Porn Stars  >  Brooke Balentyne  > Reviews

Reviews of Brooke Balentyne Movies



We have 30 movie reviews with Brooke Balentyne in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Brooke Balentyne's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 30 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Nacho Vidal Fucks Them All
Nacho Vidal Fucks Them All 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Layla, Nacho Vidal, Amanda Rain, Malorie Marx, Ice La Fox, Cassie Young, Nyomi Marcela, Brooke Balentyne, Kylie Rachelle, Daisy Marie, Katja Kassin, Ander Paige
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 1/31/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nacho Vidal Fucks Them All reviews:
review on  

There aren't too many studs that can carry a whole dvd, yet alone a double dvd set,but Rocco protege' Nacho Vidal certainly gets and gives a good sexual workout in these eleven scenes, taken from previous releases. Nacho can talk nasty, but you have to turn the sound way up as he whispers his fuck requests to his partners very softly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ASStravaganza 3
ASStravaganza 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, David Perry, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Voodoo, Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Nicole Sheridan, Mr. Pete, Britney, Thomas Stone, Toni Ribas, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Alicia Rhodes, Ben English, Brooke Balentyne, Simony, Andy Brown, Katrina Kraven, Daniella Schiffer, Angelina Crow, Janet Alfano, Gia Paloma, Giselle Collins, Chanel Chavez, Nadia Styles, Harmony Rose, Jesica, Shane Diesel, Jamie Elle, Rebeca Linares, Luscious Lopez, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Danni Ricci, Mike Adriano, Sasha Grey
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/8/2007
ASStravaganza 3 reviews:
review on  

Ass fanatics in need of a fix look no further - ASStravaganza 3 has what you need. With 22 scenes in total on 2 discs, all viewers are sure to find something to their liking. The only downside to compilation releases is if you view an abundance of titles and/or have an extensive digital sin collection, many of these scenes will be repeat viewings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Ass Blowout 1
All Ass Blowout 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Petra, Jessica Darlin, Nicole Sheridan, Holly Hollywood, Taylor Rain, Julie Night, Lucy Lee, Brooke Balentyne, Crystal Ray, Lauren Phoenix, Demi Marx, Katsuni, Katrina Kraven, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Audrey Hollander, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 10/19/2005
All Ass Blowout 1 reviews:
review on  

Here's a unique situation for me. I'm reviewing a compilation and I don't even have to watch it to know I'm going to give it a good rating. Why? This is a two disk collection of scenes filmed by Jonni Darkko at NS/DS. The same body of work that caught John Stagliano's eye at Evil Angel and brought him to his place amongst the best directors in porn. I was familiar with Jonni's work here, but not with all of these scenes by a longshot.The roll call of stars is like a masturbatory hall of fame for that period of time. I'm just going to sit back and enjoy. Disk 1 Haley Anal Perversions 1 The scene opens with Haley Paige getting her throat fucked by Ben English. She's in a wide net top that's pulled over her fabulous tits, which are nipping. Drool is running out of the bottom of her mouth and Jonni is getting up close and personal with the camera, framing her beautiful and erotic face. RCA, A2M and an attempted gape.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Greatest Female Orgasms Ever, The
Greatest Female Orgasms Ever, The 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kelsey, Chandler, Nina, Jenna Jameson, Jewel De'Nyle, Isabella, Dayton Rains, Keri Windsor, Dynamite, Samantha Fox, Gina Lynn, Loni, Amanda Rain, Domino, Justine Romee, Haven, Nomi, Skylar Knight, Syren Smiles, Luna, Ashley Sage, Zana, Haley Daniels, Jacynda, Sunrise Adams, Hannah Harper, Guage, Angela Crystal, Aria, Brooke Balentyne
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/27/2005
Greatest Female Orgasms Ever, The reviews:
review on  

