Porn Stars  >  Candace Von  > Reviews

Reviews of Candace Von Movies



We have 39 movie reviews with Candace Von in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Candace Von's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 39 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Spunkmouth: Eat Some Ass
Spunkmouth: Eat Some Ass 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Johnny Fender, Sophie Dee, Candace Von, Sahara Knite, Joe Blow, Barbie Cummings, Maui Kane, Scarlett Pain, Ashli Orion
Studio: Voodoo House

Release date: 10/5/2010
Spunkmouth: Eat Some Ass reviews:
review on  

Rent this one or pass it by. With B or C-list male talent at the best along with a camera guy who doesn't know how to keep his mouth shut most of the time, there's plenty of reason to keep the remote handy for this one. The girls do get into the action pretty well, but the guys just hold the movie back too much. The technical aspects are pretty good and there's a bonus scene to help out the overall DVD, but that still isn't enough to save this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lexington Loves Big Black Tits
Lexington Loves Big Black Tits 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen Hayes, Destiny Summers, Candace Von, Baby Cakes, Stacy Adams
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Release date: 8/13/2009
Lexington Loves Big Black Tits reviews:
review on  

After viewing his 1st compilation I was geeked to see what he did for an encore. LLBBT is a tour deforce of the highest caliber. I have been hearing about the scene with Carmen Hayes from Black Reign 2 for the longest, and after seeing it here I mst say DIZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM!!!!!!! This was Carmen at her peak, thick as 6 year old milk and her performance was to die 4. I loved this compilation, here is the scene list.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nuttin Butt Azz 5
Nuttin Butt Azz 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cinnabunz, Kiwi, Sinnamon Love, Mone Divine, Sydnee Capri, Skyy Black, Tia Sweets, Candace Von, Kapri Styles, Beauty Dior, Vanessa Monet, Tasha Knight, Delotta Brown, Jackie Brown, Ryder Cummings, Tamara Lemare, Janaya Love, Angel Marie, Cherokee D'Ass, Thalia Tate
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane, Mason Dixon, Lee G., Giana Taylor
Release date: 7/1/2008
Nuttin Butt Azz 5 reviews:
review on  

This is a comp flick from Black Ice with some really hot scenes from a lot of their titles. The scenes are not here in their entirety but nonetheless a smorgasboard of big asses and hot sex. Its a hot flick 4 those into comps, and with all the scenes here (maxing out at almost 3 hours) short or not you get a lot of action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lexington Loves Gianna
Lexington Loves Gianna 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Gianna, Flower Tucci, Jean-Claude Batiste, Candace Von, Marco Banderas, Maxx Blacque
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Release date: 2/18/2008
Lexington Loves Gianna reviews:
review on  

From the packaging, it's hard to tell that this is a compilation, but it is. Gianna is in every scene, but not Lex. There's occasional heat, but just as much ho-hum.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Time
Face Time 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Brooke, Jack Napier, Steve Holmes, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Lyla Lei, Nautica Thorn, Missy Monroe, Mario Rossi, Vanessa Lane, Carly Parker, Brother Love, Johnny Fender, Shane Diesel, Jasmine Tame, Candace Von, Daryn Darby, Ivy Brooke, Lorelei Lee, Alexa Lynn, Britney Manson, Jessie Jewels, Nyomi Banxxx, Whitney Stevens, Emily George, Britney Stevens, Adriana Faust, Christina Aguchi, Ashley Jensen, Jaylynn, Tiffany Price, Odessa, Veronique Vega, Molly Mason, Mia Freak, Cherry Poppins
Studio: Vengeance

Release date: 11/19/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Face Time reviews:
review on  

Face time is a four hour, two disc compilation of girls on their knees sucking cock. There is a pretty good mix of girls from every look with black girls, latin girls Asian girls. I personally like blowjob films that are a little bit rougher. I like the girls gagging and drooling and so this really didn't do much for me. If you've always wanted a gentler suck flick this might be a good choice for you to pick up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 2 (Mayhem)
Big Natural Tits 2 (Mayhem) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Otto Bauer, Tyla Wynn, Candace Von, Whitney Stevens, Aurora Jolie, Mikey Butders, Carolyn Reese
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 10/11/2007
Big Natural Tits 2 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Big, bouncy all NATURAL boobies ! BIG . And not a droopy or floppy one in the bunch . You likey anal lovin' ? Nicara & Tyla got you covered . Self-breast suckage ? Yup . Only thing that's missing is Baby Oil . Damn. Maybe in Vol. 3
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Honeys 7
Chocolate Honeys 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candace Von, Ms. Panther, Ryaan Reynolds, Cleopatra Reign, Misti Love
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 8/21/2007
Chocolate Honeys 7 reviews:
review on  

