Porn Stars  >  Calli Cox  > Reviews

Reviews of Calli Cox Movies

Member Profile


We have 41 movie reviews with Calli Cox in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Calli Cox's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 41 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Best Of College Invasion
Best Of College Invasion 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Daisy, Nacho Vidal, Tony Pounds, Talia, Calli Cox, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Felix Vicious, Taylor Lynn, Cindy Crawford, Dez, Kurt Lockwood, Tanya James, Serena South, Cytherea, Jamie Brooks, Eva Angelina, Fallon Summers, Monica Star, Texxx
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 5/29/2007
Best Of College Invasion reviews:
review on  

This dvd is a 2 Disc compilation of numerous scenes taken from the College Invasion series from Shane's World. The scenes included seem to be only from the first few volumes. If you own a couple of the first volumes then there is no need to purchase this dvd, However if you have yet to join in on the invasion series then this would be a good start to see what you have been missing. The College Invasion series is where Porn stars pick a college and hang out and party with the students, along with some hot sex and sex games.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Game Is Afoot, The
Game Is Afoot, The 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassandra Knight, Amber Michaels, Cleo Nichole, Zana, Calli Cox, Julie Simone, Courtney Chambers, Karina Santos, Liz Tyler, Sara Nychols, Jodi Baldwin, Ava Barton
Studio: Harmony Concepts

Directed by: Oak O'Kork
Release date: 11/28/2005
Game Is Afoot, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 101 min. Production Date: 9 / 15 / 2002 Director: Jon Woods Cast: Karina Santos, Amber Michaels, Sara Nychols, Julie Simone, Talia Monet, Cleo Nichole, Liz Tyler, Calli Cox, Jodi Baldwin, Cassandra Knight, Courtney Chambers, Ava Barton, Lexia, Zana, Ikaras, and Leonard Ayresteel The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent had the best of luck with the movies Ive checked out from Harmony, and their authoring doesnt help a single thing. Im a little leery going into this one, but with a shoe and foot fetish aspect worked into this one I do have a little hope. Initial Reaction: This one just didnt do it for me. Who Should Watch It : Rope bondage fans Who Should Avoid It: Foot and shoe fetish fans The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is a little hollow, but there are very few background noises. The video is also well done, and in fact is very impressive for a fetish release. Its nicely lit and only has a hint of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suck It Dry (Evil Angel)
Suck It Dry (Evil Angel) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kaylynn, Calli Cox, Ashley Blue, Jasmine Byrne, Alecktra Blue, Jamie Huxley
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 8/31/2005
Suck It Dry (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Well I just did a blowjob review and I had this one in the pack still to do so here we go. I've got it from a reliable source that not all of these scenes are newer ones hence Tiana Lynn being in this but really who cares how old the scenes are, you have gorgeous women sucking cock and taking pops to their pretty faces, sounds like a plan to me, let's see how it's executed. Rather than go scene by scene I'll cover the ones that jumped out to me and I'm sure there will be ones you will like more than I did and that's what makes such a lengthy title a winner, the variety is so good I think everyone should have several scenes here of strokeworthy material. Tiffany Mynx: What better way to lead off a title than with this screen legend. You see a big montage of girls parade on the screen before we get to Tiffany so your cock should already be rising up when this babe comes onscreen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Start of rambling review: One might be able to say that the trump card has been played and team Jonni Darkko is the winner over the Deep Throat This! series or you might even say that this title is a homerun and a touchdown at the same time not to mention that youll need oxygen and an IV for your wiener after this one!!! Hes nailed this one right on the head! Okay, all silliness aside, I can say goodbye to what was, in my mind, thought to be the reigning (and raining (cum that is)) champion among all oral movies - yet no doubt the comparison to the Peter North series was obvious. This is like two of those movies rolled into one, with better production values and just as capable in face glazing area. 18 scenes in this one and wowsa, does it feel like it. In the final scenes I thought more than once that it was over and I saw the big grand finale scene only to get another and another. Its mostly shot POV, but also with some side angles, these girls can suck a cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard & Deep
Hard & Deep 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Shayla LaVeaux, Keri Windsor, Joel Lawrence, Layla Jade, Lita Chase, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Zana, Nick Manning, Calli Cox, Carmen Luvana, Anthony Hardwood
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 7/4/2004
Hard & Deep reviews:
review on  

