Porn Stars  >  Brodi  > Reviews

Reviews of Brodi Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Smokin' Blowjobs 3
Smokin' Blowjobs 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Miyu, Lacey, Kacey, Serena Marcus, Avena Lee, Nautica Thorn, Eva Angelina, Angela Stone, Trinity Post, Trista Post, Brodi, Keri Sable, Jackie Ashe
Studio: Bouncy Pictures

Release date: 6/14/2005
Smokin' Blowjobs 3 reviews:
review on  

I am not really into watching girls smoke cigarettes during sex scenes, but I still enjoy watching this series. For those not familiar with the series, each scene starts off with a nice tease segment of the girl slowly undressing and dancing to a music soundtrack. She then gives a slow seductive blowjob while occasionally taking a puff of a cigarette. When it is time for the cumshot, the girl is shown on her knees talking dirty to the camera, and the guy will take a step forward and dump a load into her mouth and she swallows. Each scene is shot in POV, but some of the cumshots are shown from a slight side angle. The camera work in the series is fantastic, and there are some nice tease segments of the girls slowly undressing and dancing to a music soundtrack.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 10 Man Cum Slam 10
10 Man Cum Slam 10 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Rod Fontana, Leo, Valentino, Diamond Lane, Romeo, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Chris Mountain, Juan Cuba, Bishop, Missy Monroe, Brad Baldwin, Vincent Vega, Chanel Chavez, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Marcos Leon, Seth Dickens, Brodi, Trent Soluri, Jim Beem, Tommy X
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 5/15/2005
10 Man Cum Slam 10 reviews:
review on  

10 Man Cum Slam #10 STUDIO: Kick Ass DIRECTOR:Andre Madness CAST:Chanel Chavez, Missy Monroe & Brodi Q U I C K I E REVIEW: I saw the 5th edition a while ago and thought it was pretty good. This one is decent. Missy Monroe had a very interesting interview. Chanel Chavez steals the show though. She looks good and seriously zones out here. Brodi is a real sweet looking girl and actually sings happy birthday to one of the guys after swallowing his load. All of the girls were pretty fiesty. Beyond that, not much to say about this. You get what you pay for. I thought the run down of all the pervs (male participants) in the end was pretty funny. It could be you. Anyway, this is strokeable.
   read the complete review
review on  

Missy Monroe is laying on a couch talking about how much she loves to suck cock and eat cum. After the interview and getting undressed, she gets to her knees when the guys enter the room. Missy energetically begins sucking the cocks that surround her, but she starts gagging a little. She does her best to continue with the scene, and soon is deepthroating the guys and getting facefucked. She grabs one guy by the dick and jerks him off into her mouth and swallows. Then she jerks off two more guys into her mouth and swallows each one. While she blows the remaining cocks pointing in her face, two guys jerk off into her mouth and she swallows each one. Another guy grabs Missy by the back of the head and starts to force deepthroat her, and Missy loses it, and starts gagging and spits up into a bag. Once she starts going again, she quickly moves from dick to dick blowing the remaining five, and one guy shoots a big load that covers her tongue and she swallows. One at a time the remaining four jerk off into her mouth and she swallows each load.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oral Consumption 7
Oral Consumption 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Lani Kaluha, Katin, Pamela Princess, Gia Paloma, Lani Lei, Dillan Lauren, Makayla Cox, Brodi, Genesis Sky, Trina Michaels, Megan Martinez, Genesis Skye
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 3/13/2005
Oral Consumption 7 reviews:
review on  

I have been thinking about no longer buying this blowjob series that also features alot of ass licking. For me, there is nothing that can kill a boner faster than looking at hairy man ass. I have heard alot about this movie, so I decided to risk the twenty bucks to buy it. I am glad that I did. The movie starts off first with Gia Paloma giving a lecture to the director of the movie, Chico Wang, about how sperm is produced. Chico is always seeking ways to benefit mankind, so he enlists her to conduct a little "experiment". Chico's load warriors enter and act really wacky, and soon a short oral gangbang breaks out, followed by each guy one at time unloading into Gia mouth for a taste test. Gia was really wonderful in this scene. The "Minion" is in the next scene, and Brodi and Katin do whatever it takes to get the body odor stench off of him. Once he gets clean he gets a good dose of oral and butt play, before jerking off in one of the girls mouths. There is also a dog in the yard that keeps finding his way into the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Teens 7 (Simon Wolf)
Wet Teens 7 (Simon Wolf) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Tommy Gunn, Joey Ray, Nick Manning, Barrett Blade, Veronica Fox, Brodi, Summer Raine, Gwen Jade, Kirsten Price
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 2/14/2005
Wet Teens 7 (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

