Porn Stars  >  Cailey Taylor  > Reviews

Reviews of Cailey Taylor Movies



We have 29 movie reviews with Cailey Taylor in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Cailey Taylor's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 29 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Big Ass Titties (Sex Z)
Big Ass Titties (Sex Z) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Ryder, Kelly O'Dell, Ashley Heart, Tommy Gunn, John West, Cheyne Collins, Exotica, Kianna Dior, Cailey Taylor, Brad Baldwin, Seth Dickens, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Release date: 10/5/2007
Big Ass Titties (Sex Z) reviews:
review on  

Sex Z is back with another compilation, this time focusing on big titty girls. None of the tits are real here and the action is all aimed at the softer side of the couples market. Cailey Taylor's scene with Cheyne Collins is very nicely done and has some great chemistry, but Kelly O'Dell's scene with Ashley Heart is downright boring. The technical aspects are below average due to some very grainy video, and as usual with most comps there's no real effort put into the extras. This release doesn't quite make it up to the level of an average compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gonzo Girlz
Gonzo Girlz 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Tony T., Dynamite, Mark Wood, T.J. Cummings, Flick Shagwell, Aria, Melanie Jagger, Estelle Lawrence, Alex Rox, Kelli Tyler, Cailey Taylor, Trinity James, Ciera Sage, Jason Zapato
Studio: Bad Ass

Release date: 6/3/2006
Gonzo Girlz reviews:
review on  

Gonzo Girlz is a compilation from Metro and it features some of the best talent in the biz today. Unfortunately, since each of the scenes is snipped from a Metro feature, dont expect a lot of hard pounding, extreme sex action. The cast list includes such studettes as Cailey Taylor, Ciera Sage, Dynamite, Estelle Lawrence, and Flick Shagwell. And while all of them have burned bright before a camera at one time or another, these are not some of their hottest moments. These scenes are from couples features, and youll get nothing that would upset your average suburban couple. Thats not necessarily a bad thing, of course. In this day and age when its become the norm to spank, slap, hair pull, choke, and spit on porn actresses, its nice to see a bunch of people who appear to actually enjoy having sex. About half the 10 scenes involve anal sex, and all end in facials. But there isnt an A2M or face stomp to be found.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Amateur Angels, The
Best Of Amateur Angels, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Holly Hollywood, Tawny Roberts, Ashley Blue, Michelle Lay, Cailey Taylor, Lauren Phoenix, Sintia Stone, Mone Devine, Envi-Mi, Jennie Lee
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 5/3/2006
Best Of Amateur Angels, The reviews:
review on  

Overall The Best of Amateur Angels didn't seem like it was the best of but there were a few good scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Endzone
Amateur Endzone 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Tyce Bune, Dick Nasty, Guy DiSilva, Dale Dabone, Miss Arroyo, Juliana Kincaid, Alaura Eden, Rhiannon Bray, Julie Night, Jasmine Lynn, Cailey Taylor, Dick Delaware, Anika Fox, Mario Rossi
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/3/2005
Amateur Endzone reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 3 / 24 / 2005 Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Mariesa, Dale DaBone, Julie Night, Tyce Bune, Cailey Taylor, Guy DaSilva, Jasmine Lynne, Tony Tedeschi, Juliana Kinkaid, Kyle Stone, Alaura Eden, Mario Rossi, Anika Fox, Dick Delaware, Rhiannon Bray, and Dick Nasty The Short Story Initial Expectations: Hmmmmm. Amateurs? I kinda doubt it but Im at least interested. Initial Reaction: Although theres some nice scenes, the poor video quality really held this one back for me. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal action with fresh talent Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a 100 anal movie or high quality technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. Theres a few background noises, but for the most part its clear and well balanced. The video, however, leaves a lot to be desired. The good news is that theres just a hint of grain and the action is well lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Amateur Endzone is an Adam & Eve compilation, with all seven scenes snipped from the Amateur Angels series. Based on your affinity (or lack thereof) for that series, you make the call as to whether youd enjoy a greatest hits package. The entire original scene is used, meaning youre subjected to director Luc Wylders interviews, which many people find lame. You also wont see many face splatterings (in fact, theres only one), since Wylder is not a fan of facials. The sex action suffers from the peek-a-boo style of camerawork that Wylder seems to love. Most every scene involves some anal intrusions, and no condoms were noticed. Since the original features have all been reviewed elsewhere on the Net, here is a scene breakdown (with the original Amateur Angels volume in quotes): Mariesa and Dale DaBone A.A. #2 Julie Knight and Tyce Bune #8 Cailey Taylor and Guy DaSilva #10 Jasmine Lynne and Tony Tedeschi #10 Juliana Kinkaid and Kyle Stone #7 Alaura Eden and Mario Rossi #13 Alesha Bizart and Tony Sexton 16 The final scene, by the way, is billed as a Bonus Scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Swappers
Sperm Swappers 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Carmen, Lee Stone, Cailey Taylor, Andrea Moranti, Sandra Romain, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Dillan Lauren, Tiana Lynn, Poppy Morgan, Tory Lane, Victoria Sweet, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 4/3/2005
Sperm Swappers reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Apart from anal sex, which is less niche and more de rigour in porn today, Im not really in to fetishes such as ATM, gaping, cream pies or, in this case, cum swapping. Having said that, it does make a change to see a couple of girls in a scene, particularly if there is good chemistry between them, and this title boasted a top cast of American and European performers. The opening scene features two girls who bring plenty of energy and attitude to their scenes, cover girls Tory Lane and Melissa Lauren. Tory kicks things off well by taking us on a tour of Melissas butt before Melissa checks out her gag reflex on Lees cock. The sex begins with a cowgirl of Melissa before Tory climbs on for a reverse-cowgirl. Melissa is an anal veteran but its difficult to imagine one getting tired of watching her butt hole being stretched. I was pleasantly surprised however, to learn that Tori also enjoys butt fucking and she looks great getting her ass stretched in missionary while Melissa sits on her face.
   read the complete review
review on  

