Porn Stars  >  Cameron  > Reviews

Reviews of Cameron Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 42 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Pure 18 32 (Reality Kings)
Pure 18 32 (Reality Kings) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cameron, Alexis Tyler, Madison Chandler, Lola Milano, Aurora Monroe, Roxxi Silver
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 6/10/2014
Pure 18 32 (Reality Kings) reviews:
review on  

Most of the Girls here are true to the "barely legal" genre, which was a huge turn on. All the guys also pack impressive equipment!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for If the Men Are Away, the Girls Will Play
If the Men Are Away, the Girls Will Play 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Tanya, Sandra, Jane, Tasha, Lucie, Cameron, Nataly, Brenda, Cinthia
Studio: Unparalleled Productions

Directed by: Von Gabriel
Release date: 12/26/2012
If the Men Are Away, the Girls Will Play reviews:
review on  

Although this release has some very hot girls, the action is generic, the presentation is poor, and there's no worthwhile time put into the extras. Don't feel bad about skipping this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Beautiful MILF
Beautiful MILF 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: James Brossman, Cameron, Choky Ice, Mandy Bright, Lisa Sparkle, Maria Bellucci, Lauro Giotto, Mugur, John Cruise, Winnie, Clark Kent, Tanya Tate
Studio: Daring

Directed by: Kendo
Release date: 4/27/2010
Beautiful MILF reviews:
review on  

This is another Kendo mishap. There's some great care put into the outfits and location, but the music, camera work, and editing hold each and every scene back. The technical aspects are rarely impressive, but they do show some deliberate care to look and sound how they do. There's an okay behind the scenes featurette, but that's not enough to save this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Kendo directs a half dozen moms-I'd-like-to-fuck in BEAUTIFUL MILF (2009, Daring!-The Netherlands) in 5 scenes. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shameless Amateurs 3
Shameless Amateurs 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Megan, London, Ashley, Desire, Cameron, Whitney, Arianna, Kimmi, Tanner, Jaelynne, Audrianna
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 12/10/2009
Shameless Amateurs 3 reviews:
review on  

Shameless Amateurs 3 provides 12 scenes of hot college stripper type women providing a tease for the viewer before going over to the bed to finger themselves.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Wasteland 2 (Diabolic)
Teenage Wasteland 2 (Diabolic) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cameron, Kat, Brianna Blaze, Shayna Knight, Kathleen Kruz, Randi Wright, Rebeca Linares, Trixie, Bree Olson, Dawn Ivy, Cameron Love, London Keyes, Logun
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 9/22/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teenage Wasteland 2 (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

A compilation disk from Diabolic spotlighting young girls in various stages of fucking. The disk culls scenes from mainly two series, Spring Chickens and Teens With Tits, although other series are represented.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bondage Thoughts
Bondage Thoughts 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Oliver Sanchez, J.J., Cameron, Dora Venter, George Uhl, Tristan Seagal, Daria Glower, Isabelle Ice, La La, Keni Styles, Anaya, Sophia Valentine, Nick Rock
Studio: Daring

