Porn Stars  >  Camilla  > Reviews

Reviews of Camilla Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 30 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Sweethearts Special 29
Sweethearts Special 29 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monika, Vanessa, Suzi, Lilly, Camilla, Tess, Kata, Adrienne, Linda, Lina
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 10/17/2013
Sweethearts Special 29 reviews:
review on  

"Sweethearts Special 29: I Shot Myself" from my sexy kittens, is a great idea turn into a bunch of crap, sorry to be so rude, but I mean I always praise the company for the great amount of eye candy and the simple take they have on their product, but this time is too much, I shot Myself, if I'm not mistaken means *-Me ( as an I ) taking pictures or video of me-*, right? then we have two girls' scenes, okay... good so far, then you only have one girl being shot by the other girl?, WFT!, if that is the case just put the fucking camera in a tripod and get better shots than the crappy ones that will make many fans dizzy, the editing is a bunch of lazy work, I'm quite disappointed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shot at Home 29
Shot at Home 29 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Camilla, Autumn, Shelly, Emma, Sadie
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 12/28/2010
Shot at Home 29 reviews:
review on  

An awesome POV BJ scene everyone can learn from and a playful kitchen fuck to share with your spouse, plus a nice Deepthroat make this DVD worthwhile even though a couple of Shot at Home regulars add forgettable performances that would have been better left in the can.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Golden Gapes
Rocco's Golden Gapes 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Claudia, Rocco Siffredi, Misty, Patricia, Kathy, Jasmine, Camilla, Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Daniella Rush, Yves Le Prince, Steve Holmes, Angie, Lara, Karma, Alex Mantegna, Laura Angel, Sara, Nicol, Remigio Zampa, Mario, Sweet Blonde, Sweet Brunette, Sweet Red, Titof, Franco Roccaforte, Niki Blue, Christina Bella, Kid Jamaica, Kelly Stafford, Gaby Black, Mary Blond, Evelyn, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Caroline De Jaie, Dike, Juliano Ferraz, Julie Silver, Jazz Duro, Suzy Spark, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Angelina Crow, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Viki, Hacan Serbes, Brigetta, Kety Keite, Theza, Timea Blond, Torekeny, Christian Martin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 3/15/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Golden Gapes reviews:
review on  

Quickie review time for Roccos Golden Gapes; a 3+ hour, 20 scene gape fest released by Evil Angel. There was a time about 10 years ago when Rocco stood atop the porn pile with the hardest hitting anal porn feature a bevy of beauties from Europe. While times have changed, porn history lives on in the digital age. Bottom line is that this is a great collection of scenes released from Roccos heyday and is worthy of being in any gape lovers collection. Of the 20 scenes, only 2 of them are a straight M/F while the rest are a mish mash of combinations of guys and girls. OMG, some of the gapes served up, whether self gaped by the girls or assisted by the guys are big enough to drive a small truck into. Others are big enough to accept and engulf another girls tongue while the girl is licking up cum. No release credits are offered, and while the girls are identified at the beginning of the scene, the reality of it is that it makes absolutely no difference as most of the girls are only known to you if youre a big fan of Roccos Euro releases from years ago.
   read the complete review
Camilla and Adam 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Camilla, Adam
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 2/16/2010
Camilla and Adam 1 reviews:
review on  

This is a nice debut release for another Shot at Home homemade couple. Camilla is cute, and shows a great love for sex with some nasty sexual thoughts and fantasies in her head. She looks like she's having a great time in front of the camera from start to finish, and her man Adam does a very nice job capturing it POV style. The technical aspects are pretty good for homemade porn, and being a Shot at Home release there's also a half hour of previews to help out the extras. This is a pretty good release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Prospects 22
Nasty Prospects 22 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lana, Camilla, Jackie, Mariayna, Feya, Kastya, Ksusha Neboseeva
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 8/21/2007
Nasty Prospects 22 reviews:
review on  