Dad says I have to buckle down, nose to the grindstone (and so on) and get another review posted. Enter the barely legal genre with Wet Teens 7 from Simon Wolf! Ill try to concentrate on the substance of the movie scenes and talk less about the actual review and the grammar (or lack thereof) since I have received a few complaints that I go on too much about my writing style, limited vocabulary and horrible run on sentences (to say nothing of sentence structure that would make an English teacher screech) than the actual content of the film itself. I have a page of nearly indecipherable notes written 2 weeks ago on this movie. Overall I recall it was pretty good. Solid B grade. Simon Wolf probably has a reputation of putting out material that is less than hard core but not exactly soft core either. But Ive generally liked what Ive seen in the past. Usually nicely filmed, good-looking girls and that production values that I desire. And this one has all of that. And now my hastily scribbled, terribly fragmented thoughts: Scene 1: Kristen. Beautifully tanned, petite.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Auditions
Teen Auditions 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Johnny Thrust, Andrew Andretti, Desire Moore, Marcos Leon, Vanilla Skye, Seth Dickens, Brodi, Nicole Brazzle, Jacqueline Summers
Studio: LGI

Release date: 1/25/2005
Teen Auditions reviews:
review on  

What can you say to a director who thinks hes the star of a movie? What can be said to make a egotist like Digital DK understand that we dont purchase porn to listen to nitwits like him talk over the action? Is there any way he could have screwed up Teen Auditions any more? Is there a possibility this will be a positive review? The answers to these questions could fill volumes, so Ill just say that the jive-talking director, who sounds like a reject from a Hollywood blaxploitation flick of the 70s, managed to take away any heat generated by some decent looking talent. None of the five girls were true rookies to the jizz biz, so DK could have let them do what theyre good at (sucking and fucking) and kept his yap shut.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for XXX Rated 2
XXX Rated 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Christian XXX, Johnny Thrust, Brett Rockman, Makayla Cox, Buster Good, Shay Lamar, Brodi, Genesis Sky, Vanessa Lane, Genesis Skye
Studio: Anarchy

Directed by: Chico Redfield
Release date: 10/26/2004
XXX Rated 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcum to a movie that gives you in the title what it's all about, we're talking XXX Rated action and on top of that the girls are taking it up their asses in every scene so we have that to look forward to. This is also my first review for one of ADT's newest members so this review is dedicated to Genesis Skye, see I told you I would do one of your scenes!! BTW she is hot guys so read on. Vanessa: Ok we start with some cool tease shot with a kinda night vision I guess you could call it, not sure of the right term. Anyway the body of Vanessa is highlighted in the grayness and she does some solid tease before the action heads indoors. There her man beckons her over and Vanessa does some crawling across the floor showing off her daisy dukes some more. The two kiss briefly before Vanessa gets to start in on a nice blowjob. She even gets to sit in comfort on the chair as her man throat fucks her and a nice underneath shot is included in this footage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 35
Naughty College School Girls 35 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Leah Marie, Delilah Strong, Brodi, Tyra Banxxx
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 10/4/2004
Naughty College School Girls 35 reviews:
review on  