Directed by: Kendo
Release date: 12/20/2007
Bondage Thoughts reviews:
review on  

This is a very nice fetish release. Not only is there the creativity and styles that so often come out in fetish releases, but there's also a lot more chemistry. The scenes have a nicely artistic feel, but the artistic styles never interferes with the chemistry and often adds to the scenes. The technical aspects show some very nice care and there's also a bit of effort put into a nicely done behind the scenes featurette. If you're a fan of fetish styles and artistic porn, make sure you check this release out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Couples Seduce Teens 5
Couples Seduce Teens 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cameron, Michelle Lay, Lexi Lamour, Katie Rae, Joe Friday, Ethan Cage, Veronica Rayne, Crystal Clear, Lucy Sky, Reno Ash
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 12/28/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Couples Seduce Teens 5 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis 4 scenes with 3 different different older couples 'meeting' & then boinking 4 young lovelies. Hot MILFS include Veronica Rayne & Michelle Lay, with nubile newbies Lucy & Crystal Clear on hand . Onto da sex.... Scene 1 Michelle Lay and Reno Ash with Lucy . All vaginal . Michelle gives Reno oral love before turning her attention to brunette busstop beauty Lucy for some kissing and fondling. Double oral for Reno, Michelle licks, fingers, & dildos Lucy as Reno pounds Michelles' pussy in doggy . Missionary for Lucy, with Michelle sitting on her face, p2m Lucy. Cowgirl Lucy, reverse cowgirl ride-age Michelle, with Lucy kissing Michelles teenie titties. Doggy dicking on Lucy, who eats Michelle's snatch...Reno goes 'splut' all over Lucy's butt . Scene 2 Michelle Lay and Reno Ash with Cameron . All Vaginal . G/G action between Michelle and petite blond Cameron before they tag team Reno's weenie for oral fun . Doggy dicking on Michelle, missionary for Cameron . Cowgirl Cameron, reverse cowgirl with Michelle, double p2m/oral . Doggy dickage on Cameron, who eats Mi
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Spoiled Brats 2
Barely Legal: Spoiled Brats 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cameron, BeBe, Tia Sweets, Peyton, Nautica Evans
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Release date: 11/21/2006
Barely Legal: Spoiled Brats 2 reviews:
review on  

Overall a good teen flick by Hustler.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slip Inside (Adam & Eve)
Slip Inside (Adam & Eve) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Brick Majors, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Silvia Saint, Alexa, Kaylynn, Keri Windsor, Dale Dabone, jessica drake, Devlin Weed, Cheila, Cameron, Joey Ray, Jason McCain, Flick Shagwell, Tawny Roberts, Lyla Lei, Ricky Roberts
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 1/12/2006
Slip Inside (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 136 min. Production Date: 11 / 15 / 2005 Director: Various Cast: Silvia Saint, Tawny Roberts, Flick Shagwell, Keri Windsor, Jessica Drake, Lyla Lei, Cameron, Cheila, Alexa, Kaylynn, Ricky Roberts, Evan Stone, Dale DaBone, Brick Majors, Mark Davis, John Decker, Jason McCain, Randy Spears, Joey Ray, and Devlin Weed The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves compilations have been very hit or miss. Im not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but not up to the level of some of Adam & Eves other recent comps. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a compilation with a focus on beauty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a compilation focusing on passion and heat The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As one would expect from a compilation, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, they dont vary a lot. Most of the audio is clear and well balanced, and there are very few background noises or balance problems.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Superwhores 1: Collector's Edition (Mercenary)
Superwhores 1: Collector's Edition (Mercenary) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Rose, Cameron, Sky Taylor, Cashmere, Michael Stefano, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Chloe Black, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Sin Star, Serena Marcus, Kayla Marie, Vicky Vette, Bobbi Eden, Beauty
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 7/22/2005
Superwhores 1: Collector's Edition (Mercenary) reviews:
review on  

