Porn Stars  >  Brittany Andrews  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Brittany Andrews, Straight Movies



We have 19 movie reviews with Brittany Andrews in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Brittany Andrews's Straight movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Movies
Boxcover for Adult Stars at Home 3
Adult Stars at Home 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Steve Hatcher, Mark Davis, Ron Jeremy, Honey, Kitten, Donna Marie, Talon
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 7/15/2003
Adult Stars at Home 3 reviews:
review on  

Adam and Eve is well known for making high budget unexceptional exceptional films; films with too much production value in which the production vale steals away from the senuality of the moment. That is clearly not the case with the Adult Stars at Home series, which is basically "Porn Cribs", porn stars showing off their homes, and then of course because they're porn stars, having sex afterwards. In #3, the stars are Britney Andrews, Mark Davis, Steve Hatcher, and the legend himself, Ron Jeremy. Three guys and only one woman is not exactly what I would propose, but it works out at least three-quarters of the time. Britney Andrews, the stunning statuesque blonde, displays her pretty house without any real personality, until she gets to her paddle drawer, and Britney begins to show another side of herself. That side blossoms as she pulls a "boytoy" out of the shower and spanks him all the way to the bedroom. Now personally, I like S&M only between women, but Britney is quite something. Once in bed, she maintains her complete control and is quite stimulating.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Female Orgasms 3
Real Female Orgasms 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Roxanne Hall, Chloe, Stephanie Swift, Layla Jade, Alexandra Quinn, Jenna Haze, Olivia Saint
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 12/6/2002
Real Female Orgasms 3 reviews:
review on  

In this next installment of Real Female Orgasms, the stimulating series continues the fun. Scenes from various adult features are compiled for about 2 solid hours of climactic entertainment. As with the previous two, the scenes are quite short and to the point. Yet as always, the mix of beauty and intensity from these women is very diverse and erotic. The only real disappointment here is that this feature recycled at least two scenes that were included on the previous discs. Even so, the rarity, quality, and general appeal of this kind of collection certainly outweighs its shortcomings. The bottom line: Short scenes, but a great compilation of female orgasms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naked Bodies
Naked Bodies 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Kyle Stone, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Mickey G., Lola, Syren, Bridgette Kerkove, Devinn Lane, Justine Romee
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 6/26/2002
Naked Bodies reviews:
review on  

Here we have a Michael Zen directed feature from Wicked and it features the lovely Devinn Lane on the cover. We read some pub on the back which promises a web of desire and intrigue. So let's see how successful this is carried off. We begin with Devinn coming into a house and she is wearing all black clothes but quickly loses her pants and top revealing some seriously large breasts. Looks like she's here for a massage. Syren comes in to do the honors and of course she is fully nude while rubbing in the lotion. Syren works her hands all over Devinn's back and onto her ass and thighs. Devinn turns over and we get some light breast rubbing and during this whole time the two are talking. We then cut to a different time where Syren is getting in on with Chris Cannon who just happens to be Devinn's hubby. Chris samples Syren's boobies and furiously rubs her pussy through hre panties before licking that pussy after he gets it nice and wet. Chris really uses his tongue and fingers to get Syren to scream out in pleasure.
   read the complete review
review on  

Naked Bodies: Devinn Lane, Syren, Lola, Bridgette Kerkove, Justine Romee, Brittany Andrews (Wicked Pictures) Directed by Michael Zen The main menu gives you the standard choices of chapter selection, audio selection and photo gallery. Their are only 9 chapter breaks on the main menu and none inside the scenes. Your audio selections are standard and commentary with Devinn Lane. From the start of the commentary you find out that Michael Zen was supposed to be there but couldn't make it so it is just Devinn. Unfortunately she tries to impersonate Michael throughout the commentary and it gets a little annoying. Also of note is the fact that the audio from the movie overpowers the commentary on several occasions. And towards the end of the movie David Crawford shows up in the editing booth but is never given a microphone so his voice is very soft and hard to hear (if you can make it out at all). This is the story of Devinn Lane and her philandering husband who has a contest going with a co-worker on who can collect the most women's panties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Topless Room Service
Topless Room Service 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Brittany Andrews, Candy Hill, Kyle Stone, Jessica Jewel, Rebecca Wild, Mike Horner, Jena, Dizzy
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 6/17/2002
Topless Room Service reviews:
review on  

