Porn Stars  >  Candace Von  >  Reviews  > Page 2

Reviews of Candace Von Movies



We have 39 movie reviews with Candace Von in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Candace Von's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 25 - 39 of 39 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Big Bodacious Knockers
Big Bodacious Knockers 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Bangg, Destiny Summers, Alexis Silver, Candace Von, Sara Stone
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Harry Palm
Release date: 8/1/2006
Big Bodacious Knockers reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with a pretty good natural titty dvd! There are two girls in particular I enjoy watching who happen to be in this one, Sara Stone and Mia Bangg plus you add in Alexis Silver and her sexy English accent and that to me is reason enough to pop this one in the player. Sara leads the party off and you get some good tit shots but I was hoping for some licking or sucking on those boobs but alas you get the usual shaking and then the oil/ water is spread over the boobs creating a cool shiny look but I wanted some sucking beforehand. Sara does a fine job sucking cock and the sex for me is easily highlighted by the reverse cowgirl and the scene ends in a facial. Mia Bangg is a girl I've really enjoyed watching this year. Everything about her works for me, cute face, awesome perfect sized boobs, and a killer ass too. The tease was good but again pretty typical for most scenes of this type.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Da Fuck Up
Black Da Fuck Up 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Brian Pumper, Marie Luv, Jemeni, Jean-Claude Batiste, Chyanne Jacobs, Candace Von, LT, Tee Reel, Nat Turnher
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Dynomite Dolomite
Release date: 4/8/2006
Black Da Fuck Up reviews:
review on  

Well fans what do I find in my player now but some all-black action. Black Da Fuck Up is quite the title and you get five girls in this with some really Phat asses which will indeed have you backing up in appreciation. Of the five scenes you get anal in four of them with only the first girl Candace Von not giving up the butt. However, that scene had some good boob footage and plenty of ass shaking to make up for this lack of anal for me anyway. As her scene was fading out we get a quick snippet of Candace licking her nipple and while I loved seeing this I hated they tacked it on at the very end as her tits were really the best of the dvd and deserved some extended play which you get some at the start but it was there we should have had Candace licking those hooters.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Play 4
Double Play 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Eva Angelina, Annie Cruz, Candace Von, Azalea Lee, Kelsey Michaels, Victoria Lan, Mahlia, Carmen Pena, Emma Redd
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mark Ashley
Release date: 1/26/2006
Double Play 4 reviews:
review on  

Double Play 4 is my first look at this series directed by Mark Ashley, who has been an extremely reliable performer and one of my faves for the past few years now. I just love how he pounds his female flesh bots with such consistency and without saying a word. This is how I like my men in porn. Hard, energetic and without anything stupid or annoying to say. This man just goes to work. Double Play 4, as a whole, is solid. There is a variance in female energy and vocals, but for the most part, the guys are layin the wood to these girls and getting their money's worth. I went into this title looking forward to the Sophia and Eva pairing the most, and although the scene is good, it ended up being a little bit of a letdown for me personally. Sophia is hot, I've always liked her looks and her performance. She bounces HARD on Ben English's dick. Thing is, the cameraman didn't get the optimal angles while our little fuck slut was getting her pussy tore up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sugarwalls Back At It
Sugarwalls Back At It 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, L.T., Tone Capone, Victoria Allure, Chyanne Jacobs, Candace Von, Ashley Foxxx, Nathan Threat, Lee Bang, Hypnotiq
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 1/24/2006
Sugarwalls Back At It reviews:
review on  

