Porn Stars  >  Brittany Star  > Reviews

Reviews of Brittany Star Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Gentlemen Prefer Anal
Gentlemen Prefer Anal 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karina, Van Damage, Lea de Mae, Monica Sweetheart, Brittany Star, Angela Crystal
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Van Damage
Release date: 10/11/2004
Gentlemen Prefer Anal reviews:
review on  

Gentlemen Prefer Anal Running Time: 180 min. Production Date: August 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise Bellbottoms, The Afro, The Ford Mustang and now you need to add Van Damages name to the every growing list of things that are back in style. Van Damage and Tiffany Minx go back like The Captain and Tennille. People used to question why a hottie with an ass like an apple was kicking it with a chubby kid from So Cal. Ill tell you this, seeing the work that Van Damage does behind and in front of the camera, its obvious to me that this guys paid good attention working with and for a variety of legends over the past 10 years. If someone is able to translate this message into a language that Sean Michaels can understand, youd be doing that cat a huge favor. The title of this joint is Gentlemen Prefer Anal, and I assure you that I am a gentleman of the highest honor. Lea De Mae The title starts with the dearly departed Lea DeMae. I have to admit that I know the name, but not so much the work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rectal Rooter 9
Rectal Rooter 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Davia Ardell, Van Damage, Brittany Star, Cailey Taylor, Pason
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 10/3/2004
Rectal Rooter 9 reviews:
review on  

Rectal Rooter #9 is the first volume of this series I have reviewed. If this one is any indicator, I will skip the others. Not that the girls arent worth watching. There are, in fact, some very attractive girls in this one, including Pason, Cailey Taylor, and Tawny. Its the guys who put me off here, particularly director John JC Connor and his cohort, Van Damage. Connor just doesnt know when to shut up and let the sex action take over the spotlight. He keeps talking to the participants like hes the star and the reason we watch. My problem with Van (who, by the way, looks a lot better with facial hair) is the way he fucks. He thrusts very slow, thereby getting almost zero reaction from the girl. Then he insists on doing that gaping thing ad nauseum. When she understandably doesnt get her excited, he resorts to spitting on her pussy, spanking her, and generally mistreating her. Van, buddy, get hard, stick it in her, fuck her vigorously, and maybe youll get some heat from her. Cute redhead Pason does Mr. Clean look-alike Christian in the opening scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Cream Pies 11
Young Cream Pies 11 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Renee Emerald, Brittany Star, Ramona, Taya
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 5/19/2004
Young Cream Pies 11 reviews:
review on  

