Porn Stars  >  Bruno  > Reviews

Reviews of Bruno Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Entrapments
Entrapments 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bruno, Tony De Sergio, Tony D., Chloe Amour, Daisy Haze, Carter Cruise, Payton Simmons
Studio: Forbidden Fruits Films

Directed by: Levi Cash
Release date: 6/25/2014
Entrapments reviews:
review on  

Levi Cash directs this feature of young girls who use their sexuality and their looks to get what they want. Of course, blackmail comes into it too. LOL. The girls in this one are hot and they know exactly what they're doing! Carter Cruise, Chloe Amour, Payton Simmons and Daisy Haze get the starring role. I don't blame the men for giving in. With any one of these hotties, I would do whatever they ask!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Attack 5 (Evil Angel)
Big Butt Attack 5 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki, Leslie, Lisa, Bruno, Tiffany, Natalli, Tomi, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Karim, Michelle Wild, Claudia Rossi, Mugur, Nikita Slow
Studio: Evil Angel

Release date: 7/16/2009
Big Butt Attack 5 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Scene 1-Claudia Rossi First of all i must say im really looking forward to this title,the chance to watch hot Euro girls taking it up the Bournville Boulevard has me licking my lips in anticipation and with NO CONDOMS it's going to be even better. First girl to start the movie off is the pretty dark haired Claudia she looks beautiful,a slim sexy girl she is wearing a pink top and lycra shorts and belly chain.As she gets interviewed the camera pans down her long sexy legs and she is smoking hot she comes across as very shy on camera and softly answers some questions that the interviewer asks her.The camera continues to trace all over her body and she is a such a sweet looking girl and when she goes on to say in broken English that she like anal i think my heart skipped a beat. More teasing shots of Claudia continue before she is showing of her beautiful toned body,she has small puffy boobs and with her squatting she puts her hand inside her shorts to play with her pussy,it all looks very sexy.She goes into doggie position on the sofa and pulls her shorts down and what an incredible
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight Latin Manholes
Tight Latin Manholes 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bruno, Junior, Erick, Rudolfo, Breno, Kaike, Kawa
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Ed Hunter
Release date: 7/7/2008
Tight Latin Manholes reviews:
review on  

A rather uplifting film consisting of four bareback scenes featuring attractive young Brazilians as masseurs who believe in both exterior and interior massage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bailando Tango
Bailando Tango 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael, Bruno, Nacho, Pierre, Lucas, Romario, Juan Pablo, Tobias, Max Shutler
Studio: Latin Heat

Directed by: Chad Donovan
Release date: 5/25/2008
Bailando Tango reviews:
review on  

Bailando Tango was shot in Argentina where the locals are more Euro-Latino (instead of the darker skinned Afro-Brazilians of Cuba, Puerto Rico, and Brazil.) The sex is great and it's good to see fresh faces. The tops are well-hung and the bottoms are highly-skilled. One draw back is that there are no flip-flop fucks. The only big name porn star in Bailando Tango is Max Schutler who does a great job getting double teamed by two amigos. My personal favorite is Bruno Bordas whose big uncut curved cock stays rock hard while bottoming.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Internal 4
All Internal 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Tina, Sandy, Vanessa, Leslie, Bruno, Pussycat, Andy, Frank Gunn, Lauro Giotto, Kristina Blonde, Mugur
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 8/20/2007
All Internal 4 reviews:
review on  

This is quite easily the best of Chris Rolie's work I've seen so far. The wild camera movement is tamed down a bit and it actually breaks out of the fairly rigid formula from the earlier installments of this series for a scene or two. As usual the girls are beautiful and take some great cream pies, but Angela and Ginger really rise above the rest for their scene with Mugur, which is the best scene I've watched from Chris Rolie so far. This DVD also rises above the previous DVDs from Chris Rolie by having a little effort put into the extras with a short blooper reel. If Chris Rolie's style has worked for you in the past, this should be a great DVD to check out, but it's also worth checking out by those who have been nervous about it due to him breaking out of his formula a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Knight Gallery
Knight Gallery 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tim Lowe, Casey Williams, Marco Rossi, Devyn Foster, Eric York, Bruno, Scott Baldwin, Alec Powers, Josh Powell, Rob Banks
Studio: Vivid Man