A compilation of grainy Sybian sex. There are a few hot scenes sprinkled in, but the hunt is not worth it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here's The Deal Sometimes, you view a DVD to see the costuming and sometimes you view it to see a specific star. Sometimes, its because you want the whole experience: the atmosphere, the tease, the hardore and maybe even a semblance of a plot line. There are the times when the DVD is the appetizer on a wild night's menu for your partner and you. But lets be real, sometimes a dude (or chic, as the case may be) just needs to take the edge off. You've all been there: The ole ball and chain is outta town, your genitals are hanging low and you just don't have the energy for all that foreplay stuff That last scene on Desperate Housewives really got to ya, but you have to run pick up the kids ffrom soccer practice. you just came from a nice romantic dinner with Kami Andrews - who promptly thanked you for a nice night and jumped back on her flight home. Moments like these call for a DVD like The Greatest Female Orgasms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Loads Of Cum (Red Light District)
Loads Of Cum (Red Light District) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Madison, Claudia Jamsson, Venus, Margo, Belladonna, Betty Blue, Kimberly Kane, Scotti Andrews, Jessica Mar, Jenna Haze, Gabriella Banks, Kiwi, Angel Long, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Scarlet, Trixi, Sugar Kane, Gisselle, Ashley Blue, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Jennifer Luv, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Silver, Renee Pornero, Jackie Moore, Shelby Parks, Brooke Balentyne, Mandy Starr, Crystal Ray, Nautica Binx, Cherry Lane, Nevaeh Ashton, Nakai West, Jennifer Dark, Roxy Jezel, Soma, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Mandy Taylor, Katrina Kraven, Lilly Thai, Luci Thai, Bernadetta, Mia Parks, Nyla Thai, Tiana Lynn, Vanilla Skye, Liliane Tiger, Staci Thorn, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 7/7/2005
Loads Of Cum (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation of spew shots from a lot of Vince Vouyer dvds. You have 123 girls and 221 loads by the copy you get on the screen. I think he's going all the way back to the origins of RLD for this one as I saw Belladonna receiving some spunk and you even have Jenna Haze in this one getting a pop and I don't think she worked for RLD since like Just Over 18 #1 or 2 I forget which. Well to get you started you get the movie's title, then we cut to some action though not a lot of it before the jizz starts to fly. I'm thinking this is going to be just about every pop from every dvd he's done by the looks of it. You don't get the girls Id'd just the bits of action followed by the cumshots and perhaps some cleanup. It's a short introduction to RLD though you get a lot of cum to gaze at. This is more of a appetizer for something much more substantial I think. You don't get that much sex and there's only the pop shown and perhaps some cleanup.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hungry For Ass (Adam & Eve)
Hungry For Ass (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Shayla LaVeaux, Dick Nasty, Mickey G., Guy DiSilva, Cheyne Collins, Venus, Voodoo, Rafe, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Tyler Wood, Ann Marie, Manuel Ferrara, Carmen Luvana, Dominica Leoni, Aria, Ashley Long, Dru Berrymore, Melanie Jagger, Rhiannon Bray, Velvet Rose, Cindy Crawford, Cailey Taylor, Jesse V., Brooke Balentyne
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 8/13/2004
Hungry For Ass (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 231 min. (cover states 235 min.) Production Date: 3 / 30 / 2004 Director: Various Cast: Alexa, Ann Marie, Aria, Ashley Long, Brooke Ballentyne, Cailey Taylor, Carmen Luvana, Cindy Crawford, Dominica Leoni, Dru Berrymore, Dyn-a-mite, Jessie V., Melanie Jagger, Nicole Sheridan, Nina Hartley, Rhiannon Bray, Shayla LaVeaux, Velvet Rose, Venus, Cheyne Collins, Dick Nasty, Evan Stone, Guy DaSilva, Joey Ray, Manuel Ferrara, Mickey G., Rafe, Randy Spears, Steve Hatcher, Steven St. Croix, Tyler Woods, and Voodoo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves comps can be kind of hit or miss. Im not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: It's a pretty good compilation. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal sex with a couples slant Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to know who the performers are and where the scenes come from in the compilation The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects vary a bit from scene to scene, just as one would expect with a compilation.
   read the complete review
review on  

These guys need to change there name from Adam & Eve, to Adam and C. The C would stand for compilation. I live in Seattle, and people from out of town ask how I deal with the rain. I tell them that it rains more in Vancouver Canada to the north, and Portland to the south, so ask them. That being said, they should ask Adam & Eve cause theyre causing a flood of biblical proportions. One thing I will say is that Adam & Eve has such a robust catalog that not only are there compilation welcome, but good. I like most of the women in this title and once again I am surprised that I havent seen these scenes somewhere else. Sure, a couple come from the Amateur Angels line but 95 of these scene were new to me. Being an anal fan, this title is solid gold. Some of the girls in this title are Anal Queens, and some of them are doing a rare anal appearance. Some scenes are with condom, and some without, but the heat factor here is high.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Jam
Monster Jam 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brick Majors, Billy Glide, Julian, Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Olivia del Rio, Alexandra Nice, Lexington Steele, Byron Long, Keri Windsor, Alexa Rae, Voodoo, Justine Romee, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Sledge Hammer, Jezebelle Bond, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Aria, Ben English, Brooke Balentyne, Amber Rox, Lisa Sparxxx
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/19/2004
Monster Jam reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 146 min. (cover states 154 XXX Min.) Production Date: 2 / 10 / 2004 Director: Various Cast: Lisa Sparxxx, Nicole Sheridan, Voodoo, Aria, Justine Rommee, Jezebelle Bond, Alexandra Nice, Keri Windsor, Alexa Rae, Brooke Balentyne, Amber Rox, Olivia Del Rio, Byron Long, Sean Michaels, Brett Rockman, Billy Glide, Lexington Steele, Lee Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Brandon Iron, Brick Majors, Mark Davis, Ben English, Sledge Hammer, and Julian The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves comps can be pretty hit or miss. Im really not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Theres some good sex, but the overall feel of the comp isnt the best. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting guys with bigger dicks and a softer sex feel Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting bigger dicks and intense sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As one would expect from a compilation, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, they dont vary a lot.
   read the complete review
review on  

