Porn Stars  >  Brock Adams  > Reviews

Reviews of Brock Adams Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Amateur Booty Patrol
Amateur Booty Patrol 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brock Adams, Broc Adams, Janae Foxx, Hooks, Royalty, Nikki Moscato, Carla Chillz, Savannah Heat, Ciara Trez, Trip X, Dizzy Dee, Chocolate Haze, So Seductive, Ramon Darkknight, Ramondark Knight
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 1/19/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Amateur Booty Patrol reviews:
review on  

With the exception of covergirl Ciara Trez, all of the ladies in this flick are making their adult debuts. Nice looking cast. Let's see if these rookies can perform like veterans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In Business (Phantom Films)
Black In Business (Phantom Films) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diamond, Brock Adams, Dwayne Cummings, Hypnotic, Alayah Sashu, Vida Valentine, Leana Washington
Studio: Phantom Pictures

Release date: 3/3/2007
Black In Business (Phantom Films) reviews:
review on  

Hypnotiq has more sizzle than bacon and Vida Valentine gets sweaty in her hot tryst, but sloppy production and questionable ethics deep six this video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Dipped Chocolate Honies 2
Double Dipped Chocolate Honies 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rock, Brock Adams, John E. Depth, Cuntre Pipes, Tyler Knight, Carmen Hayes, Ace, Candace Von, Jean Claude Batiste, Janae Foxx, Belle D'Leon, Nyeema Knoxxx
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 11/11/2006
Double Dipped Chocolate Honies 2 reviews:
review on  

Double Dipped Chocolate Honies#2 Prologue I'm taking my first taste of the sweets from RLD spinoff The Candy Shop with this Diana DeVoe helmed title. Her work has always shown promise, with a good vibe and women I like, but technical issues have usually led them astray. The cast here contains the very hot Nyeema Knoxxx, Candace Von and Carmen Hayes. Candace and Carmen make breast lovers everywhere happy. Janae Foxx lives up to her surname and Belle D'Leon also looks delicious. They all get two cocks to play with, but I know better than to expect anal in at least a couple of the scenes. No matter if they get a good old fashioned railing. Out of the gate we have Nyeema Knoxxx sitting between Tyler Knight and Jean Claude Batiste. They're having an inane conversation about language and quizzing Nyeema on her knowledge of foreign languages. They ask her questions, and if she gets them wrong, an article of clothing gets removed. If it wasn't for a couple of bracelets she'd be naked in no time flat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bangin' White Hos 2
Bangin' White Hos 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brock Adams, Erin Moore, Miles Malone, Haley Scott, Dick James, Charlotte Stokely, Julius Ceazher, Jean Claude Batiste, Slimm Dogg, King Wowie
Studio: XCartel

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 5/1/2006
Bangin' White Hos 2 reviews:
review on  

Bangin' White Ho's 2 Prologue This release from Xcartel appears to be the Climax 9 Black Attack Gangbang series with a new name. Looks like the same roster of mopes and wannabees swarming covergirl Haley Scott on the cover. No mystery as to what this is all about. Mini interracial gangbanging. Joining Haley is Charlotte Stokely and Erin Moore. Three of the palest white women on the planet, who should provide spectacular contrast with their male partners. The only question in my mind is: Will it get nasty? Will these women get fucked with enthusiasm and force? Haley Scott is up first and she's seated on a couch surrounded by the four men who will attempt to send her into sexual nirvana. They introduce themselves. Miles Malone, the motor mouth of the crew. King Wowie (I think. He didn't really say his name. Just ran off a bunch of descriptions. Dick James and Jean Claude Batiste. A motley crew, if I've ever seen one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Freak Nasty
Freak Nasty 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Stacey Sweet, Devlin Weed, Jada Fire, Brock Adams, Brian Pumper, Ice La Fox, Angel Eyes, Tyler Knight, Chyanne Jacobs, Krystal Wett, Roxy Reynolds, Mone Devine, Julius Ceazher
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 11/15/2005
Freak Nasty reviews:
review on  