Hard and Deep is an Adam and Eve compilation featuring eight scenes snipped from as many original features. This is a pretty good comp if you like big tits (real or not) and lukewarm sex. As most of the originals have been reviewed elsewhere on the Net, the following is strictly a scene-by-scene breakdown (including the original feature): Julian, Keri Windsor (Naked Hollywood #9) Lita Chase, Marc Davis (Sex Spell) Anthony Hardwood, Nikita Denise (Tell Me What You Want #2) Nick Manning, Zana (Amateur Angels #1) Calli Cox, Joey Ray (High Class Ass) Joel Lawrence, Shayla LaVeaux (Pillow Talk) Carmen Luvana, Marc Davis (Adult Stars at Home #4) Evan Stone, Layla-Jade (Anal Kinksters) All the girls except Lita (the only brunette in the lineup) and Shayla take facials. Layla-Jade has the only anal exploration. Condoms were used in about half the scenes. The DVD includes Trailers and Web info as extras, as well as a Bonus Scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 111 min. (cover states 118 min.) Production Date: 1 / 19 / 2004 Director: Various Cast: Keri Windsor, Lita Chase, Carmen Luvana, Layla Jade, Nikita Denise, Zana, Calli Cox, Shayla LaVeaux, Julian, Mark Davis, Anthony Hardwood, Nick Manning, Joey Ray, Joel Lawrence, and Evan Stone The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve can be kind of hit or miss on their compilations. I dont know why, but theres something about this one that scares me. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty hot comp! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice variety of couples-friendly sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting things really hard and really deep or who thinks couples sex has to be slow and boring The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: When it comes to compilations, the technical aspects always vary a little. Its hard to avoid when you take a group of movies and pick a scene from each. Since most of the scenes here are fairly recent, that isnt much of a worry here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World 33: Down for Whatever
Shane's World 33: Down for Whatever 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Alexis, Ashley, Annabelle, Flick Shagwell, Calli Cox, Fiona, Texxx
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 5/27/2004
Shane's World 33: Down for Whatever reviews:
review on  

Shanes World #33 is another fun romp with Calli Cox and her gang of horny girlfriends. Supposedly, this is Callis last porno, which is too bad because she always bring a certain nastiness to every scene. On the other hand, its probably good, as she is starting to really put on the pounds. Speaking of pounds, Tony Pounds starts the action with cute blonde Alexis Malone. They romp around a bed through a few position changes until Tony drops a few baby pounds on Alexis face. Newcomer Natasha is a blond supposedly in her first scene. She takes on Callis buddy from SW #30, Tex. The heat is really on for this tryst, and Tex ends things with a shot across Natashas torso. Little Boo D. Licious claims this is her first scene ever. Her brown hair is in pigtails, and she sports bookish glasses to start. She starts sucking the cock of the director/cameraman/whatever (no credits) and seems to be having a good time as she breaks her smut cherry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kink Club 2
Kink Club 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Mia Smiles, Randy Spears, Shayla LaVeaux, Mr. Marcus, Nina Hartley, Amber Michaels, Kaylynn, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, jessica drake, Voodoo, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Frank Fortuna, Nicole Sheridan, Jewell Marceau, Monica Mayhem, Alexis Fire, Calli Cox, Angela Crystal, Aria, Avy Scott, Billy Banks, Jesse V., Lacey Barnes, Taya, Wendy James, Daisy Marie
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/16/2004
Kink Club 2 reviews:
review on  

Kink Club is a star packed production from Adam & Eve. A&E is s lot like the Lakers to me. #1, they are legendary for their years of solid production. They are also famous for putting up incredible performances one night and terrible ones the very next night. I expected a lot from this title solely based on cast. Aurora Snow, Nina Hartley, Mia Smiles, Aria, Amber Michaels and many more. Some scene were condom free, others were not. The movie lacked kink, and at no part did I ever feel like I was part of any club. This title is was I would refer to as Intro To Porn. If your girl has never seen porn, this is the type of eye opener to her that people do it in more ways than missionary position. For any true porn fan, Id say you can pass on this one unless you are a die hard fan of a female cast member. Star studded cast, but not the best performance from any of those stars.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World 30: Keepin' It Real
Shane's World 30: Keepin' It Real 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gia, Nikita Denise, Tony Pounds, Calli Cox, Chris Evans, Ryan Meadows, Brittney Skye, Ayana Angel, Nikko Night, Lil Romeo
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/21/2004
Shane's World 30: Keepin' It Real reviews:
review on  

