Porn Stars  >  Cadence Calibre  > Reviews

Reviews of Cadence Calibre Movies



We have 10 movie reviews with Cadence Calibre in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Cadence Calibre's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Ramon Does Them All 2
Ramon Does Them All 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Brandi Lyons, Madison Young, Kandi Hart, Bebe Minx, Thea Marie, Cadence Calibre, Maya Gates, Tiffany Rox, Franky Vixen, Carmella Diamond, Sophie Sotto, Nevaeh Charms
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 1/29/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ramon Does Them All 2 reviews:
review on  

This is the famed Ramon and a compilation of some of his, supposedly, hottest scenes. Some of them are hot, some are just atrocious. He stars in Big Monster Cocks and the Bangbus series. I really like him. I thought disc 1 of this series had less hotter girls than the second one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lezstravaganza 7
Lezstravaganza 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: April, Isabella, Jo, Cloe, Jana, Ann Marie, Jewels, Jezebelle Bond, Jenna Haze, Paloma, Desert Rose, Ashley Blue, Julie Night, Autumn Austin, Angelina Crow, Jenny Sanders, Avy Lee Roth, Sammie Rhodes, Sophia Santi, Sabrina Rose, Aubrey Addams, Lindsey Meadows, Cadence Calibre, Faye Reagan, Nichole Heiress, Sochee Mala
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lezstravaganza 7 reviews:
review on  

This is a two disc program and there is plenty of toe curling action to satisfy any desire. If you enjoy hot girl-girl action, you are sure to get your moneys worth with this one. Buy it! You wont be disappointed. The lighting and camera-work is excellent as is the video quality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wasted Youth 4
Wasted Youth 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, James Deen, Lela Star, Kylee Reese, Cadence Calibre, Arielle, Faye Runaway
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 7/30/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wasted Youth 4 reviews:
review on  

Five angst filled mouthy girls show why they are worthy of the name of Wasted Youth. These girls take it in every hole, and spew enough filthy from their mouths to make most sluts blush. Girls with attitudes is one of the things that I like in a porn so I might be a little partial but I recommend this to anybody who just needs a new addition to their film.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wasted Youth 4 overall is a good DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hot young chicks get boned senseless in this newest entry in the Wasted Youth series, there's some fantastic anal action in this one.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Wasted Youth 4
Boxcover for Black Dick In Daddy's Daughter 2
Black Dick In Daddy's Daughter 2 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, L.T., Rico Strong, Tee Reel, Leah Jaye, Renae Cruz, Cadence Calibre, Alyssa Jordan, Aarielle Alexis
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 7/11/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Dick In Daddy's Daughter 2 reviews:
review on  

There is nothing nicer than seeing young girls getting fucked on camera, apart from seeing nice young girls getting fucked by big black studs if you enjoy the interracial genre. fresh from watching Hairspray at the Cinema i felt that this would be an inspired choice of movie for review tonight! Francesca Le is quite new to me, and I hope I enjoy what she has to offer!
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Dick In Daddys Daughter #2 (Platinum X) is a gonzo offering from Francesca Le. Obviously the theme is centered on interracial (with black dick being prevalent). However, Francesca gives us a nice twist as she puts variety in the women instead of just casting all white females. The cast includes Alyssa Jordan, Renae Cruz, Leah Jaye, Arielle and Candence Calibre.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sexy babes abound here in this Interracial boinkfest. Lovely Leah Jade, Alyssa Jordan, & Renae Cruz give good eye candy. Far and away the disks' best scene belongs to covergirl cutie Arielle.....wild, passion-filled IR anal lovin' of the highest order. Worth a look if just for Arielle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tongues & Twats 3
Tongues & Twats 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Avy Lee Roth, Sammie Rhodes, Veronica Jett, Savannah Stern, Alexis Love, Lexi Bardot, Paulina James, Cadence Calibre, Aarylin Barra
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 7/2/2007
Tongues & Twats 3 reviews:
review on  