Having reviewed Naughty College School Girls 33, the first thing I noticed about this new installment is a mini-premise to each scene. It wasn't much but hey, at least I got the sense that they may actually be college school girls. I got this video because I think Delilah Strong looked great on the cover. Mary Jane & Ben English: Mary Jane is a cute dark skinned girl that may be hispanic or of south asian origin. I'll go with hispanic. Tits could be bigger but I'll take them and those nipple rings. She has a huge tattoo on her back but I can't tell what it is because it doesn't contrast that well against her skin tone. Ben gives her a foot massage which she seems to love. She's shallow with the stick but she crosses her leg over Ben's lap on the couch for an unorthodox oral position. I can hardly understand Ben's instructions to her due to that heavy accent. Sex is pretty standard but MJ is loud and sweaty. We get to see a reverse piledriver on the floor with her back not supported by anything.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous 5
Ass Eaters Unanimous 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Damien, Sergio, Jay Ashley, Estella, Kris Slater, Lauren Phoenix, Gia Paloma, Vincent Vega, Ciera Sage, Mark Zane, Luccia, Ava Ramone, Kody Coxxx, Brodi, Trent Soluri, raylee dean
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 9/23/2004
Ass Eaters Unanimous 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 9 / 3 / 2004 Director: Tom Byron Cast: Brodi, Ciera Sage, Estella, Eva Ramon, Gia Paloma, Kody Coxx (aka Honey), Lauren Phoenix, Luccia, Raylee Dean, Jay Quarantine List Ashley, Alias, Damien, Vince Vega, Kris Slater, Trent Soluri, and Sergio The Short Story Initial Expectations: I love watching ass eating, and have heard good things about Evolution Erotica. Im going into this one with fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a bit limited for positions, but theres some great ass eating! Who Should Watch It : Fans of ass eating Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants fucking The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is pretty clear, but there are a few minor background noises and a slightly muddy feeling at times. The level also seems a little low and I think it might have changed a little throughout the movie. The video is much the same.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum fans to another edition of this ass licking series from the man himself, Mr. Tom Byron. This is a cool series in that you get some hot cock sucking but add in the extra rimming and you get some pretty interesting scenes usually! The premise is very simple for this one, the girls get to suck some cock and then they hopefully bury their faces ass deep for some rimming action. You also get the guys eating some female bootie which I really like a lot especially when it's another girl licking ass. Rather than go over every scene, the patterns are similar I'll pick a few to highlight. Kody: This scene starts out with an awesome ass shot of this girl who used to go by Honey. I like this girls look at lot, nice big breasts, a good bootie, and a pretty face. Kody starts out with some very good cock sucking and Tom is right there with the shots close up and pulled back a bit. Kody for her part gives some nice eye contact, gags a little and there is ball licking as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swap the Pop
Swap the Pop 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sofia, Jessica Sweet, Sativa Rose, Smokie Flame, Nicole Parks, Brodi, Jordan Fleiss, Megan Martinez, Britney Rears, Staci Thorn
Studio: No Boundaries

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 9/13/2004
Swap the Pop reviews:
review on  

Title: Swap the Pop CAST: Nicole Parks, Sativa Rose, Staci Thorn, Smokie Flame, Jessica Sweet, Tyra Bangs, Brodi, Megan Martines, Jordan Fleiss, and Sophia. Overall Opinion: Good Basic Porn, Nothing really amazing, Some pop shots are weak and what you see is saliva being swapped. No anal, No toys, No real good lesbian action, Just Straight Porn with Bald Pussies. All scene talk about the joys of swapping the pop and cum tasting (Except where noted). Dvd includes chapter menu and allow to jump to pop shot in chapter. Behind the scene footage also available. 1. Nicole Parks And Sativa Rose - Young Average Bodies, alittle fleshy - BJ = Throat Jamming, Doggie, Missionary, F on F Oral, PTM, Reverse Cowgirl, pop shot to open mouth and swapped back and forth. 2. Staci Thorn and Smokie Flame - Good Young Bodies - M on F oral, NO real BJ more like tasting, PTM, Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl, Doggie derby style, Weak Pop shot to open mouth, Good F on F make out scene. Good energy / Vocal. Short Scene. 3.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Date
First Date 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sergio, Kat, Talon, D. Wise, Jessica Sweet, Sativa Rose, Trinity Post, Trista Post, Brodi, Britney Rears
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 9/2/2004
First Date reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. (cover states 120 min.) Production Date: 6 / 25 / 2004 Director: Guy Capo Cast: Brodi, Jessica Sweet, Kat, Sativa Rose, Trinity Post, Trista Post, Kris Slater, D. Wise, Jerry, Marcos, Sergio, and Talon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Guy Capo has had a nice style. Im not a big fan of teen movies, but his style gives me hope for this one. Initial Reaction: Its fun and made me darn glad that Ive been following most of what Capos released lately. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something light and fun with a little anal Who Should Avoid It: Extreme raincoaters and anybody looking for the extremely artistic side of Guy Capo The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is done pretty well. It isnt always perfect, but that seems to be how reality shows like the one First Date is spoofing work. That said, some of the limo sequences have a few audio problems above and beyond that which interfere with things a bit more. The video is also very nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

