Porn Stars  >  Cameron James  > Reviews

Reviews of Cameron James Movies



We have 31 movie reviews with Cameron James in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Cameron James's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 31 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Black Dick White Trick (Onyx)
Black Dick White Trick (Onyx) 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Sledge Hammer, John E. Depth, Julie Night, Ana Nova, Ariana Jollee, Cameron James, Boz, Isabel Ice, Junior King, Katja Kassin, Sadie West
Studio: Onyx

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 5/30/2013
Black Dick White Trick (Onyx) reviews:
review on  

This is a bargain basement compilation that's mostly just a re-release of Tom Byron's Black Up That White Ass 2. Seek out the original rather than supporting this dud.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Filth 2 (Badass Pictures)
Pure Filth 2 (Badass Pictures) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor Rain, Alicia Rhodes, Crystal Ray, Michelle B., Missy Monroe, Cameron James, Giselle Collins, Christina Agave
Studio: Bad Ass

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 3/15/2006
Pure Filth 2 (Badass Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Overview King of anal, Skeeter, gathers a stunning array of beauties here; Taylor Rain, Missy Monroe, & Alicia Rhodes, and more. Lotsa anal ? Dp's ? Gapes ? Let's see. What I Liked To the 3 above questions....yes, yes, and oh my yes. Big value on this disk too, 8 scenes, all anal, all facials. Very cool. You like girls getting fucked anally while flat on their stomachs ? Check out Missy and Alicia 's scenes here. Pile driver anal ? Missy, Alicia, Taylor, & Crystal Ray get the hammer. How about double anal, or 4 finger anal insertion ? Alicia Rhodes is your' ticket. Big, natural, jiggly breasts ? Mmmm, Alicia, Missy & Michelle B got ya covered. Loud fuck noises ? See Taylor Rain, duh. Another thing I liked was the use of ' sleeper' gals like Giselle Collins & Christina Gave, I rarely see them, and when I do i'm always in for some hot eye candy and smokin' sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tastes Like Cum
Tastes Like Cum 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Candi, Carmen, Catalina, Venus, Kat, Kristal Summers, Brandi Lyons, Olivia Saint, Mandy Bright, Ayana Angel, Austin O'Riley, Honey Bunny, Julie Night, Gen Padova, Rossana De La Vega, Jennifer Luv, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Renee Pornero, Bella-Marie Wolf, Faith Grant, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Sabrina Snow, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Ava Devine, Ariana Jollee, Kayla Marie, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm, Katrina Kraven, Katin, Luci Thai, Hollie Stevens, Cameron James, Kami Andrews, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Lena Juliett, Coco Pink, Heather Gables, Tyla Wynn, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/7/2005
Tastes Like Cum reviews:
review on  

Taste Like Cum Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: 2003-2005 The Pocketcomb Premise I have said on more than one occasion that Red Light Districts Cum Dumpsters is most likely the best compilation title ever done. I also said that despite its greatness it one two major flaws in my estimation. Still so, that title is the hands down #1 reason I decided I wanted to write about porn. I have to admit that I was not overly impressed when I saw the box on this title. Even though something about Tory Lane makes me stand at attention, shes not enough to make me dance a jig. Furthermore, Im not into oral titles so I thought maybe I made a mistake in choosing this title. What I soon learned is a lesson that has been handed down for centuries, Dont Judge a Book by its Cover! Taste Like Cum is the new champ in my book. Like Cum Dumpsters its a compilation of Two years of nuts from Le Wood and it has a solid cast doing very bad things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Anal Whores
Dirty Anal Whores 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel Love, Sharon Wild, Dino Bravo, Kelle Marie, Matt Bixel, Vicky Vette, Cameron James, Naudia Rio, Mia Bangg, Bobbi Dean, Trixie Cash
Studio: Antigua Pictures