Topless Room Service A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: New Machine Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: June 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film Run Time: One hour and 16 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1998 Director: Stuart Canterbury Written by: Stuart Canterbury Cast: Brittany Andrews, Candi Hill, Sana Fey (as Sana Fe), Rebecca Wild, Jessica Jewel, Jena, Kyle Stone, Mike Horner, Michael J. Cox, Dizzy Blond (as Dizzy) Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Single Sided Single Layered Special Features: About New Machine Synopsis: A bank manager is coming to the Hideaway Hotel and since the hotel manager needs to borrow money from the bank, the hotel manager wants him to have a perfect stay. The hotel manager convinces one of the female bellhops to pleasure the bank manager so the Hideaway Hotel can get the money it desperately needs to stay open.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Power (Adam & Eve)
Girl Power (Adam & Eve) 
(0.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Michael J. Cox, Jill Kelly, Brick Majors, Alexandra Silk, Shay Sweet, T.T. Boy, Brittany Andrews, Peter North, Steve Hatcher, Roxanne Hall, Stacy Valentine, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Evan Stone, Chloe, Tony Tedeschi, Juli Ashton, Randy Spears, Liza Harper, Tina Tyler, Johnni Black, Shayla LaVeaux, Shanna McCullough, Mike Horner, Tyce Bune, Cheyenne Silver, Rebecca Lord, Angelica Sin, Silvia Saint, Tyler Sweet, Ashton Moore, Gwen Summers, Alicia Rio, Rich Handsome, Julia Parton, Angela Austin, Herschel Savage, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 5/2/2002
Girl Power (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

I dont quite know what to make of Adam & Eves Girl Power, but I know I dont much care for it. All the boxcover tells us is that its about four hours long, so we can deduce that its a compilation. But what a compilation! This thing starts out with a series of blowjobs excised from various unidentified films, shifts into a compilation-within-a-compilationa film called Girls Who Like to Rideand ends with three random girl/girl scenes. All thats missing is the kitchen sink. Four bloody hoursand it never gets better than the first six-minute blowjob. Okay, maybe thats because after the 18th blowjob nothing short of Gwen Summers coming through the TV screen like that chick in The Ring to screw each of us personally could save this movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 232 min. (cover states 228 min.) Production Date: 12 / 12 / 2001 (cover) 9 / 11 / 2001 (DVD) Director: Various Cast: Johnni Black, Stacy Valentine, Chloe, Jill Kelly, Shayla LaVeaux, Juli Ashton, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Tony Tedeschi, Liza Harper, Rich Handsome, Alexandra Silk, Angelica Sin, Peter North, John Decker, Roxanne Hall, Brick Majors, Mike Horner, Michael J. Cox, Tyler Sweet, T. T. Boy, Shay Sweet, Shanna McCullough, Steve Hatcher, Rebecca Lord, Cheyenne Silver, Randy Spears, Silvia Saint, Evan Stone, Sydnee Steele, Tyce Bune, Gwen Summers, Herschel Savage, Shayla LaVeaux, Ashton Moore, Brittany Andrews, Angela Austin, Julia Parton, Alicia Rio, Tina Tyler, and a bunch of other people I didnt recognize but who werent given any credit Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been very hit or miss iwth their compilations. Im hoping for a hit, not enough that Id bet money on it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for On the Prowl 4
On the Prowl 4 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Kyle Stone, Wanda Curtis, Mickey G., Layla Jade, Frank Bukkwyd, Rafe, Dominicia Leoni, Lee Stone, Nina Ferrari
Studio: Erotic Angel

Directed by: Cash Markman
Release date: 2/8/2002
On the Prowl 4 reviews:
review on  