For every fan of two girls on one guy, this is a great release from the fine purveyors of smut at EA. Each and every lady in this fine feature is gorgeous, and the fucking is brand EA. Hard and fast, with the title coming at the end of every scene. Its good to see some companies put out in their features what is promised in the title of said feature. I cant pick a favorite because all the scenes are top-notch. Each girl takes her turn getting fucked in a multitude of positions, and when it is time for the money shot, they swap cum between them. Now, Im not a big fan of cum swapping, but for those who are, it is featured in this release, so dont worry about another title not delivering what they promised. Buy this one. EA keeps on putting out great product, and even with the Justice Department breathing down the necks of the industry, they still dare to do what they do best, and that get people off.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a title starring several hot ladies who all have one thing they like to do, swap sperm! It is quite the site to see a pretty young girl take in a load and then turn to give her fried a taste of the spoils. There are some fabulously gifted women in this one led by Melissa Lauren, Tiana Lynn, Sandra Romain, Eva Angelina, and Poppy Morgan are just several we get to watch. So let's get ready as each scene features a great twosome of females eager to suck and be fucked. Melissa Lauren & Tori Lane: Batting leadoff we have a very nice duo. Melissa is as nasty as any girl doing gonzo today and Tori has really started rising up the ladder too especially since she started doing anal on camera. The scene starts with the girls in a familiar room, I've seen this in so many dvds but I like the winding stairs and the room is so expansive in it's size. The girls are neatly decked out in some mesh outfits along with a tight top for Melissa. Tori's tits are trying to poke through her top and the girls start with some nice play to the breasts and some good caressing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Decker Sandwich 6
Double Decker Sandwich 6 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Misty, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Jada Fire, Vanessa Blue, Janet, Mark Wood, Petty, Lanny Barbie, Sascha, Kelli Tyler, Cailey Taylor, Eva Angelina, Jenaveve Jolie, Jeny, Austin Kincaid, Brandy Talore, Janet (Czech)
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/13/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Double Decker Sandwich 6 reviews:
review on  

Here we go with another big boob adventure courtesy of the fine folks at Zero Tolerance. Mike Quasar is behind the camera which means good shots and a little humor here and there throughout. I see several hotties are on hand along with their twin towers so let's jump right in. Brandy Talore & Kelly Taylor: Ok we start very well with the girls passionately kissing and the tits quickly come out to play as well with some fine sucking done by each lady. The boobs are rubbed together but what we really needed was some shared nipple licking. Sasha cums in and the girls soon are sharing his cock while continuing to play with one another. Both girls do fine sucking him off and the sex was good too especially the reverse cowgirl, titties bouncing need I say more. You also get some pussy eating by the girls along with a good pounding shot in doggie. Check out the hot mish shot with Brandy arching up to eat out Kelly's kittie, very nice.
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Decker Sandwich 6 Studio: Zero Tolerance Category: All Sex Director: Mike Quasar Starring: David Perry, Misty, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Jada Fire, Vanessa Blue, Janet, Mark Wood, Petty, Lanny Barbie, Sascha, Kelli Tyler, Eva Angelina, Jenaveve Jolie, Jeny, Austin Kincaid, Brandy Talore Synopsis Oh, boy! Big tit lovers here We go again, ZT will try to top the 5th of the series, we can expect melons a plenty and all the good camera work from Quazarman. The scenes will pair two girls with one guy. Lani and Eva Evangelina are worth the ticket price, But don't expect the all anal flick, the will do anal, in some cases only. Which is a plus in a big tits flick. Scene 1- Kelly Taylor, Brandy Talore Kelly and Brady will start things on, giving us the first apettizer of the movie, they play with those melons, rub them, kiss them with love, then a lucky dude shows and let them do a dual BJ, the first position is CG with some PTOGM, those big tits are saying look at me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Gangland 4
Best Of Gangland 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Autumn Hayes, Rikki Lixxx, Nadia Foster, Betty Blue, Leigh Brooke, Flick Shagwell, Donna Marie, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Cailey Taylor, Aliyah Likit, Crystal Ray, Ana Nova, Amber Rox
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 12/8/2004
Best Of Gangland 4 reviews:
review on  

