Porn Stars  >  Brooklyn  > Reviews

Reviews of Brooklyn Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Horny Girls (Abby Winters)
Horny Girls (Abby Winters) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lulu, Brooklyn, Uma J., Maylin
Studio: Abby Winters

Release date: 7/9/2014
Horny Girls (Abby Winters) reviews:
review on  

This is yet another winner from Abby Winters. Both scenes here are top notch and overflowing with chemistry. The camera work is a touch rough, but there's nice care put into the overall package to make this a must buy release for fans of passionate all girl action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Alt Chicks Fuck Better
Alt Chicks Fuck Better 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Tiger, Yumi, Kenny, Kimberly Kane, Brooklyn, Olivia Saint, Rob Rotten, Kurt Lockwood, Trent Soluri, Katja Kassin
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 8/5/2008
Alt Chicks Fuck Better reviews:
review on  

Compilation of artsy "Alt" sex scenes previously released by Vivid.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Wet Horny 2
Young Wet Horny 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Brooklyn, Serena South, Prilla, Kathleen Kruz, Delilah Strong, Tiffany Holiday, Brandy Nichole, Paola Rey, Alicia Alighatti, Jamie Elle, Savannah Stern, Amy Ried, Lela Star, Evelyn Lin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 8/16/2007
Young Wet Horny 2 reviews:
review on  

Another great compilation release from Digital Sin. They are on fire this year with some of the best compilation releases I have ever seen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Did You Miss Me?
Did You Miss Me? 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Kitty, Sheila, Nacho Vidal, Mario, Alexis Amore, Lee Stone, Skylar Knight, Cherry Rain, Luna, Brooklyn, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Melissa Milano, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Trent Tesoro, Daisy Dukes, Ann Harlow, Kinzie Kenner, Serena South, Brooke Milano, Mary Kate Ashley, Scott Nails, Haylee Bang, Vanessa Michaels, VooDoo Child, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/1/2007
Did You Miss Me? reviews:
review on  

Overall this 2 disc compilation does not disappoint. They pulled together some scenes with the cutest girls to have ever done porn. This is not a compilation to pass up for the price if you haven’t seen most of the scenes. I counted around 6 really good scenes and 5 above average scenes. I highly recommend this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Re-Penetrator
Re-Penetrator 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Margaret, Brooklyn, Joanna Angel, Presley Paige, Tommy Pistol
Studio: Burning Angel

Directed by: Doug Sakmann
Release date: 3/6/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Re-Penetrator reviews:
review on  

I've been a fan of Joanna Angel and her website Burning Angel since awhile before the "alt.porn" craze got going. I live in Brooklyn, and sometimes go to her nabe, Williamsburg, to drink, and ran across a bartender who was talking about Joanna and the site. It turns out the bartender is actually ON the site, so i decided to investigate. I really enjoy the approach, almost in the old, "hey kids, let's put on a show," but with piercings, tattoos, and real cumshots. Since then, a lot has happened for Joanna, and while she seems to have triggered the strange affections of Luke Ford, as well as the requisite backlash, I think it's all pretty funny. People take this shit too seriously. All the footage on this DVD comes from the site. The "Re-Penetrator" clip is a featurette that spoofs the Stuart Gordon horror classic "Re-Animator," in broad, campy terms (and considering how campy the source was, it's pretty campy). To be honest, I don't find the scene interesting or sexy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well if you don't have a bloody she-hulk fantasy, this alt porn short is not for you. Re-Penetrator, a clever title and originally released as on the Burning Angel website, is a spoof of all the schlocky horror movies out there. Usually kids would have sex and then the bad guy would kill them. Except this time, Joanna Angel is a zombie reanimated by mad scientist Tommy Pistol and the first thing that comes out of her mouth (besides the fake blood) is "Balls" in a spoof off the zombie mantra, "Brains". I've reviewed zombie porn before in Dawn of the Head but this release takes it to another level. Where a zombie Gia Paloma in Dawn was ferally attractive, Joanna (who I think is very attractive behind the gunk) looks like a repulsive cartoon character. I made the mistake of watching the director's cut where there is fake blood everywhere. Joanna gurgles fake blood as she blows Tommy. Her pussy oozes fake blood when Tommy eats her. The sex was just standard if you can get past all the schlock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fleshbacks
Fleshbacks 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Brooklyn, Trent Tesoro, Tyler Durden, Eva Angelina, Angela Stone, Destiny Deville, Jim Beem, Roxetta
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 10/2/2005
Fleshbacks reviews:
review on  

