Porn Stars  >  Brittany Andrews  >  Reviews  > Feature film

Reviews of Brittany Andrews, Feature film Movies



We have 10 movie reviews with Brittany Andrews in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Brittany Andrews's Feature film movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Sex & The City: The Original XXX Parody (New Sensations)
Sex & The City: The Original XXX Parody (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Evan Stone, Kayla Paige, Danny Mountain, Tommy Pistol, Bobbi Starr, Ralph Long, Coco Velvett, Zoe Voss
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Lee Roy Myers
Release date: 8/30/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sex & The City: The Original XXX Parody (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

This parody actually is pretty hot, the characters match the original cast pretty well and the sex is a pretty good combination of FM, FFM and one FFFF to wrap it up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for More Wicked Blockbusters
More Wicked Blockbusters 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Billy Glide, Shay Sweet, T.T. Boy, Sindee Coxx, Brittany Andrews, Brian Surewood, Missy, Felecia, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Eric Price, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Johnni Black, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Steve Drake, Pat Myne, April, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Jenna Jameson, Julian St. Jox, Erik Everhard, Kaylynn, Tommy Gunn, Charlene Aspen, Veronica Hart, jessica drake, Jada Fire, Bridgette Kerkove, Dillion Day, Exotica, Devinn Lane, Ava Vincent, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Tanya Danielle, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Jezebelle Bond, Devon Michaels, Sandra Romain, Tyler Knight, Marcos Leon, Kirsten Price, Shannon Kelly, Marcus London, Luscious Lopez, Cassie Courtland, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Devon Lee, Nyomi Banxxx, Myles Camack, Dragonlily
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 7/31/2007
More Wicked Blockbusters reviews:
review on  

Porn Compilations are a dime a dozen in todays over saturated market, but sometimes companies get the comps right and you have a damn good set of movies. Wicked has been releasing a few Movie Comps here lately and they are really getting things right. Not only do you get great movies, but you get them a great savings over single movie prices.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Metropolis
Metropolis 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Evan Stone, Nina Dolci, Anthony Hardwood, Alex Rox, Dolorian, Tristan Seagal, Vicky Vette, Pason, Cynthia Pendragon, Sarah Blake
Studio: Nectar Entertainment

Directed by: Marty Zion
Release date: 3/8/2004
Metropolis reviews:
review on  

Cast & Crew: Brittany Andrews Pason Vicky Vette DoLorian Nina Dolci Sarah Blake Cynthia Pendragon Evan Stone Anthony Hardwood Tristan Seagal Alex Rox Justin Brazilia - Producer Sean Logan - Producer Austin Greenberg - Producer Marty Zion - Director Features: -Interactive Menus -Chapter Selection -Behind the Scenes -Slide Show -Previews Ok, where should I start? Well, I bought this DVD in a video shop for the price of $10.00 in used condition and couldn't believe it as I watched the whole thing! Nasty girls, one hotter than the other one and sex scenes I never saw before in that way in an adult film! All scenes in this masterpiece of new age porn are built on a mtv-stylish music video and the female performers stripping down their clothes, make the guys hot and do it with them very well.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 98 min. Production Date: 11 / 14 - 16 / 2003 Director: Marty Zion Cast: Brittany Andrews, Pason, Vicky Vette, DoLorian, Nina Dolci, Cynthia Pendragon, Sarah Blake, Evan Stone, Anthony Hardwood, Tristan Seagal, Billy Tyler, and Alex Rox The Short Story Initial Expectations: Nectar had some good looking stuff. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: I may be a redneck, but I wouldnt mind spending more time in this metropolis! Who Should Watch It : Fans of extremely artistic porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants things extremely straightforward or nasty The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are quite artistic, and helps to give the movie much of its style. The audio is often limited to just music, which I normally dont care for. You can hear the performers occasionally, but not a lot. The video is also very artistic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teri Weigel: Centerfold
Teri Weigel: Centerfold 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Kaitlyn Ashley, Brittany Andrews, Alex Sanders, Colt Steele, Nici Sterling, Marc Wallice, Wilde Oscar, Nikita, Jay Ashley, Teri Weigel, Murrill Maglio, Montana, Tony
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 6/26/2003
Teri Weigel: Centerfold reviews:
review on  

