Porn Stars  >  Bunny Luv  > Reviews

Reviews of Bunny Luv Movies



We have 41 movie reviews with Bunny Luv in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Bunny Luv's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 41 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Who Needs Boys
Who Needs Boys 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bunny Luv, Jodi West, Savannah Steele
Studio: Forbidden Fruits Films

Directed by: Jay West
Release date: 11/28/2012
Who Needs Boys reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good all girl release that shows some nice potential for Forbidden Fruits Films. Jodi West does a nice job leading the cast with Savannah Steele and Bunny Love working in nicely with some good chemistry. The technical aspects are pretty good but held back slightly by some lighting issues, and the extras help out the overall DVD a little with a solid bonus scene. This one's worth a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate 4-Pack: Heat Edition
Ultimate 4-Pack: Heat Edition 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Julian, Brandon Iron, Felecia, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Charlie, Jessica, Alexandra Nice, Lexington Steele, April, Silvia Saint, Angelica, Tina Cheri, Tera Patrick, Anthony Crane, Keri Windsor, Faith, Vivian Valentine, Dale Dabone, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Bunny Luv, Shelbee Myne, Voodoo, Alexis Amore, Tiffany Mason, Lee Stone, Frank Fortuna, Nikita Denise, Sky Taylor, Briana Banks, Brooklyn Rhodes, Kristal Summers, Nyomi Arman, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 9/12/2012
Ultimate 4-Pack: Heat Edition reviews:
review on  

If you want a nice collection of older couples friendly films, this set is well worth the purchase. You get plenty of big names (such as Tera Patrick, jessica drake, and Silvia Saint) along with a nice mix of style and substance. The technical aspects are well done for the age of the releases and there's a few decent extras as well. At the price point this one's being offered, this release is well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal All Stars 6
Barely Legal All Stars 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Jazz, Randy Spears, Swan, Anastasia Blue, Bunny Luv, Jessie, Trent, Ashley Blue, Cindy Crawford, Lauren Phoenix, Tre Synful, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Randi Wright, Nadia Hilton
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 5/26/2006
Barely Legal All Stars 6 reviews:
review on  

Overall there was a nice mix of scenes but a lot of them seemed short. Audrey Hollander and Anastasia Blue had the best two scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bunny Luv Exposed
Bunny Luv Exposed 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bunny Luv
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 8/30/2004
Bunny Luv Exposed reviews:
review on  

Bunny Luv Exposed New Machine First things first . . . . . . I have a thing for Bunny Luv. But, that doesn't make me unique. If you are male, well fuck, male or female, and you DO NOT have a thing for Bunny Luv, then you are the unique one. I am always on the lookout for good Bunny Luv scenes. By good I mean nasty, barefoot, nice asshole and pussy shots, good lighting and camera work, etc. She is sexy in all of her scenes, but the other variables like camera angles etc don't always follow through for her. I bought this movie in hopes of succeeding in my search for worthy Bunny Luv scenes, and although I wouldn't say the search is over, there is some good stuff on this DVD. This DVD has two Bunny Luv scenes from different New Machine titles. One is from Virtual Pornstar Bunny Luv, and the other is from her appearance in Up 'N Cummers 68. There are three other scenes with other girls from various New machine titles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal All Stars 2
Barely Legal All Stars 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Dayton Rains, Joel Lawrence, Layla Jade, Ember, Bunny Luv, Billy D., MoJo, Belladonna, Gauge, Cassidey, Monica Mayhem, Tony Pounds, Flick Shagwell, Foxy Lady, Jenna Haze, Tony Bar, Taya, Justine Joli
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 7/15/2004
Barely Legal All Stars 2 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal All Stars #2 picks up where Volume #1 left off honoring the best girls of this long-running series. If youve been living in a Tibetan cave the past five years and have never viewed a Barely Legal episode, this will serve as a good primer for you. Basically, Clive McLean directs young, usually attractive girls through some semi-hot sex while notoriously obnoxious voice-overs tell us what is happening. Thats the case with these eight scenes. Since reviews of the originals abound on IAFD and other websites, Ill simply list the cast list by scene with a note on the original volume for each: 1. Monica Mayhem, Valentino (In The City) 2. Jenna Haze, Tony Pounds (#20) 3. Belladonna, Ray (#5) 4. Flick Shagwell, Foxy Lady (#13) 5. Gauge, Mojo (#5) 6. Layla Jade, Billy D. (#4) 7. Dayton Rain, Cassidey (#1) 8. Tiffany Mason, Joel Lawrence (#10) Are these the hottest scenes in this series? Not by my taste. But they are a pretty good cross sampling of what can be found in the B.L. line.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler's All You Need Is Luv
Hustler's All You Need Is Luv 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Mariah, Ember, Bunny Luv, Jezaree, Robbie James, Devan Sapphire, Cherry Rain, Herschel Savage, Monica Mayhem, Sabrine Maui, Ashley Blue, Cailey Taylor, Justine Joli, Judy Star
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 7/5/2004
Hustler's All You Need Is Luv reviews:
review on  