Commentary: Its baaaak The red Prowler that takes life to a new dimension for those lucky enough to drive it and provides for fantasies beyond imagination. Cum for a ride in the drop-top that makes its drivers do naughty things. The On the Prowl series is special to us since our first review ever, was On the Prowl One with Farrah and Shay Sweet. Cash Markman always comes up with a story line that keeps you guessing until the end. This installment was clearly shot at a Halloween Haunted House which adds to the scripting. Each lady went out for a ride and ended up getting down and dirty. Fans of all types will enjoy this film with plenty of boy-girl, one girl-girl and a sprinkling of backdoor action. It is always nice to see your favorites in action, but there were some newcomers for us as well. Dominica Leoni and Wanda Curtis are two nice imports with plenty to offer. Unfortunately for both the decided to get overbearing tattoos on their arms. Sometime too much is gaudy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Vegas or Bust (Wicked)
Vegas or Bust (Wicked) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Brittany Andrews, Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Miko Lee, Dillion Day, Devinn Lane, Stevie, Briana Banks, Jason McCain, Tanya Danielle, Fozzie
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 1/17/2002
Vegas or Bust (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: When I watch or think about watching a feature film I think about who is in the film, who is directing, and what the studio is. Wicked has impressed me, whether is the sex or the actual film I am usually satisfied but its usually a combination. I personally like nastier/rougher sex than what features have to offer, however as long as the story is interesting Im sold. Devinn Lane is in this feature and is the reason why I bought it, and having Brian Banks, Brittany Andrews, and Inari Vachs in here just brings the question, WHY HAVENT You!? Brad Armstrong is known throughout porn land as being one of the best directors out there when it comes to features and capturing beautiful imagery. Well I am really not down with the artsy side of porn and usually avoid it, however like most things in life there are always exceptions. So beings I enjoy watching Devinn I had to check this out! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video is in a full frame presentation and looks sharp. The audio is in stereo which is something Im not use to from Wicked, b
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 12 / 12 / 2000 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Devinn Lane, Inari Vachs, Miko Lee, Stevie, Briana Banks, Brittany Andrews, Tanya Danielle, Mark Davis, Jason McCain, Dillion Day, Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur and George Fozzi Kaplan Initial Expectations: Ive enjoyed all of Devinn Lanes features, most of which were for Wicked, that Ive seen so far. I have no reason not to expect another well above average DVD. Initial Reaction: Wow! Nuff said. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for well done and fun sex scenes with a heavier anal emphasis and fans of Devinn Lane Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for extremely nasty sex or extremely tame sex Audio /Video Quality: Not surprisingly the technical aspects are top notch. The audio is occasionally a little on the shy side, but its still clear. The video is extremely crisp and captures the wide range of colors Brad Armstrong uses extremely well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pick Up Lines 15
Pick Up Lines 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Peter North, Alex Sanders, Raylene, Steve Drake, Avalon, Nici Sterling, Coral Sands, Holli Woods, Mocha, Wilde Oscar, Sean Rider, Margo Stevens, Mr. Lucky, Julian Andretti
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Tom Stone
Release date: 3/27/2001
Pick Up Lines 15 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: June 1997 Director: Tom Stone Cast: Mocha, Raylene, Nici Sterling, Brittany Andrews, Coral Sands, Avalon, Holli Woods, Margo Stevens, Alex Sanders, Peter North , Steve Drake, Sean Rider, Wilde Oscar, Mr. Lucky, and Julian Andretti Initial Expectations: I havent seen any of the Pick Up Lines series before now, but the consistent presence of good talent in the series gives me a love of hope for it. Initial Reaction: I need to see more of this series! Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters and couples looking for slightly harder action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a plot, really hardcore, or fetish sex, fans of a lot of moaning and screamers Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very well done. Many of the scenes are shot outdoors, but you dont hear any wind noise or other background noises even though you see the leaves on the trees moving. The sex sounds, however, come across very well. The video is just as good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Go Deep 3
We Go Deep 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Mary Jane, Julian St. Jox, Santino Lee, Byron Long, Guy DiSilva, Mariah, Lee, Alana, Sonja Red, Anastasia Blue, Barrett Moore, Donita Dunes, Ms. Kitty, Clarissa Climax, Tyler Wood
Studio: Pleasure