Directed by: Jim Steel
Release date: 4/20/2006
Knight Gallery reviews:
review on  

The concept in this transfer from an earlier VHS is from an old TV show, Rod Serlings Night Gallery. A tough-looking Bruno introduces each segment using the same staccato delivery of the sullen Mr. Serling. Each scene begins behind an ornate frame as though its a painting in a gallery. (See I got it.) PICTURE #1 A construction worker played by Tim (who is very pale here in a return to porn following his incarceration for allegedly murdering his sugar daddy) orders co-worker Casey Williams an attractive blond to crawl over here and suck my cock! Then, after Casey has played the flesh flute for much too long a time, Tim fucks the man for much too long a timeeven standing still at one point and letting Casey do all the work. All the while Tim babbles on in his typical egotistical chatter and gives his usual bored, lackluster performance that telegraphs to the viewer that he would really prefer cunt. (To be fair, Tim did do some good work in his early days, such as the classic Fratrimony.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bi-Sex Appeal
Bi-Sex Appeal 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane, Roberto, Bruno, Angie, Janos Volt, Randy Jowes, Gaby Brown, Paris Hill, Udo, Liza Monelli
Studio: U.S. Male

Release date: 3/10/2006
Bi-Sex Appeal reviews:
review on  

For the bisexual fan, the 92-minute Bi-Sex Appeal video is aptly named. The video starts with six hunky guys sitting around on a couple of couches and a chair drinking champagne celebrating their upcoming party. Soon after the bubbly starts, four hot ladies arrive and start making out for the guys. The men start pairing up with each other as they watch the women kissing, licking on each others tits, etc. A few of the guys reach in to rub a boob, pussy, etc. One of the guys hands them a couple of dildos to play with. The guys gradually start coming out of their clothes and are stroking and rubbing on each other. Randy Jones, a bodybuilder stud seems to be in charge of directing everyone. They do some kissing and the guys start sucking each other. The ladies join the men once the sucking starts. Over the next hour or so we can see every scene imaginable for a bisexual video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ambushed (South American Pictures)
Ambushed (South American Pictures) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Max, Bruno, Rodrigo, thiago, Autobele, Romano Di Caprio, Cristiano, Adam Persio
Studio: South American Pictures