.:Best of Gangland #4:. Studio: Devils Film Cast: Jackie Moore, Autumn Hayes, Rikki Lixxx, Nadia Foster, Betty Blue, Leigh Brooke, Flick Shagwell, Donna Marie, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Cailey Taylor, Aliyah Likit, Crystal Ray, Anna Nova, Amber Rox Aesthetics: Before I saw this, I hadnt seen any of the Gangland films. Hell, I dont think I had ever seen anything made by Devils Film, so I decided to try this. For some strange reason, I had high expectations with this title. As far as interracial gangbang titles go, this has to be the longest running. There are about 50 some odd volumes, five Best of.. compilations, and spin-offs such as Gangland White Boy Stomp & Gangland Strapped. For some reason Ive gotten keen on DP scenes. However, its always a hard balance to find a DP scene where your not staring at a tight shot of two sets of balls and man-ass. Luckily, the camera always pans out at some point so you can remember theres a chick somewhere in there.   Then theres the element of the guys talking during the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rectal Rooter 9
Rectal Rooter 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Davia Ardell, Van Damage, Brittany Star, Cailey Taylor, Pason
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 10/3/2004
Rectal Rooter 9 reviews:
review on  

Rectal Rooter #9 is the first volume of this series I have reviewed. If this one is any indicator, I will skip the others. Not that the girls arent worth watching. There are, in fact, some very attractive girls in this one, including Pason, Cailey Taylor, and Tawny. Its the guys who put me off here, particularly director John JC Connor and his cohort, Van Damage. Connor just doesnt know when to shut up and let the sex action take over the spotlight. He keeps talking to the participants like hes the star and the reason we watch. My problem with Van (who, by the way, looks a lot better with facial hair) is the way he fucks. He thrusts very slow, thereby getting almost zero reaction from the girl. Then he insists on doing that gaping thing ad nauseum. When she understandably doesnt get her excited, he resorts to spitting on her pussy, spanking her, and generally mistreating her. Van, buddy, get hard, stick it in her, fuck her vigorously, and maybe youll get some heat from her. Cute redhead Pason does Mr. Clean look-alike Christian in the opening scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Playing With Cailey Taylor
Playing With Cailey Taylor 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dic Tracy, Cailey Taylor
Studio: Anarchy

Release date: 9/28/2004
Playing With Cailey Taylor reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 62 min. Production Date: 9 / 9 / 2004 Director: Jimme D. (hes never credited, but you see him in the behind the scenes) Cast: Cailey Taylor and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: Anarchy has a long running record as being whats referred to in technical terms as A lying sack of shit. That record leaves me with low expectations despite some of their interactive releases having some decent sex and Cailey often doing a nice job. Initial Reaction: Its yet another below average interactive Anarchy DVD. Who Should Watch It : Big time Cailey Taylor fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants whats advertised on the cover or a well done virtual sex DVD The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are fairly average. The audio is on the low side of things so you have to turn it up fairly high to hear Cailey well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hungry For Ass (Adam & Eve)
Hungry For Ass (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Shayla LaVeaux, Dick Nasty, Mickey G., Guy DiSilva, Cheyne Collins, Venus, Voodoo, Rafe, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Tyler Wood, Ann Marie, Manuel Ferrara, Carmen Luvana, Dominica Leoni, Aria, Ashley Long, Dru Berrymore, Melanie Jagger, Rhiannon Bray, Velvet Rose, Cindy Crawford, Cailey Taylor, Jesse V., Brooke Balentyne
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 8/13/2004
Hungry For Ass (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 231 min. (cover states 235 min.) Production Date: 3 / 30 / 2004 Director: Various Cast: Alexa, Ann Marie, Aria, Ashley Long, Brooke Ballentyne, Cailey Taylor, Carmen Luvana, Cindy Crawford, Dominica Leoni, Dru Berrymore, Dyn-a-mite, Jessie V., Melanie Jagger, Nicole Sheridan, Nina Hartley, Rhiannon Bray, Shayla LaVeaux, Velvet Rose, Venus, Cheyne Collins, Dick Nasty, Evan Stone, Guy DaSilva, Joey Ray, Manuel Ferrara, Mickey G., Rafe, Randy Spears, Steve Hatcher, Steven St. Croix, Tyler Woods, and Voodoo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves comps can be kind of hit or miss. Im not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: It's a pretty good compilation. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal sex with a couples slant Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to know who the performers are and where the scenes come from in the compilation The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects vary a bit from scene to scene, just as one would expect with a compilation.
   read the complete review
review on  

