Porn Stars  >  Brooklyn Night  > Reviews

Reviews of Brooklyn Night Movies



We have 16 movie reviews with Brooklyn Night in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Brooklyn Night's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Bangin' White Ass 2
Bangin' White Ass 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Naomi, Wesley Pipes, Vixen, Aurora Snow, Brian Pumper, Cindy Crawford, L.T., Lucy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Claudia Rossi, Missy Monroe, Anell, Sandra De Marco, Leah Luv, Nikki Sun, Mia Bangg, Trinity Post, Holly Wellin, Hillary Scott, Sarah Twain, Courtney Cummz, Brooklyn Night, Sophie Dee, Georgia X, Dwayne Cumminz, Nathan Threat, Tiffany Rayne, Justine Ashley, Frenchia, Amber Rayne, Katja Kassin, Kelly Divine
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 7/14/2009
Bangin' White Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Bangin’ White Ass 2 is a compilation of scenes from Black Ice’s recent productions. Never really been a big fan of Black Ice, but overall, this set is a hit. Total running time is just shy of 3 hours and features 24 scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In the Crack 4
Black In the Crack 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer Dark, Flower Tucci, Brooklyn Night, Nathan Threat, Jon Jon, C.J. Wright, Kelly Divine, Tatiana Kush
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 11/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black In the Crack 4 reviews:
review on  

From Daman's vault this dvd made it to my desk, I wonder how? ( unless a fucking horse is playing tricks on me )this makes me nervous on what to expect besides the Interracial theme, there is a Western or sort of Theme as well, with all the girls wearing cowgirls hats and sexy shorts, let's get to the heart of the Country
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely 18 33
Barely 18 33 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Van Damage, Nick Manning, Otto Bauer, Brooklyn Night, Sindee Jennings, Ryaan Reynolds, Micah Moore, Kissy Kapri, Jamie Tyler
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Sammy Slater
Release date: 4/27/2007
Barely 18 33 reviews:
review on  

Six ladies, barely 18, show us a good time. At two hours, there is enough time to get to appreciate these lovely Lasses. Worth a look!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1 4
50 To 1 4 
(4.2 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Jessica, Autumn, Princess, Alena, Phoebe, Gabriella Banks, Renee Pornero, Joselyn Pink, Jessica Sexin, Shannon Kelly, Jamie Elle, Brooklyn Night, Jasmine Tame, Vanessa Videl, Tobi Pacific, Lilia, Miss Meadow, Marissa Marcelle, Alektra Blue, Jenna Presley, Veronica Rayne, Katrina Isis, Geena Ginger, Katalina Linda, Codi Star, Carrie Ann, Lorena Sanchez, Sonia Lopez, Vixen Fire, Aubrey Addams, Sabara, Raquel Amante, Emily Evermoore, Piper Parker, Loretta Loren, Ryaan Reynolds, Bianca Valentino, Misty Magenta, Allison Pierce, Jasse Monroe, Lindsay Kay, Sasha Grey, Kandi Hart, Marli Jane, Bailey Brook, Mae, Tabatha Tucker, Taylor Nixx, Katarina Kat
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 11/17/2006
50 To 1 4 reviews:
review on  

For the fourth time cum lover Brandon Iron has collected 50 girls. To show them how much he loves all of them, he rewards them one by one with a load of cum. They can do with it whatever they want as long as they swallow it in the end. Get ready for another blowjob flick, get ready for a new battle between Brandon and 50 hungry females, get ready for "50 to 1 # 4"!
   read the complete review
review on  

This was my first time watching a DVD set in the 50 to 1 series and I have to say I am now a fan.
   read the complete review
review on  

Odds are 50 to 1 that you will enjoy this DVD. It has a little of everything for all you POV fans. This movie features 50 girls who all swallow one lonely load at the end of their scene. Some of the girls are familiar faces and others are 'just off the bus' newbies doing their first scene ever. The camera work is exceptional and the interviews during the scenes are interesting. 50 to 1 #4 is a ton of fun to watch. Clocking in at over 6 hours, this 2 disk set is a bargain for the price.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 50 To 1 4
Boxcover for Double Teamed and Creamed
Double Teamed and Creamed 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roxy Jezel, Holly Wellin, Brooklyn Night, Luscious Lopez, Nikki Nievez
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Benjamin Bratt
Release date: 3/20/2006
Double Teamed and Creamed reviews:
review on  