Well this just happends to be one of my favourite Sineplex lines, having seen five or six releases previously in the series, I am looking forward to seeing the latest installment. No doubt there will be plenty of nice sex action featuring hot young Eastern European girls who will be new to my eye! There have been numerous teen titles that have pleased the eye recently so I hope that this release will keep the momentum going!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum on My Hairy Pussy 3
Cum on My Hairy Pussy 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lola, Camilla, Tera Joy, Daria Glower, Sharka Blue, Sprenda
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 5/22/2006
Cum on My Hairy Pussy 3 reviews:
review on  

Here we have five scenes featuring Euro girls who have let their pubic hair grow for the occasion. Daria, Sharka and Sprinda all do some anal, and Lola does a DP.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Tryouts: Audition 47
Teen Tryouts: Audition 47 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Camilla, Karla, Jenifer, Mary Anne, Tarra White, Carla Cox
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 5/8/2006
Teen Tryouts: Audition 47 reviews:
review on  

Teen Tryouts: Audition 47 Studio: Devil's Film Category: Barely Legal Starring: Camilla, Karla, Jenifer, Mary Anne, Tarra White, Carla Cox Synopsis If you're one of those guys that said the cover is not important when you buy your porn, or the girl who gracious the same is not enough to make you think for a second in opening your wallet, then this one is not for you, B/C Tarra White is the box cover girl, and by watching her in a few scenes, I consider, she is one of the prettiest girls from the other side of the pond of late, she is also a girl who will not do anal so far, so no honey yet. In the other hand this is the number 47 of the TTA, in its "Interracial edition", next time hopefully will be an "ADT edition" "Attack of the beer bellies and hot asses". with some of the funniest guys and sexiest girls in the World, let's check this out in the meantime.....
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Donna, Henrietta, Maria, Monika, Claudia, Kristina, Rocco Siffredi, Stacy, Naomi, Mara, Silvia, Nancy, Carmen, Lisa, Rita, Sandra, Victoria, Nikita, Camilla, Tiffany, Nacho Vidal, Lolita, Bettina, Cindy, Anna, Amanda, Lucy, Krystal DeBoor, Vivien, Katalin, Betty, Lea, Katka, Kinga, Agnes, Laura Angel, Sara, Mary, Saskia, Sidney, Belladonna, Melory, Daniella, Linda, Franco Roccaforte, Christina Bella, Sheila Scott, Sandra Russo, Katia, Petra Short, Dominika, Tereza, Mia Stone, Monica Sweetheart, Nicky Reed, Miriam, Adria, Julia Crow, Sisi Paradis, Sandy Saint, Barby, Stella Virgin, Caroline De Jaie, Black Widow, Nikki Montana, Dike, Justina, Daria, Gianna, Polina, Kata Hillton, Kristyna, Karmen, Lilou, Auxanna, Lia, Niky, Vanesa, Anett, Sandy Taylor, Moniq, Karib, Veronica B., Vivien White, Ivett, Tristano
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 4/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs reviews:
review on  

***a bonus LONG NOEL review*** Roccos Best Reverse Gangbangs (2006) THEMES: Compilation, Foreign (Europe), Ass Obsession, Anal, Group Sex, Gangbang, Interracial, Rough Sex, The Cast: Belladonna, Laura Angel, Monica Sweetheart, Sarah ONeil, Sandra Russo, Sandy Saint, Rita Foltyano, Kata Hilton, Krisztina Bella, Mia Stone, Caroline Cage Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte, Tristan & 59 OTHER WOMEN! Produced, Written & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi On my way out (I know Ive said it too many times before), Ive decided to check out a few more Rocco videos. Especially now that todays porn seems too repugnant and filled with directors who either repeat the same action, making the industry a bore (I.E. Mike Adriano), depict sick-ass abhorrent bullshit (I.E. prolapsed colons and gape-overloads) or just make boring shit. So, I will not suggest that anyone toss out or trade in those old videos from Rocco Siffredi and John Buttman Stagliano after all. I had no idea this Rocco Siffredi compilation existed until recently.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal P.O.V. 6 (Devil's Films)
Anal P.O.V. 6 (Devil's Films) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Milena, Camilla, Kristall, Gabriela, Oda
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 2/28/2006
Anal P.O.V. 6 (Devil's Films) reviews:
review on  

