Porn Stars  >  Bunny Luv  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Bunny Luv, Straight Movies



We have 16 movie reviews with Bunny Luv in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Bunny Luv's Straight movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Bunny Luv Exposed
Bunny Luv Exposed 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bunny Luv
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 8/30/2004
Bunny Luv Exposed reviews:
review on  

Bunny Luv Exposed New Machine First things first . . . . . . I have a thing for Bunny Luv. But, that doesn't make me unique. If you are male, well fuck, male or female, and you DO NOT have a thing for Bunny Luv, then you are the unique one. I am always on the lookout for good Bunny Luv scenes. By good I mean nasty, barefoot, nice asshole and pussy shots, good lighting and camera work, etc. She is sexy in all of her scenes, but the other variables like camera angles etc don't always follow through for her. I bought this movie in hopes of succeeding in my search for worthy Bunny Luv scenes, and although I wouldn't say the search is over, there is some good stuff on this DVD. This DVD has two Bunny Luv scenes from different New Machine titles. One is from Virtual Pornstar Bunny Luv, and the other is from her appearance in Up 'N Cummers 68. There are three other scenes with other girls from various New machine titles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal All Stars 1
Barely Legal All Stars 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Allysin Chaynes, Kyle Stone, Jade, Pat Myne, Cheyenne Silver, Ember, Bunny Luv, Noname Jane, Rafe, Nikita Denise, Herschel Savage, Monica Sweetheart, Tawny Roberts, Mark Ashley, Ashley Blue, Aimee, Avy Scott, Trent Tesoro, Rick Roberts, Justine Joli
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 5/2/2004
Barely Legal All Stars 1 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal All Stars #1 is a compilation from the popular Hustler vignette series. This comp offers a few of the real studettes to grace the B.L.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish: The Dream Scape
Fetish: The Dream Scape 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Bunny Luv, Voodoo, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Nicole Sheridan, Michelle Michaels
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Laurent Sky
Release date: 11/20/2002
Fetish: The Dream Scape reviews:
review on  

Fetish: The Dream Scape A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Ninn Worx Edition Details: Collectors Edition MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: December 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex Run Time: 105 minutes/119 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Laurent Sky Written by: Laurent Sky Cast: Nicole Sheridan, Mia Smiles, Aurora Snow, Ava Vincent, Bunny Lux, Michelle Michaels, Pat Myne, Chris Cannon, Voodoo, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley (as Jay Ashely)       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Discs: 2 DVD5 (SS, SL) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Music, Behind the Scenes  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This is an all sex film that contains five sex scenes with surreal sets and some odd imagery. Audio/Video: Both of the cuts for the film are presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track and both of the tracks appear to be presented as they are intended.  How well the audio tracks work is discussed later in the review, so I wont go over them again here.  Ninn
   read the complete review
review on  

