Porn Stars  >  Brittany Andrews  >  Reviews  > Adam & Eve

Reviews of Brittany Andrews Adam & Eve Movies



We have 9 movie reviews with Brittany Andrews in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Brittany Andrews's movies from Adam & Eve can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Bondage Babes (Adam & Eve)
Bondage Babes (Adam & Eve) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Sean Michaels, Tony Tedeschi, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Rudy, Yvette, Nina Hartley, Mickey G., Amber Michaels, Tommy Gunn, Voodoo, Frank Fortuna, Nicole Sheridan, Trinity, Shyla Stylez, Julie Night, Alex Rox, Michelle Michaels, Mason Storm, Claire Adams, Trent Soluri, Samantha Ryan, Haley Paige, Sal Corelli, Bobbi Starr, Lucy Anne, Kayden Kross, OIivia O’Lovely
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/14/2010
Bondage Babes (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Bondage Babes is a compilation DVD consisting of scenes from Adam & Eve titles that feature a dominant/submissive relationships. There are some good scenes but it is hampered by not consistently appealing to most audiences and by actually having the scene featured on the cover get cut off just minutes into it. Plus, lots of times the restraints aren't even all that restraining.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kinky Sex Sampler
Kinky Sex Sampler 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Steve Hatcher, Amber Lynn, Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Randy Spears, Nina Hartley, Mickey G., Amber Michaels, Voodoo, Rafe, Ava Vincent, Frank Fortuna, Nicole Sheridan, Kelly Fire, Dominica Leoni, Alex Rox, Olivia O'Lovely, Hamilton Steele, Mason
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/1/2005
Kinky Sex Sampler reviews:
review on  

This is one fine comp DVD. Adam & Eve can put out some nice DVDs when they want to, and this one is at the top of the list, not just from them, but of comps that I have seen. All the fucking in this DVD is top-notch, and there is not a slow scene in any of it. Every couple or group has excellent chemistry with each other, and genuinely get off because of it. But as great as this DVD is, there is one scene that is a classic, IMHO. The very first scene, with Amber Lynn and Evan Stone, is so hot that I could not almost believe it. The chemistry between this two performers will have you glued to your tv set. Evan eats Ambers pussy so good, he might just get marriage proposals from female fans out there after they see this, and Im not the biggest ES fan. He also fingers her snatch and rubs her clit furiously, and it must have gotten so good to her that she did something I have not seen in all the scenes I have seen her in. Maybe someone else has seen it, but until now, it has gone unnoticed by yours truly. He fingers her, and rubs her clit, and then she......squirts! Thats right.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Everybody Loves Big Boobies
Everybody Loves Big Boobies 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Brittany Andrews, Stacy Valentine, Kylie Ireland, Johnni Black, Holly Body, Taylor St. Clair, Angelica Sin, Tina Cheri, Jewel De'Nyle, John West, Keri Windsor, Renee Larue, Dale Dabone, Bridgette Kerkove, Lee Stone, Kianna, Lana Cox, Briana Banks, Lezley Zen, Brittney Skye, Sondra Hall, Mary Carey, Lana Moore, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 3/16/2004
Everybody Loves Big Boobies reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 222 min. (the front cover states 4 hours, or 240 minutes, and the back cover states 230 minutes in much smaller letters. Since the 4 hours is the really noticeable claim and that which would have been enough for another scene, I'm deducting a half point from the overall score) Production Date: 11 / 19 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Bridgette Kerkove, Taylor St. Clair, Alexandra Silk, Briana Banks, Jewel DeNyle, Renee LaRue, Brittany Skye, Johnni Black, Kylie Ireland, Lezley Zen, Angelica Sin, Kianna, Keri Windsor, Brittany Andrews, Tina Cheri, Stacy Valentine, Sondra Hall, Holly Body, Stormy, Mary Carey, Lana Moore, Kitten, John Decker, Lee Stone, Ian Daniels, Dale DaBone, Evan Stone, John West, Talon, Mark Davis, Marty Romano, Joel Lawrence, Rich Handsome, Kyle Stone, Chris Cannon, Julian, Alex Sanders, and The Short Story Initial Expectations: Well, Im not much of a big booby fan, but Adam & Eve has done a decent job on their compilations lately. I have a bit of hope here. Initial Reaction: Eh.
   read the complete review
review on  