Release date: 2/15/2006
Ambushed (South American Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Ambushed is a product from South American Pictures. With four scenes shown over a 95-minute period, the action goes up and down in its intensity. The video offers no credits to show whom among the performers are who so I have to make up names for them as I go along. I am guessing the director and the camera people were relatively new in this business given the results, but the performers here are real troopers as they endeavor all that is apparently thrown at them. You have to wonder about any video that fails to recognize the director. The film opens with a chain saw cutting down a tree. After the tree falls, two guys are walking up to this area talking in a non-English language. One is muscular and the other is smaller framed. Since we get no opening credits to identify anyone associated with this video, I will call one Muscle and the other one Slim. Muscle is wearing a couple of necklaces around his neck and is sporting a large tattoo on his arm. They do some kissing and rubbing on each other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Killer Grip
Killer Grip 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melanie, Bruno, Amanda, Renato, Richard, Nikky, Mario, Clark, Dia, Black Diamond, Lauro Giotto, Victoria Swinger, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Monica Unco, Electra Angel
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 8/17/2004
Killer Grip reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 98 min. Production Date: 4 / 15 / 2004 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Amanda, Dia, Electra Angel, Jaqueline Stone, Cora Carina, Melanie, Monica Unco, Nikky, Victoria Swinger, Black Diamond, Clark, Renato, Richard, Bruno, Lauro Giotto, and Mario The Short Story Initial Expectations: Zora has done a good job for Smash behind the camera for their Down Your Throat series. Im not much of a handjob fan, but this one has me curious. Initial Reaction: Its fairly hit or miss, but ended up nicely above average. Who Should Watch It : Handjob fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants more than just cocks getting stroked The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are fairly average. The audio is nicely balanced, but it sometimes feels a little hollow. Its also varies a little and frequently comes off a little quiet. The video is a bit off. Its nicely lit, but theres some very obvious pixelation right from the start that held the movie back.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, well if you are into the girl jerking the guy off then Smash has the dvd for you but I must warn you that's all you get in each scene. The girl will tease you with her body before the guy's cock becomes the center of her focus and the girl does a solid job of jerking the guy off with some titty fucking and I recall some pussy play but real limited so basically all you get is the girl jerking the guy off until he pops and there weren't a lot of facials which would have redeemed this dvd somewhat for me. I will give some description of what I did write down but I got increasingly disappointed as I wrote the review because I wasn' seeing anything other than the girl jerking the guy off, no bj footage of any kind, and only a couple of facials pops and yeah in the last scene you have the girl sucking the cock for some cleanup. So anyway here's the brief scene descriptions I did write.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down Your Throat 3 (Smash Pictures)
Down Your Throat 3 (Smash Pictures) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mike Foster, Melanie, Chris, Victoria, Bruno, Zoltan, Amanda, Judy, Betty, Jaqueline, Renato, Noemi, Richard, Nikky, Mario, Dominic, Christina Bella, Clark, Dia, Lauro Giotto, Laura Blue, Victoria Swinger, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Electra, Monica Unco, Electra Angel, Lianna
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 5/21/2004
Down Your Throat 3 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 4 / 19 / 2004 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Monica Unco, Electra Angel, Jaqueline Stone, Amanda, Victoria Swinger, Melanie, Nikky, Judy, Lianna, Cora Carina, Laura Blue, Christina Bella, Renato, Mike Foster, Lauro Giotto, Chris, Zoltan, Mario, Dominic, Bruno, Clark, and Richard The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not really a fan of oral only movies. That said, I was really impressed with Down Your Throat 2, and have very high hopes for this installment as well. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done oral movie! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot Euro babes sucking cock Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of deep throating or swallowing The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio balance varies a little, but most of the time is very nicely done. The outdoor scenes have a few more balance problems, but are free of background noises and other distractions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Good morning porn fans, this is your friendly neighborhood porn review bonoMan,hehe!! This is the latest offering from Smash pictures in their all blowjob line and if hot Euro gals sucking cock(s) appeals to you then I say read on!! The premise here is real simple, an easy set up leading to a long blowjob and perhaps some oral for our girls. So let's slide right in and get this party humming. Monica Unco: We begin with a shot of one of the 7 Dwarfs, must have been Happy!! You also see a guy cleaning out a small pool of water when Monica appears all decked out in an Angel outfit cumplete with wings. She strokes her pussy while lustfully gazing at our guy eventually beckoning him over. Very soon she's sucking his pole and the views are close and pulled back. Being outside you have some sunlight but nothing to really get in the way. Monica slowly loses the outfit during the bj so we get good shots of her body. She ends up jerking out a good pop plus there's some cleanup.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Legal Skin 14
Legal Skin 14 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Frank Gun, Bruno, Amanda, Jennifer, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Mandy Bright, Lauro Giotto, Judy White, Mya Diamond, Dorina, Nikky Blond
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jordan Hart
Release date: 5/17/2004
Legal Skin 14 reviews:
review on  