I find myself returning to this movie again and again, and if you've seen Bunny, you know why. This video is well worth owning if you're a Bunny fan - it nicely displays what makes her probably my all time favorite porn star. Bunny is simply sublime - she brings some believable enthusiasm and energy to bear on her scenes, along with the most breathtaking body I've ever seen in porn. This is compilation of Bunny Luv scenes from various Hustler movies - the other review matches scenes with their original movies. Camerawork: competent Music: generally unobtrusive Lighting: mostly fine Energy/Chemistry: above average Scene #1: Bunny in the shower (from "Barely Legal on Vacation"), joined eventually by 3 other girls. The beginning of this scene - with just Bunny and the water running down her perfect form - is simply awesome. If you watch porn because you take pleasure in beautiful bodies, the first two minutes will more than justify buying this disc. If you watch porn because you want to see orifices poked and stuffed, well hang on for a couple of scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

A quick and dirty compilation review, Bunny Luv is touted as the original Barely Legal girl. It's sort of true, I remember that she was in the first edition of Barely Legal. She's a beautiful girl with distinctive eyes, lips, and that rack. That rack had me repeating bunny bunny bunny bunny bunny for a while. I first saw Bunny as an ALS girl (Bonnie). Then she popped up quite frequently in the Hustler movies which was a sort of disappointment to me. I hear she's changed her stage name to Celeste (another disappointment) and is now working as a makeup artist.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal All Stars 1
Barely Legal All Stars 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Allysin Chaynes, Kyle Stone, Jade, Pat Myne, Cheyenne Silver, Ember, Bunny Luv, Noname Jane, Rafe, Nikita Denise, Herschel Savage, Monica Sweetheart, Tawny Roberts, Mark Ashley, Ashley Blue, Aimee, Avy Scott, Trent Tesoro, Rick Roberts, Justine Joli
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 5/2/2004
Barely Legal All Stars 1 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal All Stars #1 is a compilation from the popular Hustler vignette series. This comp offers a few of the real studettes to grace the B.L.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex In The Valley
Sex In The Valley 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Celeste, Eric Masterson, Bunny Luv, Bridgette Kerkove, Alexis Amore, Wendy Divine, Jezebelle Bond, Barrett Blade, Angel Cassidy, Anna Belle
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 2/4/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sex In The Valley reviews:
review on  

SEX IN THE VALLEY BY ROBBIE D. FILM STATS running time: 78 min. produced: november 2002 starring: Anna Belle, Bunny Luv, Angel Cassidy, Wendy Divine, Bridget Kerkove, Alexis Amore, and Aimee extras: Photo Gallery, Bios, and Trailers SUMMARY: The movie is about the daily sexual exploits of a down-on-his-luck local store delivery boy in SoCal. The movie manages to make fun of every stereotype in a hilarious and fresh way. For instance, the delivery boy's (Barrett Blade) boss, Raj, is played by a funky and lanky Indian, who plays his part very well. Mr. Blade reports to work and picks up a dirty magazine and mentions to Raj it must be cool to fuck women for a living. Well, Raj will have none of that and tells him to start delivering. He arrives at a very nondescript house and rings the doorbell. To his surprise and bewilderment, the woman thinks that he is the stripper that she hired for her horny housemate. Before he can actually explain his situation, he is introduced to the frustrated housemate played by Anna Belle.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #41 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - July 13, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Crazy Girls 1
Girl Crazy Girls 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Stacy Valentine, Sharon Kane, Juli Ashton, Vicca, Charlie, Coral Sands, Felicia, Nikita, Dakota, Bunny Luv
Studio: VCA

