Porn Stars  >  Brittany Andrews  >  Reviews  > Wicked

Reviews of Brittany Andrews Wicked Movies



We have 11 movie reviews with Brittany Andrews in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Brittany Andrews's movies from Wicked can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for You Fucked the Words Right Outta My Mouth
You Fucked the Words Right Outta My Mouth 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Peter North, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Johnni Black, Vince Vouyer, Brad Armstrong, Monika, Jacklyn Lick, Stephanie Swift, Heaven Leigh, Jonathan Morgan, Eric Masterson, jessica drake, Herschel Savage, Liz Leighton, Barrett Blade, Kaylani Lei, Jenaveve Jolie, Kirsten Price, Stormy Daniels, Carmen Hart, Katarina Kat, Charles Dera, Delorian
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 12/4/2007
You Fucked the Words Right Outta My Mouth reviews:
review on  

You Fucked the Words Right Outta My Mouth is a 4 hour compilation disc from Wicked, featuring 20 scenes of women sucking and fucking. Some of the scenes are older, and feature women no longer in the business. Plenty of action and condom usage. The only problem with the disc is that the chapter stops are bad - only 2 per scene. This is not an all oral release, despite the name. Overall, this is not a bad release, and a good introduction to what Wicked has to offer if you are not familiar with their releases.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for More Wicked Blockbusters
More Wicked Blockbusters 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Billy Glide, Shay Sweet, T.T. Boy, Sindee Coxx, Brittany Andrews, Brian Surewood, Missy, Felecia, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Eric Price, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Johnni Black, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Steve Drake, Pat Myne, April, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Jenna Jameson, Julian St. Jox, Erik Everhard, Kaylynn, Tommy Gunn, Charlene Aspen, Veronica Hart, jessica drake, Jada Fire, Bridgette Kerkove, Dillion Day, Exotica, Devinn Lane, Ava Vincent, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Tanya Danielle, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Jezebelle Bond, Devon Michaels, Sandra Romain, Tyler Knight, Marcos Leon, Kirsten Price, Shannon Kelly, Marcus London, Luscious Lopez, Cassie Courtland, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Devon Lee, Nyomi Banxxx, Myles Camack, Dragonlily
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 7/31/2007
More Wicked Blockbusters reviews:
review on  

Porn Compilations are a dime a dozen in todays over saturated market, but sometimes companies get the comps right and you have a damn good set of movies. Wicked has been releasing a few Movie Comps here lately and they are really getting things right. Not only do you get great movies, but you get them a great savings over single movie prices.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brunette Threat, The
Brunette Threat, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Alexandra Silk, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Brittany Andrews, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Julian, Roxanne Hall, Whitney Wonders, Dave Hardman, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Raquel Devine, Temptress, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Tony Tedeschi, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Charlie, Raylene, Sofia Ferrari, Colt Steele, Vince Vouyer, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Chasey Lain, Anna Malle, Taboo, Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Jonathan Morgan, Wilde Oscar, Davia Ardell, Jewel De'Nyle, Hank Armstrong, Scott Styles, Rayveness, Lola, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Paul Cox, Mika Tan, Robert Rosenberg, Cherokee, Syren, James West, Alex Foxe, Chelsea Blue, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Emerald Estrada, Sylvia Ryder, Ava Vincent, Felony, Lee Stone, Herschel Savage, Juliette Carelton, Mr. Pete, August, Jenna Haze, Lezley Zen, Silvia Lancome, Joelean, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, August Night, Michelle Lay, Devon Michaels, Lexi Lamour, Lucy Lee, Talon, Jennifer Dark, Daisy Marie, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Jayna Oso, Sue Diamond, Penny Flame, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Sativa Rose, Marcos Leon, Seth Dickens, Yasmine Vega, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable, Tory Lane, James Deen, Kirsten Price, Marcus London, Arianna Alyse, Kylee King, Nikki Love, Shanna Edwards, Gianna Lynn, Ethan Cage, Derrick Pierce, Diether Von Stein, Jenna Presley, Stormy Daniels, Veronica Rayne, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Kelly Kline, Shi Reeves, Faith Leon, Melissa Martinez, Kitty Langdon, Justice Young, Demi Delia
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/2/2007
Brunette Threat, The reviews:
review on  