Shane's World 30: Keepin It Real Initial Thoughts I've liked most of the Shane's World volumes I have seen, and this one looked fairly promising, however I find myself usually not liking fan sex movies, as they suffer from several common flaws, and that being they either throw in mostly known male talent and pose them as fans, or they use real guys and they shall we say perform less than poor. This one kind of takes a notion from Seymore Butts, and puts the known scenes together as known talent just kind of home movie style, and then they do use some seemingly regular guys and they hold up pretty well and end up having some decent scenes. Overall this one really turns out to be another pretty good volume in the SW franchise, the girls keep up the fun kind of half amateur half professional idiology, and it mostly works well. At over 150 minutes it's a pretty long adventure, and a few halfway decent extras make this a pretty good value in the bang for the buck department too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: College Invasion 2
Shane's World: College Invasion 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Flower, Calli Cox, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Taylor Lynn, Clarke Kent, Kurt Lockwood, Fallon Sommers, Tala Velize, Daisy Marie, Flower Tucci
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/23/2003
Shane's World: College Invasion 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 2:21 minutesProduction Date: September 2003Studio: Digital SinDirector: Uncredited (probably camera guy, I guess)Extras: Web Links, Cast Bios, Photo Gallery, A very interesting 16 minute Interview segment where most of the principal cast members talk about themselves, each other, and the sexual and non-sexual experiences they had down in Cancun. Texx's arrest story down there is funny as hell, and footage of it is even funnier. 31 minutes of Lost Footage that includes more games from the peg party, A guy winning a BJ from an apparent cast member, but I'm not sure of her name, Calli and Talia in a hot bj/pussy eating session with a guy nicknamed "Juice." And Angelina talking about herself and getting frisky and talking with Clarke and Mr Pete. A 20 minute Behind_The-Scenes that has the principal cast of Calli, Talia, and Texx arriving in Mexico and showing fun times. Calli and Talia make out and fuck each other with dildo's in front of some students they met in Cancun. A white guy from that group does a horrible free-style rap that sounds like a poor version of Enimem.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Shane's World: College Invasion #2 Mike Lyons Reviews         Studio Digital Sin / Shane's World Studios   Director Unknown Cast Calli Cox, Daisy, Tala Velize, Fallon Summers, Flower, Angelina, Taylor Lynn, Kurt Lockwood, Texxx, Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: College Invasion 1
Shane's World: College Invasion 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Ron Jeremy, Nacho Vidal, Karina, Calli Cox, Brittney Skye, Slim Shady, Taylor Rain, Felix Vicious, Cindy Crawford, Tanya James, Mariah Cherry
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 7/9/2003
Shane's World: College Invasion 1 reviews:
review on  

Description Porn performers visit a college campus to interact with students at a keg party. There are contests with prizes of sexual favors. General Impression There's lots of stomping, shouting, and hellraising at the party -- with girls flashing their titties and guys winning free blowjobs. Rabble-rousing and heckling interferes with some of the sex. Tanya conducts interviews of students about the sexual highlights of their lives. A couple of guys get sprayed with mace for 'fun,' and a few guys jump into piles of cardboard boxes in a futile attempt to kill all remaining brain cells. There are also a few longer sex scenes in more private locations. Abridged Play-by-Play A vanload of pornstars unloads into an evening gathering of beer-waving, hooting students. Calli shouts into a megaphone, "They think you're little babies! ... You guys are fuckin' adults!" And then the kids do their best to prove her wrong.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Trailer Trash Nurses 6
Trailer Trash Nurses 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Joel Lawrence, Frank Bukkwyd, Lee Stone, Cameron, Autumn Haze, Calli Cox, Hannah Harper, Mark Ashley, Nikko Night, Lauren Smith, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 6/11/2003
Trailer Trash Nurses 6 reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" This is the first movie I've seen from Legend, so I really didn't know what to expect. The Movie: I'm going to keep this quick. The plot is silly, goofy, and perfect for porn. You have the Trailer Trash Nurses. They run around, saving people's lives through sex. So, you have Stormy's character, the leader of the Trailer Trash Nurses. She lost a guy to a snake bite, and she is now scared to do her duty as a nurse. Will she regain her confidence? Of course, and the solution will involve sex. There are five sex scenes. With the exception of the first, they are all boy/girl. There is one girl/girl/boy. All the scenes, with the exception of Stormy's two scenes, are condomless. The sex is pretty good, over all. You get some oral, you get some vaginal, you get some anal (but not from Stormy). All the sex is well shot, and pretty high energy. The only problem I had was that once the uniforms came off, I couldn't tell one nurse from the next. They were all blonde, big breasted, and had high pitched moans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World 32: Campus Invasion
Shane's World 32: Campus Invasion 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Tex, Belladonna, Calli Cox, Malorie Marx, Bella Donna, Boo D. Licious, Evelyn Janaei
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 1/28/2003
Shane's World 32: Campus Invasion reviews:
review on  

Shane's World 32 was the second campus invasion at a large university, and it generated a lot of controversy. I just had to see what all the fuss was about.Cast: Belladonna, Calli Cox, Evelyn Janaei (Boo), Mallory Marx, Mr. Marcus, TexDOP: 11/1/02Scene 1The crew visits the campus radio station to discuss their visit. Inside the small studio, the girls expose their breasts and hump each other, and Belladonna and Calli finger and taste Boo, who moans into the mike. This immediately made me interested in seeing more of Boo. The dee-jay does a good job of maintaining some decorum despite all the distractions.Scene 2 - Boo and a pick-upThe crew strolls across the campus quad, and Boo picks out a dude to talk to. She obviously has the hots for the guy as she kisses him, gropes him, and snags an invitation back to his dorm. Drunky the Bear makes an appearance here, romping on the grass with Belladonna. Back at the dorm, Boo and the guy kiss. He takes off her pants, and then she undresses him. She gets on top of him for some very hot crotchgrinding. There's a quick edit to Boo sucking him.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 152 min. Production Date: 11 / 2002 Director: Not listed Cast: Calli Cox, Bella Donna, Boo D. Licious (formerly Evelyn Janaei), Malorie Marx, Mr. Marcus, Tex, and many, many more Initial Expectations: With only one exception for me, the Shanes World series has always been a lot of fun. I cant help but look forward to all their releases. Initial Reaction: Although I dont completely like the style change, the movie is a lot of fun and the extras are excellent. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a reason to go to college Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt want to see drunk guys Audio /Video Quality: The audio and video is darn good, especially when one takes the conditions the movie was made in into consideration. The audio is often clear and very well balanced. Theres a couple background noises here and there, but they all seem to fit into the feature well. The video is also very clear. Theres a few camera shakes and a few areas that are over lit, but thats about it for problems.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Ninn 3: Your Time is Up
Private Ninn 3: Your Time is Up 
(2.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Evan Stone, Shayla LaVeaux, Cheyne Collins, Noname Jane, Lee Stone, Tanya Danielle, Marty Romano, Samantha Sterlyng, Calli Cox, Jenna Haze, Aria
Studio: Private