General Impression New Machine re-packages are usually both interesting & frustrating, and often at the same time ! Hot girls, forgotten girls, & low fi. Sex Highlights Britaney Star ( UAC 121) is a blond with big natural brests, who lucky Randy West gets to pound all over God's creation. She's a real trooper, joking at one point that she'll try anal here for the 1st time but, ' I need a shot of alcohol ! ' Well, after a bit of effort, and a bit of screaming, it's no can do on the anal, but it was fun to watch. Renee Emerald ( More Dirty Debs 26) is a sexy babe w/short dark hair, pulled back and tied off with a big red flower...looking very Euro, flamenco-ish... cue Stevie Winwood's " Spanish Dancer " ! Anyways. Jake ( Monster Cock) Steed gets to make boom boom and after some doggy & mish vag, pops on her closed lips. Ed ( ewww) Powers tries to convince her to make all gone with the goo, but Renee ain't having it. Finally she relents and reluctantly swallows some. Her reward ? Ed skulks on top of her in mish and 2 strokes later, releases his vile man-essence insi
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Perversions 3 (Digital Sin)
Anal Perversions 3 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Brittany Star, Selena Silver, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt, Gia Paloma, Lena Juliett
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 5/7/2004
Anal Perversions 3 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 114 min. Production Date: 10 / 23 / 2003, 10 / 30 / 2003. 11 / 20 / 2003, 11 / 25 / 2003, and 2 / 19 / 2004 Director: Jonni Darko Cast: Brittaney Star, Gia Paloma, Katsumi, Lena Juliette, Selena Silver, Alberto Rey, Benjamin Brat, Manuel Ferrara, Mick Blue, Mr. Pete, Steve Holmes, and Steve Hooper The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although this series hasnt really impressed me, Ive been happy enough with Jonni Darko that I cant pass it by. Initial Reaction: Its not quite perverse, but it is nicely done and possibly my favorite installment of this series so far. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos a fan of anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of nastier anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise through the movie. The video is also nicely done for the most part. Almost all of it is nicely lit and free of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My 1st Porn Scene
My 1st Porn Scene 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Star, Morgan March, Britney Madison
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Brittany Star
Release date: 4/7/2004
My 1st Porn Scene reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Much to my surprise, this title appears to be part of a series. This episode takes place in Las Vegas. This is what I would classify as an amateur attempt at a porn series. Brittney has classified herself as host, but if you ask me, shes just an overactive director. Britany Madison [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> She claims this is her 1st on screen scene, and I was excited to see where the break out star of Black in The Back #5 started. Once again, her eyes are hypnotic, and her lips are full. She mentioned that her large breasts were freakish, and the scars came from a reduction surgery. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Ms. Madison is cute, she favors Kelsey Heart in a big way, just like Kelsey, she would improve her looks if she left the platinum blonde look in favor of a dark brown or auburn color. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> With just a little vag, she went right to doggy anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Compulsion (Sin City)
Compulsion (Sin City) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Sergio, Joel Lawrence, Rose, Dale Dabone, Austin, Mr. Pete, Brittany Star, Austin O'Riley, Victoria Givens, Jackie Moore
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Cameron Bennett
Release date: 3/27/2004
Compulsion (Sin City) reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: The cover of this dvd is by far one of the best I have ever seen! Taking up the entire cover is the lovely Rose with her seductive face and most of her breasts! This is a Sin City feature release and Im sure anyone would pick up if they saw it on a shelf! I have only seen one other Sin City feature Identities which I did a review on earlier. The film wasnt up to say Wickeds standards but it was still decent. I hope this one is as decent or even better! VIDEO/AUDIO: Set in the standard full frame everything looked clear. The audio was stereo and well done! THEMES: Oral, Lesbian, Feet/Toe, Titty Fucking EXTRAS: Biographies, Interviews, Pop Shot Access, Photo Galleries, Behind the Scenes (8:25), Trailers (identities, auroras perverted tales, midnight calles, angels, the fan) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I
   read the complete review
Boxcover for One On One 4
One On One 4 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Lee Stone, Sassy, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Brittany Star, Michael Stefano, Dani Woodward, Bobbi Eden, Tracy Kelly, Christie Lee, Cathy Oz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 3/8/2004
One On One 4 reviews:
review on  

The fourth instalment of this RLD series, which focuses exclusively, as the title would suggest, on one on one sex. On purchase, I was a little concerned as to whether this title would be more than just run of the mill gonzo fodder, but the appearance of Dani Woodward on the cover, and the thought of Bobbi Eden taking it up the butt, persuaded me to part with my hard earned cash. Like music albums, a film should always start off strongly, and you cant get much stronger, or hotter, then blonde, Dutch, import, Bobbi Eden. I originally fell in lust with Bobbi following her appearance in Zero Tolerances Virgin Surgeon, and then fell madly, passionately in lust with her having seen her riding a cock in her ass with Jasmine Lynn in Seymore Butts Performing Ass (a must see scene for those who havent seen it). Bobbi is from the Hague in Holland and looks stunning in a turquoise teddy, matching panties and white heels. Mr. Pete is the lucky man, and he soon gets to work eating Bobbis pussy.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District One on One 4 General Summary Theme One on one sex Expectations I'm expecting another strong RLD title with well captured, heated sex scenes and by the looks of the box cover, a smoking hot cast of young beauties. I'm a fan of the more intimate one-on-one sex scenes so i'm looking forward to this title despite the director, Robbie Fischer, becoming a little monotonous and unoriginal in his 'cookie-cutter' style of porn. General Impression Great cast of girls! In fact, some of the cutest faces you'll currently find in the biz but unfortunately, there's also average to below average sex scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we get to celebrate the regular ole one on one scene. Yes these babes get it easy,lol, by only having one cock to satisfy. This can be hot I think because the girl can solely focus on the one schlong plus your view of her body isn't cluttered by to much HMA or Hairy Man Ass!! I see a few faves here, Dani Woodward and Bobbi Eden to name a couple so I say let's press onward and enjoy some good ole fashioned one on one! Bobbi Eden: Wow is she looking just to good as her scene opens. Such a cute face and I like how her hair is here. Bobbi has some hot lingerie on and Mr. Pete is quite turned on while the two of them chat. Miss Eden is kind enough ot show off her breasts, ass, and yes her cute pussy. Mr. Pete gets to spread her ass before tonguing/ fingering her holes and then she sits back so Pete can really dine on her kittie. With fabulous eye contact Bobbi sucks Mr .Pete off but it's brief as she's anxious to fuck.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Disturbed (FusXion)
Disturbed (FusXion) 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kaylynn, Venus, Karina, Belladonna, Brittany Star, Aria, Ashley Blue, Avy Scott, Renee Pornero, Nicole Leshell
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Britney Foster
Release date: 11/24/2003
Disturbed (FusXion) reviews:
review on  