Release date: 10/14/2003
Girl Crazy Girls 1 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is an all girl film that is four hours well thats what the box says anyway. There are a lot of stars in this dvd compilation such as Stacey Valentine, Kylie Ireland, Ginger Lynn and a lot, lot more. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video varied because it is a compilation however the picture stayed rather sharp. There was some grain and some of the scenes were a bit harsher than others, but they were all well done. The audio is the same as the video. It varied from scene to scene. THEMES: All Girl, Anal, Rimming, Toys EXTRAS: Trailers (unreal, cashmere, raw, shock) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like:
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Beat the Devil
Beat the Devil 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Celeste, Eric Masterson, Bunny Luv, Felicia Fox, Angel Long, Jana Cova, Monique Dane, Jesse Jane
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/6/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Beat the Devil reviews:
review on  

This movie contains one great scene with Jesse Jane and Evan Stone. Other than that, it's pretty lame. But the one scene is so good, that it comes highly recommended for fans of Jesse Jane.
   read the complete review
review on  

Robby D. directs this unique and funny movie called Beat the Devil, and gives a great character to Evan Stone, who plays the part of the devil masterly. Eric Shmerick (Eric Masterson), a shy, awkward and disabled boy made a deal with the Devil. From then on he became a great lover and a master of seduction and all his disabilities disappeared. However, now he has a problem, and he want to renegotiate his contract with the Devil. In order to be able to do it, Belladonna (Jesse Jane) is with him, to help him. Great direction, good quotes and great editing. However, the film is lacking in the sex (only one scene worth it, but this scene is veryverygreat). If you're looking for a funny and strange movie with good tecnical values it is your movie. If you're looking for a good sex movie... it isn't. Anyway, if you like Jesse Jane don't miss it, 'cause this movie has her first boy/girl scene, and this scene is terrific. A 10 for Jesse.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 78 min. Production Date: 3 / 15 / 2003 Director: Robby D. Cast: Jesse Jane, Monique Dane, Jana Cova, Angel Long, Felecia Fox, Eric Masterson, Evan Stone, and Mark Davis in sexual roles and Bunny Luv and Tim Case in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby D. has been pretty good lately. Im not a big Jesse Jane fan, but I am looking forward to this one a bit. Initial Reaction: Its very well done, but the sex isnt too spectacular outside of Jesse Jane. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a lighter, fun porno Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or something that rivals most mainstream movies in length The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is very clear and well balanced, although there are scenes where the music is the only audio. The video is presented in non-anamorphic widescreen and is also very well done. Theres just a hint of grain, which gives the movie a slightly more artistic feel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Beauties 4 (Hustler)
Busty Beauties 4 (Hustler) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Olivia del Rio, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Bunny Luv, Mark Wood, Brittney Skye, Chloe Dior, Cailey Taylor, Ana Nova
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Release date: 4/18/2003
Busty Beauties 4 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 1 / 23 -25 / 2003 Director: Mark Kismet Cast: Brittany Skye, Anna Nova, Bunny Luv, Cailey Taylor, Chloe Dior, Olivia del Rio, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Mark Davis, and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had good luck out of most of Hustlers features, so Im going into this one with pretty good expectations as well. Initial Reaction: This one is anything but a bust! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who enjoys well endowed women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting women so top heavy that they look like they need a forklift to help them get out of bed in the morning. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual, Hustler has give the technical aspects some very nice attention. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice a single background nosie. The video is much the same way. Its soft but clear and well lit. Although there are a few shadows, they normally enhance things rather than hold them back.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well the female bust has so many terms to describe it and this Hustler series celebrates those ladies who are very blessed in this area. So if big boobs are your thing then this series should be right up your alley. I will say after watching this dvd I like the way director Mark Kismet does the pre-scene interviews. He asks some questions you may have heard before but he isn't demeaning to the girls and he tries to get good responses to his queries and he does succeed in that respect! He also wants the girls to describe a fantasy they would like to do on film as he is interested in shooting a scene the girl wants to actually do so the performance will be more genuine and thus everyone will get off!! So let's get to some fantasies ok! Chloe Dior: I like her look as the scene opens and the sunset atmosphere added to the appeal. The tease footage is great with Chloe doing some sexy caressing of both her breasts and pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bella's Perversions 2
Bella's Perversions 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bunny Luv, Belladonna, Holly Hollywood, Avy Scott, Jana Cova, Boo Dilicious, Britney Foster
Studio: Sineplex

Directed by: Juliano Ferraz
Release date: 4/2/2003
Bella's Perversions 2 reviews:
review on  