Release date: 5/23/2005
Dirty Anal Whores reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 79 min. Production Date: 3 / 20 / 2005 Director: J. Bleazy Cast: Trixie Cash, Mia Banggs, Rachel Love, Bobby Dean, Nadia Rio, Brett Rockman, and Mark Davis The Short Story Initial Expectations: For some reason, I just cant get my hopes up beyond an average level here. Initial Reaction: It should come with a warning not to drink or operate heavy machinery around it. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the cast Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a movie that feels professional The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave plenty to be desired. The audio is balanced okay, but theres a ton of background noises both from things happening behind the camera and the crew talking. The video is okay. It has a little grain but is nicely lit. Theres a bit of camera motion, but it doesnt interfere with things too badly. Music: Theres a little drum machine music that rests in the background during some of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Brand New 2
Ass Brand New 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Manuel Ferrara, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Kurt Lockwood, Steve Hooper, Cameron James, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Shy Love
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 11/4/2004
Ass Brand New 2 reviews:
review on  

Ass Brand New #2 is a decent flick featuring some severe ass pounding, semi-cute female talent taking facials, and loads of screaming. Cute redhead Pason takes on Alberto Rey after an overly-lengthy masturbation warm-up. She gets dildos and anal beads shoved into her cute arse. Rey gives her a hard pounding, but theres too much gaping for my taste. Pason takes a good open-mouth facial and gives some terrific PCH. Blond Cameron James is next. Steve Hooper pays little attention to her sweet, shaved slit before attacking her bunghole. She gets pummeled pretty good by Hooper, who finally cums on her tongue. She sucks him and cleans him off afterward. Cute brunette Shy Love has a pair of the most intriguing eyes ever seen in smut. Too bad she felt the need to have a set of hideous bolt-ons attached to her chest. She would be an absolute doll otherwise. She does bring great chemistry and fire to her tryst with Kurt Lockwood, who almost immediately bypasses her vagina for some anal plundering.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 16: Big Titted Super Sluts
Private X-Treme 16: Big Titted Super Sluts 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Byron Long, Chris Charming, Mika Tan, Venus, Jada Fire, Victoria Givens, Sascha, Ben English, Cameron James, Tyla Wynn, Seth Dickens
Studio: Private

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 11/1/2004
Private X-Treme 16: Big Titted Super Sluts reviews:
review on  

Private X-Treme 16 (Big Titted Super Sluts) Studio: Private Director: Skeeter Kerkove Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:23:59 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:24:45) Starring: Venus Jada Fire Victoria Givens Tyla Wynn Cameron James Mika Tan Themes: Anal Skeeter Kerkove, master of filming hard anal sex with girls dressed in tight fetish wear, spent a brief stay with European porn powerhouse Private. He directed a few movies for their "X-Treme" line including this one and also "Anal Freedom" starring Melissa Lauren which I previously reviewed. I'm more familiar with Skeeter's work at Mayhem and Bad Ass but his Private stuff has proven to be some nicely watchable anal smut as well. Scene 1: Mika Tan and Chris Charming Mika Tan is a petite Asian porno veteran who while attractive has never really interested me too much. She's dressed here in some typical Skeeter skin-tight black fetish wear. She gets fed some thick cock with a butt-plug in her ass and then drilled in her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Masturbation Mania
Masturbation Mania 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erin, Haley, Jada Fire, Jada, Kimberly Kane, Tara Wild, Amber Rain, Cytherea, Nautica Thorn, Cameron James, Aspen Stevens, Kami Andrews, Audrey Hollander, Randi Wright, Tiana Lynn, Celeste Star, Amber Raye
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 9/21/2004
Masturbation Mania reviews:
review on  

This is a good DVD, with young hot lasses getting themselves off for a change. If hot women jacking off is your cup of tea, you could do much worse. All the ladies in this flick are great looking, but I wanted to see it for three women in particular. Tianna Lynn and Cytherea were in the first scene, and worked themselves up to some nice squirts. The big problem is if you are expecting a masturbation squirtfest, like I was, you will be disappointed. This scene only gives us four squirts, two by each girl. When this scene ended abruptly, I was more than a little disappointed. I really wanted to see these girls go at it in a squirt war, but that was not meant to be. So if you are going to get this DVD for these two ladies and are expecting high-level juice action, you may very well be let down. The other starlet I wanted to see was Kami Andrews, and she does NOT disappoint. She rubs her clit with some serious abandon, and at times spits on her fingers so she can lube that clit up good and wet for some more rubbing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 14
Big Cock Seductions 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Alex Rox, Steve Hooper, Ariana Jollee, Cameron James, Aspen Stevens, Alisha Bizart, Dillan Lauren, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 9/9/2004
Big Cock Seductions 14 reviews:
review on  

