Porn Stars  >  Brooke Milano  > Reviews

Reviews of Brooke Milano Movies



We have 16 movie reviews with Brooke Milano in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Brooke Milano's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Only the Beautiful
Only the Beautiful 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daisy, Erik Everhard, Eric Masterson, Keiko, Carmen Luvana, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Shyla Stylez, Steve Hooper, Daisy Marie, Brooke Milano, Bobbi Eden, Jack Venice, Kara Bare, Marco Banderas, Lexi Belle, Brooke Banner, Audrey Bitoni, Ashlynn Brooke, Alexis Texas, Jordan Ash, Missy Stone
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/3/2008
Only the Beautiful reviews:
review on  

Another compilation disk from New Sensations with some of the most beautiful, sexiest stars in the industry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenstravaganza 2
Teenstravaganza 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Kinzie Kenner, Brooke Milano, Haylee Bang, Mia Rose, Alicia Alighatti, Karina Kay, Julia Bond, Kelsey Michaels, Jenna Presley, Carmen Pena, Marco Banderas, Lela Star, Paulina James, Charlene Akira
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 6/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teenstravaganza 2 reviews:
review on  

With an all-star cast of teens, this is one of the best compilations I've seen put together and is highly recommended if you haven't seen most of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Did You Miss Me?
Did You Miss Me? 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Kitty, Sheila, Nacho Vidal, Mario, Alexis Amore, Lee Stone, Skylar Knight, Cherry Rain, Luna, Brooklyn, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Melissa Milano, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Trent Tesoro, Daisy Dukes, Ann Harlow, Kinzie Kenner, Serena South, Brooke Milano, Mary Kate Ashley, Scott Nails, Haylee Bang, Vanessa Michaels, VooDoo Child, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/1/2007
Did You Miss Me? reviews:
review on  

Overall this 2 disc compilation does not disappoint. They pulled together some scenes with the cutest girls to have ever done porn. This is not a compilation to pass up for the price if you havenít seen most of the scenes. I counted around 6 really good scenes and 5 above average scenes. I highly recommend this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Sabrine
I Love Sabrine 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Nacho Vidal, Haley, Sabrine Maui, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Brooke Milano, Biggz, Jonni Darkko
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/22/2007
I Love Sabrine reviews:
review on  

Wowie its Sabrine Maui! There isnt much more or much less to say about this. New Sensations has done what only they can do and deliver a near flawless package with everything you could want from the lovely Sabrine. No fan should be without this compilation and this is as good a way as any to get to know the lovely starlet Sabrine Maui. Wowie!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Asians 2 (New Sensations)
I Love Asians 2 (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Andrea Moranti, Roxy Jezel, Brooke Milano, Beauti Mi, Mya Luanna, Taya Cruz, Michelle Maylene, Nyomi Zen, Aja Fyne, Miko Sins
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/13/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Asians 2 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

A solid Asian compilation release from New Sensations.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tunnel Vision (Evil Angel)
Tunnel Vision (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooke Milano, Leah Luv, Sativa Rose, Nadia Styles, Trina Michaels, Holly Wellin, Jasmine Byrne, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Karina Kay
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/27/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tunnel Vision (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Tunnel Vision is a Jules Jordan POV movie with some gorgeous chicks in some very, very long scenes encompassing two discs. Jasmine Byrnes opener covers almost 40 minutes, but the possible tedium with the limited camera angles is abated somewhat by occasional side and underneath views. The girls are always looking at the camera, though. There are two g/g/b scenes with Sativa/Nadia and Brooke/Trina. Sativa got my wood hardest with her luscious body and sexy ATOGMs. Leah Luvs scene was also top-notch, I have a fetish for her beautiful nose, and her unique beauty is fleshing out nicely. Karina Kay and Courtney Cummz reach their usual off the charts orgasmic heights. Highly recommended despite some skin tone color distractions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Invasian 2 (Evil Angel)
Invasian 2 (Evil Angel) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mandingo, Mark Wood, Sabrine Maui, Nautica, Nyomi Marcela, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Nautica Thorn, Jade Hsu, Brooke Milano, Luci Thai
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/1/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Invasian 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Overall Thoughts I, along with hordes of other porn watchers, was very impressed with the original InvAsian. Jules Jordan had lensed a classic here. Everyone and their uncle in the gonzo world had already begun to pump out the ethnic lines and more than a few starlets owe their careers more to this distraction with limited appeal lines than they do talent ot looks. Although I am a big fan of the extra-ordinary, the exotic and the other than the norm in women, I do not tend to like these ethnic series. Like I said, I like diversity. But InvAsian presented the ethnic genre done with higher production values, wonderful attention to detail in the costuming and settings - and most of all incredibly beautiful women involved in incredible hot sexual situations. Who can forget the sexy Sabrine Maui engorging herself with giant Lexington Steele? InvAsian 2 offers us another sampling of truly beautiful women. Again here, Jules spares nothing in his costuming and setting. and again here the camerawork and lighting his all slick and high-end. However, thats the problem.
   read the complete review
review on  