Sugarwalls - Back At It Produced 12/05 Elegant Angel (www.elegantangel.com) 102 minutes Directed by: Juan Cuba Starring: Candace Von, Hypnotiq, Ashley Foxx, Victoria Allure, Chyanne Jacobs, Marie Luv (DVD only), Lee Bang, L.T., Nathan Threat, Tone Capone, Wesley Pipes and Byron Long (DVD only). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Sugarwalls - Back At It features five scenes plus a bonus scene on the DVD. All five scenes are one on one boy girl scenes with an all black cast (though I'm not 100 sure about Victoria). The sex is pretty straight forward. Some sucking and fucking before the pop shot. Hypnotiq in the first scene and Chyanne in the last scene both have anal sex. The cumshots vary. Hypnotiq and Ashley take nice facials. Victoria gets cum shot on her ass. Candace Von squeezes her tits together as her partner cums on her tits. Chyanne's scene with Wesley Pipes ends with him cumming inside of her ass (anal cream pie) as he fucks her standing doggie style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dippin' Chocolate 4
Dippin' Chocolate 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Marie Luv, Alayah Sashu, Candace Von, Kapri Styles, Roxy Reynolds
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Brother Love
Release date: 1/16/2006
Dippin' Chocolate 4 reviews:
review on  

Prologue NS/DS has moved their ethnic lines to a new label, Veangance. Dippin' Chocolate is one that brings the "other interracial" to our screens, and so far, has been pretty good. This edition has the adorable Kapri Styles; Alayah Sashu, who has an unreal lower shelf; the sumptuous Candace Von; pretty Roxy Reynolds; the incomparable Marie Luv. It all sounds good to me. They even kept the male cast down to just two guys that seem to have a special affinity for chocolate, Mark Ashley and Mr. Pete. It would be hard to mess this one up. Alayah Saschu's amazing ass fills the screen. Mr. Pete is stalking her as she writhes against a column. He closes in on her and gets a handful of that action. Then a face full of that bayou bung. Panties get peeled away. Halter top dangles from Alayah's neck and Pete sinks to his balls in her pussy, doggystyle. A few dips and he has to sit down. Alayah crawls to him and sucks some cock, putting on a show with her ass shaking as she bobs. The hard dick gets mounted in CG.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for P.O.V. Suck Off
P.O.V. Suck Off 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vixxen, Tiger, Hailey Young, Courtney Cummz, Autumn Bliss, Candace Von, Monique Madison, Nikki Nievez, Jessica Jammer, Alektra Blue, Lacie Heart, Nataly Rosa
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 1/11/2006
P.O.V. Suck Off reviews:
review on  

This one is getting up there with the best of all blow job flicks Id say the Suck It Dry series. Nearly anyhow. The girls are cute enough, video quality is fine so just on those two items we are better than some other product being released. 12 or 13 girls in all its just one on one here so if one girl isnt just right for you its no problem to just move on to the next. Mostly it is just POV style and all oral David Luger plays the cock here and with straight on blowjob with the girl kneeling in front of the guy. There is a little shoving and head grabbing but nothing too rough. I think usually the cum blast was the result of the girl manually stimulating the cock. Sometimes right in the mouth, sometime a facial. Some scenes had a drawn out tease, others had a short interview with the girl, some got into the action right away. Shh! Dont tell anyone but each of my reviews uses one of 3 templates and I just switch a few words around and casually drop in the names of the actresses in the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Dick 2 Chicks 4
1 Dick 2 Chicks 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Kamila, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Demi Marx, Barbara Summer, Marie Luv, Kelly Wells, Taryn Thomas, Brianna Love, Candace Von, Alektra Blue, Franchezca Valentina
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 1/9/2006
1 Dick 2 Chicks 4 reviews:
review on  

1 Dick 2 Chicks 4 Studio: Red Light District Category: All Sex Director: John Strong Starring: John Strong, Kamila, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Demi Marx, Barbara Summer, Marie Luv, Kelly Wells, Taryn Thomas, Brianna Love, Candace Von, Alektra Blue, Francezca Valentina Synopsis Hey folks, here we go again trying to put in a thousadnd words what one single image can say, so in about twenty two millions words I'll be done with this one, let's get started..... scene 1- Barbara Summer, Alektra Blue Barbara is always a good performer with a full and curvaceous body, and what to say about alektra who today says she is twenty two and rocking, they do a round of pussy love before moving to Barbara ass, which is a very healthy thing, and who gets a royal fuck, showing some good gapes during the assault, alektra does the ATOGM and catches the cum, swaping it to Barbara who seems to love swallowing protein. Scene 2- Kamila, Marie Luv Kamila and Marie tend to treat well at the person of Stefano, who got the best of both world and who goes straight for that sweet ass of Kamila i
   read the complete review
review on  