Double Teamed and Creamed Studio: Acid Rain Category: Anal , Cream Pies Director: Benjamin Bratt Starring: Roxy Jezel, Holly Wellin, Brooklyn Night, Luscious Lopez, Nikki Nievez Synopsis If a have to buy a DVD for the cover this should be a straight buy, Roxy Jezel looks damn fine with her pretty face, tits and ass, and the promise to see her Double penetrated. She is well accompanied by four more babes, like one of my favorites Luscious Lopez. The girls present themselves on the opening, shows what kind of bootie they have, have some milk poured all over their asses complemented with a milk enema for those on the kinky, then the sex which of course will be most of the time full of DP's, with anal cream pies. Better start before something else happen.... Scene 1- Holly Wellin This young and bodacious babe is from GB, she is prepare with the milk enema and all, then move inside the house, she does a great scene, keeping both holes fill most of the time.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 126 min. Production Date: 11 / 14, 15, 28 / 2006, 12 / 06 / 2005 Director: Benjamin Brat Cast: Brooklyn Night, Holly Wellin, Luscious Lopez, Nikki Nievez, Roxy Jezel, Alberto Rey, James Deen, Justin Magnum, Marco Banderas, Sascha, Tony T., and of course, Benjamin Brat The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard some decent things about Ben Brat behind the camera, so combining that with a cream pie movie gives me some good hope here. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, and should definitely please double penetration and anal cream pie fans. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal cream pies and double penetrations Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants some variety to the sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty darn good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and Im not sure that I noticed a single background noise. The video is also nicely done. Although there are a couple places where the lighting is uneven, most of it is nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1
50 To 1 
(4.6 stars avg from 9 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sasha, Roxy, Samantha, Nicole, Sunshine, Diamond Forever, Amber Lee, Monica Sweetheart, Gen Padova, Gianna, Lisa Marie, Morgan March, Hollie Stevens, Bianca Pureheart, Delilah Strong, Vanilla Skye, Heather Pink, Avy Lee Roth, Erin Moore, Rachel Hobbes, India Summer, Kinzie Joe, Alyssa West, Megan Wilder, Karina Kay, Brooklyn Night, Amber Wild, Malory Knoxxx, Lana Peach, Lexi Love, Trixie Cas, Georgia X, Frenchie, Madison Lee, Courtney Simpson, Alyssa Star, Jamie Huxley, Tiffany Rayne, Naomi St. Claire, Cindy Sterling, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Aspen Winters, Kelly Rose, Crissy Cums
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 9/24/2005
50 To 1 reviews:
review on  

50 to 1 Dir: Brandon Iron. Extras (Disc One): Aural Fixation: One of the girls talks dirty to the camera until it seems she's going to burst out laughing. Behind the Scenes: Sunshine talks about her adventures in anal sex, followed by more chatter with Delilah Strong, and many more of the girls. Monica Sweetheart's shoulder tattoo isn't a lobster, ok? It's a Zodiac Cancer. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res cum-on-tongue stills that in autorun format. 50 of them, I'd guess.. Extras (Disc Two): Bonus Scene: I'd have thought that something like this would be somewhat redundant on a release this long, but apparently not. Not that I'm complaining. Judy Star talks and shows off her body and tattoos before she blows, footjobs and swallows Brandon's load in a (Montreal?) apartment. Director's Bio: Brief scrolling bio on director Brandon Iron.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brandon Iron's 50 to 1 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) Disc One: Produced 02/05 - 06/05 187 minutes Disc Two: Produced 02/05 - 06/05 197 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring [Disc One]: Sunshine, Courtney Simpson, Megan Wylder, Delilah Strong, Nicole, Sasha, Morgan March, Chrissy Katrice, Vanilla Skye, Madison Lee, Trixie Cas, Bianca Pureheart, Gen Padova, Rachel Hobbes, Lisa Marie, Georgia X. Anastaza Delani, Wendi Wylde, Makenzie Wilson, Jamie Huxley, Alyssa Star, Naomi St.
   read the complete review
review on  