I got two words for you, Compilation Crazy! Companies are going compilation crazy. Some because they dont have the talent to put out new quality work, and some due to the fact that their catalog is so big, they are doing their best to make a buck and give fans what they want. Personally, I love comps. I used to watch the Overtime, and Afrocentric series when I 1st embraced porn. Adam and Eve was the first I noticed as of late, but now Devils Film, Anabolic and even Wicked has joined the gang. As long as the titles are well thought out, and good quality, I saw flood the market, but if you sacrifice quality, value, or content, please save us all. Monster Jam is a pretty good comp. I like Big Dick Movies, cause Im a brotha with a big dick. That being said, thats why I love all straight porn regardless if its IR or not. This title has Lexington Steele, Sean Michaels, Brandon Iron, Lee Stone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for A2M 3 (The Art Of Ass To Mouth)
A2M 3 (The Art Of Ass To Mouth) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Dillion Day, Scotti Andrews, Alicia Rhodes, Ben English, Ander Page, Brooke Balentyne, Faith Grant, Ariana Jollee, Katja Kassin
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 5/4/2004
A2M 3 (The Art Of Ass To Mouth) reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: a great anal themed movie from anabolic ... this one with major emphasis on anal to mouth action as each scene features constant ass to mouth. i think this is the first series to feature john strong as a director. considering the title a2m (ass to mouth,) i am expecting to find just that as the theme for each scene. SCENE 1: brooke balentyne and gisselle with john strong. brooke has longer black hair and wears a purple bikini with high heels. gisselle has longer black hair and wears a black bikini with tall black boots.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: From the moment I saw the cover I had to see this film. It has the sexy Katja Kassin showing off her ass in front of the verge. Plus the name Ass 2 Mouth had something to do with it! I myself dont watch too many of Anabolics films but from time to time Ill take a peak and it just so happens that I have peaked into a great line up! Not only is Katja Kassin in this flick but so is Alicia Rhodes, Ariana Jollee, Gisselle, and a few other hot cast members. With that in hand (pun intended) I begin. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in the standard 1:33:1 ratio (full frame) and was clear. The audio was in stereo and produced some good sound. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 19 Minutes & 27 Seconds THEMES: Oral, ATM, PTM, ATOGM, PTOGM, Rimming (m/f,f/m,f/f), Anal Cream Pie/Farting, DP, 2 on 1 EXTRAS: Cumshot Recap, Photo Gallery, More of Brooke & Gisselle (6:37), Alicia Rhodes (9:12), Ariana Jollee (4:19), and Faith Grant (2:42)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 4
Cum Dumpsters 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rio, Sophie Evans, Monica Sweetheart, Mandy Bright, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Renee Pornero, Trish, Candice Jackson, Lucy Lee, Brooke Balentyne, Crystal Ray, Wendy James, Amber Rain, Teoni, Tai Angel, Nina Lynn, Brianna Blaze, Layna Jennsen, Kinzie Kenner, Vanessa Valenzuala, Hollie Stevens
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 1/22/2004
Cum Dumpsters 4 reviews:
review on  

.:Cum Dumpsters 4:. Featuring: Rio, Sophie Evans, Monica Sweetheart, Mandy Bright, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Renee Pornero, Trish, Candice Jackson, Lucy Lee, Brooke Balentyne, Crystal Ray, Holly Stevens, Wendy James, Amber Rain, Teoni, Tai Angel, Nina Lynn, Brianna Blaze, Layna Jennsen, Kinzie Kenner, Vanessa Valenzuala Studio: Red Light District Extras: Photo Gallery Aesthetics: This disc is a compilation, so everything is very minimal. No extras such as 'Behind The Scenes' or trailers. Also, the chapters are placed so that you have to fast forward to get to certain clips that you want.(i.e. chapters are placed time-wise, as opposed to before every clip). However, on the good side, there are ID's on every clip. (i.e. film the clip is from, and the female performer(s) ) ____________________________________________________________________________ ____________________________________________________________________________ The Breakdown: Since this is a compilation, so I can't describe it in my usual fashion.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have what I'd call one of the best cumshot comp lines going today. Not only do you get a lot of gorgeous young girls to look at you also get to watch a little suckin and fuckin before those cute faces get plastered with cum. Unlike a recent compilation I reviewed from Zero Tolerance which does feature many of the same girls here they are ID'd and the movie the action is taken from is also given and I really think this helps anyone in perhaps purchasing a title they might not otherwise have bought. For this particular title there are 8 scenes listed but really it's 8 groupings of many scene snippets. We are promised a huge number of girls and the number of cumshots exceeds 160!! We begin each little snippet with the name of the girl and then the movie. There's really not much else to say except to enjoy watching many favorites from Taylor Rain to Ariana Jollee take shot aftet shot of cum to their face plus you usually get some of the cleanup as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tell Me What You Want 2
Tell Me What You Want 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Nikita Denise, Anthony Hardwood, Joelean, Ben English, Brooke Balentyne
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 1/16/2004
Tell Me What You Want 2 reviews:
review on  

When the girls play to the camera it's often hit or miss with people. There's a little of both here as some girls, such as Aurora Snow, do a great job at it while others, such as Joelean, don't get it down as well. The movie is short with some scenes coming off as extremely short, and technical aspects that are pretty average. There's a little effort put into the extras, but overall the DVD barely makes it past the average level.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Warning: I Fuck On The First Date
Warning: I Fuck On The First Date 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Honey, Jon Dough, Frank Gunn, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Anika Fox, Sabrina Snow
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 12/18/2003
Warning: I Fuck On The First Date reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 4 / 10 - 17 / 2003 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Brooke Balentyne, Anika Fox, Britney Foster, Sabrina Snow, Honey, Jon Dough, Mark Davis, Frank Gunn, and Pat Myne The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard that Pat Myne is making some great movies lately. The one movie Ive seen from him really disappointed me, so Im hoping to see the turnaround here. With the cast hes assembled he should sure be able to do it! Initial Reaction: I know see why Metro signed Pat Myne as a director! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot gonzo sex and who likes directors such as Jules Jordan. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting plain and boring gonzo action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a bit throughout the feature. Although some of it is nicely balanced, theres a fair amount thats a little muffled or hard to hear. The video has a soft feel that surprises me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American Ass
American Ass 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Frank Gun, Jessica Darlin, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Elizabeth Del Mar, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Ana Nova
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 11/24/2003
American Ass reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: 4 / 10 - 17 / 2003 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Jessica Darlin, Britney Foster, Anna Nova, Elisabeth Delmar, Brooke Ballentyne, Pat Myne, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, Tony Ribas, Frank Gun, and Mark Davis The Short Story Initial Expectations: Pat has assembled a great cast and really impressed me with the last one of his movies I watched. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its another winner from Pat Myne! Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for some slightly artistic anal action similar to Jules Jordan Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting 100 anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and sounds great. There were about five seconds throughout the movie where I wondered if the audio was dubbed, but even then I wasnt sure. The video is also nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #15 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - December 9, 2003 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be   deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    American Ass a Pat Myne flick from Metro's Fuxsion AMERICAN ASS:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4 Director Pat Myne Studio: Metro's Fuxsion Cast: Jessica Darlin, Britney Foster, Anna Nova, Elisabeth Delmar, Brooke Ballentyne, Pat Myne, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, Tony Ribas, Frank Gun, Mark Davis Release Date: November 24, 2003 Total Run Time: 1:51:20 Total Scenes: 5 Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES OFF] - Tease, Pussy-Licking, Finger-Fucking, Female Masturbation, Dildo Play (Vaginal, Anal, and DP),  BJ, Deep Throat, Throat-Fucking, 2-Cock BJ, Rimming, Anal Sex, ATM, Gapes, Vaginal Sex, PTM
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Match Play
Match Play 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Eric Masterson, Herschel Savage, Tony Pounds, Nick Manning, Felicia Fox, Lezley Zen, Anthony Hardwood, Brooke Balentyne, Tanya James, Taya, Natalia Wood, Ataria Starling
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Bo Edwards
Release date: 11/4/2003
Match Play reviews:
review on  

