Porn Stars  >  Cameron Cruise  > Reviews

Reviews of Cameron Cruise Movies



We have 8 movie reviews with Cameron Cruise in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Cameron Cruise's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Ultimate 4-Pack: Star Power Edition
Ultimate 4-Pack: Star Power Edition 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Julian, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Olivia del Rio, Alexandra Nice, Lexington Steele, Jewel De'Nyle, Lola, Layla Jade, Lita Chase, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Steve Holmes, Cameron Cruise, Sophie Evans, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Bolivia Samsonite, Joey Ray, Briana Banks, Nikki Fairchild, Toni Ribas, Jenna Haze, Carmen Luvana, Dominica Leoni, Faith Adams, Ashley Long, Avy Scott, Jana Cova, Kianna Dior, Amber Rain, Natalia Wood, Neveah Ashton, Becca Bratt
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 10/26/2012
Ultimate 4-Pack: Star Power Edition reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good 4-pack, especially when one considers the price point. The four movies here are above average but not great, but do contain some nice recognizable stars. The technical aspects are nicely handled for the age, and there's also a bit of effort put into the extras for each release. At the price point this one's being offered, it's worth a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tenderness (Daring)
Tenderness (Daring) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zara, Cameron Cruise, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Bambi, Mugur, John Cruise, Madison Parker, Sorana, Vanessa Jordin
Studio: Daring

Directed by: Lisa Loves
Release date: 7/20/2010
Tenderness (Daring) reviews:
review on  

Tenderness provides five erotic sex scenes shot beautifully, and accompanied by soft, dreamy music that is occasionally interrupted by the sounds of sex which are still quite amazing. Four scenes involve a woman and a man. One of the scenes features a woman with another woman. Tenderness does live up to its name by providing slow moving sex scenes that start out with tender touches and kisses.
   read the complete review
review on  

Camera person Lisa Loves takes on the directing duties for TENDERNESS (2009, Daring Media Group) with director Kendo on camera. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF-Mania (New Sensations)
MILF-Mania (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Wanda Curtis, Harley, Mark Wood, Cameron Cruise, Dillon, Sledge Hammer, Nick Manning, Mr. Pete, George Uhl, Nicole Moore, Mandy Bright, Aline, Ben English, Ava Devine, Mario Rossi, Anastasia Pierce, Austin Kincaid, Shane Diesel, Stephanie Wylde, Bethany Sweet, John Cruise, Gia Marley, Kendra Secrets, Abby Rode, Rocco Reed, Elen Smith, Justine Ashely
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 7/14/2008
MILF-Mania (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

A very acceptable compilation of New Sensation's best MILF scenes, Milf-Mania is two-discs, 12 scenes of their best. My personal rating system runs from Scalding, Red Hot, Hot, Warm, and Lukewarm. As always, when talking about attractiveness, your mileage may differ.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pink Velvet 1 (Viv Thomas)
Pink Velvet 1 (Viv Thomas) 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katie, Lisa, Ella, Barbarella, Jo, Cameron Cruise, Dolores, Monica Sweet, Black Widow, Vickie Powell, Eve Angel
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 6/13/2005
Pink Velvet 1 (Viv Thomas) reviews:
review on  

Pink Velvet Directed by Viv Thomas Running time (approx): 149mins Lesbian porn is an intriguing prospect for any horny male. But lesbian porn it has to be said is rarely done well, or more to the point believably. That is where director Viv Thomas comes in, as he has become renowned as the guy that knows just how to do girl on girl action. I have always liked lesbian scenes, but always felt short changed, especially in films from Private, who fail to convince, at least in that respect, but make up for things by at least having absolutely stunning women doing the scene. Mr Thomas on the other hand has managed to get stunning, natural looking girls, no silicone, to get it on in probably the sexiest and most arousing way I have yet seen. We follow the story of a young woman named Jo, a student type visiting a foreign country who jumps at the chance to stay at a local house run by the classy Lisa and her sexy daughter.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a review I thought I might not ever get a chance to write as Viv Thomas dvds just became available on stores that ADT showcases. I have posted many times on how great I think this guy is shooting lesbian porn, the best in the biz today by far I think. He gets the sexiest girls in his movies and they do some amazing kissing, oral, and breast sucking. There have been a few girls he's used regularly that I can tell and we have two of them in this movie Jo who is blond and is the main star of this particular movie and also we have Ella a dark haired beauty who has a couple sizzling scenes in this dvd. If you love kissing, pussy licking, and breast sucking then this movie will totally deliver and have you whacking many many times as the girls are totally gorgeous and really I don't need to describe the movie any further. You have five scenes along with 30 seconds of some of the best french kissing you could ever want to see as Jo makes out with Vickie Powell who many of you might recognize from her work last year in the US plus she's a famous UK model.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Cherry Pies 2
Hot Cherry Pies 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Misty Rain, Inari Vachs, Gina Ryder, Debi Diamond, Taylor St. Clair, Gwen Summers, Keri Windsor, Layla Jade, Paris Blue, Cameron Cruise, Monica Mayhem, Adriana Sage, Tawny Roberts, Carmen Luvana, Dru Berrymore, Jana Cova, Taylor Lynn, Olivia O'Lovely, Nevaeh Ashton, Lauren Phoenix, Mason Storm, Sasha Swenson
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 11/13/2004
Hot Cherry Pies 2 reviews:
review on  