These guys need to change there name from Adam & Eve, to Adam and C. The C would stand for compilation. I live in Seattle, and people from out of town ask how I deal with the rain. I tell them that it rains more in Vancouver Canada to the north, and Portland to the south, so ask them. That being said, they should ask Adam & Eve cause theyre causing a flood of biblical proportions. One thing I will say is that Adam & Eve has such a robust catalog that not only are there compilation welcome, but good. I like most of the women in this title and once again I am surprised that I havent seen these scenes somewhere else. Sure, a couple come from the Amateur Angels line but 95 of these scene were new to me. Being an anal fan, this title is solid gold. Some of the girls in this title are Anal Queens, and some of them are doing a rare anal appearance. Some scenes are with condom, and some without, but the heat factor here is high.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asscapades (Venom)
Asscapades (Venom) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melanie, Cailey Taylor, Lucy Lee, Jamie Brooks, Melanie X, Nikki Knox
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 8/2/2004
Asscapades (Venom) reviews:
review on  

Asscapades Studio: Venom Digital Media Director: Jordan Septo Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:05:07 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:29:42) Starring: Jamie Brooks Cailey Taylor Lucy Lee Melanie X Nikki Knox Themes: Anal I've seen a lot of Venom's foil box covers in the stores but never really have given their movies a chance before. "Asscapades" has a really nice line-up though featuring the Asian-American temptress Lucy Lee and the hot blondes Cailey Taylor and Jamie Brooks. If the hotness of the cast and the box cover is any indication of the heat contained within, hopefully I'm in store for a great anal adventure brought to us by director Jordan Septo. Scene 1: Lucy Lee and a guy There's two Lucy Lees in porn today, but this is the one of Korean descent who is known for her spicy sex scenes. I find her to be very cute and an underrated performer in porn. She's dressed in a tight pink outfit and spreads her ass wide to tease us. A guy comes in and Lucy attends to gagging deeply on his cock and licking his nuts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: College Invasion 4
Shane's World: College Invasion 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cailey Taylor, Jayna Woods, Randi Wright, T.J. Cox
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 7/28/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane's World: College Invasion 4 reviews:
review on  

Shane's World: College Invasion is about the Shane's World crew crashing college campuses and doing some of the students there. I am a big fan of Eva Angelina and Nadia Styles so I decided to check this one out. Besides, they invaded Canada in this one. Nadia Styles & Mr. Pete: Nadia and Mr. Pete need to take Angelina out to the airport. Pete recklessly drives on the highway while Nadia attempts to give him a blowjob. They drop Angelina off and go home to fuck. Too bad Angelina missed her flight cause she needs them to pick her up again but they're too busy fucking at home now to answer her call. This was a wild sex scene. Nadia has good oral skills while Mr. Pete is pretty rough with her with the slaps. Nadia's hair is mostly black with some blonde highlights. I preferred her with brown hair. She's a screamer while they do it in a number of vaginal positions ending with a facial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Dreamz 1
Wet Dreamz 1 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lee Stone, Dic Tracy, Tyler Wood, Sharon Wild, Aria, Michelle Lay, Cailey Taylor, Lucy Lee, Benjamin Bratt, Jayna Oso, Jack Lawrence, T.J. Cox
Studio: Insanity Pictures

Directed by: Reno Ash
Release date: 7/15/2004
Wet Dreamz 1 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 5 / 25 / 2004 Director: Reno Ash Cast: Aria, Lee Stone, Cailey Taylor, Dick Tracy, T. J. Cox, Michelle Wild, Tyler Wood, Sharon Wild, Jack Lawrence, Jayna Oso, Lucy Lee, and Benjamin Brat The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive liked most of what Ive seen from Reno and his studios, so Im going into this one with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing special. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for some decent stroke material with an anal emphasis Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something that seems really unique The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is okay. Its nicely balanced and fairly clear, but here are a few very minor hollow spots, scratchy areas, and background noises that do interfere. The video is much the same. Theres barely any grain and its normally nicely lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the first dvd I'm seeing from this studio. I must say the cover shot of Sharon displaying her fine ass is most appealing and I recognize several of the names so let's jump right in. Aria: We get a nice Id for Aria on screen and then we see a title for the scene, "Aria's Story." You then see a nice tranquil pool and we find Aria along with Michelle discussing Aria's love problems. Aria seems to think sleeping with another guy can teach her philandering man a lesson. Michelle's personal trainer, Lee Stone, shows up and check out Aria's eyes, I sense a bullseye on Mr. Stone's cock! I see this will be a fantasy scenario as the shot changes to Lee suddenly munching on Aria's pussy, always great to see the man giving his girl some pleasure before he gets his. Ok, it seems Michelle is in the fantasy but I recall her telling Lee that Aria was her sister, so what's this incest,hehe. Aria is hard at it bobbing on Lee's cock while Michelle tongues Aria's pussy. We hear some dirty talk before we get another shot of Aria's kittie being snacked on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler's All You Need Is Luv
Hustler's All You Need Is Luv 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Mariah, Ember, Bunny Luv, Jezaree, Robbie James, Devan Sapphire, Cherry Rain, Herschel Savage, Monica Mayhem, Sabrine Maui, Ashley Blue, Cailey Taylor, Justine Joli, Judy Star
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 7/5/2004
Hustler's All You Need Is Luv reviews:
review on  