Outstanding cast of black beauties here : Candace Von, Misti Love, Ryaan Reynols.....de-lish ! A LOT of BJ/Handjob only scenes here...you'll either love or hate that aspect . No anal lovin' . Kinda mixed on this dvd .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nuttin Butt Azz 3
Nuttin Butt Azz 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Honey, Flame, Cherokee, Angie, Jada Fire, Janet Jacme, Mya, Pinky, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Skyy Black, Candace Von, Shadow Cat, Roxy Reynolds, Crystal Clear, Kina Kara, Nyomi Banxxx, Beauty Dior, Tinah Taboo, Kara Kane, Delotta Brown, Leilani Lovitt
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 8/7/2007
Nuttin Butt Azz 3 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to the wonderful world of Black Ice. If you've never seen a Black Ice Title this would be a great place to start. This compilation flick houses short but powerful scene from their vast collection. This is from their earlier titles and it packs a punch with 20 plus scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ghetto Lollipops
Ghetto Lollipops 
(1.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sunshine, Essence, Carmen Hayes, Vida Valentine, Candace Von, Kapri Styles, Misty Stone, Ariel Alexus, Beauty Dior
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: B Dawg
Release date: 7/4/2007
Ghetto Lollipops reviews:
review on  

Ironically, this release sucks. The girls are cute and often put in some nice effort, but every scene is held back by horribly editing along with frequently poor camera work and guys who want to either run off at the mouth or lay there like a log. The technical aspects don't quite make it to the average mark and the extras barely show any effort while the cover offers more than what's on the DVD. This should be an easy release to skip.
   read the complete review
review on  

I don't like being lied to and that's exactly what I feel happened here. What other way do you explain claiming something to be a new only to find that its edited together from whatever they had lying around? A simple admittance to the fact that it is compilation and edited from entire scenes would have been just fine. Heck Id like to find the film that Lacy is in because I find her to be one of the most beautiful pornstars in the world. In the end that's what has me giving this scene a low rating. The girls are beautiful, the energy his there and they can all suck cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

You likey oral ? 10 lovelie black babes give BJ's for your' viewing pleasure . Good stuff in the Candace Von, & Vida Valentine scenes...in addition to seeing their fine fellation talents, we get treated to seeing their massive mammaries tit-fucked....thanks be to Buddha . The rest is so-so at best, repetitive as well . For die hard oral junkies .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Feet on Booty Street 3
Black Feet on Booty Street 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel Eyes, Sydnee Capri, Candace Von, Lacey Duvalle, Kaleah, Nyomi Banxxx
Studio: Visual Images

Directed by: Angela D'Angelo
Release date: 5/28/2007
Black Feet on Booty Street 3 reviews:
review on  

This is the 3rd set in Angela D'Angelo's Black Feet On Booty Street. This is a good movie to buy if you are into the Black Foot Fetish. Top known black porn stars not unknown stars or rookie girls! That is why I like best!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Blowin' Me 1
3 Blowin' Me 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Jada Fire, Aurora Snow, Kristal Summers, Jassie, Eva Angelina, Angela Stone, Jenaveve Jolie, Nadia Styles, Mia Rose, Brooke Haven, Brianna Love, Candace Von, Savannah Stern, Lexi Love, Gianna Lynn, Katie Ray, Jenna Presley, Darryl Hanah, Devon Lee, Mike Adriano, Amber Rayne, Lexi Belle, Chloe Morgan, Faith Leon, Nyomi Banxxx, Mindy Lee, Brooke Banner, Leah Jaye, Natasha Nice, Kimberly Kole
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 5/24/2007
3 Blowin' Me 1 reviews:
review on  