The story revolves around Taya as a reporter going undercover to expose the truth behind the underground oil wrestling scene... or something like that. It gets really stupid and pointless really fast. This is one of those movies where you wish they would have cut out the utterly ridiculous story and all of the bad dialogue and just gave you an all-sex video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Load In Every Hole 3, A
Load In Every Hole 3, A 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Brian Surewood, Mickey G., Brett Rockman, Rhiannon Bray, Barrett Blade, Talon, Brooke Balentyne, Crystal Ray, Ariana Jollee
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 10/8/2003
Load In Every Hole 3, A reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 114 min. Production Date: 5 / 14 / 2003 Director: Andre Madness Cast: Ariana Jolie, Brooke Balentyne, Crystal Ray, Rhiannon Bray, Barrett Blade, Brian Surewood, Brett Rockman, Steve Hatcher, Mickey G., and Talon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been a while since I watched anything from Kick Ass, but what I remember of them was good enough to give me pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: Eh. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a gang bang feel without all the guys Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a movie without a trace of misogyny The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audios fairly well balanced, but it does falter at a few points. Some of the dialogue also comes across a little muddy and hard to understand. The video is also a little muddy. Its pretty clear, but theres just enough grain to notice. Theres also a few minor shadows which are just enough to notice once again.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rawhide (Adam & Eve Limited Edition)
Rawhide (Adam & Eve Limited Edition) 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Julian, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Olivia del Rio, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Joey Ray, Carmen Luvana, Taylor Rain, Velvet Rose, Jesse V., Brooke Balentyne, Kaylani Lei, Natalia Wood, Matt Bixel
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 9/11/2003
Rawhide (Adam & Eve Limited Edition) reviews:
review on  

Rawhide A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Adam & Eve Edition Details: Limited Edition MSRP: $49.95 DVD Release Date: September 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Western Run Time: 162 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: Nicholas Steele Written by: Colette Manjou (writer & concept), Nicholas Steele (writer & concept), Kay Stanley (as Kay Stanely) (concept) Cast: Carmen Luvana, Kaylani Lei, Evan Stone, Steven St.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rawhide Adam & Eve Feature, Couples Starring: Carman Luvana, Brooke Balentyne, Taylor Rain, Olivia Del Rio, Natalia Wood, Velvet Rose, Jesse V., Kaylani Lei, Evan Stone, Julian, Randy Spears, Cheyne Collins, Matt Bixel, Joey Ray, Dale Dabone, and Steven St. Croix. Directed By:Nicholas Steele Running Time:Feature: 160 minutes, Total: 254 minutes RATINGS Feature:9.27 Extras:12.02 Sex:6.57 TOTAL:9.29 FEATURE This is a two disc DVD with an additional soundtrack CD. The packaging is very spiffy. The menus are very nice looking but a little long to sit through. The Feature DVD has a Director's Commentary feature. The film is in high definition widescreen format. The movie begins much like a TV movie. The music can be loud, with low dialogue audio, but I only notice it when the performer's moaning is louder than the music because it fits so well. The only real problem is the muffled audio during dialogue sections. The movie doesn't just jump from sex scene to sex scene, it has a well developed plot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 162 min. Production Date: 6 / 17 / 2003 Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Carmen Luvana, Evan Stone, Brooke Balentyne, Taylor Rain, Olivia Del Rio, Natalia Wood, Velvet Rose, Kaylani Lei, Julian, Randy Spears, Cheyne Collins, Joey Ray, Dale DaBone, Steven St. Croix, and Jesse V Initial Expectations: Ive had high expectations since I first heard about this release. They only went higher when I actually had this one in my grubby little hands because I think its the best presentation Ive ever seen for a DVD. The set comes in a VHS-sized box with a slide off plastic cover to free a thick CD case sided package that resembles a leather pouch (complete with a silver button with leather tassels). The pouch folds open to reveal the three DVDs, a few photos for the feature, and a small booklet for the feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains
Cumstains 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Karen, Olivia del Rio, Jessica, Anita, Pat Myne, Carolyn Monroe, April, Kitty, Wesley, Jon Dough, Candi, Carmen, Kelly, Sophia, Charmane Star, Andreia, Jay Ashley, Jessica Darlin, Venus, Steve Holmes, Karina, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Carol, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Kianna, Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Alex Jr., Sabrine Maui, Victoria Style, Felicia Fox, Friday, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Morgana, Angel Long, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Elizabeth Del Mar, Melanie Jagger, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxy Hart, Boo Dilicious, Bella-Marie Wolf, Courtney Devine, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal, Claire James, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Nautica Binx, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers, Elizabeth Lawrence, Harley Davis, Rio Mariah, Kylie Rachelle, Amber Rain, Teoni, Karine, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward, Ava Devine, Jamie Brooks, Emily DaVinci, Mason Storm, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Falcon X, Hugo(Latin), Monaliza (Latin), Christian (Latin), Bianka, Barbara (Latin), Carlao, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/17/2003
Cumstains reviews:
review on  