1 Dick 2 Chicks #4 Produced 12/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 179 minutes Directed by: John Strong Starring: Alektra Blue, Barbara Summer, Kamila, Marie Luv, Demi Marx, Candace Von, Franchezca Valentina, Brianna Love, Taryn Thomas, Kelly Wells, Jenna Presley (DVD only), Haley Paige (DVD only), Michael Stefano, Manuel Ferrara, John Strong and Sascha (DVD only). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms 1 Dick 2 Chicks #4 is a three hour film that features five scenes, plus a bonus scene on the DVD. All the scenes are g/b/g threeways, though director John Strong gets an additional blowjob at the end of the second scene after Kamila and Marie Luv already had sex with Michael Stefano. At least one of the girls in every scene has anal sex. Only Alektra, Candace, Franchezca and Jenna (in the bonus scene) don't get fucked in their backdoor. Most perform ATM. Two scenes are interracial and almost every scene contains some girl/girl sex. Five of the six scenes end with cum swapping between the girls before one swallows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 28
Deep Throat This 28 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Montana Rae, Destiny Summers, Jasmine Tame, Candace Von, Memphis Monroe, Franchezca Valentina, Nina Cordova, Arcadia Dayida
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 11/15/2005
Deep Throat This 28 reviews:
review on  

This dvd just came out and since I'm a fan of Jasmine Tame and Memphis Monroe I picked this up to see them suck some cock! Each girl takes on multiple guys in their suck offs, Jasmine 3 and Memphis 2. Now I would have hoped for a bit more tease before the guys were brought in, considering each lady is endowed with very nice tits. However they tease just a little before the schlongs are brought in and between the two Jasmine gave the better effort and was rewarded with a glazing to her face worthy of the best Duncan Donut!! Let me briefly discuss the other girls. Arcadia had a nice look and she had two men already laying on the bed when she began sucking off the two cocks. Her face go a good glazing too eith some even goin up her nose. Nina was a cute smile brunette who actually did some lengthy tease including playing with a large dildo before her lone cock is brought in, you also get a little 69 footage with her on top and in a very good POV shot you see her face glazed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Traffic Stopping Tits
Traffic Stopping Tits 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Eve Laurence, Brooke Haven, Candace Von, Sara Stone, Carly Kaleb
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 10/26/2005
Traffic Stopping Tits reviews:
review on  

Initial Expectations My expectations for Traffic Stopping Tits are mixed. It has the lovely Sara Stone and her mischievous smile on the cover (oh, and her traffic stopping tits, too.) Another favorite of mine, Eve Laurence, is also in the cast. Its directed by David Lugar with whom Im unfamiliar. The male cast isnt even listed on the cover. I have no idea whos gonna fuck these girls. Thats important to me, so theres a huge demerit right off the bat. I think I see part of Kurt Lockwood in one of the back cover pics, but I cant be sure. Theres a piece of another guy with paler skin and a down-curved dickBrett Rockman, perhaps? Ill just have to spend my money to find out who it is. Booooo! Sara Stone Opening portion of the tease is covergirl Sara Stone jumping on a trampoline. Good startor so one would think. Poor Sara hasnt been allowed a foundation garment, and therefore must jump tentatively or hold her big natural boobs in her hands to prevent unpleasant breast pain. Had she been afforded a bra, she couldve bounced with unbridled glee.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans here we go with a title featuring some young girls with rather large tits which if you believe the copy would stop traffic-- provided of course if said girl was flashing them or perhaps standing in the middle of the road would also cause traffic to stop!! Now I just reviewed a big natural breast title so my expectations for this one weren't as high and after perusing the scenes the action just isn't quite up the Naturally Stacked by Bryan Xin. This title from David Luger has some really hot girls don't get me wrong. Sara Stone, Eve Laurence, Brooke Haven were all great to look at but the action followed a lot of what I've already seen in previous big boob titles. There was some laughable tease-- Carly jumping rope and her tits falling out became old after the first four times she did it. You had some good tease-- Eve in the shower soaping those tits up and then getting out drying off was hot and she actually did two scenes, a POV romp with David followed by a regular scene with two swallowed pops too by Miss Laurence.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adventures of the Booty Broz 4, The
Adventures of the Booty Broz 4, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Guy DiSilva, Pink, Lady Armani, Kandi Kream, Ace, Candace Von, Derrick Dicks, Hypnotiq, Nat Turnher
Studio: VCA