Title: Teri Weigel: Centerfold Released by: Wicked Pictures "Centerfold" bills itself as being the story of Teri Weigel. A sad and lonely tale of a centerfold model as she goes from magazines to porn. I guess it shouldnt be a surprise who plays the lead, huh? Yeah, thats right, its former centerfold Teri Weigel. So the movie starts with Teri standing at a street corner, looking like a hooker, and remembering about buying drugs from that corner and wondering about how her life ended up screwed up. (Hey, wait a minute you mean her life was screwed up and it had nothing to do with drugs? Uh-oh! Better not tell the Feds about that!) Okay, so we flashback to a photoshoot. Teri is sitting there watching as the photographer (Jill Kelley) snaps away at a sultry blonde model (Nikita). Teri seems to be turned on by all of this, but then her attention is diverted by some guy in a suit (Wilde Oscar) who sweet-talks her about being famous and "having it all". He convinces her to join him in his office so she could see his hot tub. Flash forward to the present.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Dream of Jenna
I Dream of Jenna 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Steven St. Croix, Inari Vachs, Randy Spears, Jenna Jameson, Erik Everhard, Jewel De'Nyle, Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Nikita Denise, Jim Enright, Flick Shagwell, Lezley Zen, Karianna, Justin Sterling, Autumn Austin
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Justin Sterling, Jenna Jameson
Release date: 1/20/2003
I Dream of Jenna reviews:
review on  

I first caught this film on the Trio channels Good Clean Porn show. Very funny. The actual film itself is very good. There is nothing like seeing Jenna take a load on her face. Funny plot and this is the first porno I have seen to have audio commentary, which I find amusing. My highlight is Jewel De Nyle. Because she is always the highlight for me. This movie is good because of her. Otherwise, the sex would actually have been lacking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overall Rating:I give this disc a 4 out 5,mainly because of the performances of Lezley Zen and Jenna Jameson.They both got banged hard by their male partners.The rest of the cast also put in good performances,but not at the level of Lezley and Jenna. Who should watch it:Couples,fans of Jenna and Lezley Zen. Who should avoid it:Fans of super hardcore porn. Scene#1:Boy/girl.Its a quick blowjob only scene done by Nikita Denise.Good oral job,nothing special,on to the next scene. Scene#2:Girl/Girl.Its a lesbian scene with Jenna,Nikita, and young Autumn Austin{who can be seen in RedLightDistrict's "Ass Obsessed#1" doing boy/girl with Erik Everhard,nothing special in that scene but its good to watch her with a guy.} .All the women look really hot here and pleasure each other with tounges,fingers,and dildos.Its mostly Jenna and Nikita dominating young Autumn into ecstasy.Its hot lesbian action,thats all. Scene#3:Boy/Girl.Inari Vachs,Karianna{a average british brunette with an average body,not great but acceptable}Randy Spears and Steven St.
   read the complete review
review on  

I Dream of Jenna Directed by Justin Sterling & Jenna Jameson Overall Impression I went into this one with low expectations since I'm generally not a huge fan of couples porn, plus although there was a lot to like about "Briana Loves Jenna" I felt the directing left a lot to be desired. While to my surprise I quite enjoyed this one. "I dream of Jenna" is populated by a well rounded cast of veteran performers and that is exactly why I think this film manages to succeed. Jenna, Nikita, and De'Nyle in particular are three very sexually aggressive personalities all of which command so impressive screen presence. Watching them interact with each other as well as some top notch male talent made for some enjoyable moments. Not to mention some enthusiastic performances from the likes of Inari Vachs, Lezley Zen, and Aurora Snow. Although I personally would still consider this disc couples friendly plot driven porn, there is still a healthy dose of down and dirty sex to keep me interested.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naked Bodies
Naked Bodies 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Kyle Stone, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Mickey G., Lola, Syren, Bridgette Kerkove, Devinn Lane, Justine Romee
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 6/26/2002
Naked Bodies reviews:
review on  