Anal P.O.V. 6 (Devil's Films) Studio: Devil's Film Category: Anal Starring: Milena, Camilla, Kristall, Gabriela, Oda Synopsis After a good week gone in history, we start seeing our first movie of the week in POV, not only that but Anal POV, not previous experience with the devils on the POV department, but quite a lot in any other Department, they don't call me the Devil's Advocate for nothing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 9
Anal Expedition 9 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Camilla, Sandra Romain, Kinzie Kenner, Alicia Angel, Georgia Peach, Chole Dior
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 1/27/2006
Anal Expedition 9 reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION This series has been so good of late that my anticipation for the next volume has been akin to yearning rather than eagerness, yearning for some fresh new cutie to have her corn hole stretched by Manuel, Michael and friends. My yearning then turned to panting when I saw the delectable Kinzie Kenner on the cover. So lets wait no more and see whether Manuel can continue weaving his magic or whether the series is beginning to run out of steam. The opening scene features petite brunette, Alicia Angel. Manuel calls at her home and Alicia explains that she will be with him shortly after she has finished shooting a scene. We then see Alicia servicing five dicks and then taking their cum on her face. As she explains to Manuel however, she may have just let five guys cum on her face but she saved her ass just for him, and proves it by revealing a butt plug inserted in her ass. (Ahhh. And they say that romance is dead). Given that Alicia has already shown that she is a slut, Manuel wastes no time in plunging into her ass in doggie right there in the corridor.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anal Expedition #9 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Manuel Ferrara CAST: Kinzie Kenner, Sandra, Camilla, Georgia Peach, Alicia Angel, Chloe Dior, James Dean, Michael Stefano, Sean Michaels & Manuel Ferrara REVIEW: Kinzie Kenner Camilla Georgia Peach Manuel's Anal Expedition #4 is one of those flicks I wish I could retroactively give five stars. Very few have as much replay value. Anal Expedition #9 may very well be just as good and as rewindable, albeit #4 has slightly better camera work. Simply put, there is some remarkable anal sex in this movie. I've never seen Kinzie Kenner perform but I'm willing to bet none of her other stuff is as good as this. She has such a cute face and her body is all PG (playground). Manuel savagely ass fucks her doggystyle, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl and side saddle. Great POV blowjob. There's virtually no editing and 0 vaginal sex, fellas. This scene alone makes this an easy recommendation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anal Expedition #9 Produced 09/05 Red Light District(www.clubredlight.com) 170 minutes Directed by: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Kinzie Kenner, Alicia Angel, Camilla, Sandra Romain, Chloe Dior, Georgia Peach (Georgia X), Michael Stefano, Sean Michaels, James Dean and Manuel Ferrara. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Anal Expedition #9 features six girls all of whom have boy/girl anal sex in the films five scenes. Brunette beauty Alicia Angel opens things by blowing five guys until they pop on her face. Alicia then has anal sex with Manuel and swallows his cum. Sexy Russian Camilla then fucks Manuel and Michael one on one with each guy cumming on her face and mouth. Michael fucks hot blondes Chloe and Georgia in a scene that includes some girl/girl, a sex toy and the girls sharing Michael's cum which Georgia swallows. Kinzie fucks her ass with a dildo and has Manuel's big toes inserted in her pussy and ass at the same time before she licks some cum off the floor to end her scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Anal Expedition 9
Boxcover for Desperate House Whores 3 (Hustler)
Desperate House Whores 3 (Hustler) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Jerry, Envy, Camilla, Bailey, Scott Lyons, Sascha, Talon, James Deen, Mya Luanna, Rachel Luv, Mark Kismet
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Release date: 11/6/2005
Desperate House Whores 3 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