Release date: 2/10/2001
We Go Deep 3 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 9 / 23 / 1999 Director: Sean Michaels Cast: Barett Moore, Mariah, Brittany Andrews, Alana, Anastasia Blue, Donita Dunes, Lee, Mary Jane, Ms. Kitty, Clarissa Climaxx, Sonja Redd, Sean Michaels, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Guy DiSilva, Santino Lee, and Tyler Wood. (Brandon Iron is also listed but I didnt see him in any of the scenes.) Initial Expectations: Ive heard some good things about this series, but Im not expecting too much from it since I really thought Sean Michaels Ebony Erotica 2 sucked. Initial Reaction: Its okay at best and a heck of a lot better than Ebony Erotica 2 . Who Should Watch It : Fans of Sean Michaels, inter-racial sex, and oral sex. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like inter-racial or black sex and anybody looking for full sex scenes rather than almost all oral sex. Audio /Video Quality: The video is jumpy, and feels kind of like watching old projector movies or watching the movie with a fast strobe light on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Garden Party, The (Adam & Eve)
Garden Party, The (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Ian Daniels, Brittany Andrews, Roxanne Hall, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Raylene, Shayla LaVeaux, Toni James, Christina Angel, Charli, Angela Austin
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 1/29/2001
Garden Party, The (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 9 / 29 / 1997 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Angela Austin, Jill Kelly, Asia Carrera, Toni James, Christina Angel, Shayla LaVeaux, Brittany Andrews, Roxanne Hall, Raylene, Carlie, Mark Davis, Ian Daniels, Alec Metro, and Eric Price Initial Expectations: Ive seen one scene from The Garden Party in Adam & Eve Signature Series Vol. 1: Asia Carrera . It was very good and I have the same hope for the rest of the feature. Initial Reaction: Although the DVD lacks extras, the movie is beautiful, artistic, and very erotic. It also has a very good transfer. Audio /Video Quality: Adam & Eve also has a Spanish language track. As an American, and therefore speaking only one language as the joke goes, I have no clue if it is well done or not. The audio that I can understand synchs very well with the video. Theres a few parts where the dialogue is hard to hear, but overall its very good. The video is also very clear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Playtime
Playtime 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Nikki Tyler, Mark Davis, Colt Steele, Jon Dough, Crayola Blue
Studio: Vivid Wave

Release date: 12/4/2000
Playtime reviews:
review on  

Cast : Nikki Tyler, Brittany Andrews, Stacy Valentine, Crayola Blue, Mark Davis, Tony Tedeschi, Jon Dough, Tom Byron & Colt Steele. Opens with Stacy waking up [at 4.26am!!!!!], cut to Nikki and Colt. Nikki starts with some oral then a 69, [her feet must be cold as she is wearing socks] which leads to a reverse cowgirl. Hey how did Colt get that condom on, ahh the magic of time lapse photography.Finaly the scene ends with some doggie. While Colt came I thought don't pop on Nikki's tattoo on her ass [Rating 6/10] Stacy in the kitchen reading the newspaper. Its now 6.37am, Colt has to go to the airport to play in Seattle. Colt suprises Stacy and leaves. Stacy fawns over Colt while talking to Nikki. Brittany arrives and they make a pact to lay a guy within a week and to audio record it as proof, Stacy takes the bet. Jon Dough plays a used car salesman who takes on Crayola Blue, they meet at a hotel, room #7. The 7 looks like two pieces of tape, its a very odd shaped 7. Oral and more tattoo's on Crayola ewww her clit is pierced thats two red cards against her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2's Company but 3's Allowed
2's Company but 3's Allowed 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Allysin Chaynes, Brittany Andrews, Brian Surewood, Inari Vachs, Chris Cannon, Tabitha Stevens, Teri Starr, Mariah, Vivian Valentine, Bridgette Kerkove
Studio: Knob Ryder