What a concept for a movie. Though I know of some porno fans who hate all oral movies, I enjoy it as much and often even more than typical intercourse movies. Brandon Iron is always one to offer up something different and I was really excited to set aside a few hours of my life to watch the poor bastard get sucked off by 50 different chicks. I won't go into all the scenes but let me say that I was impressed he assembled quite a collection of 50. You have some amateurs that I have never seen before, some pros like Monica Sweetheart and Karina Kay, and some girls that I have no idea where the fuck he found them. I liked that the girls are mostly in their regular clothes & there is a definitely a personal feel being that it's mostly a POV style of movie. And there's actually sex in this too! I am not into the footjobs as much as Brandon is, but with so many different scenes who the fuck cares I can forward it. Best girls in this Rachel Hobbes. Oh my god, what nice breasts. Beautiful face. Give me more now Lana Peach. Sweet redhead. Frenchie.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 50 To 1
Boxcover for Triple Stacked 9
Triple Stacked 9 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mona, Wendy, Rasha, Trina, Lina, Kelly Wells, Brooklyn Night, Wiska, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 9/2/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Triple Stacked 9 reviews:
review on  

The only reason I gave this 4 and a half instead of 5 was because of the first scene with Kelly Wells and two friends was shot in America and not up to the standards of Sineplex. If you haven't seen sineplex before and want something different then check it out. Normally the girls are unknown Russian girls (which are very attractive) or Eastern European which makes it more interesting. The sex is the best you will find, lots of anal, arse to mouth, and best of all what Sineplex seem to be masters of is of course "Stacking" Stacking is simply to stack three girls on top of each other and then the lucky male star rides the stack sliding from one hole to the next and back again, so plenty Arse to Arse and Arse to Pussy. this is what makes the Triple stacked series and other titles from Sineplex and Sinsational so different and refreshing instead of the tired old genres that Hollywood keeps pumping out. Take note a studio in America and be the first to introduce "Stacking," its a great new Genre and bound to be popular.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Corrupted 3
Barely Legal: Corrupted 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Anthony Hardwood, Kurt Lockwood, Amber Peach, Harmony Rose, Brooklyn Night, Courtney Simpson, Haley Paige
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 7/14/2005
Barely Legal: Corrupted 3 reviews:
review on  

Tainted Youth Barely Legal: Corrupted 3 2005, 2 hours and 34 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Courtney Simpson, Harmony, Amber Peach, Brooklyn Night, Haley Paige What You Should Know: Hustler and Van Styles have parted ways. I, for one, dont understand it. How can you let the one guy go who has actually brought a modicum of interest back to one of stalest regimes in the business? Sure, we all owe Larry Flynt and company a tremendous debt that can never be fully repaid but outside of that, what has the Hustler empire done for us lately? Maybe this administration finally has the old man afraid. At any rate, Styles still does what he does best here and thats taint the youth, giving fresh new girls to his buddies Mark Wood, Kurt Lockwood, etc. and leaving them changed teens when its all said and done. Something must happen to you when you put on a suit and a tie. Because I defy anyone to watch this flick and tell me you wouldnt be happy with the employee responsible for it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 7
Anal Expedition 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Alexis Amore, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Pink, Trinity Post, Flower Tucci, Brooklyn Night, Genesis Skye
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 7/13/2005
