Porn Stars  >  Cameron Canada  >  Reviews  > All Sex

Reviews of Cameron Canada, All Sex Movies



We have 14 movie reviews with Cameron Canada in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Cameron Canada's All Sex movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Deep Inside Sheena Shaw
Deep Inside Sheena Shaw 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Winston Burbank, Amber Rayne, Jonni Darkko, Proxy Paige, Sheena Shaw, Cameron Canada
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 6/9/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Deep Inside Sheena Shaw reviews:
review on  

A new release from Jonni Darkko that focuses heavily on Sheena Shaw and that amazing ass of hers. Sheena does plenty of open shots of her money maker plus she has help from a fine trio of ladies- Proxy Paige, Amber Rayne and Cameron Canada. Jonni shoots mostly but does add his cock to a couple of the scenes for some anal fun. You get toy play, some strap on action and a couple of soft ball sized balls are put to good use also. The scenes where there are two girls in them also feature a lot of ass licking which should please a few out there. This one is easy to recommend for Sheena fans as she is the star of the show no doubt about it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Food 5
Wet Food 5 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Marco Banderas, D Snoop, Alan Stafford, Eric John, Keni Styles, Ryan McLane, Michael Vegas, Daniel Hunter, Jessy Jones, Samantha Bentley, Krissie Dee, Chad White, Cameron Canada, Tony Martinez, Karmen Karma, Ike Diezel, Ariana Marie, Rob Piper
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 4/23/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wet Food 5 reviews:
review on  

Evil Angel brings this cock sucking extravaganza. Not a single cock is left dry and every inch of every cock disappears down a waiting and expecting throat. Truly brilliant movie. The girls work non stop in their scenes to bring the viewer extreme enjoyment.
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest from Jonni Darkko and he goes back to the oral genre and offers up five strong appealing blow bangs. The girls aren't shy about taking on multiple cocks as you will see here. Plenty of cock circle head from the ladies and they do a few other things as well like tilting their head backwards off a cushion chair to allow the boys to skull fuck them. Facials for the most part but some swallowing too when the scenes conclude.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Anal 21
Evil Anal 21 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, London Keyes, Bonnie Rotten, Cameron Canada, Alby Rydes
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 3/12/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Evil Anal 21 reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara is up to Volume 21 on his outstanding series! He does things a little differently on this one and makes this a combination of Raw and Evil Anal. He films everything I from costume changes through the scene itself. Bonnie Rotten heads the cast and she is just a fireball and deserves the star treatment. London Keyes, Cameron Canada and Alby Rydes rounds out the cast on this 2-disk collection.
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest in the Evil Anal series from Manuel Ferrara. He also brings another of his series into play here, RAW. This means longer scenes with only four making up this title. The scenes have the girls trying on outfits, doing stills, chatting with Manuel and then they ease into the scene which does feature plenty of anal sex for all four girls here. Bonnie Rotten as you might expect if you're familiar with her adds squirting to her scene with Manu.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Girl 9
My Friend's Hot Girl 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Heather Vahn, Tessa Lane, Maddy O'Reilly, Cameron Canada
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/30/2014
My Friend's Hot Girl 9 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America debuted this series a little while ago and it’s a pretty damn good one! They have a great cast in Volume 9 including Maddy O’Reilly, Cameron Canada and Tessa Lane. These girls are either pissed at their men or they don’t really care…all they want is cock and they’ll use all their girly assets to get it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whore's INK
Whore's INK 
(4.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Prince Yahshua, Jordan Ash, Bill Bailey, Xander Corvus, Skin Diamond, Christy Mack, Bonnie Rotten, Cameron Canada, Karmen Karma
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 6/19/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Whore's INK reviews:
review on  

Whores Ink brought to you by Evil Angel Jonni Darkko. Now if tattooed babes is your things then this is gonna blow your socks off and send you a little closer to that old wives tale of going blind from too much masturbating. Its packed with a selection of super hot inked femme fatales.
   read the complete review
review on  

I’ll admit...I was never a fan of tattoos on a woman’s body. I like the natural look. However, some of the recent girls to enter the industry gradually changed my mind. Christy Mack was one of the first. The first time I had an opportunity to see a Bonnie Rotten disk, I passed. Then I saw Bonnie in a release and I was very intrigued. She is a beautiful woman who just happens to be inked. She totally changed my viewpoint on tattoos. Now, I seek out any release starring Bonnie. She is an incredible sexual performer with a look that anyone would be attracted to. She is the headliner in this release which also features Christy, Cameron Canada, Skin Diamond and Karmen Karma.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tatted lovely ladies and hot steamy sex, it doesn't get any better than that, and "Whores Ink" from Jonni Darkko and Evil Angel delivers in spades. Indeed, inked ladies are one of the biggest trends going in the industry right now, and--with the likes of stunning newcomers like Bonnie Rotten and Christy Mack--it's not horribly difficult to see why. Both of these lusty lasses are represented here, with Bonnie partaking in an off-the-chain-crazy boy/boy/girl scene and Christy involved in a more subdued, though still intensely erotic, boy/girl sequence. Either of these names in a cast list usually spells "winner", and with both of them present...well...it's a no-brainer. Of course, throwing in Skin Diamond, Cameron Canada, and Karmen Karma--who's also part of a hard boy/boy/girl fucking--simply ices the cake. Yeah...this one is worthy.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Whore's INK
Boxcover for Cheerleaders Gone Bad 3
Cheerleaders Gone Bad 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Anthony Rosano, Tommy Pistol, Lola Foxx, Cameron Canada, Belle Noire
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/18/2013
Cheerleaders Gone Bad 3 reviews:
review on  