When looking at a All-Girl film, there are certain things that I really look for such as kissing, finger play(anal/vaginal),licking, rimming, sexy outfits, spitting, good interaction(look like they are enjoying themselves), and proper use of toys. Things that I dont like are: strap-ons and excessive use of toys. THOUGHTS: Bella did a good job with her first installment, so based on that I am expecting a good flick, not to mention the cast. Especially Jana Cova! VIDEO/AUDIO: The film is presented in the standard 1:33 ratio and is pretty crisp. The audio is clear and well balanced. SEX: Toys,rimming,anal play,pussy licking,strap-ons,pussy shaving SCENE 1: (Avy Scott,Boo,Holly,Bella) Things start out with all the girls getting on a big bed. Boo is dressed up like a bunny, and the rest are in their undies and bras, well holly has a black shirt on. They start to kiss and touch one another. Holly begins to look and play with Boo's pussy and ass, while Bella and Avy get friendly. Bella begins to finger Avy's pussy and ass but soon turn their attention to Boo.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Girls' Fantasies (Hustler)
Young Girls' Fantasies (Hustler) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Baby Doll, Bunny Luv, Justin Time, Cherry Rain, Angelina Joy, Sabrine Maui, Nick Manning, Ashley Blue, Trent Tesoro, Keilani Lei, Ben English, Anna Belle, Ramona Luv, Ann Harlow, Adam Harlow, Judy Star
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 2/21/2003
Young Girls' Fantasies (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Young Girls Fantasies ByHustlerStarlet's Judy Star Bunny Luv Cherry Rain Sabrine Maui Ashley Blue Ann Harlow StarsJustin Adam Harlow Ben English Trent Nick Manning HighlightsAnal Young Girls White Cotton Panties Exhibitionism         At First Glance      Young Girls eh? Well they look good on the cover, let's see what Hustler can do with them. The Basics -Young Girls Fantasies-Genre: Straight- 5 chaptersOverall Value- $10.00The Run Down      The scenario is that Bunny Luv has put an ad in the paper for young girls to send their fantasies to her. She selects the best ones and invites the girls to a dance studio without telling them why.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double O Blonde
Double O Blonde 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Leanni Lei, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Wanda Curtis, Rick, Dayton Rains, Cheyne Collins, Bunny Luv, Frank Bukkwyd, Tiffany Mason, T.J. Cummings, Monica Mayhem, Sabrine Maui, Chris Evans, Cherie, Tawny Roberts, Fujiko Kano, Anthony Hardwood, Baz, Taya
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Wit Maverick
Release date: 1/16/2003
Double O Blonde reviews:
review on  

Expectations I'm not quite sure what I expect. This DVD is billed as interactive, yet it has a "play movie" option. I guess we'll wait and see what they mean by interactive. Capsule Review OK, now I see. This is basically half movie, half interactive. The movie is a typical VCA feature, and the interactive is kind of like a "My Plaything Lite". An interesting combo, but I would have appreciated all interactive instead of this hybrid. Tawny Roberts is a hottie and deserves her own interactive title. Technical The sounds and visuals are excellent. Director Wit Maverick Extras The extras are the interactive stuff. Also, trailers and bios. Target Audience Feature fans, interactive fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Dayton Dayton plays a cat burglar sneaking around a mansion at night in fishnets and boots. You just have to love plotted porn, huh? Anyway, she runs into a guy and they decide to fuck. She blows him, he eats her, and they fuck vag. This is the opening scene to the flic and it occurs before the credits.
   read the complete review
review on  

NOTE: This review is for the standard Double O Blonde DVD, not the Voice Activated Double O Blonde DVD. Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 5 / 2002 Director: Wit Maverick Cast: Tawny Roberts, Sabrine Maui, Fujiko Kano, Cherie, Tiffany Mason, Wanda Curtis, Steve Hatcher, Cheyne Collins, Bunny Luv, Dayton, Chris Cannon, Chris Evans, T. J. Cummings, Ian Daniels, Antony Hardware, and Rick (Ricky Roberts) in sexual roles and Monica Mayhem, Evan Stone, Jim Holliday, George Fozzi Kaplan, and many others in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: This one looks like a heck of a lot of fun. Im going in with pretty high hopes. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but some of the execution didnt do much for me. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting some fairly cheesy porn (in mostly the good way) Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or a well acted feature Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced, but sometimes feels a little on the quiet side. There are a few spots that are dubbed, but it often works for the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish: The Dream Scape
Fetish: The Dream Scape 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Bunny Luv, Voodoo, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Nicole Sheridan, Michelle Michaels
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Laurent Sky
Release date: 11/20/2002
Fetish: The Dream Scape reviews:
review on  