This 4 disc Wicked compilation has 79 scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Jameson Uncut & Uncensored 2
Jenna Jameson Uncut & Uncensored 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Jill Kelly, Brittany Andrews, Peter North, Vince Vouyer, Brad Armstrong, Tiffany Million, Jenna Jameson, Devin Wolf, T T Boy
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 1/6/2007
Jenna Jameson Uncut & Uncensored 2 reviews:
review on  

Follow-up to Vol. 1... more of Jenna's best Wicked works, with the option of watching the raw, unedited cuts, as well as the original versions. 2 disks. No clunkers. Very solid disk, recommended.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna's Depraved
Jenna's Depraved 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Channone, Jeanna Fine, Brittany Andrews, Nikki Tyler, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Shayla LaVeaux, Brad Armstrong, Stephanie Swift, Jenna Jameson, Tony T., Alexa Rae, Keri Sable
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 1/25/2006
Jenna's Depraved reviews:
review on  

This is a good collection of Jenna Jameson's nastier side at Wicked Pictures, although the scenes often feel a little trimmed. There's never a cock up her ass, which is bound to disappoint more than a few I'm sure, but plenty of anal toy and finger play and often a very artistic feel. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's nice effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a solid compilation that's held back by the scenes appearing to be trimmed as well as a questionable all anal claim on the cover.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna's Star Power
Jenna's Star Power 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, T.T. Boy, Brittany Andrews, Peter North, Nikki Tyler, Missy, Mark Davis, Chris Cannon, Holly Body, Brad Armstrong, Jenna Jameson, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 6/2/2005
Jenna's Star Power reviews:
review on  

If you want a quick look at some of Jenna Jameson's best scenes, this one's well worth picking up. Not only do you get eight great scenes featuring Jenna, you also get a nice brand new scene with Stormy Daniels. The technical aspects are very nicely done and there's a ninth Jenna scene as a bonus in the extras. This is a great Jenna Jameson compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teri Weigel: Centerfold
Teri Weigel: Centerfold 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Kaitlyn Ashley, Brittany Andrews, Alex Sanders, Colt Steele, Nici Sterling, Marc Wallice, Wilde Oscar, Nikita, Jay Ashley, Teri Weigel, Murrill Maglio, Montana, Tony
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 6/26/2003
Teri Weigel: Centerfold reviews:
review on  

Title: Teri Weigel: Centerfold Released by: Wicked Pictures "Centerfold" bills itself as being the story of Teri Weigel. A sad and lonely tale of a centerfold model as she goes from magazines to porn. I guess it shouldnt be a surprise who plays the lead, huh? Yeah, thats right, its former centerfold Teri Weigel. So the movie starts with Teri standing at a street corner, looking like a hooker, and remembering about buying drugs from that corner and wondering about how her life ended up screwed up. (Hey, wait a minute you mean her life was screwed up and it had nothing to do with drugs? Uh-oh! Better not tell the Feds about that!) Okay, so we flashback to a photoshoot. Teri is sitting there watching as the photographer (Jill Kelley) snaps away at a sultry blonde model (Nikita). Teri seems to be turned on by all of this, but then her attention is diverted by some guy in a suit (Wilde Oscar) who sweet-talks her about being famous and "having it all". He convinces her to join him in his office so she could see his hot tub. Flash forward to the present.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naked Bodies
Naked Bodies 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Kyle Stone, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Mickey G., Lola, Syren, Bridgette Kerkove, Devinn Lane, Justine Romee
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 6/26/2002
Naked Bodies reviews:
review on  