I have to say that today I am feeling really spoiled, for there is no less than thirty (yes, I did say thirty!!!) girls sucking cock POV style for our pleasure. Will it live up to the high hope of the viewer? Will I be able to survive watching so many girls give head in such a short space of time without suffering a heart attack? Here's hoping so!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Meat 3
Monster Meat 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Erik Everhard, Mandingo, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Mr. Pete, Black Diamond, Ben English, Sabrina Snow, Kaylani Lei, Christie Lee, Angela Stone, Keri Sable, Sammie Rhodes, Demetri XXX, Shane Diesel, Mya Mason, Candace Von, Jamie Huxley, Veronique Vega, Bree Olson, Susanne Brend, Mr Biggz
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/24/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Monster Meat 3 reviews:
review on  

Another good release in the Monster Meat compilation series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Pretty Titties
Big Pretty Titties 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Candace Von, Emily George, Alexia Milano, Jayden Jaymes
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 3/21/2007
Big Pretty Titties reviews:
review on  

Le'Wood Productions partners with Exquisite Pleasures to produce a big-bust title of epic proportions. Featuring boobtastic phenom Gianna, luscious chocolate stunner Candace Von, voluptuous Emily George and two newcomers, Jayden James and Alexia Milano, Big Pretty Titties is a jug-lovers dream cum true.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Tits 2 (Elegant Angel)
Fuck My Tits 2 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Taylor, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Harmony Rose, Carly Parker, Candace Von, Emilianna, Mike Hash, Joe Blow, Emily George, Charlie Lace, Alexia Milano, Kaylee Love Cox, Nicara, Nikara
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Chris Charming
Release date: 3/6/2007
Fuck My Tits 2 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with a quick take on this boob centric title from Elegant Angel. There isn't a whole lot to this one and that's cool when porn can be so simple. The premise has the girls each doing a solo tease sequence where they show off their tits for us, some do brief nipple licking/ sucking though that wasn't done nearly enough nor long enough in my estimation. The action which follows is predominantly titty fucking with variations in each scene of how they do it and you'll be the judge on how effective the girls were in selling this as a fun act. There is some blowjob action too but the stress is more on the titty fucking than on the knob polishing. The visuals for each scene were strong and for fans of big tits you'll certainly get your fill of seeing them filling the screen. I love boobs myself so seeing tits as the sole focus was something I enjoyed and I just wish for a few changes in future volumes. Keep the great boob shots, that is being done well. I would like to see the girls doing more self boob play meaning licking/ sucking on their nipples.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It Takes Two 2
It Takes Two 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Holly Morgan, Candace Von, Lela Star, Micah Moore, McKenzee Miles, Paulina James, Natasha Nice
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 2/5/2007
It Takes Two 2 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis 2 girls for each weenie in this Mr.Pete production. Some hot pairings here: Paulina James & Natasha Nice, Gianna & Candace Von....yummy. Onto da sex. Scene 1 Holly Morgan with Lela Star & Mr. Pete. All Vaginal. The covergirl cuties crawl toward each other & enjoy the others' boobies before giving Mr Pete double oral lovin'. Holly humps in cowgirl & p2m, Lela gets Cg love, more Cg rideage w/Holly...Mish boneage w/Lela...who gets fingered to squirt. Doggy dicking for Holly, p2m too. Lela gets doggy love, p2m Holly, Each get spoon sex. Reverse cowgirl rideage for Lela, doggy Lela....Holly gets Mr. Pete's milky treat & then shares the liquid love w/Lela. Scene 2 Paulina James with Natasha Nice & Mark Wood. All Vaginal. Paulina wraps Natasha from neck to ankle in plastic wrap(????). Double oral for Mark, Paulina UN-wraps Natasha (????). Ms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for G For Gianna
G For Gianna 
(4.4 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mark Ashley, Gianna, Michael Android, Mario Rossi, Candace Von, Ryan Knox, Eddie Charisma, Barry Scott, Mike Hash, Steve James, Julius Ceazher, Marco Banderas, Tony Swan, Mark Furious, Kris Roc, Aurora Jolie, Justin Snyder, Rocker, Johnny Sins, Rick Kane, Alan Stafford, Steve Driver, Odin, Dick Sodomy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/10/2007
G For Gianna reviews:
review on  

