Porn Stars  >  Brooke Ashley  > Reviews

Reviews of Brooke Ashley Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Muy Caliente (VCA)
Muy Caliente (VCA) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooke Ashley, Gina Ryder, Saki St. Jermaine, Monique DeMoan, Kiki, Sabrina, Alicia Rio, Keri Windsor, Charlene Aspen, Claudia Bella, Tracey Wynn
Studio: VCA

Release date: 9/27/2005
Muy Caliente (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Muy Caliente is a comp title from VCA. Pete. The title has an abundance of stars from yester year. I'm not a big comp guy, but any opportunity to see this much Latina pussy is worth a spin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breast to Breast
Breast to Breast 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sid Deuce, Sindee Coxx, Misty Rain, Caressa Savage, Sharon Kane, Brooke Ashley, Ashley Renee, Victoria Paris, Jacklyn Lick, Kaylan Nicole, Kelly Trump, Sydney St. James, Tori Welles, Missy Mist
Studio: Digital Dreams

Release date: 9/12/2002
Breast to Breast reviews:
review on  

Breast to Breast Highlights: Older damsels, lesbian love, foot fetish, kissing, anal play Data: 2002, Dreamland, 120 minutes Models: Brooke Ashley, Sindee Coxx, Sid Deuce, Sharon Kane, Jacklyn Lick, Missy Mist, Kaylan Nicole, Victoria Paris, Misty Rain, Ashley Renee, Caressa Savage, Sydney St. James, Kelly Trump, Tori Welles Featured Screenshot Special Features Notable Older Damsels: [5/6] Unidentified, but very sexy! Anal Play: [3/6] Two episodes. Quite passionate. Deep Oral Penetration: [5/6] Lots! Nothing to complain about in the regular section of the DVD. Footsies: [6/6] Lord have mercy! Kissing: [3/6] Several episodes, but not nearly enough. Summary Purchase Recommendation: [6/6] Overall Rating: [5/6] Breast to Breast is a compilation that has little to do with breasts per se, despite its title and description. Some of the episodes, and especially the add-ons at the end of the disc, must have been filmed in the 1980s, or before.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Angels Slop Shots
Gangbang Angels Slop Shots 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooke Ashley, J.R. Carrington, Stephanie Swift, Brandi, Regan Starr, Miko Lee, Dina Pearl, Bridgette Kerkove, Cotton Candy
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 1/15/2002
Gangbang Angels Slop Shots reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Gang Bang Angels Slop Shots (128 min.) Featuring: Bridget Kerkove, Regan Starr, Nikita Denise, Susane, Sandra, Stephanie, Dora Venter, Daniella Rush, Stephanie Swift, Miko Lee, Jade Marcela, and others Synopsis: This is a special volume of Slop Shots that focuses on the Gang Bang Angels series. Overall: This DVD deserves to be titled Slop Shots. Elegant Angel wisely decides to gives us enough of a preview to settle into each scene. Although the women might not be the finest, they do what is expected.  DVD Quality: A/V quality tends to vary from scene to scene. Extras: I see progress in Elegant Angel's extras, but it still needs improvement.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Silvia Saint, The
Private Life Of Silvia Saint, The 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Missy, Brooke Ashley, Philippe Dean, David Perry, Lexington Steele, Wanda Curtis, Silvia Saint, John Walton, Frank Gun, Guy DiSilva, Nacho Vidal, Kate More, Richard Langin, Laura Angel, Amanda Steel, Katarina Martinez, Lea de Mae, Franco Roccaforte, Hakan Serbes, Zora Banks, Mishi, Stefania Bruni, Sonya Smith, Sarah McLean, Rumika Powers
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/29/2001
Private Life Of Silvia Saint, The reviews:
review on  

The Private Life of Silvia Saint is a good compilation of some of the best scenes by Silvia Saint in Private. In addition, between the different scenes, you have interview parts and some behind scenes videos that make of this movie a mix of documentary, interview and compilation. If you like Silvia Saint don't miss it, it would be a sin.
   read the complete review
review on  