Running time: 2:59 The original release of Superwhores was under Red Light Districts banner. (Please read bono-ONEs well written review of the original release for comparative purposes.) This Collectors Edition is released under Lexs studio, Mercenary Pictures, and includes some new scenes that were not included in the original version. I will indicate with asterisks (***) those scenes that are new for this collectors edition. I had not seen the original in its entirety and quite simply, the appeal of this re-release is that it contains 2 of the hottest boy/girl/girl scenes in recent memory. The Michael/Julie/Sky and Michael/Rose/Vicky scenes had strong chemistry and each scene on its own was quite stroke-worthy though Rose abstained from any anal action. Here are the cast listings for each scene and a very brief summary of the action: Scene 1 Avy Scott with Lex: (Vag, facial) Wow, this was a hot scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Devil In Miss Jones, The
New Devil In Miss Jones, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Roxanne Hall, Alec Metro, Tony Tedeschi, Angelica Sin, Georgina Spelvin, Sophia, Jenna Jameson, Blaze, Venus, Cameron, Sharon Wild, Nick Manning, Dion, Anthony Hardwood, Savanna Samson, Rachel Rotten, Rob Rotten, Kris Slater, Dick Smothers Jr., Vicky Vette, Jessica Jaymes, Mario Rossi, Brooke Alexander, Leah B., Damien Childs, Cameron Cain, Manny, Alex Metro, Damian Childs, Sir Nick, Raven Starr, Ersebet Santanas, Louis Fleischauer, Mistress Zazel, Beamer, Raymond Nino, St. Rick, Rock Harder, G. John Moreno, Dave Rosenthal, Robin Ashley Pike
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 7/12/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
New Devil In Miss Jones, The reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Kept deep in the shadows of the lost fervor, tortured by the daily misery of the city, wondered in the wilderness of apathy, the untamed soul of the chosen one finally managed to survive. Behold, he rises gloriously from the ashes and comes forth to master the fires of carnal mayhem. People of the ADT community Reversible is back. He is once more ready to reverse the odds, he is once more ready to fight for porn. Entrust him, Embrace him and f.. him. I meant follow him to his journey, to the incredible adventure pursuing the source of delight and visual satisfaction. Long live the King! Hurray! Hurray! Gee, I am really impressed about the sense of modesty that I have.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 8 / 20 / 2003 Director: Paul Thomas Cast: Angelica Sin, Brooke Alexander, Cameron Cain, Jenna Jameson, Jessica Jaymes, Rachel Rotten, Roxanne Hall, Savanna Samson, Sophia, Vicky Vette, Alec Metro, Anthony Hardwood, Damian Childs, Dick Smothers Jr., Jeremy Steele, Kris Slater, Mario Rossi, Nick Manning, Rob Rotten, Sir Nik, and Tony Tedeschi in sexual roles and Georgina Spelvin and many others in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Theres a part of me thats really looking forward to this one and a part of me thats really scared of it... Initial Reaction: Its well done, but leaves me with some very mixed feelings. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting artistic porn with short sex scenes. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a remake thats very faithful to the original The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise.
   read the complete review
review on  

With all the hype surrounding this release, I figured I would bump it up in my review queu. I wish I hadn't. DIMJ 5 and 6 were both alot better in terms of sex, girls, and at least for #6, Audio/Video aspects. In addition, Vivid somehow made the plot hard to follow. Quit amazing when you consider that this is the 7th installment of the series. Scene 1. 4 Guys, Vicky Vette Scene 2. Nick Manning, Savanna Samson Scene 3. Jenna Jameson, Rachel Rotten Scene 4. Angelica Sin, Guy, Roxanne Hall Scene 5. Jenna Jameson, Savanna Samson Scene 6. Orgy Scene 7. Rob Rotten, Rachel Rotten The only bright spot in this movie was the acting of Savanna Samson. If you like her, you will probably get a kick out of this movie. She fit into her role really well, and her sex scene wich Nick Manning was the best scene in the movie. All the rest of the scenes are so heavily editited that the heat is somewhat taken away from the cuts and angles.
   read the complete review
All reviews of New Devil In Miss Jones, The
Boxcover for Xtreme Measures
Xtreme Measures 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Mark Davis, Mark Anthony, Jon Dough, Byron Long, Joel Lawrence, Cameron, Taylor Rain, Melanie Jagger, Lil Bit More, Renee Pornero, Wendy James, Naudia Nyce
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Mark Gold
Release date: 4/14/2005
Xtreme Measures reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: DVSX Xtreme Measures Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Cameron Cain X X Naudia Nyce X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.25 out of 5 Comments: N/A Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Lil Bit More X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.25 out of 5 Comments: N/A Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Taylor Rain X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: N/A Scene Four Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Wendy James X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: N/A Scene Five Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pi
   read the complete review
review on  