My second BCS review, something about the title bothers me. How can a big cock be seductive? Seduction to me implies subtlety; and no, I'm not using this to cover my own inadequacies. Now imagine if you were some dude with this big cock, say like Rocco. How are you going to seduce anyone with it when the girl's eyes widen in fear? Do you wave it around like a wand and use the force to give it hypnotic effect? Anyway... Dillan Lauren: If you think my little monologue is crazy; check out this scene premise. Dillan's pissed at Marco cause he's still not done fixing her car. How does she take out her frustrations? By fucking the mechanic. The car isn't going to get fixed quicker if he's too busy boning her! Dillan is superfine with gaps in her teeth so Marco's dick's got to fit. Think Shannon Doherty with real tits. She goes deep on the thick schlong. I'm a little bit more mesmerised by her back tattoo. Marco reminds me of a hispanic Arnold Schwarzenegger with his hair slicked back terminator style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 13: A Woman's Ass Is a Beautiful Thing
Private X-Treme 13: A Woman's Ass Is a Beautiful Thing 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Byron Long, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Flick Shagwell, Jasmine Lynn, Ben English, Katsuni, Cameron James, Laurel Barry, Gia Paloma, Marco Banderas
Studio: Private

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 8/10/2004
Private X-Treme 13: A Woman's Ass Is a Beautiful Thing reviews:
review on  

  Prologue Over the last couple of years Skeeter Kerkove has produced some highly regarded, analcentric smut. For some reason that's hard to explain, I have never seen any of it. I don't know if it's because he comes off like a snake oil salesman at a medicine show or if it's just not the right combinations of performers and the narrow nature of his particular niche. I do know that I'm not completely pleased with his regular cast of male talent and this video is no different in that regard. What is different here is that it's a Private production, which usually is indicative of an innate technical quality. They usually get robotic performances from the most beautiful women in all of smutville and in the nicest locales.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Out Of Control (Vivid)
Out Of Control (Vivid) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, Kira Kener, Frank Bukkwyd, Katie Morgan, Anthony Hardwood, Mercedez, Mason Storm, Cameron James, Alisha Bizart, T.J. Cox, Haley Paige
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 8/6/2004
Out Of Control (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Director : Paul ThomasCast : Katie Morgan, Mason Storm, Mercedez, Haley Paige, Alesha Bizart, Cameron James, Anthony Hardwood, TJ Cox, Steven St Croix, Kira Kener (non-sex), Randy Spears (non-sex)DVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, multi-angles, behind-the-scenes, photo gallery, trailers, bonus clips, sex ads, weblinkTrailers : "Chloe's Pool Party", "Tera Tera Tera", "Thrills 2", "Where The Boys Aren't 16"5 Bonus Clips :Mercedez & Devon Michaels in "Another Woman's Eyes"Mercedez & Stephanie Swift in "Gathering of Thoughts"Mercedez & Nicole Sheridan in "Lay Me Down"Kelsey & Joel Lawrence in "The Gift"Ryan Conner & Eric Price in "Unconscious"Behind-The-Scenes : (10 min) The cameraman won't leave Kira alone as she dresses and prepares for her scene, and Kira flirts with him like the nice girl she is. Short interviews with Katie Morgan, who sounds like a 7-year old, Mason Storm, who, when asked what's the biggest thing she ever took in her vagina, answers "A penis ?", the filming of Shawnie & Maliyah's lezzie scene, which actually doesn't appear in the film (!).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups 3
Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Jassie, Brandi Lyons, Gen Padova, Cameron James, Kami Andrews, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Julian
Release date: 6/25/2004
Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups 3 reviews:
review on  

Its not totally clear who we have to thank for the growing point-of-view (POV) genre, but we probably ought to figure it out so we can all send them a thank you card. When these POV videos are done well, theyre a hell of a lot of fun to watch. And this one is no exception. Scene 1: We start off with Cameron James, a slutty looking blonde with small tits borderline A/B and a shaved pussy. She strips out of her underwear and fingers herself before moving over to suck on the stunt cock. She does lots of nice sexy talk as the dude slips into her pussy in missionary. She rides in both cowgirl positions and then uses both hands to jerk the dudes load onto her face. Scene 2: Kami Andrews is an OK-looking dark-haired chick with a sexy voice, fake tits and a shaved pussy. She plays with herself and then basically goes through the same sequence as Cameron, sucking and taking a missionary. The dude then does her in the ass in missionary and doggy before she sucks and jerks him off all over her face.
   read the complete review
review on  