I find myself returning to this movie again and again, and if you've seen Bunny, you know why. This video is well worth owning if you're a Bunny fan - it nicely displays what makes her probably my all time favorite porn star. Bunny is simply sublime - she brings some believable enthusiasm and energy to bear on her scenes, along with the most breathtaking body I've ever seen in porn. This is compilation of Bunny Luv scenes from various Hustler movies - the other review matches scenes with their original movies. Camerawork: competent Music: generally unobtrusive Lighting: mostly fine Energy/Chemistry: above average Scene #1: Bunny in the shower (from "Barely Legal on Vacation"), joined eventually by 3 other girls. The beginning of this scene - with just Bunny and the water running down her perfect form - is simply awesome. If you watch porn because you take pleasure in beautiful bodies, the first two minutes will more than justify buying this disc. If you watch porn because you want to see orifices poked and stuffed, well hang on for a couple of scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

A quick and dirty compilation review, Bunny Luv is touted as the original Barely Legal girl. It's sort of true, I remember that she was in the first edition of Barely Legal. She's a beautiful girl with distinctive eyes, lips, and that rack. That rack had me repeating bunny bunny bunny bunny bunny for a while. I first saw Bunny as an ALS girl (Bonnie). Then she popped up quite frequently in the Hustler movies which was a sort of disappointment to me. I hear she's changed her stage name to Celeste (another disappointment) and is now working as a makeup artist.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 6
Throat Gaggers 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tony T., Keiko, Malorie Marx, Cailey Taylor, Selena Silver, Jake Malone, Dick Tracy, Alex Divine, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Audrey Hollander, Eva Angelina, Richard Raymond, Otto Bauer
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 6/7/2004
Throat Gaggers 6 reviews:
review on  

Throat Gaggers 6 Studio: Red Light District Director: Jake Malone Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:14:03 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Bonus Scenes (0:40:32) Starring: Eva Angelina (Cover Girl) Alex Devine Selena Silver Keiko Gia Paloma Cailey Taylor Malorie Marx Scarlet O'Whora Audrey Hollander Kelly Gray Faith Adams Themes: Oral, Rough After reviewing a faceless parade of sub-par porn for a few days, I was determined to do a thoroughly positive review for once. For this I turn to my favorite porn company Red Light District, and one of their classics. Well, "Throat Gaggers 6" is not really a classic yet, being produced only one year ago. However it is one of the greatest gonzo porn movies in recent memory. The "Throat Gaggers" series is one of my favorites but it is not for the faint of heart. The girls involved are very submissive and are subjected to some extremely messy and nasty sessions of face-fucking where their heads are roughly treated like sex toys.
   read the complete review
review on  