This one proudly boasts over 100 cum shots though there are no names of the performers, or even any pre-cumshot sex for the first 20 minutes. Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or two. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
review on  

Being a fan of the ever-exciting money shot, Cum Stains has become a favorite of mine from the first viewing, but keep in mind that this is not actually a feature, it's a compilation of scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance titles. That in itself should speak volumes about it's quality, but here's a review in case you have any doubts: Video: It has all the clean video from each title represented, and watching it, you can actually see the difference in how some of those titles were filmed, and the conditions in which they were filmed. No complaints though, since you get the climax of many scenes from some of their biggest titles (over 100 advertised.) Audio: Exactly what you would expect. No bad audio, glitches, muffled sounds and so on. You hear what you see, and some of it actually is a little humorous (Ariana's scene for instance). Bottom line, it's there, and you'll enjoy it. Sex: Over 100 cumshots from numerous titles, so your getting a good look at what Zero Tolerance has to offer.
   read the complete review
review on  

A studio knows they've achieved some level of success when there's enough in the vaults to release a compilation dvd. Zero Tolerance hasn't been around a year yet and already we are seeing this cum soaked revisiting of some of their hottest releases and the beautiful girls who have starred in them This one was a bit different from the Cum Dumpsters series from RLD. In that one the girl Id's herself and we basically get the popshot. Also there are menus in the RLD release breaking the girls up into chapers so you could pick one with the girl in it but you couldn't go to that specific chapter. Here the dvd starts with an extended cumshot loop showing a bevy of beauties who have shot for Zero and their pretty faces get plastered with spunk. The frequent porn viewer will recognize the majority of the babes but not nececessarily know the movie her scene was from.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anita Rose
Anita Rose 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Victoria Givens, Julie Robbins, Brooke Balentyne, Brandy Clark, Skye Oxford, Nick Justice, Sam Sharpe, Bill Tyler
Studio: Pandora

Directed by: Anders Manga
Release date: 7/11/2003
Anita Rose reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 74 min. Production Date: 10 / 05 / 2002 Director: Anders Manga Cast: Julie Robbins, Victoria Givens, Brooke Ballentine, Brandy Clark, Bill Tyler, Skye Oxford, Duane Vein, Nick Justice, and Sam Sharp Initial Expectations: Anders Manga and Pandora have impressed me with every one of their features so far. Ive been told this one is a little different, but I still cant help but go in with high hopes. Initial Reaction: Its one of the few pornos Ive watched that afterwards I wasnt sure what I thought. Its very artistic, very dark, and yet also pretty hot. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes extremely artistic porn and dark movies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting happy, bright, fun porn Audio /Video Quality: In their first few releases, Pandora had a few problems with their technical aspects. Thankfully most of those problems seem to be a thing of the past. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, although there is a bit of grain in some parts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast: Julie Robbins, Victoria Givens, Brooke Ballentine, Brandy Clark, Skye Oxford, Sam Sharpe, Nick Justice and Duane Vein in sex roles; Bill Tyler in a non-sex role. Director and writer: Anders Manga Production date: 10/5/02 Length: 73 min. Extras: Interviews with Victoria (9 min.), Brooke (7 min.) and Julie (4 min.); 4 min. of outtakes; a 4-min. music video; and trailers for the feature and Girl Show 2. Audio/visual quality: The technical aspects of this disc are very good. The camerawork is competent, and Manga's characteristic editing stylewhich includes scattered jump cuts, monochrome and masksis fun to watch. Because of the relatively low lighting, shadows and grain are present in some scenes. A crewmember's shoe is briefly visible at one point, but I haven't spotted any other potential distractions. The soundtrack is original. As I've come to expect from this director, the music's eclectic range of styles supports the different types of scenes. Other than an occasional bump against the microphone, there are essentially no audio flaws.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Full Anal Access (Platinum X Pictures)
Full Anal Access (Platinum X Pictures) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Frank Gunn, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Mandy Bright, Michael Stefano, Ashley Blue, Jasmine Lynn, Brooke Balentyne, Rio Mariah
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 7/10/2003
Full Anal Access (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Access is defined as: The ability, right or liberty to approach, enter, exit, make use of, gain access or communicate with, restricted areas. If you have ever eaten at a buffet or had your colon checked, you already know the definition of Full and Anal. Ashley Blue [ /image ] --> Maybe its the tan, maybe it was just the fact that My Cousin Vinny was on satellite, but she looked a lot like Marissa Tomei in this scene. Cute round face, and a matching ass to boot. This was probably only my third Blue scene. Her shape form and figure are at top of their game. I can truly say I have never seen her look better. She did a DP and made this scene a Big Ass Anal Dream. The camera work was flawless, and she made it all look easy. The height of the scene was almost like childbirth. While doing a double anal, Stefano held and stroked her hand while Ashley worked on her breathing with beads of sweat forming on her forehead, while the other two men stretched her colon.
   read the complete review
review on  