Anal Expedition 7 reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Volume Six in this series was a cracker and so I was hopeful that Manuel could reproduce the same quality here. I had also been looking forward to watching the gorgeous Flower Tucci in action, and so this title seemed like a no brainer. The opening scene sees Hispanic looking Alexis Lamore strutting her stuff for the camera before lubing her ass with a dildo. Alexis is a little too pouty for me, and she has augmented breasts, but she does at least sport a good butt, which is a pre-requisite for an anal movie. She is dressed in red bra and panties and transparent heels, which remain on throughout the scene. Manuel appears and gives Alexis a real good working over with his tongue before warming her up with some pussy in doggie and spoon. This film is all about anal however, and so it isnt long before Alexiss sphincter is stretched in spoon and then RCA while she moans in Spanish. Some taco to mouth from Alexis, before a lengthy cowgirl fucking and then doggie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to another title helmed by Manuel Ferrara and it's anal themed and who do I see on the cover but Flower Tucci so we have that wonderful ass to look forward too. Manuel enlists a couple buddies to help out so let's watch as the girls have their asses plugged with some stiff cock. Alexis Amore: Leading off we have a cute girl walkin across a marble floor and wearing red you see some big tits just begging to be released. Alexis first gives us an eyeful of her bouncy ass also spreading her pussy open wide. You then watch as she plays with her tits pressing them against a full body length mirror. The butt tease is really good here from Alexis. She also uses a long purple dildo to ready her ass for action and she's able to bend it over so the other end can fuck her pussy so some toy dp love too. I don't like toys mind you but there's a cool shot where she's fucking her ass in mish with the dildo and she's able to reach the other end up to her face where she licks the tip, almost like sucking your own cock if you can do that, which I can't,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Sippers 4 (Red Light District)
Semen Sippers 4 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Michael Stefano, Pink, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Erin Moore, Kelly Wells, Courtney Cummz, Alicia Alighatti, Karina Kay, Brooklyn Night, Simone West
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/10/2005
Semen Sippers 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Another great movie from Mike John, it focuses on swallowing but since there is more than one girl in every scene we also get to see cum swapping. the most striking scene is the first one with statuesque blonde Kelly Wells and statuesque brunette Alicia Alighatti. The contrast between their hair colour was striking as the men just plow their buttholes. Kelly Wells was the star of the show as she not only pulls off a dp but also a dap while Alicia was happy to the a2ogm honours. Penny Flame and Karina Kay are two brunettes that don't give up the butt but their beauty makes up for it. John Strong is the lucky guy in gettin gthe both of them to himself. I don't think it's a good angle for the viewer to have to watch a guy sit in a chair with armrests and have a girl ride him cowgirl because you mostly only get to see her butt and the penetration. Courtney Cummz, a favourite of mine, and Brooklyn Nights both do the dp unlike the first scene. Brooklyn looks better here than I thought she did in Teens Cumming of Age.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome smut fans to another romantic offering from the mind of the POV master himself, Mike John. Now you won't necessarily get much POV here if at all but Mike's also very good at capturing regular hardcore gonzo sex and if you are a fan of his work then you'll be picking this one up anyway but for those who are new, well I recommend you pull up a chair and sit a spell because you're cock will be bone dry by the time you finish watching one of his dvds! Alicia & Kelly: Alright we lead off following a nice ass encased within some red lingerie and soon this blond lass bends over to start kissing her costar. We see some nice tongue twirling between Miss Wells and her friend Alicia. Moving inside the girls continue the hot kissing and also some fondling to the other's body is shot. Alicia then does some muff diving which looked real hot with Kelly's legs pulled back. Kelly then returns the oral favor and it really appears both girls are into the other so a hot scene is well underway and we haven't seen a cock yet.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm a Big Girl Now 3
I'm a Big Girl Now 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Joey Ray, Pascal St. James, Brian Pumper, Sascha, Andrea Moranti, Talon, Buster Good, Holly Wellin, Jamie Elle, Brooklyn Night, Mary Anne, Claire Robbins, Andreas Moranti, Jeanie Marie Sullivan
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 6/27/2005
I'm a Big Girl Now 3 reviews:
review on  