    INTRODUCTION Kept deep in the shadows of the lost fervor, tortured by the daily misery of the city, wondered in the wilderness of apathy, the untamed soul of the chosen one finally managed to survive. Behold, he rises gloriously from the ashes and comes forth to master the fires of carnal mayhem. People of the ADT community Reversible is back. He is once more ready to reverse the odds, he is once more ready to fight for porn. Entrust him, Embrace him and f.. him. I meant follow him to his journey, to the incredible adventure pursuing the source of delight and visual satisfaction. Long live the King! Hurray! Hurray! Gee, I am really impressed about the sense of modesty that I have.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Crazy Teens (Swank)
Cum Crazy Teens (Swank) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Camilla, Cynthia, Pamela, Stacy Silver, Pussy Cat, Liz Honey, Mili Jay, Lotti
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 9/27/2005
Cum Crazy Teens (Swank) reviews:
review on  

Cum Crazy Teens 4 (Swank) Studio: Swank Digital Category: Foreign , Cumshots , Barely Legal Starring: Kimberly, Lola, Kyra, Luigina, Sprenda, Lus, Tarra Peremptory synopsis Everytime I see the name of Tarra white I'm 99 sold and since no one has taking some time to review any of this series I'll do my very short version just for the heck of it.... Scene 1- Kimberly I've seen her couple of times a girl with a nice body and pretty face, she plays with two guys and got a dick up her ass faster than you can say fuck, the pop is done there outside her ass and the second one in the side of her face, she tastes the cum from her ass. Scene 2- Kyra, Kyra No I didn't press the keyboard twice, these are the girls names, just pop for both no sex. Scene 3- Tarra white Sweet angel Tarra is next and she does a decent job making the guy cum in her mouth but barely leaves a drop or two there, still her face give me an instant hard on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Anal Virgins 5 (Tyce Bune)
Teen Anal Virgins 5 (Tyce Bune) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Camilla, Mandy Taylor, Leah Luv
Studio: Tyce Bune

Release date: 6/19/2005
Teen Anal Virgins 5 (Tyce Bune) reviews:
review on  

Tyce Bune nails five girls. Has to be the best ass to pussy (a2p) film out there. A must for Leah Luv fans or Mandy Taylor fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pump That Rump (Sex Z)
Pump That Rump (Sex Z) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Camilla, Gabriella Banks, Ekzavir Wray, L.T., Dwayne Cummings, Selena Silver, Tyler Knight, Tone Capone, Ashley Haze, Deja Daire
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 5/29/2005
Pump That Rump (Sex Z) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 117 min. Production Date: 12 / 29 / 2004 Director: Skye Blue Cast: Selena Silver, Deja Daire, Gabriella Banks, Ashley Haze, Camilla, Dwayne Cummings, L. T., Tyler Knight, Tone Capone, Drae, and Ekzavir Wray The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent paid any attention to Sex Z Pictures for some reason, but Selena in front of the camera and Skye behind it has me interested here. Initial Reaction: At least Selena Silver turned out a hot scene... Who Should Watch It : Selena Silver and Gabriella Banks fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for hot anal interracial action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, but there are a few minor background noises. The video is okay. There isnt much camera motion... at all, and the action is normally nicely lit. That said, its also a little overly soft, leaving it to look almost slightly blurry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jungle Love 4
Jungle Love 4 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sabrina, Julian St. Jox, Camilla, Jennifer, Sledge Hammer, Franco Roccaforte, Nikol, K.K., Morgan March, Tyler Knight, Alex Divine, Leah Luv, Melissa Lauren, Trina Michaels
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 3/8/2005
Jungle Love 4 reviews:
review on  