Release date: 11/13/2000
2's Company but 3's Allowed reviews:
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Various. * DURATION: No time code (75mins?). * STARRING: Allysin Chaynes, Bridgette Kerkove, Brittany Andrews, Inari Vachs, Jennifer Leigh, Mariah, Tabitha Stevens, Teri Starr & Vivian Valentine. At first glance, 2s Company but 3s Allowed looks a lot better than it really is. With a cast including Allysin Chaynes, Bridgette Kerkove, Inari Vachs, Tabitha Stevens & Teri Starr, theres potential for greatness. But sadly this sale-priced threesome compilation from Knob-Ryder promises much more than it delivers. Source material comes from Agent 69, Carnal Secrets, Gush, Limousine Confessions and Tai Blow Job. I havent seen any of these films but judging by the represented A/V quality here, theyre all pretty old. As for extras, I think this is the second DVD Ive seen that claims ads as its only extras. In this case, theyre for the company rather than for phone sex, but theyre not even good ads. Still not doing yourself any favours Knob-Ryder! (And wheres the dang time code?) For some reason, Jennifer Leigh was omitted from the box-cover credits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In Your Face (Adam & Eve)
In Your Face (Adam & Eve) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Shay Sweet, Kaitlyn Ashley, Brittany Andrews, Lexi Eriksson, Alec Metro, Raquel Devine, Tina Tyler, Raylene, Colt Steele, Taboo, Lauren Montgomery, Teri Starr, Halli Aston, Jack Hammer, Lennox, Christina Angel, Jay Ashley, Gwen Summers, Johnny Thrust, Chuck Martino, Nellie Pierce, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Patty Rhodes
Release date: 6/25/2000
In Your Face (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Starring: Dru Barrymore, Kaitlyn Ashley, Terri Starr, Shay Sweet, Brittany Andrews, Raylene, Lennox, Halli Aston, Tina Tyler, Lexi Eriksson, Lauren Montgomery, Taboo, Gwen Summers, Christina Angel, Raquel Devine, Nellie Pierce In Your Face is the Eric Roberts of pornographic movies. Both are overwhelmed with the tangible stench of a failed promise. In Your Face has the potential to be an outstanding oral only DVD. Look at the cast for a moment. Brittany Andrews, Tina Tyler, Raylene, Christina Angel, Katilyn Ashley, Shay Sweet, etc. The list goes on and on. We've all witnessed them doing their thing before, and we've all seen them do it well. The boxcover reads like the who's who of cocksucking, for God's sake. Yet, they're all wasted. All of them, without exception. I'm being harsh, but only because I expected so much more. If this were some old collection of loops sold from a bin of cheap compilation VHS tapes, I may be inclined to say it is what it is.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amazing Sex Talk: Collector's Edition
Amazing Sex Talk: Collector's Edition 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Peter North, Nikki Tyler, Misty Rain, Stacy Valentine, Mark Davis, Jonathan Morgan, Anais Neilsen
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
Amazing Sex Talk: Collector's Edition reviews:
review on  

Amazing Sex Talk A Review by FacIan Title Amazing Sex Talk - Collectors first edition Translation: n/a Studio: Metro Collection: n/a Price: 14 Format: NTSC Actions and Key Words Action: Straight, Anal, DAP, Anal gap, Pussy stretching Fetish: Big tits, Nipples piercing, Clit piercing, Long hair (wig) Initial expectation No special expectation. General comment This film seems to be a compilation of scenes from the Metro collection. The choices are quite good but I would say not really consistent. From a very erotic atmosphere in the spirit of Zazel to some very tough takes you could see in Max Hardcore, this medley is strange. The general quality is good but I don't like the talk show idea made by Nikky Tyler in between the scenes. If it is supposed to wrap nicely the fact that it is porn, then some scenes are hard to make "nice". Anyway, wrapping up or not I don't find any interest in the formula.
   read the complete review
review on  

Amazing Sex Talk: Collector's Edition (1998) Studio Metro Directors Marco, Kris Kramski, Brad Armstrong, Greg Steele, John T. Bone, and Jace Rocker Starring Nikki Tyler, Anais, Stacy Valentine, Lisa Harper, Misty Rain, Brittany Andrews, Cindy Starlight, Kelly Jean, Gerard Sky, K.T.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bite the Big Apple
Bite the Big Apple 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Michael J. Cox, Brittany Andrews, Vince Voyeur, Dave Hardman, Alyssa Allure, Chloe, Rick Masters, J.J. Michaels, Susy Cat
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Jace Rocker
Release date: 4/24/2000
Bite the Big Apple reviews:
review on  