Next up for review:  Wet, from Peach DVD... softcore, centerfolds Director: Sal Genoa Camera: Sal Genoa Genre: Teen, Gonzo Release: 7/05 Notes: Audio option: Music on/off 2 hrs, 6 min + 22 min BTS   I'm a big girl now 3 Fresh young girls get down and dirty. Going into this I was very excited to check out Mary Anne (covergirl) and Jeanie Marie Sullivan. I had seen pics of them on their respective talent agency websites and they blew me away. l> PLAY       act 1: Claire Robbins vs. Brian Surewood & Sascha  She'll make you blush as she screams for it... Anal, A2M, DP, Facials  We join Claire on a playground where she tells us her parents are out of town, allowing her to call up Sal to film her fuck.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Another Whore
Just Another Whore 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Jon Dough, Sascha, Gianna, Steven French, Jamie Elle, Brooklyn Night, Lana Peach, Simone West, Chase Chandler
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 6/2/2005
Just Another Whore reviews:
review on  

Prologue I know the title of this series sucks. Just another example of the contempt porn shows for their lifesblood. It's supposed to be funny, I know. But it's mean just the same. So why did I pick this up? Mostly because covergirl Brooklyn Night impressed me in Semen Sippers 4 and also bears the name of my homeland. Another compelling reason is Simone West. An incredibly cute black woman who can't seem to get nailed hard enough to suit her. I'm familiar with big breasted Gianna and the very shrill, but cute, Jamie Elle. Lana Peaches and Chase Chandler are new to me. The studio is PXP, so that usually means better than average male talent to keep things rolling. Let's see if Tim Von Swine can get past the wiseguy attitude and deliver something special. Chase Chandler is a 20 yr. old dirty blond with lighter streaks. She's pretty and has a body packed with ample and smooth flesh. Von Swine asks her what makes her a whore.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this title certainly doesn't pull any punches, these girls are all just another whore and it's the Pigman himself, Tim Von Swine who brings them to the plate, serves them up, and now it's your turn to devour them!! Brooklyn Night makes for an appealing cover model showing off her delictable ass and I see also Jamie Elle is in this along with Gianna who has two humongous hooters to play with so lots to see her and I suspect Tim will interject with a comment or two and perhaps one of these ladies will be tasting some pig sauce in the extras, stay tuned to find out! I'll cover a few scenes to give you some flavor, no need to spill everything otherwise there's no mystery,lol. Lana Peaches & Gianna: I skip to this scene because of the wonderful tits of Gianna's and we start this scene with Lana teasing us, a little pussy tease and then it's a turn around to show off her ass which looks pretty good. Meanwhile, we find Gianna on a couch with those huge knockers already out and she does a little pussy massaging before we fade out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Girls Gone Black 2
Good Girls Gone Black 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Keiko, Gabriella Banks, Nautica Thorn, Bianca Pureheart, Brooklyn Night, Crissy Cums
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 6/2/2005
Good Girls Gone Black 2 reviews:
review on  

Good Girls Gone Black 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Sean Michaels Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:34:30 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:21:36) Starring: Bianca Pureheart (Cover Girl) Nautica Thorn Gabriella Banks Keiko Crissy Cums Brooklyn Night Themes: Interracial Sean Michaels is a respected veteran porn performer but the movies he has directed for the Platinum X label have been rather hit and miss in my estimation. Some have been o.k. for lovers of the interracial genre and some have fallen completely flat. I'm willing to give this one a chance even though I've seen a number of stinkers in the past. The first edition of the "Good Girls Gone Black" series was pretty damn good, so I hope this one will follow in its footsteps. Scene 1: Bianca Pureheart and Sean Michaels Bianca is a slender and quite attractive blonde with a hot hairless body. Here she gets robotically penetrated by the long cock of Sean. Bianca looks fantastic but there is no chemistry between the two performers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well one look at Bianca Purehearts tasty bottom should send a few things rising up the ole flagpole! That is one nice bootie and I like how she's looking back at us like she's letting us know, "yeah that's my ass baby and you know you want it!!" I for one would agree and also a look at the other girls reveals Keiko, Chrissy Cums and the Asian doll Nautica Thorn help make up just a sampling of the female talent for Sean to play with. Let's hit some highlights. Bianca Pureheart: Sean leads off this interracial disc with his covergirl. Bianca is suitably attired to start the scene, meaning only a g-string and heels. There is some good views provided of that tushy and Miss Pureheart does her best to tease us rubbing over her body with emphasis on that ass. Sean moves in as smooth as ever, the shades were a bit much being that they were inside. You get some kissing around her neck as well as some caressing to her chest. Sean didn't forget to bring his cock and soon it's unleashed into Bianca's mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Fuck Holes 2 (Platinum X)
Teen Fuck Holes 2 (Platinum X) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Manuel Ferrara, Anastasia Sands, Steven French, Tee Real, Olivia Winters, Brooklyn Night, Jersey Jaxin, Tinka Rose, Riley Ryder
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 5/27/2005
Teen Fuck Holes 2 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Jersey Jaxin, Riley Rider and Brooklyn are the highlights of this Tim Von Swine directed DVD with a couple of very intense b/b/g threesomes. This time around, each separate scene has a little intro story that leads into the sex which is a refreshing change of pace from the usual gonzo interview before banging formula. Scene breakdown as follows. Jersey Jaxin This petite cutie looks so innocent except for the numerous tats that she has on her back, arms and around her belly button. Jersey is the pool girl doing an inadequate job and Jon Dough and John Strong are looking to find some other use for her. A very hard , very messy blowjob sequence follows, which results in poor Jersey's throat getting stuffed and runny eye make-up and drool everywhere. The energy level remains high for the sex with Jersey's mouth and pussy getting banged hard. Although she doesn't do a proper DP here - she gets hammered very hard in pile driver, doggy and gets passed between the 2 Johns for standing cowgirl. Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a dvd featuring some hot young babes who like cock-- that might cover just about every dvd except g/g but Tim Von Swine brings a little humor too to the process and it's always cool to check out the hole new talent as most girls here seem to be fairly new to the biz. So sit back and watch as hot young teens get their dirty fuck holes cleaned out by throbbing cocks-- how's that for romance language! Jersey Jaxin: Our first scene begins with two johns-- Strong and Dough standing over a pool discussing the need for cleaning to it and who comes strolling up but a hot young babe to do just that. Jersey is dressed in some military style gear but really who cares it's skimpy and she's going to be out of it in no time. The two guys quiz her on the qualifications and it seems this is a summer job for Jersey and she wants to do whatever it takes to get the job done so you know what happens next. The chemicals are put away and the trio head inside where Jersey must check out a different set of poles namely the two attached to the gentlemans frontsides.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Cumming Of Age
Teens Cumming Of Age 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, David Luger, Brett Rockman, Tiffany Holiday, Mya Monroe, Karina Kay, Autumn Bliss, Brooklyn Night, Chase Dasani
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/27/2005
Teens Cumming Of Age reviews:
review on  