Fetish The Dream ScapeAn Official Selection of the Goldmember Masterpiece Collection What is the Masterpiece Collection? I suppose it is my personal pornography Hall of Fame. It is only for those select films that I consider to be at the very pinnacle of the industry. This is an honor reserved only for films that I believe will stand the test of time. Fetish The Dream Scape Studio - Ninn Worx Director - Laurent Sky Female Cast - Nicole Sheridan , Mia Smiles, Michele Michaels, Bunny Love, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow Male Cast - Voodoo, Chris Cannon, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Pat Myne Running Time - 2 hours 5min (approx) Overall Impression This is the first title I have had the pleasure of viewing from Ninn Worx, a new studio formed by Michael Ninn and former Private North America head Richard Arnold. After watching this directorial debut by Ninn protégé Laurent Sky I am eagerly awaiting his next Ninn Worx DVD. This film is easily the most visually striking piece of porn I have seen all year.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations While this is not a Michael Ninn picture per se, it is billed as being directed by Ninn protege Laurent Sky. I expect it to be very Ninn-ish. The cool thing about this release is that it is a 2 disc set with disc 1 labeled as "Artcore" and disc 2 labeled as "Hardcore". I'm looking forward to seeing the difference as I think the "Hardcore" may be more to my liking. Capsule Review This is a good release. It is extremely Ninn-ish and I'm pretty much at a loss to see the Laurent Sky original elements here. This is one of the dark style Ninn features (think Latex or Shock). Lots of industrial equipment and grunge abounds everywhere. But there is no psycho plot to accompany the whole thing, rather it is pretty much incidental video. The girls look great and the care inherent in this release is obvious. As for the Artcore/Hardcore thing, it is not nearly as radical a difference as I had hoped. The Artcore disc is typical Ninn. The Hardcore disc is mostly the same without the overwhleming pulse of the music and with a little less video editing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Think Pink (VCA)
Think Pink (VCA) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Allysin Chaynes, Felecia, Evan Stone, Shayla LaVeaux, Ron Jeremy, Chandler, Heather Lynn, Dale Dabone, jessica drake, Bunny Luv, Dillion Day, Root Logins, Belladonna, Kristina Black, Clay Hyde, Tanya Danielle, Holly Hollywood, Summer Storm, Monica Mayhem, Calli Cox, Jasmine Klein, Guage, Skarlet Fever, Joelean
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 11/9/2002
Think Pink (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: 08 / 2001 Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Allysin Chaynes, BellaDonna, Bunny Luv, Calli Cox, Chandler, Felecia, Gauge, Heather Lyn, Holly Hollywood, Jasmin Klein,Jill Kelly, Joelean, Monica Mayhem, Skarlet Fever, Shayla LaVeaux, Summer Storm, Tanya Danielle, Dillion Day, Evan Stone in sexual roles and Ron Jeremy, Root Loggins, Jason Jasper, Clay Hyde, Jesica Drake, and Dale DaBone in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Jim Holliday normally makes a fun and hot fuck flick. I have no reason to expect anything different here. Initial Reaction: Its better than a lot of whats out there, but not one of Jim Hollidays best efforts. Who Should Watch It : Fans of girl - girl action and rimming Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to find that right porno to share with that special somebody Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a little weaker than what Im used to from VCA. The audio seems inconsistent, with a level that fluctuates quite a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Too Many Blonde Moments
Too Many Blonde Moments 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Sindee Coxx, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Shayla LaVeaux, Carolyn Monroe, Chandler, Dayton Rains, Lita Chase, Bunny Luv, Noname Jane, Kody, Dillion Day, William Margold, Root Logins, Tanya Danielle, Nina Ferrari, Summer Storm, Monica Mayhem, Samantha Sterlyng, August, Casey Brooks
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 9/25/2002
Too Many Blonde Moments reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 02 / 2002 Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Shayla LaVeaux, Felecia, Sindee Coxx, Chandler, Dayton Rains, Allysin Chaynes, Samantha Sterlyng, Tanya Danielle, Bunny Luv, Monica Mayhem, Nina Ferrari, Summer Storm, Lita Chase, August, Casey Brooks, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, and Dillion Day in sexual roles and Violet Blue, Kody, Carolyn Monroe, Root Logins and William Margold in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Jim Holliday is one of my favorite directors. I always look forward to his work. Initial Reaction: Its typical Jim Holliday, which means its darn hot and a lot of fun. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes anal sex and wants a fun feeling fuck flick Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal sex with a rough feel Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are right up to VCAs normal high standards. The audio is clear and well balanced while the video has barely any sign of grain, shadows, or background noises.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Floss
Floss 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Felecia, Evan Stone, Shayla LaVeaux, Carolyn Monroe, Chandler, Bunny Luv, Noname Jane, Dillion Day, William Margold, Root Logins, Tanya Danielle, Summer Storm, Mia Starr, August
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 8/1/2002
Floss reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 02 / 2002 Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Allysin Chaynes, Felecia, Chandler, Shayla LaVeaux, Bunny Luv, Violet Blue, Summer Storm, August, Carolyn Monroe, Tanya Danielle, Mia Starr, Evan Stone, and Dillion Day in sexual roles and Bill Margold and Root Loggins in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Im not sure if Ive ever seen a bad movie from Jim Holliday. I always go into his movies with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its another Jim Holliday winner. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants women obviously enjoying sex with a lot of lesbian and anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like toe-ing or buttlicking Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are near perfect, which is nothing unusual for VCA and Jim Hollidays movies. The audio is very well balanced and clear. The video is much the same, with barely a hint of grain and very nicely done lighting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Town Flirts
Little Town Flirts 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Felecia, Evan Stone, Kelsey, Gina Ryder, Ron Jeremy, Chandler, Dale Dabone, Bunny Luv, Mark Vega, Tanya Danielle, Jenna Haze, Tawny Roberts, Kelly Warner
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 7/9/2002
Little Town Flirts reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 147 min. (Extended Phat Cut) Production Date: 12 / 2001 Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Allysin Chaynes, Kelsey, Felecia, Gina Ryder, Bunny Luv, Jenna Haze, Tawny Roberts, Kelly Warner, Evan Stone, Dale DaBone, and Mark Vega in sexual roles and Chandler, Tanya Danielle, Ron Jeremy, Rick Roberts, and Alex Metro in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Jim Holliday makes some of the best, and most fun fuck flicks around. I cant help but go into his features with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty typical Jim Holliday movie, so dont expect too much blood to be flowing above your shoulders. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a lot of rimming and anal in a fun movie where the cast looks like they enjoy fucking Who Should Avoid It: Anybody that doesnt want any butt stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual, the technical aspects are very good. The audio is nicely balanced and clear, but the outdoor scenes have a few background noises that are more than noticeable and a couple crew comments.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorority Sex Kittens 5
Sorority Sex Kittens 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Felecia, Tiffany Mynx, Evan Stone, Shayla LaVeaux, Daisy Chain, T.J. Hart, Carolyn Monroe, Bionca, Olivia, Envy, Tina Cheri, Devin Wolf, Keri Windsor, Diana Devoe, Vivian Valentine, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Bunny Luv, Nikki Charm, Barrett Moore, Jim Holliday, Chrissy Sparks, Tanya Danielle, Sunnie Paradise, Sydnee Steele
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 7/13/2001
Sorority Sex Kittens 5 reviews:
review on  