Here we have a Michael Zen directed feature from Wicked and it features the lovely Devinn Lane on the cover. We read some pub on the back which promises a web of desire and intrigue. So let's see how successful this is carried off. We begin with Devinn coming into a house and she is wearing all black clothes but quickly loses her pants and top revealing some seriously large breasts. Looks like she's here for a massage. Syren comes in to do the honors and of course she is fully nude while rubbing in the lotion. Syren works her hands all over Devinn's back and onto her ass and thighs. Devinn turns over and we get some light breast rubbing and during this whole time the two are talking. We then cut to a different time where Syren is getting in on with Chris Cannon who just happens to be Devinn's hubby. Chris samples Syren's boobies and furiously rubs her pussy through hre panties before licking that pussy after he gets it nice and wet. Chris really uses his tongue and fingers to get Syren to scream out in pleasure.
   read the complete review
review on  

Naked Bodies: Devinn Lane, Syren, Lola, Bridgette Kerkove, Justine Romee, Brittany Andrews (Wicked Pictures) Directed by Michael Zen The main menu gives you the standard choices of chapter selection, audio selection and photo gallery. Their are only 9 chapter breaks on the main menu and none inside the scenes. Your audio selections are standard and commentary with Devinn Lane. From the start of the commentary you find out that Michael Zen was supposed to be there but couldn't make it so it is just Devinn. Unfortunately she tries to impersonate Michael throughout the commentary and it gets a little annoying. Also of note is the fact that the audio from the movie overpowers the commentary on several occasions. And towards the end of the movie David Crawford shows up in the editing booth but is never given a microphone so his voice is very soft and hard to hear (if you can make it out at all). This is the story of Devinn Lane and her philandering husband who has a contest going with a co-worker on who can collect the most women's panties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Vegas or Bust (Wicked)
Vegas or Bust (Wicked) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Brittany Andrews, Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Miko Lee, Dillion Day, Devinn Lane, Stevie, Briana Banks, Jason McCain, Tanya Danielle, Fozzie
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 1/17/2002
Vegas or Bust (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: When I watch or think about watching a feature film I think about who is in the film, who is directing, and what the studio is. Wicked has impressed me, whether is the sex or the actual film I am usually satisfied but its usually a combination. I personally like nastier/rougher sex than what features have to offer, however as long as the story is interesting Im sold. Devinn Lane is in this feature and is the reason why I bought it, and having Brian Banks, Brittany Andrews, and Inari Vachs in here just brings the question, WHY HAVENT You!? Brad Armstrong is known throughout porn land as being one of the best directors out there when it comes to features and capturing beautiful imagery. Well I am really not down with the artsy side of porn and usually avoid it, however like most things in life there are always exceptions. So beings I enjoy watching Devinn I had to check this out! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video is in a full frame presentation and looks sharp. The audio is in stereo which is something Im not use to from Wicked, b
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 12 / 12 / 2000 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Devinn Lane, Inari Vachs, Miko Lee, Stevie, Briana Banks, Brittany Andrews, Tanya Danielle, Mark Davis, Jason McCain, Dillion Day, Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur and George Fozzi Kaplan Initial Expectations: Ive enjoyed all of Devinn Lanes features, most of which were for Wicked, that Ive seen so far. I have no reason not to expect another well above average DVD. Initial Reaction: Wow! Nuff said. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for well done and fun sex scenes with a heavier anal emphasis and fans of Devinn Lane Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for extremely nasty sex or extremely tame sex Audio /Video Quality: Not surprisingly the technical aspects are top notch. The audio is occasionally a little on the shy side, but its still clear. The video is extremely crisp and captures the wide range of colors Brad Armstrong uses extremely well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna's Built For Speed
Jenna's Built For Speed 
(2.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Brittany Andrews, Missy, Felecia, Serenity, Melissa Hill, Shayla LaVeaux, Jenna Jameson, Nadia
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 9/6/2000
Jenna's Built For Speed reviews:
review on  