What It Is A 5 scene ' feature' with old timers' recalling their hot sex from days gone by ( hence, "Fleshbacks").No no, its not a geriatric porn,it has young lovelies Eva Angelina & Destiny DeVille as eye candy. Is it sweet ? Lets see. What We Liked The all natural, big areolas, mocha lovely Destiny DeVille kicked off the sex.A drool inducing sight to see her perfect tits bounce and sway in reverse cowgirl had me happy; the lip licking, creamy facial she enjoyed was also wood inducing. Mrs B said that she liked the scene cuz it was a ' bar pick-up 'scenario, which she finds sexy. Mmmmkay. Eva's scene had her as a hippy chick who eagerly sucked and slobbered all over porn vet Tony Tedeschi's thick, meaty cock ( Mrs B's observation). I dug Eva's shiny red, calf high go-go boots, very cool.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 39
Naughty College School Girls 39 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooklyn, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Scott Nails, Carly Parker, Jackie Ashe, Paris Waters, Jackie Diaz
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 5/22/2005
Naughty College School Girls 39 reviews:
review on  

Naughty College Schoolgirls 39 Directed by:Tyrone Shuz and Axel Braun - Initial Thoughts: New Sensations/Digital Sin, have come out with a variety of releases featuring multiple directors, that number seems to have increased quite a bit of late, it's an incredibly common practice in adult films, and sometimes it results in some interesting discs. Occasionally with NS/DS though, thier joint efforts seem a little rough around the edges, and this is a bit of an issue in this one, but without knowing who did what, where, or if the things that made it feel that way are all on one guy or both, I can't fault them or the system, so we will just move on. My first impression of this one, is "WHERE THE HELL ARE THE SCHOOLGIRLS ?" Don't get me wrong, this is a hot group of girls, and the disc is pretty well done, but there is only one outfit that would even remotely pass for a schoolgirl outfit, and there is virtually no mention by anyone about any of these girls being in college. Guys, give us something to go on here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gothsend 3
Gothsend 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Carmen, Jen X, Reno, Brooklyn, Brett Rockman, Justin Slayer, Renee Pornero, Jack Spade, Mark Zane, Dillan Lauren, Taryn Thomas
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 5/12/2005
Gothsend 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 3 / 13 / 2005 Director: Guy Capo Cast: Brooklyn Holiday, Carmen, Dillan Lauren, Jen X., Renee Pornero, Taryn Thomas, Alias, Brett Rockman, Chris Cannon, Jack Spade, Justin Snyder, and Reno The Short Story Initial Expectations: Renee and Taryn? Okay, Im in! Initial Reaction: Its well done, but its not my bag, baby. Who Should Watch It : Fans of goth chicks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly porn or Pirate-style fetish action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also very well done, and is nicely lit with just a touch of softness. There are some artistic effects here and there, and they too are normally well done. Music: The music is dark and moody, and far from your typical porno music. It rests in the background and fits the style of the movie amazingly well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gothsend III Studio: DVSX Director: Guy Capo Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:07:44 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Solo Scenes / Trailers (0:33:29) Starring: Taryn Thomas Dillan Lauren Jen X Brooklyn Carmen Renee Pornero Themes: Artistic, Fetish "Gothsend III" is the latest in the line of gothic-themed fetish movies from DVSX director Guy Capo. It's a concept film where every scene has a unified dark and creepy mood. The girls are all attired in interesting and dark fetish wear, and made up with scary and bizarre makeup. Fans who are into the goth subculture where people are obsessed with death and vampires and stuff like that will probably like this movie. I don't pretend to understand the whole goth thing, but the "Gothsend" movies are eye-catching and visually impressive, and also usually contain some hot sex. The girls who are done up in white makeup and weird costumes also turn out to be pretty erotic. I saw the original volume of "Gothsend" and was pretty intrigued so I'm going to into this one with an open mind.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with what I think is Guy's favorite series to do, Gothsend. It combines sex with the dark tones he seems to enjoy weaving into his work. I don't always get what he's trying to do but I acknowledge that he's at least attempting to do something a little different, make the porn viewer think a bit while doing their business!! Mostly for me, I'm here for the girls and to see how the sex is shot and the storyline/ set up is of very little importance. I will focus most of my review on the sex rather than the set up and hope you'll forgive me! Renee Pornero: We begin with this pretty Austrian woman whose looks lend themselves nicely to a goth type scene, the pale white skin, coal black hair, plus add in her must healthy sexual appetite and we've got a potentially good scene. As the scene opens it's all dark and you see some heavy red color also introduced. Then we have Renee all dressed in a white satin bridal dress and her husband is looking on as she slowly lowers the dress revealing her pierced nipple.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gothsend 3
Boxcover for Kill Girl Kill
Kill Girl Kill 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooklyn, Kurt Lockwood, Gia Jordan, Katrina Kraven, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Veronica Jett, Mya Rose, Zoe Matthews, Benny Profane
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Eon McKai
Release date: 4/9/2005
Kill Girl Kill reviews:
review on  