Here we go with some hot young Eurosluts to tempt us. I see some anal, g/g play, 2 on 1 action so I say let's dive right in. I had troubles getting ID's on the girls so my review will be slightly different than others as I'll just describe the scene mostly, though Mandy Bright was recognized though it took me a bit! Scene 1: We have two girls to start with one guy but soon one leaves and a cute dark haired beauty is left. The lighting isn't to bad and soon we see some kissing and breast massaging. The nice tits are soon bared and get sucked on before she drops down for some close up knob polishing. A good aggressive pace to the blowjob and a great shot from underneath shows off her tits. We get more breast sucking leading to some nice pussy eating, her kittie was definitely worth munching on. The sex is pretty fast featuring mish, doggie anal, spoon anal, and it all ends with a good facial. Some good underneath shots highlight this scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: 3 / 9 / 2004 Director: Jordan Heart Cast: Nikky Blond, Mya Diamond, Jennifer, Amanda, Dorina, Judy White, Mandy Bright, Bruno, James Brossman, Frank Gun, Nick Lang, and Lauro Glotto The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive only seen Legal Skin 13 out of this series, but it was hot enough that Im going into this one with extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: The movies very good but the overall DVD lacks a little. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot European women taking it in each of their holes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting top notch technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a bit weird, mostly due to the balance. The left speaker had all of the sounds from the performers and the scene, while the right speaker was basically dead the entire time. The only time it came to life was when there was music, and then the music was the only thing to come through the right speaker.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 19
Blowjob Fantasies 19 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Bruno, Frank Thring, Robert Rosenberg, Samantha, Lucy, James Brossman, Sabina, Cathy, Roly Reves, Veronica Carso, Cinthia, Sunny Green, Roly Reeves, Charlotte, Polina, Tiffany Diamond, Adrienn, Allisa Dimond
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 9/5/2003
Blowjob Fantasies 19 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 10 / 25 / 2002 thru 11 / 02 / 2002 Director: Frank Thring Cast: Polina, Maria, Lucy, Alissa, Sabina, Charlotte, Veronica Carson, Demi, Victoria, Dora, Cathy, Louisa, Tiffany Diamond, Roly Reves, Samantha, Cinthia, Adrienn, Frank Thring, Simon, Robert Rosenberg, James Brossman, Bruny, and Sunny Green The Short Story Initial Expectations: Normally I dont pay much attention to oral movies, but with Frank Thring behind the camera Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its a good oral movie, but nothing wildly fantastic. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a movie that sucks in the good way Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants anything more than just oral action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. You cant hear much other than the music, but every now and then you can clearly hear the performers or a background noise. The video is pretty good. Theres barely any grain and the lighting is nicely even.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Addiction (VCA Xplicit)
Anal Addiction (VCA Xplicit) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Randee Lee, Guy DiSilva, Bruno, Cherry Mirage, Tawny Ocean, Dominique Dewitt, Matt Jade, Jeff Lee
Studio: Xplicit

Directed by: Nasty Timmy
Release date: 3/24/2003
Anal Addiction (VCA Xplicit) reviews:
review on  

Well one look at this movies title should give you an idea of what it's about, anal sex. To bad there really isn't a lot of it but that's another story. I love seeing anal sex as much as the next person but when it's without any real passion then it doesn't do a thing for me. I see Stryc-9 or Cherry Mirage to some of you, is in this movie but even her scene can't bring this movie up to any level close to getting my cock hard. Sorry to be a downer but I will describe what happens in each scene because the girls are for the most part really nice looking but the action just wasn't there for me. Let's get to the finer points of this dvd. Stryc-9: I see this hottie is leading this film off and right away she starts with some cock sucking to her man, Guy Disilva. You also see her nice round ass in full detail and folks Cherry does have a hot body with beautiful large melons but sadly this scene doesn't show her off very well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Colt 3 & 4, The
Best Of Colt 3 & 4, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bruno, Al Parker, Shadow, Mike Davis, Bruce Craig, Gordon Grant, Mark Rutter, Franco Arbruzzi, Jack Hacker, Gunther Keller, Clint Lockner, Mickey Squires, Paul Storr, Ralph Whitaker
Studio: Colt

Release date: 12/24/2000
Best Of Colt 3 & 4, The reviews:
review on  

Once again its time to delve into the porno vaults for some hot precondom action courtesy of Colt Studios. Can Parts 3 and 4 live up to the standard set in Parts 1 and 2? Read on to find out! The Bonus MMMM cowboys! Two built cowpokes are sucking face out in the stables when a third comes riding down the road and joins in on the action. OOOOh, boy, were are talking Marlboro Man rugged good looks here! Its a fairly short scene, with no anal, and no oral cum shots. Its still pretty hot, though. Hand Tooled Ah, Al Parker... One of the most famous cocks from the late 70s. Als looking pretty fine as he strokes that huge cock of his. Looks like the camera man cant control himself, as someones arm keeps reaching into the scene and grabbing hold of Al in all the right places. Then all of a sudden, a whole bunch of hands start working over Als entire body, playing special attention to that furry ass of his.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director