Jungle Love 4 (In the Mix) Studio: DVSX Director: K.K. (Karl Kinkaid) Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:02:35 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Solo Scenes / Trailers (0:22:45) Starring: Leah Luv Alex Devine Nikol Camilla Melissa Lauren Sabrina Jennifer Trina Michaels Morgan March Themes: Interracial, Anal DVSX is a company that has quietly been creeping up the gonzo ladder. They really do some nice releases overall with some attractive box covers although I have seen a few movies that were less than average from the studio. "Jungle Love 4" is directed by K.K. (Karl Kinkaid, apparently) and is a straight-ahead interracial film with some black guys banging some white blonde cuties. The purple cover with the hot Leah Luv will attract porn buyers as will the presence of French porno superstar Melissa Lauren. Scene 1: Melissa Lauren and Karl Kinkaid Thanks Melissa Lauren for putting out so many hot scenes and filling this pervert's life with such abject filthiness. Her scenes are always great and she is of course the reason I'm reviewing this movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jungle Love 4: In the Mix Initial Thoughts: Some of these titles are just out there, but I'm not getting in to that whole debate now. This one I would think very obviously is an interracial disc, Black guys pounding white girls in this case. This is a solid effort, there is a fair bit of variety, 3 two girls on a guy scenes and 3 one on one scenes, a pretty good blend of the nastier stuff that we all have become accustomed to. A hot cast with some real cute ladies in it helps the cause too, but there are a few issues in this one, the chemistry isn't always that great, and some of the 2 girl scenes just don't quite click either, it's not like the chemistry is bad, it's just the little things aren't quite in place all the time, but most of the scene are pretty well put together, and there are a couple real hot scenes that bail the small errors out pretty well and make this disc a solid entry in the IR genre, the extras are pretty decent and add some nice tease footage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rock Hard 2 (Vertigo Films)
Rock Hard 2 (Vertigo Films) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Camilla, Jackie Moore, Melissa Lauren, Dillan Lauren, Tyla Wynn, Deja Daire
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 3/3/2005
Rock Hard 2 (Vertigo Films) reviews:
review on  

Rock Hard 2 Studio: Vertigo Videos Director: Martin Del Toro Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:14:20 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:30:01) Starring: Tyla Wynn (Cover Girl) Melissa Lauren Deja Daire Dillan Lauren Jackie Moore Camilla Themes: Rough, DP, Spitting This is my first exposure to a title from the new studio Vertigo. They have quickly become infamous due to their controversial print ads (see their Gia Paloma "Dope" ad in the March 2005 Adult Video News). The company seems to like pushing the porn envelope, and I am eagerly anticipating this one with the delectable Tyla Wynn on the cover. "Rock Hard 2" focuses on rough, high-energy, balls-to-the-wall sex. This is certainly not a feature film or a couples release. The overall tone is one of female subjugation and degradation; the girls really get put through the wringer here, getting fingers and dicks shoved down their throats to open every scene. There's lots of drooling, hair-pulling, spitting, and screaming. Perverts, raincoaters, and fans of rough, aggressive sex will simply adore this title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations 10
Teen Sensations 10 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Camilla, Samantha, Van Damage, Samantha Sterlyng, Jassie, Sascha, Mason, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Genesis Sky, Kimmie Cream, McKenzie Lee, Genesis Skye, Kelly Kline
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Kat Slater, Alex Ladd
Release date: 2/8/2005
Teen Sensations 10 reviews:
review on  

Teen Sensations #10 should be required viewing for all wannabe porn directors/producers. Its a perfect example of how to do things right. Start with some cute girls; add good sets, lighting, and camerawork; and let the performers have good, hard sex. Thats the formula all smut should follow. Unfortunately, there are way too many people in the industry who think they know better and end up with garbage. Cute brown-haired Kelly Kline bats leadoff here, this time without her usual partner, Richard Raymond. Shes paired with Sasha and seems to enjoy the change of scenery. She gives an excellent performance and takes a nice facial at the end. Brunette McKenzie Lee isnt in Kellys league (looks wise), but shes also an energetic fuck. She takes on Mason in a hot scene that includes some anal and A2M, as well as a nice mug frosting. Blond Genesis Skye and Talon tangle in the next scene. Both are good-looking performers who seem to be enjoying themselves. Talon drops his load on her sweet mouth to end things. Jassie James is one of the cutest girls in the game today.
   read the complete review
review on  