After the high from, The Panty Drawer the expectation here were high. This title quickly lofted me up, just to drop me flat. I touched on this myself in a recent Adam & Eve review, but my counterpart Astroglide made the point painfully clear. Adam & Eve is leaving behind a legacy of poor quality comps for future generations to scratch their heads and wonder what they were thinking. Sondra Hall [ /image ] --> Some may consider Sondra a beauty, I dont. She has some sharp facial features that rival those of David Bowie, or Mick Jagger. What she does have though, is long slim legs, a perfect set of implants, and unrivaled on screen heat. This was the 1st time I have seen her in action, and I have to say that it was one for the spank bank. I believe she is retired now, but I will be sure to seek out her works to see if they all contain the same level of chemistry. Flawless scene! Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 10/10 The title pretty much goes down hill from here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adult Stars at Home 3
Adult Stars at Home 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Steve Hatcher, Mark Davis, Ron Jeremy, Honey, Kitten, Donna Marie, Talon
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 7/15/2003
Adult Stars at Home 3 reviews:
review on  

Adam and Eve is well known for making high budget unexceptional exceptional films; films with too much production value in which the production vale steals away from the senuality of the moment. That is clearly not the case with the Adult Stars at Home series, which is basically "Porn Cribs", porn stars showing off their homes, and then of course because they're porn stars, having sex afterwards. In #3, the stars are Britney Andrews, Mark Davis, Steve Hatcher, and the legend himself, Ron Jeremy. Three guys and only one woman is not exactly what I would propose, but it works out at least three-quarters of the time. Britney Andrews, the stunning statuesque blonde, displays her pretty house without any real personality, until she gets to her paddle drawer, and Britney begins to show another side of herself. That side blossoms as she pulls a "boytoy" out of the shower and spanks him all the way to the bedroom. Now personally, I like S&M only between women, but Britney is quite something. Once in bed, she maintains her complete control and is quite stimulating.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erosity
Erosity 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Sean Michaels, Julie Meadows, Chris Cannon, Mark Anthony, April, Amber Michaels, Voodoo, Frank Fortuna, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Holly Hollywood
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/25/2003
Erosity reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 4 / 7 / 2003 Director: Luc Wylder Cast: April, Nikita Denise, Julie Meadows, Nicole Sheridan, Amber Michaels, Brittany Andrews, Holly Hollywood, Chris Cannon, Sean Michaels, Mark Anthony, Voodoo, and Frank Fortuna The Short Story Initial Expectations: I can almost always find something good in a Luc Wylder movie, and him doing a fetish movie really raises my expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty well done fetish release Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something a little different but not overly nasty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting dark and nasty fetish action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is normally clear and nicely balanced, but there are a few minor background noises and some hollow spots. The video is much the same way. Most of it is nicely lit and clear, but there are a few fast zooms and pans that interfere with things. Music: The music is nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Power (Adam & Eve)
Girl Power (Adam & Eve) 
(0.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Michael J. Cox, Jill Kelly, Brick Majors, Alexandra Silk, Shay Sweet, T.T. Boy, Brittany Andrews, Peter North, Steve Hatcher, Roxanne Hall, Stacy Valentine, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Evan Stone, Chloe, Tony Tedeschi, Juli Ashton, Randy Spears, Liza Harper, Tina Tyler, Johnni Black, Shayla LaVeaux, Shanna McCullough, Mike Horner, Tyce Bune, Cheyenne Silver, Rebecca Lord, Angelica Sin, Silvia Saint, Tyler Sweet, Ashton Moore, Gwen Summers, Alicia Rio, Rich Handsome, Julia Parton, Angela Austin, Herschel Savage, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 5/2/2002
Girl Power (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