Here we have a Michael Zen directed feature from Wicked and it features the lovely Devinn Lane on the cover. We read some pub on the back which promises a web of desire and intrigue. So let's see how successful this is carried off. We begin with Devinn coming into a house and she is wearing all black clothes but quickly loses her pants and top revealing some seriously large breasts. Looks like she's here for a massage. Syren comes in to do the honors and of course she is fully nude while rubbing in the lotion. Syren works her hands all over Devinn's back and onto her ass and thighs. Devinn turns over and we get some light breast rubbing and during this whole time the two are talking. We then cut to a different time where Syren is getting in on with Chris Cannon who just happens to be Devinn's hubby. Chris samples Syren's boobies and furiously rubs her pussy through hre panties before licking that pussy after he gets it nice and wet. Chris really uses his tongue and fingers to get Syren to scream out in pleasure.
   read the complete review
review on  

Naked Bodies: Devinn Lane, Syren, Lola, Bridgette Kerkove, Justine Romee, Brittany Andrews (Wicked Pictures) Directed by Michael Zen The main menu gives you the standard choices of chapter selection, audio selection and photo gallery. Their are only 9 chapter breaks on the main menu and none inside the scenes. Your audio selections are standard and commentary with Devinn Lane. From the start of the commentary you find out that Michael Zen was supposed to be there but couldn't make it so it is just Devinn. Unfortunately she tries to impersonate Michael throughout the commentary and it gets a little annoying. Also of note is the fact that the audio from the movie overpowers the commentary on several occasions. And towards the end of the movie David Crawford shows up in the editing booth but is never given a microphone so his voice is very soft and hard to hear (if you can make it out at all). This is the story of Devinn Lane and her philandering husband who has a contest going with a co-worker on who can collect the most women's panties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Vegas or Bust (Wicked)
Vegas or Bust (Wicked) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Brittany Andrews, Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Miko Lee, Dillion Day, Devinn Lane, Stevie, Briana Banks, Jason McCain, Tanya Danielle, Fozzie
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 1/17/2002
Vegas or Bust (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: When I watch or think about watching a feature film I think about who is in the film, who is directing, and what the studio is. Wicked has impressed me, whether is the sex or the actual film I am usually satisfied but its usually a combination. I personally like nastier/rougher sex than what features have to offer, however as long as the story is interesting Im sold. Devinn Lane is in this feature and is the reason why I bought it, and having Brian Banks, Brittany Andrews, and Inari Vachs in here just brings the question, WHY HAVENT You!? Brad Armstrong is known throughout porn land as being one of the best directors out there when it comes to features and capturing beautiful imagery. Well I am really not down with the artsy side of porn and usually avoid it, however like most things in life there are always exceptions. So beings I enjoy watching Devinn I had to check this out! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video is in a full frame presentation and looks sharp. The audio is in stereo which is something Im not use to from Wicked, b
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 12 / 12 / 2000 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Devinn Lane, Inari Vachs, Miko Lee, Stevie, Briana Banks, Brittany Andrews, Tanya Danielle, Mark Davis, Jason McCain, Dillion Day, Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur and George Fozzi Kaplan Initial Expectations: Ive enjoyed all of Devinn Lanes features, most of which were for Wicked, that Ive seen so far. I have no reason not to expect another well above average DVD. Initial Reaction: Wow! Nuff said. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for well done and fun sex scenes with a heavier anal emphasis and fans of Devinn Lane Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for extremely nasty sex or extremely tame sex Audio /Video Quality: Not surprisingly the technical aspects are top notch. The audio is occasionally a little on the shy side, but its still clear. The video is extremely crisp and captures the wide range of colors Brad Armstrong uses extremely well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Appassionata
Appassionata 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Sindee Coxx, Brittany Andrews, Steve Hatcher, Roxanne Hall, Alex Sanders, Alec Metro, Liza Harper, Charlie, Raylene, Johnni Black, Holly Body, Mike Horner, Laura Palmer, Avalon, Jonathan Morgan, Marc Davis, Leeanna Heart
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 6/5/2001
Appassionata reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 7 / 1997 (cover) 9 / 24 / 1997 (DVD) Director: Bud Lee and Asia Carrera Cast: Asia Carrera (who also wrote, produced, and did the music), Marc Davis, Alex Sanders, Roxanne Hall, Laura Palmer, Raylene, Liza Harper, Brittany Andrews, Leeanna Heart, Charlie, Sindee Coxx, Avalon, Johnni Black, Holly Body, Jonathan Morgan, Mike Horner, Alec Metro, John Decker and Steve Hatcher in sex roles and Veronica Hart, Michael Hart, and Bud Lee in non- sex roles Initial Expectations: I know that Asia Carrera is extremely proud of this movie and holds it very close to her heart. Since shes one of my all time favorite adult film actresses, I have some fairly high hopes for the movie and very high hopes for the overall DVD. Initial Reaction: The film is nicely done but nothing thats going to start the adult film world on fire. The extras really make this DVD worthwhile. Who Should Watch It : Couples and fans of Asia Carrera and Adam & Eves other features.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Garden Party, The (Adam & Eve)
Garden Party, The (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Ian Daniels, Brittany Andrews, Roxanne Hall, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Raylene, Shayla LaVeaux, Toni James, Christina Angel, Charli, Angela Austin
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 1/29/2001
Garden Party, The (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 9 / 29 / 1997 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Angela Austin, Jill Kelly, Asia Carrera, Toni James, Christina Angel, Shayla LaVeaux, Brittany Andrews, Roxanne Hall, Raylene, Carlie, Mark Davis, Ian Daniels, Alec Metro, and Eric Price Initial Expectations: Ive seen one scene from The Garden Party in Adam & Eve Signature Series Vol. 1: Asia Carrera . It was very good and I have the same hope for the rest of the feature. Initial Reaction: Although the DVD lacks extras, the movie is beautiful, artistic, and very erotic. It also has a very good transfer. Audio /Video Quality: Adam & Eve also has a Spanish language track. As an American, and therefore speaking only one language as the joke goes, I have no clue if it is well done or not. The audio that I can understand synchs very well with the video. Theres a few parts where the dialogue is hard to hear, but overall its very good. The video is also very clear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flashpoint (Wicked)
Flashpoint (Wicked) 
(4.0 stars avg from 9 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, T.T. Boy, Sindee Coxx, Brittany Andrews, Missy, Eric Price, Johnni Black, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Steve Drake, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Jenna Jameson, Veronica Hart, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 4/24/2000
Flashpoint (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