Xtreme Measures Studio: DVSX Director: Mark Gold Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:02:38 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Solo Scenes / Trailers (0:38:08) Starring: Taylor Rain (Cover Girl) Melanie Jagger Wendy James Renee Pornero Cameron Cain Lil' Bit More Naudia Nyce Themes: Gonzo "Xtreme Measures" is an all-sex gonzo romp from DVSX and director Mark Gold. I've never heard of him, but I've pretty much liked what I've seen so far from DVSX and this one has the incredible Taylor Rain on the cover, whom I've always had a soft spot (or rather a "hard" one) for. Many of the DVSX discs I've seen, particularly from directors like Guy Capo, tend to be vignette-based gonzo movies where the action is set up a little bit before the fun begins. This one is no different but I had a hard time detecting a common theme to the vignettes. Scene 1: Cameron Cain + Naudia Nyce and a guy Naudia works in a clothing store and Cameron's shopping there. After a couple minutes of some painfully forced "acting" they somehow decide to get down to some Lesbian lovin' right there in the store.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched
Cum Drenched 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Alec Metro, John Strong, Randy Spears, Yvonne, Sarah, Diana, David Perry, Chandler, Jon Dough, Daisy, Ilona, Candy, Alexis Taylor, Carlos, Guy DiSilva, Jasmine, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Tiffany, Wesley Pipes, Pebbles, Frank Thring, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Johnny Thrust, Daniella Rush, Alain Deloin, Vanda, Dale Dabone, Angelika, Suzie, Nick Lang, Jeanie Rivers, Kevin Long, Dillion Day, Alissa, Renato, Marissa, Claudio Meloni, J.P.X., Brandy, Alexis Amore, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Titof, Kati, Cameron, T.J. Cummings, Joey Ray, Gino Greco, Destiny, Pascal St. James, Cherry Rain, Noi, Yann Scott, Katherine, John E. Depth, Brittany Blue, Jessica Fiorentino, Majella, Tawny Roberts, Bob Terminator, Lacie Cox, Neeo, Mark Sloan, Guage, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Craig Moore, Trixi, Anthony Hardwood, Juliana Kincaid, Donna Marie, Ashley Blue, Roly Reeves, Rhiannon Bray, Honey Bunny, Trent Tesoro, Trevor Zen, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Violette, Thalia, Mackenzie Wilson, Jordan Perry, Alex Rox, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Ander Page, Denis Marti, Kurt Lockwood, Maya Gold, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Kimmy Kahn, Steve Hooper, Krysti Waters, Kelana, Crystal Kerrington, Claudia Clio, Karlos, Sinstar, Lara Stevens, Tera Bond, Kaylani Lei, Cytherea, Benjamin Bratt, Chrissy Taylor, Destiny St. Claire, Mary Kate Ashley, Rick Patrick, Boz, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Fon, Bianca Pureheart, Suzie Carina, Mone Divine, Phil Holiday, Electra Angels, Randi Wright, Britney Jay, Liliane Tiger, Mine, Pui, Claudia Adams, Antonio Ross, Catalinas (The), Richardo bell, Zoltan Brassai, Alex (czech), Ganja (japanese), Kate Kaptive, Paulo (Hungary), Maria (hungary), Henrietta (Hungary), The Drifter, Csoky Ice, Daniela (Czech), Sarah Sin, Veronika (Slovak), Cindy Cox (Hungary), Petra (czech), Vera (czech), Ann (Asian), Oui (asian), Suzanna (Hungary), Veronika (Hungary), Dai, noima, orange, James (British), Stephen Gueco, Beef Clinton, Joe (Hungary), Brad Dean, Haley Paige, Ellen Saint
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/10/2005
Cum Drenched reviews:
review on  

This oral cumshot compilation is notable for the inclusion of some big names from clips early in their careers. The average clip length is 1.5 minutes. The video quality varies since some of the clips are from older titles with lower production values. Aurora Snow, Cytherea, Lea De Mae, Cameron Caine, Ashley Blue, Gauge, Haley Paige, Sandy Saint Aurora's clip is from Young Sluts Inc. 1 from 4 years ago and she looks really fresh-faced in it. Her ass looks incredibly tight so you know this was a while back. She gets a decent pop onto her tongue and chin. Gauge's is also from Young Sluts inc. 1 and she does NOT get facialed but takes 2 cumshots onto her chest. Cytherea's clip looks like it was taken from some badly lit, 80s stroke flick. Her squirt is captured in slo-mo so it's extraordinarily long. Cameron Caine's is from Barely Legal 30's jailhouse scene. Haley Paige looks innocent in hers (from Barely Legal 38) as she gets splattered and retorts "are yoy trying to blind me?". Ashley Blue's is a threesome from Young Girls' Fantasies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Iron Head 1
Iron Head 1 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Zenza Raggi, Lexington Steele, Christy, Nina, Carmen, Erik Everhard, Nikita, Leslie Taylor, Layla Jade, Venus, Sophie Evans, Cameron, Holly Hollywood, Victoria Style, Egypt, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Ben English, Devon Michaels, Katsuni, Ava Devine, Mya Lovely, Mario Rossi
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 10/12/2004
Iron Head 1 reviews:
review on  