I dont quite know what to make of Adam & Eves Girl Power, but I know I dont much care for it. All the boxcover tells us is that its about four hours long, so we can deduce that its a compilation. But what a compilation! This thing starts out with a series of blowjobs excised from various unidentified films, shifts into a compilation-within-a-compilationa film called Girls Who Like to Rideand ends with three random girl/girl scenes. All thats missing is the kitchen sink. Four bloody hoursand it never gets better than the first six-minute blowjob. Okay, maybe thats because after the 18th blowjob nothing short of Gwen Summers coming through the TV screen like that chick in The Ring to screw each of us personally could save this movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 232 min. (cover states 228 min.) Production Date: 12 / 12 / 2001 (cover) 9 / 11 / 2001 (DVD) Director: Various Cast: Johnni Black, Stacy Valentine, Chloe, Jill Kelly, Shayla LaVeaux, Juli Ashton, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Tony Tedeschi, Liza Harper, Rich Handsome, Alexandra Silk, Angelica Sin, Peter North, John Decker, Roxanne Hall, Brick Majors, Mike Horner, Michael J. Cox, Tyler Sweet, T. T. Boy, Shay Sweet, Shanna McCullough, Steve Hatcher, Rebecca Lord, Cheyenne Silver, Randy Spears, Silvia Saint, Evan Stone, Sydnee Steele, Tyce Bune, Gwen Summers, Herschel Savage, Shayla LaVeaux, Ashton Moore, Brittany Andrews, Angela Austin, Julia Parton, Alicia Rio, Tina Tyler, and a bunch of other people I didnt recognize but who werent given any credit Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been very hit or miss iwth their compilations. Im hoping for a hit, not enough that Id bet money on it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate Firsts
Ultimate Firsts 
(2.2 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Jeanna Fine, Brittany Andrews, Julia Ann, Jenteal, Vivian, Nicolette, Carli, Taylor St. Clair, Jenna Jameson, Ashton Moore, Tera Patrick, Crystal Gold, Ginger Hill, jessica drake, Valentine, Skylar Knight, Angela Austin
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/10/2001
Ultimate Firsts reviews:
review on  