My latest look at the Teen Sensations. I was eager to watch McKenzie Lee again after having met her informally in Vegas. Kelli Kline & Sascha: I'm a big Kelli Kline fan but I don't think she'd pass off as a teen even with a school uniform type white shirt and pink skirt. I think this is the first scene I've seen of Kelli without her husband. Really shallow knobgobbling. Standard sex scene on the infamous DVSX black couches. Kelli's deep moans don't reverberate like a teen either. Closed mouth annoyed smirk facial. That's a first. I wonder if she does it to her husband. McKenzie Lee & Mason: In a switchup, this scene is directed by Kat Slater. Judging from the house, I'd say this is an outtake from RSVP. Variation of daddy is out so the guy decides to do the girl while waiting for him porn scene. McKenzie Lee reminds me of Taylor Rain with implants. Very attractive girl as she also has a Liv Tyler look to her with those lips. She's wearing this really cute cap with teddy bear ears on them. Shallow blowjob and Mason's not that big either.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a teen title from the fine folks at DVSX. I see six scenes are on top one of them featuring one of the newest ClubJenna girls Mckenzie Lee. I look forward to seeing her scene as well as the others. If this is your first experience with a DVSX title you can look forward to good crisp pictures and some hot young women, teens in this case, doing some pretty sexy things so I say lets get going. Kelly: Alright our first scene starts with a cute girl in a white shirt and a pink skirt. Alex has her do some tease for us. Some black and white footage is mixed in. You see an old school bra being worn by Kelly but her pussy is all new school!! The butt cheeks were peeking nicely from underneath her skirt which is subsequently discarded leaving only a white thong between us and her treasure. When she takes her bra off we see she has some nice breasts, not big but very nice. Kelly is also sure to let her fingers get in touch with her pussy. Ok the tease is over and the shot changes with her now clothed again,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swappers 2 (Hustler)
Cum Swappers 2 (Hustler) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karen, Camilla, Samantha, Nika, Kelle Marie, Alicia Rhodes, Denis Marti, Renee Pornero, Mason, Tristan Seagal, Jazz Duro, Dark Angel, Lucy Love, Nikki Sun, Victoria Swinger, Angel Dark, McKenzie Lee, Marcus London, Karen (British)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 1/24/2005
Cum Swappers 2 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

I had been very impressed with Kat Slater's work over at DVSX feeling that she gave a fresh different look at porn. Or maybe it was the vibe of the BBC porn. McKenzie Lee & Alicia Rhodes: These two dirty birds already drive me randy with their accents before they start making out in the English countryside. You can tell it's the English countryside cause of the immense fog. They go inside and Kat must have a furries fetish cause she gives Alicia bear ears and McKenzie mouse ears to wear. While McKenzie and Alicia get it on, an unidentified flying schlong interrupts their lesbian love. Alicia outshines McKenzie on the stick. Guy switches between McKenzie and Alicia in mish but you don't get to see the switch. Reverse piledriver on McKenzie. Anal on Alicia. Atogm by mckenzie. Big cumshot hits McKenzie in the eyes. She gets some in her mouth and swaps it to Alicia. Very good scene dominated by Alicia. Samantha & Nika: We're in Prague. Samantha is a cute brunette with braids. Nika is a hot blonde with pale skin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Interrupted 2
Girls Interrupted 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Patricia, Christina, Diamond, Kira, Camilla, Tati, Robert Rosenberg, Samantha, Veronika, Dillion Day, J.J., Phoenix Ray, Mick Blue, Natali, Lady Victoria, Joe Friday, Erin Moore, Alec Knight, Cyndy, Merssedes, Carrie Cruise, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 11/24/2004
Girls Interrupted 2 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a series that tries to give you the best of both worlds. You have some girl on girl lovin to start and then you have a cock enter the scene to rev the girls up even higher until we get a nice gooey climax. Sound intriguing, then watch on my right honorable friend. Phoenix & Erin: This first scene starts with Phoenix sitting her man down so he can watch as she walks over and plants a nice wet one on Erin's pretty face. The guy here has good view as the girls start licking tits and you see some sexy kissing around the neck of Erin. Phoenix then does some good pussy eating while her man gets his dick hard and seeing these two hotties going at it getting hard should be no problem. There is some toy usage and if they are going to have toys this early then I'd rather the guy just get in on the action because you know he is. Just a pet peeve especially when you have a guy already there. You also see Erin get a taste of some pussy and she has some quick licks before she too uses a toy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Between The Lines
Between The Lines 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Bob, Monika, Meridian, John, Julian St. Jox, Camilla, Robert Rosenberg, George, Nancy Lee, Freddy, Peter Rain, Rein Hard, Sandra Russo, Aneta, Nikol, Jan Jonas, Jakub, Jessica Dee
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Richard Mailer
Release date: 3/26/2003
Between The Lines reviews:
review on  