Kill Girl Kill A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: VCA Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: April 5, 2005 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Fetish, alt.porn Run Time: 111 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2005 Director: Eon McKai Written by: uncredited Cast: Veronica Jett, Katrina Kraven, Mya Rose, Gia Jordan, Brooklyn, Zoe Matthews, Kurt Lockwood, James Deen, Benny Profane, Trent Soluri       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo, English 2.0 Commentary Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Commentary, Behind the Scenes, Girls, Trailers DVD-ROM Special Features: none Synopsis: This is an all sex film with five sex scenes with a gothic punk theme. Audio/Video: Kill Girl Kill is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track.  Given the nature of the film a Stereo track is all that the title requires.  The film sounds fine and good use has been put to the Stereo track.  The dialog is clear and can be heard at all times.  VCA hasn't inclu
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young As They Cum 16 (Digital Sin)
Young As They Cum 16 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooklyn, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Shai Lee, Leah Luv, Annmarie Michelle, Paris Waters
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 3/13/2005
Young As They Cum 16 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

It's rare these days for a teen-themed video to have actual teenaged talent or at the very least fresh-faced, almost-teen talent. The girls for Young as they Cum 16 fall into the definitely cute "almost teen" category and the presence of Leah Luv might make this worth a look to her many fans here. All girls do missionary, doggystyle, RC and spoon positions. None of the girls do anal, although Brooklyn and Shai get some fingerplay to their holes. The scenes are shot in DV-HD, so it will be "letterboxed" for those with regular sets. Scene breakdown as follows: Brooklyn Rhodes with Mark Ashley Brooklyn is just credited by her first name on the back of the slip cover, so those fans of the other Brooklyn (Knights) may get confused. I first saw Brooklyn Rhodes on a cumshot compilation and thought her scene was especially memorable as she glanced at the camera with those big blue eyes. She's gained a little weight since then- but still looks very hot (she could pass for Avy Scott's little sis) during the shower tease segment.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art School Sluts
Art School Sluts 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Keiko, Brooklyn, Felix Vicious, Talon, Liliane, James Deen, Katja Kassin
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Eon McKai
Release date: 11/9/2004
Art School Sluts reviews:
review on  

I'm not going to describe the storyline to this video because there really isn't one past the first ten minutes. Essentially, Mia goes to art school and is bored. She has sex... the movie is kinda a self-indulgent satire of hipsters, art school, and the artist-in-name-only types which populate all the major cities of America.
   read the complete review
review on  