Directed by: J'Mal
Release date: 10/12/2005
Adventures of the Booty Broz 4, The reviews:
review on  

Prologue Since being acquired by Hustler, VCA has been turned from stylish features to an all sex arm of the parent company. They even added "Excessive" to their name. I guess that's to differentiate from Hustler's more MOR fare. This video caught my attention because of the covergirl, Pink. Ain't she sweet? And she doesn't get that name because of skin color. Hypnotiq is also along for the ride and I always groove on her lustworthy body. The stately Lady Armani, Kandi Kream and Candace Von round out the cast. This is my first viewing of Candace, and if her looks are any indication, it won't be my last. Let's see what director J'Mal can pull out of these lovely freaks. Nat Turnher visits director J'Mal's office with a new find he just picked up, Pink. She's dressed in white with a thin lacey top that does nothing to hide her startlingly firm, round, beautiful breasts. Nat is transfixed by them as they wait for the director, who walks into the waiting room as he cops a nice feel of one bared bosom.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumswapping Headliners
Cumswapping Headliners 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer Steele, Serena, Chasity, Lola Lane, Milan, Chloe Black, Satisfaction, Angel Eyes, Beauty, Lady Armani, Skyy Black, Kandi Kream, Candace Von, Kelly Reign, Celebrity, Chocolate Stallion, Innocent
Studio: Heatwave

Release date: 9/8/2005
Cumswapping Headliners reviews:
review on  

This movie had it's good points and it's bad points. I'll start with the good. If you like black girls with white guys you may like this movie. If you like the girls to have a raw slutyness about them then this movie is for you. Some of the girls even looked like they came right off of the street. The perspective is kind of similar to what you might see in one of those "CockSmoker" videos with a guy sitting in a chair getting blown by a girl on her knees in front of him. I tend to like this perspective because seeing a naked man's ass does nothing for me. Many of the girls are not well known. I only recogized a few of them. I consider this a good thing because I get tired of seeing the same few black girls in every movie. (Jada Fire, Marie Luv, Sydnee Capri ect..) It's nice to see some new faces although many of them don't look as though they have a long career ahead of them. Some of them do look a little rough around the egdes if you know what I mean. But that's the way it is in the real world.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Pull Out
Don't Pull Out 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Bailey, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Saana, Candace Von, Georgia X, Alecktra Blue, Sara Stone
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/17/2005
Don't Pull Out reviews:
review on  

Don't Pull Out Produced 06/05 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 180 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Saana, Bailey, Georgia X, Sara Stone, Alektra Blue, Candace Von, Mr. Pete, John Strong, Brett Rockman, Dave Hardman and Mark Wood. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Don't Pull Out is the new, well filmed, internal cumshot film from Red Light District. It features three hours of sex starring six young, new hotties in six scenes. All the girls are sexy and attractive with nice bodies. If you're a "tit" man, you'll enjoy the rather large set of breasts on Candace, Bailey and Sara. Along with taking internal pop shots, each girls tastes a little of the semen that's been deposited into them. All the "cream pies" are vaginal, except for Bailey, who takes hers in her ass. Saana, Bailey and Georgia X all get fucked in the ass during their scenes and all six girls do some dirty talking. Saana is the pretty blonde Finish boxcover girl who gets dp'd and takes two loads in her pussy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans here I have another title where the aim is not to paint a pretty girls face, no the aim here is to leave your seed buried deep inside the pretty young lady. Now creampies really are probably my least favorite finish in porn next to cumming on a girls ass but I do enjoy the sex and bj we get up to the finish. What's the big concern here for me is to let you know how messy the creampies are in case you're a huge messy fan then I can let you know if these pies are to your liking or not! There are some fabulously hot girls in this one ranging from the buxom beauty Bailey to the ASStonishing bottie of Georgia X or Georgia Peach as she's known now. Let's hit a few scene highlights to give you a taste of these pies! Saana: Off we go and who's up first but the pretty blond covergirl.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dave Luger must be the most prolific director over at RLD/PXP as it seems like 1 in every 4 movies coming out recently is his. The amazing thing is that it seems like every title is new so you wonder if he's starting that many new series with clever titles or he's just naming every title as it goes. This movie, like the title implies, focuses on the creampie. Rather than going with the traditional Luger interview, every scene except Bailey's is prefaced with a tease to bouncy music. All but one of the scenes are vaginal creampies with Bailey being the exception with the anal creampie. I had met Bailey in person by chance once and I thought she looked like Keri Russell with a bouncing bod. However, she looked different in every movie that I had seen due to changes in hairstyle that I was confused if it weren't for those gorgeous tits. This was the first movie I noticed her with the Felicity like hair.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In Your Mouth & on Your Face 2
In Your Mouth & on Your Face 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Isabel, Penny Flame, Delilah Strong, Keeani Lei, Jasmine Byrne, Jasmine Tame, Chase Dasani, Candace Von, Julia Bond
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 7/21/2005
In Your Mouth & on Your Face 2 reviews:
review on  