Full Anal Access Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Michael Stefano Cast: Mandy Bright, Ashley Blue, Brooke Ballentyne, Rio Mariah, Jasmine Lynn, Michael Stefano, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, Erik Everhard, Mark Davis,Toni Ribas Running time: 2hrs 7mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Full Anal Access might sound like the kind of thing the Customs Officer with the rubber gloves may do to tourists en route from Thailand. Fortunately, perhaps predictably, this is simply an anal oriented porn flick. However, there's plenty potential in that cast list, so it's not unreasonable to expect more than that simple tag implies.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very promising release from Michael Stefano. The title says it all-- Full Anal Access!! All five of these babes will open their backdoors for cock from at least two guys per scene and even 3 in some cases. I've seen all the fine ladies in this cast and there isn't a bad anal performer in the bunch so sit back grab you cock and get ready to see some asses ripped open!! Ashley Blue: This petite cock hungry lady is up first and she greets us wearing a hot pink mesh shirt along with some nice black fish net stockings. Tease: Ashley has a nice smile and the camera also shows her nipples clearly showing through the pink mesh shirt. Next we see a fine shot of Ashley's ass as she lies on the bed. Ashley also slaps that bootie plus she lets Michael give it a few love taps. There is also some finger play to her ass and naturally she licks them clean. Ashley also gag sucks Michael's hand and soon two more guys, Steve Holmes, and Erik Everhard join in the fun.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer (Digital Sin)
Anal Trainer (Digital Sin) 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Nacho Vidal, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Mark Ashley, Ashley Blue, Melanie Jagger, Ben English, Ander Page, Brooke Balentyne
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 6/24/2003
Anal Trainer (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 113 min. Production Date: 2 / 21 / 2003 Director: Jonni Darko Cast: Ander Page, Ashley Blue, Brooke Balentyne, Melanie Jagger, Monica Sweetheart, Ben English, Julian, Mark Ashley, Nacho Vidal, and Tony Ribas The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard a lot of good things about Jonni Darko, so Im going into this one with high expectations! Initial Reaction: Its fucking amazing! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting nasty anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a little anal and a lot of training The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear, well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is every bit as good. Its well lit and extremely clear. I dont think I noticed any camera shake and theres so few soft focus blurs that they arent even worth mentioning. Music: Theres a little music, but its very different and fits the feature well.
   read the complete review
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: i rate this at 5 because i am completely satisfied with all aspects of this movie. all female and male performers are above satisfactory in both looks and performance. the a/v quality of the dvd is exceptional. the dvd has some extras (i don't expect alot from an adult dvd) so if any extras are worth watching more than once i give it a 5. no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) $20 is the price i paid for this dvd. SYNOPSIS: Anal Trainer is an anal sex themed movie with emphasis on anal sex. the content supports the title as anal sex is the dominant theme for each of the 5 scenes. A/V QUALITY AND DVD EXTRAS: digital sin did a fantastic job producing this one. top notch a/v quality. just over 5 minutes of behind the scenes. 20+ trailers. photo gallery. WHAT I LIKED: good cast. every scene is 1 on 1. majority of each scene is anal sex. no complaints about any scene or performer. WHAT I DISLIKED: there wasn't really anything i disliked about this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Holes Barred (Zero Tolorence)
No Holes Barred (Zero Tolorence) 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Olivia del Rio, Jon Dough, Sophie Evans, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Toni Ribas, Taylor Rain, Tristan Seagal, Brooke Balentyne
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mark Davis
Release date: 5/22/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
No Holes Barred (Zero Tolorence) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 3 / 1 5 / 1 / 2003 Director: Mark Davis Cast: Brooke Ballentyne, Gauge, Olivia del Rio, Sophie Evans, Taylor Rain, Alex Sanders, Brian Surewood, Frank Gun, Jon Dough, Toni Ribas, Tristan Segal, and of course, Mark Davis The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mark almost always turns out a solid performance in front of the camera. I'm looking forward to seeing what he can do with control behind it as well. Initial Reaction: It's well done, but a bit repetitive and limited for my tastes. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal action and DPs who want to get right to the action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like group action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is very straightforward, and has just a touch of grain.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: No Holes Barred COMPANY: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR: Mark Davis CAST: Gauge, Taylor Rain, Sophie Evans, Brooke Balentyne, Olivia Del Rio, Mark Davis, Toni Ribas, Frank Gun, Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Tristan Seagal CONTENT: ****1/2 No Holes Barred is a new release from Zero Tolerance. A Group Sex Feeding Frenzy. Can the women meet the challenge presented to them? Are they ready for sex with No Holes Barred? Sophie Evans, Frank Gun, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis. Sophie is a talented and beautiful sexual entertainer that turns in a good performance. A decent start for this DVD. Brooke Balentyne, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Alex Sanders. From start to finish this is a monster performance. This scene is a 5 out of 5 on the PinkPussy Scale. Brooke reminds us of girls you see on any college campus. The kind of girl you might wonder about and ask yourself, Can she fuck? The answer would be yes. This honey is very cute and definitely in the right profession. We could watch her the entire movie because she is that good.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the third release I have seen from this studio and so far I've been very impressed with what I have seen. In this one the title would indicate we're in for some serious fucking and what hardcore raincoater isn't happy at that prospect! I am looking forward particularly to the scenes of Brooke Ballentyne, Gauge, and Taylor Rain. There is also the added feature in each scene of the girls taking on 3 men so these girls should be thoroughly put to the test. I also like before each scene you get the girls name in big letters and underneath you get the names of the guys listed you are going to be boning this individual lady. So enough foreplay, let's get to some sex!! Sophie Evans: This gorgeous babe leads off and the scene gets going quickly as Sophie is surrounded by Frank Gun, Brian Surewood, and Mark Davis. You see much caressing of her tits and Mr. Davis gets in a few slaps to her shapely bum. Very good closeups of her body and you soon see Sophie swallowing the schlongs of both Frank & Brian.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bait (Mayhem)
Bait (Mayhem) 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Kitty, Mr. Pete, Trent, Brett Rockman, Ashley Blue, Frazer, Brooke Balentyne, Jessica Dee, Jenni Loveitt, Kato Kalin, Judy Star
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 5/19/2003
Bait (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