Fetish: The Dream Scape A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Ninn Worx Edition Details: Collectors Edition MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: December 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex Run Time: 105 minutes/119 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Laurent Sky Written by: Laurent Sky Cast: Nicole Sheridan, Mia Smiles, Aurora Snow, Ava Vincent, Bunny Lux, Michelle Michaels, Pat Myne, Chris Cannon, Voodoo, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley (as Jay Ashely)       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Discs: 2 DVD5 (SS, SL) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Music, Behind the Scenes  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This is an all sex film that contains five sex scenes with surreal sets and some odd imagery. Audio/Video: Both of the cuts for the film are presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track and both of the tracks appear to be presented as they are intended.  How well the audio tracks work is discussed later in the review, so I wont go over them again here.  Ninn
   read the complete review
review on  

Fetish The Dream ScapeAn Official Selection of the Goldmember Masterpiece Collection What is the Masterpiece Collection? I suppose it is my personal pornography Hall of Fame. It is only for those select films that I consider to be at the very pinnacle of the industry. This is an honor reserved only for films that I believe will stand the test of time. Fetish The Dream Scape Studio - Ninn Worx Director - Laurent Sky Female Cast - Nicole Sheridan , Mia Smiles, Michele Michaels, Bunny Love, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow Male Cast - Voodoo, Chris Cannon, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Pat Myne Running Time - 2 hours 5min (approx) Overall Impression This is the first title I have had the pleasure of viewing from Ninn Worx, a new studio formed by Michael Ninn and former Private North America head Richard Arnold. After watching this directorial debut by Ninn protégé Laurent Sky I am eagerly awaiting his next Ninn Worx DVD. This film is easily the most visually striking piece of porn I have seen all year.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations While this is not a Michael Ninn picture per se, it is billed as being directed by Ninn protege Laurent Sky. I expect it to be very Ninn-ish. The cool thing about this release is that it is a 2 disc set with disc 1 labeled as "Artcore" and disc 2 labeled as "Hardcore". I'm looking forward to seeing the difference as I think the "Hardcore" may be more to my liking. Capsule Review This is a good release. It is extremely Ninn-ish and I'm pretty much at a loss to see the Laurent Sky original elements here. This is one of the dark style Ninn features (think Latex or Shock). Lots of industrial equipment and grunge abounds everywhere. But there is no psycho plot to accompany the whole thing, rather it is pretty much incidental video. The girls look great and the care inherent in this release is obvious. As for the Artcore/Hardcore thing, it is not nearly as radical a difference as I had hoped. The Artcore disc is typical Ninn. The Hardcore disc is mostly the same without the overwhleming pulse of the music and with a little less video editing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Think Pink (VCA)
Think Pink (VCA) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Allysin Chaynes, Felecia, Evan Stone, Shayla LaVeaux, Ron Jeremy, Chandler, Heather Lynn, Dale Dabone, jessica drake, Bunny Luv, Dillion Day, Root Logins, Belladonna, Kristina Black, Clay Hyde, Tanya Danielle, Holly Hollywood, Summer Storm, Monica Mayhem, Calli Cox, Jasmine Klein, Guage, Skarlet Fever, Joelean
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 11/9/2002
Think Pink (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: 08 / 2001 Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Allysin Chaynes, BellaDonna, Bunny Luv, Calli Cox, Chandler, Felecia, Gauge, Heather Lyn, Holly Hollywood, Jasmin Klein,Jill Kelly, Joelean, Monica Mayhem, Skarlet Fever, Shayla LaVeaux, Summer Storm, Tanya Danielle, Dillion Day, Evan Stone in sexual roles and Ron Jeremy, Root Loggins, Jason Jasper, Clay Hyde, Jesica Drake, and Dale DaBone in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Jim Holliday normally makes a fun and hot fuck flick. I have no reason to expect anything different here. Initial Reaction: Its better than a lot of whats out there, but not one of Jim Hollidays best efforts. Who Should Watch It : Fans of girl - girl action and rimming Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to find that right porno to share with that special somebody Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a little weaker than what Im used to from VCA. The audio seems inconsistent, with a level that fluctuates quite a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Too Many Blonde Moments
Too Many Blonde Moments 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Sindee Coxx, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Shayla LaVeaux, Carolyn Monroe, Chandler, Dayton Rains, Lita Chase, Bunny Luv, Noname Jane, Kody, Dillion Day, William Margold, Root Logins, Tanya Danielle, Nina Ferrari, Summer Storm, Monica Mayhem, Samantha Sterlyng, August, Casey Brooks
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 9/25/2002
Too Many Blonde Moments reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 02 / 2002 Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Shayla LaVeaux, Felecia, Sindee Coxx, Chandler, Dayton Rains, Allysin Chaynes, Samantha Sterlyng, Tanya Danielle, Bunny Luv, Monica Mayhem, Nina Ferrari, Summer Storm, Lita Chase, August, Casey Brooks, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, and Dillion Day in sexual roles and Violet Blue, Kody, Carolyn Monroe, Root Logins and William Margold in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Jim Holliday is one of my favorite directors. I always look forward to his work. Initial Reaction: Its typical Jim Holliday, which means its darn hot and a lot of fun. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes anal sex and wants a fun feeling fuck flick Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal sex with a rough feel Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are right up to VCAs normal high standards. The audio is clear and well balanced while the video has barely any sign of grain, shadows, or background noises.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slumber Party 10 (Digital Sin)
Slumber Party 10 (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, Daisy Chain, Bunny, Charlene Aspen, Bunny Luv, Love Lee, Barrett, Delany, Halli
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 9/12/2002
Slumber Party 10 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