The porn cliché’ of hot girls in cheerleading uniforms. We’ve all had crushes on them back in the day and if you never got to bang a cheerleader, this could be the next best thing. Cameron Canada and Bella Noire lead the cast in this young girl release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nurses Takin' on Big Dicks
Nurses Takin' on Big Dicks 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Anthony Rosano, Derrick Pierce, Sarah Jessie, Dani Daniels, Brandi Aniston, Cameron Canada, Alita Toro
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/11/2013
Nurses Takin' on Big Dicks reviews:
review on  

Hot nurses have been a porn cliché since porn started. And Zero Tolerance capitalizes on the craze with this latest DVD they have released. All the nurse uniforms look basically the same with white dresses with red trim, as witnessed on the boxcover. The girls who will raise your temperature include Dani Daniels, Brandy Aniston and Sarah Jessie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Wanna Buttfuck Your Daughter 15
I Wanna Buttfuck Your Daughter 15 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Kurt Lockwood, Anthony Rosano, Marco Banderas, Lyla Storm, Charity Bangs, Cameron Canada, Savannah Fox
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 6/10/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Wanna Buttfuck Your Daughter 15 reviews:
review on  

Those wanting barely legal action might be a little disappointed with this one, but those who just want hot anal action should find plenty to like. The chemistry is great from start to finish and the girls all take it up the butt great. The technical aspects are nicely above average, but the extras are a little slim. This one's a strong rental and quite possibly even a solid purchase.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gag Reflex
Gag Reflex 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Adrianna Nicole, Winston Burbank, Heather Vahn, Allie Haze, Jynx Maze, Dahlia Sky, Skin Diamond, Mia Rider, Gabriella Paltrova, Cameron Canada, Aria Arial, Luna C. Kitsuen
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 4/10/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gag Reflex reviews:
review on  

Jonni Darkko presents nine scenes on two disks of intense, sloppy blowjobs. These girls don’t skimp on the spit and suck every inch of the cock that’s presented to them. He has a great cast including Skin Diamond, Allie Haze, Bailey Blue and Cameron Canada, to name just a few. Some girls share a cock while other girls get two dicks to please. Almost five hours of oral entertainment at your fingertips!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 15
Who's Your Daddy? 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Tommy Pistol, Derrick Pierce, Cameron Canada, Lara Brookes, Sadie Holmes, Linda Lay, Stacie Jaxxx
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 4/4/2013
Who's Your Daddy? 15 reviews:
review on  

Hey porn fans, I'm back this time taking a look at Who's Your Daddy 15 , from Zero Tolerance and director Mike Quasar. Each scene starts with an interview with the girl, and these are frankly comedy gold, really funny. As for the sex, some great scenes with some amazing girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for OMG! I Fucked My Daughter's BFF! 6
OMG! I Fucked My Daughter's BFF! 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Talon, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Eric John, Rilynn Rae, Dillion Harper, Cameron Canada, Emily Austin
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 4/1/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
OMG! I Fucked My Daughter's BFF! 6 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty hot and fun little fuck flick. Rilynn Rae and Dillion Harper both turn out very hot and fun scenes, and I'm sure those who enjoy ink more than I do will enjoy Cameron Canada's scene just as much. The technical aspects are a little hit or miss, and sadly there isn't much effort towards the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a solid rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gym Rats Orgy 2
Gym Rats Orgy 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Mark Wood, Tiffany Tyler, Tommy Pistol, Katie St. Ives, Giselle Leon, Madelyn Monroe, Cameron Canada
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/28/2013
Gym Rats Orgy 2 reviews:
review on  

Gym Rats Orgy 2 is the latest group fuckfest from Zero Tolerance and director Mike Quasar. It stars the always amazing Katie St. Ives, stunning newcomer Cameron Canada, Giselle Leon, Tiffany Tyler and the gorgeous Madelyn Monroe, who , in my opinion, is an amazing, unsung talent in this industry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Girls Love Sex
Young Girls Love Sex 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Alexis Monroe, Bruce Venture, Britney Young, Christy Mack, Cameron Canada
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/1/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Girls Love Sex reviews:
review on  

Take some hot looking nubile babes (three blondes as well as the sultry brunette Christy Mack) and put in some sexy situations, and youll see that they enjoy the horizontal mamba.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tiny Chicks Struggle To Fit Huge Dicks 2
Tiny Chicks Struggle To Fit Huge Dicks 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Jerry, Will Powers, Chris Strokes, Sophia Striker, Jenna J. Ross, Brandi Blunt, Cameron Canada
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 10/23/2012
Tiny Chicks Struggle To Fit Huge Dicks 2 reviews:
review on  

Young petite chicks taking on well endowed older gentlemen.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Studio
Director