BAIT Directed by Skeeter Kerkove. Skeeter shoots only anal themed scenes for his movies. Along with the anal theme, this movie features rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) This movie also features a young girl theme. The girls wear plaid skirts and wear their hair in pigtails, this is pretty much the extent of the young girl theme. All scenes do focus on anal sex for the majority of the scene. (No vaginal sex in scenes 1, 3 and 4.) Each scene begins with a short tease sequence and an introduction for each girl by Skeeter. I consider Skeeter Kerkove to be the best when it comes to directing anal themed movies. I know exactly what I'm getting with any of his movies and I know I won't be disappointed. I'm not necessarily into teen themed movies, but I enjoyed this movie for the focus on anal sex. SCENE 1: Kitty and Ashley Blue with Trent Tesero.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 129 min. Production Date: 2 / 28 / 2003 Director: Skeeter Kerkove Cast: Ashley Blue, Brooke Balentyne, Jenni Lovett, Jessica Dee, Judy Starr, Kitty, Trent Tereso, Kato Kalin, Frazer Fox, Brett Rockman, Mr. Pete, Julian, and of course, Skeeter Kerkove, the King of Sodomy, himself Initial Expectations: I havent seen much from Skeeter, but what Ive seen has been very impressive. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its easily one of the best anal movies Ive ever seen! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hard and heavy anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a softer anal feel or all obviously eighteen year old girls. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very good. Its clear and well balanced, but there are a few minor background noises. The video is just as good. The picture is very clear and barely has a hint of grain. The lighting is also very good, but there are a few moments when the lighting looked a little much.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a new series from the "King of Sodom", however a similar theme of hot girls taking cock up their tight little asses stays true to the Kerkove tradition of a love story!! You see on the cover that Skeeter has his hook in a cute little Asian girl, Kitty!! There are many other hotties in this title so grab your pole toss it in and you should land a hot babe, be it Judy Star, Jessica Dee, Ashley Blue!!! As you can see there are some pretty fish in the sea of Kerkove!! Kitty & Ashley Blue: Our first catch of the day and we snare two little fishies!! Tease: The two girls begin by rolling around on a bed and gradually peel off one another's clothes. Skeeter then joins the girls who are now back in the cute little outfits and he lifts them up showing off Ashley's bum before he brings Trent in for a two girl party. Right away Kitty wraps her cute little lips around his tool for some hard sucking and Ashley gets in some sucks as well. Miss Blue is an expert gagger as she easily proves here.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Bait (Mayhem)
Boxcover for Rain Coater's Point of View 3
Rain Coater's Point of View 3 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Mandy Bright, Amee Donavan, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Nikki Dawn, Alexia Knight, Hollie Stevens
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 4/28/2003
Rain Coater's Point of View 3 reviews:
review on  

Description This movie is all-sex, shot in point-of-view style. General Impression The sex takes a bit of a back seat to the p.o.v. angles and naughty talk. The girls talk too much, in some scenes interrupting the blowjobs frequently to talk. And very often there is a male voice prompting them with what to say next. This can be fairly absurd, as when a male voice says clearly and loudly "I want to taste my pussy," followed by the girl saying "I want to taste my pussy." It's a big distraction. Often when things are going fairly well, and could be getting arousing, I find myself anticipating the next dumb remark. Some of the girls are very hot, but the scenes get a little chopped by distractions. A male fan of the series told me he liked #2 better, and that the girls in #3 were like ventriloquists' dummies with tits.
   read the complete review
review on  

Raincoater's Point of View 3 by Vince Vouyer Red Light District / March 2003 / 139 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Mandy Bright, Brook Ballentyne, Nikki Dawn, Alexia Knight, Holly Stevens, and Amee Donovan Synopsis: It's the third volume of RLD's first person view of sex series! Overall: Watching porno captured in the first person perspective requires you to be extra horny than usual. I am not a huge fan of this type of videos, but after watching Alexia Knight, maybe I have been converted temporarily! DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: The extras are okay, but some news like Nikki Dawn revealing that she had a baby when she was 17 is a little more information than I needed to know. The boner footage is okay with two extra scenes starring Brook Ballentyne and Amee Donovan. LIKES: Alexia Knight, Brook Ballenty
   read the complete review
review on  