Directed by: Barry Wood
Release date: 1/24/2003
Private Ninn 3: Your Time is Up reviews:
review on  

Your Time Is Up Directed by Barry Wood Overall Impression This film was hugely dissapointing. Considering the names involved I though this would be a sure thing. However Michael Ninn was only the producer not the director even though it is his last name branded larger than everyone's on the front cover. It seems Barry Wood is no Ninn! Not only is a wonderful and talented cast basically wasted, so is an opportunity for Private to demonstrate that they can produce the same level of porn their famous for on American soil with American ladies. Instead we are left with a poorly shot crude film that should leave any Ninn or Private fan let down. Scene 1 Jenna Haze For starters let me say that I am a fan of Jenna's but by no means am I as big a fan as many of her devoted followers. I think she is good, but I have my own favorites. That sais even Jenna's inesity could not save this 1on1 scene. Quite frankly nothing worked for me in this scene. The action starts of with a decent BJ, but quickly goes downhill.
   read the complete review
review on  

Help me out, will you? Ive got this great idea for a porn film. See, this chick gets conked on the head andandwhats that? Then we string a bunch of sex scenes together? Thats brilliant. Dont worry, Ill share the story credit with you. Porn really doesnt need to contribute to its own stereotype, does it? Yet I think the conversation between Barry Wood and Sindee Coxx regarding the Private release Your Time Is Up must have gone substantially like this, except that their chick (played by Jenna Haze) doesnt take a blow to her head, she takes a john to a motel room. Other than that, its identical, and the credits dutifully record Barry and Sindees cadaverously thin story collaboration. My guess is that because they managed to work the title into the dialogue at the end of the movie, Barry and Sindee thought they had a story.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I'm not sure what my expectations are. I really like some of Ninn's stuff, but other bits of his work are overproduced and goofy. This is actually directed by Barry Wood under the Ninn Worx log. I really like Jenna when she does hardcore, but I have no idea what her work will be like here. Let's cross our fingers and find out... Capsule Review I'm really disappointed by this release. The cast looks strong, the NinnWorx label has promise, and Private doesn't skimp on their releases. But this is really average overindulgent porn. There is nothing here that is really memorable. Technical I'm dissapointed by the technicals as well. While they are not bad by a long shot, they are not superlative either. Many scenes are too dark and somewhat fuzzy. Director Barry Wood Extras Trailers, cast, photo gallery, notes Target Audience Ninn fans Warning: There is extensive condom use in this movie. Scene Review Scene 1 - Jenna Haze Jenna has just finished taking a shower. She is buck naked. She walks into her bedroom.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for High Class Ass (Adam & Eve)
High Class Ass (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Joey Ray, Flick Shagwell, Calli Cox, Cherie, Jenna Haze, Jasmine Klein, Madison Day, Nikko Night, Audrina Sky
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 1/9/2003
High Class Ass (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 119 min. Production Date: 9 / 04 / 2002 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Jenna Haze, Flick Shagwell, Calli Cox, Cherie, Jasmine Klein, Madison Day, Audrina Sky, Ian Daniels, Joey Ray, and Nikko Night Initial Expectations: Nick Orleans can be a lot of fun. Im hoping this is another of those features. Initial Reaction: Theres some decent sex, but Nick Orleans should be neither seen nor heard! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting anal sex on the slightly artistic side Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants smooth flowing scenes or a movie with a heavy butt or anal focus Audio /Video Quality: The audio leaves a bit to be desired. Its normally clear, but the balance is also off slightly. The audio also doesnt seem to synch quite right with the video in several places. The video is slightly soft, and has just a hint of graininess. The lighting is pretty good, although there are a few places where it seems to fluctuate a little, but theres more than a few soft focus problems.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Calli Cox, Jenna Haze, Flick Shagwell, Jasmine Klein, Audrina Sky, Madison Day, Nikko Night, Ian Daniels, Joey Ray Genre: Anal, Oral, and Vaginal. Initial Churning: I am praying for Calli doing anal. Highlights: Calli and Jenna getting their asses reamed. Things could have been added or improved on: Everything else. The Regurgitation Factor: The men were getting me there, but it didnt happen. Condom use: None. DVD Quality: General presentation: Decent. Audio quality: Decent. Video quality: Decent. Extras: Bonus Scene. Not bad. Menus: Not bad. Thoughts from a Deviant Mind: Calli Cox giving head and getting her ass mined was the highlight of my day.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bella's Perversions 1
Bella's Perversions 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gia, Pantera, Belladonna, Flick Shagwell, Calli Cox, Alaura Eden, Chloe Dior, Alexis Malone
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 12/11/2002
Bella's Perversions 1 reviews:
review on  