Disturbed Highlights: Anal play, spitting, toys Data: 2004, FusXion, 95 minutes Models: Aria, Ashley Blue, Brittaney Starr, Avy Scott, Belladonna, Karina, Kay Lynn, Nicole Leshell, Renee Pornero, Trinity, Venus Featured Screenshot Special Features Favorite Damsels: [0/6] None. Anal Play: [1/6] Some doors wide open, yet soon spoiled with spitting. Deep Oral Penetration: [0/6] None. Footsies: [0/6] None. Kissing: [0/6] Spit-swapping. Blargh. Summary Purchase Recommendation: [1/6] Overall Rating: [1/6] Though it has never been in the center of out interest, backdoor play is certainly interesting to watch on a good day. This video, however, appears to be an amalgam of everything we personally abhor. The only thing to recommend is the package itself, and that only if you cut out the model, Britney Foster, who also happens to have directed this film, to our misery. All episodes are identical. Within each episode, all scenes are identical.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: 10 / 2003 Director: Britney Foster Cast: Avy Scott, Renee Pornero, Bella Donna, Karina, Aria, Venus, Trinity, Ashley Blue, Brittaney Starr, Nicole Leshell, Kaylynn, and of course, Britney Foster The Short Story Initial Expectations: With this lineup I cant not have high expectations! Initial Reaction: Its a must have for all fans of nasty all girl action. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting nasty all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants soft and cuddle girly stuff or who doesnt like toy usage The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects have a few minor problems, but for the most part are very nicely done. The audio starts out a little soft and has a little problem balancing with the opening music, but after it finds its place in the first minute or so of the opening scene it works very well. The video is pretty similar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 100% Strap-On
100% Strap-On 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felecia, Caroline Pierce, Mickey G., Lolita, Loni, Ava Vincent, Nikita Denise, Sky Taylor, Nautica, Katie Morgan, Brittany Star, Sandra Shine, Maya Mason, Melody Sweet, Misty Mason, Ashley Marina, Melody Max, Johnny St. James, Mya Mason
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 9/22/2003
100% Strap-On reviews:
review on  

100 Strap-On Elegant Angel All Girl Starring: Loni, Melody Max, Sandra Shine, Brittany Starr, Felicia, Sky Taylor, Nautica, Ava Vincent, Nikita Denise, Caroline Pierce, Katie Morgan, Ashley Marina, Mickey G., Johnny St. James Directed By:Patrick Collins Running Time:Feature: 132 minutes, Total: 206 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:6.56 Sex:6.99 Women:7.63 TOTAL:7.06 FEATURE: This is an all sex, "lesbian" film from Elegant Angel. Each scene starts with some short, though fairly natural dialogue to lead into the sex. The video gets choppy when the camera moves too fast. I am not sure if this is because of their camera or my laptop, either way it doesn't really grap too much of my attention. The DVD has some scratches as well and my computer had a lot of trouble playing the final scene. Since I had an equal amount of trouble watching the final scene I'm not too angry. Apparently my computer has good taste in porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 13
Lewd Conduct 13 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Raylin, Mario, Brittany Star, Fujiko Kano, Brooke Balentyne, Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 8/22/2002
Lewd Conduct 13 reviews:
review on  