P.O.V. Pin-ups #3 can get a little repetitious and boring when taken in long doses. Thats what happens when you view all the action from a single position. However, taken one scene at a time, theres plenty here to like. Most of the girls here would rate as solid B porners, looks-wise, and Jassie is certainly on my A list. Cameron James has a sweet face, as does Gen Padova. Nikki Hunter looks great until one sees the horrible bolt-ons someone attached to her chest. Brandi Lyons is a very skinny brunette, and Kami Andrews, well, has a nice rack. Since all the scenes are similar, here is the basic formula: The girls are on a bed, trying to be seductive as they tease Julians camera. They strip, masturbate a while, and then start sucking his cock. Since hes holding the camera, he cant return the oral favors. Instead he lies on the bed and the girls ride him CG and RC. They switch to doggie, and Julian pumps away as fast and as hard as he can without wiggling the camera too much. In other words, he strokes very gently. They still pretend to like it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 7
Cum Swapping Sluts 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, David Perry, Claudio Meloni, Nomi, Kimberly Kane, David Luger, Manuel Ferrara, Roxy Jezel, Cameron James, Alex Divine, Bobbi Eden, Eva Angelina, Teagan Presley, Trinity Post, Dillan Lauren
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/23/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Swapping Sluts 7 reviews:
review on  

Here we go with the latest chapter where the girls like to share the spoils of their hard playing! These girls have some fun with each other first then the cock gets brought in, sounds good to you then read on! Nomi & Kimberly Kane: The scene begins well with the two girls sitting next to each other legs intertwined and they are stroking over the others pussy. Some hot kissing follows and the camera gets you front row for this mesmerizing make out session. You also get some pussy licking by both Kimberly and then Manuel when he joins them. Kimberly then has Nomi's foot and she's furiously rubbing it against her tits. The scene then shifts to cock play plus continued g/g fun. As for sex that was solidly represented for both ladies as they try Manuel's hard schlong in a variety of positions with plenty of tasting the others juices. These girls had great energy together and Manuel only added fuel to their already burning passion for each other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum 2
Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Jamie Brooks, Cameron James, Chanel Chavez, Tyla Wynn, Heidi Miller
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 6/11/2004
Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum 2 reviews:
review on  

  Prologue Digital Sin usually produces high quality porn. It looks good and the action is usually hot. Judging by the title there will be anal hijinks here. With Chanelle Chavez aboard there may even be an orgasm or two. I'm looking forward to it. Cameron James walks into a room where she encounters Mr. Pete. He admires her body and black lingerie before her top mysteriously disappears. Cameron's ass is in his face, so he does the reasonable thing and sticks his tongue in it. They kiss and Cameron slips down to the floor to pay tribute to Pete's hard cock. It's not a tender fluffy bj, but not a particularly rough one either. There are some attempts to stick it through the back of her head, but it's all good. The panties come down and Pete enters in doggy. This is pre boob job Cameron and I must say I prefer this sleek look. They roll into spoon and Cameron strums her clit. Pete adds a few fingers to her pussy and she seems to enjoy the extra attention.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Up That White Ass 2
Black Up That White Ass 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Sledge Hammer, John E. Depth, Ana Nova, Isabel, Ariana Jollee, Cameron James, Jr. King, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Release date: 6/11/2004
Black Up That White Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