Another hot compilation disc from A&E, this one features all-girl action. There are some serious blast from the past on this disc, so if you are a fan of some ladies from yesteryear, I strongly suggest that you go out and pick this one up. I am a fan of well-done comps, and since A&E seems to be at the top of the market for this type of feature, I?ll keep recommending them, so long as they?re up to par. The best scene on this disc (and that?s saying something) is a scene featuring Debi Diamond, yes, THAT Debi Diamond, as a patient going for her check-up. She is assisted by two very hot nurses, who waist no time pulling her skirt up and eating her pussy. What makes this scene take off is that one of the nurses first pulls her panties to the side, and then takes them off and straddles Debi?s face while she lays upside down so she can eat her pussy. These girls slam dildos into there twats, rip off their clothes, and generally get themselves off. Debi is not climbing all over the place like she usually does, which makes the scene even better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Start Me Up
Start Me Up 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cameron Cruise, Rita Faltoyano, Mia Panther, Lara Stevens
Studio: Erotic Media

Release date: 6/30/2004
Start Me Up reviews:
review on  

Start Me Up is a French production, which tells you about all you need to know. The French, after all, have given the world the Concorde and not much else. This DVD suffers from MTV video-type filming and editing, an obnoxious soundtrack, too much slo-mo, and overly-done special effects. Its an artsy film that tries too hard to resemble a Ninn Worx project and fails along the way. The girls are decent looking, with Rita Faltoyano leading the bevy of beauties. Mia Panther, Laura Stevens, and Cameron Cruise round out the pack. The sex, when visible through all the special effects, is uninspired. There is a definitive lack of heat between the performers. The male talent is not identified. The DVD extras include a Cumshot Loop, Website info, DVD credits, and a Photo Gallery.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Start Me Up Released by: Erotic Media "Start Me Up" is one of those simple theme-driven fantasy videos along the lines of Michael Ninn, although this thankfully doesnt really go all-out into the "artistic porn" category. Although made in Europe, this video can be viewed anywhere because theres no dialog at all. No lines to badly dub into English, no emotions to convey, no plots to complicate. Everything is done to a nice hypnotic techno beat. Unfortunately, that also means that you cant hear the actors enjoying themselves. I suppose you have to take the bad with the good. Our visual odyssey begins with a little two-seater European car pulling into a huge garage. The guy gets out of the compact car and heads upstairs into the office to meet with the boss. She silently gestures him to have a seat and wait while she finishes with her phone call. Back downstairs, the girl gets out of the car to stretch her legs and read a magazine.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight Bottoms
Tight Bottoms 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: jessica drake, Cameron Cruise, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Luna, Taylor Rain, Mandy Starr, Fallon Sommers
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 10/22/2003
Tight Bottoms reviews:
review on  

Tight Bottoms is a 2003 Simon Wolf compilation. Some of the most attractive women in porn are included in this comp. The scenes break down as follows (with the original feature): Taylor Rain (anal, facial), Slim Shady (Just Anal Sex) Mandy Starr (facial), Mark Ashley (Young Pink #1) Ava Vincent, Evan Stone (For Women Only #1) Cameron Cruise, Luna (Dripping Wet Sex #2) Fallon Sommers, Steve Hatcher (Wet Teens #1) Aurora Snow (facial), Chris Cannon (Roommate From Hell) Jessica Drake (facial), Evan Snow (Gypsy Curse) Since most of these flicks have been reviewed on the net, Ill simply say that Simon Wolf always puts out classy products. These are no exception. Nice looking girls, fantastic camerawork, great lighting, terrific sex. What more is there to ask? The DVD includes some still photos and previews in its extras.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Merger, The (Adam & Eve)
Merger, The (Adam & Eve) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, Steve Holmes, Cameron Cruise, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Ashley Long, Avy Scott, Jana Cova, Becca Bratt
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 2/18/2003
Merger, The (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 113 min. Production Date: 8 / 29 / 2002 Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Nikita Denise, Ashley, Cameron Cruise, Becca Bratt, Avy Scott, Jana Cova, Steve Holmes, Randy Spears, Lee Stone, and Steve St. Croix Initial Expectations: Nicholas Steele has been kind of hit or miss for me, so Im not quite sure what to expect. Initial Reaction: Its not a bad investment. Who Should Watch It : Couples wanting something with a light but sexy plot and sex that pushes things slightly Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something extremely soft or with a lot of anal Audio /Video Quality: The audio left a little to be desired for me. First, the level seems a little on the low side and varies throughout the movie. Second, the balance seems off in places, although thankfully its not off so badly that it jumps right out at you. Finally, theres a few background noises throughout the feature that do jump right out at you (especially during the scene between Jana and Cameron).
   read the complete review
review on  

Description This is a feature with a weak plot and average sex. General Impression No real stand-out scenes. Sex Starts with Randy getting his knob sucked in the shower in an average way, ends without a pop. Not a good way to open. Then Ashley does Steve Holmes in an armchair in a lobby - There's some good sex, and it should have been fun, but techno music chilled it, there were a lot of cuts to distant shots that weren't hot, and he plays with her anus but never goes in. Randy Spears is up next with Avy Scott, and I loved her fleshiness and bare feet, but she's not too responsive until the RCG, and as soon as she heats up, he stops her and cums between her tits. The music was video-game type sounds - bird-chirpy, R2D2 crap. Nikita and Steve go at it next, and she's nice, but again it just misses the mark. There's also an inexplicable off-camera cough, and about 20 seconds where the natural part of the sound just cuts off. Cameron Cruise and Jana Cova play together in a scene which is pretty, rather than hot.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director