Prologue The women in this release by DVSX include big favorites Jada Fire and Ice LaFox. Jada is the embodiment of the title and Ice is just flat out sexy. Of the rest of the cast, I'm familiar with Angel Eyes, Mone Divine, Chyanne Jacobs and Stacy Sweet. A pretty good mix of fine women. The director, Bobby Manila, seems to be all over the industry recently, shooting for several different companies. I'll be interested in what everyone brings to this production and if the girls all get freaky and/or nasty. Jada Fire and Angel Eyes are dancing side by side and doing some strip tease. Jada is freak/nasty personified as she shows off her pancake areolae. Angel is gorgeous and thick. They shake their more than ample rumps in our faces and rub up on each other. A kiss goodbye and we go to Devlin Weed sitting at a piano and showing a modicum of musical skill. The girls walk in on him and it isn't long before he's too distracted to continue. He goes after Jada's tits first with Angel baring hers and helping.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Camera Girls POV
Camera Girls POV 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Cheyne Collins, Brock Adams, Rebecca Love, Kris Slater, Katrina Kraven, Jordan Styles, Jenaveve Jolie, Kelly Wells, Jersey Jaxin, Derrick Pierce
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Constance Le, Caren Capo
Release date: 10/26/2005
Camera Girls POV reviews:
review on  

This is an entry into the POV genre that sells itself on the idea that it's a girl operating the camera. A clever idea, but quite frankly one that isn't properly explored in this outing. Caren Capo, wife of editor Guy Capo plays the role of the girl in all the scenes except one. The Rundown: Scene 1 - Katrina Kraven gets done by Kris Slater after a warm up from Caren. The basic set up of the scenes has Capo's hand working on the pussy with either fingers or a dildo. Pretty good masterbation action to start with. Kris Slater shows up and Katrina blows him. She's wearing a little white tank top and black see through panties. Well, here we already stray from a "girl's" POV as we get a pretty good POV from Slater's perspective getting blown. Not that I'm complaining, because it's a hot hummer. Caren pushes Katrina's head down on his cock. After a tease she rides him cowgirl. Katrina gets a blue dildo up her ass while this goes on, giving us some sweet action. He bends her over an ottoman, and fucks her ass with a real dick. They move to reverse cowgirl anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans you ever wonder what it would be like seeing a POV dvd shot through the eyes of a woman, well DVSX along with the perverted minds of Caren Capo and Constance Le have put together just such a dvd. I see Caren's hubby Guy was the editor on this and I sense his involvement too in the dialogue we hear just before each scene. The one thing I noticed in this dvd was the hands on involvement of the camera girls in each scene and I mean they do more work with their hands in the tease segments than I normally see in all other porn scenes and that was pretty cool I thought. Now DVSX for me has always been a studio that does the technical aspects of their dvds pretty good and that was the case here as well. Each scene was well lit and the girls looked good before, during, and after the sex especially Jeneveve Jolie, damn that girl is just flat out sinful she's so beautiful. Katrina Kraven has long been a fave of this studio and for good reason, she is a sexual dynamo and brings it every scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 21
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 21 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Brock Adams, Chris Mountain, Mr. Pete, Trent Tesoro, Jake Malone, Sandra Romain, Tyler Knight, Hillary Scott, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Sintia Stone, Jean-Claude Batiste, Karina Kay, Slimm Dawg, Ria Lynn, Stefanie Renee, Kara Bare, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Bethany Sweet
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 9/12/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 21 reviews:
review on  

When I interviewed Shawna Lenee a couple of weeks ago, she mentioned that this disk was her first boy/girl scene. And she was still in high school!! I knew right then that I had to check this one out! When this was filmed, she was known as Kara Minor and she was cute as hell! She's not the only babe in this one for Volume 21 of this series includes Hillary Scott, Sandra Romain and Karina Kay. This 2 disk set includes 9 scenes and is over 5 hours in length!
   read the complete review
review on  