"Iron Head" from Mercenary Pictures is not bad at all, as a fresh release or as a compilation, don't get me wrong I'm not implying anything that is not, or maybe yes, I'm all confused now, better get this one for the price of a rental these days and agree with me or disagree, whatever I don't care, or maybe I do.
   read the complete review
review on  

Iron Head 1 - Preview Expectations: The main site I researched this title on, listed this title as being new content, but other's listed it as a compilation, and going from the back of the box and the cast list, I would tend to agree that it is likely a compilation. I've generally been happy with most of the Lexington Steele, and Mercenary Pictures titles I have bought or checked out, so whatever this one is, I hope it keeps up the trend. Initial Thoughts I guess the best way to describe my feeling on this title just to say this title is frustrating. It is indeed a compilation, mainly of Lex's stuff from Mercenary and possibly some of his titles from Red Light District, it is basically the oral only part of the scene, spliced with the pop, now that alone is fairly frustrating that they couldn't even use oral only scenes, but to add to that, they put in much of the opening tease and some of Lex going down on the girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Menage A Trois (Adam & Eve)
Menage A Trois (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, T.J. Hart, Wanda Curtis, Jewel De'Nyle, Keri Windsor, Joel Lawrence, Cherokee, Steve Holmes, Voodoo, Sophie Evans, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Cameron, Joey Ray, Monica Mayhem, Toni Ribas, Nyomi Arman, Anthony Hardwood, Aria, Joelean, Becca Brat, Ben English, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/16/2004
Menage A Trois (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

This is another compilation DVD, that gives us many scenes of threesomes and group activities. I do like comps, but whatever company is putting them out should realize some things. One. Make sure the comp DVD you put out has some great sex in it. Dont just stick a bunch poorly edited scenes together in a DVD with no cohesion and expect people to buy it. I cant tell you how many comps I have seen that contained scenes that didnt have a damn thing to do with the title on the DVD cover. Or, did not have one scene with the starlet or stud that is advertised on the box cover. It can be very annoying. Two. If a DVD such as this promises group action, make sure that the scenes have titles so that we can know which feature the scene came from, and who the participants are. This DVD does not do that, and if I didnt know most of the performers in this comp, I would have been pretty upset, as I have been in the past when I have seen a particularly hot scene, and didnt have any clue who the people were or what feature that this scene came from.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Anal (Caballero)
All About Anal (Caballero) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cameron, Taylor Rain, Lauren Phoenix
Studio: Caballero