Fans of big natural tits may want to own this movie. Others definitely should rent it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Quick - name a Gianna scene that you haven't enjoyed. No, take your time, I'll wait. Can't think of one? Me, either and that is exactly why "G For Gianna" belongs in any porn fans' (but especially any Gianna fans') permanent collection. Thrust into every conceivable situation from foot worship to an interracial foursome with Candace Von, girl/girl with comely vaginal virgin Nicara to a fifteen-man bukkake, Gianna does it all and does it all better than you've ever previously seen her and all under the master direction of one of adult's most proficient auteurs, the one and only Jonni Darkko.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm a huge Gianna fan and Jonni Darkko pretty much shoots her in every conceivable sex scene that she will currently do. Ranging from solo masturbation to blowbangs to bondage with some interracial, Jonni gives us 9 scenes of Gianna. The only thing that may be missing to the gonzo viewer is things going into her butt but that's what Aurora Jolie is for. Gianna is absolutely stunning in this video with the various outfits that Jonni dresses her in and the lighting in each scene is spot on perfect. The strongest scene of the video is the closing scene where we have a two on two featuring Candace Von. You don't actually get to learn much about Gianna in the movie itself but that's what the behind the scenes are for. Gianna talks about a variety of topics and comes across as likeable if you could somehow ignore her looks. If Gianna doesn't expand her sexual boundaries in the future, this is the quintessential Gianna movie to get.
   read the complete review
All reviews of G For Gianna
Boxcover for Suck It Dry 3
Suck It Dry 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Nyomi Marcela, Jayna Oso, Vicky Vette, Isabel Ice, Arcadia, Candace Von, Lexi Love, Veronica Stone, Marquetta Jewel, Georgia Peach, Candy Manson, Lacey Duvalle, Kaci Starr, Mysti May, Tia Tanaka, Sasha Grey
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 12/11/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Suck It Dry 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 178 min. Production Date: 10 / 5 / 2006 Director: Jonni Darkko Cast: Arcadia Davida, Candace Von, Candy Manson, Georgia Peach, Gianna Michaels, Isabel Ice, Jayna Oso, Kaci Star, Lacey Duvalle, Lexi Love, Marquetta Jewel, Mysti May, Nyomi Marcela, Sasha Grey, Tia Tanaka, Veronica Stone, Vicky Vette, and a cock The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although I'm not a big fan of oral movies, Jonni Darkko has normally impressed me with what I've seen of his oral scenes. I'm actually looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's easily one of the best oral movies I've ever watched. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate cocksucking with a focus on POV action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants swallowing in every scene or hardcore POV fans who don't want any side shots The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched Black Tits
Cum Drenched Black Tits 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Candace Von, Nyomi Banxxx, Ariel Alexus, Aurora Jolie
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 12/8/2006
Cum Drenched Black Tits reviews:
review on  

What I Liked You likey big breastesses ? I sure do , lotsa big bouncy black boobage on display here. Titfucking, you like titfucking ? Again, me too, lotsa that here as well. Anal ? Yeah sure, why not...3 ouuta 5 scenes give up the brown booty pucker. Sadly, no anal as yet from my fave gal, Candace Von. Sob. Best scene for me here from start to finish is Jada Fire's w/Mark Ashley . Lotsa baby oil breast worship to begin, very cool. Naturally Jada gushes throughout here...as she's suckin' Mark's weenie, being fucked doggy, etc. Damn her ass looks killer being dicking anally ! Her shiny/oily breasts look awesome as Mark and a couple other stuntcocks add their milky prize to Jada's jinourmous juggs...great visual . Oh, and I kinda chuckled here, cuz as the dudes' are pasting her titties with man goo, Jada squirts. Huh ? WTF ? LOL . What I Disliked Really nothing here to hate on. Just a thought that it mighta been added heat here, if each girls' boobies received baby oil love during the scene. Yeah, yeah, yeah, I know the title isn't ' Big Wet/Oily Tits', but still.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with a very quick take on this new black girl title from Elegant. The theme is real simple here with the girls each taking on one man to start maybe with a little tease before hand with the best ones coming in the Candace Von and Ariel Alexus scenes. Miss Von certainly deserves her covergirl shot on this one with those gorgeous funbags which she does a great job of shaking all over with some quick nipple licks in. I've also taken a liking to Ariel Alexus over the last month or so and her inclination to lick her own nipples has certainly made her one I look for and she also does anal in this flick. Like I mentioned the ladies start off with one guy sucking and fucking before he pops on the tits and you might see the girl rub the jizz in before we get two fresh cocks entering and the ladies do a good job of servicing the two added pieces of manmeat before more spunk is left on their boobs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Dipped Chocolate Honies 2
Double Dipped Chocolate Honies 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rock, Brock Adams, John E. Depth, Cuntre Pipes, Tyler Knight, Carmen Hayes, Ace, Candace Von, Jean Claude Batiste, Janae Foxx, Belle D'Leon, Nyeema Knoxxx
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 11/11/2006
Double Dipped Chocolate Honies 2 reviews:
review on  