The best thing about this movie is it's own preview, which is tightly edited, funny, and very entertaining. The movie itself is not so great. This was an attempt to parody the 1940's private detective genre, the type of Sam Spade/Phillip Marlowe roles that Bogart played. I'm a fan of Jace Rocker comedies, but this one fell flat. It simply wasn't funny, even where it could have been. It is supposed to be set in New York City, the "Big Apple" but, last time I checked, they don't have many palm trees in New York, nor a lot of pools in the back yards. The end credits state that it was shot "on location in Southern California" but that was a) not where the movie is set (in other words, not the location), and b) painfully obvious throughout. The sets are cheesy and cheap looking. A better approach would have been to use actual footage from old 1930s and 1940s movies for all of the exterior shots, per Steve Martin's "Dead Men Don't Wear Plaid" (although that would probably have caused too many copyright problems). Despite the presence of the always wonderful Asia Carrera, the sex was pretty much by the numbers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Forever Night
Forever Night 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Jill Kelly, Brick Majors, Billy Glide, Jeanna Fine, Brittany Andrews, Stacy Valentine, Eric Price, Liza Harper, Raylene, Colt Steele, Ashley Renee, Earl Slate, Valentino, Jamie Gillis, Brooke Lane, John West, Peter Romero
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 4/24/2000
Forever Night reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 12 / 1997 Director: Michael Ninn Cast: Stacy Valentine, Ashley Renee, Brooke Lane, Jeana Fine, Jill Kelly, Liza Harper, Raylene, Billy Glyde, Brick Majors, Colt Steel, Earl Slate, Eric Price, John Decker, John West, Peter Romero, Robert Rose, and Valentino in sexual roles and Brittany Andrews and Jamie Gillis in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ninn was well known for doing some great movies for VCA. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its nicely different and nicely good. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting artistic sex thats a bit nasty rather than soft Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting warm cuddly porn or a straightforward feature The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The movie is very artistic so things arent always as straightforward as one might be used to. The audio is clear, but there normally isnt much of it from the cast.
   read the complete review
review on  

Forever Night An Official Selection of the Goldmember Masterpiece Collection What is the Masterpiece Collection? I suppose it is my personal pornography Hall of Fame. It is only for those select films that I consider to be at the very pinnacle of the industry. This is an honor reserved only for films that I believe will stand the test of time. Forever Night - The Details Studio - VCA Director - Michael Ninn Female Cast - Stacy Valentine, Jill Kelly, Jeanna Fine, Brooke Lane, Liza Harper, Raylene, Ashely Renee Male Cast - Billy Glide, Brick Majors, Peter Romero, John West, Jamie Gills, Valentino, Robert Rose, John decker, Earl Slate, Colt steel, Eric price Running Time - 87 min (approx) Overall Impression This film blew me away! Michael Ninn is probably the most acclaimed director in adult film, and you will understand why after viewing this DVD. The overall quality in every aspect of what makes an entertaining and arousing piece of pornography is astounding.
   read the complete review
review on  

A VCA Platinum Plus ReleaseDirected by Michael Ninn Production Date 12/97I bought this one pretty much without having read a lot about it, because most people seemed to have ignored it.. I had only seen the trailer, which blew me away.Story : Actually there's not a lot to mention here, this is more or less an all-sex video, much in the Andrew Blake style, but more hardcore (as usual for Ninn) and sadly shot on video, though you really can't tell from looking at it (cameraman Barry Wood won the 1999 AVN Award for videography for his work). Jamie Gillis plays a man who forsake the heavens and disrespected God because He took his wife and child. For this, Gillis has been cursed by the 'almighty' (as God is called throughout the movie) to live in an eternity of darkness.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Limousine Confessions
Limousine Confessions 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Brittany Andrews, Inari Vachs, Temptress, Earl Slate, Alexandra Nice, Tabitha Stevens, Coral Sands, Damien Michaels, Andrew Youngman, Envy, Bridgette Kerkove, Terri Starr
Studio: Knob Ryder