Normally I don't like watching Asian lines in porn along with any other strict ethnic lines such as black or hispanics because I felt that producers had to stretch in order to fill a quota. That is in order to cast a movie, a producer might lower his standards in choosing a girl simply because of his race. I've often bitched about the "exotic" goggle effect where people find an average looking girl (to my standards) attractive simply because she's a different. Two years ago, I saw Jules Jordan visiting the Red Light District booth at the AVNs where he chatted down Nautica Thorn, Katsumi, and Roxy Jezel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Hunter 7
Flesh Hunter 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Lexington Steele, Kaylynn, Alberto Rey, Scott Lyons, Gauge, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Arnold, Brooke Milano, Luci Thai, Teagan Presley
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/11/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Flesh Hunter 7 reviews:
review on  

Flesh Hunter #7 **** 2004, 2 hours and 30 minutes Evil Angel DVD and Jules Jordan Video Directed by Jules Jordan Starring Luci Thai, Brooke Milano, Teagan Presley, Gauge and Kaylynn The Knowledge: Ive got some constructive criticism lined up for Jules here but Ill save til the end. For now, read on: The Action: Luci Thai (Once You Go Black3, Invasian) Probably my favorite asian in the game right now based on pure performance, is Luci Thai. Shes come a long way in such a short time. It seems she has become a favorite of Jules as well. Today shes adjusting her thigh-high white stockings and matching lingerie top while sitting on the edge of a Jacuzzi-style bathtub before making her way to a mirror to tease us further. She slips on some long white silk gloves before meeting up with Jules, Scott Lyons and Arnold, immediately putting those gloves to use on their cocks while they grope her ass and caress her tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Latin Girls 10
Young Latin Girls 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Julian St. Jox, Guy DiSilva, Lola, Roxy, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Ben English, Jackie Moore, Roxy Jezel, Brooke Milano, Prilla
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Ray Anderson
Release date: 4/7/2004
Young Latin Girls 10 reviews:
review on  

Young Latin Girls is a vignette series featuring girls of Hispanic origin getting nailed. Pretty strait forward. From what I have seen, the movies are generally done quite well, with decent looking girls and some hot sex. If you are a fan of Latin girls and aren't into the wall to wall anal violations in the alot of the other Latin series' out there, I suggest you give this one a try. Scenes 1,3, and 5 were the best in my opinion. Definitely check out scene 1 if you are a fan of Roxy Jezel Scene 1: Lee Stone, Roxy Jezel in "Locked Out"- Roy Jezel is a petite little thing who just gets manhandled by Lee stone. No real foreplay, scene starts of with a an aggressive blow job, which would be bean great, except that Lee Stone's slanted penis is kind of distracting. Roxy was very vocal through the whole scene, and her high pitched yelps and moans were a big turn on. At one point Lee picks her her up over his head and eats her out. Standing screwing. End with an open mouth facial. This scene was basically a ravaging, and was pretty solid from start to finish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 5
Young Tight Latinas 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Lexington Steele, Tony T., Haley, Claudio Meloni, Pascal St. James, Toni Ribas, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Dick Delaware, Cytherea, Brooke Milano, Lena Juliett, Ana Everjoy, Haley Paige
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 3/8/2004
Young Tight Latinas 5 reviews:
review on  