All I can say is: WOW! Miss Belladonna really knows how to enjoy herself. Her energy and commitment to her craft is incredible. It's a bit shocking to see her raw and sometimes nasty nature come through on this very erotic and at times S & M feature. The cast is first rate, the women Bella picks out are gorgeous and hot. My only minor complaint is the use of toys throughout the video. I also commend Belladonna for not using the usual cheesy porn music in the background. If you know Bella, you know she's into anal, and this feature has plenty of it! She literally devours her partners in each scene and they readily comply.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World 29: Frat Row Scavenger Hunt 3
Shane's World 29: Frat Row Scavenger Hunt 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Toni, Tyler, Venus, Tyler Wood, Tony Pounds, Calli Cox, Sunrise Adams, Bobbi Barrington, Calli
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/10/2002
Shane's World 29: Frat Row Scavenger Hunt 3 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Shane's World 29: Frat Row Scavenger Hunt 3 (138 min.) Featuring: Calli Cox, Bobbie, Sunrise, and Venus Synopsis: The two porn teams duke it out to win the scavenger hunt contest by completing crazy sexual antics with strangers. Overall: This is the porn version of MTV's "Road Rules" and Shane's World makes good use of the concept. Team two comprised of Sunrise and Venus do a lot of lewd scenes with strangers that they pick up off mall strips. With all that extra work, it was very surprising that they didn't win the scavenger hunt.
   read the complete review
review on  

Shanes World hits frat row and I wish I was there. They surprise frat houses, get naked, give out handjobs, pile into showers, and the camera surveys the guys pants to see whos getting hard. Most of them cant get hard with all their friends watching, but when Venus and Sunrise bring guys into their limo they respond easily, and cum quickly. The scavenger hunt got me going much more than the five sex scenes thrown in the middle. Even though some of the frat boys have no idea how to finger a girl, and ram massive dildos up Calli's hole, at least there are real reactions, shock embarrassment, shyness, and excitement. Bringing Shanes World to a frat houses is a great idea. My biggest complaint is that Toni, one of the cutest guys in porn, didnt get any action with the college girls. Shanes World should have offered 1,000 points if one of the porn guys could make a girl off the street cum. That something Id pay good money to see! In all honesty I fast-forwarded through the sex scenes. You can read about them in this review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Motel 69
Motel 69 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Stevie, Samantha Sterlyng, Calli Cox, Kelly Fire, Brian Heston, Lezley Zen, Dru Berrymore, Hamilton Steel, Rocket
Studio: Knob Ryder

Release date: 12/3/2002
Motel 69 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 96 min. Production Date: 2 / 21 / 2002 - 6 / 02 / 2002 Director: None listed Cast: Calli Cox, Dru Berrymore, Lezley Zen, Kelly Steele (formerly Kelly Fire), Rocket, Samantha Sterlyng, Stevie, Brian Heston, Hamilton Steele, Kyle Stone, and Rick Masters Initial Expectations: Knob Ryder never impressed me with their DVDs, but Ive heard theyve been trying to improve things. A cast like this makes me willing to give them another chance. Initial Reaction: The movies hot, but the DVD authoring leaves a bit to be desired Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants hot sex and who doesnt care about the overall DVD quality Who Should Avoid It: Anybody that wants a DVD that feels like the author knew what they were doing Audio /Video Quality: The audio leaves more than a little to be desired. Its frequently scratchy, the balance changes often, and theres some noticeable background noises. Surprisingly, the video isnt too bad. Its fairly clear with some minor grain, and has some nice and even lighting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kinky Couples Sex Games
Kinky Couples Sex Games 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Shayla LaVeaux, Teri Weigel, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Holly Hollywood, Calli Cox, Sondra Hall, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Bizarre