Finally, finally someone made an authentic, unselfconscious, intentionally ironic porn film. And the director, Eon McKai, made it with such style and great performances that I have to honestly say that I've never seen anything like it. And I want to see more. Bukowski, Japanese broken doll fetish, disaffected trust fund art students -- nothing is safe from this incredibly smart porn film. Beautiful girls that dress and act like girls I know in SF art school circles, (not like porn chicks *at all*), having sex like I know my generation has it. It's funny, beautifully shot, has a clean, fresh look to it, is mysterious and is way hipper than porn. Porn is not cool, but here it is. Finally, my generation is making porn. No fucking fakes, porn nails, Barbies, or fake tits, either. Sexy real life goth girl Keiko plays Mia, an Emily Strange hateful little sprite of an art student who is totally grossed out by her creepy art techer who only uses his position to get young student ass (so familiar).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 5
Blow Me Sandwich 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Domino, Brooklyn, Jassie, Selena Silver, Katrina Kraven, Britney Madison, Vincent Vega, Jean Val Jean, Amber Simpson, Luisa Rosso, Tyla Wynn, Marcos Leon, Heather Hunt, Ava Ramone, Tory Freeland, Taylor Knight, Sammie Rhodes, Tory Lane
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 9/3/2004
Blow Me Sandwich 5 reviews:
review on  

Blow Me Sandwich #5 follows the previous four chapters of this "all oral" series: some serious cocksucking but little heat. The girls all look to be having too much fun (laughing and joking) to be serious about what theyre doing. There are very few A-listers on this cast list. Most of the girls sport unsavory tats on some visible part of their bodies. Basically, they are run-of-the-mill porn whores; no studettes here. 14 girls, seven scenes. The scenes are too long for my taste, often 15 minutes or more. While the thought of two women sucking my cock for 15 minutes is a bit of a turn-on, Id probably tire of the monotonous repetitions the average-looking girls employ. In addition, each scene opens with the girls sucking away while the guy (unseen) sits down. This causes the girls faces to be obscured often by their hair.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well it's time once more to watch a couple cute girls fondle each other before our eyes then they set their sites on "your" cock. So wasting no time let's hit some action. Domino & Heather Hunt: The girls start out with some nice caressing and some soft kisses to an ass or breast also look good. They keep looking at "you" to make sure you're ejoying the shot, don't worry we are! Then they turn their focus to the cock and these girls know how to share, love the simultaneous licking and we keep the good eye contact going. A good blowjob with fine energy from both ladies results in a shared facial. Jassie & Amber Simpson: These two are already down to panties only as the scene begins with each tasting the others tits plus some ass slapping is seen and heard. They each help the other out of their underwear before feeling some ass and then it's time for knob polishing. A bit of ball licking is also captured along with a good side angle shot for the blowjob. You also get the shot looking down which is always hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 5
Who's Your Daddy? 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Brooklyn, Mr. Pete, Sascha, Ben English, Naudia Rio, Haylee Bang, Taylor Knight, Sammie Rhodes, Luissa Rosso, Alex Devine, Nautica Styles
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 8/31/2004
Who's Your Daddy? 5 reviews:
review on  