Title: Sorority Sex Kittens #5 Studio: VCA Feature Length: 123 min. Production Year: 2000 Cast: Sidnee Cox, Chrissy Sparks, Allysin Chaynes, Envy, Jeanine Rivers, TJ Hart, Barrett Moore, Phoenix Haight, Carolyn Monroe, Kikki Charm, Olivia, Bunny Luv, Diana DeVoe, Keri Windsor, Sydnee Steele, Tina Cheri, Sunnie Paradise, Felecia, Shayla LaVeaux, Tanya Danielle, Bionca, Tiffany Mynx Director: Jim Holiday Review: Scene 1: Phoenix Haight Phoenix Haight has oral and anal sex with a guy on the lawn near a house. It's a nicely lit outdoors scene. Scene 2: Lesbians After a long conversation about a secret society, two girls engage in a lesbian scene on a couch. Nicely shot scene, great-looking women. Scene 3: A Couple A couple has sex on a huge bed - at first the guy intensely licks the girl's toes, and then they do the rest - oral, vaginal, and anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorority Sex Kittens 4
Sorority Sex Kittens 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Felecia, Tiffany Mynx, Evan Stone, Shayla LaVeaux, T.J. Hart, Carolyn Monroe, Bionca, Envy, Tina Cheri, Keri Windsor, Diana Devoe, Vivian Valentine, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Bunny Luv, Nikki Charm, Barrett Moore, Chrissy Sparks, Sydnee Steele
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 6/7/2001
Sorority Sex Kittens 4 reviews:
review on  

I really like Jim Holliday's films. His features have just enough plot to set up the sex, and the scenes are almost always well done. Sorority Sex Kittens 4 is no exception. The main criticism I have with the feature is the girls in most of the scenes just aren't very attractive, and of course that kills the heat somewhat. That is offset by the absolutely spectacular sex which is done typical Holliday fashion. Scene 1 is a decent anal scene featuring attractive Euro girl Envy and Dillon Day. They go at it outside going from blowjob quickly to anal. For a Euro girl, Envy trash talks pretty well and she seems to enjoy taking it up the ass. Scene 2 features the cute but tiny Allison Chaynes and Mark Vega in a good straight sex scene. I have mixed feelings about Allison, she's really cute and sexy but I've never been much for petite women.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 128 min. (cover states over 2 ˝ hours, which is close to the total length) Production Date: 7 / 2000 Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Allysin Chaynes, Bunny Luv, Chrissy Sparks, Daisy Chain, Envy, Felecia, Jessica Drake, Jeanie Rivers, Keri Windsor, Olivia, Sindee Coxx, Shayla LaVeaux , Phoenix Haight, Sydnee Steele, Tanya Danielle, T. J. Hart, Tiffany Mynx, Vivian Valentine, Evan Stone, Devin Wolf, Dillion Day, Lee Stone, Mark Vega, and Nikki Charm, Diana DeVoe, Barrett Moore, Tina Cheri, Bionca, and Caroline Moore in non-sex roles. Initial Expectations: I really enjoy Jim Hollidays movies, so I have my usual high expectations for this one. Initial Reaction: It doesnt really fit in with the previous three Sorority Sex Kittens movies, but its still a lot of fun with hot sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ten Little Angels
Ten Little Angels 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Felecia, Tiffany Mynx, Evan Stone, Shayla LaVeaux, Tina Cheri, Devin Wolf, Jeanie Rivers, Bunny Luv, Nikki Charm, Dillion Day, Gauge, Chrissy Sparks, Devan Sapphire, Phoenix Haight
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 3/19/2001
Ten Little Angels reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 98 min. (cover states 115 min.) Production Date: July 2000 Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Shayla LaVeaux, Tiffany Mynx, Felicia, Tina Cheri, Phoenix Haight, Allysin Chaynes, Bunny Luv, Gauge, Chrissy Sparks, Jeanie Rivers, Nikki Charm, Evan Stone, Dillion Day, Devin Wolf, Devan Sapphire, and Mojo Initial Expectations: Jim Holliday has been great lately, especially Paradise Hole and Women In Control , so I expect great things once again. Initial Reaction: Its not Jim Hollidays best, but even here I really like his work. Who Should Watch It : Foot freaks, fans of rim jobs, and fans of hot sex! Who Should Avoid It: Fans of plot and anybody who doesnt think feet and asses are sexy. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is slightly uneven in places and also suffers from some outdoor noise. The video has a little more grain than usual for a VCA release but isnt too bad.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 3
Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 3 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jake Steed, Kathy, Byron Long, Jasmine, Anastasia Blue, Bunny Luv, Javalia
Studio: Jake Steed Prod.