Service Animals #21 STUDIO: Evil Angel DIRECTOR:Joey Silvera CAST:Sandra Romain, Jeannie Marie Sullavan, Bethany Sweet, Jasmine Byrne, Hillary Scott, Karina Kay, Ria Lynn, Sintia Stone, Stefanie Renee, Kara Mynor, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Jean-Claude Bastite, Tyler Knight, Chris Mountain, Jake Malone, Brock Adams, James Deen, Slimm Dawg, Trent Tesoro, Mr. Pete & Joey Silvera REVIEW: Sandra Karina Kay Jasmine Byrne Stefanie Renee Sintia Stone This is really only the third or fourth Service Animals I've seen. I've seen most of the Hellcats series though, which has similar top/bottom themes. Maybe I am inherently biased but I don't think any other Euro-girl has as many quality performances as the goddess Sandra Romain. She's the best and deep down everybody knows it. Karina Kay actually requested to work with Sandra, apparently so Sandra can slap her around and put her in her place. Her on screen presence just dwarfs Karina's that much more and pretty much makes Chris Charming and Mountain look like unworthy underlings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Cravings 15
Black Cravings 15 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie Mack, Prince, Brock Adams, Olivia O'Lovely, L.T., Bishop, Roxy Jezel, Chanel Chavez, Rico Strong, Molestia
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 8/5/2005
Black Cravings 15 reviews:
review on  

Black Cravings #15 STUDIO: West Coast Productions DIRECTOR:T.B. CAST:Roxy Jezel, Channel Chavez, Olivia O' Lovely, Moliva, Prince, Ricco, Bishop, L.T., Erection, Charlie Mac, Broc Adams, Slim, Antonio and Bishop REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: Roxy Jezel anal, dp, creampie[vaginal], facial Roxy Jezel is back on my flat screen, finally. While watching her elegantly stroll around a lavish home waiting on her clients in a flimsy button up, mini skirt and fuck me shoes, I couldn't help but get excited. I knew that calm atmosphere would drastically change and my favorite wanton slut (of the Asian persuasion) would emerge with the British accent saying filthy things. She would be perfect for Orbitz commercials. The first fellow, whom I'm assuming is either Prince or Ricco, knocks on the door and Roxy invites him in. She gives private art lessons at her home so of course lots of black males of the 19-25 demographic are bombarding her door, striving to be the next Basquiat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hit Dat Shit 3
Hit Dat Shit 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chastity, Brock Adams, Dwayne Cummings, Cuntre Pipes, Marie Luv, Tone Capone, Beauty, Nathan Fiend, Slimm Dawg, Chyanne Jacobs, Lee Bang
Studio: NJ Films

Directed by: Dick
Release date: 7/28/2005
Hit Dat Shit 3 reviews:
review on  

Prologue NJ Films has teased me with their titles in the past. They always look good on the outside, but have failed to truly deliver the goods. Even armed with that knowledge I've been lured back again. What did it take? A cover with Marie Luv on it and a DP in her scene. Of the rest of the cast, Chyanne Jacobs, Beauty and Chastity, I've only ever seen Beauty. She hasn't left me craving for more, but she's ok. I just hope these girls all get lit up in fine fashion as they're all slated for double duty. Cuntre Pipes and Tone Capone are cleaning a pool in somebody's backyard. Marie Luv is sitting inside the house watching them and petting her kitty while she evaluates they're fuckableness. She's horny and impatient, deciding to go out and bust their balls a little. Marie disparages their work and pisses the guys off. Of course she's dressed to thrill. Her pink top is pulled up to reveal her lovely tits and the only other clothing is a skimpy black bikini bottom.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Six In Me
Six In Me 
(3.6 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Byron Long, Terri Summers, Brock Adams, Anthony Hardwood, Billy Banks, L.T., Cuntre Pipes, Lauren Phoenix, Jayna Oso, Tone Capone, Buster Good, Scott Nails, Jack Venice, Nat Turnher, Slim Dawg, Marco Banderas
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 3/22/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Six In Me reviews:
review on  

