Porn Stars  >  Brooke Scott  > Reviews

Reviews of Brooke Scott Movies



We have 18 movie reviews with Brooke Scott in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Brooke Scott's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Movies
Boxcover for Manuel Ferrera Bangs 'Em All
Manuel Ferrera Bangs 'Em All 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Jennifer Luv, McKenzie Lee, Lacey Love, Lindsey Love, Dana DeArmond, Riley Shy, Kacey Villainess, Lacey Luv, Brooke Scott, Audrey Bitoni, Renae Cruz, Kristina Rose, AnnMarie Rios, Mason Moore, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 10/8/2013
Manuel Ferrera Bangs 'Em All reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara is the top male talent in the industry for a reason. The women love him and he loves women. Zero Tolerance presents a 14-scene 2-disk collection celebrating his infamous fuck fests. There are some of the top babes in the industry in this compilation as well including Jenna Haze, Tori Black, Kristina Rose, Audrey Bitoni, Raylene, Dana DeArmond, Kagney Linn Karter, Ann Marie Rios and a personal favorite, Riley Shy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for For Lovers Only
For Lovers Only 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Jerry, Erik Everhard, Charmane, Tyra, Kimberly Kane, Katie Morgan, Carmen Luvana, Kayla Paige, Holly Wellin, Celeste Star, Taryn Thomas, Holly Morgan, Tony De Sergio, Austyn Moore, Marco Banderas, Riley Shy, Celina Cross, Brooke Scott, Bree Olson, Kayden Kross, Eric Swiss, Alan Stafford, Stephanie Crane, Marie McCray, Eden Adams, Max Spanktum
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Ethan Kane, Jim Malibu, Daniel Dakota
Release date: 1/19/2010
For Lovers Only reviews:
review on  

Adam and Eve Pictures has re-released 4 adult features as FOR LOVERS ONLY (2010) in a 4 Disc Collector's Edition. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Brotha Lovers 15
Teenage Brotha Lovers 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooke Scott, Nikki Anne, Katie Cummings, Vanessa Cruz, Amber Skye
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 2/9/2009
Teenage Brotha Lovers 15 reviews:
review on  

This is an above average interracial dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It Barely Fits 3
It Barely Fits 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joselyn Pink, Trinity Post, Carly Parker, Kirsten Price, Jersey Jaxin, Lindsay Kay, Brooke Scott, Savannah Gold, Jaelyn Fox, Audrey Elson, Jordan Nevaeh, Kristen Kingsley
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/3/2008
It Barely Fits 3 reviews:
review on  

It Barely Fits #3 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions featuring girls stuffing themselves with larger than life toys. Overall, if you like a collection of solo masturbation scenes with big toys this set is a major hit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 23
Un-Natural Sex 23 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mick Blue, Talon, James Deen, Bailey Brooks, Alex Gonz, Brooke Scott, Riley Evans, Maya Gates, Holly West, Mya Nichole
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sid Knox
Release date: 10/21/2008
Un-Natural Sex 23 reviews:
review on  

Volume 23 of Un-Natural Sex presents six chicks enjoying some butt-hole loving. Sid Knox delivers six scenes, four are one-on-action, with two BBG scenes featuring Brooke Scott and Maya Gates.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Young & Thirsty
Barely Legal: Young & Thirsty 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Sergio, Talon, Mario Rossi, Andrew Andretti, Holly Wellin, James Deen, Jay Huntington, Lorena Sanchez, Cassandra Cruz, Brooke Scott, Renae Cruz
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Steven French
Release date: 8/26/2008
Barely Legal: Young & Thirsty reviews:
review on  

A solid title from Hustler with the only real complaint being the blast right off you get of phone sex ads when placing the dvd in your player, it 's annoying, but I don't see them changing this anytime soon even if it would be the right thing to do. The action after this annoyance is actually pretty good here. Five hot babes who each take on two cocks, both sucking them off with fine energy then opening up their pussies until the guys are ready to nut which as luck would have it flows into their open mouths. Sound good, check it out, you should enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Like Phat Bunz 3
I Like Phat Bunz 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Lynn, Brooke Scott, Kristina Rose, Tatiana Kush
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 8/18/2008
I Like Phat Bunz 3 reviews:
review on  