I really enjoyed the first one in this series that was directed by Darkko, and I was curious to see how the new directors, Brother Love and Peter Griffen, would do with this movie. This time around, all the blowjob scenes are one on one. Shot with a nice mix of POV and some side shots, this movie has some impressive camera work. There is an attractive cast of ladies to choose from such as Penny Flame, Delilah Strong, Jasmine Byrne, Jasmine Tame, Julia Bond, Chase Dasaini, and the cute Keeani Lei. The blowjobs here are mostly on the softer side, so you will not see any rough face facefucking here or anything too extreme. Some of the girls here, Delilah Strong and Keeani Lei, try to deepthroat and that causes a little bit of gagging, but none of the bjs here are rough. In the ten scenes here,the girls make great eye contact with the camera, perform really well, and most of them get a good facial at the end of the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 4
Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewel, Monique, Bailey, Yumi, Renee Pornero, Lisa Marie, Hypnotic, Mikayla, Lady Armani, Goldie Coxx, Kelly Wells, Lori Alexia, Brianna Love, Candace Von, Claire Robbins, Kaiya Lynn, Mysti May
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 7/2/2005
Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 4 reviews:
review on  

Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 4 Studio: NJ Films Category: Interracial Starring: Jewel, Monique, Bailey, Yumi, Hypnotic, Mikayla, Lady Armani, Goldie Coxx, Kelly Wells, Lori Alexia, Brianna Love, Candace Von, Claire Robbins, Kaiya Lynn, Misty May Peremptory Synopsis Two words for this one call my attention: anal and teens, especially if in the cast I can find Misty May and Claire Robbins (sniff, sniff) and Brianna Love, all well organize and strategically well mix in the colors and in the toys, ten scenes, four of them complete and the rest solo shots, Brianna Love close this one with her incredible ass, just like in the beginning of her career doing G/G, so good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sista 20
Sista 20 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Fire, Anastasia Sands, Ayana Angel, Angel Eyes, Carmen Hayes, Beauty, Sydnee Capri, Skyy Black, Alayah Sashu, Jemeni, Kandi Kream, Olivia Winters, Jenna Brooks, Lori Alexia, Candace Von, Amerie
Studio: Afrocentric

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 5/22/2005
Sista 20 reviews:
review on  

The ladies are fair to fine, but this one suffers from so many other all-girl features. I have very rarely seen an all-girl black feature where the performers are into it as they should be, and this one will not be joining that list. These volumes keep coming out, I guess, because of the beauty of the women, but other than that, there is no heat in this feature, save for a few very brief moments. Add to that the over-the-top dirty talk and it seems some of the women were either trying too hard or not hard enough. There is a brief moment in the first scene where there is some nice, wet pussy eating, but it is so brief that it barely registers. And that sums up this whole disc. Hardly any extras, and the main feature is boring. Maybe next time theyll get it right.
   read the complete review
Page 2 of 2 First    Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director