I am a big fan of g/g scenes and of full fledged lesbian lines and Shanesworld has one called Slumber Party. Anyone who has seen the Shanesworld movies knows what to expect here with the only difference being there will be no live cocks to play with. There is some great eye candy on the box cover chiefly Bunny Luv and Cassidey or as she is known here Bobbie-- this would be the early part of her career then. There should be some fun times had by all the lovely ladies here as well as some good sex so let's see what these ladies have in store for us. As the movie begins we see the girls arriving at Daisy Chain's house and everyone is looking good. There is several minutes of the girls just talking and laughing-- basically getting comfortable with each other before some hot lesbian sex!! Bunny Luv who has done some fine g/g work in previous films breaks the ice by showing her ass and soon after she is having some up close and personal time with Delany Daniels on the stairs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Floss
Floss 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Felecia, Evan Stone, Shayla LaVeaux, Carolyn Monroe, Chandler, Bunny Luv, Noname Jane, Dillion Day, William Margold, Root Logins, Tanya Danielle, Summer Storm, Mia Starr, August
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 8/1/2002
Floss reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 02 / 2002 Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Allysin Chaynes, Felecia, Chandler, Shayla LaVeaux, Bunny Luv, Violet Blue, Summer Storm, August, Carolyn Monroe, Tanya Danielle, Mia Starr, Evan Stone, and Dillion Day in sexual roles and Bill Margold and Root Loggins in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Im not sure if Ive ever seen a bad movie from Jim Holliday. I always go into his movies with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its another Jim Holliday winner. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants women obviously enjoying sex with a lot of lesbian and anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like toe-ing or buttlicking Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are near perfect, which is nothing unusual for VCA and Jim Hollidays movies. The audio is very well balanced and clear. The video is much the same, with barely a hint of grain and very nicely done lighting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Town Flirts
Little Town Flirts 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Felecia, Evan Stone, Kelsey, Gina Ryder, Ron Jeremy, Chandler, Dale Dabone, Bunny Luv, Mark Vega, Tanya Danielle, Jenna Haze, Tawny Roberts, Kelly Warner
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 7/9/2002
Little Town Flirts reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 147 min. (Extended Phat Cut) Production Date: 12 / 2001 Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Allysin Chaynes, Kelsey, Felecia, Gina Ryder, Bunny Luv, Jenna Haze, Tawny Roberts, Kelly Warner, Evan Stone, Dale DaBone, and Mark Vega in sexual roles and Chandler, Tanya Danielle, Ron Jeremy, Rick Roberts, and Alex Metro in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Jim Holliday makes some of the best, and most fun fuck flicks around. I cant help but go into his features with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty typical Jim Holliday movie, so dont expect too much blood to be flowing above your shoulders. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a lot of rimming and anal in a fun movie where the cast looks like they enjoy fucking Who Should Avoid It: Anybody that doesnt want any butt stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual, the technical aspects are very good. The audio is nicely balanced and clear, but the outdoor scenes have a few background noises that are more than noticeable and a couple crew comments.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Where The Girls Sweat... A Lot
Where The Girls Sweat... A Lot 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Goldie, Monique, Ember, Bunny Luv, Sunshine, Chrissy Sparks, Ann Marie, Luna, Jassie, Cherie, Tammi Rose
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 6/17/2002
Where The Girls Sweat... A Lot reviews:
review on  