This movie is about rough oral sex: bulging cheeks, skull fucking, lots of slobber, smeared makeup, and even some moments that will make the women's eyes water. I'm all about seeing the chicks look great and having a great time, so this might be too extreme for me. There's a good lineup of female talent in this movie, so I'm willing to give Jake Malone's series for Red Light District a shot. It'll be interesting to see who can really stand this kind of rough action. The feature Hot Aussie Selena Silver is hanging out at the RLD warehouse, sitting on a couch, rubbing her pussy. Before long, the guys unleash their cocks for some vigorous, rough, dominant blowjobs. For a while, she's upside down and saliva is running past her nose to her forehead. The guys look rather dorky wearing just their shoes. The first load is pretty big and lands messily in her mouth and on her face; we get a nice view of her playing with the cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well it's cool when a series lives up to its premise and folks Jake Malone certainly puts the throat in gaggers if you get my drift! Ever since he's taken over this series the girls have really been put through their paces and the results are never pretty but the lasting image is perfect for fans of the rough blowjob-- that is the girls face is a mess of cum, spit, makeup, perhaps a few tears. If you are at all squeamish about girls being treated roughly then this dvd is one you'll probably want to think twice about viewing. Personally I love watching girls suck cock but not to the extreme this act is taken here. Having said that I fully appreciate the effort Jake and the girls put into each scene so the willingness of the girls to totally give themselves over helps watching the scene otherwise I'd not watch at all. Two of ADT's own, Keiko and Selena Silver, are among the throats to be roughed up. So to give you an idea of what to expect I'll go over a couple of the scenes then briefly surmise the remaining bit of throat debauchery.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for A Line, The
A Line, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Dic Tracy, Thomas Zupko, Cailey Taylor, Jayna Oso, Lena Juliett, Tyla Wynn
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 6/3/2004
A Line, The reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: Elegant Angel is a company that brings out many types of films for many different tastes and fetishes and continues to deliver. In this title the women are without money needing a ride and can only offer their asses for currency! The title offers some good casting as well as some great snapshots on the back of the cover! VIDEO/AUDIO: Mostly in full frame with some widescreen throughout and was just as good as one would expect from Elegant Angel. The audio was just as good as any Elegant Angel release. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 16 Minutes & 07 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, ATM, Rimming (f/m, m/f), Toys, Gaping, Slapping, Spitting, Rough Sex, EXTRAS: Trailers (big wet asses 2, dr.
   read the complete review
review on  

  Prologue Thomas Zupko seems to have resurrected his career at Elegant Angel. He has become one of their primary directors, most notably with his Big Wet Asses line. This title seems to revolve around railroad tracks and it employs a couple of my favorite women, Jayna Oso and Roxanne Hall. Tyla Wynn and Lena Juliette are serious eye candy as well. Let's see what kind of craziness Zupko has to offer. Lena Juliette The video starts with a railroad motif and Roxanne Hall is dressed as a trash talking engineer with Dick Tracy playing the conductor.Lena Juliette is crawling along some tracks outside a small railroad station. She walks up to the window and Brian Surewood is inside pulling his pud, smoking crack(?) and ranting like a wild man. Lena is playing with her tits in the window. She rubs her naughty bits against the window and finally gets Brian's attention. He sticks his cock into her mouth and gets some nice no hands head.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous 2
Ass Eaters Unanimous 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alana Evans, Brandi Lyons, Joelean, Cailey Taylor, Lisa Marie, Ana Nova, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee, Melanie X, Christie Lee, Victoria Stevens, Lisa Lee
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 4/2/2004
Ass Eaters Unanimous 2 reviews:
review on  

This is the second go around for this series where not only do the girls suck cock but they are licking some ass plus if they're nasty enough Tom has the guy eat their ass out. No sex per se except for the blowjobs and ass eating so those wanting some sex will have to look elsewhere but I love seeing a good blowjob movie plus we get some ass eating included so I'm game if you are, read on! Lisa Marie: I've seen this girl a few times and she's not bad, kinda surprised to see her in this type of movie, but it's a pleasant one. You get some fun interaction between Tom and Lisa with Valentino sitting on the couch getting hard. Lisa gets naked and starts sucking his cock with Tom giving a good side angle shot plus one straight on of her ass. She does some ball sucking as well befoer pushing him back down and the ass eating begins. Lisa licks fairly aggressively and there's eye contact with her man as she's doing this. The shot changes to him in a doggie pose and she keeps licking ass while still jerking him off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Blonde Voyeurs
Young Blonde Voyeurs 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Yasmine, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Chris Mountain, Brittney Skye, Barrett Blade, Cailey Taylor, Ana Nova, Vincent Vega
Studio: Nectar Entertainment

Directed by: Harry Knockwurst
Release date: 3/8/2004
Young Blonde Voyeurs reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 5 / 24 - 25 / 2003 Director: Harry Knockwurst Cast: Nicole Sheridan, Brittney Skye, Anna Nove, Cailey Taylor, Yasmine, Voodoo, Barrett Blade, Chris Mountain, and Vincent Vega The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been really impressed with what Ive seen from Nectar so far. Im going into this one with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its different from most everything else Ive seen from Nectar, and a bit weaker, but still works pretty well. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting blondes and fairly romantic sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a heavy emphasis on voyeurism The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Nectars movies, the technical aspects are on the artistic side. The audio varies throughout the feature, sometimes only having the music and sometimes having a decent balance between the music and performers. Regardless, you dont have to worry about hearing any background noises here. The video is also a bit artistic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cailey's Sex Kittens
Cailey's Sex Kittens 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Sergio, John West, Anthony Hardwood, Barrett Blade, Cailey Taylor, Dick Delaware, Lauren Phoenix, Soma
Studio: Baby Doll