Young Tight Latinas 5 by Robbie Fischer Red Light District Video / September 2003 / 120 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Special Features: - Photo Gallery - Boner Footage - Behind the Scenes - Web Access Starring: Brooke Milano, Haley, Eva, Cytherea, Ana Everjoy, and Lena Julliett Synopsis: The fifth volume of this Latina-themed series. Overall: The DVD has its moments, but overall fails to deliver the goods! Robbie Fischer is an entertaining bilingual interviewer/director and it shows that he likes his job very well. Cytherea's scene was very interesting to say the least with the spontaneous squirting! DVD Quality: It's excellent! † Extras: Besides the photo gallery, the brunt of the extras are the bonus footage and behind the scenes. Both these extras aren't worth watching and it was very disappointing. LIKES: Brooke Milano! She can brook my milano anytime! Lena is great too! DISLIKES: Haley and Eva!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stuffin' Young Muffins 1
Stuffin' Young Muffins 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Kimberly Kane, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Steve Hooper, Holly Day, Brooke Milano, Kylie Raye, Kylie Rey, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 1/29/2004
Stuffin' Young Muffins 1 reviews:
review on  

Stuffin Young Muffins **** 2004, 2 hours New Sensations Directed by Tyrone Shuz and Jonni Darko Starring Brooke Milano, Holly Day, Kylie Rey, Cherry Poppens, Kimberly Kane, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Hooper, Mick Blue, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Steve Holmes, Ben English The Knowledge: More often than not I find myself laughing out loud at the more absurd titles of adult video. Im sure you do, too. Over the years, weve all seen some winners. Sometimes theyre intentionally funny, other times unintentional. Some even have names that make you cringe. But one thing they all share is that theyre definitely unique. Coming across this title in my stash made me think I was being set up to eventually be snared in some child pornography ring. I mean, come onif you were on AIM or ICQ one night and someone randomly instant messaged you asking if you wanted to stuff her young muffin youd think long and hard before replying, right? Well, if New Sensations and Tyrone Shuz shoved this flick in my mailbox in order to tempt me, dammit, theyve got me. I surrender, guys. Take me away.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 5
Me Luv U Long Time 5 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Tony T., Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Lucy Lee, Dick Delaware, Nautica Thorn, Brooke Milano, Luci Thai, Kylie Raye, Sable Simms, Kylie Rey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 1/5/2004
Me Luv U Long Time 5 reviews:
review on  

ME LUV U LONG TIME #5 SCENE 1: Nautica Thorn + 2 white guys Technicals Intrigue/Quality of Location/Set: 2 Lighting: 9 Camera work: 4 Female Performer Facial Looks: 9 Body Looks: 7 Body Description: Short, kinda stocky, bad acne on butt, butt = big, tits = medium Flab Factor: Low Sexiness: 5 Acting: 4 Male Performer Quality of dick(s): Big one = 9, Smaller one = 4 Body(s): Both Acceptable Aggressiveness (Quality) of fucking: 5 Positions Encountered: Reverse Cow Girl, Cowgirl, Doggie, 2 cum to face (no anal) Quick Comments: Very bland. Typical sex scene. Nothing stands out. Camera zoomed in too close most of the time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Me Luv U Long Time #5 **** 2003, 2 hours and 20 minutes Red Light District Video Directed by Robbie Fischer Produced by Dion Giarrusso Starring Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Sable Simms, Kylie Rey, Lucy Lee, Brooke Milano The Knowledge: Its amazing to me that in 2004, the adult industry still remains impervious to the politically-correct notions of mainstream moviemaking. Only in porn can a white man make a flick entitled, Big Butt Black Bitches and not be called a racist or misogynist. In fact, hed be lauded as the opposite; a lover of women, especially those of color. Its a weird world we live in, no? The rules are completely opposite once you reach the Van Nuys city limits. Porn has always drawn clear lines in the sand and looked the other way, turning a blind eye where it concerns ethnicity and what the square world would call blatant discrimination. In smut, its not considered an exclusion, its called catering to a fetish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Perfect Specimens (Evil Angel)
Perfect Specimens (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Brian Pumper, Kylie Wilde, Trent Tesoro, Brianna Blaze, Jade Hsu, Brooke Milano, Luci Thai, Judy Star
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 12/10/2003
Perfect Specimens (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Perfect Specimens Initial expectations: Jules Jordan, over the past two years, has been the critics choice for best director. He brings a unique Gen-X perspective to porn which hadnt been well defined before his arrival. As with anything, there are pluses and minuses to this: Jules can get young, hot girls to perform in ways other directors cant. Yet, I find his videos at times to be lacking in passion, an element that can and should exist, even in gonzo: Passion was always a part of Buttmans earlier work, made during his prime. In any event, when Jules is on fire, he rocks, producing some of the best smut in porndom over the past few years. Perfect Specimens caught my eye because the girls on the cover, particularly Jade Hsu and Luci Thai, looked incredibly sensual, with beautiful, shapely breasts and plump, well-defined assess.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the latest offering from director extraordinaire Jules Jordan. He's been in the Evil Angel laboratories working overtime and these babes assist him in producing some most impressive results. You have 2 on 1, squirting lesbians, anal fucking " Daughters"!! I'd say we have a full plate so grab your fork and dig in!! Brooke Milano: This scene begins outdoors and the first thing we see is her cute face, I mean she is adorable. Brooke has a cute outfit on capped off by a hat with the word TEASE spray painted on it. Jules gives us great shots as Brooke shows off her body, the floor view is utilized a lot and it's used well! The interview is fun as well, Brooke lets us know she's a little hellraiser. Moving inside Brooke finds a glass toy and we get some closely shot pussy play, damn this girl looks young! Her ass poking out from underneath her skirt looked delictable. Soon Brooke finds Jules who's out in front of the camera this scene along with Trent Tesoro.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's New Girls 6
Joey Silvera's New Girls 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Joey Silvera, Sergio, Keiko, Toni Ribas, Brett Rockman, Michelle B., Brooke Milano, Katin, Luci Thai, Alex Divine, Kelly Kat
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 11/24/2003
Joey Silvera's New Girls 6 reviews:
review on  