Release date: 2/28/2004
All About Anal (Caballero) reviews:
review on  

All About Anal has a a top notch cast. Lauren Phoenix, Taylor Rain and Cameron Caine are all babes that semm to always give great performances. I was surprised that a movie with such a strong cast could get so little attention. I found it by chance at my local video store. Even though the title is All About Anal, its not an anal only movie like Mark Woods underrated series All About Ass. Theres some dialog before each scene and theres music in the background. Its shot like a Gonzo film, but it has the feel of a feature. All scenes are 1 on 1 and the same guy (Kyle Phillips) is in every scene. Hes an older guy thats overweight (If that bothers you..) I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score Scene One (Lauren Phoenix) The scene starts with Lauren and the guy sitting on the couch. He wants sex and she wants to go out. He grabs at her, and causes her to bump her head and instantly she has amnesia and suddenly becomes horny. He briefly eats her before she sucks his cock. Lauren gives a great blowjob with good eye contact.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Heart Of Darkness
Heart Of Darkness 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Randy Spears, Nakita Kash, Mickey G., Sophie Evans, Rafe, Ava Vincent, Cameron, Sunrise Adams, Dru Berrymore, Crystal Carter, Jordan Haze, Steven French
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 1/6/2004
Heart Of Darkness reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 79 min. Production Date: 8 / 20 / 2002 Director: Paul Thomas Cast: Sunrise Adams, Sophie Evans, Dru Berrymore, Nakita Ka$h, Jordan Haze, Crystal Carter, Cameron, Ava Vincent, Jeremy Steele, Mickey G., Rafe, Randy Spears, Steven French, and Ashley Moore in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Paul Thomas has been fairly hit or miss for me, and due to Vivids treatment of their DVDs I cant get too excited for any of them. Initial Reaction: Its well done as a movie, but sexually it leaves plenty to be desired. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wishes they could see porn from the early eighties with the stars of today, fans of Randy Spears Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for pure and simple whacking material The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Heart of Darkness was shot on film, which is much more difficult to work with than video. The audio is very nicely done. Its clear, free of interfering background noises, and has a very nice balance.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for The Younger The Better 5
The Younger The Better 5 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Cameron, Domineko, Ashley Blue, Billy Banks, Maggie Star, Katarina McKenna, Daisy Marie
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Alex Sanders
Release date: 9/22/2003
The Younger The Better 5 reviews:
review on  