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 2/28/2004
Cailey's Sex Kittens reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Rick Davis brings us another Baby Doll video called Caileys Sex Kittens. Cailey has three scenes mixed up with Lauren Phoenix, Lee, and Soma which should be good. I have mixed feelings about Baby Dolls stuff and Ricks directorial talent but sometimes am pleased. The sex is more tame than what you would find in other films but still it has its charm. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was well done. The audio was in 2.0 and was pretty well done as well. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 2 Minutes & 43 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Rimming (m/f), PTM EXTRAS: Trailer, Slide Show, Enlarge Your Penis Ad HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Chicks On The Cock 4
New Chicks On The Cock 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cailey Taylor, Mary Kate Ashley, Kami Andrews, Kate Kaptive
Studio: In-X-Cess

Directed by: Slain Wayne
Release date: 2/21/2004
New Chicks On The Cock 4 reviews:
review on  

New Chicks on the Cock 4 Preview Expectations: I'm always on the lookout for a new starlet to add to my favorites list, and I figured what better place to start than with a whole disc of girls supposedly doing thier first scenes or atleast very early ones. Seeing the cast list there are a few girls I already like and a few I don't know much about, so I'm just hoping for a solid new girl all sex disc. Initial Thoughts Pretty decent movie to be honest, it has a few issues both technically and sexually, but there are a few real bright spots here, there are a couple real nice performances from our new chicks. The good mostly outweighs the bad, and if your looking for a slightly softer sex disc with a nice group of at the time newbies, and you don't mind a rather short list of extras, this one might be worth your time. Technical thoughts A little bit sub par. Video quality is a bit grainy and not the clearest, I noticed some pixelation issues but they were not horrible. It's passable but needs some work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 13
Deep Throat This 13 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Peter North, Haley, Craven Moorehead, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sabrine Maui, Hannah Harper, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Robbins, Kristina Young, Cailey Taylor, Roxy Hart, Candice Jackson, Wendy James, Ariana Jollee, Hannah Hall, Katie Rae, Alex Divine, Angel Blonde, Falco Zito, Haley Paige
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 8/24/2003
Deep Throat This 13 reviews:
review on  