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 11/15/2002
Kinky Couples Sex Games reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 7 / 29 / 2002 Director: Skye Blue Cast: Calli Cox, Dru Berrymore, Holly Hollywood, Nicole Sheridan, Shayla LaVeaux, Sondra Hall, Teri Weigel, Chris Cannon, Dillion Day, Voodoo, and Mark Davis The Short Story Initial Expectations: Skye Blue can do a decent job behind the camera, and I love the idea of a kinkier movie being made for couples. Initial Reaction: It has some nice thoughts, but in the end doesnt make it too far by trying to keep it inoffensive and by focusing more on being artistic than sexual. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting softer sex with a few kinks and a lot of artistic camera work Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like overly artistic sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit weak. Everything about the audio and video quality of the movie reminded me of watching a VHS tape. It has a slightly muffled sound, and although the video is well lit, its also slightly muddied.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Think Pink (VCA)
Think Pink (VCA) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Allysin Chaynes, Felecia, Evan Stone, Shayla LaVeaux, Ron Jeremy, Chandler, Heather Lynn, Dale Dabone, jessica drake, Bunny Luv, Dillion Day, Root Logins, Belladonna, Kristina Black, Clay Hyde, Tanya Danielle, Holly Hollywood, Summer Storm, Monica Mayhem, Calli Cox, Jasmine Klein, Guage, Skarlet Fever, Joelean
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 11/9/2002
Think Pink (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: 08 / 2001 Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Allysin Chaynes, BellaDonna, Bunny Luv, Calli Cox, Chandler, Felecia, Gauge, Heather Lyn, Holly Hollywood, Jasmin Klein,Jill Kelly, Joelean, Monica Mayhem, Skarlet Fever, Shayla LaVeaux, Summer Storm, Tanya Danielle, Dillion Day, Evan Stone in sexual roles and Ron Jeremy, Root Loggins, Jason Jasper, Clay Hyde, Jesica Drake, and Dale DaBone in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Jim Holliday normally makes a fun and hot fuck flick. I have no reason to expect anything different here. Initial Reaction: Its better than a lot of whats out there, but not one of Jim Hollidays best efforts. Who Should Watch It : Fans of girl - girl action and rimming Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to find that right porno to share with that special somebody Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a little weaker than what Im used to from VCA. The audio seems inconsistent, with a level that fluctuates quite a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slow Burn (Adam & Eve)
Slow Burn (Adam & Eve) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Keri Windsor, Renee Larue, Zana, Nick Manning, Calli Cox
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 11/7/2002
Slow Burn (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Slow Burn A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Adam & Eve Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $24.95 DVD Release Date: October 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Couples Run Time: 89 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Roy Karch Written by: Roy Karch Cast: Keri Windsor, Renee La Rue, Mia Smiles, Zana, Calli Cox, Steve Hatcher, Chris Cannon, Ian Daniels, Kyle Stone, Nick Manning       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Features: Bios, Photo Gallery [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Keri Windsor is starting to suspect that her husband Steve Hatcher is cheating on her with her friend Renee La Rue.  Keri decides that she must find out the truth so she heads off to talk with her friends. Audio/Video: The available audio track is an English 2.0 Stereo track, which works for the film but sounds more dated than it is.  The track has the sound of a late 80s or early 90s porn track.  As to why Im unsure as this film was made
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 3 / 12 / 2002 Director: Roy Karch Cast: Keri Windsor, Zana, Mia Smiles, Renee LaRue, Calli Cox, Chris Cannon, Ian Daneils, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, and Nick Manning Initial Expectations: Roy Karchs movies in the past have made me so bored Id almost be willing to watch a twenty four hour Teletubbies marathon instead. Initial Reaction: Its pretty average, which is a very good surprise! Who Should Watch It : Couples who dont want anything too intense Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a porno with a bit of intensity or anything beyond vaginal boy - girl sex Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are surprisingly good. The audio balance is off very slightly in a few places, but is mostly well balanced and clear. The video comes and goes. Some of it is nicely clear and well lit, while other parts have some blurry spots and low lighting. Its a pretty good transfer, and much better than I expected. Music: The music is very standard porn music.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Iron Maidens
Iron Maidens 
(2.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Obsession, Lexington Steele, Jewel De'Nyle, Ashley, Layla Jade, Bella, Caramel, Belladonna, Nikita Denise, Calli Cox, Tommi Rose, Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 10/16/2002
Iron Maidens reviews:
review on  

Overall, I was very dissapointed with this offering. Lex seems to be going through the motions rather than REALLY enjoying himself and getting off on using the girls butt holes. Scene One: Jules Jade and Jewel Denyle Jules Jade has an awesome body. Jewel Denyle is still pretty but her body is going downhill fast. Plently of cellulite on her butt and thighs. Both girls do anal and seeing a babe with an awesome body like JUles get her butt strecthed out is coll, but she is clearly NOT into it at all even though she yells like she is. Jewel is into it but Lex seems to sleepwalk through the scene. I was unerwhelmed. Scene Two: Tommi Rose and Caramel: Tommi is a very hot looking babe. Caramel is so so but has a certain sleazy look that is hot. But the scene is dull. Its too forced and not natural or spontaneous. I would skip it entirely. Scene Three: Layla Jade and Ashley Long Layla Jade has a really sexy/slutty face and huge eyes that look great starring at Lex's big black cock, but Ashley is a skinny and skanky looking ho who does ZERO for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