Younger the Better #5 would have been better if the girls had been younger. Or prettier. Or sexier. Or more enthusiastic. Unfortunately, they werent, and were left with more average porn. Each scene starts off with the girls doing a long semi-strip. Im talking four or five minutes of the girls basically doing a lap dance for us. The sex action is a welcome relief from this tedious tease. Cameron Cain is first, and she takes on the director, Alex Sanders. Shes an average-looking girl with stringy blonde hair. They fondle each other for a few minutes before the sucking and fucking begin. They go through only a couple boring positions before she finishes him with a handjob. Yawn! Cute brunette Maggie Star is next. She has a terrific natural body, huge eyes, a great smile, and a short haircut. She gives a fantastic blowjob, but the black dude (Domineko?) she tangles with cant fuck to save his life. During reverse cowgirl, he slips out at least ten times. He does some hair-pulling and choking, but it still takes him forever to finish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Test Drive (Smash)
Test Drive (Smash) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Cameron, Herschel Savage, Brittney Skye, Elizabeth Del Mar, Barrett Blade, Natasha Dolling, Kris Slater, Pason
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 9/22/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Test Drive (Smash) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: 3 / 30 / 2003 Director: Red Ezra Cast: Cameron, Brittany Skye, Elizabeth Del Mar, Natasha Dolling, Red Heaven, Barrett Blade, Kris Slater, Herschel Savage, Steve Hatcher, and Alex Sanders The Short Story Initial Expectations: Red Ezra and Smash really impressed me with Stocking Secrets 1 & 2, so Im going into this one with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its another nicely done Red Ezra movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting style and a bit of art around their sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely done. Its clear and well balanced and I dont think I heard any background noises. The video is much the same way. Its crisp and clear, and although there are a few shadows, almost all of them feel natural. Music: The music is nicely balanced but the feel normally varies from scene to scene. Menus: The menus are nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Smash's releases seem to just keep getting better. This studio is on the way up and I'm having one helluva time watching the ride. Technical The technicals of this disc are very strong. The video and lighting are wonderful as is the mastering. Nice job! Director Red Ezra Extras Behind the scenes, photo gallery, trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Brittney Skye Brittney is a lovely blonde with a very nice chest. She wears a flimsy teddy that makes her look extremely feminine. After a brief bout with a vibrator, she gets down to a very sensuous blowjob. This curvy blonde looks just wonderful with a dick in her mouth. She goes on to vag sex and then takes a load in her mouth. A very nice opening scene. Whack Factor: 8 Scene 2 - Red Heaven This is the first time I've seen Red Heaven. She is a slight redhead with a very sultry pout about her. Definitely sexy. She looks good in an orange bra & panty set with checkerboard thigh highs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for SuperWhores (Red Light District)
SuperWhores (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Rose, Cameron, Sky Taylor, Michael Stefano, Taylor Lynn, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Vicky Vette, Bobbi Eden
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 8/26/2003
SuperWhores (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This is one of Lex's last dvd's I believe he shot while still at RLD. The title is appropriate in that these are a fine cast of babes, super if you will. The whore part I could live without but these girls are so hot as long as I get to watch them fuck I'll let Lex, Michael, Erik, and Ben call them just about anything. Bobbi Eden: Nice opening shot of Bobbi spreading her ass. Seems she's doing a photo shoot. Wow is she gorgeous or what! Turning around we see her fine rack and a nicer view of her face and pussy. Soon Bobbi spies Erik nearby and his cock is smoothly going in and out of her mouth in no time. This slow sensual sucking is awesome. Erik then gets a taste of her pussy and it must have tasted good as he buries his face in there! Sexwise the floor view for doggie kicked ass and they get a great bounce going in RC. Erik's so intense and Bobbi keeps up quite nicely. The mish fucking was very good and after some P2M Erik picks her up briefly before it's back to RC.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked Auditions
Wicked Auditions 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Cameron, Temptation, Shyla Stylez, Melanie Jagger, Mia Tran
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 8/20/2003
Wicked Auditions reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 6 / 22 / 2002 Director: Jonathan Morgan Cast: Shyla Styles, Brad Armstrong, Temptation, Randy Spears, Cameron, Steve Hatcher, Mia Tran, Melanie Jagger, and Alex Sanders The Short Story Initial Expectations: Jonathan Morgan normally does a great job, and hes assembled some nice performers here. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its a great movie thats very nicely done! Who Should Watch It : Fans of the stars and anybody who wants to see some familiar faces early in their career Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt want to fool around with the fast forward fodder The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Wicked, the technical aspects show some nice care. The audio is clear, well balanced, and free of background noises. The balance varies a little throughout the feature and helps it have a slightly artistic feel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Servicing Sara
Servicing Sara 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Roxanne Hall, Blake Palmer, Rio, Kimi Lixx, Cameron, Herschel Savage, Foxy Lady, Juliana Kincaid, Anna Mills
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Wit Maverick
Release date: 6/15/2003
Servicing Sara reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 96 min. Production Date: 01 / 2003 Director: Wit Maverick Cast: Juliana Kincaid, Cameron Cain, Roxanne Hall, Kimi Lixx, Foxy Lady, Rio, Sindee Coxx, Anna Mills, Blake Palmer, Herschel Savage, Steve Hatcher, Guy and Baz Initial Expectations: I really like Juliana Kincaid and Kimi Lixx, and Wit Maverixk has been pretty good behind the camera. Im going into this one with decent expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty typical porno. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Juliana Kincaid and anybody wanting a stereotypical porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a movie that really stands out in some way artistically or sexually Audio /Video Quality: As usual, VCA has put some nice effort into their technical aspects. The audio is clear and well balanced, without any sign of background noises. The video has a slightly soft feel, and although theres quite a few shadows, they seem natural and tastefully done rather than making the feature feel cobbled together by somebody who didnt know what they were doing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Trailer Trash Nurses 6
Trailer Trash Nurses 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Joel Lawrence, Frank Bukkwyd, Lee Stone, Cameron, Autumn Haze, Calli Cox, Hannah Harper, Mark Ashley, Nikko Night, Lauren Smith, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 6/11/2003
Trailer Trash Nurses 6 reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" This is the first movie I've seen from Legend, so I really didn't know what to expect. The Movie: I'm going to keep this quick. The plot is silly, goofy, and perfect for porn. You have the Trailer Trash Nurses. They run around, saving people's lives through sex. So, you have Stormy's character, the leader of the Trailer Trash Nurses. She lost a guy to a snake bite, and she is now scared to do her duty as a nurse. Will she regain her confidence? Of course, and the solution will involve sex. There are five sex scenes. With the exception of the first, they are all boy/girl. There is one girl/girl/boy. All the scenes, with the exception of Stormy's two scenes, are condomless. The sex is pretty good, over all. You get some oral, you get some vaginal, you get some anal (but not from Stormy). All the sex is well shot, and pretty high energy. The only problem I had was that once the uniforms came off, I couldn't tell one nurse from the next. They were all blonde, big breasted, and had high pitched moans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Travel Sluts
Travel Sluts 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Domino, Burke, Cameron, Phoenix Ray, Taylor Rain, Taylor Lynn, Lisa Marie, Matt Bixel, Roman Holiday
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Steve Drake
Release date: 5/28/2003
Travel Sluts reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section.
   read the complete review
review on  