My first ZT review, I don't really understand the fantasy aspect of this series. The girls pretend that the guy they're fucking is their daddy. They constantly make reference to "daddy" while having sex. Of course Quasarman makes great pains to explain to the girls that the guy is not really their daddy which lends some unintentional comedy to the interview. Taylor Knight, Brooklyn, and Zenza Raggi: I think Taylor mentions that she's from Colorado but I'm too lazy to rewind and confirm. She has a very cute face with blonde hair but she has implants that unfortunately shows ripples. I dug Brooklyn's looks in Teen Dreams 8. Contrary to her name, she says she's from St. Louis. I prefer Brooklyn but both girls have nice firm asses. Zenza gets to be the Euro daddy. Both girls show about average oral skills not going too deep but the double lick up the shaft is appealing. Sex positions around a red couch were pretty standard with some ptogm thrown in but the girls were vocal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hey folks, time to fulfill that naughty little fantasyp of young ladies banging their "dads." Now Quasarman goes to great pains with these girls, lol, pointing out that in fact these guys are not their fathers. It is most amusing hearing him do this. Well we have 7 girls in six scenes so that's a lot of daddies getting laid. Taylor Knight/ Brooklyn: The girls arrive and let themselves in. Wearing the pink top we have Brooklyn while in white showing some lovely cleavage we see Taylor. The girls chat with Quaze about their scene and we see bits of each body before they change shots and the girls are sitting on either side of Zenza Raggi who's quick to unleash his cock and some knob polishing gets underway. A nice moving scene as Zenza also sucks some boob and does a little twat stroking to Taylor. Usinga fine floor shot we then see them share the dick sucking and yes you hear the occasional daddy reference to tie into the theme. I loved it when Brooklyn crawled up over Zenza's face as he lounged on the couch and we see some pussy eating.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 4
Cumstains 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Sylvia, Patricia, Isabella, Niki Blond, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Mika Tan, Lucy, Elen, Alain Deloin, Stacey Sweet, Demi, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Ellen, Claudio Meloni, Bruno Sx, Katarina, Dominic, Frank Gunn, Linda, Claudia Bella, Christina Bella, Brooklyn, Stefany, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Corina, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Roly Reeves, Stacy Silver, Nikki Montana, Luisa de Marco, Sascha, Ben English, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Steve Hooper, Sabrina Snow, Lara Stevens, Barbara Voice, Andy Brown, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Alex Divine, Drica Brasil, Cony Ferrara, Angelina Crow, Pussy Cat, Suzy Sparks, Sandra De Marco, Sarah Dark, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Cory Baby, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Teagan Presley, Lenny Power, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Liz Honey, Naudia Rio, Mili Jay, Luisa Rosso, Electra Angels, Bibi Fox, Nadia Styles, Melissa Black, Ginger Devil, Gloria Gucci, Deby, Laiza, Hellen Matheus, Victor Lion, Nubia, Pietra, Danni Richi, Monika Unco, Lucy Ann, Claudia Nero, Luigina, Claudia Adams, Haylee Bang, Nicole Brazzle, Simone Peach, Nikki Loren, Taylor Knight, Sammie Rhodes, Simony Diamond, Janet Peron, Michela Sabbatini, Gilda Roberts, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil, Patricia (latin ii), Nicole (Czech), Jennifer (Latin), Linda (Hungarian), Rudy (Czech), Naudia Nyce
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/31/2004
Cumstains 4 reviews:
review on  

Another cumshot comp. Better than a lot of other ocmpanies' stuff, but not the best of ZT's..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely 18 12
Barely 18 12 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Alex Sanders, Melanie, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Brooklyn, Talon, Melanie X, Harmony Rose, Veronica Lynn, Carie Sable
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Christian Knight
Release date: 8/24/2004
Barely 18 12 reviews:
review on  

Scene 1: Keri Sable & Steven St. Croix In the first position (RCG) Croix has trouble staying inside Sable but this is in part due to the fact that they are perched unsteadily atop a rusty broken down car. The Camera doesnt show much of the actual penetration during two of the three positions and Croix seems to suffer from wood issues throughout. This combined with a poor setting get Barely 18 #12 off to a weak start. Scene 2: Veronica Lynn & Alex Sanders Sanders gets Lynn primed with some tonguing and finger work before the two move on to a RCG which works much better than the Sable/Croix pairing in scene one. There is a bit of doggie next with Lynn up against a rock then they get into a mish which they stick with until Sanders gives her a nice pop. Much better than scene one but thats not saying much. There is a condom used in this scene. Scene 3: Melanie X & Van Damage As the scene got underway I found my focus on Melanie deteriorating due to some loud grunting on Damages part.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 11
Deep Throat This 11 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kaylynn, Simone, Serena, Loni, Jezaree, Julia Taylor, Joey Ray, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brooklyn, Olivia Saint, Renee Pornero, Avena Lee, Lucy Lee, Crystal Ray, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix, Natalia Wood, Mario Casini, Crystal (sensational)
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 6/16/2003
Deep Throat This 11 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Only Krystal Ray (scene 9) and Kaylynn (scene 12) qualify as sucking machines. Scene 1 Charlie Marie & Simone WE GONNA SUCK OFF A GUY { 7 out of 10 } Charlie & Simone start 'doing' Peter as he sits back on the couch where each girl in turn licks the shaft or powersucks the dickhead. This gets Peter gasping for breath and they continue this routine as he stands over them. Simone teases the head by slapping her tits with it and Charlie deepthroat Peter's cock almost completely. Although it is clear the girls like giving Peter head they are somewhat startled as he flings his cumshot at their faces. Soon they recover, giggle and Charlie does some cleaning up of the dickhead. Scene 9 Krystal Ray I AM THE BEST AT SUCKING COCK { 9 out of 10 } Krystal moans and smiles as she gives Peter an all-out demonstration of her oral skills. Peter sits back on the couch and sighs as she begins easily sucking cock and teasing head with her trained lips but he gasps for breath as she deepthroats.
   read the complete review
review on  