I Like Phat Bunz 3 is a collection of 5 scenes featuring young ladies with supersized booties. Each scene is a boy girl scene with no anal even though it is an ass themed movie. It contains some pretty hot scenes with the stand out scene being Kristina Rose's. Kirra Lynn was pretty hot also especially at the end when all her make up has run and her face is covered in cum. All the girls had natural breasts except for Jessica whose scene I found disappointing. There was a lack of variety in the movie with each scene following the same formula and even the positions were in the same order for the first four scenes. If you're looking for safe boy girl sex with girls with big asses you wont go too far wrong however I would wait until it is a little cheaper - around the $10 mark.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Heavy Tarts 8
Top Heavy Tarts 8 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca Trump, Kitten, Rodney Moore, Seth Dickens, Brooke Scott, Jack Fountain, Claire Dames, Ginger Blaze, Ralph Long, Alanna Ackerman, Nicole Banks
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 7/27/2008
Top Heavy Tarts 8 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes with 7 Girls. Two B/G/G scenes, two B/G scenes and one blowjob-only scene. Some girls of all types, and scenes ranging from soft to a little rough.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Big 2 Be True 9
2 Big 2 Be True 9 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber, Boz, Richard Mann, Shane Diesel, Chelsie Rae, Brooke Scott, Alex Devine, Bailey Nicole
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Jonalungus
Release date: 3/4/2008
2 Big 2 Be True 9 reviews:
review on  

Nothing unexpected, I will keep getting these types of monster cock films in the hope that someone will put more attractive girls in them, maybe this would also solve the limp dick problem.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Black Dick 4
I Love Black Dick 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Jennifer Dark, Tone Capone, Carly Parker, Tory Lane, Nathan Threat, Gorgus Drae, Julius Ceazher, Sindee Jennings, Brooke Scott, D Snoop, Starla Sterling
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Tory Lane
Release date: 11/15/2007
I Love Black Dick 4 reviews:
review on  

If you've been waiting with bated breath for Tory Lane to take a walk on the dark side, this is it. She does it over and over again. If you're just looking for a great piece of smut, I don't think it qualifies. Far from bad, but nothing life altering.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dementia 5
Dementia 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Steven French, Otto Bauer, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Tory Lane, Nathan Threat, Misty Stone, Dana DeArmond, Diana Doll, Brooke Scott, Starla Sterling, Gabriela Rossi, Angelina Valentine, Brandon X
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 10/30/2007
Dementia 5 reviews:
review on  

Here we have the latest installment of the Sin City series “Dementia” directed by the very talented Jim Powers. This installment features a very sexy Brooke Scott who has been sent by her father Otto Bauer to the Obedience Training School for girls run by the sexually deviant Tory Lane. Brooke is paired up with some of the hottest girls in the industry including my personal favorite, Dana DeArmond. There is not a lot of plot in this movie but the sex more than makes up for it. This is one of the better movies out of the series!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Daughter's Fucking Blackzilla 13
My Daughter's Fucking Blackzilla 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Savannah Stern, Trisha Rey, Vanessa Lynn, Brooke Scott, Lucy Fire
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Directed by: Destro Damus
Release date: 6/28/2007
My Daughter's Fucking Blackzilla 13 reviews:
review on  

As a fan of the Blackzilla series I was looking forward o watching the latest installment of the My Daughter is Fucking Blackzilla. The girls are hot and the are ready for some black on white action with Mr Blackzilla himself Shane Diesel. The girls in the edition look very pretty and I hope that the sex is as raunchy and interested as previous editions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Just Fucked a Black Guy
I Just Fucked a Black Guy 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada, Brooke Scott, Cameron Keys, Heather Dominique, Tiffany Summers, Jack Fantasy, Dutch Morgan
Studio: Amateur District

Release date: 6/4/2007
I Just Fucked a Black Guy reviews:
review on  

This is a very average interracial vid.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Can't Believe I Took The Whole Thing 13
I Can't Believe I Took The Whole Thing 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Savannah Stern, Tika Tarius, Brooke Scott, Bobbi Starr, Kiara Marie
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Shane Diesel
Release date: 3/29/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Can't Believe I Took The Whole Thing 13 reviews:
review on  