This seems like a good combination for a dvd. Get several hot girls and take them up to Big Bear! As the credits roll you get some really beautiful shots of the area and this will continue before and after the scenes so enjoy the breathtaking beauty that area provides. The sky was such a clear blue and the sunlight was reflecting beautifully off the water! Enough travel brochure talk les see some hotties!! Taylor Rain: As her scene starts you see Taylor getting a ride in a ski lift and you get a fun Q & A with Miss Rain who looked quite bundled up in her winter gear. Tease: After a bit of snowboarding we see the outside of an awesome looking cabin which we soon see Taylor inside and she is showing off that gorgeous body of hers. Matt Bixel and Burke soon apear out of nowhere,lol, and Taylor is down on her knees between them sucking on each schlong and giving great eye contact.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Here we find a brand new series from DVSX, so I have nothing to really go on. The studio has put out some strong releases in the past, so that is promising. Apparently the premise of the series is to visit different locales and film the talent. Capsule Review This is a reasonably good release. It is a bit rougher (technically) than many of the DVSX releases that I am accustomed with. The wardrobe is plainer and the sets are spartan. This is anti-glamour porn, a genre that I generally find boring, but it is quite palatable in this release. One serious flaw is the lack of anal in several of the scenes, but that is really the only complaint I have with this release. Technical As I mentioned above, the technicals here are a little on the rougher side. Think typical Le Castel type quality...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Second Chance
Second Chance 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, Jay Ashley, Cherokee, Dave Cummings, Frank Bukkwyd, Alexis Amore, Aurora Snow, Cameron, Jezebelle Bond, Fujiko Kano, Avy Scott
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jim Enright
Release date: 4/15/2003
Second Chance reviews:
review on  

Jezebelle Bond, I wrote in my notes for the first scene of Wickeds Second Chance, smiles like a whore whose only thought is to get Steven St. Croix off; she never comes close on her own. Little did I know the reason for that when I watched the scene. Director Jim Enright cleared it up for me later as I perused this discs Behind the Scenes featurette. Turns out that Ms. Bond appears here in her first ever boy/girl scene on camera. And thats an interesting fact, I think, but it didnt make me like the scene any better. However, I will say in her defense that Jezebelles performance isnt the worst thing in this movie. Written by Melissa Monet, this is the story of John, an old man (he looks to be in his 50s) whos just buried his best buddy, Harry. Or thinks he has. What John doesnt know is that his friends death was a sham, cooked up to provide him a second chance at lifein a younger body, with a successful career and all the women he can handle.
   read the complete review
review on  

Second Chance A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Wicked Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $32.95 DVD Release Date: April 9, 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film Run Time: 92 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: Jim Enright Written by: Melissa Monet Cast: Avy Scott (as Avy), Jezebelle Bond, Aurora Snow, Alexis Amore, Fujiko Kano, Cameron, Cherokee, Steven St. Croix, Jay Ashley, Randy Spears, Terry J. Hunter, Dave Cummings, Frank Bukkwyd, Tina Tyler, Dic Tracy, Melissa Monet, Jim Enright, Shanna McCullough, Felix Vicious       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo, English 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: All Access: The Making of Second Chance, Bloopers, Star Galleries, Star Interviews, Promotional Material, Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes Photo Gallery, Star Stats, Trailers, Wicked Casino, Wicked Web, Wallpaper [ /image ] --> Synopsis: The aging John (Dave Cummings) is visited by old friend Harry (Steven S
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director