First Date takes TVs reality dating games one step further and allows the participants to actually have sex. And the sex is pretty darn good. The couples meet at the beginning of each scene, then jump in a limo to go on their dream date. They talk and accompanying pop-ups reveal what the two are really thinking during the conversation. Kind of a cute spin! Finally, the real action starts and things really heat up. Attractive brunette Brodie has a magnificent body, well proportioned and flawed only by the lighting bolt tats on her pelvis. She and Sergio have good chemistry as they romp through the standard porn positions and finish things with a nice facial and some PCH. Trista Post and Marcos cant even wait to get out of the limo to start tearing off each others clothes. This scene delivers decent heat and ends with an open-mouth facial. Kat is an attractive brunette with braces on her pearlies. She starts blowing Talon in the limo, then the action switches to a couch.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the latest offering from the mind of Guy Capo. This gentleman has come on the scene and has taken his own path in the biz shooting hardcore sex for the most part but with some thought put into the scenarios. It's been hard at times for me to fully comprehend what he's aiming for but he's shot some really hot girls and I see Sativa Rose is among the cast for this one so I'll watch and try and follow along. This particular title deals with the reality show craze and you wonder if those couples ever do the nasty, well no such wondering here as they are boning pretty quick after meeting!! Let's meet the lucky couples and watch them get to know one another. Brodie: We start with a cute young girl who's playing an honor student. Sergio, her date, thinks he's doomed when he learns this. There are pop up balloons, ala Pop Up Video of VH-1 fame sprinkled throughout the intial parts of the scene giving some crucial plot developments,lol. A little more energy would've been nice from Brodie, she's got a hot body though.
   read the complete review
All reviews of First Date
Boxcover for Easy Prey
Easy Prey 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Dale Dabone, Joey Ray, Monica Sweetheart, Jazmin, Kayla Marie, Kathleen Kruz, Brodi, Keri Sable
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Dan Silver
Release date: 8/6/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Easy Prey reviews:
review on  

When I first heard this title, I didn't think it was such a good idea to associate porn with images of victims. Then I saw the box cover with the label "Teenage Girls Stalking Older Guys" and thought... oh okay. The older guys are the victims. Then I have to remind myself not to discriminate that way. It's not like we have a title out there in porn called Sexual Predator. Oh wait. We do. Aww fuck it, I don't know where I was going with this commentary. Let's check out some porn. Keri Sable & Joey Ray: Keri, the cover girl, is a pretty girl but I bet you she would be more attractive if she'd increase her diet by 500 calories a day. One of the lines of the year, "I'm gonna have him eating out of my hand... and my ass". Lighting in this scene is overexposed at certain points with bleaching of the Keri's skin. Maybe it's because she's too pale. Keri's white outfit doesn't help either.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" 48 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - September 8, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Easy Prey" a Dan Silver Production from Smash Pictures Easy Prey:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->  Overall Rating: 4.5 Director Dan Silver Studio: Smash Pictures Cast: Keri Sable, Brodi, Jazmin, Kathleen Kruz, Kayla Marie, Monica Sweetheart, Brandon Iron, Dale Dabone, Joey Ray Release Date: September 2, 2004 Total Run Time: 1 hour 48 minutes Total Scenes: 6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS -SHOES ON/OFF] -  Kissing, Breast Sucking, Spitting, Toys, Pussy Licking,  BJ, Deep Throat, Fingering, Vaginal Sex, PTM , Facial, Cum-swallowing  Front Cover Easy Prey: Selena Silver's "Inside View" "Easy Prey" is a flat out winner of a
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here is the latest from Smash Pictures and I must say this is one of the better covers you'll see this year. The colors chosen blend so well together and Keri's inviting ass makes one great visual. The theme of this dvd is tried and true, young girls stalking older guys, which if any of these hotties were after me I'd fall down or something, I sure wouldn't be hard to find. Keri Sable: Our covergirl is batting lead off and using the scene selection you can access just for Keri's scene and that takes you to a whole new menu where you have moving pictures highlighting the scene and inside those boxes are one word descriptions of what's going on at that point such as blowjob, cowgirl, etc. This is available for each girl which is nice. Once option lets you go right to the pop but I think we should let Keri work or should I say play a bit for it first! With the intro we're bombarded with fabulous images of Keri and she's showing off her tight young body. We go next to her scene's little scenario which takes place at a magazine stand to start.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Easy Prey
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director