I must confess, I like Ariana a lot,,hehe!! Seriously I know a lot of her fans will like the fact they are getting another interracial scene from her and this series had a good beginning so now it's on to volume 2. As you hear Martin Luther King saying I have a Dream image flood the screen of girls sucking and fucking black cocks. Not sure if this was his specific dream but it is great that all peoples of every race can suck 'n' fuck and it not be a big deal other than to sexually turn you on!! So let's tune in, be turned on, and drop our loads- to paraphrase a famous 60's quote! Katja Kassin: Tom is a wise Porn Master and leads off strong with this German goddess. The butt shots are always great with Katja so it's no surprise that leads her opening tease montage. The words got Porn? are printed across her bottom and I'd say it's a big phat yes with her in the scene we will definitely be getting some porn of the highest quality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 12
Un-Natural Sex 12 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Jay Ashley, Alberto Rey, Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Taylor Rain, Jackie Moore, Cameron James, Gia Paloma, Melissa Lauren, Luissa Rosso
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 6/7/2004
Un-Natural Sex 12 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: un-natural sex is an non-traditional (oral and anal sex, some group, but no 1 on 1 vaginal sex) sex themed movie. i am perhaps more familiar with this series of movies than any other. i have seen the first ten and while i liked the first edition directed by chico wang (#10,) i thought it was a step down compared to previous editions. nevertheless, i have heard good things about this particular movie and thought i would give it a chance. SCENE 1: gia paloma with jon strong and steve holmes. solo introduction.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 2
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly, Byron Long, Mandingo, Wesley Pipes, Rose, Devlin Weed, Sledge Hammer, Domineko, Monica Sweetheart, Cytherea, Cameron James
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 5/26/2004
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 2 reviews:
review on  

White Chicks Getting Black Balled Interracial Series #2 Prologue From the back of the DVD box: Watch Monica Sweetheart take Mandingo's huge cock balls deep in both holes!! With that, Rose and Cytherea in this volume, I have enough reason to want to watch this. Monica Sweetheart is putting on make-up and primping herself, getting ready to go out. Mandingo is getting impatient waiting. As soon as he sees her thoughts of going out disappear. I have to say, right from the outset, that the color is murky and greenish. Not very good lighting. The top of her black dress is pulled down in a hurry, exposing Monica's perfect tits. She sinks to her knees and Mandingo exposes her ass, smacking it a couple of times. That'll teach her to keep him waiting. He whips his pride out and taps her face with it a couple of times. Monica's tongue tries to capture the prize. She does and starts to make oral love to 'Dingo's manhood. Monica knows how to do this, and look good doing it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 3
Cumstains 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Nico, John Strong, David Perry, Mike Foster, Alexa, Jon Dough, Alexis Taylor, Sophia, Angelica, Claudio, Envy, Byron Long, Charmane Star, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Lola, Darren James, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Raveness, Cherokee, Angelika, Mark Wood, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lea de Mae, Nomi, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Sledge Hammer, Trinity, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Christina Bella, Rita Faltoyano, Vivienne Laroche, Sharon Wild, Deither Von Stein, Friday, Mr. Pete, August, Jessica Fiorentino, Britney, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Nina Dolci, Estella, Mark Ashley, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Taylor Rain, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, Luisa de Marco, Alexis Malone, Victoria Givens, Christie Leigh, Sascha, Julie Robbins, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Greg Centauro, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Laura Lion, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Jordan, Shawnie, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Lani Kaluha, Nautica Thorn, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven, Dana Vespoli, Cameron James, Barbara Summer, Gina Blue, Alexa May, Janet Alfano, Daria Glower, Kami Andrews, Maria Sun, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Rick Patrick, Shy Love, Joachim Kessef, Lena Juliett, Christie Lee, Lani Lei, Isabel Ice, Iyesha, Vicki J, Melissa Lauren, Lee Ann, Tamira, Merlee, Penelope Flowers, Demi Cool, Jayna Woods, Jean Val Jean, Heather Gables, Eve Laurence, Lisa Lee, Angel Dark, Clarissa May, Malicia Parker, Melissa Black, Luccia, Dana Vispoli, Heather Hunt, Janet Peron, Nicki Hunter, Csoky Ice, Nikita (Czech), Tifany (hungary), Tiffany (Hungary), Cassandra (hungary), Haley Paige, Cherry Poppens, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 5/14/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cumstains 3 reviews:
review on  

Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or so. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotica XXX 7
Erotica XXX 7 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Luci Thai, Cameron James, Alisha Bizart, Vickie Powell, Jamie Sweet, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 5/8/2004
Erotica XXX 7 reviews:
review on  