If Silvia Saint ever becomes pregnant, I hope her baby has the good sense to lick her pussy a couple of times on the way out. OK, maybe that was uncalled for, but the truth of the matter is that when it comes to the aesthetically perfect Silvia Saint no thought can be too depraved, and no lust can be sated. Not even by this excellent DVD. The Private Life of Silvia Saint is a two-disc DVD featuring nothing but the best of its star's work with Private. Such a release is to perverts what the The Lord of the Rings movie was to geeks. It is, simply, all the stuff they like right there in one easy to access package. Private has a loyal following, and I guess it's deserved, though I've never been an enthusiastic fan myself. While well produced with many truly beautiful women, Private movies are often a little distant. Their sex scenes seem to be orchestrated and not as spontaneous as I'd like. Here, stripped from their original contexts, the sex appears a little less managed.
   read the complete review
review on  

Review: Title : The Private Life of Silvia Saint Director : Antonio Adamo, Christophe Clark, plus others Stars : Silvia Saint :) Running Time : 2hrs Extras : A Report from Behind The Scenes, 5 Trailers on up cumming releases. Review: Well I was totally impressed with the 1st edition of the private life of. Now the 2nd edition showcases the magnificent Silvia Saint. In this 2-Disc edition there is alot to shout about. In this edition there is a nice 50+ image photoshoot, and 8 extra scenes in 2nd disc, plus 10 more scenes in the 1st disc. Silvia Saint is one of the greatest porn stars ever to grace the screen. Some great scenes come from the following PRIVATE movies : The Academy, Call Girl, and Dangerous Things I & II. This disc is basically a compilation for Silvia's best & brightest work. Some of her greatest scenes come from Call Girl which includes Kate More in her scene. PRIVATE has always done quality jobs on all their dvds, and this is no exception. Until Next Time, Steve K.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 5, The
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 5, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Randy Rage, Brooke Ashley, Obsession, J.R. Carrington, Ember Haze, Kiki, Camille, Alexandra, Amythiest, Brianna Lee, Jenny Worthington, Sparky, Emi, Lisa Duncan, Star Light
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 8/8/2001
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 5, The reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Elegant Angel's The Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 5 Featuring: Aleksandra, Amythiest, Emi, Obsession, Lisa Duncan, Briana Lee, Jennifer Worthington, Ember Haze, Sparky, Brook Ashley, Camile, Randi Rage, J.R. Carrington, Starlight, Shay Sweet, and Kiki OK! Let's get to the scenes worth noting! Lisa Duncan is bleached strawberry blonde that gives great eye contact when giving head. She is unique than most women in that she uses purple eyeliner and uses shiny blue nail polish. She definitely gets my seal of approval as a master fellatio artist. Unfortunately, his large wad misses his face. I like it how the camera lingers for the post-cum sequence! Ember Haze is looks like a real strawberry blonde. She definitely has a penchant to suck dick. With one hand on the shaft to hold the dick in place, she uses her mouth to pleasure the top half. For her efforts, she receives a huge load all over face. Now that's what I call a facial! If you thought that facial was massive, wait until you see Camile's.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Angels 2
Gangbang Angels 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly Kupps, Brooke Ashley, J.R. Carrington, Starlight
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Robert Black
Release date: 1/14/2001
Gangbang Angels 2 reviews:
review on  