This series is a good one in that you are the guy the girl is supposedly fucking. Now it's not like the My Plaything but the general idea is the same. The girl will talk dirty to you asking how you like fucking young girls, etc. Plus the views for the action is one where you are looking down as she sucks your cock or also as she lowers herself onto our cock. You get the pictures!! I see a great list of ladies who are on hand to worship our cock so let's not keep them waiting!! Dive in, it won't hurt, much! Mandy Bright: A nice view looking up starts the scene as Mandy is topless and she runs her hands all over her gorgeous body. Lots of great tease footage as you get to see every inch of her! We get to cup her breasts and she gives us some great fuck me eyes. Finally she crawls over to us and she removes our cock. Man, I'm hung!! Mandy licks around the shaft briefly before enveloping our cock. Great eye contact as well. Mandy also teases her pussy getting it nice and wet for our schlong.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Straight to the A 4
Straight to the A 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Betty Blue, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Mandy Bright, Jackie Moore, Courtney Devine, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 4/21/2003
Straight to the A 4 reviews:
review on  

The reason for me buying and reviewing Straight to the A 4 is simple,i am a fan of Katja Kassin and i think she has brought a lot to the porn industry.From the moment she made that great decision to go in front of the camera and start performing she has won over thousands of fans male and female worldwide.She always puts in a great performance in her scenes and comes across as an intelligent and level headed person.She is without doubt a porno fans dream and could quite easily be labeled "The Queen Of Sodomy" such is her love of anal sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Straight to the A 4 by Vince Vouyer Red Light District / February 2003 / 139 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Brook Ballentyne, Mandy Bright, Betty Blue, Katya Kessin, Courtney Devine, and Jackie Moore Synopsis: It's the fourth volume of RLD's anal-themed series! Overall: While the Straight to the A series is far from being the best RLD product line, it definitely delivers the anal sometimes with the hottest performers in the business, but more often than not with ugly ones. Being an anal-only video makes it too specialized for the general porn viewer. DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: I bet the Drywall company that finished home improvement projects to Vouyer's house were delighted when Katya Kessin wore a t-shirt to plug the company during the behind the scenes. The boner footages includes an average scene
   read the complete review
review on  

Wow, just look at the lovely Brooke Balentyne on the cover. I am not sure why it says introducing her but it doesn't really matter to me, I just am glad she's going to be on my screen soon sucking and fucking!! This particular series from Red Light has the stipulation that no dick goes into a pussy but they all go into each willing ass of all the fine ladies!! There are some hotties on tap so you should have no problems finding one to suit you. Brooke Balentyne: Our gorgeous covergirl leads off and right away her big smile lights up the screen. She is wearing a nice tight white shirt with no bra so her beautiful breasts are easily seen thru the fabric. Brooke also has a very enthusiastic attitude which comes across during her interview. The tease footage really shows off her incredible body and Brooke even lends a few fingers to get her ass ready for cock. Joel Lawrence shows up and he also fingers her ass plus he lets her lick his fingers when he removes them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breakin' 'Em In 4 (Red Light District)
Breakin' 'Em In 4 (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony Tedeschi, Karen, Pat Myne, Alex, Frank Gunn, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Mandy Bright, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Crystal Ray
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 3/24/2003
Breakin' 'Em In 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Breakin Em In #4 (2003) Girls who want to parlay their good looks and horny tendencies into a profitable adult film career have to start somewhere. Far too often that somewhere ends up being in Ed Powers hotel room, subjected to one of the creepier male performers in porn history and being filmed by a stationary tripod. Sadly, this is very true as the dizzying amount of girls who get their start with Ed is alarming in many ways. However, some girls manage to make the right connections and possess enough luck to forego Ed and graduate to the offices of Vince Vouyer. A couple of years ago this would have meant appearing in an Initiations installment. Now, it means auditioning in an installment of Breakin Em In. In many ways, their experience will be very similar to filming with Powers yet with Vince they will get paired with the premiere male talent and be filmed by a somewhat ingenious pornographer. This means young, horny girls getting fucked harder than they could ever have imagined, truly testing whether or not they have what it takes to last in todays industry.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a hot and nasty series from RLD. It's called Breakin Em In so it seems these are newer girls who are young to the biz and RLD is on hand to put them through their paces. Just look at the vision of loveliness on the cover. I'm not sure where RLD gets all these beautiful women but I am so thankful to them and can't wait to see how this group of ladies performs. So let's start " Breakin Em In"!! Brooke Ballentine: Not sure she needs to be broken in since she's been around for a bit. Remember her hot scene in Just Over 18 #2 plus she did a great scene in A Perverted Point of View #4. However, it seems she took a break from the biz for awhile so this is more of a reintroduction of Brooke. She is so energetic in her scenes and even in this interview just look at her smile light up the room. She's wearing a nice blue colored tank top style shirt which is hugging those gorgeous tits just underneath. Brooke talks a little about leavin and other issues regarding herself.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex With Young Girls
Sex With Young Girls 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Pat Myne, Cherry Rain, Foxy Lady, Kara, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Steve Hooper, Brooke Balentyne
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/22/2003
Sex With Young Girls reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 106 min. Production Date: 1 / 15 / 2003 Director: Tyrone Shuz Cast: Cherry Rain, Julian, Kara, Steve Hooper, Brooke Balentyne, Mark Ashley, Avena Lee, Pat Myne, and Foxy Lady The Short Story Initial Expectations: Digital Sins movies have been improving nicely lately. Im looking forward to this one, especially because of Cherry Rain and Brooke Balentyne. Initial Reaction: It stumbles a little, but is still very worthwhile. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting straightforward sex with a slightly artistic eye Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting girls who look barely legal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit different for Digital Sins releases. The audio is clear and well balanced, but at times almost seemed a little soft. The video is very artistic. The light varies quite a bit through the movie, and natural light is used as often as possible which bleaches out some of the colors.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director