You know, I don't understand why there is this separation between Red Light District and Platinum X in terms of branding. I realise that they don't share all of the same owners but it's confusing to have a director that had been directing for RLD exclusively suddenly also direct for PXP. This is what happened with Dave Luger. I'm not sure if it's a permanent move but his predilection towards the younger girls in his movies is still the same. I like Luger for his interviews of the girls before their scenes but he goes with monologues from the girls instead in this movie. Chase Dasani is hot enough that Dave decides that she gets mandatory POV blowjob bonus scene in the extra. Steve Holmes smacks Karina Kay around in a good scene. Autumn Bliss, the cover girl, reminds me of a cross between Paige Turner and April Flowers. Myah Monroe & Brooklyn Nights are less appealing to my eyes and I'm not surprised when they fill the anal quotient of the company.
   read the complete review
review on  

The teen genre has another entry with this new dvd from David Luger. It is great to see a young girl come of age but it's even better when that same girl is a wanton slut and loves cock which hopefully these ladies all are. The cover shot of Autumn is a good one with just a hint of shyness coupled with a fabulous view of her ass. Let's not waste anymore time and see these babes blossom into sex fiends! Chase Dasani: Alright we start off with a pair of yellow pom poms being shaken then we get something much better shaken in front of us as Chase shakes her tits, though they are still covered. She's got a cute young face with a great smile and she's quite the flirt too. Moving inside we get some talking done by Chase who describes herself to us. You then get a wardrobe change not seen but you see the clothes are different and she gets joined by the Hate Plow and Erik's hands go right to that sweet young pussy and also up to her ripe tits.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teens Cumming Of Age Produced 03/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.platinumxpictures.com) 179 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Autumn Bliss, Karina Kay, Chase Dasani, Myah Monroe, Tiffany Holiday, Brooklyn Night, Steve Taylor, Brett Rockman, Mark Wood, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Erik Everhard and David Luger. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Teens Cumming of Age features six girls in six scenes and is three hours in length. The girls are obviously young and quite cute, though some cuter than others. Autumn Bliss is the very pretty brunette on the boxcover. All the girls begin their scene talking about themselves and/or about sex. Tiffany, Myah and Brooklyn have anal sex, with Tiffany getting double penetrated. Tiffany also takes an internal cumshot from director David Luger, whose cum she licks off his cock before swallowing. Karina gets fucked by Steve Holmes, who cums twice on her face. Karina swallows Steve's second load. Myah Monroe also does some cum swallowing at the end of her scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Perverted Point Of View 8, A (Diabolic)
Perverted Point Of View 8, A (Diabolic) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Michelle, Sandra, Tony T., Rogue, Lani, Ann Marie, Alicia Rhodes, Kylie Kurves, Dillan Lauren, Megan Martinez, Brooke Haven, Alexis Sunshine, Brooklyn Night, Madison Decarlo, Romain, Ann Marie Michelle
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Tony T.
Release date: 4/26/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Perverted Point Of View 8, A (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 204 min. Production Date: 2 / 17 / 2005 Director: Tony T. Cast: Sandra Romain, Alicia Thodes, Anna Marie Michelle, Brooke Haven, Michelle, Dillan Lauren, Megan Martinez, Brooklyn Night, Lani, Kyle Kurves, Alexis Sunshine, Madison Decarlo, Brian Surewood, Rogue, and of course, Tony T. The Short Story Initial Expectations: POV porn has rarely worked for me, but Tony T. has delivered some pretty darn hot scenes before. Combining that with some nice female talent here gives me some hope. Initial Reaction: It almost put me to sleep several times. Who Should Watch It : Extreme POV fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants sex that flows nicely with good chemistry The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are a couple of very minor background noises. The video is much the same.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director