Starring: J.R. Carrington, Brooke Ashley, Star Light, Kimberly Kupps Directed By: Rob Black It's an unwritten rule of mainstream movie making that if you want to make a film without a budget, talented actors, an experienced crew, or marketing support, all you need is liberal portions of nudity and violence, and you can at least make it to video. What happens, then, when you're trying to make a porno with the same limitations? Direct to video is your goal, after all, and lots of nudity is a foregone conclusion. How does a creatively bankrupt porn producer hope to garner a little attention? Well, you put on a freak show and hope the masses confuse extreme with sexy. Gangbang Angels 2 is not the same kind of freak show as one of John T. Bone's uber-gangbangs where 50 guys are disguised as 500. It's still pretty much a freak show, though, but at least director Rob Black is barking his carnival side- show attraction with a little style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gutter Mouths
Gutter Mouths 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brooke Ashley, Nina Cherry, Buck Adams, Racquel Lace, Montana Gunn, Devlin Weed
Studio: Legend

Release date: 4/24/2000
Gutter Mouths reviews:
review on  

Gutter Mouths Starlets: Brooke Ashley - Hot and wild Asian. Looks ravishing here. "All time Best List"! Nena Cherry - Trashy with short platinum blond hair here. Montana Gunn - Big titted, blond dancer type. Rather raunchy. Racquel Lace - Nasty Latina lady. Moderately attractive. REVIEW SCENE ONE - "The Usual" Brooke Ashley & Racquel Lace and one guy (Weed) (interracial) The setup for this scene is that Brooke has decided to join Racquel's full service outcall business. At this point, Brooke is innocent and has no experience in the skin trade. She says she wants to be come a sex provider because it is "boring working in the clothing store and it doesn't pay the bills." Racquel tells her that her new career choice is "really rewarding." The job of training Brooke to satisfy customers falls on Racquel's shoulders.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Miscreants
Miscreants 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeanna Fine, Tiffany Mynx, Liza Harper, Brooke Ashley, Stephanie Swift, Randee Lee, Holli Woods, Deva Station, Alyssa Love, Dru Barrymore
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Rob Black
Release date: 4/24/2000
Miscreants reviews:
review on  

Arch Angel Productions Presents A Rob Black Video Miscreants Starring Stephanie Swift, Jeanna Fine, Tiffany Mynx, Alyssa Love, Brooke Ashley, Drew Berrymore, Randee Lee, Holli Woods, Liza Harper, and Deva Station. Associate Producer: Andre Madness Executive Producer: Patrick Collins Written, Produced, and Directed by Rob Black [Note: This is going to be my first ever review of a Rob Black film. I know who he is and his reputation, but have yet to see a film that he wrote, produced, and directed.] Two guys in ski masks search through a house as the opening credits roll. They tape up Stephanie Swift, throw her in a pool, and then leave. Stephanie emerges from the pool and walks towards a group of people Brooke Ashley, a good looking dark haired Asian with a hot and natural bod; Drew Berrymore, a pretty good-looking short haired blonde; Holli Woods, a good-looking brunette with a large rack and quite a few tattoos; Liza Harper, a hot dark haired, natural bodied girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for One Way Ticket
One Way Ticket 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Dave Hardman, Kyle Stone, Kimberly Jade, Brooke Ashley, J.R. Carrington, Tabitha Stevens, Morgan Fairlane, Monti, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Alex Dane, Tony Martino
Studio: Heatwave

Release date: 4/24/2000
One Way Ticket reviews:
review on  

We both sought this feature out specifically to see some of Tabithas earlier work as we were reminded of her assets on a recent Entertainment Tonight episode where she was featured with Cheyenne Silver and Haven. That being said it is both interesting and exciting how much press the adult industry has made its way into the public eye. Whether it be a very small segment that was almost over hyped on Entertainment Tonight or sightings of Serenity and Jenna Jameson on the E! network, we finally maybe becoming mainstream. Yeah!!! Its about time. All right, enough about our politicking. On to the review. Heatwave Video brings us this Jim Powers production with a great story line and even better sex. Originally laid down in 1997, One- Way Ticket will keep you cumming back for more. Set in Hollywood, Tabitha Stevens is portrayed in the land of dreams as a leading lady who has more than a few problems on her hands.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Thai Me Up
Thai Me Up 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Tom Byron, Julian, Brooke Ashley, Marc Wallice, Jonathan Morgan, Anna, Jessica James, Kimi Ji, Flora, Gail
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Jace Rocker
Release date: 4/24/2000
Thai Me Up reviews:
review on  