Double Dipped Chocolate Honies#2 Prologue I'm taking my first taste of the sweets from RLD spinoff The Candy Shop with this Diana DeVoe helmed title. Her work has always shown promise, with a good vibe and women I like, but technical issues have usually led them astray. The cast here contains the very hot Nyeema Knoxxx, Candace Von and Carmen Hayes. Candace and Carmen make breast lovers everywhere happy. Janae Foxx lives up to her surname and Belle D'Leon also looks delicious. They all get two cocks to play with, but I know better than to expect anal in at least a couple of the scenes. No matter if they get a good old fashioned railing. Out of the gate we have Nyeema Knoxxx sitting between Tyler Knight and Jean Claude Batiste. They're having an inane conversation about language and quizzing Nyeema on her knowledge of foreign languages. They ask her questions, and if she gets them wrong, an article of clothing gets removed. If it wasn't for a couple of bracelets she'd be naked in no time flat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Pervert 7
POV Pervert 7 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany, Mike John, Keeani Lei, Candace Von, Annette Schwarz, Leola Jossi, Ariel Alexus, Lindsey Meadows, Whitney Stevens
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 11/7/2006
POV Pervert 7 reviews:
review on  

POV Pervert #7 Produced 09/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 139 minutes Disc Two: 88 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring Disc One: Lindsey Meadows (Lindsay Meadows), Keeani Lei, Leola Rossi, Candace Von, Tiffany and Mike John. Starring: Disc Two: Ariel Alexus, Whitney Stevens, Annette Schwarz and Mike John. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com POV Pervert #7 is a two disc set from Jules Jordan Video and is directed by Mike John. But Mike not only directs the film, he also is the lucky dude who has one on one sex with each of the eight girls. Disc one contains five sex scenes, while disc two contains the last three sex scenes plus all of the films special features. All of the footage is filmed from a POV angle, which means most of the footage is of Mike's cock either in a girls mouth, pussy, asshole or between her tits. Mike gets blown and fucks every girl. Annette gives him some serious deep throat. Most of the girls have their tits fucked and all swallow at least some cum (Mike pops two times in a few of the scenes).
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this is the first POV Pervert Mike John has released under Jules Jordan Video and it's a 2-dvd doozy. There are eight girls in total that Mike gets to sample and some he goes in for seconds. Lindsey Meadows Keeani Lei (a) Ariel Alexus (a) Leola Jossi Candace Von (double pop) Tiffany (a) Whitney Stevens (a, double pop) Annette Schwarz (a, double pop) Other than the label and the length of the movie, this is a standard mike john pov movie. I didn't find some of the girls attractive but those who love boobs will consider this half a boobaholics anonymous and it is great to watch the tits fly about in missionary and cowgirl on the hotel floor. My favourite scenes were the ones with Lindsey, Keeani, and Annette Schwarz as they just ooze sexuality in facing the camera. One other thing that I noticed about this POV movie that I don't remember in Mike's previous movie is that it seems like he shaved the lower half of his body and left the upper half intact.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tim Von Swine's Black and White
Tim Von Swine's Black and White 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Sean Michaels, Naomi, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Sledge Hammer, Isabel Ice, Tee Real, Marcos Leon, Candace Von, Barbie Cummings
Studio: Shane's World

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 10/31/2006
Tim Von Swine's Black and White reviews:
review on  