Ultimate Firsts: Jenna Jameson (boxcover), Angela Austin, Jenteal, Jeanna Fine, Jessica Drake, Ashton Moore, Skylar Knight, Julia Ann, Tera Patrick, Vivianne Valentine, Cystal Gold, Ginger Hill, Nicolette, Taylor St.Claire, Charli, Brittany Andrews (Adam & Eve) The premise to this compilation is a pretty basic one. These are the women's "firsts". Jenna's is her first girl/girl and Tera's it is her first anal those are pretty easy to understand as is the other classification of first scene. The other breakdown though is "first feature" and I am a little vague on what exactly that is to the people who made this DVD. Though to their credit they at least put the movie title of the scene's at the beginning of each as well as why this scene was a "first". The scene breakdown is as follows: Supposedly Jenna's first girl/girl with Draghixa (I had forgotten how beautiful that particular European import was). It is from the movie "Element of Desire". The scene is so slow paced and sensual I almost fell asleep listening to the music.
   read the complete review
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Various. * DURATION: ~115mins. * STARRING: Angela Austin, Ashton Moore, Crystal Gold, Jenna Jameson, Jenteal, Jessica Drake, Julia Ann, Nicolette, Skylar Knight, Taylor St. Claire & Tera Patrick. Ultimate Firsts is an Adam & Eve compilation of various female performers first scenes. While I think this is a good potentially great concept, its execution suffers from a few problems. Firstly, as one would expect for some of the stars listed above, the source material of their first scenes is extremely old, which results in variable, mostly poor A/V aspects. The scenes in the latter half of the compilation are slightly better but the overall A/V quality is below average at best. Most of the scenes are couples-oriented and use condoms, neither of which are problematic as far as Im concerned. However, one thing that really bugged me was the immense amount of slow-motion in virtually every scene it seemed. It may be the case that all of those scenes had that much slow-motion, but I find that difficult to believe.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jenna Jameson from Elements Of Desire Jenna and Draghixa in a tastefully shot girl/girl scene, it looks like a x-rated TV ad though Julia Ann from Elements Of Desire Aaron Colt drinks champagne while watching Julia dance for him intercutting with a woman dancing on a beach with flames surrounding her. Oral from Julia then doggie, boy is this dull, again shot like it was a TV ad. Elements Of Desire must be a bad film as Mr T would say "I pity the fool..." Tara Patrick from Caribbean Undercover Oh boy, an anal scene. Tara kinda looks like Teri Hatcher not a bad clip but boy is Anthony Crane ugly Jessica Drake from Fire And Ice The highlight of the dvd so far Jessica, Evan Stone and Vivian Valentine in a 3 way Crystal Gold from Palace Of Pleasure Basically an oral scene between Crystal and Steven St.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ultimate Firsts
Boxcover for Appassionata
Appassionata 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Sindee Coxx, Brittany Andrews, Steve Hatcher, Roxanne Hall, Alex Sanders, Alec Metro, Liza Harper, Charlie, Raylene, Johnni Black, Holly Body, Mike Horner, Laura Palmer, Avalon, Jonathan Morgan, Marc Davis, Leeanna Heart
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 6/5/2001
Appassionata reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 7 / 1997 (cover) 9 / 24 / 1997 (DVD) Director: Bud Lee and Asia Carrera Cast: Asia Carrera (who also wrote, produced, and did the music), Marc Davis, Alex Sanders, Roxanne Hall, Laura Palmer, Raylene, Liza Harper, Brittany Andrews, Leeanna Heart, Charlie, Sindee Coxx, Avalon, Johnni Black, Holly Body, Jonathan Morgan, Mike Horner, Alec Metro, John Decker and Steve Hatcher in sex roles and Veronica Hart, Michael Hart, and Bud Lee in non- sex roles Initial Expectations: I know that Asia Carrera is extremely proud of this movie and holds it very close to her heart. Since shes one of my all time favorite adult film actresses, I have some fairly high hopes for the movie and very high hopes for the overall DVD. Initial Reaction: The film is nicely done but nothing thats going to start the adult film world on fire. The extras really make this DVD worthwhile. Who Should Watch It : Couples and fans of Asia Carrera and Adam & Eves other features.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Garden Party, The (Adam & Eve)
Garden Party, The (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Ian Daniels, Brittany Andrews, Roxanne Hall, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Raylene, Shayla LaVeaux, Toni James, Christina Angel, Charli, Angela Austin
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 1/29/2001
Garden Party, The (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 9 / 29 / 1997 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Angela Austin, Jill Kelly, Asia Carrera, Toni James, Christina Angel, Shayla LaVeaux, Brittany Andrews, Roxanne Hall, Raylene, Carlie, Mark Davis, Ian Daniels, Alec Metro, and Eric Price Initial Expectations: Ive seen one scene from The Garden Party in Adam & Eve Signature Series Vol. 1: Asia Carrera . It was very good and I have the same hope for the rest of the feature. Initial Reaction: Although the DVD lacks extras, the movie is beautiful, artistic, and very erotic. It also has a very good transfer. Audio /Video Quality: Adam & Eve also has a Spanish language track. As an American, and therefore speaking only one language as the joke goes, I have no clue if it is well done or not. The audio that I can understand synchs very well with the video. Theres a few parts where the dialogue is hard to hear, but overall its very good. The video is also very clear.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Adam & Eve X

Available Filters

Category
Director