Deep Throat This 11 (2003) Studio Digital Sin / New Sensations Genre Blowjob/Facial Director Craven Moorehead Starring Simone, Charlie Marie, Julie Taylor, Lauren Phoenix, Renee Pornero, Selena Silver, Lucy Lui, Loni, Olivia Saint, Crystal Ray, Serena, Brooklyn, Aveena Lee, Kaylynn, Peter North, and others Running Time 1:26 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer (DVD-5) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu; 20-picture, high resolution photo gallery (hardcore); and trailers for Anal Addicts 9 & 10, Deep Throat This 7 & 8, and North Pole 34 & 35 Typical Watchers Blowjob and monster facial lovers Typical Haters Anyone into a lot of gagging, sloppy blowjobs, or deep throating Replay Value Medium to High Themes Blowjobs, monster facials, tattoos, natural breasts, dirty talk, female masturbationCondoms None If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Other Deep Throat This volumes    [ /image ] -->Just when I was ready to throw in the towel on the whole BJ genre (probably after seeing one too many mediocre Blowjob Fantasi
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breakin' 'Em In 1
Breakin' 'Em In 1 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Julian, Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Gabriella, Cheryl, Darren James, Wesley Pipes, Joel Lawrence, Margo, Scarlette, Brooklyn, Brian Pumper, Kiwi
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 1/14/2002
Breakin' 'Em In 1 reviews:
review on  

A Vince Vouyer Video Starring Cheryl, Scarlet, Gabriella Banks, Kiwi, Natasha, and Margo. Directed by Vince Vouyer SCENE ONE : Brooklyn, a pretty decent looking redhead, sucks on Mr. Marcus cock, til he cums, swallowing whatever is in her mouth, in a very short, just under 2 minute, opening scene. SCENE TWO : Natasha, a very hot, very blonde, 19 year old girl with braces on her teeth, sits on a chair while answering a few questions from Vince. She now walks in with a change of clothes, and changes for the camera, peeling off the tight jeans she had on, revealing a nice bald pussy, before putting on some tight very short shorts. She then removes her top, exposing her natural rack, and covers them up as well, with a matching tight bikini top. Now that she is in her stripper clothes, she does some posing and walking, walking to meet the annoyingly loud, Wesley Pipes, in a warehouse. She eventually gets naked and hops up on a table, spreading her legs wide, for Wes to lick her pierced pussy and he tongues her ass a bit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Breakin' Em In 1 by Vince Vouyer Red Light District Video / November 2001 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - "Behind the Scenes"  - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Brooklyn, Natasha, Kiwi, Gabriella Banks, Scarlet, Margo, and Cheryl Synopsis: As the title suggests, Red Light District will breaking these women in! Overall: Vince Vouyer doesn't show his "A" material in this DVD. RLD is much more capable at producing higher quality videos than what they released here. DVD Quality: There aren't any major pixelations or audio probelms on this DVD. Extras: Although there is a bonus scene listed, it looks like the same blowjob scene starring Margo. The only lasting appeal of the extras is in the behind the scenes footage. While Natasha gets fucked missionary style on the table, the table collapses. Luckily for her, her partner holds onto her with his dick still
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director