This is good feature. It is as well-filmed as most Playboy videos the special effects are very good and Jenna Jameson's fire tease is excellent.
   read the complete review
review on  

Why am I reviewing this movie now? Well, I've never seen it before. Flashpoint was filmed in 1997 and debuted on VHS in 1998 (I think); the eagerly-anticipated DVD followed in 1999. After enjoying Loaded (featuring Jesse Jane) recently, I thought I'd give a shot at one of the most celebrated adult feature films in the last five or so years. Without a doubt, Jenna Jameson is the biggest adult film star since the late Nineties, but to be honest, I can't count myself amongst the Jenna worshippers. I don't know why this is; she's actually a decent actress and her sex scenes are usually very high caliber. Flashpoint's cast reads like a Who's Who in porn for the late Nineties. We've seen all of them in scenes after this, but watching this 6+ years after it was shot makes them look especially nice; it's like watching Faye Dunaway in Chinatown. Jenna's probably at the pinnacle of her adult career in Flashpoint. The Story Tragedy strikes as a firefighter gets killed in the line of duty.
   read the complete review
review on  

For many reasons this film works. it is hot, literally. the fire is everywhere -- and the soapy story is entertaining enough for this kind of feature. scene by scene, it is a hot ordeal. The first fuck for Jenna is by the numbers but hot nonetheless. The 2-on-1 with Jill and Johnni is stellar. Though the buildup is odd, without provocation, the results are tour de force for both. Hearing them talk dirty is intense. The orgy fantasy sequence hits the spot. Sindee usually doesnt do it for me, but fucking alonside Jill and Johnni made her good enough. Next is my favorite scene, the 4way with Asia and Sydnee. Finally, some dark hair beauties . Asia never looked better, especially when getting wet in the pool. Both these hot cocksluts fuck hard and it is at this point, I want to jump right in. in terms of blac/dark brown hair beauties, the only ones hotter to me are Rocki Roads and Jewel DeNyle but if I want to finish this reveiew I better stop thinking about it. The Jenna fantasy scene is ok. I don't go for spikes but of course Jenna fucks well.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Flashpoint (Wicked)
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Feature film X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director