Iron Maidens (2002) Studio Diabolic Genre Interracial Director Lexington Steele Starring Obsession, Tommie Rose, Layla Jade, Ashley, Nikita Denise, Judy Star, Jewel De'Nyle, Jewels Jade, Belladonna, Cali Cox, Caramel, and Lexington Steele  Running Time 2:19 DVD Format Double Sided, Single Layer (DVD-10) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu; full-motion video chapter selection menu; 23-picture (hardcore and softcore) photo gallery; and trailers for Panochitas 6-8, Lewd Conduct 8-10, Debauchery 8-10, Gang Bang Auditions 4-6, 2 On 1 7-9, Down The Hatch 3-5, A Pervert's Point of View, and Un-Natural Sex 2-4 Typical Watchers Huge dick or interracial fans Typical Haters Anyone who winces when watching especially big dicks or deep penetration Replay Value Medium Themes Interracial, female masturbation, girl-girl, dirty talk, pussy-to-mouth, anal, ass-to-mouth, pussy gapes, tattoos, piercings, multiple male orgasms Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks
   read the complete review
review on  

Iron Maidens is a new line by Diabolic. I had very high hopes for this movie, but after viewing I felt let down. Lex Stars in every scene as the only male and goes against 2 girls in each scene, bar the final, where he takes on 3 girls. Every scene begins with the girls teasing us with vibrators and dildos, before Lex enters to give them the real thing. In about 2 scenes, Lex cums early, but after a clean-up, continues on with the action which is good to see. You dont see this in many movies. Themes - Interracial, Toys, Group Sex Scene 1: Jewel DeNyle + Jewels Jade Vs Lex Every time I watch DeNyle I just can never fully enjoy the scene. I dont find her very attractive and she always seems to over do it in her scenes. This scene was no different and with Jewels Jade by her side, the situation isnt helped. If anything it makes it worse as the two girls constantly appear to be trying to out do each other. For me it ruins the scene. However theres anal for both girls and a good cumshot by Lex to cap the scene off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ozporns, The
Ozporns, The 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Chloe, Tina Tyler, Pat Myne, Rick, Cheyne Collins, F. J. Lincoln, Nikita Denise, Tanya Danielle, Marty Romano, Samantha Sterlyng, Calli Cox, Tawny Roberts, Aria, Baz
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Antonio Passolini
Release date: 9/20/2002
Ozporns, The reviews:
review on  

The Ozporns (VCA Interactive/DVD) Cast: Tawny Roberts, Chloe, Nikita Denise, Sindee Coxx, Tanya Danielle, Calli Cox, Aria, Samantha Sterlying, Baz, Steve Hatcher, Pat Myne, Marty Romano, Kyle Stone, Rick, Cheyne Collins, FJ Lincoln and special guest star Tina Tyler Director: Antonio Passolini Plot: A parody of a rather annoying cable TV show about a famous rock family.  From what I have seen of the show this is a fairly accurate portrayal which doesn't make it any less annoying.  Izzy (Baz) is pissed off at the fact there are no bran muffins so he can't shit.  John (Cheyne Collins) is producing a porno in the house and Fiona (Tawny) is dating a white rapper from Malibu. I. Main Menu:     A. Sex on Demand:         1. Nikita - doggy, anal, multi angle, pop         2. Tawny - toy, strap on doggy         3. Samantha - top, doggy, anal, pop         4. Chloe - top, multi angle, doggy, DP, pop         5. Tawny - blowjob, doggy, multi angle, pop         6. Sindee - bottom, 69, doggy, pop     B. Movie Options:         1.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 117 min. Production Date: 05 / 2002 Director: Antonio Passolini Cast: Calli Cox, Chloe, Aria, Nikita Denise, Samantha Sterlyng, Sindee Coxx, Tanya Danielle, Tawny Roberts, Baz, Cheyne Collins, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Marty Romano, Pat Myne, and Ricky in sexual roles and Tina Tyler, Fred J. Lincoln, and many others in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: There are two things about todays television that I really hate. The first is reality shows. The second is MTV. Therefore, I cant wait to watch one of my favorite directors parody MTVs reality TV show. Initial Reaction: Its good enough to make you bark at the moon. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants hot sex in a hilarious movie Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants soft, quiet, and boring porn Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent, and even exceed VCAs normally high standards. The audio is clear and well balanced, without any signs of background noises. The video is also extremely clear and well lit, and seems darn near perfect.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 4
Deep Throat This 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ruby, Catalina, Jennifer, Sunshine, Aurora Snow, Friday, Calli Cox, Brie Brooks, Alexia Riley, Lezley Zen, Dia, Alura, Hall, Sandra
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 8/28/2002
Deep Throat This 4 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. No MUST-SEE flicks here, but still nice collectors material ! Scene 1 Jeannie Rivers OH JEAH, I LIKE THIS BIG COCK { 7 out of 10 } In a 69 a moaning Jeannie sucks Peters cock and licks his balls. Peter sighs as he enjoys it and Jeannie almost deepthroats the full length of his big cock. With Peter standing Jeannie moves her lips tenderly skilled over his rod (nice pov). This continues untill Jeannie tells Peter she wants his cum over her face. He grants her request immediately by dumping his goo on her talented tongue. The scene fades (does she swallow ?) as she cleans up his cock. Scene 4 Friday I BET YOU WANT TO SEE ME SUCK SOME BIG HARD COCK ? { 7 out of 10 } Friday uses lots of saliva to suck Peters cock in a 69 making some deepthroating attempts which make her breathless. She teases the head as Peter is standing over her (good pov) and gets fingered in return by moaning Peter. In this position she grabs Peters balls and starts facefucking with choking and drooling.
   read the complete review
review on  