Starring: Bunny Luv with Monique, Chrissy Sparks with Jade, Goldie with Ann Marie, Sunshine with Ember, Jassie with Luna, Tommi Rose with Cherie Pros: Jade!!!, Bunny Luvs beautiful Boobies!!!, Moniques pretty face (she actually looks like she could be Kelly Ripas younger sister), Anne Maries enthusiasm and expressive mouth, Goldies English accent, attractive cast , good chemistry (Goldie and Ann Maries scene is my current favorite), double dong for double the fun Cons: Wheres the sweat?, volume inconsistency (sometimes the introductions need to be turned up pretty loud), no extras, I dont care much for strap-ons (women, you dont have cocks and that is one of the things I like about you) Extras: This DVD doesnt even have an interactive menu! But, the feature itself is filled with over two hours of hot naked chicks together, so I dont really mind the lack of extras. Why I have it: I was really looking forward to hair wet with sweat and lovely female forms glistening with sweat. I wanted those outward signs of sexual ecstasy. I didnt get it.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Vince Vouyer Video Starring Ember, Sunshine, Cherie, Bunny Luv, Tommi Rose, Jassie, Goldie, Chrissy Sparks, Ann Marie, Luna, Jade, and Monique. Directed by Vince Vouyer SCENE ONE : Bunny Luv, a cute 20-year-old blonde with a bald pussy, is sitting naked on a couch as she introduces herself. Another cute blonde, Monique, one year younger at 19 years of age and also has a bald pussy, introduces herself next. They then sit next to each other and introduce themselves, again, each answering a few questions, giving some background info, while displaying their hot natural bods before they start kissing. Bunny gets the oral starting on Monique and then moves on to a dildo, and after a bit, they switch up with Monique returning the favor. Monique gets fucked in her pussy once again only this time by a strap-on wielding Bunny. Bunny rides Moniques cock now, vaginally, in reverse cowgirl. Both girls get one last go at fucking the other with the strap-on to end a fairly hot scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Menage A Trois (VCA)
Menage A Trois (VCA) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Inari Vachs, Keri Windsor, Eric Masterson, Joel Lawrence, Bunny Luv, Wendy Divine, Zana, Breena
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jack Vincennes
Release date: 3/12/2002
Menage A Trois (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 98 min. (cover states approx. 90 min.) Production Date: 11 / 2001 Director: Jack Vincennes Cast: Wendy Divine, Inari Vachs, Keri Windsor, Breena, Zana, Bunny Luv, Joel Lawrence, Eric Masterson, and Steven St. Croix Initial Expectations: With this kind of lineup, its almost impossible to not have high expectations! Initial Reaction: Im starting to think that having Wendy Divine as the sole covergirl is a great sign for a great movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a fairly serious plot with some hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants threesomes Audio /Video Quality: The audio is balanced fairly well, but all of the outdoor scenes suffer from quite a bit of noise from the surroundings. The video, however, looks very good. Theres barely even a hint of grain and very few shadows. The only problem is theres occasionally a distorted vertical line along the right edge of the screen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal in the City
Barely Legal in the City 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Jade, Valentino, Jonathan, Swan, Ember, Bunny Luv, Lee Stone, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Monica Mayhem, Nick Manning, Juanita Gonzalez, Tabitha Stone, Phil Balance
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 1/3/2002
Barely Legal in the City reviews:
review on  