Well Joey Silvera is a name many people know perhaps more as a director now but just a few short years ago he was very active as a performer and you'll still see him occasionally slip his cock into a scene and the girls always seem excited when he does and this title was no different!! This series celebrates the New Girl so perhaps they will be relative unknowns but with Joey at the helm they will be shot beautifully and most importantly fucked hard in the best Evil Angel tradition. Brooke Milano: After the girls are shown off and Joey gives a couple of appreciation shout outs this gorgeous beauty comes onscreen. The military style miniskirt and black shirt look great on her. Joey has fun talking with the dimunative Brooke while also giving nice closeups of her face, ass, and breasts. Only 18 this girl should be fun to watch. Moving inside Brooke changes into a hot pink workers outfit and after a healthy drink of water she begins sucking on Toni Ribas' chest while her squeezes her ass and there's a great floor shot of this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young As They Cum 14 (Digital Sin)
Young As They Cum 14 (Digital Sin) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Holly Day, Tyler Houston, Brooke Milano
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 11/21/2003
Young As They Cum 14 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Young as They Cum #14 is probably the scraping off the floor in the New Sensations editing room. None of these girls are A listers, and only by generous definition could any be considered even Bs. Christie Lee (billed here simply as Christie) starts off this rocky road with Julian, porns version of the Illustrated Man. This is actually a pretty hot scene, thanks to Christies enthusiasm. Maybe the dirty blonde likes reading the cartoons on Julians body as they go through a mish, doggie, CG, spoon and finally a facial. Brown-haired Brooke (Brook) Milano appears next. She has small, natural tits and appears to be Hispanic. Mark Ashley goes through the motions with her. They exchange oral favors (shes not the greatest cocksucker in the world), followed by mish, doggie, CG, and RC. Mark ends up making a deposit on her mug to end a forgettable scene. Holly Day has brunette hair, an average face, and medium, natural breasts. Ben English starts out this scene put simply taking her in a standing doggie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight & Asian 3
Tight & Asian 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Jon Dough, Sabina, Sylvio Mata, Lucy Lee, Dick Delaware, Katsuni, Brooke Milano, Lilly Thai, Dana Vespoli, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/21/2003
Tight & Asian 3 reviews:
review on  

Tight & Asian #3 ***Ĺ 2003, 1 hours and 53 minutes Devils Films Starring Dana Vespoli, Lucy Lee, Lily Thai, Sabine, Katsumi, Brooke Milano The Knowledge: I reviewed this movie when it was first released back in October of 2003. For some reason the review has not seen the light of day until now. Going back and re-reading the review as I scanned the movie again, its interesting to read how many of my comments/predictions about the performers came to pass...and how many didnt. So lets go back almost a year in time and see how this fuck flick holds up today and more importantly, how the performers themselves have held up and where they, too, find themselves today. My original review will be presented as is with my comments as of today in italics after each paragraph. This is Devils Films third installment of wall-to-wall sex featuring the industrys hottest asian performers.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director