Title: Erotica XXX 7 Company: Digital Sin (New Sensations) Length: 2 hours and 13 minutes (133 minutes) Production Date(s): March 17, 2004 Release Date: May 6, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Tyrone Shuz The Abridged Version: Websters defines erotic, an adjective, as arousing or satisfying sexual desire. It defines erotica, a noun, as erotic literature or art. How does Erotica XXX 7 live up to this? Well, each scene begins with a slow and somewhat somber tease sequence and none of the girls moan very loud. Apparently, erotica for Tyrone Shuz means subdued sex. To be fair, there was definitely an effort here to mold a more artistic video than most. As will be noted in the scene descriptions, none of the girls seem very excited and this seems to be by design as if they were directed to eschew the typical youre fucking me so hard! response in favor of something more in line with, well, love making. However, this does not quite come across well in the harder scenes, especially Lucy Thais double penetration-filled threesome.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tails Of Perversity 11
Tails Of Perversity 11 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Brandon Iron, Tony T., Herschel Savage, Mick Blue, Alicia Rhodes, Christie Leigh, Vicki Richter, Jake Malone, Cameron James, Christie Lee
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 4/17/2004
Tails Of Perversity 11 reviews:
review on  

  Prologue Perversion: A sexual practice or act considered abnormal or deviant. Is there really any such thing anymore? That's like trying to define something as nasty after viewing a billion ass to mouths. What's nasty? Anyway, this edition of Tales Of Perversity is helmed by William H, who I think is more wacky than perverse. Roxanne Hall graces the boxcover and that bodes well for the state of perversion and Alicia Rhodes is also here, so the intensity and nastiness are well represented. On with the show. Alicia Rhodes A Tale Of "Dusk and her Embrace" Alicia Rhodes gets into her Mercedes wearing nothing but a body chain. She's cruisin' for some strange stuff. Tony T is waiting for a bus, so Alicia attempts to pick him up. She asks him if he wants to fuck her. Nothing like being direct. Tony has nothing better to do so they drive off. She drives into a back alley and stops, telling Tony to shut up, and pulling his head into her lap. They get out and walk into what looks like a garage.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22   INITIAL THOUGHTS: Here we have another installment of Elegant Angels Tails of Perversity. This 11th one offers Roxanne Hall, and Alicia Rhodes who no doubt look mighty fine! Like with the other volumes there will be perverse things throughout so get ready for some not your ordinary sex! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was well done. The audio was in stereo and was just as clear as any other Elegant release. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 36 Minutes & 47 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, Rough Sex, ATM, PTM, Toys, She-Male, Tit Fucking, Spitting, Slapping, Choking, Domination, Rimming, Masturbation, 3 on 1 EXTRAS: Trailers (tails of perversity 9, booty duty 11, big wet asses 2, dr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jungle Love 2 (DVSX)
Jungle Love 2 (DVSX) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Guy DiSilva, Devlin Weed, Domineko, Joelean, Charlotte, Billy Banks, K.K., Kayla Marie, Cameron James, Jordan Styles, Mischel Wild
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 4/12/2004
Jungle Love 2 (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

Maybe its my age, but I cant think of Jungle Love without flashing back to Morris Day and The Time in Purple Rain. Even if you arent in your late 20s early 30s you should at least see Jay and Silent Bob Strikes Back to get an updated take on The Time. We now return you too your review Kayla Marie [ /image ] --> Kayla is a pretty girl with monster ass. She rode the rodeo in this scene like she had on cowboy boots. She appeared to enjoy herself, but the one factor working against her is youth. She lacks the raw passion that comes with experience and age. If she can stay in the biz, shell be somebodys contract girl. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Jordan Styles [ /image ] --> I just say her for the 1st time yesterday in Amateur A List #14. Once again, I have to give a nod to DVSX for making these women look so good. I would not have recognized Jordan had her name not been on the screen. She is leaps beyond how she appears in that other title. This scene was a 2 on 1 and these guys let her have every inch, in every hole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh New Faces 4
Fresh New Faces 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Kimberly Kane, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Dana Vespoli, Cameron James, Prilla, Jordan Styles, Audrey Hollander, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 4/11/2004
Fresh New Faces 4 reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: After seeing the 3rd installment of this series I wanted to check out the 4th (this one). Michael has impressed me with his work both behind and in front of the camera giving the girls some great oral/rimming and usually a good bone. In this volume we have some cute young girls, most of which I have never seen before (or at least dont remember) putting their asses and vaginas to the test. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame aspect and the video was nicely done (but there was some halos for those of you that are annoyed by it). The audio was in 2.0 stereo and was just as good as youll find. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 56 Minutes & 40 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTOGM, PTM, ATM, Gaping, Girl on Girl, 3 ways, Interracial, Rimming (m/f) EXTRAS: Cumshots, Photo Shoot, Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes (22:28), Trailers (feeling black 2, spread em wide 2, fully loaded), Directors Bio, Bonus Footage (2:29)
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the latest installment from Mr. Stefano where he shoots some of the newer girls to the biz. Now some girls like Dana Vespoli and Kimberly Kane have been in several dvds by now but were still fairly new when Michael shot their scenes. As with any Michael Stefano production I expect hard sex, lots of anal, and some frosty facials. Sound good to you keep watchin!! Prilla: What do we see here but a girl with her hands already in her panties, well she's most welcum on my tv! Prilla with a nice smile says hi and even gives a playful lick at her breast. Michael encourages her and Prilla does a bit more tasting of her tit, gosh I love that so thanks! Michael is sure to get a shot of her shaved pussy while chatting with Prilla. Soon Erik Everhard is brought in and he's all over sucking her tits and fingering her pussy plus he even goes muff diving much to Prilla's evident pleasure. A great tight shot leads the blowjob footage off and this girl seems very comfortable sucking cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Francesca Le's Butt Quest 3
Francesca Le's Butt Quest 3 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Michaels, Mark Wood, Claudio Meloni, Steven French, Katrina Kraven, Luci Thai, Cameron James, Kami Andrews, Sarah Twain
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 3/27/2004
Francesca Le's Butt Quest 3 reviews:
review on  