Pass this one up. Thats all I can tell you. It may have been better being that its from overseas, but the editing is bad, the sex is luke-warm at best, and whatever story that is in this is not to be found. There are some beautiful women taking it anally and in many different positions, but this is about what you may find watching Skinamax late at night (just with the penetration shots added in). Skip it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 39: Cum in My Bum
Best By Private 39: Cum in My Bum 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Christophe Clark, Camilla, Nacho Vidal, Robert Rosenberg, Agnes, Carol, J.P.X., Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Dora Venter, Lynn Stone, J.P. Armand, Sandra Kay, Julia Crow
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/19/2003
Best By Private 39: Cum in My Bum reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Cum in my Bum Mike Lyons Reviews         Studio Private   Director Various--Compilation Cast Lynn Stone, Julia, Carol, Camilla, Dora Venter, Agnes, Sandra, J.P. Armand, David Perry, Robert Rosenberg, George, Christoph Clark, Ian Scott, Pascal St.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Transposed In Rio
Transposed In Rio 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Alexandra, Monica, Camilla, Julia, Fernanda, Danielle, Fabiana, Helen, Duda
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 7/19/2002
Transposed In Rio reviews:
review on  

Transsexual Performer Looks Rating : 4.0 Elegant Angel Presents Starring Fernanda, Helen, Alexandra, Karin, Monica, Sarah, Camilla, Danielle, Duda, Mayka, and Julia with Maurinho, Alex Jr., Bad Boy, and Douglas. Edited by Axel Braun Directed by Alex Ladd SCENE ONE : Two girls, Alexandra, a very good looking brunette with smallish tits, who I know is the one packing that something extra, is lounging, by a pool, in the sun next to a good looking blonde. A guy walks by, sits down, and looks at them before taking a swim in the pool, and then the girls head for an outdoor shower, to rinse off. The guy gets out of the pool, and the blonde teases him by showing off her pointy nipples. All three walk inside and to a bed, where the blonde climbs on top of the guy, eventually removing his tight shorts so that Alexandra can suck on his cock. The oral continues in various positions, and Alexandra finally reveals her package, which the blonde sucks on. The guy fucks the blondes pussy while she continues to give Alexandra oral.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 8: Such A Slut
Euro Angels Hardball 8: Such A Slut 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Oceane, David Perry, Rachel, Richard Lengin, Christophe Clark, Jenny, Sharon, Hatman, Camilla, Ian Scott, Kathy Heart, Lynn Stone, Cathleen Count
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 6/20/2002
Euro Angels Hardball 8: Such A Slut reviews:
review on  