This is a interracial movie that not only has white chicks fucking black guys but it also has black girls banging white guys. Director Tim Von Swine does a great job interviewing the girls before and after the scenes plus he violates the girls bodies with the camera and feels them up whenever he gets the chance. The sex is hardcore in every scene and the bonus stuff is a plus. This is a 4 star movie. It's as simple as black and white.
   read the complete review
review on  

There isn't any power struggle in this titles as in most gonzo porn; everyone is just doing what they do best, and having a great time in the process (which is how it should be, unless you don't like that sort of thing). See, everybody can win!
   read the complete review
review on  

Black and White Prologue It's been a while since I've seen anything by Tim Von Swine and this title is one from his short lived stay with Shane's World. It's an all interracial affair that encompasses both bm/wf and wm/bf action. Lots of anal is promised, and no doubt delivered, considering Jada Fire and Isabel Ice grace the cover. They're joined by Candace Von, Naomi and Barbi Cummings. Let's see if the porkmeister caught them all on good days. Von Swine trains his camera on Naomi who tells him she's going to have anal sex today. He reminds her that it's interracial anal sex, but it's all the same to her. She shows off her prodigious ass, which is even more striking than when she first appeared on the scene because the rest of her body is shrinking. Sean Michaels waits patiently in the background. Her teacup titties get pulled out for perusal and Von Swine asks her to masturbate. She rummages around in her panties and Sean closes the gap to a rising Naomi, who writhes in his arms as she rubs her butt in his crotch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Giant Titties 3
Big Giant Titties 3 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mikayla, Carly Parker, Candace Von, Carmella, Whitney Stevens, Rachell Ann
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 10/17/2006
Big Giant Titties 3 reviews:
review on  

Big Giant Titties 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Busty Director: Juan Cuba Starring: Mikayla, Carly Parker, Candace Von, Carmella, Whitney Stevens, Rachell Ann Peremptory Synopsis This tittle is describe by itself, not need to go to my meditation room to find the exact words and the perfect thoughts, to be in the same page, not at all..... Scene 1- Whitney Stevens Now that our girlfirend Whitney Stevens is no longer a pretty girl with extremely nice breast, but became a excellent performer, is not a secret why so many directors are booking her for their shots, she does a great tease of her boobs and ass by the pool, then goes inside the house to make the day of her counterpart, she BJ and is reciprocate orally love, the vaginal is real nice but then they she says something like fuck my ass....., who is Mark to deny such a request, slowly doggy anal, then mish anal, she pull her legs to her back to get the most of it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a dvd celebrating something I know a lot of you lust after and that's Big Giant Titties!! One look at the cover featuring the busty newbie Whitney Steven's should be all you need to want to take a look inside to see what else lies behind the curtain. Covers can make or break a title to the average consumer and this one certainly is a head turner both the one above your shoulders as well as the one below it. Whitney just is captured so well in that shot and with those big natural titties just begging to be sucked and played with I say let's get on in as see what's going on as there are five other beauties who want us to check their boobs out too. Whitney Stevens: Our first scene just so happens to star the covergirl and we waste no time moving the camera up to check out those funbags which are barely covered by the top she's wearing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis Well, here's something rare, a Big Breast themed dvd, that DOES'NT have Sara Stone, Gianna, or Brandy Talore in the cast ! I guess that makes this release a new breed of big boobie newbies ! Scene 1 Whitney Stevens with Mark Wood. Covergirl cutie Whitney is lickin' and a bouncin' her boulders poolside...inside, Lucky Mark Wood greets Whitney by hungrily suckling upon her wonder juggs. Mutual oral.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boobaholics Anonymous 2
Boobaholics Anonymous 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Erik Everhard, Tiffany, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Carmen Hayes, Mia Bangg, Candace Von, Amy Ried, Ariel Alexus
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 9/25/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boobaholics Anonymous 2 reviews:
review on  

