almost 3 hours) short or not you get a lot of action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nuttin Butt Azz 3
Nuttin Butt Azz 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Honey, Flame, Cherokee, Angie, Jada Fire, Janet Jacme, Mya, Pinky, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Skyy Black, Candace Von, Shadow Cat, Roxy Reynolds, Crystal Clear, Kina Kara, Nyomi Banxxx, Beauty Dior, Tinah Taboo, Kara Kane, Delotta Brown, Leilani Lovitt
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 8/7/2007
Nuttin Butt Azz 3 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to the wonderful world of Black Ice. If you've never seen a Black Ice Title this would be a great place to start. This compilation flick houses short but powerful scene from their vast collection. This is from their earlier titles and it packs a punch with 20 plus scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ghetto Lollipops
Ghetto Lollipops 
(1.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sunshine, Essence, Carmen Hayes, Vida Valentine, Candace Von, Kapri Styles, Misty Stone, Ariel Alexus, Beauty Dior
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: B Dawg
Release date: 7/4/2007
Ghetto Lollipops reviews:
review on  

Ironically, this release sucks. The girls are cute and often put in some nice effort, but every scene is held back by horribly editing along with frequently poor camera work and guys who want to either run off at the mouth or lay there like a log. The technical aspects don't quite make it to the average mark and the extras barely show any effort while the cover offers more than what's on the DVD. This should be an easy release to skip.
   read the complete review
review on  

I don't like being lied to and that's exactly what I feel happened here. What other way do you explain claiming something to be a new only to find that its edited together from whatever they had lying around? A simple admittance to the fact that it is compilation and edited from entire scenes would have been just fine. Heck Id like to find the film that Lacy is in because I find her to be one of the most beautiful pornstars in the world. In the end that's what has me giving this scene a low rating. The girls are beautiful, the energy his there and they can all suck cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

You likey oral ? 10 lovelie black babes give BJ's for your' viewing pleasure . Good stuff in the Candace Von, & Vida Valentine scenes...in addition to seeing their fine fellation talents, we get treated to seeing their massive mammaries tit-fucked....thanks be to Buddha . The rest is so-so at best, repetitive as well . For die hard oral junkies .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Feet on Booty Street 3
Black Feet on Booty Street 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel Eyes, Sydnee Capri, Candace Von, Lacey Duvalle, Kaleah, Nyomi Banxxx
Studio: Visual Images

Directed by: Angela D'Angelo
Release date: 5/28/2007
Black Feet on Booty Street 3 reviews:
review on  

This is the 3rd set in Angela D'Angelo's Black Feet On Booty Street. This is a good movie to buy if you are into the Black Foot Fetish. Top known black porn stars not unknown stars or rookie girls! That is why I like best!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Dipped Chocolate Honies 2
Double Dipped Chocolate Honies 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rock, Brock Adams, John E. Depth, Cuntre Pipes, Tyler Knight, Carmen Hayes, Ace, Candace Von, Jean Claude Batiste, Janae Foxx, Belle D'Leon, Nyeema Knoxxx
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 11/11/2006
Double Dipped Chocolate Honies 2 reviews:
review on  

Double Dipped Chocolate Honies#2 Prologue I'm taking my first taste of the sweets from RLD spinoff The Candy Shop with this Diana DeVoe helmed title. Her work has always shown promise, with a good vibe and women I like, but technical issues have usually led them astray. The cast here contains the very hot Nyeema Knoxxx, Candace Von and Carmen Hayes. Candace and Carmen make breast lovers everywhere happy. Janae Foxx lives up to her surname and Belle D'Leon also looks delicious. They all get two cocks to play with, but I know better than to expect anal in at least a couple of the scenes. No matter if they get a good old fashioned railing. Out of the gate we have Nyeema Knoxxx sitting between Tyler Knight and Jean Claude Batiste. They're having an inane conversation about language and quizzing Nyeema on her knowledge of foreign languages. They ask her questions, and if she gets them wrong, an article of clothing gets removed. If it wasn't for a couple of bracelets she'd be naked in no time flat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sugarwalls Back At It
Sugarwalls Back At It 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, L.T., Tone Capone, Victoria Allure, Chyanne Jacobs, Candace Von, Ashley Foxxx, Nathan Threat, Lee Bang, Hypnotiq
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 1/24/2006
Sugarwalls Back At It reviews:
review on  

Sugarwalls - Back At It Produced 12/05 Elegant Angel (www.elegantangel.com) 102 minutes Directed by: Juan Cuba Starring: Candace Von, Hypnotiq, Ashley Foxx, Victoria Allure, Chyanne Jacobs, Marie Luv (DVD only), Lee Bang, L.T., Nathan Threat, Tone Capone, Wesley Pipes and Byron Long (DVD only). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Sugarwalls - Back At It features five scenes plus a bonus scene on the DVD. All five scenes are one on one boy girl scenes with an all black cast (though I'm not 100 sure about Victoria). The sex is pretty straight forward. Some sucking and fucking before the pop shot. Hypnotiq in the first scene and Chyanne in the last scene both have anal sex. The cumshots vary. Hypnotiq and Ashley take nice facials. Victoria gets cum shot on her ass. Candace Von squeezes her tits together as her partner cums on her tits. Chyanne's scene with Wesley Pipes ends with him cumming inside of her ass (anal cream pie) as he fucks her standing doggie style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sista 20
Sista 20 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Fire, Anastasia Sands, Ayana Angel, Angel Eyes, Carmen Hayes, Beauty, Sydnee Capri, Skyy Black, Alayah Sashu, Jemeni, Kandi Kream, Olivia Winters, Jenna Brooks, Lori Alexia, Candace Von, Amerie
Studio: Afrocentric

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 5/22/2005
Sista 20 reviews:
review on  

The ladies are fair to fine, but this one suffers from so many other all-girl features. I have very rarely seen an all-girl black feature where the performers are into it as they should be, and this one will not be joining that list. These volumes keep coming out, I guess, because of the beauty of the women, but other than that, there is no heat in this feature, save for a few very brief moments. Add to that the over-the-top dirty talk and it seems some of the women were either trying too hard or not hard enough. There is a brief moment in the first scene where there is some nice, wet pussy eating, but it is so brief that it barely registers. And that sums up this whole disc. Hardly any extras, and the main feature is boring. Maybe next time theyll get it right.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Black X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director