FASTER, CHEAPER, EVEN MORE OUT OF CONTROL! really, really short porn reviews by skronker Since this much-buzzed about title has been reviewed pretty thoroughly already, I just wanted to throw some quick comments in. My interest was sparked by the idea of Terri Summers, the uber-cute Euro Babe who previously hasn't been known for getting very close to an onscreen cock at all -- let alone six of them! -- taking the pivot point in a gang bang. I love Terri's look: She rates, for me, as a "too pretty for porn"-type porn star, a classy brunette with subtle implants (B cup) and a fetching trim figure, a bewitching smile and the kind of eyes that would light up the night during a lunar eclipse. It's a decent scene, especially for her "first time," but fairly tame for the theme.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue This is a medium sized gang bang video. Each of the participants gets six men turning them every which way but loose. The women here run the gamut from an almost virginal Terri Summers to performer extraordinaire Lauren Phoenix. Nothing she does with a cock will surprise me but I have to wonder how nasty Terri can get. The wild card here is Jayna Oso. As far as I'm concerned, she's a party waiting to happen in all of her scenes. If the guys hold up their end of the bargain, this could be memorable. Terri Summers is the lone cheerleader at the high school basketball team's shootaround. After practice, one of the players, her boyfriend, tells her that he wants her to fuck the whole team for motivation for the big game. She's not sure she should, she's only been with him so far. There's a sparkle in Terri's eye, though, as they get closer and feel each other's crotch. Terri goes down on bf as the rest of the team walks in and starts whipping them out. All that practice in the layup line has them well prepared to organize the bj line.
   read the complete review
review on  

Six In Me Produced 03/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 115 minutes Directed by Mike Metropolis Starring: Terri Summers, Jayna Oso, Lauren Phoenix, Marco Duato, Scott Nails, Anthony Hardwood, Brian Surewood, Buster Good, Jack Venice, Cuntre Pipes, Tone Capone, Bryon Long, Brock Adams, Slim Davis, Billy Banks, LT Turner and Nat Tunher. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Three hot gangbang scenes with each girl taking on six guys. First up is cutie Terri Summers who looks like she had tons of fun shooting her scene. Jayna Oso and Lauren Phoenix follow with two hot and nasty interracial gangbangs. Terri doesn't get fucked in her ass, but her pussy is double penetrated. Jayna and Lauren both have anal sex and are double penetrated. All three girls end up with cum on their faces with Lauren swallowing some nut butter. There's also a few minutes of bonus footage of Jayna and Lauren on the DVD, plus some good behind the scenes footage.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Six In Me
Boxcover for White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 7
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Loni, Sledge Hammer, Brock Adams, Tyler Knight, Nicole Parks, Vanilla Skye, Kelly Wells, Haley Scott
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 2/14/2005
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 7 reviews:
review on  

I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Loni, Sledgehammer) I remember Loni from the movies she did for Redlight District early in her career. Shes not a white chick like the title would suggest, but a pretty asian babe with a awesome natural rack. Speaking of that awesome rack, Sledgehammer starts sucking those boobs right away as he lays her down on the bed. Next he decides to give her sweet pussy and asshole a taste. When its her turn to give oral, she delivers a great looking blowjob. She also sucks his balls, but the best part was the POV angle, seeing her pretty face and gorgeous eyes staring into the camera. Its time to get her pussy fucked and the first position on the menu is mish. I loved watching those tits bounce. Next we get a nice view at her ass when they move to cowgirl. After some ptm she rides reverse cowgirl. Theres more action in spoon and doggie. This scene ends with a cumshot that misses her face.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director