I shant go on at length because astroknight has provided a perfectly detailed and accurate description of the movie. I write this review only to add my observation that the scenes are so contrived, artsy, and overdone that each one truly lacks any spontaneous and enticing sexual heat.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jenna's Built for Speed A film review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: Wicked Run Time: One hour and 18 minutes Rated: XXX Year of Release: 1997 Director: Brad Armstrong Written by: Brad Armstrong Cast: Jenna Jameson, Serenity, Shayla LaVeaux, Jill Kelly, Felicia, Missy, Brittany Andrews, Melissa Hill, Nadia Moore (as Nadia) Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Dolby Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Regional Code: 0 Disc: Single Sided, Dual Layered Special Features: Chapters, Trailers, Interactive Menus, Photo Gallery, Company Profile, Wicked Casino, AVN Awards Winners and Nominations, Audio Bios, Behind the Scenes stills, Wicked Web Synopsis: An all girl, all sex film with no plot and a brief set up for each scene. Video/Audio: Jenna's Built for Speed is presented in the 1.33:1, full screen, aspect ratio, which appears to be the film's original aspect. The picture is crisp and clear with no noticeable grain or artifacts. The color levels are perfect.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 77 min. Production Date: Feb. 1 - 2, 1997 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Jenna Jameson, Serenity, Jill Kelly, Shayla LaVeaux, Felecia, Missy (not listed on the cover or in the credits), Melissa Hill, Brittany Andrews, and Nadia Initial Expectations: Brad Armstrong normally makes a very good feature, so I normally have high expectations for all of his features even though DeathIncarnates review wasnt the best. Initial Reaction: Its right up there with some of Brad Armstrongs best all sex movies. Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters, fans of all girl action, fans of Jenna or anybody else in the cast, and especially anybody who liked Hell on Heels . Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like all girl action with a lot of toys or Jenna. Audio /Video Quality: Both are about what youve come to expect from Wicked. The audio is a little off balance at times but otherwise very well done. There is a little dubbing, but it fits the scenes a little where it occurs.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Jenna's Built For Speed
Boxcover for Flashpoint (Wicked)
Flashpoint (Wicked) 
(4.0 stars avg from 9 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, T.T. Boy, Sindee Coxx, Brittany Andrews, Missy, Eric Price, Johnni Black, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Steve Drake, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Jenna Jameson, Veronica Hart, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 4/24/2000
Flashpoint (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

This is good feature. It is as well-filmed as most Playboy videos the special effects are very good and Jenna Jameson's fire tease is excellent.
   read the complete review
review on  

Why am I reviewing this movie now? Well, I've never seen it before. Flashpoint was filmed in 1997 and debuted on VHS in 1998 (I think); the eagerly-anticipated DVD followed in 1999. After enjoying Loaded (featuring Jesse Jane) recently, I thought I'd give a shot at one of the most celebrated adult feature films in the last five or so years. Without a doubt, Jenna Jameson is the biggest adult film star since the late Nineties, but to be honest, I can't count myself amongst the Jenna worshippers. I don't know why this is; she's actually a decent actress and her sex scenes are usually very high caliber. Flashpoint's cast reads like a Who's Who in porn for the late Nineties. We've seen all of them in scenes after this, but watching this 6+ years after it was shot makes them look especially nice; it's like watching Faye Dunaway in Chinatown. Jenna's probably at the pinnacle of her adult career in Flashpoint. The Story Tragedy strikes as a firefighter gets killed in the line of duty.
   read the complete review
review on  

For many reasons this film works. it is hot, literally. the fire is everywhere -- and the soapy story is entertaining enough for this kind of feature. scene by scene, it is a hot ordeal. The first fuck for Jenna is by the numbers but hot nonetheless. The 2-on-1 with Jill and Johnni is stellar. Though the buildup is odd, without provocation, the results are tour de force for both. Hearing them talk dirty is intense. The orgy fantasy sequence hits the spot. Sindee usually doesnt do it for me, but fucking alonside Jill and Johnni made her good enough. Next is my favorite scene, the 4way with Asia and Sydnee. Finally, some dark hair beauties . Asia never looked better, especially when getting wet in the pool. Both these hot cocksluts fuck hard and it is at this point, I want to jump right in. in terms of blac/dark brown hair beauties, the only ones hotter to me are Rocki Roads and Jewel DeNyle but if I want to finish this reveiew I better stop thinking about it. The Jenna fantasy scene is ok. I don't go for spikes but of course Jenna fucks well.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Flashpoint (Wicked)
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Wicked X

Available Filters

Category
Director