Title: Euro hardball #8 - Such a Slut! Cast: Katherine Count, Jenny, Oceane, Amanda Angel, Rachel, Sharon, Kathy Heart, Camilla, Ian Scott, David Perry, Richard Lengin, Christoph Clark & Hatman Studio: Evil Angel Director: Christoph Clark Action: Straight, Lesbian, Anal, Double Penetration, Facials, Toys This is the most enjoyable Christoph Clark film I've seen yet. Very nice mixture of gorgeous women & great sex. Hopefully a 5 star rating doesn't make anybody think this was perfect, but let's just say I gave a star for everytime I had to say "Oh Shit!". There's way too much going on in this, so I can't do a scene for scene breakdown, sorry. There were a few missed/weak facials, but there were so many facials it simply didn't matter. The sex in this is HIGHLY rewindable. Christoph Clark's directing skills amazes me. Every single angle was "right there" & very pleasing to the viewer. That's one thing I could say was perfect about this, the directing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sluts With Nuts 1,111,0000
Sluts With Nuts 1,111,0000 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Renata, Michelle, Fabiola, Sheila, Camilla, Samantha, Adriana, Duda, Talita
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 12/27/2001
Sluts With Nuts 1,111,0000 reviews:
review on  

This is really Sluts with Nuts 5. Transsexual performers look rating: 4.5 SCENE ONE : Renata (TS), Adriana (female), and Alex Jr. The scene begins with the guy taking pictures. The guy unbuckles his belt and Adriana gives him a bj and so does Renata. Adriana gives Renata a bj while as Renata sucks guys dick. Guy fucks Adrianas pussy (doggy) while she gives bj to Renata. Now Adriana gives guy bj as she gets anal (doggy) by Renata. Renata gets anal by guy (reverse cowgirl) and Adriana sucks on Renatas dick. Renata cums on the girls tits as does the guy, while she rubs her pussy. SCENE TWO : Samantha(TS?), Michelle (female?) and Juliano. This scene starts out with the guy and the girl on a bed. He puts a blindfold on the girl and in walks the TS, who gets on the bed. Both the guy and the TS suck on the girls nipples. The girl briefly sucks the guys dick before the TS sucks it. The TS eventually removes her bottoms, and the girl now kisses her breasts. The girl removes her blindfold and sucks the TSs dick as well as the guys too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Matador 7: Avalanche
Matador 7: Avalanche 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Kelly, Christina, Camilla, Robert Rosenberg, Lolo, Sissi, Ada
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 11/9/2001
Matador 7: Avalanche reviews:
review on  

Title : The Matador : Avalanche Director : J.Y. Lecastel Stars : Ada, Kelly Kalinova, Sissi, and Camilla. Running Time : 1hr30mins Extras : A Report from Behind The Scenes, 5 Trailers on up cumming releases. Review: I have really enjoyed the matador series directed by J.Y. Lecastel. I think he is one of the best plot/gonzo directors in the business. This edition of the matador takes place on a ski resort, with 6 lucky gals who indulge us with having some great sex scenes. One of the big highlights is Kelly Kalinova who has a great set of tits and a sweet ass. She takes on david perry inside a ski loddge, and some nice anal shots by the director. The matador #7 : Avalance provides us with 6 great scenes, 2 of them shot outside in the snow..brrr. This edition totally scores on every level, and the director J.Y. Lecastel really know how to use the woman's abilities to every level. This edition kicks ass! Until Next Time, Steve K.
   read the complete review
review on  

THEMES : Its a Jean-Yves LeCastel directed feature (meaning: it has beautiful women getting butt fucked with lots of gaping assholes and some A2M) This film starts off with a narrative about the mountains by a woman. There is a story, though somewhat slim, the main attraction here is centered on anal sex. Most scenes are fairly simple, all are one-on- one, except the last scene. SCENE ONE : Christina on a snow covered mountain. The guy comes riding up on a snow mobile and is soon kissing the girls nipples. He gets a bj, then he fucks her pussy and he fingers her ass. Now its time for the ass fucking to begin, on the snow mobile. A2M followed by guy cumming on her face through hand job. SCENE TWO : Kelly gives bj to a guy in a room. The guy goes down on her, fingers, and rims her asshole. She goes straight to anal, starting in doggy style, several position changes go on as well. The guy cums on her face, she sucks his dick some more. SCENE THREE : Ada and a guy. She gives bj to the guy.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director