Butt Quest 3 is the first movie Ive seen directed by the lovely Francesca Le. All the girls in this one were pretty new at the time. Girls like Kami Andrews and Katrina Kraven quickly earned their reputations as cock hungry nymphos. Cuties like Luci Thai and Cameron James are not too far behind. I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene 1 (Kami Andrews, Mark Wood) Kami is the sexy brunette on the boxcover. She has a set of big tits and big bubble butt. Shes wearing a sexy pink mesh outfit that really shows of her assets. She teases and rubs her pussy. She gives a hot blowjob, really taking the cock deep down her throat. Cowgirl looks smoking hot and if you love big asses im certain youll love watching Kamis as she rides Marks dick. He picks her up like this for some standing cowgirl. It really gets hot when her ass is filled in doggie. He takes it easy at first, but he builts a good rythmn in no time. She tastes her ass juice then gets it fucked next in an amazing looking reverse cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cum Spitting
No Cum Spitting 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brett Rockman, Alicia Rhodes, Tony Sexton, Cameron James, Jordan Styles, Nikki Knox, Angela Stone, Andrew Andretti, Nick Jacobs, Bad Bob
Studio: Anarchy

Directed by: Erin Sky
Release date: 3/20/2004
No Cum Spitting reviews:
review on  

Well here we go folks with a dvd where the girls all want to do one thing and that's not to spit out the cum once it enters their mouth. That might be harder than it seems for some gals but I trust each of this ladies will have what it takes to stomach the manjuice so let's find out. Cameron James: We start with a nice pan up her body and you see she's dressed in some hot neon pink. Cameron does some good talking preparing us for her scene and then it's time for some tease starting with her ass but she also turns over for some titty flashes. I liked her getting on her knees on top of the bed as she further explores her body giving us some good looks from her eyes. Cameron then beckons her man over and he doesn't need to be asked twice and he is all over kissing her breasts and you see some closely shot pussy eating. There was a slight orange tint to the lighting which I saw in other Python/ Anarchy titles but nothing to bad to deflate your hardon.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations One of the hot new trends in gonzo is the cum swallowing flic, and I have to admit, it really revs me up! Here we have the latest entry into the fray... a new series from Python. The cover looks great, let's hope it can deliver the goods. Technical The technicals of this disc are really strong. The video and audio are clear and crisp. The lighting is bright. The mastering is good. Director Erin Sky Extras Gallery, Behind The Scenes, Bloopers, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Swallowing Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Cameron James Cameron is a long haired blonde with a smoking body. She wears a fuschia fishnet top and stockings with a pair of yellow booty shorts... yummy! She teases us for a bit before calling for a guy to start licking her twat. Then she returns the oral favors with a great, deep, high eye-contact BJ. The sex continues with some well filmed vag fucking that progresses into some incredible sodomy shots. Cameron simply looks outstanding as she has her asshole thoroughly plundered.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 18
Deep Throat This 18 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gina Ryder, Tina, Alexis Taylor, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Juan Luna, Mason, Soma, Mason Storm, Luci Thai, Cameron James, Jessica Sweet, Eva Angelina, Dillan Lauren, Luccia, Britney Rears, Mario Casini, Kura Rossi
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 3/18/2004