Okay, picture this in your mind: You are a porn director. You have until noon tomorrow to come up with the script you will be using to shoot your next film. It is now 10 PM. You haven't started writing yet, but you have finished your third can of Jolt cola. As a last-ditch effort to inspire the creative juices, you bring out the big guns: You make a pot of coffee strong enough to bench press a Doberman and use it to wash down a couple Vivarin. Your fingers vibrating at roughly two times the speed of sound, you manage to watch Ace Ventura: Pet Detective with your finger firmly on the fast forward button. And you are so wired that you understand every word in the zip-squeal of sound coming from your protesting speakers. Having done your research, you begin to write... This humble scenario must have been the inspiration behind the plot for Thai Me Up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Spoof on Charlie Chan Movies. It takes place in Bankock. The story is about a private detective hired by an insurance sceem to uncover a plot to defraud them on a death benefit claim. Several other people are also interested in finding the beneficiary to claim the money that she will receive. The sex sences are exciting with all types of action. The girls are very pretty and all asian. Acting over done and sound track does not sync with video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voices In My Bed
Voices In My Bed 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Rebecca Bardoux, Steven St. Croix, Nikki Sinn, Alex Sanders, Brooke Ashley, Ashlyn Gere, Chaz Vincent, Valeria, Deidre Holland, Brittany O'Connell, Melanie Moore, Dizzy Blonde, John O'Connell, J.P. Anthony
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Layne Parker
Release date: 4/24/2000
Voices In My Bed reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 1:11 Cast: Ashlyn Gere, Rebecca Bardot, Valeria, Nikki Sinn, Brittany O'Connell, Melanie Moore, Diedre Holland, Timber, Brooke Ashley, Wynona, Chaz Vincent, Dizzy Blonde, Alex Sanders, Tom Byron, Steven St.Croix, J.P Anthony, John O'Connell, and Stevie Stharr Director: Layne Parker Extras: Biographies, previews, and interactive sex Audio / Video Quality: Excellent. The picture is very clear and the audio matches it throughout the movie. There was only one spot where I didn't think the audio quite matched the video. The Rest: I had some fairly high hopes when I first watched 'Voices In My Bed'. Ashlyn Gere has always been one of my favorite adult film stars, and I'm hoping she makes a comeback soon. My hopes rose a little when I saw that she wrote the script for Voices. Within the first 5 seconds after the opening credits, my hopes started to pay off. The camera work was excellent from the start, switching between color and black and white shots with some chains hanging down rattling.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whoriental Snatch
Whoriental Snatch 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kobe Tai, Dave Hardman, Kia, Brooke Ashley, Sean Rider, China Lee, Dominique, Satomi, Jack Rider
Studio: Snatch Productions

Release date: 4/24/2000
Whoriental Snatch reviews:
review on  

Whoriental Snatch Studio: Snatch/Samurai Starring Female: Brooke Ashley China Lee Dave Hardman Dominique Jack Rider Kia Kobe Tai Satomi Sean Rider First Impression: Some cute Asian American Girls? Looks: well overall the women are great. Mr. Pixelation .. well if you dare to buy this.. youll see. Likes: Cute Girls. Dislikes: This DVD. Bad filiming. If I didnt know any better I would swear Ed Powers is involved with this somehow. False Advertising. Review: DVD says it has Kobe Tai in it, if it does then I didn't recognize her. False Advertising! This DVD is filled with Asian-American girls. Some are very attractive. Some are average looking. This DVD is plagued with bad video and audio quality. This is very bad gonzo! It was like a bunch of newbies were trying to film a porno. Hell there's a scene were the guy's face is pixellated! Like he didn't Want anyone to know who he is. If he didn't want to be in porn, then he shouldn't have done one.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director