Release date: 1/5/2001
Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 3 reviews:
review on  

Did I mention that I love this series? There's something about a beautiful, sexy, young, white girl getting romped around by a black monster dick that makes for spectacular pornographic entertainment. Guys like Jake Steed, Lexington Steele, and Jake Napier are true sexual-athletic superstars: they are to porn what Michael Jordon is to basketball, Lennox Lewis is to boxing, etc. etc. They squeeze every penny of out of the grand each white-girl probably earns per sex-scene. I'm gonna' shut-up already about the guys and talk about the fantastic white girls scene by scene. Chapter 1's white girl is smoldering hot. It's doubtful that she's a day over eighteen as her beautiful, fuck-me face and tight, little-body have all the features of a girl in her sexual prime. The camera work is flawless as this gem thoroughly lubes Jake's horse-cock with her toungue and cheeks. She never stops looking towards the camera with those big, girlish eyes; even with Jake's scrote in her mouth. After receiving an aerobic session of hard fucking from Mr. Steed, Byron Long joins in with his own monster dick.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to another review edition of my thoughts and opinion of another episode of the Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks series by Jake Steed. This time, the focus is on part 3 of the series. I am not even gonna start this review with trashin and bashin like my previous reviews of part 1 and 2...since it's all behind me now..and I guess there is no point. There there is no point in venting over the wacky MONSTER voices during the on going sexual action. I thought to myself, if the action continues to be this HOT..I can deal with it then. And boy the action is SO hot on Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 3!!! Jake Steed is taking a drive..perhaps it's time to give that old car of yours Jake, a carwash? Luckily up the road is a hot cute teen chic named Kathy holding up a cardboard sign in which it says that she washes cars, by herself, for a nice fee. Jake decides not too, but something is lurking in his mind.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up and Cummers 68
Up and Cummers 68 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Randy West, Mary Jane, Vanessa, Julian St. Jox, Bunny Luv, Amy Atakani, Amythiest
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Release date: 8/25/2000
Up and Cummers 68 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Bunny Luv, Jessica Darlin, Allysin Chaynes, Vanessa, Mary Jane, Amythiest, Amy Atakani, Randy West, Julian St. Jox, D.J.X. Directed By: Randy West Up & Cummers, as a series, is pretty much a mixed bag and volume 68 serves as a good example of what it does well and what it doesn't do so well. I've always liked the "first time on camera" conceit of pro-am features. At the very least, they save us from typical scripted porn posturing and show us something we haven't seen before. That's pretty much the foundation Randy West's long running series was built on. This is presented well with a relatively clear picture and very sharp sound. But there's a downside to all this. Honest and sincere fucking doesn't always translate into good fucking. Let me explain. Volume 68 is broken into four segments. Of the four, only two are worth the price of admission. The first segment, for instance, is easily the best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Carnal Secrets
Carnal Secrets 
(1.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Brick Majors, Brandon Iron, Julie Meadows, Temptress, Chris Cannon, Dee, Obsession, Halli Aston, Erik Everhard, Vivian Valentine, Bonita Saint, Bunny Luv
Studio: Knob Ryder