Boobaholics Anonymous #2 Produced 08/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) 155 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring: Amy Ried, Candace Von, Tiffany, Ariel Alexus, Mia Bangg, Jerry, Mr. Pete, Erik Everhard and Steve Holmes. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Boobaholics Anonymous #2 contains over three hours of footage when you add the bonus scene to the films five sex scenes. Every scene is a one on one b/g scene. All the babes, including Carmen Hayes in the bonus scene, are boobalicious. All are very sexy, good looking and have a nice set of natural breasts (Candace's and Carmen's tits are super sized). Each scene begins with the girl teasing the camera before hooking up with a dude. The scenes all include oral sex and tit fucking with some deep throating. The scenes all end, except the bonus scene, with the guy fucking the girls tits before cumming. Most of the girls do some swallowing (though not all of the swallowing is obvious). There are three interracial scenes if you include the bonus scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to the next meeting of Boobaholics Anonymous. This would be our second get together and I see we've got some real sexy models to help us through this next session. Amy Reid, Mia Bangg are both faves of mine but all the girls here have big melons ripe for squeezing and a few other things Mr. Mike John and co. might think up. If you feel ready I say let the healing begin! Amy Reid: Well I don't think there's been a big boob movie in the past six months that hasn't featured this beautiful young lady and for good reason, she's got perhaps the best set of natural tits in the business. The scene here begins with some good tease shots of all the scenes so we're leading into Amy's fun time so catch a good glimpse of all the hotties we get to watch today. As we meet up with Amy we find her by the pool and fucking A the cleavage is spilling out beautifully.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Dan's P.O.V. 2
Dirty Dan's P.O.V. 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mike John, Sandra Romain, Destiny Summers, Kelly Wells, Alexis Silver, Candace Von, Jessie Castro
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Dirty Dan
Release date: 9/18/2006
Dirty Dan's P.O.V. 2 reviews:
review on  

Sometimes I dream about charging up my camcorder and flying to Porn Valley to film some POV scenes but I don't speak Spanish so I could never go to California. Luckily they're guys like Dirty Dan to live the dream and document it for all of us to watch. This movie is solid all around with a great cast, good angles and awesome sex. DDPOV2 has everything from anal, cum swapping/swallowing, titty fucking plus a whole lot more. Did I mention that all the girls are blessed with heavenly chests? Yup, everyone of them has a wonderful rack for any boob man to enjoy. I would recommend this movie to anyone who likes any of the girls or who is a POV fan. I will be sure to check out more of DDs work.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis Lucky as hell ' Dirty Dan' gets to fuck and film these babes, POV style . Great looking cast here, plus , not an implant to be found in the bunch. Sweet ! On to the sex..... Scene 1 Sandra Romain. Oral, tit-play, as Dan fucks Sandra in doggy vag, the sight of that glorious ass inspires an early mouthfull o' jizz for Sandra, which she slowly savors before swallowing, mmmm. More boinkage: cowgirl vaginal, p2m, reverse cowgirl, and doggy vaginal ( thumb in her ass) . Missionary anal, mish vag, mish anal, & mish vag... Dan jerks his second load into Sandra's mouth, which she lets drip down onto her chest & rubs into her natural knockers. Scene 2 Candace Von. All vaginal. Some dildo play, oral on Dan, with tit play/tit fuckin' on Candace's big, natural brestesses. Missionary, p2m, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, p2m . Cowgirl, mish, & then Dan fucks them massive mounds to completion...covering Candace's face with a good facial blast . Scene 3 Jessi Castro ( aka Tiger). All vaginal. A sexy spanish tutor who makes housecalls ? Mucho Gusto ! Oral, missionary, p2m
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Bodacious Knockers
Big Bodacious Knockers 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Bangg, Destiny Summers, Alexis Silver, Candace Von, Sara Stone
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Harry Palm
Release date: 8/1/2006
Big Bodacious Knockers reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with a pretty good natural titty dvd! There are two girls in particular I enjoy watching who happen to be in this one, Sara Stone and Mia Bangg plus you add in Alexis Silver and her sexy English accent and that to me is reason enough to pop this one in the player. Sara leads the party off and you get some good tit shots but I was hoping for some licking or sucking on those boobs but alas you get the usual shaking and then the oil/ water is spread over the boobs creating a cool shiny look but I wanted some sucking beforehand. Sara does a fine job sucking cock and the sex for me is easily highlighted by the reverse cowgirl and the scene ends in a facial. Mia Bangg is a girl I've really enjoyed watching this year. Everything about her works for me, cute face, awesome perfect sized boobs, and a killer ass too. The tease was good but again pretty typical for most scenes of this type.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director