Ok, firstly I should point out that my interest is in girl-girl scenes and I skip past the boy-girl so I apologise for anyone looking for details of non girl-girl action, sorry :-(. This dvd is typical of the Barely Legal and Hot Showers series in that the filming, lighting and sets are all excellent, the girls are all fresh and cute and makeup and outfits are flattering. I liked this a lot. The first girl-girl scene is Ember and Swan. The two girls are having some good clean fun together in the bathroom. As the scene starts, Ember, a spoilt rich kid narrates over that Swan is her poorer friend and describes how she converted her, initially unwilling, friend from the wrong side of the tracks to the joys of lesbian sex. This premise gives a nice context to the scene but is somewhat at odds with how the action develops. Ember is a very cute blonde girl with a nicely bald pussy. Swan is a gorgeous redhead/strawberry blonde who has a few wisps of pubic hair left.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Barely Legal In The City Director : Clive McLean Stars : Monica Mayhem, Gauge, Bunny Luv, Ember, Swan, Nikita Denise, Jade, and Tabitha Stone. Running Time : 2hrs Extras : There is a scene selection, photo gallery and behind the scenes from Barely Legal. Review: I was totally excited when I got this, and that's because I really think Clive McLean (the director) really does a great job on all his movies. We begin this movie meeting a stuck-up rich girl who is happy because she isn't going with her parents on a trip. Then the fun begins... The 1st scene has Ember & Swan in a great wet lesbian scene in the shower. Ember is a hot blondie and Swan is a hot looking red head who has a great ass. This scene is some quality all-girl pussy lickin'. What a way to start off a movie, and I just love lesbian action when the girls are totally into it. If you are a fan of lesbian then you should check this 1st scene out it's hot! The 2nd scene has meet Lee Stone as Ember's savior to give her money.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bunny Love AKA Filthy Whore
Bunny Love AKA Filthy Whore 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Dayton Rains, Samantha, Bunny Luv
Studio: Legend

Release date: 12/7/2001
Bunny Love AKA Filthy Whore reviews:
review on  

Bunny Lu was (past tense, shes retired now) not a filthy whore. She was an exquisite whore. With a California-tanned and toned body, natural breasts that Britney Spears would envy, and a face that could launch a thousand sperm cells, this girl blazed through the industry at the beginning of the new millennium, turning heads every step of the way. Fans flocked to her at clubs and conventions and male and female co-stars alike relished the opportunity to work with her. Then, just like that, she was gone. Following the typical career path of a porn star (ex. Cherry Mirage, Taylor St. Claire, Chelsea Blue, Melody, etc.), she very suddenly left boy/girl scenes for safer, tamer girl/girl pairings, eventually abandoning boy/girl altogether. Echoing the sentiments of T.S. Elliot, such a porn star does not go out with a bang but with a whimper. It is a method of quietly fading away, yet Bunny is not gone. She popped up in the behind the scenes section of Nacho Vidals Back 2 Evil as a make-up girl and has a re-occurring non-sex role in Digital Playgrounds new series Jacks Playground.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Let's Get Fucked Please 3
Let's Get Fucked Please 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Jon Dough, Mira, Erik Everhard, Nacho Vidal, Jade Marcela, Kurious, Aspen Brock, Jazmine, Bunny Luv, Oceana, Sami Moon, Yann Scott
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 10/19/2001
Let's Get Fucked Please 3 reviews:
review on  

A (somewhat) QUICK REVIEW: Okay, so I noticed one other review for this title here on AdultDVDTalk.com (a very well done review by astroknight). But me being a big Joey Silvera fan, I can't leave a Joey movie, that I own, unreviewed. This was originally released on VHS on: June 01, 1999, and on DVD: October 15, 2001, and when it was released on the more user friendly DVD format, I bought it. I bought more Silvera titles than any other director, and I've kept all, even the ones that fell short of my expectations. While this one may not have lived up to my high expectations, it certainly was no slouch... What we have here is a five scene, 2 hour 20 minute romp of some themed scenes, with lots of anal and so much more. A pretty hot brunette, by the name of Bunny Luv, opens this DVD with her bald pussy right in front of the camera, rubbing it and smoking a cigarette. We then see her wearing a black leather bra, matching panties, and black thigh high boots, and she is soon joined by Erik Everhard.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 6 / 1 / 1999 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Jazmine, Jade Marcella, Aspen Brock, Bunny Luv, Kurious, Mira, Oceana, Sami Moon, Jon Dough, Yann Scott, Eric Everhard, Nacho Vidal, and T. T. Boy Initial Expectations: Ive been a major fan of this series and Joey Silveras direction ever since watching Lets Get Fucked Please!. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty average feature, which is disappointing after the others Ive seen in this series. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal sex, real women, and the gonzo style Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a plot, a lot of lesbian sex, and who doesnt like anal sex Audio /Video Quality: For a gonzo feature, Please 3 has great technical qualities. The audio is clear and normally well balanced. There are a few points where the balance isnt too good and where it seems a little hollow, but theyre the exception here rather than the norm. The video is much the same way. Theres a little grain throughout the feature, but just enough to notice.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director