Deep Throat This 4 Running time: 1 hour 22 minutes Synopsis: 13 fairly brief blow-job scenes, some with deep-throat (as title suggests) most ending with facial cum shots eight great facials, five of them would be considered "monster" facials Scenes Jeanie Rivers with Peter North Cute blonde with shoulder-length hair, tattoo on arm, small tits, big full lips, never goes past halfway on the penis, Peter plops on her mouth and cheek (below average for North, she escapes a potential drenching - boooooo). Sunshine and Alexis Riley with two males (Slim Shady XXX?) Sunshine is a long-haired, cute oriental with a small body. Alexis is a long-haired brunette with a small body. Sunshine attempts deep-throat, so does Alexis, both doing admirable jobs. One guy's pop sprinkles all over the place, the other pop nails Sunshine in the eye much to her giggling surprise. Bree Brooks with male Long haired blonde, tanned, nice body, decent breasts (which get titty-fucked). No deep-throat at all, lots of hand work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Moments (Adam & Eve)
Private Moments (Adam & Eve) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Angelica Sin, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Lena Ramon, Max Steele, Monica Mayhem, Calli Cox, Jasmine Klein, Dominica Leoni
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 8/25/2002
Private Moments (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 3 / 01 / 2002 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Nikita Denise, Angelica Sin, Dominica Leoni, Monica Mayhem, Calli Cox, Lena Ramone, Jasmine Klein, Ian Daniels, Chris Cannon, Evan Stone, Steven St. Croix, Lee Stone, Joey Ray, and Max Steele Initial Expectations: Nick Orleans normally makes a nice movie, which is about what Im expecting. Initial Reaction: Its a lot of fun! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting energetic and slightly nasty sex with a bit of fun Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting straightforward fucking without any artistic camera work Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced. The video is slowed during several portions of the feature which means that either the audio has to be dubbed or everybody has to sound like Barry White (and Id much rather listen to a dubbed Calli Cox that start thinking of her as a large black man).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Heaven Sent (Legend)
Heaven Sent (Legend) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Chris Cannon, Salena Del Rey, Ricky, Joel Lawrence, Miko Lee, Zana, Calli Cox, Tawny Roberts, Billy Ray
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 7/30/2002
Heaven Sent (Legend) reviews:
review on  

Porn producers seem to be obssesed with Heaven and Hell, as so many movies use it as a backdrop. Maybe their sub-concious is rumbling with anxiety as to whether they will be ultimately punished for their earthly sins. "I was a Pornographer" might not have much cachet at the Pearly Gates. The God presented here wouldn't provide any problems. This Heaven is reached only by those men able to withstand Woman's bitchiness without resorting to murder. Once in Heaven, women provide non-stop sexual pleasure. David X must have had a big fight with his Significant Other before he wrote this politically incorrect script. But this is a Jerome Tanner movie so there is alot of fun along the way. I especially enjoyed Miko Lee, looking drop-dead gorgeous in her micro-mini, giving her hubby a volcanic hissy fit when he deigns to ask whats for dinner. Her staircase pussy pounding is a highlight in the sex department. Calli Cox looks positively angelic in her angel wings and takes a monster facial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet 'N Frosty
Wet 'N Frosty 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daisy Chain, Pat Myne, Cheyne Collins, Belladonna, Tyler Wood, Samantha Sterlyng, Phoenix Ray, Calli Cox, Johnny Slovak, Katie Morgan, Ryan Meadows
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zakk Wilde
Release date: 7/2/2002
Wet 'N Frosty reviews:
review on  

Wet 'N Frosty Directed by Zak(k) Wylde Elegant Angel DVD Released Spring 2002 Cast : Samantha Sterling, Ryan Meadows, Katie Morgan, Phoenix Ray, Calli Cox, Daisy Chain, Belladonna, Pat Myne, Johny Slovak, Tyler Wood, Cheyne Collins This is the latest in a line of "Wet & Wylde Weekends" Zak Wylde has made for various companies over the years. They tend to be essentially imitation Shanes World, where a group of performers head to some location to party, have sex, and rock climb, raft or otherwise engage in some physical activity. This time, the destination is a condo at the Big Bear ski area east of Los Angeles, a place Shane visited at least twice (SW 8 & 12, as I recall). These movies can often work well, because jaded professionals are allowed to fuck whomever they choose, in situations in which they feel comfortable. Is Zak Wylde the same person as Alex Ladd? I dont know, but the cast refers to him as Alex at several points, and Belladonna and Johny Slovak worked for Ladd in Europe a few months earlier.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director