Directed by: Damien Michaels
Release date: 4/24/2000
Limousine Confessions reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 83 min. (according to RAME since its hard to tell with half a time code) Production Date: 5 / 12 / 1999 Director: Damien Michaels Cast: Alexandra Nice, Tabitha Stevens, Brittany Andrews, Temptress, Envy, Terri Starr, Inari Vachs, Bridgette Kerkove, Coral Sands, Brick Majors, Earl Slate, Damien Michaels, and Andrew Youngman Initial Expectations: So far, Knob Ryder has done for DVDs reputations the same thing toads did for warts several hundred years ago. Even with this great of a female cast I dont have much hope. Initial Reaction: I confess that after this I dont really care if I see many more Knob / Ryder DVDs. Who Should Watch It : Extreme fans of the stars Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes good technical qualities Audio /Video Quality: The audio is fairly clear, but has some balance problems. It also cuts out frequently for a split second. The video is slightly grainy and suffers from Knob / Ryders usual problems associated with using Happy Meal toy flashlights for lighting scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Night Nurses (Vivid Wave)
Night Nurses (Vivid Wave) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, T.T. Boy, Sindee Coxx, Brittany Andrews, Steven St. Croix, Debi Diamond, Nina Hartley, Jon Dough
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 4/24/2000
Night Nurses (Vivid Wave) reviews:
review on  

The Plot: Once upon a time, there was a student nursing program at a hospital. These student nurses were paid a small salary to help them pay their way through school and incidentally gain some experience in their chosen profession. But all is not well in the kingdom of chemical smells and scary people in white coats that keep wanting me to put on that jacket with the long sleeves that is just too tight... It appears that the nurses have been handing out some rather unusual physical therapy treatments to the patients. "Unusual?" I hear you ask, "What do you mean, unusual?" It's a porn movie, take a wild guess. In fact, after the morning rejuvenating treatment on a very happy patient, our hero Andrea (Nina Hartley) gets called into her supervisor's office (Jon Dough) where she gets the bad news: The hospital is cutting the budget, and specifically her student nursing program. Naturally, since Andrea's job is the student nursing program, she is out the door when the program ends as well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 1:15 Cast: Asia Carrera, Nina Hartley, Brittany Andrews, Nici Sterling, Sindee Coxx, Steven St. Croix, Tom Byron, Bobby Vitali, and Jon Dough Director: Toni English Extras: The same extras that are one almost all of the Vivid Wave titles. A few short biographies, interactive sex, and a few previews. Audio / Video Quality: The video quality is better than average. The picture is quite clear, and there weren't any spots where I thought it was grainy. The audio is a little below average. In a few parts the sound echoes slightly, however the main problem is the audio level. Normally on my TV I have the volume in the low 20s. For Night Nurses, I had to turn it up to almost 40 to try and hear anything. At least the audio track matched the video well. The Rest: "We all want our patients to leave here happy, happy, happy." Nina Hartley says at one point. That shouldn't be a problem with the treatments patients get at this hospital.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Out of Love
Out of Love 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Tom Byron, Sindee Coxx, Brittany Andrews, Peter North, Nikki Tyler, Joey Silvera, Alex Dane, Kirsty Waay
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Norman
Release date: 4/24/2000
Out of Love reviews:
review on  

Title: Out of Love Production Date: November 1999 Studio: Vivid DVD Director: Ralph Parfait Talent: Nikki Tyler, Jill Kelly, Sindee Coxx, Brittany Andrews, Appolonia, and Kristy Waay Time Length: 1 hour 9 minutes Nikki Tyler discusses the freedom from a divorce. Joey Silvera and Nikki Tyler shortly reminisce about their sex and lack. There are flashbacks while they discuss the past. They ran out of love. Joey Silvera asks "Why did we stop kissing?" It was because of the alcohol. One sees that they are at an attorney's office. Nikki complains of the control. She felt that she was trapped in this relationship so she did anything that would defy him. Flashback. . . Scene 1: Sindee Coxx, Brittany Andrews, and Nikki Tyler This is one way how Nikki defied Joey. She remains with her lesbian friends, Brittany Andrews and Sindee Coxx. They attack Nikki's enhanced breasts with their tongue. For porn, the music is bearable (sort of mid 90s music). They take turns sucking on each lady's tits. The audio is great as the viewer can hear all the moans.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director