Expectations My expectations of this disc are mediocre. This series has been spotty at best and consistently bad at worst. Hopefully this will be one of the stronger titles in this series. Capsule Review This is one of the stronger Lewd Conduct entries. It has several hot girls and some decent sex. The circus acts don't really get in the way, the sets are fairly strong, and the wardrobe/makeup is above average. Technical Like most Diabolic flics, this one has strong lighting, camera work and audio. Director Mike John Extras Trailers, photo gallery, cum shot review Target Audience Raincoaters, anal and circus sex fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Kimberly Kimberly is the brunette from the box cover. She is a good looking girl with a tight body. She looks very nice in her blue swimsuit. The outdoor lighting makes for a very nice scene. She does a good job of teasing us with a little pre-sex masturbation poolside.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Perverted Point Of View 4, A (Diabolic)
Perverted Point Of View 4, A (Diabolic) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, Mina, Brittany Star, Kiwi, Fujiko Kano, Alisha Lopez, Brooke Balentyne, Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/19/2002
Perverted Point Of View 4, A (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

A Mike John Meatlocker Movie This DVD opens up with Mike John answering some brief questions from a woman behind the camera. She tells him to eat her pussy, so he gets down on the floor but pauses, and then says this isnt how it goes, and grabs the camera, followed by the opening credits Starring Brittaney Starr, Kiwi, Jewel DeNyle, Alisha Lopez, Mina, Fujiko, Judy Starr, and Brooke Ballentine. SCENE ONE : Brittaney Starr, a pretty hot 23 year old blonde, originally from Las Vegas, is sitting on bed with her dress lifted up so that Mike gets a clear view of her bald pussy. She answers a few questions and shows off her large, natural rack, and it isnt long before she is on her knees, sucking on his cock. After she gives him a good bj, she climbs up on the bed for the fucking to begin, starting with vaginal as she lies on her back. From there she hops down and gives him some P2M oral and climbs back onto the bed into a wonderful position on her knees with her ass out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl World With Cassidey 2
Girl World With Cassidey 2 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jesse, Cassidey, Tanya Danielle, Luna, Jezebelle Bond, Nikol, Adriana Sage, Brittany Star
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 5/20/2002
Girl World With Cassidey 2 reviews:
review on  

Directed by Robby D. Starring Cassidey, Luna, Nikol, Jezebelle Bond, Adriana Sage, Tanya Danielle, Jesse, and Brittaney Starr. SCENE ONE : Cassidey, a hot brunette, along with another hot brunette, Adriana Sage, spray paint a wall before getting down to the oral and the fingering, moving on through various positions and configurations. This scene couldve, and wouldve, been so much better, had it not been so artsy-fartsy, plus it wouldve also helped if this scene had been more fluid and not looked like a chopped up mess. SCENE TWO : Cassidey is here, once again, with Luna, another hot brunette, in another scene involving paint, glow in the dark body paint to be exact, meaning that this scene will probably be a dark one, which it is. Lots of fingering and a good amount of oral goes on throughout this scene, but this scene, like the first lacked fluidity and was on the artsy side, which makes this another couldve been scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Morning Star
Morning Star 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Chennin Blanc, Dasha, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Marty Romano, Tabitha Stern, Jonathon Stern, Felicia Fox, Brittany Star
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: David Stanley
Release date: 3/18/2002
Morning Star reviews:
review on  

Morning Star A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Vivid Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: April 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Couples, Feature Film Run Time: One hour and 15 minutes Rated: XXX Year of Release: 2001 Director: David Stanley Written by: David Stanley Cast: Dasha, Felicia Fox, Tabatha Stern, Chennin Blanc, Brittany Star, Dale DaBone (as Dale DeBone), Cheyne Collins, Marty Romano, John Stern, Tony Tedeschi Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Single Sided, Single Layered Special Features: Multiple Angles, Fetish Rooms, Photo Gallery, Help Menu, Bonus Rooms, The Web, Trailers Synopsis: Nancy (Dasha) leaves her husband Bob (Cheyne Collins) and goes to visit her friend to straighten out what is in her head.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director