I really enjoy the performances of Shane Diesel and have watched several of this line on previous occasions, enjoying them all to a varying degree. I really hope that this release lives up to expectations. There is a strong cast of female performers and I expect to see a few stretched pussies along the way!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Black Cock 4 (Devil's Film)
My First Black Cock 4 (Devil's Film) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trinity Post, Rico Strong, Trisha Rey, Gwen Diamond, Brooke Scott, Ethan Hunt, Emma Heart
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 3/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
My First Black Cock 4 (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

This was an average interracial vid from Devil's Film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 & Easy 7
18 & Easy 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Rose, Gwen Diamond, Brooke Scott, Kiara Marie, Riley Chase
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 3/13/2007
18 & Easy 7 reviews:
review on  

"Young", pig-tailed cuties doing naughty things with their poonies. Easy-on-the-eyes cast includes... Mia Rose, Kiara Marie, Brooke Scott. Facials? Yes. Anal? No.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Jungle Fever
Barely Legal: Jungle Fever 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexa Milano, Lexi Belle, Annette Schwarz, Nina Stevens, Brooke Scott, Paulina James
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Richard deMontfort
Release date: 2/20/2007
Barely Legal: Jungle Fever reviews:
review on  

For fans of Paulina James, this one is worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's That Girl 3
Who's That Girl 3 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Jack Napier, James Deen, Marcus London, Mike Hash, Joe Blow, Brooke Scott, Presley Maddox, Carmel Moore, Ashley Jensen, Tommie Ryden, CJ Wright, Regan Reese, Mikey Butders
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 10/10/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's That Girl 3 reviews:
review on  

All scenes are vaginal only; first comes a usually fine tease (especially Tommie Rydens), then a casual, sex-oriented conversation with Vince, then the sex. All girls are young, full-bodied, natural titted; all except Tommie eat loads. 3 scenes are threesomes; 2 are 1 on 1.
   read the complete review
review on  

I wanted to check out this movie after meeting Presley Maddox, Tommie Ryden, and Ashley Jensen for the first time in Vegas. I had never seen these girls on video so I decided to "kill" 3 birds with one stone. Presley Maddox, Marcus London, and Tommy Gunn Presley (bj only), Kyle Stone, Joe Blow, and some guy Carmel Moore, Erik Everhard, and CJ Wright Brooke Scott, Kyle Stone, and CJ Wright Tommie Ryden & Jack Napier Ashley Jensen & James Deen Bonus Scene: Regan Reese (bj only), Kyle Stone, and Joe Blow I was surprised at the lack of anal in a Voyeur movie but this is a newbie line and I just wanted to see these girls in action for the first time. Presley, who may be Persian, is a beautiful brunette with a killer body and pierced nipples. Tommie is an auburn haired stripper with beautiful green eyes while Ashley Jensen looks is a cute sorority girl next door that'll remind some people of Sammie Rhodes at certain angles.
   read the complete review
review on  

What I Liked I dug that this dvd proves unquestionably that a hot fuck flick need not have anal/gapes/tractors to be hot, sexy, and nasty. Where to start ? Hmm, well lessee...ok, after Presley Maddox gets fucked & facialed by Tommy Gunn & Marcus London...she gets blow banged, and gets 4 more loads of white miracle elixir . Or mebbe, the sexy effect of hearing British babe Caramel Moore talk dirty with that scrumptuous accent..." I'm an English whore ". Yes you are, me likey !!! Eye candy abounds. Tiny brunette cutie Brooke Scott may be short, but she's got killer naturally big, bouncy boobies, fuck yeah. Like Presley, after getting two loads from her fuck buddies, Kyle Stone and CJ Wright, she happily takes two more loads of nut butter onto her purty mouth . Also sexy as hell was seeing cutie newbie Tommie Ryden take and enjoy Jack Napier's big black weenie, yeegawwds. Nice visual here was seeing Jack slide his hug shaft between Tommie's ass cheeks, just having fun, enjoying the view.....very sexy ! Facials.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Who's That Girl 3
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director