Good volume of the series with cute girls taking some monster and some not so monster facials.
   read the complete review
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Hannah Harper & Ariana Jollee are both HOT in this flick ! Scene 1 Wendy James SUCKING COCK IS MY FAVORITE THING { 3 out of 10 } Wendy James is just new in the business and I am afraid it shows. Instead of actually sucking Peters cock I more get the impression she just moves her head hence and forth. The only nice bit is when she facefucks Peter towards the end of the scene. When Peter shoots his cum and Wendy immediately closes her mouth to it I moved on to the next scene.. Scene 5 Hannah Harper I WANT YOU TO CUM IN MY FACE { 9 out of 10 } Hannah does some nasty sucking of Peters cock (nice pov) making him gasping for breath. She facefucks him fanatically as he stands over her. In turn he takes control by grabbing her hair and by ramming his massive cock in her eager mouth - WOW ! After this heat she facefucks him again and eats/licks his balls. After some more intense facefucking Peters cock bursts open and shoots cum over her face and in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Deep Throat This! 13 (2003) Studio Northstar Associates Genre Blowjob/facial Director Craven Morehead Starring Wendy James, Sabrine Maui, Julie Robbins, Haley, Hannah Harper, Roxy Heart, Cailey, Alex, Candice, Kristina Young, Angel Blonde, Katy Ray, Jasmin Lynn, and Ariana Jollee Running Time 1:24 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer (DVD-5) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu; full motion video chapter selection menu; 19-picture hardcore photo gallery; and trailers for North Pole 38, Deep Throat This! 9, Deep Throat This! 10, Anal Addicts 9, and Anal Addicts 10 Typical Watchers Monster facial and hands-free blowjob fans Typical Haters Folks who are looking for something other than blowjobs and facials Replay Value High Themes Blowjobs, monster facials, solo female masturbation, interracialCondoms None Used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Other Deep Throat This! volumes [ /image ] -->Peter North's Deep Throat This! series is quickly becoming one of my favorite oral series because it deli
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Throats 2
Cum Filled Throats 2 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Summer Knight, Alex, Jennifer Luv, Cailey Taylor, Shawnie, Brianna Blaze
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 6/11/2003
Cum Filled Throats 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Cum Filled Throats 2 Cast: Jennifer Luv, Malaisah, Alex, Shawnnie, Summer Nite, Cailey Taylor, Brianna Blaze Studio: Devils Films Duration: 1:30:00 Whats Happening: Blowjobs, facials I don't know what else to say about this series. The only thing good about this addition is Jennifer Luv and that isn't because she's the best cock sucker in pornland. She just looks good as hell. I think better camera work and better girls will do this series justice. A lot of these girls look good but aren't exactly good at giving head. The camera sometimes drifts and leaves you saying "what the fuck?". Your best bet in the all blowjob department is the Dr. Felatio or Throat Gaggers series. I feel they are the best. I don't know what their secret is but obviously the Cum Filled Throats series doesn't know it either. This lacks big time. Overall: I would pass on this unless you're looking for everything featuring Jennifer Luv.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Angels 10 (Adam & Eve)
Amateur Angels 10 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Tony Tedeschi, Guy DiSilva, Sledge Hammer, Jasmine Lynn, Ashley Moore, Jaden, Cailey Taylor, Veronica Lace, Kurt Lockwood, Amber Rox
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 5/12/2003
Amateur Angels 10 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 122 min. Production Date: 2 / 26 / 2003 Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Amber Rox, Ashley Moore, Cailey Taylor, Jaden, Jasmine Lynn, Veronica Lace, Guy DaSilva, Kurt Lockwood, Neo, Sledge Hammer, Steve Hatcher, and Tony Tedeschi The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty decent series. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its one of the better installments in the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fresh talent that doesnt feel completely clueless. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting guys with huge beer bellies or who glow at night from taking on too much ultraviolet radiation The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although there are a few background noises theyre pretty minor. The video is much the same way. Theres a hint of grain and a little camera motion, but nothing that holds back the movie much.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a series I hadnt heard much about. Looking at the cover it was obvious that somebody somewhere had assembled a pretty hot cast. This is a 6-scene movie, and I was surprised to see that only two of the girl had appeared in movies Id previously seen. The scenes in this title were noticeably shorter in order to fit six scenes in. Things get started with Ashley Moore [ /image ] --> Ashley was a flash in the pan. If my calculations are correct, she didnt last a year in porn. Standing six feet tall, this girl stands out in a crowd. She looks pretty good in this title, and I would have to say many time better than the WCP production I saw her in prior. After a good interview, the action kicked in. The standard positions were done, but the scene lacked heat. It appeared to me that Ms. Moore was all about getting paid. Despite the lack of chemistry, the load at the end was massive. In my opinion, it was the only saving grace in this cold scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Beauties 4 (Hustler)
Busty Beauties 4 (Hustler) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Olivia del Rio, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Bunny Luv, Mark Wood, Brittney Skye, Chloe Dior, Cailey Taylor, Ana Nova
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Release date: 4/18/2003
Busty Beauties 4 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 1 / 23 -25 / 2003 Director: Mark Kismet Cast: Brittany Skye, Anna Nova, Bunny Luv, Cailey Taylor, Chloe Dior, Olivia del Rio, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Mark Davis, and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had good luck out of most of Hustlers features, so Im going into this one with pretty good expectations as well. Initial Reaction: This one is anything but a bust! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who enjoys well endowed women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting women so top heavy that they look like they need a forklift to help them get out of bed in the morning. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual, Hustler has give the technical aspects some very nice attention. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice a single background nosie. The video is much the same way. Its soft but clear and well lit. Although there are a few shadows, they normally enhance things rather than hold them back.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well the female bust has so many terms to describe it and this Hustler series celebrates those ladies who are very blessed in this area. So if big boobs are your thing then this series should be right up your alley. I will say after watching this dvd I like the way director Mark Kismet does the pre-scene interviews. He asks some questions you may have heard before but he isn't demeaning to the girls and he tries to get good responses to his queries and he does succeed in that respect! He also wants the girls to describe a fantasy they would like to do on film as he is interested in shooting a scene the girl wants to actually do so the performance will be more genuine and thus everyone will get off!! So let's get to some fantasies ok! Chloe Dior: I like her look as the scene opens and the sunset atmosphere added to the appeal. The tease footage is great with Chloe doing some sexy caressing of both her breasts and pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for More Than a Handful 12
More Than a Handful 12 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Masterson, Vanda, Kelly Fire, Richard Kranium, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Mary Carey, Avy Scott, Ben English, Cailey Taylor, Hamilton Steele, Rebecca Love
Studio: Metro

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 4/10/2003
More Than a Handful 12 reviews:
review on  

The porno mind isnt necessarily a terrible thing to waste, but Im convinced that it is often terribly wasted. If the porn audience is so disinterested in dialogue that it fast-forwards through itwhich is a point repeatedly made in More Than a Handful 12why does director James Avalon begin each scene with several minutes of bickering? The answer, I think, is for comic effect; but its a weird joke that asks us not to fast-forward through the same pointless crap its poking fun at. The idea is none of Avalons plans for his erotic thriller are working out. Actors dont show, props are missing, and those performers he does have havent bothered to read the script. (I just came here to fuck, says one chick. Not use my brain. Thats why I left college.) Each scene presents a new problem, another reason to argue for a few minutes before Avalon accepts the inevitable and shoots the sex, hoping to restore the story later.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director