Release date: 8/7/2000
Carnal Secrets reviews:
review on  

I usually like anything Temptress is in - and with Jill Kelly in this movie as well, you'd think it would be a good skin flick. Unfortunately, it isn't. And it isn't even worth renting, never mind buying. Carnal Secrets is garbage in every respect. Bad acting, script and camera work are the most notable flaws. And what a waste of great porn chick talent. Director Father John may as well be a priest for all he's done to ruin what should have been great sex scenes. The opener has Jill Kelly romping in what looks like the dead of night. Will someone turn the light on, please! Cut to sexy trio Temptress, Dee and some other chick whose name I do not know. This "lesbian" river scene is shot during the day, but it is quite pathetic. Obviously, the three babes put their heart and soul into it, and they're clearly enjoying licking one another's pussies. BUT, the entire scene is in SLOW MOTION! What was going on that day? Did Father John drop his camera in the water? As we all know, Temptress has a beautiful pussy and nice juicy clit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Jill Kelly, Temptress, Julie Meadows, Dee, Obsession, Bunny Love, Halli Aston, Vivian Valentine, Bonita Saint, Eric Price, Erik Everhard, Chris Cannon, Brick Majors, Brandon Irons Directed By: Father John Occasionally you'll run across a parody of porno movies in mainstream entertainment. When this happens you usually find some cliched set-up, like a horny pizza delivery boy, or something like that. Invariably, I think to myself, "I know porn acting is bad, but it's not that bad." Well, after watching Carnal Secrets, I've come to learn that it really is that bad. At least, it can be. My first impression of Carnal Secrets was so poor that I made myself reconsider out of a sense of fairness. In fact, you are now reading the second review of it that I've written. Only I have seen the first draft, and it's been erased. It's important to be fair, I believe, because the folks who made Carnal Secrets really did intend to make a good movie. They empoly locations, elaborate lighting, costumes and a really hot cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Puritan Video Magazine 24
Puritan Video Magazine 24 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, J.J. Michaels, Steve, Chandler, Nacho Vidal, Vivienne, jessica drake, Bunny Luv, Adriana, Sophie Evans, Lita, Tony J. Rivas
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 7/19/2000
Puritan Video Magazine 24 reviews:
review on  

Puritan Video Magazine 24 (2000) Studio Legend/Puritan Video Productions Director Michael Raven Starring Adriana Sage, Jessica Drake, Bunny Luv, Chandler, Vivi Anne, Sophie Evans, Lita, Nacho Vidal, Evan Stone, J.J.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 6
Lewd Conduct 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Vince Voyeur, Erik Everhard, Pebbles, Alana, Bobbie, Bunny Luv, Antoanella, Kathy Divan, Pauly
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 6/22/2000
Lewd Conduct 6 reviews:
review on  

Lewd Conduct #6 Directed by Vince Vouyer Overall Impression I picked this DVD up because I did a double take when I walked by it. I could have sworn that the girl on the cover looked almost exactly like Vivid Girl Cassidey, but her name was no where on the box. While it turns out the covergirl is indeed Cassidey, but she is listed as "Bobbie." I am not generally the biggest Vivid fan, but I have always been a fan of this natural beauty. If you are a fan that should be reason enough to buy this title, because her scene is alone was worth every penny. The rest of the disc isn't that bad, either. If you are familiar with the series, you will have noticed that the scenes are often shot with the girls looking at the camera throughout the performance. Personally I find this to be a nice touch and I am usually happy to see it in my adult films. I feel it draws the viewer into the action, however I realize there are those that dislike this technique.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Initiations 1 (Anabolic)
Initiations 1 (Anabolic) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Leanni Lei, Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, Lexington Steele, Monique, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Dayton Rains, Hercules, Anastasia Blue, Jeanie Rivers, Precious Jewel, Bunny Luv, Naughtia Childs
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 5/26/2000
Initiations 1 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

TITLE: Initiations #1 Studio: Anabolic Directed: Vince Vouyeur Starring: Vince Vouyeur, Anastasia Blue, Bunny Luv, Leanni Lei, Precious Jewel, Jeanie Rivers, Dayton Rains, Naughtia Childs, Monique Running Time: 2:20 Format: Dual Layered DVD DVD Features: Chapter Index, Upcoming Releases, Cum-shot Recap   First Impression: Wow one of Anabolics first DVDs. A certain star from the channel mentioned that I might like this one. So I snatched it up. The video quality is very good. All the girls are natural. The premise is interesting. Plot: HI Vince. I wanna be a porn star. Okay, show me your pussy. Good What do you do best? Do you like to eat cum? Do you like it in the ass? Okay well call you very soon. Well that sums up the entire plot. Vince initiates the girls to see if they are worthy to be called an Anabolic Girl. Likes: Vince Vouyeur hes funny! All natural girls. The strange premise of the movie. Scenes: 1.    Anastasia Blue She does a BJ scene shes blindfolded; which is part of the plot. This black man is huge.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director