Girl On Girl Action! Don't be fooled by their innocent demeanor, because these lesbian lovers can get down like some insane clowns. Watch as they push the threshold over and over again as they attack at full force with the biggest dongs and fingers galore. We've got Paulina James, Alexis Love, Avy Lee Roth, and Sammie Rhodes leading this cast of dick-deprived dykes that know exactly what they like, so what are you waiting for? We've got tongues... we've got twats... and come to think of it... we've got a lot!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Full Of Diesel 2
Face Full Of Diesel 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Kylie Worthy, Lorena Sanchez, Leah Jaye, Leighlani Red, Cadence Calibre, Frankie Vargas, Isabella Pacino, Emma Cummings, Starla Sterling, Ashley Nykole
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 6/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Face Full Of Diesel 2 reviews:
review on  

I thoroughly enjoyed the first release of this series which featured ten hot as hell girls showing how to please a huge cock with their mouths and hands, and Shane was only too happy to sample their pleasures. Another ten girls are up for the task in this release, and we shall see how they take to having a face full of Diesel, I know for sure I will enjoy this one...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'll Take It Black 4
I'll Take It Black 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vixxen, Desire Moore, Lee Bang, Jean Claude Batiste, Cadence Calibre, Rayne Rodriguez, D Snoop, Samilla Hall, Priscilla Milan
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 6/4/2007
I'll Take It Black 4 reviews:
review on  

This was a good, but not great interracial offering from Candy Shop. Boot fetishists will enjoy this dvd, the Rayne Rodriguez and Desire Moore scenes features much footage of their stiletto heeled boots.
   read the complete review
review on  

Having seen I'll Take It Black 3 and always been impressed by the standard of Candy shop releases, I am seriously looking forward to this release. Juan Cuba certainly has been working hard to keep the releases of this studio to a high standard, and I hope that this continues with this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It Takes Two 3
It Takes Two 3 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Lorena Sanchez, Leah Jaye, Tommie Ryden, Bobbi Starr, Cayton Caley, Melrose Foxxx, Cadence Calibre, Strokeahontas
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 5/9/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
It Takes Two 3 reviews:
review on  

It Takes Two #3 is a gonzo title from Redlight District directed by Mr. Pete. The title stars Lorena Sanchez, Leah Jaye, Cayton Caley, Strokahontas, Melrose Foxxx, Tommie Ryden, Cadence Calibre and Bobbi Starr. The emphasis is on 2 girl/1 guy sex. The cast is attractive, there are some good pairings and the fucking is hot. There are only four scenes, versus the usual five, but since they're all multiples and not BG thats cool. It still ran 2 plus hours.
   read the complete review
review on  

For those of us who dream of taking on two women at once, Red Light District presents a visual feast in the form of It Takes Two #3. Simply put, two porn studs (Mr. Pete and Mark Wood) get two scenes apiece with a fine assortment of women such as Bobbi Star and Cayton Dailey. The result is some fairly hot action.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a good one from Pete highlighted by scenes with Lorena Sanchez/ Strokahontas and Bobbi Starr/ Melrose Foxxx. The dicks belong to Mark and Pete so no wood problems and the girls receive more than their fair share of pussy pounding with Bobbi doing the only anal. Good g/g interplay for the most part especially the first three scenes with the last one not having the girls hook up to nearly half way thru the scene. Certainly worth a rental for the cast assembled, good strong sex and the blowjobs were captured good as well.
   read the complete review
All reviews of It Takes Two 3
Boxcover for Ramon Is Packin' Meat
Ramon Is Packin' Meat 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Lexi Love, Jacky Joy, Cadence Calibre, Frankie Vargas, Tiffany Rox
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 5/7/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ramon Is Packin' Meat reviews:
review on  

Cute chicks are stuffed like Christmas turkeys by Ramon's jumbo sausage for our viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel Is The Biggest I've Ever Had 1
Shane Diesel Is The Biggest I've Ever Had 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronica Jett, Shane Diesel, Leah Jaye, Cadence Calibre, Frankie Vargas, Ashley Nykole
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 5/17/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane Diesel Is The Biggest I've Ever Had 1 reviews:
review on  

I very much enjoyed this interracial vid, all the chicks are hot, Shane stretches out their snatches very well. The Cadence Calibre and Leah Jaye scenes are my favorites. There is a bit of choking here and there, avoid this vid if that type of behavior is offensive.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Studio
Director