Deep Throat This 18 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 2 (Eva) and scene 6 (Gina Ryder) are absolute MUST-SEE blowjobs on Peter North ! Scene 2 Eva I HAVE ALWAYS HAD SOME KIND OF ORAL FIXATION { 10 out of 10 } WOW - Lovely little Eva changes her lollypop for Peter's big fat cock and gives him a tremendous blowjob here which contains high class slurping. Peter's cock completely disappears in Eva's throat which makes him breath heavily as he sits on the couch submitted to her oral torment (excellent pov). As Peter stands over her she is still heavily slurping his massive dick and fingers herself a bit. Soon Peter shoots his cum in her smiling pretty face. She cleans up the dickhead and claims she favours cocks over lollypops.......... THIS IS A SCENE THAT I WOULD LIKE TO SEE ALL THE TIME - GREAT BJ FROM EVA !!! Scene 6 Gina Ryder I LOVE TO GIVE BLOWJOBS { 10 out of 10 } Stunning Gina starts with giving Peter great head here by powersucking his big cock as he sits on the couch (good pov).
   read the complete review
review on  

Ya' know folks, just when I think a particular edition of "Deep Throat This" may be no good on account of the box cover or previews, an actual viewing of that same volume has proven me wrong more than once. Take Volume 18 for example. Sure, it features an obscene photo of ultra-exotic Eva happily wearing one of Peter North's seemingly impossible DNA depoists; but she's sporting glasses which = goggles. None of the other girls featured on the cover seemed exceptionally attractive, nor were they thoroughly cum decorated; but the price was right ($16.98), so I gave DTT18 a spin. I was caught quite off guard: *****SOMA***** Alright, this first girl wouldn't qualify as an absolute scorcher in my book, but she's still no plane jane. A latin girl who's supposedly celebrating her birthday (with Liquor no less-is this legal?), she has big breasts and a pretty face. She sucks off two appropriately anonymous erections before they squirt two loads that easily give Peter North himself a run for his money.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep In Cream 4
Deep In Cream 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Robert Rosenberg, Simona, K.K., Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Reina Leone, Cytherea, Cameron James, Joe Friday, Jacqueline Stone
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 3/16/2004
Deep In Cream 4 reviews:
review on  

This is the latest in DVSX's creampie series with the added title of "Gushers" so I'm assuming the girls will be pushing out the cum and with the added participation of Cytherea I suspect some squirting will be in order! Claudia: With a crystal clear picture her scene commences as she softly fingers her pussy. Great close up shots as well plus Claudia exposes her breasts doing some nice caressing before she's joined by two men. We see more good fondling of her boobs plus her pussy sees a few more fingers dipped in it. Next Claudia gets to suck on a good sized cock while her pussy is munched on. A great floor level close up double blowjob is also lensed and the way Alex shoots this really looks good. As for sex you see at close range a hard driving doggie causing maximum boob flying followed nicely with a great ass shot during the cowgirl sex. The excellent close footage continues in spoon which turns from vag to anal rather smoothly. Next you see Claudia dp'd in both RC and Cowgirl with some A2M.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #27 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - March 30, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "DEEP IN CREAM 4" a Alex Ladd Production from DVSX DEEP IN CREAM 4:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Alex Ladd Studio: DVSX Cast: Cytheria, Reina Leone, Jennifer, Simona, Jacqueline Stone, Cameron James, Claudia, Chris Cannon, Robert Rosenberg,  K.K., Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood,  Joe Friday Release Date: March 16th, 2004 Total Run Time: 1 hr. 51 mins Total Scenes: 6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES ON/OFF] - Kissing, Ball Licking, Pussy Licking, Fingering, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Vaginal Sex, PTOGM, Anal Sex, ATM, ATOGM, Gapes, Internal Cum Shot, Anal Cream-pie, Cum Eating  Fr
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director